Super Forms - All In One Bundle - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2996 entries)

en:  MB.
ko_KR:  메가바이트.

en:  version
ko_KR:  버전

en: !! Not contains
ko_KR: !! 포함하지 않음

en: != Not equal
ko_KR: ! = 같지 않음

en: " " (space only)
ko_KR: ""(공백 만)

en: " column
ko_KR: " 열

en: "," (comma only)
ko_KR: ","(쉼표 만)

en: "Off" label
ko_KR: "라벨이없는

en: "Off" value
ko_KR: "Off"값

en: "On" label
ko_KR: "켜기"레이블

en: "On" value
ko_KR: "켜기"값

en: %2$sSeparate each role by comma, available roles:%3$s%1$s%4$s
ko_KR: %2$s각 역할을 쉼표로 구분하고 사용 가능한 역할:%3$s%1$s%4$s

en: %3$s%1$s
                                %4$sExample for custom%5$s %6$spublic directory:%7$s%1$s
                                Site visitors will be able to access/download files directly via URL's%1$s
                                %2$smy-custom-public-folder%3$s%1$s
                                %4$sExample for custom%5$s %6$sprivate directory:%7$s%1$s
                                Files will be stored securely outside of the site root directory.%1$s
                                Site visitors won't be able to access/download files via URL's%1$s
                                Only use this option if you have sensitive file uploads. If you do not, then it might be best to just use the "Hide files from Media Library" setting.%1$s
                                Storing files at a secure location can brake some functionality and features related to files/media.%1$s
                                On some servers it isn't possible for Super Forms to create the private directory due to permissions, in that case contact your provider.%1$s
                                %2$s../my-custom-private-folder%3$s%1$s
                                %6$sNote to WordPress installations in a subdirectory:%7$s to use a secure directory you will have to go up another directory in your root tree like so:%1$s
                                %2$s../../my-custom-private-folder%3$s
ko_KR: %3$s%1$s
                                %4$s사용자 지정%5$s %6$s공용 디렉토리의 예:%7$s%1$s
                                사이트 방문자는 URL의 %1$s를 통해 직접 파일에 액세스/다운로드할 수 있습니다.
                                %2$smy-custom-public-folder%3$s%1$s
                                %4$s사용자 지정%5$s %6$sprivate 디렉토리의 예:%7$s%1$s
                                파일은 사이트 루트 디렉토리 외부에 안전하게 저장됩니다.%1$s
                                사이트 방문자는 URL의 %1$s을(를) 통해 파일에 액세스/다운로드할 수 없습니다.
                                민감한 파일 업로드가 있는 경우에만 이 옵션을 사용하십시오. 그렇지 않은 경우 "미디어 라이브러리에서 파일 숨기기" 설정을 사용하는 것이 가장 좋습니다.%1$s
                                안전한 위치에 파일을 저장하면 파일/미디어와 관련된 일부 기능이 중단될 수 있습니다.%1$s
                                일부 서버에서는 권한으로 인해 Super Forms가 개인 디렉터리를 생성할 수 없습니다. 이 경우 공급자에게 문의하십시오.%1$s
                                %2$s../my-custom-private-folder%3$s%1$s
                                %6$s하위 디렉토리에 WordPress 설치 참고:%7$s 보안 디렉토리를 사용하려면 루트 트리에서 다음과 같이 다른 디렉토리로 이동해야 합니다.%1$s
                                %2$s../../my-custom-private-folder%3$s

en: %d of %d contact entries imported!
ko_KR: %d/%d 연락처 항목을 가져왔습니다!

en: %s%sDocumentation:%s %sSingle product checkout with a fixed quantity and price%s%s
ko_KR: %s%s문서:%s %s고정 수량 및 가격%s%s의 단일 제품 결제

en: %s%sNote:%s if you only want users to be able to order products via this form you can configure the products in question to be excluded from your regular shop. Alternatively you can also define to replace the product "Add to cart" area with your form. You can define those settings here: %sSuper Forms > Settings > WooCommerce Checkout%s%s
ko_KR: %s%s참고:%s 사용자가 이 양식을 통해서만 제품을 주문할 수 있도록 하려면 해당 제품을 일반 상점에서 제외하도록 구성할 수 있습니다. 또는 제품 "장바구니에 추가" 영역을 양식으로 바꾸도록 정의할 수도 있습니다. %sSuper Forms > 설정 > WooCommerce Checkout%s%s에서 이러한 설정을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: %sCreate a webhook ID%s%sEndpoint URL must be: %s
ko_KR: %s웹훅 ID 만들기%s%sEndpoint URL은 %s여야 합니다.

en: %sDisable this notification%s
ko_KR: %s이 알림 비활성화%s

en: %sERROR%s: You are not allowed to login.
ko_KR: %s오류%s: 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: %sError:%s Something went wrong while logging in, please try again
ko_KR: %s오류:%s 로그인하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: %sForm elements:%s
ko_KR: %s양식 요소:%s

en: %sForm settings:%s
ko_KR: %s양식 설정:%s

en: %sSearch for Google fonts%s, then Copy Paste the URL e.g:%s%s
ko_KR: %sGoogle fonts%s를 검색한 다음 복사하여 URL을 붙여넣습니다(예:%s%s).

en: %sTranslation settings:%s (this only includes the translation settings, not the actual strings, this is stored in the "Form elements" code)
ko_KR: %s번역 설정:%s(실제 문자열이 아닌 번역 설정만 포함하며 "양식 요소" 코드에 저장됨)

en: &copy; Someone, somewhere 2015
ko_KR: © 누군가, 어딘가에 2015

en: &copy; Someone, somewhere 2016
ko_KR: © 누군가, 어딘가에 2016

en: &gt; && &lt; Greater than AND Less than
ko_KR: &gt; &amp;&amp; &lt;보다 큼 AND보다 작음

en: &gt; && &lt;= Greater than AND Less than or equal to
ko_KR: &gt; &amp;&amp; &lt;=보다 큼 AND보다 작거나 같음

en: &gt; Greater than
ko_KR: &gt;보다 큼

en: &gt; || &lt; Greater than OR Less than
ko_KR: &gt; || &lt;보다 큼 또는보다 작음

en: &gt; || &lt;= Greater than OR Less than or equal to
ko_KR: &gt; || &lt;=보다 큼 또는보다 작거나 같음

en: &gt;= && &lt; Greater than or equal to AND Less than
ko_KR: &gt; = &amp;&amp; &lt;보다 크거나 같음 AND보다 작음

en: &gt;= && &lt;= Greater than or equal to AND Less than or equal to
ko_KR: &gt; = &amp;&amp; &lt;=보다 크거나 같음 AND보다 작거나 같음

en: &gt;= Greater than or equal to
ko_KR: &gt; = 크거나 같음

en: &gt;= || &lt; Greater than or equal to OR Less than
ko_KR: &gt; = || &lt;보다 크거나 같거나보다 작음

en: &gt;= || &lt;= Greater than or equal to OR Less than or equal to
ko_KR: &gt; = || &lt;= 크거나 같음 OR 작거나 같음

en: &lt;  Less than
ko_KR: &lt;미만

en: &lt;= Less than or equal
ko_KR: &lt;= 작거나 같음

en: (0 = disabled)
ko_KR: (0 = 비활성화 됨)

en: (12 = default)
ko_KR: (12 = 기본값)

en: (14 = default)
ko_KR: (14 = 기본값)

en: (16 = default)
ko_KR: (16 = 기본값)

en: (20 = default)
ko_KR: (20 = 기본값)

en: (Copy)
ko_KR: (부)

en: (default line height is 1.2)
ko_KR: (기본 라인 높이는 1.2)

en: (leave blank for default paddings)
ko_KR: (기본 패딩의 경우 공백으로 둡니다)

en: (leave blank for no custom paddings)
ko_KR: (맞춤 패딩이 없으면 비워 둡니다)

en: (leave blank for no input mask)%sa - Represents an alpha character (A-Z,a-z)%s9 - Represents a numeric character (0-9)%s* - Represents an alphanumeric character (A-Z,a-z,0-9)
ko_KR: (입력 마스크가 없는 경우 비워두십시오.)%sa - 영숫자(A-Z,a-z)%s9 - 숫자(0-9)를 나타냅니다.%s* - 영숫자(A-Z,a-z,0-9)를 나타냅니다.

en: (leave blank to use your WordPress theme styles)
ko_KR: (WordPress 테마 스타일을 사용하려면 공백으로 둡니다)

en: (optional)
ko_KR: (선택 과목)

en: (optional) Do not lock form, but still display a message
ko_KR: (선택 사항) 양식을 잠그지 않고 메시지를 표시합니다.

en: (optional) Empty error message
ko_KR: (선택 사항) 빈 오류 메시지

en: (optional) Normalize strings
ko_KR: (선택 사항) 문자열 정규화

en: (optional) Populate the following field with the total Travel time (duration)
ko_KR: (선택 사항) 총 이동 시간 (기간)으로 다음 필드를 채 웁니다.

en: (optional) Populate the following field with the total distance
ko_KR: (선택 사항) 총 거리로 다음 필드를 채 웁니다.

en: (optional) Reply to email
ko_KR: (선택 사항) 이메일에 답장

en: (optional) Reply to name
ko_KR: (선택 사항) 이름에 답장

en: (optional) Set a custom reply to header
ko_KR: (선택 사항) 헤더에 대한 사용자 지정 회신 설정

en: (optional) Specifies a preferred mode of transit
ko_KR: (선택 사항) 선호하는 대중 교통 모드를 지정합니다.

en: (optional) Specifies preferences for transit routes
ko_KR: (선택 사항) 대중 교통 경로에 대한 기본 설정을 지정합니다.

en: (optional) Specifies the assumptions to use when calculating time in traffic
ko_KR: (선택 사항) 트래픽 시간을 계산할 때 사용할 가정을 지정합니다.

en: (optional) Specifies the desired time of arrival
ko_KR: (선택 사항) 원하는 도착 시간을 지정합니다.

en: (optional) Specifies the desired time of departure
ko_KR: (선택 사항) 원하는 출발 시간을 지정합니다.

en: (optional) Unique invoice key
ko_KR: (선택 사항) 고유 인보이스 키

en: (optional) Waypoints alter a route by routing it through the specified location(s)
ko_KR: (선택 사항) 웨이 포인트는 지정된 위치를 통해 경로를 라우팅하여 경로를 변경합니다.

en: (optional) specifies that the route using the supplied waypoints may be optimized by rearranging the waypoints in a more efficient order
ko_KR: (선택 사항) 더 효율적인 순서로 웨이 포인트를 재 배열하여 제공된 웨이 포인트를 사용하는 경로를 최적화 할 수 있음을 지정합니다.

en: (optional) specifies the region code, specified as a TLD ("top-level domain") two-character value
ko_KR: (선택 사항) TLD ( "최상위 도메인") 2 자 값으로 지정된 지역 코드를 지정합니다.

en: (optional) specifies the region code, specified as a ccTLD ("top-level domain") two-character value
ko_KR: (선택 사항) ccTLD ( "최상위 도메인") 두 문자 값으로 지정된 지역 코드를 지정합니다.

en: (optional) when set to true indicates that the calculated route(s) should avoid ferries, if possible
ko_KR: (선택 사항) true로 설정하면 계산 된 경로가 가능한 경우 페리를 피해야 함을 나타냅니다.

en: (optional) when set to true indicates that the calculated route(s) should avoid major highways, if possible
ko_KR: (선택 사항) true로 설정하면 계산 된 경로가 가능한 경우 주요 고속도로를 피해야 함을 나타냅니다.

en: (optional) when set to true indicates that the calculated route(s) should avoid toll roads, if possible
ko_KR: (선택 사항) true로 설정하면 계산 된 경로가 가능한 경우 유료 도로를 피해야 함을 나타냅니다.

en: (optional) when set to true specifies that the Directions service may provide more than one route alternative in the response
ko_KR: (선택 사항) true로 설정하면 길 찾기 서비스가 응답에서 둘 이상의 대체 경로를 제공 할 수 있음을 지정합니다.

en: (optional, leave blank for none)
ko_KR: 선택 사항,없는 경우 비워 둡니다.

en: (set to -1 to use your WordPress theme styles)
ko_KR: (워드프레스 테마 스타일을 사용하려면 -1로 설정)

en: (set to -1 to use your WordPress theme styles, set to 0 to use normal line height)
ko_KR: (WordPress 테마 스타일을 사용하려면 -1로 설정하고 일반 줄 높이를 사용하려면 0으로 설정)

en: (set to 0 to use normal font weight)
ko_KR: (일반 글꼴 두께를 사용하려면 0으로 설정)

en: (set to none to use your WordPress theme styles)
ko_KR: (WordPress 테마 스타일을 사용하려면 없음으로 설정)

en: (space)
ko_KR: (우주)

en: (top right bottom left)
ko_KR: (오른쪽 상단 왼쪽 하단)

en: , (comma)
ko_KR: , (반점)

en: - Not connected -
ko_KR: - 연결되지 않은 -

en: - choose status -
ko_KR: - 상태 선택 -

en: - select -
ko_KR: - 고르다 -

en: - select a country -
ko_KR: - 국가를 고르시 오 -

en: - select a option -
ko_KR: -옵션 선택-

en: - select your country -
ko_KR: - 당신의 나라를 선택하세요 -

en: - select your title -
ko_KR: -제목 선택-

en: . (dot)
ko_KR: . (점)

en: 0 - No output
ko_KR: 0-출력 없음

en: 0 = 350px min height
ko_KR: 0 = 최소 높이 350px

en: 0 = The same day, 1 = Next day, 5 = Five days after, -1 = One day before, -3 = Three days before
ko_KR: 0 = 당일, 1 = 익일, 5 = 5일 후, -1 = 1일 전, -3 = 3일 전

en: 0 = no max height
ko_KR: 0 = 최대 높이 없음

en: 0 = no max width
ko_KR: 0 = 최대 너비 없음

en: 0 decimals
ko_KR: 0 소수

en: 1 - Commands
ko_KR: 1-명령

en: 1 decimal
ko_KR: 소수점 1 자리

en: 2 - Data and commands
ko_KR: 2-데이터 및 명령

en: 2 decimals
ko_KR: 소수점 2 자리

en: 3 - As 2 plus connection status
ko_KR: 3-2 + 연결 상태

en: 3 decimals
ko_KR: 소수점 3 자리

en: 4 - Low-level data output
ko_KR: 4-저수준 데이터 출력

en: 4 decimals
ko_KR: 소수점 4 자리

en: 5 decimals
ko_KR: 소수점 5 자리

en: 6 decimals
ko_KR: 소수점 6 자리

en: 7 decimals
ko_KR: 소수점 7 자리

en: == Equal
ko_KR: == 같음

en: == Equal (default)
ko_KR: == 같음 (기본값)

en: ?? Contains
ko_KR: ?? 포함

en: A German ELV payment is made using Express Checkout.
ko_KR: 독일 ELV 결제는 Express Checkout을 사용하여 이루어집니다.

en: A Stripe test card number was used.
ko_KR: Stripe 테스트 카드 번호가 사용되었습니다.

en: A custom thank you description shown after a user completed the form.
ko_KR: 사용자가 양식을 작성한 후 표시되는 사용자 정의 감사 설명입니다.

en: A custom thank you title shown after a user completed the form.
ko_KR: 사용자가 양식을 작성한 후 표시되는 사용자 지정 감사 제목입니다.

en: A genuine card must be used to make a payment.
ko_KR: 결제 시 정품 카드를 사용해야 합니다.

en: A hidden field named "user_id" must be present in your form in order for this to work
ko_KR: 이것이 작동하려면 "user_id"라는 숨겨진 필드가 양식에 있어야 합니다.

en: A list of the types of payment methods (e.g., card) this Checkout Session can accept. Separate each by comma.
ko_KR: 이 체크아웃 세션에서 허용할 수 있는 지불 방법(예: 카드) 유형 목록입니다. 각각을 쉼표로 구분하십시오.

en: A note is required when a provided reason isn’t selected
ko_KR: 제공된 사유가 선택되지 않은 경우 메모가 필요합니다.

en: A payment has been accepted.
ko_KR: 결제가 수락되었습니다.

en: A payment was reversed due to a chargeback or other type of reversal. The funds have been removed from your account balance and returned to the buyer. The reason for the reversal is specified in the ReasonCode element.
ko_KR: 지불 거절 또는 다른 유형의 취소로 인해 결제가 취소되었습니다. 자금이 계정 잔액에서 제거되어 구매자에게 반환되었습니다. 반전의 이유는 ReasonCode 요소에 지정됩니다.

en: A positive integer representing the amount to subtract from an invoice total
ko_KR: 송장 합계에서 뺄 금액을 나타내는 양의 정수

en: A read-only input field cannot be modified (however, a user can tab to it, highlight it, and copy the text from it).
ko_KR: 읽기 전용 입력 필드는 수정할 수 없습니다 (그러나 사용자는 탭으로 이동하고 강조 표시하고 여기에서 텍스트를 복사 할 수 있습니다).

en: A reversal has been canceled. For example, you won a dispute with the customer, and the funds for the transaction that was reversed have been returned to you.
ko_KR: 취소가 취소되었습니다. 예를 들어, 귀하는 고객과의 분쟁에서 이기고 취소된 거래에 대한 자금이 귀하에게 반환되었습니다.

en: A subtitle to display before the email body (content)
ko_KR: 이메일 본문(내용) 앞에 표시할 자막

en: A subtitle to display before the email body (used for confirmation emails)
ko_KR: 이메일 본문 앞에 표시할 자막(확인 이메일에 사용)

en: A tax code ID. The Shipping tax code is
ko_KR: 세금 코드 ID입니다. 배송 세금 코드는

en: A title to display below your logo
ko_KR: 로고 아래에 표시할 제목

en: A title to display below your logo (used for confirmation emails)
ko_KR: 로고 아래에 표시할 제목(확인 이메일에 사용)

en: A transaction with identical amount and credit card information was submitted very recently.
ko_KR: 매우 최근에 동일한 금액과 신용 카드 정보로 거래가 제출되었습니다.

en: A unique string to reference the Checkout Session. This can be a customer ID, a cart ID, or similar, and can be used to reconcile the session with your internal systems.
ko_KR: 체크아웃 세션을 참조하는 고유한 문자열입니다. 이것은 고객 ID, 카트 ID 등이 될 수 있으며 세션을 내부 시스템과 조정하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: AND
ko_KR: 과

en: API key
ko_KR: API 키

en: About
ko_KR: 에 대한

en: Absolute
ko_KR: 순수한

en: Accepted value are
ko_KR: 허용되는 값은

en: Accepted values are
ko_KR: 허용되는 값은

en: Accordion
ko_KR: 아코디언

en: Accordion Colors
ko_KR: 아코디언 색상

en: Accordion Content
ko_KR: 아코디언 콘텐츠

en: Accordion Desc
ko_KR: 아코디언 설명

en: Accordion Desc (active)
ko_KR: 아코디언 설명(활성)

en: Accordion Desc (hover)
ko_KR: 아코디언 설명(마우스 오버)

en: Accordion Header
ko_KR: 아코디언 헤더

en: Accordion Header (active)
ko_KR: 아코디언 헤더(활성)

en: Accordion Header (hover)
ko_KR: 아코디언 헤더(마우스 오버)

en: Accordion Icon
ko_KR: 아코디언 아이콘

en: Accordion Icon (active)
ko_KR: 아코디언 아이콘(활성)

en: Accordion Icon (hover)
ko_KR: 아코디언 아이콘(마우스 오버)

en: Accordion Title
ko_KR: 아코디언 제목

en: Accordion Title (active)
ko_KR: 아코디언 제목(활성)

en: Accordion Title (hover)
ko_KR: 아코디언 제목(마우스 오버)

en: Account has been approved
ko_KR: 계정이 승인되었습니다

en: Account verified message
ko_KR: 계정 확인 메시지

en: Achieve date range with 2 datepickers
ko_KR: 2 개의 날짜 선택기로 날짜 범위 달성

en: Action
ko_KR: 동작

en: Actions
ko_KR: 행위

en: Activation Code
ko_KR: 활성화 코드

en: Activation E-mail Body
ko_KR: 활성화 이메일 본문

en: Active
ko_KR: 유효한

en: Active (default)
ko_KR: 활성(기본값)

en: Adaptive Placeholder Colors
ko_KR: 적응 형 자리 표시 자 색상

en: Add Language Switch
ko_KR: 언어 스위치 추가

en: Add MailPoet subscriber
ko_KR: MailPoet 가입자 추가

en: Add Mailster subscriber
ko_KR: 메일스터 가입자 추가

en: Add Polylines to the map
ko_KR: 지도에 폴리 라인 추가

en: Add Translation
ko_KR: 번역 추가

en: Add a custom Content class to append extra styles
ko_KR: 추가 스타일을 추가하기 위해 사용자 정의 Content 클래스 추가

en: Add a custom TAB class to append extra styles
ko_KR: 추가 스타일을 추가하려면 사용자 정의 TAB 클래스를 추가하십시오.

en: Add a custom TAB index (order) for this field
ko_KR: 이 필드에 대한 사용자 지정 TAB 색인 (주문) 추가

en: Add a custom class to append extra styles
ko_KR: 추가 스타일을 추가하기 위해 사용자 정의 클래스 추가

en: Add a reason for this refund
ko_KR: 환불 사유 추가

en: Add any extra email headers here (put each header on a new line)
ko_KR: 여기에 추가 이메일 헤더를 추가합니다 (각 헤더를 새 줄에 입력).

en: Add checkout fee(s)
ko_KR: 체크아웃 수수료 추가

en: Add custom JavaScript code
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 JavaScript 코드 추가

en: Add custom checkout field(s)
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 체크아웃 필드 추가

en: Add item
ko_KR: 아이템 추가

en: Add list
ko_KR: 목록 추가

en: Add marker on address (location)
ko_KR: 주소 (위치)에 마커 추가

en: Add more details about this refund
ko_KR: 이 환불에 대한 세부정보 추가

en: Add some extra validation for this field
ko_KR: 이 필드에 대한 추가 유효성 검사를 추가하십시오.

en: Add the IP address to the contact entry list
ko_KR: 연락처 항목 목록에 IP 주소 추가

en: Add the form name to the contact entry list
ko_KR: 연락처 항목 목록에 양식 이름 추가

en: Add your code without the <script></script> tags
ko_KR: <script></script> 태그 없이 코드 추가

en: Additional Headers:
ko_KR: 추가 헤더 :

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Address auto complete (google places)
ko_KR: 주소 자동 완성 (Google 장소)

en: Address could not be found, please verify that the address was entered correctly.
ko_KR: 주소를 찾을 수 없습니다. 주소가 올바르게 입력되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Address status
ko_KR: 주소 상태

en: Admin E-mail
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일

en: Admin email
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 많은

en: Afrikaans
ko_KR: 아프리카 어

en: After calculating the distance either the amount of meters or seconds can be returned
ko_KR: 거리를 계산 한 후 미터 또는 초를 반환 할 수 있습니다.

en: After deleting a Contact Entry delete all it's associated files
ko_KR: 연락처 항목을 삭제 한 후 모든 관련 파일을 삭제합니다.

en: After doing the calculation the value will be populated to this field
ko_KR: 계산을 수행 한 후 값이이 필드에 채워집니다.

en: After last field is filled out, go to next step automatically
ko_KR: 마지막 필드가 채워지면 자동으로 다음 단계로 이동

en: Albanian
ko_KR: 알바니아

en: Algerian Arabic
ko_KR: 알제리 아랍어

en: Align Center
ko_KR: 중앙 정렬

en: Align Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Align Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Align icon to the left or right.
ko_KR: 아이콘을 왼쪽 또는 오른쪽으로 정렬합니다.

en: Align inner elements
ko_KR: 내부 요소 정렬

en: Alignment
ko_KR: 조정

en: All (when all conditions matched)
ko_KR: 모두 (모든 조건이 일치하는 경우)

en: All forms
ko_KR: 모든 형태

en: All settings have been saved.
ko_KR: 모든 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Allert message text (browser requires this)
ko_KR: 경고 메시지 텍스트(브라우저에 필요)

en: Allow
ko_KR: 허용하다

en: Allow Backorders?
ko_KR: 이월 주문을 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Allow buyers to specify the quantity
ko_KR: 구매자가 수량을 지정하도록 허용

en: Allow comments
ko_KR: 댓글 허용

en: Allow everything (no limitations)
ko_KR: 모든 것을 허용 (제한 없음)

en: Allow field to be empty
ko_KR: 필드를 비워 두도록 허용

en: Allow filter
ko_KR: 필터 허용

en: Allow lowercase letters
ko_KR: 소문자 허용

en: Allow only logged in users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자만 허용

en: Allow only logged in users to submit the form
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자만 양식을 제출하도록 허용

en: Allow only specific user roles
ko_KR: 특정 사용자 역할만 허용

en: Allow pings
ko_KR: 핑 허용

en: Allow saving form with duplicate field names (for developers only)
ko_KR: 중복 필드 이름이있는 양식 저장 허용 (개발자 만 해당)

en: Allow sorting
ko_KR: 정렬 허용

en: Allow storing cookies
ko_KR: 쿠키 저장 허용

en: Allow the following users to delete any entries
ko_KR: 다음 사용자가 항목을 삭제할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow the following users to delete their own entries
ko_KR: 다음 사용자가 자신의 항목을 삭제할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow the following users to edit any entries
ko_KR: 다음 사용자가 항목을 편집할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow the following users to edit their own entries
ko_KR: 다음 사용자가 자신의 항목을 편집할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow the following users to see all entries (note that logged in users will always be able to see their own entries)
ko_KR: 다음 사용자가 모든 항목을 볼 수 있도록 허용(로그인한 사용자는 항상 자신의 항목을 볼 수 있음)

en: Allow the following users to view any entries
ko_KR: 다음 사용자가 항목을 볼 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow the following users to view their own entries
ko_KR: 다음 사용자가 자신의 항목을 볼 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow uppercase letters
ko_KR: 대문자 허용

en: Allow user to choose a maximum of X dates
ko_KR: 사용자가 최대 X 날짜를 선택할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow users to change month
ko_KR: 사용자가 월을 변경할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow users to change year
ko_KR: 사용자가 연도를 변경할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow users to select one or more interests/groups (retrieved by given List ID)
ko_KR: 사용자가 하나 이상의 관심/그룹을 선택할 수 있도록 허용(주어진 목록 ID로 검색)

en: Allow users to select the specified dates or date range even when you defined to exclude a specific day above
ko_KR: 위에서 특정 날짜를 제외하도록 정의한 경우에도 사용자가 지정된 날짜 또는 날짜 범위를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow users to select weekends
ko_KR: 사용자가 주말을 선택하도록 허용

en: Allow users to select work days
ko_KR: 사용자가 근무일을 선택하도록 허용

en: Allow, but notify customer
ko_KR: 허용하지만 고객에게 알림

en: Allowed Extensions (separated by pipes)
ko_KR: 허용 된 확장 (파이프별로 구분)

en: Allowed user role(s)
ko_KR: 허용된 사용자 역할

en: Allows only specific user roles to submit the form
ko_KR: 특정 사용자 역할만 양식을 제출할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows you to connect this form with Zapier
ko_KR: 이 양식을 Zapier와 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows you to save your custom fields within Mailchimp
ko_KR: Mailchimp 내에서 사용자 정의 필드를 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows you to set the field background to transparent
ko_KR: 필드 배경을 투명하게 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Also compare against trashed contact entries
ko_KR: 또한 휴지통에 있는 연락처 항목과 비교

en: Also hide filters, pagination and other possible UI elements (only the message will be shown to the user)
ko_KR: 또한 필터, 페이지 매김 및 기타 가능한 UI 요소를 숨깁니다(사용자에게 메시지만 표시됨).

en: Amount
ko_KR: 양

en: Amount Label
ko_KR: 금액 라벨

en: Amount Off
ko_KR: 금액 할인

en: Amount format (example: %)
ko_KR: 금액 형식(예: %)

en: Amount in days to add or deduct based on current day%s(leave blank to remove limitations)
ko_KR: 현재 날짜를 기준으로 추가 또는 공제할 일 수%s(제한을 제거하려면 공백으로 두십시오)

en: Amount to charge
ko_KR: 청구 금액

en: Amount to charge for shipping
ko_KR: 배송비 청구 금액

en: Amount wrapper width in pixels
ko_KR: 픽셀 단위의 양 래퍼 너비

en: An arbitrary string which you can attach to a Charge object. It is displayed when in the web interface alongside the charge. Note that if you use Stripe to send automatic email receipts to your customers, your receipt emails will include the description of the charge(s) that they are describing.
ko_KR: Charge 객체에 연결할 수 있는 임의의 문자열입니다. 요금과 함께 웹 인터페이스에 있을 때 표시됩니다. Stripe를 사용하여 고객에게 자동 이메일 영수증을 보내는 경우 영수증 이메일에는 고객이 설명하는 요금에 대한 설명이 포함됩니다.

en: An error occurred while processing the card.
ko_KR: 카드를 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Analytics.js tracking snippet
ko_KR: Analytics.js 추적 스 니펫

en: Any field value submitted by the user
ko_KR: 사용자가 제출 한 모든 필드 값

en: Any option value from the database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스의 모든 옵션 값

en: Any setting value used for the form
ko_KR: 양식에 사용되는 모든 설정 값

en: Any table column can be returned by using {tags} as long as the columns name exists
ko_KR: 열 이름이 존재하는 한 {tags}를 사용하여 모든 테이블 열을 반환 할 수 있습니다.

en: Append entry ID after the custom title
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 제목 뒤에 항목 ID 추가

en: Apply custom Tax Rates
ko_KR: 맞춤 세율 적용

en: Apply discount
ko_KR: 할인 적용

en: Apply the following coupon code (leave blank for none):
ko_KR: 다음 쿠폰 코드를 적용하십시오(없으면 비워두십시오):

en: Approved E-mail Body
ko_KR: 승인된 이메일 본문

en: Approved E-mail Subject
ko_KR: 승인된 이메일 제목

en: Apr
ko_KR: 4 월

en: April
ko_KR: 4 월

en: Arabic
ko_KR: 아라비아 말

en: Arabic text
ko_KR: 아랍어 텍스트

en: Archive
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Are you sure you want to reset all the form settings according to your current global settings?
ko_KR: 현재 전역 설정에 따라 모든 양식 설정을 재설정 하시겠습니까?

en: Armenian
ko_KR: 아르메니아 사람

en: Ascending Order (default)
ko_KR: 오름차순 (기본값)

en: Ask the customer to attempt the payment again. If subsequent payments are declined, the customer should contact their card issuer for more information.
ko_KR: 고객에게 결제를 다시 시도하도록 요청합니다. 후속 결제가 거부되는 경우 고객은 카드 발급사에 자세한 내용을 문의해야 합니다.

en: Ask us any questions...
ko_KR: 질문이 있으시면 ...

en: Attach generated PDF to admin e-mail
ko_KR: 생성 된 PDF를 관리자 이메일에 첨부

en: Attach generated PDF to confirmation e-mail
ko_KR: 생성 된 PDF를 확인 이메일에 첨부

en: Attachments for admin emails:
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일에 대한 첨부 파일 :

en: Attachments for confirmation emails:
ko_KR: 확인 이메일 첨부 :

en: Attachments for paypal completed emails:
ko_KR: 페이팔 완료 이메일에 대한 첨부 파일:

en: Attachments for reminder email #%s
ko_KR: 알림 이메일 #%s에 대한 첨부 파일

en: Attachments for woocommerce completed emails:
ko_KR: woocommerce 완료된 이메일에 대한 첨부 파일:

en: Aug
ko_KR: 8 월

en: August
ko_KR: 팔월

en: Author E-mail
ko_KR: 저자 이메일

en: Author E-mail address (mailto:)
ko_KR: 작성자 이메일 주소(mailto:)

en: Author ID
ko_KR: 작성자 ID

en: Author ID (default = current user ID if logged in)
ko_KR: 작성자 ID(기본값 = 로그인한 경우 현재 사용자 ID)

en: Author display name
ko_KR: 작성자 표시 이름

en: Author first name
ko_KR: 저자 이름

en: Author full name
ko_KR: 저자 이름

en: Author last name
ko_KR: 저자 성

en: Author nickname
ko_KR: 작성자 닉네임

en: Author username
ko_KR: 작성자 사용자 이름

en: Auto populate data with fields
ko_KR: 필드로 데이터 자동 채우기

en: Auto suggest
ko_KR: 자동 제안

en: Auto-Draft
ko_KR: 자동 초안

en: Automatically add line breaks (enabled by default)
ko_KR: 줄 바꿈 자동 추가 (기본적으로 활성화 됨)

en: Automatically add paragraphs
ko_KR: 자동으로 단락 추가

en: Automatically go to next step
ko_KR: 다음 단계로 자동 이동

en: Automatically transform text to uppercase
ko_KR: 텍스트를 대문자로 자동 변환

en: Autopopulate form with last contact entry data
ko_KR: 마지막 연락처 항목 데이터로 양식 자동 채우기

en: Autosuggest
ko_KR: 자동 제안

en: Available backups:
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 백업 :

en: Azerbaijani
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔

en: BCC:
ko_KR: BCC :

en: Back to top button
ko_KR: 맨 위로 버튼

en: Backend Settings
ko_KR: 백엔드 설정

en: Background Image
ko_KR: 배경 이미지

en: Background Image Repeat
ko_KR: 배경 이미지 반복

en: Background Image Size
ko_KR: 배경 이미지 크기

en: Background color
ko_KR: 배경색

en: Background color opacity
ko_KR: 배경색 불투명도

en: Background image
ko_KR: 배경 이미지

en: Background image to show the user they can draw a signature
ko_KR: 사용자가 서명을 그릴 수 있음을 보여주는 배경 이미지

en: Backups
ko_KR: 백업

en: Based on Form
ko_KR: 양식 기반

en: Based on existing Stripe Coupon ID
ko_KR: 기존 Stripe 쿠폰 ID 기준

en: Based on existing Stripe Price or Plan ID (recommended)
ko_KR: 기존 Stripe 가격 또는 플랜 ID 기반(권장)

en: Based on existing Stripe Promotion ID
ko_KR: 기존 Stripe 프로모션 ID 기반

en: Based on existing Stripe Shipping Rate ID (recommended)
ko_KR: 기존 Stripe 배송료 ID 기준(권장)

en: Based on form width (breaking point = 760px)
ko_KR: 양식 너비 기준 (중단 점 = 760px)

en: Based on parent ID
ko_KR: 부모 ID 기준

en: Based on screen width (breaking point = 760px)
ko_KR: 화면 너비 기준 (중단 점 = 760px)

en: Based on subscription
ko_KR: 구독 기준

en: Based on the above selected field value this element will be vissible or hidden.
ko_KR: 위에서 선택한 필드 값에 따라이 요소가 표시되거나 숨겨집니다.

en: Based on your conditions you can choose to hide, show elements or make fields readonly.
ko_KR: 조건에 따라 요소를 숨기거나 표시하거나 필드를 읽기 전용으로 만들도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Based on your form fields you can save custom meta for your post
ko_KR: 양식 필드를 기반으로 게시물에 대한 사용자 정의 메타를 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: Based on your form fields you can save product attributes
ko_KR: 양식 필드를 기반으로 제품 속성을 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: Before filling out these settings we %shighly recommend%s you to read the %sdocumentation%s.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 작성하기 전에 %s문서%s을(를) 읽는 것이 %s권장됩니다%s.

en: Before you can preview it, you need to save your form!
ko_KR: 미리보기 전에 양식을 저장해야합니다!

en: Belarusian
ko_KR: 벨라루스 어

en: Below you can change the default delimiter and enclosure characters
ko_KR: 아래에서 기본 구분 기호 및 엔클로저 문자를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Below you can enter a date range (or leave empty to export all contact entries)
ko_KR: 아래에서 날짜 범위를 입력 할 수 있습니다 (또는 모든 연락처 항목을 내보내려면 비워 두십시오).

en: Best regards, {option_blogname}
ko_KR: 감사합니다. {option_blogname}

en: Billing
ko_KR: 결제

en: Billing E-mail address (required)
ko_KR: 결제 이메일 주소(필수)

en: Blocked
ko_KR: 막힌

en: Blog Charset
ko_KR: 블로그 문자셋

en: Body colors
ko_KR: 바디 컬러

en: Body content:
ko_KR: 본문 내용 :

en: Body footer:
ko_KR: 본문 바닥 글 :

en: Body header
ko_KR: 본문 헤더

en: Body header:
ko_KR: 본문 헤더 :

en: Body margins (in units declared above)
ko_KR: 본문 여백 (위에 선언 된 단위)

en: Body overlay color
ko_KR: 바디 오버레이 색상

en: Body overlay opacity
ko_KR: 바디 오버레이 불투명도

en: Border Color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Border Color Focus
ko_KR: 테두리 색상 초점

en: Border Radius Bottom Left
ko_KR: 테두리 반지름 왼쪽 하단

en: Border Radius Bottom Right
ko_KR: 테두리 반지름 오른쪽 하단

en: Border Radius Top Left
ko_KR: 테두리 반지름 왼쪽 상단

en: Border Radius Top Right
ko_KR: 테두리 반지름 오른쪽 상단

en: Border color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Border size in pixels (px)
ko_KR: 테두리 크기(픽셀)

en: Border style
ko_KR: 테두리 스타일

en: Border styles
ko_KR: 테두리 스타일

en: Border thickness
ko_KR: 테두리 두께

en: Bosnian
ko_KR: 보스니아 어

en: Both (comma and space)
ko_KR: 둘 다 (쉼표 및 공백)

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 맨 아래

en: Bottom and Left
ko_KR: 하단 및 왼쪽

en: Bottom and Right
ko_KR: 하단 및 오른쪽

en: Bottom left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 하단

en: Bottom right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 하단

en: Brazilian
ko_KR: 브라질

en: Browse files
ko_KR: 파일 찾아보기

en: Browse images
ko_KR: 이미지 찾아보기

en: Browse import file and choose what you want to import
ko_KR: 가져 오기 파일을 찾아보고 가져올 항목 선택

en: Builder
ko_KR: 빌더

en: Bulgarian
ko_KR: 불가리아 사람

en: Button
ko_KR: 단추

en: Button Colors
ko_KR: 버튼 색상

en: Button URL
ko_KR: 버튼 URL

en: Button action / method
ko_KR: 버튼 동작 / 방법

en: Button background
ko_KR: 버튼 배경

en: Button background hover
ko_KR: 버튼 배경 가리 키기

en: Button font
ko_KR: 버튼 글꼴

en: Button font hover
ko_KR: 버튼 글꼴 호버

en: Button icon
ko_KR: 버튼 아이콘

en: Button icon animation
ko_KR: 버튼 아이콘 애니메이션

en: Button icon position
ko_KR: 버튼 아이콘 위치

en: Button icon visibility
ko_KR: 버튼 아이콘 가시성

en: Button loading name
ko_KR: 버튼 로딩 이름

en: Button name
ko_KR: 버튼 이름

en: Button position
ko_KR: 버튼 위치

en: Button radius
ko_KR: 버튼 반경

en: Button size
ko_KR: 버튼 크기

en: Button type
ko_KR: 버튼 유형

en: Button width
ko_KR: 버튼 너비

en: By default all elements that are visible in your form will be printed onto the PDF unless defined otherwise under "PDF Settings" TAB when editing the element. Each element can be included or excluded specifically from the PDF or from the form. You can define this on a per element basis (including columns) by editing the element and navigating to "PDF Settings" section. Here you can define if the element should be only visible in the PDF or Form, or both.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 양식에 표시되는 모든 요소는 요소를 편집 할 때 "PDF 설정"탭에서 별도로 정의하지 않는 한 PDF에 인쇄됩니다. PDF 또는 양식에서 각 요소를 포함하거나 제외 할 수 있습니다. 요소를 편집하고 "PDF 설정"섹션으로 이동하여 요소별로 (열 포함)이를 정의 할 수 있습니다. 여기에서 요소가 PDF 나 양식 또는 둘 다에 표시되어야하는지 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: By default any files uploaded via your forms will no longer be visible in the %1$sMedia Library%2$s. To change this behaviour you can visit the File Upload Settings.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 양식을 통해 업로드된 모든 파일은 더 이상 %1$s미디어 라이브러리%2$s에 표시되지 않습니다. 이 동작을 변경하려면 파일 업로드 설정을 방문하십시오.

en: Bypass Trash and force delete (permanently deletes the entry)
ko_KR: 휴지통 우회 및 강제 삭제(항목 영구 삭제)

en: CC:
ko_KR: CC :

en: CSV Attachment
ko_KR: CSV 첨부

en: CSV Attachment Settings
ko_KR: CSV 첨부 파일 설정

en: CSV file
ko_KR: CSV 파일

en: Calculation
ko_KR: 계산

en: Calculator
ko_KR: 계산자

en: Calculator Amount Color
ko_KR: 계산기 금액 색상

en: Calculator Amount Currency Color
ko_KR: 계산기 금액 통화 색상

en: Calculator Amount Format Color
ko_KR: 계산기 금액 형식 색상

en: Calculator Amount Label Color
ko_KR: 계산기 금액 라벨 색상

en: Calculator Colors
ko_KR: 계산기 색상

en: Can be useful in combination with the Google Address auto complete feature
ko_KR: Google 주소 자동 완성 기능과 함께 사용하면 유용할 수 있습니다.

en: Can be useful when using conditional checks inside your form
ko_KR: 양식 내에서 조건부 검사를 사용할 때 유용할 수 있습니다.

en: Canadian-French
ko_KR: 캐나다-프랑스

en: Cancel URL
ko_KR: 취소 URL

en: Canceled
ko_KR: 취소 된

en: Canceled Reversal
ko_KR: 취소된 취소

en: Cancellation reason
ko_KR: 취소 사유

en: Carrier (optional)
ko_KR: 캐리어(옵션)

en: Cart checkout (for multiple product checkout)
ko_KR: 장바구니 결제(여러 제품 결제의 경우)

en: Cart discount amount
ko_KR: 장바구니 할인 금액

en: Cart discount rate
ko_KR: 장바구니 할인율

en: Cart handling fee
ko_KR: 카트 취급 수수료

en: Cart tax
ko_KR: 장바구니 세금

en: Cart weight
ko_KR: 카트 무게

en: Cart-wide tax, overriding any individual item tax value
ko_KR: 장바구니 전체 세금, 개별 항목 세금 값 재정의

en: Catalog
ko_KR: 목록

en: Catalog & search (default)
ko_KR: 카탈로그 및 검색(기본값)

en: Center
ko_KR: 센터

en: Center the form
ko_KR: 양식 중앙

en: Change File Upload Settings
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 설정 변경

en: Change Settings
ko_KR: 설정 변경

en: Change the behavior of the element when the PDF is generated.
ko_KR: PDF가 생성 될 때 요소의 동작을 변경합니다.

en: Change the date format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식 변경

en: Change the first day of the week e.g Sunday or Monday
ko_KR: 요일 변경 (예 : 일요일 또는 월요일)

en: Change to the orientation defined under PDF settings
ko_KR: PDF 설정에 정의된 방향으로 변경

en: Change user role after payment complete
ko_KR: 결제 완료 후 사용자 역할 변경

en: Character set and character encoding for the billing information/log-in page
ko_KR: 결제 정보/로그인 페이지의 문자 집합 및 문자 인코딩

en: Characters the code should contain
ko_KR: 코드에 포함되어야하는 문자

en: Charset:
ko_KR: 문자셋 :

en: Check box
ko_KR: 체크 박스

en: Check for errors before going to next step
ko_KR: 다음 단계로 이동하기 전에 오류 확인

en: Check to see if a recent payment already exists.
ko_KR: 최근 지불이 이미 존재하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Check/Radio Labels
ko_KR: 확인 / 라디오 레이블

en: Check/Radio border
ko_KR: 체크 / 라디오 경계

en: Check/Radio inner
ko_KR: 체크 / 라디오 내부

en: Checkbox & Radio colors
ko_KR: 체크 박스 및 라디오 색상

en: Checkout page (default)
ko_KR: 결제 페이지(기본값)

en: Chinese zh-CN
ko_KR: 중국어 zh-CN

en: Chinese zh-HK
ko_KR: 중국어 zh-HK

en: Chinese zh-TW
ko_KR: 중국어 zh-TW

en: Choose a Time format
ko_KR: 시간 형식 선택

en: Choose a custom border color.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 테두리 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose a flag
ko_KR: 깃발 선택

en: Choose a flag for this language
ko_KR: 이 언어에 대한 플래그를 선택하십시오

en: Choose a length for your decimals (default = 2)
ko_KR: 소수의 길이를 선택하십시오 (기본값 = 2).

en: Choose a localization (for language and format)
ko_KR: 현지화 선택 (언어 및 형식)

en: Choose a minimum width that each item must have
ko_KR: 각 항목의 최소 너비를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose a reCAPTCHA version
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA 버전 선택

en: Choose an appropriate type for your field. Please note that this setting will affect the keyboard layout on mobile devices, choose wisely!
ko_KR: 분야에 적합한 유형을 선택하십시오. 이 설정은 모바일 장치의 키보드 레이아웃에 영향을 미치므로 현명하게 선택하십시오!

en: Choose how many columns your Grid or Slider will display.
ko_KR: 그리드 또는 슬라이더에 표시 할 열 수를 선택합니다.

en: Choose how many rows your Grid will display. (0 = no limit)
ko_KR: 그리드에 표시 할 행 수를 선택하십시오. (0 = 제한 없음)

en: Choose how to align your image
ko_KR: 이미지 정렬 방법 선택

en: Choose if you want to save the user data as a Contact Entry
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터를 연락처 항목으로 저장할 것인지 선택합니다.

en: Choose label value break method
ko_KR: 레이블 값 나누기 방법 선택

en: Choose language
ko_KR: 언어 선택

en: Choose line break method (optional)
ko_KR: 줄 바꿈 방법 선택 (선택 사항)

en: Choose meta field name
ko_KR: 메타 필드 이름 선택

en: Choose payment gateway
ko_KR: 결제 게이트웨이 선택

en: Choose terms label to return
ko_KR: 반환할 용어 라벨 선택

en: Choose terms value to return
ko_KR: 반환할 조건 값 선택

en: Choose the form you want to use.
ko_KR: 사용하려는 양식을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose to make this field a variable or not.
ko_KR: 이 필드를 변수로 만들지 여부를 선택합니다.

en: Choose to save only the selected option label or value as contact entry
ko_KR: 선택한 옵션 레이블 또는 값만 연락처 항목으로 저장하도록 선택합니다.

en: Choose to send only the selected option label or value to the admin
ko_KR: 선택한 옵션 레이블 또는 값만 관리자에게 보내도록 선택합니다.

en: Choose to send only the selected option label or value to the submitter
ko_KR: 선택한 옵션 레이블 또는 값만 제출자에게 보내도록 선택합니다.

en: Choose what value to save for checkboxes & radio buttons
ko_KR: 확인란 및 라디오 버튼에 저장할 값 선택

en: Choose which email template you would like to use
ko_KR: 사용할 이메일 템플릿을 선택하세요.

en: Choose your decimal separator (comma or dot)
ko_KR: 소수점 구분 기호 (쉼표 또는 점)를 선택하세요.

en: Choose your thousand separator (empty, comma or dot)
ko_KR: 천 단위 구분 기호 (비어 있음, 쉼표 또는 점)를 선택하세요.

en: City
ko_KR: 시티

en: City name
ko_KR: 도시 이름

en: Clear
ko_KR: 맑은

en: Clear / Reset the form
ko_KR: 양식 지우기 / 재설정

en: Clear / reset the form after submitting
ko_KR: 제출 후 양식 지우기 / 재설정

en: Clear form after closing popup
ko_KR: 팝업을 닫은 후 양식 지우기

en: Click here to find %1$sexample regular expressions%2$s, or create your own easily on %3$sregex101.com%4$s
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하여 %1$s예제 정규식%2$s을 찾거나 %3$sregex101.com%4$s에서 쉽게 자신만의 정규식을 만드십시오.

en: Client reference ID
ko_KR: 클라이언트 참조 ID

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Close button background color (leave blank for none)
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼 배경색(없으면 비워둠)

en: Close button border color
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼 테두리 색상

en: Close button border radius in pixels (px)
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼 테두리 반경(픽셀)

en: Close button border size in pixels (px)
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼 테두리 크기(픽셀)

en: Close button icon color
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼 아이콘 색상

en: Close button icon size in pixels (px)
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼 아이콘 크기(픽셀)

en: Close button label bg color
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼 라벨 b color

en: Close button label color
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼 라벨 색상

en: Close button label paddings e.g: 0px 0px 0px 0px
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼 레이블 패딩 예: 0px 0px 0px 0px

en: Close button label text e.g: Close
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼 레이블 텍스트 예: 닫기

en: Close button paddings e.g: 0px 0px 0px 0px
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼 패딩 예: 0px 0px 0px 0px

en: Close button position right in pixels (px)
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼 위치 오른쪽 픽셀(px)

en: Close button position top in pixels (px)
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼 위치 상단(픽셀)

en: Closed (disallow comments)
ko_KR: 폐쇄됨(댓글 금지)

en: Closed (disallow pings)
ko_KR: 닫힘(핑 허용 안 함)

en: Code
ko_KR: 암호

en: Code length
ko_KR: 코드 길이

en: Code prefix
ko_KR: 코드 접두사

en: Code suffix
ko_KR: 코드 접미사

en: Collect customer billing address
ko_KR: 고객 청구서 수신 주소 수집

en: Collect customer phone number
ko_KR: 고객 전화번호 수집

en: Color
ko_KR: 색깔

en: Color picker
ko_KR: 색상 선택기

en: Colors
ko_KR: 그림 물감

en: Column
ko_KR: 기둥

en: Column Label
ko_KR: 열 레이블

en: Column heading
ko_KR: 열 제목

en: Column logic
ko_KR: 열 논리

en: Column name
ko_KR: 열 이름

en: Column paddings example: 0px 0px 0px 0px
ko_KR: 열 패딩 예 : 0px 0px 0px 0px

en: Column size
ko_KR: 컬럼 크기

en: Columns for contact entries
ko_KR: 연락처 항목 열

en: Company Email Address
ko_KR: 회사 이메일 주소

en: Compare against all entries (all forms)
ko_KR: 모든 항목(모든 형식)과 비교

en: Compare against current form entries only (default)
ko_KR: 현재 양식 항목과만 비교(기본값)

en: Compare against entries from the following form ID's (specific forms only)
ko_KR: 다음 양식 ID의 항목과 비교(특정 양식만 해당)

en: Compare duplicate contact entry title against:
ko_KR: 중복 연락처 항목 제목 비교:

en: Compare method (OR / AND)
ko_KR: 비교 방법 (OR / AND)

en: Completed
ko_KR: 완전한

en: Completed!
ko_KR: 완료되었습니다!

en: Conditional Logic
ko_KR: 조건부 논리

en: Conditional Validation
ko_KR: 조건부 유효성 검사

en: Conditional Validation Value
ko_KR: 조건부 유효성 검사 값

en: Conditional Validation Value 2
ko_KR: 조건부 유효성 검사 값 2

en: Conditional Variable (dynamic value)
ko_KR: 조건부 변수 (동적 값)

en: Conditional field value
ko_KR: 조건부 필드 값

en: Conditional logic
ko_KR: 조건부 논리

en: Conditionally checkout to PayPal
ko_KR: 조건부로 PayPal에 체크아웃

en: Conditionally checkout to Stripe
ko_KR: 조건부로 Stripe에 체크아웃

en: Conditionally checkout to WooCommerce
ko_KR: WooCommerce에 조건부 결제

en: Conditionally save Contact Entry based on user data
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터를 기반으로 조건부로 연락처 항목 저장

en: Conditionally save subscriber based on user data
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터를 기반으로 가입자를 조건부로 저장

en: Conditions
ko_KR: 정황

en: Confirmation E-mail
ko_KR: 승인 메일

en: Confirmation email
ko_KR: 승인 메일

en: Connection lost, please try again
ko_KR: 연결이 끊어졌습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Connections
ko_KR: 사이

en: Consider enabling this option when having 500+ conditions for speed improvements
ko_KR: 속도 향상을 위한 500개 이상의 조건이 있는 경우 이 옵션을 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Contact Entries
ko_KR: 연락처 항목

en: Contact Entry
ko_KR: 연락처 입력

en: Contact Entry Title
ko_KR: 연락처 항목 제목

en: Contact Entry creation failed, could not find original Contact Entry:
ko_KR: 연락처 항목을 만들지 못했습니다. 원래 연락처 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Contact Entry:
ko_KR: 연락처 입력:

en: Contact entries
ko_KR: 연락처 항목

en: Contact entry
ko_KR: 연락처 항목

en: Contact entry search (populate form with data)
ko_KR: 연락처 항목 검색 (데이터로 양식 채우기)

en: Contact entry status
ko_KR: 연락처 입력 상태

en: Contact entry status after updating
ko_KR: 업데이트 후 연락처 입력 상태

en: Contact entry statuses
ko_KR: 연락처 입력 상태

en: Contact entry updated.
ko_KR: 연락처 항목이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Contain / Fit (contain)
ko_KR: 포함 / 적합 (포함)

en: Contains
ko_KR: 포함

en: Content
ko_KR: 함유량

en: Content background color
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 배경색

en: Content border bottom width (0 = none)
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 테두리 하단 너비 (0 = 없음)

en: Content border color
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 테두리 색상

en: Content border left width (0 = none)
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 테두리 왼쪽 너비 (0 = 없음)

en: Content border right width (0 = none)
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 테두리 오른쪽 너비 (0 = 없음)

en: Content border top width (0 = none)
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 테두리 상단 너비 (0 = 없음)

en: Content padding
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 패딩

en: Content type:
ko_KR: 컨텐츠 타입:

en: Convert timestamp to specific date format
ko_KR: 타임스탬프를 특정 날짜 형식으로 변환

en: Could not submit the form because a contact entry with the exact same title already exists!
ko_KR: 동일한 제목의 연락처 항목이 이미 있으므로 양식을 제출할 수 없습니다!

en: Countries
ko_KR: 국가

en: Countries (FULL)
ko_KR: 국가 (FULL)

en: Countries (ISO2)
ko_KR: 국가 (ISO2)

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: Country name
ko_KR: 나라 이름

en: Cover / Fit (cover)
ko_KR: 커버/핏(커버)

en: Create Form
ko_KR: 양식 작성

en: Create new Multi-site after registration
ko_KR: 등록 후 새로운 다중 사이트 생성

en: Create new Post
ko_KR: 새 게시물 만들기

en: Create new Stripe product on the fly
ko_KR: 즉석에서 새로운 Stripe 제품 만들기

en: Create new coupon on the fly
ko_KR: 즉석에서 새 쿠폰 만들기

en: Create new price object
ko_KR: 새 가격 개체 만들기

en: Create new shipping rate on the fly
ko_KR: 즉석에서 새 배송비 생성

en: Created
ko_KR: 만들어진

en: Created Post
ko_KR: 에 만든

en: Created User
ko_KR: 생성된 사용자

en: Created post status
ko_KR: 작성된 게시물 상태

en: Created post title
ko_KR: 생성된 게시물 제목

en: Created post/page (backend)
ko_KR: 생성된 게시물/페이지(백엔드)

en: Created post/page (front-end)
ko_KR: 생성된 게시물/페이지(프론트 엔드)

en: Credit Card
ko_KR: 신용 카드

en: Croatian
ko_KR: 크로아티아어

en: Cross-Site Request Forgery (CSRF) check
ko_KR: CSRF(교차 요청 위조) 확인

en: Currency
ko_KR: 통화

en: Currency field
ko_KR: 통화 필드

en: Current Author meta data
ko_KR: 현재 작성자 메타 데이터

en: Current Page or Post meta data
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 또는 게시물 메타 데이터

en: Current Page or Post terms (based on specified taxonomy slug)
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 또는 게시물 용어(지정된 분류 슬러그 기반)

en: Currently in translation mode for language
ko_KR: 현재 언어 번역 모드

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 맞춤 CSS

en: Custom Content class
ko_KR: 맞춤 콘텐츠 클래스

en: Custom HTML (upload/browse for .html file)
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 HTML (.html 파일 업로드 / 찾아보기)

en: Custom JS
ko_KR: 커스텀 JS

en: Custom Regex
ko_KR: 맞춤 정규식

en: Custom TAB class
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 TAB 클래스

en: Custom TAB index
ko_KR: 맞춤 탭 색인

en: Custom URL
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 URL

en: Custom class
ko_KR: 커스텀 클래스

en: Custom date format
ko_KR: 맞춤 날짜 형식

en: Custom delimiter
ko_KR: 맞춤 구분자

en: Custom enclosure
ko_KR: 맞춤형 인클로저

en: Custom field class
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 클래스

en: Custom fields to save (*|MERGE|* tags)
ko_KR: 저장할 사용자 정의 필드(*|MERGE|* 태그)

en: Custom from
ko_KR: 맞춤 설정

en: Custom items
ko_KR: 커스텀 아이템

en: Custom page format in units defined above e.g: 210,297
ko_KR: 위에 정의 된 단위의 맞춤 페이지 형식 예 :

en: Custom post meta data
ko_KR: 커스텀 포스트 메타 데이터

en: Custom sign here image
ko_KR: 여기에 사용자 정의 기호 이미지

en: Custom use of preloader for the form.
ko_KR: 양식에 대한 사전 로더의 사용자 정의 사용.

en: Custom width in pixels
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 너비 (픽셀)

en: Custom wrapper class
ko_KR: 커스텀 래퍼 클래스

en: Customer
ko_KR: 고객

en: Customer E-mail
ko_KR: 고객 이메일

en: Customer ID
ko_KR: 고객 ID

en: Customer has a verified PayPal account
ko_KR: 고객에게 확인된 PayPal 계정이 있습니다.

en: Customer has an unverified PayPal account
ko_KR: 고객에게 확인되지 않은 PayPal 계정이 있습니다.

en: Customer/User
ko_KR: 고객/사용자

en: Customers
ko_KR: 고객

en: Cyrillic text
ko_KR: 키릴 문자

en: Czech
ko_KR: 체코 사람

en: Daily (every day)
ko_KR: 매일 (매일)

en: Danish
ko_KR: 덴마크 말

en: Dashed
ko_KR: 파선

en: Database table name
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블 이름

en: Date
ko_KR: 데이트

en: Date Format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식

en: Date range (maximum)
ko_KR: 기간 (최대)

en: Date range (minimum)
ko_KR: 기간 (최소)

en: Days to add/deduct based on connected datepicker
ko_KR: 연결된 날짜 선택기를 기준으로 추가 / 공제 할 일수

en: Deactivating plugin...
ko_KR: 플러그인 비활성화 중 ...

en: Dear user,
    
    Thank you for contacting us!
ko_KR: 사용자 여러분,
    
    저희에게 연락해 줘서 고마워요!

en: Dear {user_login},%1$s%1$sThank you for registering! Before you can login you will need to verify your account.%1$sBelow you will find your activation code. You need this code to verify your account:%1$s%1$sActivation Code: %2$s{register_activation_code}%3$s%1$s%1$sClick %4$shere%5$s to verify your account with the provided code.%1$s%1$s%1$sBest regards,%1$s%1$s{option_blogname}
ko_KR: 친애하는 {user_login}님, %1$s%1$s등록해주셔서 감사합니다! 로그인하기 전에 계정을 확인해야 합니다.%1$s아래에서 활성화 코드를 찾을 수 있습니다. 계정을 확인하려면 다음 코드가 필요합니다.%1$s%1$s활성화 코드: %2$s{register_activation_code}%3$s%1$s%1$s계정을 확인하려면 %4$shere%5$s를 클릭하세요. 제공된 코드로.%1$s%1$s%1$s안녕하세요,%1$s%1$s{option_blogname}

en: Dec
ko_KR: 12 월

en: December
ko_KR: 12 월

en: Decimal separator
ko_KR: 소수점 구분 기호

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Default (inherit)
ko_KR: 기본값(상속)

en: Default (use the default_comment_status option)
ko_KR: 기본값(default_comment_status 옵션 사용)

en: Default (use the default_ping_status option)
ko_KR: 기본값(default_ping_status 옵션 사용)

en: Default - mm/dd/yy
ko_KR: 기본값-mm / dd / yy

en: Default Rounded
ko_KR: 기본 반올림

en: Default Squared
ko_KR: 기본 제곱

en: Default blog email and name
ko_KR: 기본 블로그 이메일 및 이름

en: Default email template
ko_KR: 기본 이메일 템플릿

en: Default format is: ID;_billing_email;_billing_first_name;_billing_last_name
ko_KR: 기본 형식 : ID; _billing_email; _billing_first_name; _billing_last_name

en: Default format is: [Order #{ID} - {_billing_email}, {_billing_first_name} {_billing_last_name}]
ko_KR: 기본 형식 : [주문 번호 {ID}-{_billing_email}, {_billing_first_name} {_billing_last_name}]

en: Default language
ko_KR: 기본 언어

en: Default positioning
ko_KR: 기본 위치

en: Default positioning (bottom right)
ko_KR: 기본 위치 (오른쪽 하단)

en: Default post category; set in Writing Options
ko_KR: 기본 게시물 카테고리; 쓰기 옵션에서 설정

en: Default upload location; set in Miscellaneous Options
ko_KR: 기본 업로드 위치. 기타 옵션에서 설정

en: Default value
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Default value 1-5 (empty = default)
ko_KR: 기본값 1-5 (비어 있음 = 기본값)

en: Default: 1
ko_KR: 기본값: 1

en: Default: None
ko_KR: 기본값: 없음

en: Defaults to 0, which allows a user to pick no date at all.
ko_KR: 기본값은 0이며 사용자가 날짜를 선택하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Defaults to 1, which allows a user to only pick 1 date.
ko_KR: 기본값은 1이며 사용자가 날짜를 하나만 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Define a custom width for the divider. Use a pixel value. eg: 150px
ko_KR: 구분선의 사용자 지정 너비를 정의합니다. 픽셀 값을 사용하십시오. 예 : 150px

en: Define a price as float value (only dot is accepted as decimal seperator)
ko_KR: 가격을 부동 소수점 값으로 정의합니다(점만 소수점 구분 기호로 허용됨).

en: Define at what offset the reminder should be send based of the base time
ko_KR: 기본 시간을 기준으로 미리 알림을 보내야 하는 오프셋을 정의합니다.

en: Define at what time the reminder should be send
ko_KR: 미리 알림을 보낼 시간 정의

en: Define checkout line items
ko_KR: 결제 항목 정의

en: Define custom WooCommerce "My Account" menu items
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 WooCommerce "내 계정" 메뉴 항목 정의

en: Define each on a new line e.g
ko_KR: 새 줄에 각각 정의하십시오.

en: Define each on a new line e.g:
ko_KR: 새 줄에 각각 정의합니다. 예:

en: Define each role on a new line. For instance, if you want to return only WooCommerce customers, you can use: customer
ko_KR: 새 줄에 각 역할을 정의합니다. 예를 들어 WooCommerce 고객 만 반환하려는 경우 다음을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Define here how you want to list your users e.g: [#{ID} - {first_name} {last_name} ({user_email})] would translate to: [#1845 - John Wilson (john@email)]
ko_KR: 여기에서 사용자를 나열 할 방법을 정의하세요. 예 : [# {ID}-{first_name} {last_name} ({user_email})]은 다음으로 번역됩니다. [# 1845-John Wilson (john @ email)]

en: Define how many days after or before the reminder should be send based of the base date
ko_KR: 기본 날짜를 기준으로 미리 알림을 보내야 하는 날짜 이후 또는 이전 날짜를 정의합니다.

en: Define menu items
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 정의

en: Define meta data to return as value
ko_KR: 값으로 반환 할 메타 데이터 정의

en: Define the width for the divider.
ko_KR: 구분선의 너비를 정의합니다.

en: Define user data or user meta data to return as value
ko_KR: 값으로 반환 할 사용자 데이터 또는 사용자 메타 데이터 정의

en: Delete
ko_KR: 지우다

en: Delete Listing
ko_KR: 목록 삭제

en: Delete Translation
ko_KR: 번역 삭제

en: Delete all backups
ko_KR: 모든 백업 삭제

en: Delete associated files after deleting a Contact Entry
ko_KR: 연락처 항목 삭제 후 관련 파일 삭제

en: Delete complete form
ko_KR: 완전한 양식 삭제

en: Delete files from server after form submissions
ko_KR: 양식 제출 후 서버에서 파일 삭제

en: Delete files from server after the form was submitted
ko_KR: 양식 제출 후 서버에서 파일 삭제

en: Delete item
ko_KR: 항목 삭제

en: Deleting...
ko_KR: 삭제 중 ...

en: Delimiter
ko_KR: 구분자

en: Demos
ko_KR: 시민

en: Denied
ko_KR: 거부됨

en: Depending on the service you are interacting with you may need to set this to 1.1
ko_KR: 상호 작용하는 서비스에 따라 1.1로 설정해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Descending Order
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Describes the type of transaction being performed by Checkout in order to customize relevant text on the page, such as the submit button. Possible values
ko_KR: 제출 버튼과 같이 페이지의 관련 텍스트를 사용자 정의하기 위해 Checkout에서 수행하는 트랜잭션 유형을 설명합니다. 가능한 값

en: Description
ko_KR: 기술

en: Description Styles
ko_KR: 설명 스타일

en: Description color
ko_KR: 설명 색상

en: Description for this step
ko_KR: 이 단계에 대한 설명

en: Description line-height in pixels (0 = none)
ko_KR: 설명 줄 높이 (픽셀) (0 = 없음)

en: Description of item. If you omit this variable, buyers enter their own name during checkout.
ko_KR: 항목에 대한 설명입니다. 이 변수를 생략하면 구매자는 결제 시 자신의 이름을 입력합니다.

en: Description size in pixels (0 = none)
ko_KR: 설명 크기 (픽셀) (0 = 없음)

en: Description weight (0 = none)
ko_KR: 설명 가중치 (0 = 없음)

en: Desktop preview
ko_KR: 데스크탑 미리보기

en: Destination (specifies the end location to which to calculate directions)
ko_KR: 목적지 (길 찾기를 계산할 끝 위치 지정)

en: Destination address
ko_KR: 목적지 주소

en: Destination address (required)
ko_KR: 목적지 주소 (필수)

en: Disable 'Enter' keyboard button (preventing to submit form on pressing Enter)
ko_KR: 'Enter'키보드 버튼 비활성화 (Enter를 눌러 양식 제출 방지)

en: Disable Multi-part current step parameter in the URL
ko_KR: URL에서 멀티파트 현재 단계 매개변수 비활성화

en: Disable autocompletion
ko_KR: 자동 완성 비활성화

en: Disable autofocus on first field
ko_KR: 첫 번째 필드에서 자동 초점 비활성화

en: Disable default UI
ko_KR: 기본 UI 비활성화

en: Disable popup closing
ko_KR: 팝업 닫기 비활성화

en: Disable scrolling on Prev and Next button click
ko_KR: 이전 및 다음 버튼 클릭시 스크롤 비활성화

en: Disable scrolling on error
ko_KR: 오류시 스크롤 비활성화

en: Disable the input field
ko_KR: 입력 필드 비활성화

en: Disable the option to select the specific day in the calendar e.g Sunday, Monday etc.
ko_KR: 달력에서 특정 요일을 선택하는 옵션을 비활성화합니다 (예 : 일요일, 월요일 등).

en: Disable this to remove your editor's Visual and Text tabs
ko_KR: 편집기의 시각적 및 텍스트 탭을 제거하려면 비활성화하십시오.

en: Disable time options by ranges
ko_KR: 범위 별 시간 옵션 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 장애인

en: Disabled (do not make variable)
ko_KR: 비활성화 됨 (변수를 만들지 않음)

en: Disabled (do not use conditional logic)
ko_KR: 비활성화 됨 (조건부 논리를 사용하지 않음)

en: Disabled (not recommended)
ko_KR: 비활성화 됨 (권장하지 않음)

en: Disabled (use default form settings)
ko_KR: 비활성화 됨 (기본 양식 설정 사용)

en: Disallow users to change existing signature when form was populated with data
ko_KR: 양식이 데이터로 채워졌을 때 사용자가 기존 서명을 변경할 수 없도록 합니다.

en: Disallow users to filter items
ko_KR: 사용자가 항목을 필터링하지 못하도록합니다.

en: Discount amount (leave blank for no discount)
ko_KR: 할인 금액(할인이 없는 경우 공백으로 둡니다)

en: Discount amount associated with an item, which must be less than the selling price of the item.
ko_KR: 항목과 관련된 할인 금액으로 항목의 판매 가격보다 낮아야 합니다.

en: Discount number
ko_KR: 할인 번호

en: Discount rate (leave blank for no discount)
ko_KR: 할인율(할인이 없는 경우 공란으로 두십시오)

en: Discount rate, as a percentage, associated with an item. Set to a value less than 100
ko_KR: 항목과 연결된 할인율(백분율)입니다. 100보다 작은 값으로 설정

en: Display Layout
ko_KR: 디스플레이 레이아웃

en: Display Name
ko_KR: 이름 표시하기

en: Display a message after user has reset their password (leave blank for no message)
ko_KR: 사용자가 비밀번호를 재설정한 후 메시지 표시(메시지가 없으면 공백으로 둡니다)

en: Display a message to the locked out user
ko_KR: 잠긴 사용자에게 메시지 표시

en: Display a message to the logged out user
ko_KR: 로그아웃한 사용자에게 메시지 표시

en: Display a message when account has been verified
ko_KR: 계정이 확인되면 메시지 표시

en: Display a message when no user is logged in
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자가 없을 때 메시지 표시

en: Display a message when no user was found (leave blank for no message)
ko_KR: 사용자를 찾을 수 없는 경우 메시지 표시(메시지가 없으면 공백으로 둡니다)

en: Display a message when the activation code is incorrect
ko_KR: 활성화 코드가 잘못된 경우 메시지 표시

en: Display a welcome message after user has logged in (leave blank for no message)
ko_KR: 사용자가 로그인한 후 환영 메시지 표시(메시지가 없으면 공백으로 둡니다)

en: Display an error message when form is locked
ko_KR: 양식이 잠겨있을 때 오류 메시지 표시

en: Display close (X) button
ko_KR: 닫기(X) 버튼 표시

en: Display dates in other months at the start or end of the current month
ko_KR: 이번 달의 시작 또는 끝에 다른 달의 날짜 표시

en: Display dots navigation
ko_KR: 디스플레이 도트 탐색

en: Display form processing overlay (popup)
ko_KR: 표시 양식 처리 오버레이(팝업)

en: Display interests/groups
ko_KR: 관심/그룹 표시

en: Display name
ko_KR: 이름 표시하기

en: Display oldest or latest entries at the top
ko_KR: 맨 위에 가장 오래된 항목 또는 최신 항목 표시

en: Display popup after X seconds
ko_KR: X초 후 팝업 표시

en: Display popup after X seconds of inactivity
ko_KR: X초 동안 활동이 없으면 팝업 표시

en: Display popup between date range (schedule)
ko_KR: 날짜 범위(일정) 사이에 팝업 표시

en: Display popup on exit intent
ko_KR: 이탈 의도 시 팝업 표시

en: Display popup on page leave/close/exit
ko_KR: 페이지 이탈/닫기/종료 시 팝업 표시

en: Display popup on page load
ko_KR: 페이지 로드 시 팝업 표시

en: Display prev/next buttons
ko_KR: 이전 / 다음 버튼 표시

en: Display previous and next buttons
ko_KR: 이전 및 다음 버튼 표시

en: Dissallow user from selecting the specified dates or date ranges in the calendar
ko_KR: 사용자가 달력에서 지정된 날짜 또는 날짜 범위를 선택하지 못하도록합니다.

en: Distance / Duration calculation (google directions)
ko_KR: 거리 / 시간 계산 (Google 길 찾기)

en: Distance in meters
ko_KR: 미터 거리

en: Distance text in km or miles
ko_KR: km 또는 마일 단위의 거리 텍스트

en: Divider
ko_KR: 분할기

en: Divider alignment
ko_KR: 구분선 정렬

en: Divider color
ko_KR: 구분선 색상

en: Divider custom width
ko_KR: 구분선 맞춤 너비

en: Divider height
ko_KR: 디바이더 높이

en: Divider weight
ko_KR: 분배기 무게

en: Do not allow (default)
ko_KR: 허용하지 않음(기본값)

en: Do not apply any discount
ko_KR: 할인을 적용하지 마십시오

en: Do not change role
ko_KR: 역할을 변경하지 마십시오

en: Do not create a new Contact Entry
ko_KR: 새 연락처 항목을 만들지 마십시오.

en: Do not create a new Contact Entry when an existing one was updated
ko_KR: 기존 항목이 업데이트 된 경우 새 연락처 항목을 만들지 마십시오.

en: Do not display an admin notice after updating the plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트 후 관리자 알림 표시 안함

en: Do not exclude from emails
ko_KR: 이메일에서 제외하지 마십시오

en: Do not fill out the following field with entry data
ko_KR: 다음 필드를 입력 데이터로 채우지 마십시오.

en: Do not normalize strings (default)
ko_KR: 문자열을 정규화하지 않음(기본값)

en: Do not report more detailed information to your customer.  Instead, present as you would the
ko_KR: 고객에게 더 자세한 정보를 보고하지 마십시오. 대신, 당신이하고 싶은대로 제시하십시오

en: Do not report more detailed information to your customer. Instead, present as you would the
ko_KR: 고객에게 더 자세한 정보를 보고하지 마십시오. 대신, 당신이하고 싶은대로 제시하십시오

en: Do not save PDF in Contact Entry
ko_KR: 연락처 항목에 PDF 저장 안 함

en: Do not save data
ko_KR: 데이터를 저장하지 마십시오

en: Do not save empty values
ko_KR: 빈 값을 저장하지 마십시오

en: Do not save field in Contact Entry
ko_KR: 연락처 항목에 필드를 저장하지 마십시오.

en: Do not send a confirmation email
ko_KR: 확인 이메일을 보내지 마십시오

en: Do not send an admin email
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일을 보내지 마십시오

en: Do not send form settings to Zapier (enabled by default)
ko_KR: 양식 설정을 Zapier로 보내지 않음(기본적으로 활성화됨)

en: Do not show file uploads in the Media Library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리에 파일 업로드 표시 안 함

en: Do nothing (don't login nor send verification email)
ko_KR: 아무것도 하지 않음(로그인하거나 확인 이메일을 보내지 않음)

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 선적 서류 비치

en: Domain name for blog
ko_KR: 블로그 도메인 이름

en: Donation checkout
ko_KR: 기부금 확인

en: Dotted
ko_KR: 점이 찍힌

en: Double
ko_KR: 더블

en: Download PDF
ko_KR: PDF 다운로드

en: Download Summary
ko_KR: 요약 다운로드

en: Download button text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트 다운로드

en: Downloadable product
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능한 제품

en: Downloading file...
ko_KR: 파일 다운로드 중 ...

en: Draft
ko_KR: 초안

en: Dragger color
ko_KR: 드래 거 색상

en: Dropdown
ko_KR: 쓰러지 다

en: Dropdown arrow
ko_KR: 드롭다운 화살표

en: Dropdown colors
ko_KR: 드롭다운 색상

en: Dropdown item background
ko_KR: 드롭다운 항목 배경

en: Dropdown item background focus
ko_KR: 드롭다운 항목 배경 포커스

en: Dropdown item font focus
ko_KR: 드롭다운 항목 글꼴 포커스

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: Duplicate element
ko_KR: 중복 요소

en: Duplicate entry title error message
ko_KR: 중복 항목 제목 오류 메시지

en: Duration in seconds
ko_KR: 기간 (초)

en: Duration text in minutes
ko_KR: 시간 텍스트 (분)

en: Dutch
ko_KR: 네덜란드 사람

en: Dutch (Belgium)
ko_KR: 네덜란드어 (벨기에)

en: Dynamic
ko_KR: 동적

en: E-mail
ko_KR: 이메일

en: E-mail & Contact Entry Label
ko_KR: 이메일 및 연락처 입력 라벨

en: E-mail Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: E-mail Reminders
ko_KR: 이메일 알림

en: E-mail Template 1
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿 1

en: E-mail address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: E-mail address (mailto:)
ko_KR: 이메일 주소(mailto:)

en: E-mail address of blog administrator
ko_KR: 블로그 관리자의 이메일 주소

en: E-mail copyright
ko_KR: 이메일 저작권

en: E-mail headers
ko_KR: 이메일 헤더

en: E-mail logo
ko_KR: 이메일 로고

en: E-mail social icons
ko_KR: 이메일 소셜 아이콘

en: E-mail subtitle
ko_KR: 이메일 자막

en: E-mail subtitle (confirm)
ko_KR: 이메일 자막(확인)

en: E-mail title
ko_KR: 이메일 제목

en: E-mail title (confirm)
ko_KR: 이메일 제목(확인)

en: E.g: field_name|meta_key (each on a new line)
ko_KR: 예: field_name|meta_key(각각 새 줄에 있음)

en: ECHO - Output plain-text as-is, appropriate for CLI
ko_KR: ECHO-CLI에 적합한 일반 텍스트를있는 그대로 출력

en: ERROR_LOG - Output to error log as configured in php.ini
ko_KR: ERROR_LOG-php.ini에 구성된대로 오류 로그에 출력

en: Edit Translation
ko_KR: 번역 편집

en: Edit author
ko_KR: 작성자 수정

en: Edit contact entry
ko_KR: 연락처 항목 수정

en: Edit element
ko_KR: 요소 수정

en: Edit order
ko_KR: 주문 수정

en: Edit post
ko_KR: 게시물 수정

en: Edit the contact entry (backend)
ko_KR: 연락처 항목 편집(백엔드)

en: Editor height in pixels
ko_KR: 편집기 높이 (픽셀)

en: Element Settings & Options
ko_KR: 요소 설정 및 옵션

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Email attachments
ko_KR: 이메일 첨부

en: Email headers
ko_KR: 이메일 헤더

en: Email label
ko_KR: 이메일 라벨

en: Email template
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿

en: Empty cart before adding products
ko_KR: 제품을 추가하기 전에 장바구니 비우기

en: Enable
ko_KR: 할 수 있게 하다

en: Enable (do not save empty values)
ko_KR: 사용 (빈 값을 저장하지 않음)

en: Enable (exclude empty values)
ko_KR: 사용 (빈 값 제외)

en: Enable (makes it possible to search for text inside the PDF)
ko_KR: 활성화(PDF 내에서 텍스트 검색 가능)

en: Enable (only enable this if your form uses arabic text)
ko_KR: 활성화(양식이 아랍어 텍스트를 사용하는 경우에만 활성화)

en: Enable (only enable this if your form uses cyrillic text)
ko_KR: 활성화(양식이 키릴 문자를 사용하는 경우에만 활성화)

en: Enable Adaptive Placeholders
ko_KR: 적응 형 자리 표시 자 활성화

en: Enable Add More
ko_KR: 더 추가 활성화

en: Enable Ajax
ko_KR: Ajax 활성화

en: Enable Drag & Drop Upload Support
ko_KR: 드래그 앤 드롭 업로드 지원 활성화

en: Enable Form to PDF generation
ko_KR: PDF 생성에 양식 활성화

en: Enable Google Analytics Tracking
ko_KR: Google Analytics 추적 활성화

en: Enable PayPal Checkout
ko_KR: PayPal 체크아웃 활성화

en: Enable PayPal Sandbox mode (for testing purposes only)
ko_KR: PayPal 샌드박스 모드 활성화(테스트용)

en: Enable Popup
ko_KR: 팝업 활성화

en: Enable Popup Border
ko_KR: 팝업 테두리 활성화

en: Enable Popup Shadows
ko_KR: 팝업 그림자 활성화

en: Enable RTL (Right To Left layout)
ko_KR: RTL 활성화 (오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 레이아웃)

en: Enable RTL E-mails
ko_KR: RTL 이메일 활성화

en: Enable Right To Left Layout
ko_KR: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 레이아웃 활성화

en: Enable SMTP authentication
ko_KR: SMTP 인증 활성화

en: Enable Stripe Checkout
ko_KR: 스트라이프 체크아웃 활성화

en: Enable Stripe Sandbox/Test mode (for testing purposes only)
ko_KR: Stripe Sandbox/테스트 모드 활성화(테스트 전용)

en: Enable Stripe checkout for this form
ko_KR: 이 양식에 대해 Stripe 체크아웃 활성화

en: Enable TLS or SSL encryption
ko_KR: TLS 또는 SSL 암호화 활성화

en: Enable Tax ID collection (allows users to purchase as a business)
ko_KR: 세금 ID 수집 활성화(사용자가 비즈니스로 구매할 수 있음)

en: Enable WooCommerce Checkout
ko_KR: WooCommerce 체크아웃 활성화

en: Enable WooCommerce Order Search
ko_KR: WooCommerce 주문 검색 활성화

en: Enable Zapier connection
ko_KR: Zapier 연결 활성화

en: Enable address auto complete
ko_KR: 주소 자동 완성 활성화

en: Enable auto suggest
ko_KR: 자동 제안 사용

en: Enable automatic Tax
ko_KR: 자동 세금 활성화

en: Enable birthdate calculations
ko_KR: 생년월일 계산 활성화

en: Enable code generation
ko_KR: 코드 생성 활성화

en: Enable contact entry search by title
ko_KR: 제목으로 연락처 항목 검색 활성화

en: Enable contact entry updating
ko_KR: 연락처 항목 업데이트 활성화

en: Enable custom entry titles
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 항목 제목 활성화

en: Enable custom padding
ko_KR: 맞춤 패딩 사용

en: Enable custom parameter string for POST method
ko_KR: POST 메서드에 대한 사용자 지정 매개 변수 문자열 활성화

en: Enable custom popup padding
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 팝업 패딩 사용

en: Enable custom return URL
ko_KR: 맞춤 반환 URL 사용

en: Enable custom settings
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 설정 활성화

en: Enable debug mode (this will not submit the form, but directly download the generated PDF, only enable this when developing your form)
ko_KR: 디버그 모드 활성화 (양식을 제출하지 않고 생성 된 PDF를 직접 다운로드하고 양식을 개발할 때만 활성화)

en: Enable debug mode (will output POST response for developers)
ko_KR: 디버그 모드 활성화 (개발자를위한 POST 응답 출력)

en: Enable distance calculator
ko_KR: 거리 계산기 사용

en: Enable email reminder #%s
ko_KR: 이메일 알림 활성화 #%s

en: Enable expiration cookie (show popup only once)
ko_KR: 만료 쿠키 활성화(팝업은 한 번만 표시)

en: Enable form POST method
ko_KR: 양식 POST 방법 활성화

en: Enable icons
ko_KR: 아이콘 활성화

en: Enable invoice numbers increament e.g: 0001
ko_KR: 비 명확한 인보이스 번호 사용 (예 : 0001)

en: Enable keyword field
ko_KR: 키워드 필드 활성화

en: Enable keyword user input
ko_KR: 키워드 사용자 입력 사용

en: Enable line breaks
ko_KR: 줄 바꿈 활성화

en: Enable listings for this form
ko_KR: 이 양식에 대한 목록 활성화

en: Enable media upload button
ko_KR: 미디어 업로드 버튼 활성화

en: Enable password protection
ko_KR: 비밀번호 보호 활성화

en: Enable read-only
ko_KR: 읽기 전용 활성화

en: Enable server side lookup
ko_KR: 서버 측 조회 활성화

en: Enable the WordPress text editor
ko_KR: WordPress 텍스트 편집기 활성화

en: Enable this if you do not wish to create a brand new Contact Entry upon updating an existing Contact Entry
ko_KR: 기존 연락처 항목을 업데이트 할 때 새로운 연락처 항목을 생성하지 않으려면이 옵션을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable this if you want to hide the steps on mobile devices
ko_KR: 모바일 장치에서 단계를 숨기려면 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable this if you want to show the progress bar for Multi-part
ko_KR: 멀티 파트에 대한 진행률 표시 줄을 표시하려면 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable this if you want to show the steps for Multi-part
ko_KR: Multi-part에 대한 단계를 표시하려면 이것을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable transparent backgrounds
ko_KR: 투명한 배경 활성화

en: Enable uppercase transformation
ko_KR: 대문자 변환 활성화

en: Enable user form lock / submission limit
ko_KR: 사용자 양식 잠금 / 제출 제한 활성화

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화 됨

en: Enabled (make variable)
ko_KR: 사용 (변수 만들기)

en: Enabled (recommended)
ko_KR: 사용 (권장)

en: Enabled (use custom button settings)
ko_KR: 활성화 됨 (사용자 정의 버튼 설정 사용)

en: Enabling this will also prevent the keyboard from popping up on mobile devices
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 키보드가 모바일 장치에서 팝업되지 않습니다.

en: Enclosure
ko_KR: 울로 둘러싼 땅

en: English / Western (default)
ko_KR: 영어 / 서부 (기본값)

en: English / Western formatting is the default
ko_KR: 영어 / 서부 형식이 기본값입니다.

en: English/Australia
ko_KR: 영어 / 호주

en: English/New Zealand
ko_KR: 영어 / 뉴질랜드

en: English/UK
ko_KR: 영어 / 영국

en: Enter "4" to display 16 as 0016
ko_KR: 16을 0016으로 표시하려면 "4"를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter Coupon ID:
ko_KR: 쿠폰 ID 입력:

en: Enter Promotion ID:
ko_KR: 프로모션 ID 입력:

en: Enter a custom URL to link to
ko_KR: 연결할 맞춤 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a custom URL to redirect to
ko_KR: 리디렉션 할 맞춤 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a custom email address or use the blog settings
ko_KR: 맞춤 이메일 주소를 입력하거나 블로그 설정을 사용하세요.

en: Enter a custom entry title
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 항목 제목 입력

en: Enter a custom form post URL
ko_KR: 맞춤 양식 게시물 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a fixed address/zipcode or enter the unique field name to retrieve dynamic address from users
ko_KR: 고정 주소 / 우편 번호를 입력하거나 고유 한 필드 이름을 입력하여 사용자로부터 동적 주소를 검색합니다.

en: Enter a name
ko_KR: 이름을 입력하세요

en: Enter a name for your form
ko_KR: 양식 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a parent ID if you want the post to have a parent
ko_KR: 게시물에 부모가 포함되도록 하려면 부모 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a password to protect the form
ko_KR: 양식을 보호하기 위해 비밀번호를 입력하세요

en: Enter a predefined mask e.g: (999) 999-9999
ko_KR: 사전 정의 된 마스크 입력 (예 : (999) 999-9999)

en: Enter a strong password
ko_KR: 강력한 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter an already existing Stripe product ID that this price will belong to
ko_KR: 이 가격이 속할 기존 Stripe 제품 ID를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter an email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: Enter anything you like for the copyright section
ko_KR: 저작권 섹션에 원하는 것을 입력하십시오

en: Enter custom URL (use {tags} if needed)
ko_KR: 맞춤 URL 입력(필요한 경우 {tags} 사용)

en: Enter custom parameter string
ko_KR: 맞춤 매개 변수 문자열 입력

en: Enter form ID's to compare duplicate entry title against
ko_KR: 중복 항목 제목을 비교할 양식 ID를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter latitudes and longitudes
ko_KR: 위도 및 경도 입력

en: Enter product price/plan ID.
ko_KR: 제품 가격/플랜 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Enter shipping rate ID:
ko_KR: 배송비 ID 입력:

en: Enter tags (comma separated)
ko_KR: 태그 입력(쉼표로 구분)

en: Enter the  fields that need to be saved for a subscriber
ko_KR: 구독자에 대해 저장해야 하는 필드를 입력합니다.

en: Enter the amount in hours before the retry payment link expires. Must be a number between 24 and 720.
ko_KR: 재시도 결제 링크가 만료되기 전까지 금액을 시간 단위로 입력하세요. 24에서 720 사이의 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Enter the attribute slug name e.g color or condition
ko_KR: 속성 슬러그 이름 (예 : 색상 또는 상태)을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the attributes that needs to be saved for this product. Put each attribute category on a new line separated by pipes \"|\". Define your values like so:%3$sAttribute Slug|Attribute value|Visible|Variation|Taxonomys%3$sExample with tags:%3$s%1$s%4$s%2$s%3$sExample without tags:%3$s%1$s%4$s%2$s%3$sAllowed values:%3$s%1$s%4$s%2$s%3$s
ko_KR: 이 제품에 대해 저장해야 하는 속성을 입력합니다. 파이프 \"|\"로 구분된 새 줄에 각 속성 범주를 넣으십시오. 다음과 같이 값을 정의하십시오.%3$sAttribute Slug|Attribute value|Visible|Variation|Taxonomys%3$sExample with tags:%3$s%1$s%4$s%2$s%3$sExample without tags: %3$s%1$s%4$s%2$s%3$s허용된 값:%3$s%1$s%4$s%2$s%3$s

en: Enter the category ID's to exclude separated by comma's
ko_KR: 제외 할 카테고리 ID를 쉼표로 구분하여 입력하세요.

en: Enter the list ID's or enter a {tag}
ko_KR: 목록 ID를 입력하거나 {tag}를 입력하세요.

en: Enter the name of the post type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형의 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the name of the post type (e.g: post, page, product)
ko_KR: 게시물 유형의 이름을 입력합니다(예: 게시물, 페이지, 제품).

en: Enter the post ID's to exclude separated by comma's
ko_KR: 제외 할 게시물 ID를 쉼표로 구분하여 입력하세요.

en: Enter the price
ko_KR: 가격 입력

en: Enter the product(s) ID that needs to be added to the cart
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가해야 하는 제품 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Enter the product(s) custom meta data (optional)
ko_KR: 제품 사용자 정의 메타 데이터 입력(선택 사항)

en: Enter the second value you want to validate
ko_KR: 유효성을 검사 할 두 번째 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the table name including the prefix e.g: wp_mycustomtable
ko_KR: 접두사를 포함하는 테이블 이름을 입력하십시오 (예 : wp_mycustomtable).

en: Enter the tag names separated by comma e.g: developers,sales,press
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분하여 태그 이름을 입력하십시오(예: developer,sales, press).

en: Enter the taxonomy slug name e.g category or product_cat
ko_KR: 분류 슬러그 이름 (예 : category 또는 product_cat)을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the unique field name which the distance value should be populated to (required)
ko_KR: 거리 값을 입력해야하는 고유 한 필드 이름을 입력하십시오 (필수).

en: Enter the user ID's to exclude separated by comma's
ko_KR: 제외 할 사용자 ID를 쉼표로 구분하여 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the value you want to validate
ko_KR: 검증 할 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Entry ID
ko_KR: 항목 ID

en: Entry date
ko_KR: 입국일

en: Entry search
ko_KR: 항목 검색

en: Entry searched
ko_KR: 검색된 항목

en: Entry status
ko_KR: 입국 현황

en: Entry status after payment completed
ko_KR: 결제 완료 후 입장 상태

en: Entry title
ko_KR: 출품작 제목

en: Equal
ko_KR: 같은

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Error Colors
ko_KR: 오류 색상

en: Error FadeIn Duration
ko_KR: 오류 페이드 인 기간

en: Error Message Colors
ko_KR: 오류 메시지 색상

en: Error message positioning
ko_KR: 오류 메시지 위치

en: Error message to display to the user when the field was filled out incorrectly (when the validation failed)
ko_KR: 필드가 잘못 채워졌을 때 사용자에게 표시되는 오류 메시지(검증 실패 시)

en: Error message to display to the user when the field was not filled out. Falls back to the "Validation error message" if left blank.
ko_KR: 필드가 채워지지 않았을 때 사용자에게 표시될 오류 메시지입니다. 공백으로 두면 "유효성 검사 오류 메시지"로 돌아갑니다.

en: Error: server could not save the form because the request is to large. Please contact your webmaster and increase your server limits.
ko_KR: 오류: 요청이 너무 커서 서버에서 양식을 저장할 수 없습니다. 웹마스터에게 문의하여 서버 제한을 늘리십시오.

en: Español
ko_KR: 스페인어

en: Esperanto
ko_KR: 에스페란토 말

en: Estonian
ko_KR: 에스토니아 사람

en: European - dd-mm-yy
ko_KR: 유럽-dd-mm-yy

en: Every minute
ko_KR: 매 순간

en: Exact match
ko_KR: 정확히 일치

en: Example
ko_KR: 예

en: Example 100 years in the past and 5 years in the future: -100:+5
ko_KR: 예 : 과거 100 년, 미래 5 년 : -100 : +5

en: Example to return the row ID: <strong>{ID}</strong>
ko_KR: 행 ID를 반환하는 예 : <strong> {ID} </ strong>

en: Example with {tags}
ko_KR: {tags}가 있는 예

en: Example without {tags}
ko_KR: {tags}가 없는 예

en: Example, to return the row First name: <strong>{first_name}</strong>
ko_KR: 예, 행을 반환하려면 First name : <strong> {first_name} </ strong>

en: Example: 09:00%sYou can also use {tags}, for instance to dynamically retrieve a timestamp (epoch). This way you can use it in combination with the Calculator element to calculate a time in the future, for instance 2 hours in the future (leave blank to disable this feature)
ko_KR: 예: 09:00%s예를 들어 타임스탬프(에포크)를 동적으로 검색하기 위해 {tags}를 사용할 수도 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 Calculator 요소와 함께 사용하여 미래의 시간(예: 미래의 2시간)을 계산할 수 있습니다(이 기능을 비활성화하려면 공백으로 둡니다).

en: Example: 17:00%sYou can also use {tags}, for instance to dynamically retrieve a timestamp (epoch). This way you can use it in combination with the Calculator element to calculate a time in the future, for instance 2 hours in the future (leave blank to disable this feature)
ko_KR: 예: 17:00%s또한 {tags}를 사용하여 타임스탬프(에포크)를 동적으로 검색할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 Calculator 요소와 함께 사용하여 미래의 시간(예: 미래의 2시간)을 계산할 수 있습니다(이 기능을 비활성화하려면 공백으로 둡니다).

en: Example: 2 = Two hours after, -5 = Five hours before<br />(the base time will be the time of the form submission)
ko_KR: 예: 2 = 2시간 후, -5 = 5시간 전<br /> (기본 시간은 양식 제출 시간입니다)

en: Example: Company Name
ko_KR: 예 : 회사 이름

en: Example: Verify your account
ko_KR: 예: 계정 확인

en: Example: Your account has been approved
ko_KR: 예: 귀하의 계정이 승인되었습니다

en: Example: Your new password. You can use {user_login}
ko_KR: 예: 새 비밀번호. {user_login}을(를) 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Example: first_name|last_name|email
ko_KR: 예 : first_name|last_name|email

en: Example: if you want to limit 2 submissions per user set this to "2"
ko_KR: 예 : 사용자 당 2 개의 제출을 제한하려면 "2"로 설정하십시오.

en: Example: if you want to limit the form to 50 submissions in total, set this option to "50"
ko_KR: 예 : 양식을 총 50 개 제출로 제한하려면이 옵션을 "50"으로 설정하십시오.

en: Example: info@companyname.com
ko_KR: 예 : info@companyname.com

en: Example: no-reply@companyname.com
ko_KR: 예 : no-reply@companyname.com

en: Example: smtp1.example.com;smtp2.example.com
ko_KR: 예 : smtp1.example.com; smtp2.example.com

en: Example:%1$s0:00|9:00%1$s17:00|0:00%1$s(enter each range on a new line)
ko_KR: 예:%1$s0:00|9:00%1$s17:00|0:00%1$s(새 줄에 각 범위 입력)

en: Example:%1$sbilling_first_name|{first_name}%1$sbilling_last_name|{last_name}%1$sbilling_postcode|{zipcode}%1$sbilling_city|{city}%1$s%1$sPossible field to populate on checkout page are:%1$s
ko_KR: 예:%1$sbilling_first_name|{first_name}%1$sbilling_last_name|{last_name}%1$sbilling_postcode|{zipcode}%1$sbilling_city|{city}%1$s%1$s결제 페이지에서 채울 수 있는 필드: %1$s

en: Exclude a category
ko_KR: 카테고리 제외

en: Exclude a post
ko_KR: 게시물 제외

en: Exclude dates or a range of dates
ko_KR: 날짜 또는 날짜 범위 제외

en: Exclude empty values from email loop
ko_KR: 이메일 루프에서 빈 값 제외

en: Exclude fields from CSV file (put each field name on a new line)
ko_KR: CSV 파일에서 필드 제외(각 필드 이름을 새 줄에 입력)

en: Exclude from admin email
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일에서 제외

en: Exclude from all emails
ko_KR: 모든 이메일에서 제외

en: Exclude from confirmation email
ko_KR: 확인 이메일에서 제외

en: Exclude from email
ko_KR: 이메일에서 제외

en: Exclude specific days
ko_KR: 특정 일 제외

en: Exclude user(s)
ko_KR: 사용자 제외

en: Existing Page
ko_KR: 기존 페이지

en: Expiration time in days
ko_KR: 만료 시간(일)

en: Expired
ko_KR: 만료됨

en: Export
ko_KR: 수출

en: Export & Import
ko_KR: 수출 수입

en: Export Contact Entries
ko_KR: 연락처 항목 내보내기

en: Export Contact Entries to CSV
ko_KR: 연락처 항목을 CSV로 내보내기

en: Export Forms
ko_KR: 양식 내보내기

en: Export Settings
ko_KR: 내보내기 설정

en: Export form
ko_KR: 내보내기 양식

en: Export to CSV
ko_KR: CSV로 내보내기

en: Extra styles
ko_KR: 추가 스타일

en: Fade in down to up
ko_KR: 아래에서 위로 페이드 인

en: Fade in left to right
ko_KR: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 페이드 인

en: Fade in right to left
ko_KR: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 페이드 인

en: Fade in up to down
ko_KR: 위아래로 페이드 인

en: Fade in without movement
ko_KR: 움직임없이 페이드 인

en: FadeIn duration in milliseconds (0 is no fade effect)
ko_KR: 밀리초 단위의 페이드인 지속 시간(0은 페이드 효과 없음)

en: FadeOut duration in milliseconds (0 is no fade effect)
ko_KR: FadeOut 지속 시간(밀리초)(0은 페이드 효과 없음)

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패한

en: Failed to process data, please try again
ko_KR: 데이터를 처리하지 못했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Faroese
ko_KR: 페로 어

en: Featured product
ko_KR: 특별 상품

en: Feb
ko_KR: 2 월

en: February
ko_KR: 이월

en: Field Colors
ko_KR: 필드 색상

en: Field Colors Focus
ko_KR: 필드 색상 초점

en: Field Label
ko_KR: 필드 라벨

en: Field Loop:
ko_KR: 필드 루프 :

en: Field description
ko_KR: 필드 설명

en: Field description font size
ko_KR: 필드 설명 글꼴 크기

en: Field description font weight
ko_KR: 필드 설명 글꼴 두께

en: Field description line height
ko_KR: 필드 설명 줄 높이

en: Field height in pixels
ko_KR: 필드 높이 (픽셀)

en: Field is required!
ko_KR: 필드는 필수입니다!

en: Field label
ko_KR: 필드 라벨

en: Field label font size
ko_KR: 필드 레이블 글꼴 크기

en: Field label font weight
ko_KR: 필드 레이블 글꼴 두께

en: Field label line height
ko_KR: 필드 레이블 줄 높이

en: Field name
ko_KR: 분야 명

en: Field size
ko_KR: 필드 크기

en: Field size in height
ko_KR: 높이의 필드 크기

en: Field type
ko_KR: 필드 유형

en: Field width in pixels
ko_KR: 필드 너비 (픽셀)

en: Fields to skip (enter unique field names separated by pipes)
ko_KR: 건너 뛸 필드 (파이프로 구분 된 고유 한 필드 이름 입력)

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: File Upload Settings
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 설정

en: File upload
ko_KR: 파일 업로드

en: Filesize is too big
ko_KR: 파일 크기가 너무 큽니다.

en: Filled border color (leave blank for no border)
ko_KR: 채워진 테두리 색상 (테두리가 없으면 비워 둡니다)

en: Filled bottom background color
ko_KR: 채워진 하단 배경색

en: Filled font color
ko_KR: 채워진 글꼴 색상

en: Filled top background color
ko_KR: 채워진 상단 배경색

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filter by (leave blank to search all)
ko_KR: 필터링 기준 (비워두면 모두 검색)

en: Filter by forms (or leave empty to export entries from all forms)
ko_KR: 양식으로 필터링(또는 모든 양식에서 항목을 내보내려면 비워 둠)

en: Filter by order status (leave blank to search all)
ko_KR: 주문 상태로 필터링 (모두 검색하려면 비워 두십시오)

en: Filter logic
ko_KR: 필터 로직

en: Filter method
ko_KR: 필터 방식

en: Filter options
ko_KR: 필터 옵션

en: Filter placeholder
ko_KR: 필터 자리 표시자

en: Filter posts by specific taxonomy
ko_KR: 특정 분류별로 게시물 필터링

en: Filter users by role(s)
ko_KR: 역할별로 사용자 필터링

en: Filters relation
ko_KR: 필터 관계

en: Finnish
ko_KR: 핀란드어

en: First Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: First choice
ko_KR: 첫번째 선택

en: First day of week
ko_KR: 요일

en: First name
ko_KR: 이름

en: First name (optional)
ko_KR: 이름(선택사항)

en: First/Last name
ko_KR: 이름 / 성

en: Fixed (e.g: always at 09:00)
ko_KR: 고정(예: 항상 09:00)

en: Fixed (not recommended)
ko_KR: 고정 (권장하지 않음)

en: Float
ko_KR: 흙손

en: Focussed border color (leave blank for no border)
ko_KR: 초점이 맞춰진 테두리 색상 (테두리가 없으면 비워 둡니다)

en: Focussed bottom background color
ko_KR: 초점을 맞춘 하단 배경색

en: Focussed font color
ko_KR: 초점이 맞춰진 글꼴 색상

en: Focussed top background color
ko_KR: 초점이 맞춰진 상단 배경색

en: Font Color
ko_KR: 글꼴 색상

en: Font Color Focus
ko_KR: 글꼴 색상 초점

en: Font color
ko_KR: 글자 색

en: Font family
ko_KR: 글꼴 모음

en: Font size in pixels
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기(픽셀)

en: Font styles
ko_KR: 글꼴 스타일

en: Font styles (mobile/responsive)
ko_KR: 글꼴 스타일(모바일/반응형)

en: Font weight
ko_KR: 글꼴 두께

en: Footer colors
ko_KR: 바닥글 색상

en: Footer margins (in units declared above)
ko_KR: 바닥 글 여백 (위에 선언 된 단위)

en: For developers only, not visible by default, you can change this with custom CSS.
ko_KR: 개발자 전용이며 기본적으로 표시되지 않는 경우 사용자 정의 CSS를 사용하여이를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Force responsiveness on mobile devices (always 100% width)
ko_KR: 모바일 장치에서 강제 응답 (항상 너비 100 %)

en: Force to use line breaks instead of paragraphs
ko_KR: 단락 대신 줄 바꿈을 사용하도록 강제

en: Force: use the above setting for all Admin E-mails (the setting defined on individual forms will be ignored)
ko_KR: 강제 : 모든 관리자 이메일에 위의 설정을 사용합니다 (개별 양식에 정의 된 설정은 무시 됨).

en: Force: use the above setting for all Confirmation E-mails (the setting defined on individual forms will be ignored)
ko_KR: 강제 : 모든 확인 이메일에 위의 설정을 사용합니다 (개별 양식에 정의 된 설정은 무시 됨).

en: Form Elements
ko_KR: 양식 요소

en: Form ID's separated by commas
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 양식 ID

en: Form Margins example: 0px 0px 0px 0px
ko_KR: 양식 여백 예 : 0px 0px 0px 0px

en: Form Maximum Width
ko_KR: 양식 최대 너비

en: Form Name
ko_KR: 양식 이름

en: Form Settings
ko_KR: 양식 설정

en: Form creation failed, could not find original form:
ko_KR: 양식 생성에 실패했습니다. 원본 양식을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Form loading icon (preloader)
ko_KR: 양식 로딩 아이콘 (프리 로더)

en: Form name
ko_KR: 양식 이름

en: Form redirect option
ko_KR: 양식 리디렉션 옵션

en: Form settings
ko_KR: 양식 설정

en: Form setup wizard
ko_KR: 양식 설정 마법사

en: Form:
ko_KR: 형태:

en: French
ko_KR: 프랑스 국민

en: Fri
ko_KR: 금

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

en: From
ko_KR: 에서

en: From Bottom
ko_KR: 바닥에서

en: From Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽에서

en: From Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽에서

en: From Top
ko_KR: 맨 위에서

en: From date
ko_KR: 날짜부터

en: From date (yyyy-mm-dd): Display the popup within specific date range
ko_KR: 시작 날짜(yyyy-mm-dd): 특정 날짜 범위 내에서 팝업 표시

en: From email
ko_KR: 이메일에서

en: From email:
ko_KR: 이메일에서 :

en: From name
ko_KR: 이름에서

en: From name:
ko_KR: 이름에서 :

en: Front-end Posting
ko_KR: 프런트 엔드 게시

en: Front-end Posting Settings
ko_KR: 프런트 엔드 게시 설정

en: Full - DD, d MM, yy
ko_KR: 전체-DD, d MM, yy

en: Full Name
ko_KR: 성명

en: Full Rounded
ko_KR: 반올림

en: Future
ko_KR: 미래

en: Galician
ko_KR: 갈리시아어

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Generate new password on the fly when sending approve email
ko_KR: 승인 이메일을 보낼 때 즉시 새 비밀번호 생성

en: Generated PDF
ko_KR: 생성된 PDF

en: Generated PDF Label
ko_KR: 생성된 PDF 레이블

en: Generated PDF URL
ko_KR: 생성된 PDF URL

en: Generated PDF file
ko_KR: 생성된 PDF 파일

en: Generated PDF name
ko_KR: 생성된 PDF 이름

en: Generating PDF file...
ko_KR: PDF 파일 생성 중 ...

en: Generating text
ko_KR: 텍스트 생성

en: Georgian
ko_KR: 조르지아 주 사람

en: German
ko_KR: 독일 사람

en: Get your API key
ko_KR: API 키 가져오기

en: Get your webhook signing secret key
ko_KR: 웹훅 서명 비밀 키 가져오기

en: Give this listing a name
ko_KR: 이 목록에 이름 지정

en: Global Form locker / submission limit
ko_KR: 글로벌 양식 보관함 / 제출 제한

en: Global Overriding
ko_KR: 글로벌 재정의

en: Global Unique ID for referencing the post
ko_KR: 게시물 참조를 위한 글로벌 고유 ID

en: Global font family
ko_KR: 글로벌 글꼴 패밀리

en: Global font size
ko_KR: 전역 글꼴 크기

en: Global font weight
ko_KR: 전역 글꼴 두께

en: Global line height
ko_KR: 전역 줄 높이

en: Global secret name
ko_KR: 전역 비밀 이름

en: Global secret value
ko_KR: 글로벌 비밀 값

en: Global secrets
ko_KR: 글로벌 비밀

en: Global secrets can be used in all your forms. Make sure to not alter any existing secrets or it could possibly impact previously created forms that are using global secrets.
ko_KR: 전역 비밀은 모든 형식에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 기존 비밀을 변경하지 마십시오. 그렇지 않으면 전역 비밀을 사용하는 이전에 생성된 양식에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다.

en: Google API key
ko_KR: Google API 키

en: Google Map
ko_KR: 구글지도

en: Google Maps API - Key
ko_KR: Google 지도 API - 키

en: Google Maps API - Language
ko_KR: Google 지도 API - 언어

en: Google Maps API - Region
ko_KR: Google Maps API - 지역

en: Google reCAPTCHA verification failed!
ko_KR: Google reCAPTCHA 확인에 실패했습니다!

en: Gradient Bottom
ko_KR: 그라데이션 바닥

en: Gradient Bottom Focus
ko_KR: 그라디언트 하단 초점

en: Gradient Top
ko_KR: 그라디언트 탑

en: Gradient Top Focus
ko_KR: 그라디언트 상단 초점

en: Greater than
ko_KR: 보다 큰

en: Greater than or equal to
ko_KR: 크거나 같음

en: Greek
ko_KR: 그리스 어

en: Grid
ko_KR: 그리드

en: Gross amount
ko_KR: 총액

en: Grouped field
ko_KR: 그룹화 된 필드

en: HTML (raw)
ko_KR: HTML(원시)

en: HTML - Output escaped, line breaks converted to `<br>`, appropriate for browser output
ko_KR: HTML-이스케이프 된 출력, 브라우저 출력에 적합한`<br>`로 변환 된 줄 바꿈

en: HTML Elements
ko_KR: HTML 요소

en: HTML/message to display to users that can not see the listing (leave blank for none)
ko_KR: 목록을 볼 수 없는 사용자에게 표시할 HTML/메시지(없으면 비워 둠)

en: HTML/message to display when there are no results (leave blank for none)
ko_KR: 결과가 없을 때 표시할 HTML/메시지(없음의 경우 비워둠)

en: HTML/message to display when there are no results based on filter (leave blank for none)
ko_KR: 필터 기반 결과가 없을 때 표시할 HTML/메시지(없음의 경우 공백)

en: HTTP v1.0 (default)
ko_KR: HTTP v1.0 (기본값)

en: HTTP version
ko_KR: HTTP 버전

en: Handling amount
ko_KR: 취급 금액

en: Handling charges
ko_KR: 취급 수수료

en: Header colors
ko_KR: 헤더 색상

en: Header margins (in units declared above)
ko_KR: 헤더 여백 (위에 선언 된 단위)

en: Heading
ko_KR: 표제

en: Heading 1
ko_KR: 제목 1

en: Heading 2
ko_KR: 제목 2

en: Heading 3
ko_KR: 제목 3

en: Heading 4
ko_KR: 제목 4

en: Heading 5
ko_KR: 제목 5

en: Heading 6
ko_KR: 제목 6

en: Heading Styles
ko_KR: 제목 스타일

en: Heading size
ko_KR: 제목 크기

en: Hebrew
ko_KR: 헤브라이 사람

en: Hello {user_login}, your account has been verified!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, {user_login}님, 귀하의 계정이 확인되었습니다!

en: Here you can change serveral settings that apply to your backend
ko_KR: 여기에서 백엔드에 적용되는 서버 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can change the way files are being processed and uploaded
ko_KR: 여기에서 파일 처리 및 업로드 방식을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can enter the items that need to be added to the cart after form submission
ko_KR: 여기에 양식 제출 후 장바구니에 추가해야 하는 항목을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can override specific settings for all your forms (including previously created forms). Only use it if you have a setting that needs to be used on all forms. To actually apply the setting to all forms you must enable the checkbox 'Force: ...' that corresponds with the setting. If you later decide to uncheck the checkbox, the old form values will be used again. Meaning if you use the below settings it will not actually override any of your form settings, but simply ignore them.
ko_KR: 여기에서 모든 양식 (이전에 만든 양식 포함)에 대한 특정 설정을 재정의 할 수 있습니다. 모든 양식에서 사용해야하는 설정이있는 경우에만 사용하십시오. 모든 양식에 설정을 실제로 적용하려면 해당 설정에 해당하는 '강제 : ...'확인란을 활성화해야합니다. 나중에 확인란의 선택을 취소하면 이전 양식 값이 다시 사용됩니다. 아래 설정을 사용하면 실제로 양식 설정을 무시하지 않고 무시합니다.

en: Here you can setup the subscription price, time and periods
ko_KR: 여기에서 구독 가격, 시간 및 기간을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Hidden
ko_KR: 숨겨진

en: Hidden field
ko_KR: 숨겨진 필드

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨는 장소

en: Hide back to top button
ko_KR: 맨 위로 버튼 숨기기

en: Hide empty categories
ko_KR: 빈 카테고리 숨기기

en: Hide field icons
ko_KR: 필드 아이콘 숨기기

en: Hide files from Media Library that were uploaded via forms
ko_KR: 양식을 통해 업로드 된 미디어 라이브러리에서 파일 숨기기

en: Hide form after submitting
ko_KR: 제출 후 양식 숨기기

en: Hide form from locked out users
ko_KR: 잠긴 사용자로부터 양식 숨기기

en: Hide form from logged in users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자로부터 양식 숨기기

en: Hide form from not logged in users
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않은 사용자로부터 양식 숨기기

en: Hide form when locked
ko_KR: 잠긴 경우 양식 숨기기

en: Hide on mobile devices
ko_KR: 모바일 장치에서 숨기기

en: Hide products from the shop
ko_KR: 상점에서 제품 숨기기

en: Hide steps on mobile devices
ko_KR: 휴대 기기에서 단계 숨기기

en: Hide the form from locked out users
ko_KR: 잠긴 사용자로부터 양식 숨기기

en: Hide the form from logged in users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자로부터 양식 숨기기

en: Hide the form from not logged in users
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않은 사용자로부터 양식 숨기기

en: Hindi
ko_KR: 힌디 어

en: Horizontal display ( -- )
ko_KR: 수평 표시( -- )

en: Horizontal tabs
ko_KR: 수평 탭

en: Hover
ko_KR: 호버

en: How does this field need to be validated?
ko_KR: 이 필드는 어떻게 확인해야합니까?

en: How many posts should be retrieved at a maximum?
ko_KR: 최대 몇 개의 게시물을 검색해야합니까?

en: How times should be displayed in the list and input element.
ko_KR: 목록 및 입력 요소에 시간을 표시하는 방법입니다.

en: How to display your icon.
ko_KR: 아이콘을 표시하는 방법.

en: How to handle debug output
ko_KR: 디버그 출력 처리 방법

en: Huge
ko_KR: 거대한

en: Hungarian
ko_KR: 헝가리 인

en: ID
ko_KR: 신분증

en: ID of an existing Customer, if one exists. In payment mode, the customer's most recent card payment method will be used to prefill the email, name, card details, and billing address on the Checkout page. In subscription mode, the customer's default payment method will be used if it's a card, and otherwise the most recent card will be used. A valid billing address, billing name and billing email are required on the payment method for Checkout to prefill the customer's card details.
ko_KR: 존재하는 경우 기존 고객의 ID입니다. 결제 모드에서 고객의 가장 최근 카드 결제 방법은 체크아웃 페이지에서 이메일, 이름, 카드 세부 정보 및 청구 주소를 미리 채우는 데 사용됩니다. 구독 모드에서는 카드인 경우 고객의 기본 결제 수단이 사용되며, 그렇지 않은 경우 가장 최근의 카드가 사용됩니다. 유효한 청구 주소, 청구 이름 및 청구 이메일은 Checkout에서 고객의 카드 세부 정보를 미리 채우는 결제 방법에 필요합니다.

en: ID's
ko_KR: 아이디

en: ID;_billing_email;_billing_first_name;_billing_last_name
ko_KR: ID; _billing_email; _billing_first_name; _billing_last_name

en: IP-address
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: ISO 8601 - yy-mm-dd
ko_KR: ISO 8601-yy-mm-dd

en: Icelandic
ko_KR: 아이슬란드 어

en: Icon
ko_KR: 상

en: Icon Colors
ko_KR: 아이콘 색상

en: Icon alignment
ko_KR: 아이콘 정렬

en: Icon positioning
ko_KR: 아이콘 위치

en: If field is inside dynamic column, system will automatically add all the meta data. Put each product ID with it's meta data on a new line separated by pipes "|".%1$s%2$sExample with tags:%3$s {id}|Color|{color}%1$s%2$sExample without tags:%3$s 82921|Color|Red%1$s%2$sAllowed values:%3$s integer|string|string.
ko_KR: 필드가 동적 열 안에 있으면 시스템은 모든 메타 데이터를 자동으로 추가합니다. 메타 데이터가 있는 각 제품 ID를 파이프 "|"로 구분된 새 줄에 넣으십시오.%1$s%2$s태그가 있는 예:%3$s {id}|색상|{색상}%1$s%2$s태그가 없는 예:%3$s 82921|색상|빨간색%1$s%2$s허용되는 값:%3$s 정수|문자열|문자열.

en: If profile-based shipping rates are configured with a basis of weight, the sum of weight values is used to calculate the shipping charges for the payment. A valid value is a decimal number with two significant digits to the right of the decimal point.
ko_KR: 프로필 기반 배송비가 무게 기준으로 구성된 경우 무게 값의 합계를 사용하여 결제에 대한 배송비를 계산합니다. 유효한 값은 소수점 오른쪽에 두 개의 유효 자릿수가 있는 10진수입니다.

en: If provided, this value will be used when the Customer object is created. If not provided, customers will be asked to enter their email address. Use this parameter to prefill customer data if you already have an email on file.
ko_KR: 제공된 경우 이 값은 고객 개체가 생성될 때 사용됩니다. 제공되지 않은 경우 고객은 이메일 주소를 입력해야 합니다. 이미 파일에 이메일이 있는 경우 이 매개변수를 사용하여 고객 데이터를 미리 입력합니다.

en: If the amount appears to be correct, the customer needs to check with their card issuer that they can make purchases of that amount.
ko_KR: 금액이 정확한 것으로 보이면 고객은 해당 금액을 구매할 수 있는지 카드 발급사에 확인해야 합니다.

en: If the card reader supports Online PIN, the customer should be prompted for a PIN without a new transaction being created. If the card reader does not support Online PIN, the customer should try again by inserting their card and entering a PIN.
ko_KR: 카드 리더가 온라인 PIN을 지원하는 경우 새 거래를 생성하지 않고 고객에게 PIN을 입력하라는 메시지가 표시되어야 합니다. 카드 리더가 온라인 PIN을 지원하지 않는 경우 고객은 카드를 삽입하고 PIN을 입력하여 다시 시도해야 합니다.

en: If you are loading forms through iframes that have a different origin you will require to disable the CSRF check in order to be able to submit forms. This is not recommended. Only use this if you have no other solution.
ko_KR: 출처가 다른 iframe을 통해 양식을 로드하는 경우 양식을 제출하려면 CSRF 검사를 비활성화해야 합니다. 이것은 권장되지 않습니다. 다른 솔루션이 없는 경우에만 사용하십시오.

en: If you enable this option, make sure you have set your %sGoogle API key%s under "Super Forms > Settings > Form Settings"
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하는 경우 "Super Forms > Settings > Form Settings"에서 %sGoogle API 키%s를 설정했는지 확인하십시오.

en: If you have set an image, the image will override the icon
ko_KR: 이미지를 설정 한 경우 이미지가 아이콘보다 우선합니다.

en: If you need to send 10 reminders enter: 10
ko_KR: 10개의 미리 알림을 보내야 하는 경우 다음을 입력하십시오. 10

en: If your site runs a caching system that doesn't allow for cookies to be used e.g Varnish Cache or NGINX caching engines you can enable this option to disable the cookie from being stored. Note that this will break some functionalities within the plugin that require cookies. For instance the functionality to "Save form progression" will not work when this option is enabled.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 쿠키 사용을 허용하지 않는 캐싱 시스템 (예 : Varnish Cache 또는 NGINX 캐싱 엔진)을 실행하는 경우이 옵션을 활성화하여 쿠키가 저장되지 않도록 할 수 있습니다. 이로 인해 쿠키가 필요한 플러그인 내의 일부 기능이 중단됩니다. 예를 들어이 옵션이 활성화되면 "양식 진행 저장"기능이 작동하지 않습니다.

en: If your site uses Ajax to request post content activate this option. This makes sure styles/scripts are loaded before the Ajax request.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 Ajax를 사용하여 콘텐츠 게시를 요청하는 경우이 옵션을 활성화하십시오. 이렇게하면 Ajax 요청 전에 스타일 / 스크립트가로드됩니다.

en: Image
ko_KR: 영상

en: Image Alignment
ko_KR: 이미지 정렬

en: Image Button (leave blank to use text button)
ko_KR: 이미지 버튼 (텍스트 버튼을 사용하려면 비워 두세요)

en: Image Link
ko_KR: 이미지 링크

en: Image background size
ko_KR: 이미지 배경 크기

en: Imperial (distance returned in miles and feet)
ko_KR: 영국식 (마일 및 피트로 반환 된 거리)

en: Import Contact Entries
ko_KR: 연락처 항목 가져 오기

en: Import Forms
ko_KR: 양식 가져 오기

en: Import Settings
ko_KR: 가져 오기 설정

en: Import completed
ko_KR: 가져 오기 완료

en: Import elements
ko_KR: 요소 가져 오기

en: Import failed: something went wrong while importing.
ko_KR: 가져 오기 실패 : 가져 오는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Import file #%d could not be located
ko_KR: 가져오기 파일 #%d을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Import fonts via URL (put each on a new line)
ko_KR: URL을 통해 글꼴 가져 오기 (새 줄에 각각 입력)

en: Import form
ko_KR: 양식 가져오기

en: Import secrets
ko_KR: 비밀 가져오기

en: Import settings
ko_KR: 가져 오기 설정

en: Import translation settings
ko_KR: 번역 설정 가져오기

en: Important notice:
ko_KR: 중요 공지 :

en: Importing...
ko_KR: 가져 오는 중 ...

en: In general only a single type is allowed. If no type is specified, all types will be returned.%3$s%1$sSupported types are:%2$s%3$s- %1$sgeocode%2$s: return only geocoding results, rather than business results. Generally, you use this request to disambiguate results where the location specified may be indeterminate.%3$s- %1$saddress%2$s: return only geocoding results with a precise address. Generally, you use this request when you know the user will be looking for a fully specified address.%3$s- %1$sestablishment%2$s: return only business results.%3$s- %1$s(regions)%2$s: return any result matching the following types: locality, sublocality, postal_code, country, administrative_area_level_1, administrative_area_level_2%3$s- %1$s(cities)%2$s: type collection instructs the Places service to return results that match locality or administrative_area_level_3%3$s
ko_KR: 일반적으로 단일 유형만 허용됩니다. 유형을 지정하지 않으면 모든 유형이 반환됩니다.%3$s%1$s지원되는 유형:%2$s%3$s- %1$sgeocode%2$s: 비즈니스 결과가 아닌 지오코딩 결과만 반환 . 일반적으로 이 요청을 사용하여 지정된 위치가 불확실할 수 있는 결과를 명확하게 합니다.%3$s- %1$saddress%2$s: 정확한 주소가 있는 지오코딩 결과만 반환합니다. 일반적으로 사용자가 완전히 지정된 주소를 찾을 것임을 알고 있을 때 이 요청을 사용합니다.%3$s- %1$sestablishment%2$s: 비즈니스 결과만 반환합니다.%3$s- %1$s(지역 )%2$s: locality, sublocality, postal_code, country,administrative_area_level_1,administrative_area_level_2%3$s- %1$s(cities)%2$s: 유형 컬렉션은 Places 서비스에 반환하도록 지시합니다. 지역 또는 management_area_level_3%3$s와 일치하는 결과

en: In order to make calls you have to enable the following library in your %sAPI manager%s:%s- Google Maps JavaScript API
ko_KR: 호출하려면 %sAPI 관리자%s에서 다음 라이브러리를 활성화해야 합니다.%s- Google Maps JavaScript API

en: In order to make calls you have to enable these libraries in your %1$sAPI manager%2$s:%3$s- Google Maps JavaScript API%3$s- Google Places API Web Service
ko_KR: 호출하려면 %1$sAPI 관리자%2$s:%3$s- Google Maps JavaScript API%3$s- Google Places API 웹 서비스에서 이러한 라이브러리를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: In order to reflect any changes made to the below settings you must refresh your permalinks under %1$sSettings > Permalinks%2$s by clicking "Save Changes".
ko_KR: 아래 설정에 대한 변경 사항을 반영하려면 "변경 사항 저장"을 클릭하여 %1$s설정 > 영구 링크%2$s에서 영구 링크를 새로 고쳐야 합니다.

en: In order to use this feature you must provide your Google API key in %sSuper Forms > Settings > Form Settings%s
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 %sSuper Forms > 설정 > 양식 설정%s에서 Google API 키를 제공해야 합니다.

en: In stock (default)
ko_KR: 재고 있음(기본값)

en: In stock?
ko_KR: 재고?

en: Include dynamic data (enable this when using dynamic columns)
ko_KR: 동적 데이터 포함 (동적 열을 사용할 때 활성화)

en: Incomplete
ko_KR: 불완전한

en: Incorrect activation code message
ko_KR: 잘못된 활성화 코드 메시지

en: Incorrect latitude and longitude coordinates for Polylines, please correct and update element!
ko_KR: 폴리 라인의 위도 및 경도 좌표가 잘못되었습니다. 요소를 수정하고 업데이트하세요!

en: Incorrect list ID, or list no longer exists:
ko_KR: 잘못된 목록 ID 또는 목록이 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect password message
ko_KR: 잘못된 비밀번호 메시지

en: Incorrect password, please try again!
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 틀 렸습니다. 다시 시도 해주세요!

en: Indicate what the user needs to enter or select. (leave blank to remove)
ko_KR: 사용자가 입력하거나 선택해야하는 항목을 표시합니다. (삭제하려면 비워 두세요)

en: Indicates the field in emails and contact entries. (required)
ko_KR: 이메일 및 연락처 항목의 필드를 나타냅니다. (필수)

en: Individual / Grouped
ko_KR: 개인 / 그룹

en: Individual field
ko_KR: 개별 분야

en: Indonesian
ko_KR: 인도네시아 인

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Inherit headers from your Admin or Confirmation email settings.%1$s%2$sNote:%3$s you must define custom headers in case you are not sending Admin or Confirmation emails.
ko_KR: 관리 또는 확인 이메일 설정에서 헤더를 상속합니다.%1$s%2$s참고:%3$s 관리 또는 확인 이메일을 보내지 않는 경우 사용자 정의 헤더를 정의해야 합니다.

en: Inside the field
ko_KR: 필드 내부

en: Instead of super forms sending all data vailable you can send a custom POST with custom parameters required
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 모든 데이터를 보내는 슈퍼 폼 대신 필요한 사용자 지정 매개 변수가있는 사용자 지정 POST를 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Insurance
ko_KR: 보험

en: Integer representing the number of trial period days before the customer is charged for the first time. Has to be at least 1.
ko_KR: 고객에게 처음으로 요금이 청구되기 전의 평가판 기간(일)을 나타내는 정수입니다. 1 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Invalid JSON, please correct the error(s) and try again!
ko_KR: 잘못된 JSON입니다. 오류를 수정하고 다시 시도하십시오!

en: Invalid SMTP settings!
ko_KR: 잘못된 SMTP 설정!

en: Invalid phonenumber!
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 전화 번호!

en: Invoice ID
ko_KR: 인보이스 ID

en: Invoice number
ko_KR: 송장 번호

en: Invoice number padding (leading zero's)
ko_KR: 인보이스 번호 패딩 (선행 0)

en: It is best practice to use local secrets unless you have a specific use case that requires the use for global secrets.
ko_KR: 전역 암호를 사용해야 하는 특정 사용 사례가 없는 한 로컬 암호를 사용하는 것이 가장 좋습니다.

en: It is recommended to always only save it's value, unless you really require otherwise
ko_KR: 정말로 다른 것이 필요하지 않는 한 항상 가치를 저장하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: It's not possible to insert a Multipart inside a Multipart
ko_KR: 멀티 파트 내부에 멀티 파트를 삽입 할 수 없습니다.

en: Italian
ko_KR: 이탈리아 사람

en: Item description (leave blank to let users enter a name)
ko_KR: 항목 설명(사용자가 이름을 입력할 수 있도록 공백으로 둡니다)

en: Item name
ko_KR: 상품명

en: Item number (to track product or service)
ko_KR: 품목 번호(제품 또는 서비스 추적용)

en: Item price (leave blank to let user enter their own price)
ko_KR: 항목 가격(사용자가 자신의 가격을 입력할 수 있도록 공백으로 둡니다)

en: Items to be added to cart
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가할 항목

en: Jan
ko_KR: 1 월

en: January
ko_KR: 일월

en: Japanese
ko_KR: 일본어

en: Jul
ko_KR: 7 월

en: July
ko_KR: 칠월

en: Jun
ko_KR: 6 월

en: June
ko_KR: 유월

en: Kazakh
ko_KR: 카자흐어

en: Keep connection open after each message
ko_KR: 각 메시지 후 연결 유지

en: Keep current orientation (default)
ko_KR: 현재 방향 유지(기본값)

en: Keep existing role (only use this when updating existing user)
ko_KR: 기존 역할 유지(기존 사용자를 업데이트할 때만 사용)

en: Keep original size on mobile devices (prevents 100% width)
ko_KR: 모바일 장치에서 원래 크기 유지 (폭 100 % 방지)

en: Keyword/Tag background
ko_KR: 키워드 배경

en: Keyword/Tag delete icon
ko_KR: 키워드/태그 삭제 아이콘

en: Keyword/Tag delete icon hover
ko_KR: 키워드/태그 삭제 아이콘 마우스 오버

en: Keyword/Tag font
ko_KR: 키워드 글꼴

en: Keyword/Tag list background hover
ko_KR: 키워드/태그 목록 배경 호버

en: Keywords split method (default=both)
ko_KR: 키워드 분할 방법 (기본값 = 둘 다)

en: Keywords/Tags colors
ko_KR: 키워드 색상

en: Khmer
ko_KR: 크메르

en: Korean
ko_KR: 한국어

en: Kyrgyz
ko_KR: 키르기스

en: Label
ko_KR: 상표

en: Label & Description colors
ko_KR: 라벨 및 설명 색상

en: Label deffinition for each user
ko_KR: 각 사용자에 대한 레이블 정의

en: Landscape
ko_KR: 경치

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Language for the billing information/log-in page
ko_KR: 결제 정보/로그인 페이지의 언어

en: Large
ko_KR: 큰

en: Last Grouped field (closes/ends a group)
ko_KR: 마지막 그룹 필드 (그룹 닫기 / 종료)

en: Last Name
ko_KR: 성

en: Last name
ko_KR: 성

en: Last name (optional)
ko_KR: 성(선택사항)

en: Latitude
ko_KR: 위도

en: Latvian
ko_KR: 라트비아 사람

en: Layout
ko_KR: 형세

en: Layout Elements
ko_KR: 레이아웃 요소

en: Lead Details
ko_KR: 리드 세부 정보

en: Lead Information
ko_KR: 리드 정보

en: Leave blank for no fees
ko_KR: 수수료 없이 비워두세요

en: Leave blank for no post format
ko_KR: 게시물 형식이 없는 경우 비워 둡니다.

en: Leave blank for no question icon
ko_KR: 질문 아이콘이 없으면 비워 둡니다.

en: Leave blank if you prefer to not use an icon.
ko_KR: 아이콘을 사용하지 않으려면 비워 두십시오.

en: Leave blank to not populate any checkout fields
ko_KR: 결제 필드를 채우지 않으려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Leave blank to send all form data
ko_KR: 모든 양식 데이터를 보내려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Leave blank to use the default product type: simple
ko_KR: 기본 제품 유형: 단순을 사용하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Leave empty for no replacement
ko_KR: 대체하지 않으려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Left (default)
ko_KR: 왼쪽 (기본값)

en: Length of decimal
ko_KR: 소수점 길이

en: Less than
ko_KR: 이하

en: Less than or equal to
ko_KR: 작거나 같음

en: Let a new line break act as shift+enter
ko_KR: 새 줄 바꿈을 Shift + Enter로 사용

en: Let users duplicate the fields inside this column
ko_KR: 사용자가이 열에있는 필드를 복제하도록합니다.

en: Letters only
ko_KR: 편지 만

en: Licenses
ko_KR: 라이선스

en: Limit (set to -1 for no limit)
ko_KR: 제한 (제한이없는 경우 -1로 설정)

en: Limit for dynamic fields (0 = unlimited)
ko_KR: 동적 필드 제한 (0 = 무제한)

en: Line Thickness
ko_KR: 선 두께

en: Line color
ko_KR: 선 색상

en: Line height in pixels
ko_KR: 라인 높이(픽셀)

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: List (horizontal)
ko_KR: 목록 (가로)

en: List (vertical)
ko_KR: 목록 (세로)

en: List of available fields:
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 필드 목록:

en: List of supported language codes: %sSupported Languages%s
ko_KR: 지원되는 언어 코드 목록: %s지원되는 언어%s

en: Listings
ko_KR: 목록

en: Listings Add-on
ko_KR: 목록 추가 기능

en: Listings Add-on %1$sBETA%2$s
ko_KR: 목록 추가 기능 %1$sBETA%2$s

en: Listings allow you to display Contact Entries in a list/table on the front-end. For each form you can have multiple listings with their own settings. You can copy paste the listings shortcode anywhere in your page to display the listing.
ko_KR: 목록을 사용하면 프런트 엔드의 목록/테이블에 연락처 항목을 표시할 수 있습니다. 각 양식에 대해 고유한 설정이 있는 여러 목록을 가질 수 있습니다. 페이지의 아무 곳에나 목록 단축 코드를 복사하여 붙여넣어 목록을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Lithuanian
ko_KR: 리투아니아 사람

en: Live preview
ko_KR: 실시간 미리보기

en: Live publishable key
ko_KR: 라이브 게시 가능 키

en: Live secret key
ko_KR: 라이브 비밀 키

en: Live webhook ID
ko_KR: 라이브 웹훅 ID

en: Live webhook signing secret key
ko_KR: 라이브 웹훅 서명 비밀 키

en: Load More
ko_KR: 더로드

en: Load Quicktags
ko_KR: Quicktag로드

en: Load default Settings
ko_KR: 기본 설정로드

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로드 중 ...

en: Local secret name
ko_KR: 로컬 비밀 이름

en: Local secret value
ko_KR: 로컬 비밀 값

en: Local secrets
ko_KR: 지역 비밀

en: Local secrets can only be used in this form only
ko_KR: 로컬 비밀은 이 양식에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Lock all to global settings
ko_KR: 전역 설정으로 모두 잠금

en: Lock form after specific amount of submissions
ko_KR: 특정 양의 제출 후 양식 잠금

en: Lock form after specific amount of submissions by user
ko_KR: 사용자가 특정 양의 제출 후 양식 잠금

en: Lock message description
ko_KR: 잠금 메시지 설명

en: Lock message title
ko_KR: 메시지 제목 잠금

en: Lock to global settings
ko_KR: 전역 설정으로 잠금

en: Login (user will be logged in)
ko_KR: 로그인(사용자가 로그인됨)

en: Login page URL
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지 URL

en: Long name (default)
ko_KR: 긴 이름 (기본값)

en: Longitude
ko_KR: 경도

en: Loop fields HTML
ko_KR: 루프 필드 HTML

en: Lost Password E-mail Body
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실 이메일 본문

en: Lost Password E-mail Subject
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실 이메일 제목

en: Luxembourgish
ko_KR: 룩셈부르크 어

en: Macedonian
ko_KR: 마케도니아 어

en: MailPoet Settings
ko_KR: MailPoet 설정

en: Mailchimp
ko_KR: 메일침프

en: Mailchimp Audiance ID
ko_KR: 메일침프 잠재고객 ID

en: Mailchimp Settings
ko_KR: 메일침프 설정

en: Mailster Settings
ko_KR: 메일스터 설정

en: Make a duplicate from this form
ko_KR: 이 양식에서 복제

en: Make a duplicate of this entry
ko_KR: 이 항목의 복제

en: Make column invisible
ko_KR: 열을 보이지 않게 만들기

en: Make days shown before or after the current month selectable
ko_KR: 이번 달 이전 또는 이후 날짜를 선택할 수 있도록 설정

en: Make field read-only
ko_KR: 필드를 읽기 전용으로 설정

en: Make field variable
ko_KR: 필드 변수 만들기

en: Make popup sticky
ko_KR: 팝업을 고정

en: Make sure the following events are enabled for this webhook:%s%s%s%s
ko_KR: 이 웹훅에 대해 다음 이벤트가 활성화되어 있는지 확인하십시오.%s%s%s%s

en: Make sure to enter your Stripe API credentials via %sSuper Forms > Settings > Stripe Checkout%s
ko_KR: %sSuper Forms > 설정 > Stripe Checkout%s을 통해 Stripe API 자격 증명을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Make this field disabled, this way a user cannot edit the field value
ko_KR: 이 필드를 비활성화하면 사용자가 필드 값을 편집 할 수 없습니다.

en: Malayalam
ko_KR: 말라 얄 람어

en: Malaysian
ko_KR: 말레이시아

en: Manage stock?
ko_KR: 재고 관리?

en: Manually enter each condition (default)
ko_KR: 각 조건을 수동으로 입력 (기본값)

en: Map address (location)
ko_KR: 지도 주소 (위치)

en: Map custom fields
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 매핑

en: Map data with fields
ko_KR: 필드로 데이터 매핑

en: Map data with form fields
ko_KR: 양식 필드로 데이터 매핑

en: Map zoom
ko_KR: 지도 확대

en: Mar
ko_KR: 망치다

en: March
ko_KR: 행진

en: Margin between items (bottom margin / spacing)
ko_KR: 항목 사이 여백 (하단 여백 / 간격)

en: Margins (top right bottom left)
ko_KR: 여백 (오른쪽 상단 왼쪽 하단)

en: Mark read
ko_KR: 읽은 상태로 표시

en: Mark this entry as read
ko_KR: 이 항목을 읽은 상태로 표시

en: Mark this entry as unread
ko_KR: 이 항목을 읽지 않음으로 표시

en: Mark unread
ko_KR: 읽지 않음으로 표시

en: Max characters/selections allowed
ko_KR: 허용되는 최대 문자 / 선택

en: Max image height in pixels (0 = no max)
ko_KR: 픽셀 단위의 최대 이미지 높이 (0 = 최대 값 없음)

en: Max image width in pixels (0 = no max)
ko_KR: 최대 이미지 너비 (픽셀) (0 = 최대 없음)

en: Max number allowed
ko_KR: 허용되는 최대 수

en: Max. Connect with other datepicker
ko_KR: 맥스. 다른 날짜 선택기와 연결

en: Maximize all elements
ko_KR: 모든 요소 최대화

en: Maximum image height in pixels
ko_KR: 최대 이미지 높이 (픽셀)

en: Maximum image width in pixels
ko_KR: 최대 이미지 너비 (픽셀)

en: Maximum number of rows to display
ko_KR: 표시 할 최대 행 수

en: Maximum of one year interval allowed (1 year, 12 months, or 52 weeks).
ko_KR: 최대 1년 간격이 허용됩니다(1년, 12개월 또는 52주).

en: May
ko_KR: 할 수있다

en: Medium
ko_KR: 매질

en: Medium (default)
ko_KR: 중간 (기본값)

en: Medium - d MM, y
ko_KR: 중간-d MM, y

en: Memo
ko_KR: 메모

en: Menu order (blank = 0)
ko_KR: 메뉴 순서(공백 = 0)

en: Message for locked out users
ko_KR: 잠긴 사용자를 위한 메시지

en: Message for not logged in users
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않은 사용자에 대한 메시지

en: Metric (distance returned in kilometers and meters)
ko_KR: 미터법 (킬로미터 및 미터로 반환 된 거리)

en: Min characters/selections allowed
ko_KR: 최소 문자 / 선택 허용

en: Min height in pixels
ko_KR: 최소 높이 (픽셀)

en: Min number allowed
ko_KR: 허용되는 최소 수

en: Min. Connect with other datepicker
ko_KR: 최소 다른 날짜 선택기와 연결

en: Minimal
ko_KR: 최소

en: Minimize
ko_KR: 최소화

en: Minimize all elements
ko_KR: 모든 요소 최소화

en: Minimum width of each item
ko_KR: 각 항목의 최소 너비

en: Mis.
ko_KR: 미스.

en: Mobile preview
ko_KR: 모바일 미리보기

en: Mon
ko_KR: 월

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: Monday (default)
ko_KR: 월요일 (기본값)

en: Monthly (every month)
ko_KR: 매월 (매월)

en: Move to Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Mr.
ko_KR: 씨.

en: Multi Part
ko_KR: 다중 부분

en: Municipality
ko_KR: 지방 자치체

en: Must be English formatted date e.g: "25-03-2020". When using a datepicker that doesn't use the correct format, you can use the tag {date;timestamp} to retrieve the timestamp which will work correctly with any date format (leave blank to use the form submission date)
ko_KR: 영어 형식의 날짜여야 합니다(예: "25-03-2020"). 올바른 형식을 사용하지 않는 날짜 선택기를 사용할 때 {date;timestamp} 태그를 사용하여 모든 날짜 형식에서 올바르게 작동하는 타임스탬프를 검색할 수 있습니다(양식 제출 날짜를 사용하려면 공백으로 둡니다).

en: Must be an unique name (required)
ko_KR: 고유 한 이름이어야합니다 (필수).

en: Must be either "true" or "false". You can use {tags} if needed. (or leave blank for none-VIP)
ko_KR: "true" 또는 "false"여야 합니다. 필요한 경우 {tag}를 사용할 수 있습니다. (또는 VIP가 아닌 경우 공백으로 둡니다)

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name of place
ko_KR: 장소 이름

en: Name of the coupon displayed to customers on, for instance invoices, or receipts. By default the id is shown if name is not set.
ko_KR: 송장 또는 영수증과 같이 고객에게 표시되는 쿠폰의 이름입니다. 이름이 설정되지 않은 경우 기본적으로 ID가 표시됩니다.

en: Names
ko_KR: 이름

en: Names (default)
ko_KR: 이름(기본값)

en: Need to send more E-mail reminders? You can increase the amount here:%s%s%sSuper Forms > Settings > E-mail Reminders%s%s
ko_KR: 더 많은 이메일 알림을 보내야 합니까? 여기에서 금액을 늘릴 수 있습니다.%s%s%sSuper Forms > 설정 > 이메일 알림%s%s

en: Needs response
ko_KR: 응답 필요

en: Net amount
ko_KR: 순액

en: Never (do not reset)
ko_KR: 안 함 (재설정하지 않음)

en: New
ko_KR: 새로운

en: New question
ko_KR: 새로운 질문

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Next Multi-part/Step
ko_KR: 다음 멀티파트/단계

en: Next button text
ko_KR: 다음 버튼 텍스트

en: Nickname
ko_KR: 별명

en: No
ko_KR: 아니

en: No (default)
ko_KR: 아니요 (기본값)

en: No (disabled)
ko_KR: 아니요 (비활성화 됨)

en: No (no-repeat)
ko_KR: 아니요(반복하지 않음)

en: No (show)
ko_KR: 더 쇼 없다)

en: No (users can edit the value)
ko_KR: 아니요 (사용자가 값을 편집 할 수 있음)

en: No Contact Entry to duplicate has been supplied!
ko_KR: 복제 할 연락처 항목이 제공되지 않았습니다!

en: No Link
ko_KR: 링크 없음

en: No Redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉션 없음

en: No alignment
ko_KR: 정렬 없음

en: No animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션 없음

en: No backups found...
ko_KR: 백업이 없습니다 ...

en: No changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 없음

en: No entry found with ID:
ko_KR: ID:

en: No fields found! Please make some custom fields via [MailPoet > Forms]
ko_KR: 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다! [MailPoet > Forms]를 통해 사용자 정의 필드를 만드십시오.

en: No files uploaded
ko_KR: 업로드 된 파일이 없습니다.

en: No form selected, please select a form!
ko_KR: 선택한 양식이 없습니다. 양식을 선택하십시오!

en: No form to duplicate has been supplied!
ko_KR: 복제 할 양식이 제공되지 않았습니다!

en: No forms found
ko_KR: 양식이 없습니다.

en: No forms found, create one!
ko_KR: 양식이 없습니다. 새로 만드세요!

en: No matches found
ko_KR: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: No results found
ko_KR: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: No results found based on your filter
ko_KR: 필터를 기반으로 하는 결과가 없습니다.

en: No verification required and do not automatically login either
ko_KR: 인증이 필요하지 않으며 자동으로 로그인하지도 않습니다.

en: No verification required and login automatically
ko_KR: 인증이 필요하지 않으며 자동으로 로그인됩니다.

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: None (default)
ko_KR: 없음 (기본값)

en: None (do nothing)
ko_KR: 없음(아무것도 하지 않음)

en: None (empty)
ko_KR: 없음 (비어 있음)

en: None (use the form redirect)
ko_KR: 없음(양식 리디렉션 사용)

en: Normalize strings
ko_KR: 문자열 정규화

en: Normalize using PHP iconv()
ko_KR: PHP iconv()를 사용하여 정규화

en: Normalize using PHP transliterator() (slow)
ko_KR: PHP transliterator()를 사용하여 정규화(느림)

en: Normalize using WP remove_accents() (recommended)
ko_KR: WP remove_accents()를 사용하여 정규화(권장)

en: Normally you should leave this empty, but if you require to generate both invoice numbers and quote numbers then you should enter a unique ID for both e.g "invoice" and "quote" respectively. If you require different numbers for multiple forms it is recommended to give an extra identifier such as the form ID or form name e.g: "1234_invoice" or "1235_quote". When using a unique invoice key, you must also provide either a prefix or suffix. For instance, for invoice numbers you could use "I" or "INV" as your prefix, while for quotes you could use "Q" or "QUOTE" as the prefix.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이 항목을 비워 두어야 하지만 인보이스 번호와 견적 번호를 모두 생성해야 하는 경우 각각 "인보이스" 및 "견적"과 같은 고유 ID를 입력해야 합니다. 여러 양식에 다른 번호가 필요한 경우 양식 ID 또는 양식 이름과 같은 추가 식별자를 제공하는 것이 좋습니다(예: "1234_invoice" 또는 "1235_quote"). 고유한 송장 키를 사용하는 경우 접두사 또는 접미사도 제공해야 합니다. 예를 들어 인보이스 번호의 경우 "I" 또는 "INV"를 접두사로 사용할 수 있고 인용문의 경우 "Q" 또는 "QUOTE"를 접두사로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Normally you would want to subscribe a user, but it's also possible to unsubscribe a user if they are already subscribed if they are already subscribed.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 사용자를 구독하고 싶지만 이미 구독한 사용자의 경우 구독을 취소할 수도 있습니다.

en: Norwegian
ko_KR: 노르웨이 인

en: Norwegian Bokmål
ko_KR: 노르웨이 보크 몰

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
ko_KR: 노르웨이 뉘 노르 스크

en: Not contains
ko_KR: 포함하지 않음

en: Not equal
ko_KR: 같지 않음

en: Not equals
ko_KR: 같지 않음

en: Not found message
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없는 메시지

en: Not logged in message (leave blank for no message)
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않은 메시지(메시지가 없으면 공백으로 둡니다)

en: Not sure what secrets are?
ko_KR: 어떤 비밀이 있는지 모르십니까?

en: Note
ko_KR: 메모

en: Note: The filter will be applied on the Label only, not the value
ko_KR: 참고: 필터는 값이 아닌 레이블에만 적용됩니다.

en: Note: The value for quantity must be a positive integer. Null, zero, or negative numbers are not allowed.
ko_KR: 참고: 수량 값은 양의 정수여야 합니다. Null, 0 또는 음수는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Note: if you wish to use a footer make sure define one element in your form to act as the PDF footer, you can do so under "PDF Settings" TAB when editing an element
ko_KR: 참고 : 바닥 글을 사용하려면 양식에서 하나의 요소를 PDF 바닥 글로 정의해야합니다. 요소를 편집 할 때 "PDF 설정"TAB에서 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Note: if you wish to use a header make sure define one element in your form to act as the PDF header, you can do so under "PDF Settings" TAB when editing an element
ko_KR: 참고 : 헤더를 사용하려면 양식에서 PDF 헤더 역할을 할 요소 하나를 정의해야합니다. 요소를 편집 할 때 "PDF 설정"탭에서 수행 할 수 있습니다.

en: Note: this will only work for logged in users
ko_KR: 참고 : 로그인 한 사용자에게만 적용됩니다.

en: Note: this will only work if contact entries are being saved
ko_KR: 참고 : 연락처 항목이 저장되는 경우에만 작동합니다.

en: Note: this will only work if you save a contact entry
ko_KR: 참고: 연락처 항목을 저장하는 경우에만 작동합니다.

en: Notice
ko_KR: 주의

en: Nov
ko_KR: 11 월

en: November
ko_KR: 십일월

en: Number format (example: GB / Gygabyte)
ko_KR: 숫자 형식 (예 : GB / 기가 바이트)

en: Number of additional quantities of the item to which the discount applies.
ko_KR: 할인이 적용되는 품목의 추가 수량 수입니다.

en: Number of columns (1 up to 10)
ko_KR: 열 수 (1 ~ 10)

en: Numbers and Letters (default)
ko_KR: 숫자 및 문자 (기본값)

en: Numbers only
ko_KR: 숫자 만

en: Numbers, letters and symbols
ko_KR: 숫자, 문자 및 기호

en: Numeric
ko_KR: 숫자

en: OR
ko_KR: 또는

en: Oct
ko_KR: 10 월

en: October
ko_KR: 십월

en: Off
ko_KR: 떨어져서

en: Off (toggle disabled)
ko_KR: 끄기 (토글 비활성화)

en: Offset (e.g: 2 hours after date)
ko_KR: 오프셋(예: 날짜 이후 2시간)

en: On
ko_KR: 의 위에

en: On (toggle enabled)
ko_KR: 켜기 (토글 활성화 됨)

en: One (when one condition matched)
ko_KR: 하나 (하나의 조건이 일치하는 경우)

en: Only add custom field if field exists in form and not conditionally hidden
ko_KR: 필드가 양식에 존재하고 조건부로 숨겨지지 않은 경우에만 사용자 정의 필드 추가

en: Only allow logged in users to download secure/private files
ko_KR: 로그인 한 사용자 만 보안 / 비공개 파일을 다운로드하도록 허용

en: Only allow logged in users to download secure/private files:
ko_KR: 로그인 한 사용자 만 보안 / 개인 파일을 다운로드하도록 허용 :

en: Only allow the following user roles to download secure/private files:
ko_KR: 다음 사용자 역할 만 보안 / 개인 파일을 다운로드하도록 허용하십시오.

en: Only apply the validation if field is not empty
ko_KR: 필드가 비어 있지 않은 경우에만 유효성 검사를 적용하십시오.

en: Only change this if you feel that the form is freezing while you are typing (for large forms with above average triggers)
ko_KR: 입력하는 동안 양식이 멈춘다 고 생각되는 경우에만 변경하십시오 (평균 이상의 트리거가있는 큰 양식의 경우).

en: Only checkout to PayPal when following condition is met
ko_KR: 다음 조건이 충족되는 경우에만 PayPal로 결제

en: Only checkout to Stripe when following condition is met
ko_KR: 다음 조건이 충족되는 경우에만 Stripe에 체크아웃

en: Only checkout to WooCommerce when following condition is met
ko_KR: 다음 조건이 충족된 경우에만 WooCommerce로 결제

en: Only display after user tried to submit the form
ko_KR: 사용자가 양식 제출을 시도한 후에만 표시

en: Only display entries within the following date range
ko_KR: 다음 날짜 범위 내의 항목만 표시

en: Only display the following countries
ko_KR: 다음 국가만 표시

en: Only display the message after the user tried to submit the form
ko_KR: 사용자가 양식 제출을 시도한 후에만 메시지 표시

en: Only display this listing to the following users
ko_KR: 다음 사용자에게만 이 목록을 표시합니다.

en: Only lower the render scale when your PDF file size is becoming to large for your use case. This can happen when your form is relatively big. Keep in mind that you will lose "pixel" quality when lowering the render scale. When working with huge forms it is really important to check the PDF file size during development and to adjust the render scale accordingly.
ko_KR: 사용 사례에 따라 PDF 파일 크기가 커질 때만 렌더링 배율을 낮추십시오. 양식이 상대적으로 클 때 발생할 수 있습니다. 렌더 배율을 낮추면 "픽셀"품질이 손실된다는 점에 유의하십시오. 거대한 양식으로 작업 할 때는 개발 중에 PDF 파일 크기를 확인하고 그에 따라 렌더링 배율을 조정하는 것이 정말 중요합니다.

en: Only retrieve entries based on this form
ko_KR: 이 양식을 기반으로 항목만 검색

en: Only save entry when following condition is met
ko_KR: 다음 조건이 충족 될 때만 항목 저장

en: Only save subscriber when following condition is met
ko_KR: 다음 조건이 충족될 때만 가입자 저장

en: Only save the label
ko_KR: 라벨 만 저장

en: Only save the value (recommended)
ko_KR: 값만 저장 (권장)

en: Only search for results within the provided countries. Countries must be passed as a two character, ISO 3166-1 Alpa-2 compatible country code. You can filter by up to 5 countries. Separated by comma. For example: fr,nl,de would restrict your results to places within France, Netherlands and Germany. While us,pr,vi,gu,mp would restrict your results to places within the United States and its unincorporated organized territories.
ko_KR: 제공된 국가 내에서만 결과를 검색하십시오. 국가는 ISO 3166-1 Alpa-2 호환 국가 코드 2자로 전달해야 합니다. 최대 5개 국가로 필터링할 수 있습니다. 쉼표로 구분합니다. 예: fr,nl,de는 결과를 프랑스, 네덜란드 및 독일 내의 장소로 제한합니다. us,pr,vi,gu,mp는 결과를 미국 및 통합되지 않은 조직 영역 내의 장소로 제한합니다.

en: Only send the label
ko_KR: 라벨 만 보내기

en: Only send the value
ko_KR: 값만 보내기

en: Only set this to "Pending" if you wish to manually verify registrations of users.
ko_KR: 사용자 등록을 수동으로 확인하려는 경우에만 "보류 중"으로 설정하십시오.

en: Only show in PDF file
ko_KR: PDF 파일에만 표시

en: Only show on Form
ko_KR: 양식에만 표시

en: Only used for Front-end posting
ko_KR: 프런트 엔드 게시에만 사용

en: Only used for Register & Login feature
ko_KR: 등록 및 로그인 기능에만 사용

en: Open (allow comments)
ko_KR: 열기(댓글 허용)

en: Open (allow pings)
ko_KR: 열기(핑 허용)

en: Open in new window
ko_KR: 새 창에서 열기

en: Open in same window
ko_KR: 같은 창에서 열기

en: Open new tab/window
ko_KR: 새 탭 / 창 열기

en: Option
ko_KR: 선택권

en: Optionally let users verify their account or let them instantly login without verification
ko_KR: 선택적으로 사용자가 자신의 계정을 확인하도록 하거나 확인 없이 즉시 로그인할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Order
ko_KR: 주문

en: Order By
ko_KR: 주문

en: Order by Product price (WooCommerce only)
ko_KR: 제품 가격 별 주문 (WooCommerce 만 해당)

en: Order by author
ko_KR: 저자별 주문

en: Order by date
ko_KR: 날짜 별 주문

en: Order by last modified date
ko_KR: 마지막 수정 날짜로 정렬

en: Order by menu order
ko_KR: 메뉴 순서로 주문

en: Order by post id
ko_KR: 우편 ID로 주문

en: Order by post/page parent id
ko_KR: 게시물 / 페이지 상위 ID로 주문

en: Order by title (default)
ko_KR: 제목 별 정렬 (기본값)

en: Order details
ko_KR: 주문 세부정보

en: Organize uploads into a month/year based folders e.g:
ko_KR: 업로드를 월 / 년 기반 폴더로 구성합니다.

en: Origin (specifies the start location from which to calculate directions)
ko_KR: 출발지 (길 찾기를 계산할 시작 위치 지정)

en: Out of stock
ko_KR: 품절

en: Outside the field
ko_KR: 필드 밖

en: Override days exclusion
ko_KR: 일 제외 무시

en: Override the PayPal member's stored address
ko_KR: PayPal 회원의 저장된 주소 무시

en: Override the default CSS styles
ko_KR: 기본 CSS 스타일 재정의

en: Owner’s Address line 2
ko_KR: 소유자 주소 입력란 2

en: Owner’s Address line1
ko_KR: 소유자 주소 입력란1

en: Owner’s City
ko_KR: 소유자의 도시

en: Owner’s Country
ko_KR: 소유자의 국가

en: Owner’s Postal code
ko_KR: 소유자의 우편번호

en: Owner’s State
ko_KR: 소유자의 상태

en: Owner’s email address
ko_KR: 소유자의 이메일 주소

en: Owner’s full name
ko_KR: 소유자의 전체 이름

en: Owner’s phone number
ko_KR: 소유자 전화번호

en: PDF File
ko_KR: PDF 파일

en: PDF Generator Add-on
ko_KR: PDF 생성기 추가 기능

en: PDF Generator Add-on %1$sBETA%2$s
ko_KR: PDF 생성기 추가 기능 %1$sBETA%2$s

en: PDF Generator debug mode is enabled!
ko_KR: PDF 생성기 디버그 모드가 활성화되었습니다!

en: PDF Settings
ko_KR: PDF 설정

en: PDF Text rendering
ko_KR: PDF 텍스트 렌더링

en: PDF file
ko_KR: PDF 파일

en: PDF filename
ko_KR: PDF 파일 이름

en: PDF options
ko_KR: PDF 옵션

en: PDF render scale
ko_KR: PDF 렌더 스케일

en: Padding
ko_KR: 심

en: Padding & margin styles
ko_KR: 패딩 및 여백 스타일

en: Padding bottom
ko_KR: 패딩 하단

en: Padding top
ko_KR: 패딩 탑

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Page format
ko_KR: 페이지 형식

en: Page orientation
ko_KR: 페이지 방향

en: Page orientation for the next page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지의 페이지 방향

en: Paid by
ko_KR: 를 통한 결제

en: Parent ID (leave blank for none)
ko_KR: 부모 ID(없으면 공백으로 둡니다)

en: Parse address to paypal based on form input data.
ko_KR: 양식 입력 데이터를 기반으로 페이팔 주소를 구문 분석합니다.

en: Parse the entered address information to paypal. This will not override the PayPal member's default address unless you enable the 'Override' option below.
ko_KR: 입력한 주소 정보를 페이팔로 파싱합니다. 아래의 '재정의' 옵션을 활성화하지 않는 한 PayPal 회원의 기본 주소를 재정의하지 않습니다.

en: Partial refund
ko_KR: 부분 환불

en: Pass-through variable for you to track product or service purchased or the contribution made. The value you specify is passed back to you upon payment completion.
ko_KR: 구매한 제품이나 서비스 또는 기여도를 추적하기 위한 통과 변수입니다. 지정한 값은 결제 완료 시 다시 전달됩니다.

en: Password
ko_KR: 암호

en: Password Protect
ko_KR: 비밀번호 보호

en: Password Protect Settings
ko_KR: 비밀번호 보호 설정

en: Password field
ko_KR: 비밀번호 필드

en: Password protect (leave blank for none)
ko_KR: 암호 보호(없으면 공백으로 둡니다)

en: Paste shortcode on any page
ko_KR: 페이지에 단축 코드 붙여 넣기

en: Path to the blog
ko_KR: 블로그로 가는 길

en: PayPal Checkout
ko_KR: 페이팔 체크아웃

en: PayPal Order
ko_KR: 페이팔 주문

en: PayPal Subscriptions
ko_KR: 페이팔 구독

en: PayPal Transactions
ko_KR: 페이팔 거래

en: PayPal cancel URL (when payment is canceled by user)
ko_KR: PayPal 취소 URL(사용자가 결제를 취소한 경우)

en: PayPal currency code
ko_KR: 페이팔 통화 코드

en: PayPal fee
ko_KR: 페이팔 수수료

en: PayPal fills in the buyer's home phone number automatically.
ko_KR: PayPal은 구매자의 집 전화번호를 자동으로 입력합니다.

en: PayPal merchant email (to receive payments)
ko_KR: PayPal 판매자 이메일(결제 수신용)

en: PayPal notify URL (only for developers!)
ko_KR: PayPal 알림 URL(개발자 전용!)

en: PayPal order
ko_KR: 페이팔 주문

en: PayPal order (backend)
ko_KR: PayPal 주문(백엔드)

en: PayPal order status
ko_KR: PayPal 주문 상태

en: PayPal payment method
ko_KR: 페이팔 결제 방법

en: PayPal return URL (when user successfully returns from paypal)
ko_KR: PayPal 반환 URL(사용자가 PayPal에서 성공적으로 반환한 경우)

en: PayPal subscription
ko_KR: 페이팔 구독

en: PayPal subscription (backend)
ko_KR: PayPal 구독(백엔드)

en: PayPal subscription status
ko_KR: 페이팔 구독 상태

en: Payer E-mail
ko_KR: 지불인 이메일

en: Payment Method
ko_KR: 지불 방법

en: Payment Status
ko_KR: 지불 상태

en: Payment authorized, but not yet captured.
ko_KR: 결제가 승인되었지만 아직 캡처되지 않았습니다.

en: Payment details
ko_KR: 지불 세부 사항

en: Payment failed
ko_KR: 결제 실패

en: Payment failed please try again by clicking the below URL.%sThe below link will be valid for %s hours before your order is removed.%s%s
ko_KR: 결제에 실패했습니다. 아래 URL을 클릭하여 다시 시도하십시오.%s아래 링크는 주문이 삭제되기 전에 %s시간 동안 유효합니다.%s%s

en: Payment method
ko_KR: 지불 방법

en: Payment methods
ko_KR: 지불 방법

en: Payment status
ko_KR: 지불 상태

en: Payment type
ko_KR: 지불 유형

en: Paypal Order
ko_KR: 페이팔 주문

en: Paypal Order Status
ko_KR: 페이팔 주문 상태

en: Pending
ko_KR: 보류 중

en: Percent Off
ko_KR: 퍼센트 끄기

en: Permission denied, because this list does not exist
ko_KR: 이 목록이 존재하지 않기 때문에 권한이 거부되었습니다.

en: Persian
ko_KR: 페르시아 인

en: Phone number
ko_KR: 전화 번호

en: Phonenumber
ko_KR: 전화 번호

en: Placeholder
ko_KR: 자리 표시 자

en: Placeholder Colors
ko_KR: 자리 표시 자 색상

en: Placeholder when the field is filled out
ko_KR: 필드를 채울 때 자리 표시 자

en: Please choose a payment method!
ko_KR: 결제수단을 선택해주세요!

en: Please choose an import file first!
ko_KR: 먼저 가져 오기 파일을 선택하십시오!

en: Please confirm deletion!
ko_KR: 삭제를 확인하십시오!

en: Please confirm import!
    This will override your current progress!
ko_KR: 수입을 확인해주세요!
    이것은 현재 진행 상황을 무시합니다!

en: Please confirm to clear form!
ko_KR: 양식을 지우려면 확인하십시오!

en: Please confirm to reset submission counter!
ko_KR: 제출 카운터 재설정을 확인하십시오!

en: Please edit the element and enter your List ID.
ko_KR: 요소를 수정하고 목록 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Please edit this Stripe element and choose a payment gateway!
ko_KR: 이 Stripe 요소를 편집하고 지불 게이트웨이를 선택하십시오!

en: Please edit this field and enter your "Google API key" under the "Address auto complete" TAB
ko_KR: 이 필드를 수정하고 "주소 자동 완성"탭 아래에 "Google API 키"를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a reason!
ko_KR: 이유를 입력하세요!

en: Please enter your "Google API key" and make sure you enabled the "Google Maps JavaScript API" library in order to generate a map
ko_KR: 지도를 생성하려면 "Google API 키"를 입력하고 "Google Maps JavaScript API"라이브러리를 활성화했는지 확인하십시오.

en: Please enter your reCAPTCHA API keys in %sSuper Forms > Settings > Form Settings%s
ko_KR: %sSuper Forms > 설정 > 양식 설정%s에서 reCAPTCHA API 키를 입력하십시오.

en: Please note
ko_KR: 참고

en: Please note that changing this directory will not affect any previously uploaded files.
ko_KR: 이 디렉토리를 변경해도 이전에 업로드 된 파일에는 영향을주지 않습니다.

en: Please note that elements inside a hidden column will still be submitted as data by default
ko_KR: 숨겨진 열 내부의 요소는 기본적으로 여전히 데이터로 제출됩니다.

en: Please note that the iDeal gateway can not be used in combination with subscriptions!
ko_KR: iDeal 게이트웨이는 구독과 함께 사용할 수 없습니다!

en: Please note that when you are storing your files in a secure/private directory outside the root the files will automatically not be added to the Media Library.
ko_KR: 루트 외부의 보안 / 개인 디렉터리에 파일을 저장하면 파일이 미디어 라이브러리에 자동으로 추가되지 않습니다.

en: Please note that you can only use a fixed value and one of the %sPredefined {tags}%s (see docs). In case you want to use field {tags} you will have to make it a %sVariable Field%s (see docs). This allows you to dynamically update the hidden field based on a other fields value.
ko_KR: 고정 값과 %s사전 정의된 {tags}%s 중 하나만 사용할 수 있습니다(문서 참조). {tags} 필드를 사용하려는 경우 %sVariable Field%s로 만들어야 합니다(문서 참조). 이를 통해 다른 필드 값을 기반으로 숨겨진 필드를 동적으로 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: Please note:
ko_KR: 참고 :

en: Please note: The textarea max length setting will not cut off the user from being able to type beyond the limitation. This is for user friendly purposes to avoid text being cut of when a user tries to copy/paste text that would exceed the limit (which would be annoying in some circumstances).
ko_KR: 참고 : 텍스트 영역 최대 길이 설정은 사용자가 제한을 초과하여 입력 할 수 없도록 차단하지 않습니다. 이것은 사용자가 제한을 초과하는 텍스트를 복사 / 붙여 넣기하려고 할 때 텍스트가 잘리는 것을 방지하기위한 사용자 친화적 인 목적입니다 (일부 상황에서는 성가시다).

en: Please provide the price/plan ID for your line item
ko_KR: 광고 항목의 가격/계획 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Please read the %sCreating variable conditions with CSV file%s section in the documentation before using this method.
ko_KR: 이 방법을 사용하기 전에 설명서의 %sCSV 파일을 사용하여 변수 조건 생성%s 섹션을 읽으십시오.

en: Please save your form first!
ko_KR: 먼저 양식을 저장하십시오!

en: Please select what you want to import!
ko_KR: 가져올 항목을 선택하십시오!

en: Please setup your API key in
ko_KR: 에서 API 키를 설정하세요.

en: Polish
ko_KR: 광택

en: Populate checkout fields with form data
ko_KR: 양식 데이터로 체크아웃 필드 채우기

en: Populate form with Contact Entry data if exists
ko_KR: 연락처 항목 데이터가있는 경우 양식 채우기

en: Popup FadeIn duration in milliseconds
ko_KR: 팝업 페이드인 지속 시간(밀리초)

en: Popup FadeOut duration in milliseconds
ko_KR: 팝업 페이드아웃 지속 시간(밀리초)

en: Popup Settings
ko_KR: 팝업 설정

en: Popup Slide In duration in milliseconds
ko_KR: 팝업 슬라이드 인 지속 시간(밀리초)

en: Popup background color
ko_KR: 항목 배경색

en: Popup paddings e.g: 0px 0px 0px 0px
ko_KR: 팝업 패딩 예: 0px 0px 0px 0px

en: Popup slide in
ko_KR: 팝업 슬라이드 인

en: Popup width in pixels (px)
ko_KR: 팝업 너비(픽셀)

en: Portrait
ko_KR: 초상화

en: Portuguese
ko_KR: 포르투갈 인

en: Positioning bottom e.g: 10px
ko_KR: 하단 위치 지정 (예 : 10px)

en: Positioning left e.g: 10px
ko_KR: 왼쪽 배치 (예 : 10px)

en: Positioning method
ko_KR: 위치 결정 방법

en: Positioning right e.g: 10px
ko_KR: 오른쪽 위치 예 : 10px

en: Positioning top e.g: 10px
ko_KR: 상단 배치 (예 : 10px)

en: Possible values
ko_KR: 가능한 값

en: Post
ko_KR: 우편

en: Post Status
ko_KR: 게시물 상태

en: Post Title
ko_KR: 게시물 제목

en: Post categories
ko_KR: 게시물 카테고리

en: Post status (e.g any, publish, inherit, pending, private, future, draft, trash)
ko_KR: 게시 상태 (예 : 모두, 게시, 상속, 보류 중, 비공개, 미래, 초안, 휴지통)

en: Post status after payment complete
ko_KR: 결제 완료 후 게시물 상태

en: Post tags separated by comma
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 게시물 태그

en: Post timeout in seconds
ko_KR: 게시 시간 제한 (초)

en: Post type
ko_KR: 포스트 유형

en: Post type (e.g page, post or product)
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 (예 : 페이지, 게시물 또는 제품)

en: Postal code
ko_KR: 우편 번호

en: Posts per RSS feed
ko_KR: RSS 피드 당 게시물

en: Posts per page
ko_KR: 페이지 당 게시물

en: Preferred countries
ko_KR: 선호하는 국가

en: Prefix label
ko_KR: 접두사 레이블

en: Prefix question icon tooltip text
ko_KR: 질문 아이콘 툴팁 텍스트 접두사

en: Preloader (form loading icon)
ko_KR: 프리 로더 (양식 로딩 아이콘)

en: Prev
ko_KR: 이전

en: Prevent submitting form on pressing "Enter" keyboard button
ko_KR: "Enter"키보드 버튼을 눌러 양식 제출 방지

en: Prevent submitting form when entry title already exists
ko_KR: 항목 제목이 이미 있는 경우 양식 제출 방지

en: Prevent users from going to next step if it contains errors
ko_KR: 오류가있는 경우 사용자가 다음 단계로 이동하지 못하도록 방지

en: Preview
ko_KR: 시사

en: Previous / Next color
ko_KR: 이전 / 다음 색상

en: Previous Multi-part/Step
ko_KR: 이전 다중 파트/단계

en: Previous button text
ko_KR: 이전 버튼 텍스트

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Pricing Plan
ko_KR: 요금제

en: Print
ko_KR: 인쇄

en: Print form data
ko_KR: 양식 데이터 인쇄

en: Private
ko_KR: 사적인

en: Processed
ko_KR: 처리됨

en: Processing form data...
ko_KR: 양식 데이터 처리 중 ...

en: Product Price
ko_KR: 제품 가격

en: Product Regular Price
ko_KR: 제품 정가

en: Product Sale Price
ko_KR: 제품 판매 가격

en: Product Type (e.g: simple, grouped, external, variable)
ko_KR: 제품 유형(예: 단순, 그룹화, 외부, 가변)

en: Product attribute (product_attributes)
ko_KR: 제품 속성 (product_attributes)

en: Product attribute slug
ko_KR: 상품 속성 슬러그

en: Product name
ko_KR: 상품명

en: Product visibility
ko_KR: 제품 가시성

en: Progress Bar Colors
ko_KR: 진행률 표시 줄 색상

en: Progress Step Colors
ko_KR: 진행 단계 색상

en: Progress Step Colors Active
ko_KR: 진행 단계 색상 활성

en: Publish (default)
ko_KR: 게시(기본값)

en: Purchase total
ko_KR: 구매 총액

en: Put each fee on a new line with values separated by pipes "|".%1$s%2$sExample with tags:%3$s {fee_name}|{amount}|{taxable}|{tax_class}%1$s%2$sExample without tags:%3$s Administration fee|5|false|''%1$s%2$sAllowed values:%3$s string|float|bool|string
ko_KR: 파이프 "|"로 구분된 값을 사용하여 새 줄에 각 수수료를 입력합니다.%1$s%2$s태그가 있는 예:%3$s {fee_name}|{amount}|{taxable}|{tax_class}%1$s %2$s태그가 없는 예:%3$s 관리 수수료|5|false|''%1$s%2$s허용 값:%3$s string|float|bool|string

en: Put each key on a new line, for instance if you want to return the user billing address you could enter:
    ID
    billing_first_name
    billing_last_name
    billing_company
    billing_email
    billing_phone
    billing_address_1
    billing_city
    billing_state
    billing_postcode
    billing_country
    
    When retrieving the value in the form dynamically you can use tags like so: {fieldname;1} (to retrieve the user ID) and {fieldname;2} (to retrieve the city) and so on...
ko_KR: 예를 들어 사용자 청구 주소를 반환하려면 다음과 같이 입력 할 수있는 경우 각 키를 새 줄에 입력합니다.
    신분증
    billing_first_name
    billing_last_name
    billing_company
    billing_email
    billing_phone
    billing_address_1
    청구 _ 도시
    청구 _ 상태
    청구 _ 우편 번호
    billing_country
    
    양식에서 값을 동적으로 검색 할 때 {fieldname; 1} (사용자 ID 검색) 및 {fieldname; 2} (도시 검색) 등과 같은 태그를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Put each meta key on a new line, for instance if you want to return the ID, image, price and title of a product, you could enter:
     ID
    featured_image
    post_title
    _regular_price
    
    When retrieving the value in the form dynamically you can use tags like so: {fieldname;1} (to retrieve the ID), {fieldname;2} (to retrieve the image URL), {fieldname;3} (for title), and {fieldname;4} (to retrieve the price)
ko_KR: 예를 들어 제품의 ID, 이미지, 가격 및 제목을 반환하려면 각 메타 키를 새 줄에 입력합니다.
     신분증
    나타난 그림
    post_title
    _regular_price
    
    양식의 값을 동적으로 검색 할 때 다음과 같은 태그를 사용할 수 있습니다. {fieldname; 1} (ID 검색), {fieldname; 2} (이미지 URL 검색), {fieldname; 3} (제목 용), 및 {fieldname; 4} (가격 검색)

en: Put each on a new line
ko_KR: 새 줄에 각각 입력

en: Put each on a new line e.g:
    nl|Nederland
    de|Deutschland
ko_KR: 각각을 새 줄에 넣으십시오. 예:
    nl|네덜란드
    de|독일

en: Put each on a new line formatted like this:%1$s%4$smenu-slug|Menu Title|Put your HTML or shortcode here...|Integer for menu item position (optional)|URL to custom page (optional)%5$s%1$s%2$sExample without custom page URL:%3$s%1$s%4$sform-submissions|Form Submissions|[super_listings list="1" id="54751"]|3%5$s%1$s%2$sExample with custom page URL:%3$s%1$s%4$sform-submissions|Form Submissions|[super_listings list="1" id="54751"]|3|https://domain.com/my-custom-page%5$s
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 형식의 새 줄에 각각 입력:%1$s%4$smenu-slug|메뉴 제목|여기에 HTML 또는 단축 코드를 입력하세요...|메뉴 항목 위치에 대한 정수(선택 사항)|사용자 정의 페이지 URL(선택 사항) %5$s%1$s%2$s사용자 정의 페이지 URL이 없는 예:%3$s%1$s%4$sform-submissions|양식 제출|[super_listings list="1" id="54751"]|3 %5$s%1$s%2$s사용자 정의 페이지 URL의 예:%3$s%1$s%4$sform-submissions|양식 제출|[super_listings list="1" id="54751"]|3 |https://domain.com/my-custom-page%5$s

en: Put each on a new line, separate values by pipes%s%sExample:%s http://facebook.com/company|http://domain.com/fb-icon.png|Facebook
ko_KR: 각각을 새 줄에 넣고 파이프로 값을 구분%s%s예:%s http://facebook.com/company|http://domain.com/fb-icon.png|Facebook

en: Put each on a new line, {tags} can be used to retrieve data
ko_KR: 각각을 새 줄에 넣으면 {tags}를 사용하여 데이터를 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: Put each on a new line. Example format:%scf_1|{form_field_name}%scf_2|{form_field_name2}%s%s
ko_KR: 각각을 새 줄에 넣으십시오. 예제 형식:%scf_1|{form_field_name}%scf_2|{form_field_name2}%s%s

en: Put each on a new line.%1$sExample:%1$sfieldname|Field label%1$semail|Email%1$sphonenumber|Phonenumber
ko_KR: 각각을 새 줄에 넣습니다.%1$s예:%1$sfieldname|필드 레이블%1$semail|이메일%1$sphonenumber|전화번호

en: Put each social icon on a new line
ko_KR: 각 소셜 아이콘을 새 줄에 넣습니다.

en: Put each tracking event on a new line, separate parameters with pipes. You can also append a form ID to only trigger the event when that specific form was submitted. Examples:%1$s%1$s%2$sTo trigger for specific form only:%3$s%4$s2316:send|event|Signup Form|submit%5$s%2$sTo trigger for all forms:%3$s%4$ssend|event|Contact Form|submit%5$s%2$sExample with event Label and Value:%3$s%4$ssend|event|Campaign Form|submit|Fall Campaign|43%5$s
ko_KR: 각 추적 이벤트를 새 줄에 입력하고 매개변수를 파이프로 구분합니다. 특정 양식이 제출되었을 때만 이벤트를 트리거하도록 양식 ID를 추가할 수도 있습니다. 예:%1$s%1$s%2$s특정 양식에 대해서만 트리거하려면:%3$s%4$s2316:send|event|가입 양식|제출%5$s%2$s모든 양식에 대해 트리거하려면: %3$s%4$ssend|이벤트|문의 양식|제출%5$s%2$s이벤트 레이블 및 값의 예:%3$s%4$ssend|이벤트|캠페인 양식|제출|가을 캠페인|43%5$s

en: Put the tracking code here and replace 'UA-XXXXX-Y' with the property ID (also called the "tracking ID") of the Google Analytics property you wish to track.<br />(only add if you are sure this code hasn't been placed elsewhere yet, otherwise leave empty)
ko_KR: 여기에 추적 코드를 입력하고 &#39;UA-XXXXX-Y&#39;를 추적하려는 Google 애널리틱스 속성의 속성 ID ( &#39;추적 ID&#39;라고도 함)로 바꿉니다.<br /> (이 코드가 아직 다른 곳에 배치되지 않았다고 확신하는 경우에만 추가하고 그렇지 않으면 비워 둡니다.)

en: QTY
ko_KR: 수량

en: Quantity
ko_KR: 수량

en: Quantity (Number of items)
ko_KR: 수량(항목 수)

en: Quantity button colors
ko_KR: 수량 버튼 색상

en: Quantity field
ko_KR: 수량 필드

en: Quantity:
ko_KR: 수량:

en: Question
ko_KR: 질문

en: Radio buttons
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼

en: Rating
ko_KR: 평가

en: Rating Colors
ko_KR: 등급 색상

en: Rating Colors Active
ko_KR: 활성 색상 평가

en: Rating Colors Hover
ko_KR: 등급 색상 호버

en: Rating background
ko_KR: 태그 배경

en: Rating border color
ko_KR: 등급 테두리 색상

en: Rating color
ko_KR: 등급 색상

en: Raw Transaction Data
ko_KR: 원시 거래 데이터

en: Read
ko_KR: 읽다

en: Read the documentation here!
ko_KR: 여기에서 문서를 읽으십시오!

en: Readonly (makes fields readonly)
ko_KR: 읽기 전용 (필드를 읽기 전용으로 설정)

en: Reason
ko_KR: 이유

en: Receipt/Invoice
ko_KR: 영수증/인보이스

en: Recipient(s) email address separated by commas
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분 된 수신자 이메일 주소

en: Recipient(s) email address separated with commas
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분 된 수신자 이메일 주소

en: Recurring
ko_KR: 반복

en: Recurring Payment ID
ko_KR: 반복 결제 ID

en: Redirect to Checkout page or Shopping Cart?
ko_KR: 결제 페이지 또는 장바구니로 이동하시겠습니까?

en: Redirect to link or URL
ko_KR: 링크 또는 URL로 리디렉션

en: Redirect to the created Post after form submission
ko_KR: 양식 제출 후 생성된 게시물로 리디렉션

en: Redirecting...
ko_KR: 리디렉션 중 ...

en: Redo last change
ko_KR: 마지막 변경 다시 실행

en: Refunded
ko_KR: 환불됨

en: Region
ko_KR: 지역

en: Register & Login
ko_KR: 등록 및 로그인

en: Register & Login Settings
ko_KR: 등록 및 로그인 설정

en: Register a new user
ko_KR: 새 사용자 등록

en: Register new user if user is not logged in
ko_KR: 사용자가 로그인하지 않은 경우 새 사용자 등록

en: Registered user login status after payment complete
ko_KR: 결제 완료 후 등록된 사용자 로그인 상태

en: Relative
ko_KR: 상대적인

en: Remove URL (hyperlink) from files in emails
ko_KR: 이메일의 파일에서 URL (하이퍼 링크) 제거

en: Remove files from {loop_fields} in emails
ko_KR: 이메일의 {loop_fields}에서 파일 제거

en: Remove files from {loop_fields} tag
ko_KR: {loop_fields} 태그에서 파일 제거

en: Remove gallery (images) from single product page
ko_KR: 단일 제품 페이지에서 갤러리(이미지) 제거

en: Remove gallery from single product page
ko_KR: 단일 제품 페이지에서 갤러리 제거

en: Remove hyperlink in emails
ko_KR: 이메일에서 하이퍼 링크 제거

en: Remove margin
ko_KR: 여백 제거

en: Remove price from single product page
ko_KR: 단일 제품 페이지에서 가격 제거

en: Remove rating from single product page
ko_KR: 단일 제품 페이지에서 평가 제거

en: Remove short description from single product page
ko_KR: 단일 제품 페이지에서 간단한 설명 제거

en: Remove title from single product page
ko_KR: 단일 제품 페이지에서 제목 제거

en: Remove/clear coupons before redirecting to cart
ko_KR: 장바구니로 리디렉션하기 전에 쿠폰 제거/지우기

en: Remove/clear fees before redirecting to cart
ko_KR: 장바구니로 리디렉션하기 전에 수수료 제거/정리

en: Removes any accents from strings inside your CSV file
ko_KR: CSV 파일 내의 문자열에서 악센트를 제거합니다.

en: Removes any accents from strings returned by the API
ko_KR: API에서 반환된 문자열에서 모든 악센트를 제거합니다.

en: Repeat (repeat)
ko_KR: 반복(반복)

en: Repeat X (repeat-x)
ko_KR: 반복 X(반복 x)

en: Repeat Y (repeat-y)
ko_KR: Y반복(반복-y)

en: Repeater
ko_KR: 연발총

en: Repeater column
ko_KR: 반복기 열

en: Replace comma's with HTML tag in emails
ko_KR: 이메일에서 쉼표를 HTML 태그로 교체

en: Replace the default "Add to cart" area
ko_KR: 기본 "장바구니에 추가" 영역 교체

en: Reply to email:
ko_KR: 이메일에 답장 :

en: Reply to name:
ko_KR: 이름에 답장 :

en: Reposition element
ko_KR: 요소 재배치

en: Require user to choose a minimum of X dates
ko_KR: 사용자가 최소 X 날짜를 선택해야합니다.

en: Required Field (not empty)
ko_KR: 필수 필드 (비어 있지 않음)

en: Required to calculate distance between 2 locations
ko_KR: 두 위치 간의 거리를 계산하는 데 필요

en: Required to connect the post to categories (if found)
ko_KR: 게시물을 카테고리에 연결하는 데 필요(있는 경우)

en: Required to connect the post to tags (if found)
ko_KR: 게시물을 태그에 연결하는 데 필요합니다(있는 경우).

en: Required to do API calls to retrieve data
ko_KR: 데이터를 검색하기 위해 API 호출을 수행하는 데 필요

en: Reset Submission Counter
ko_KR: 제출 카운터 재설정

en: Reset Submission Counter for Users
ko_KR: 사용자에 대한 제출 카운터 재설정

en: Reset all to default value
ko_KR: 모두 기본값으로 재설정

en: Reset all to global value
ko_KR: 모두 전역 값으로 재설정

en: Reset all to last known value
ko_KR: 마지막으로 알려진 값으로 모두 재설정

en: Reset filters
ko_KR: 필터 재설정

en: Reset locker submission counter for all users:
ko_KR: 모든 사용자에 대한 보관함 제출 카운터 재설정 :

en: Reset locker submission counter to:
ko_KR: 보관함 제출 카운터를 다음으로 재설정 :

en: Reset password (lost password)
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정(비밀번호 분실)

en: Reset to default value
ko_KR: 기본값으로 재설정

en: Reset to global settings
ko_KR: 전역 설정으로 재설정

en: Reset to global value
ko_KR: 전역 값으로 재설정

en: Reset to last known value
ko_KR: 마지막으로 알려진 값으로 재설정

en: Responsiveness
ko_KR: 민감도

en: Restore Default Settings
ko_KR: 기본 설정 복원

en: Restore a previous saved version of this Form
ko_KR: 이 양식의 이전에 저장된 버전 복원

en: Restore backup
ko_KR: 백업 복원

en: Restoring settings...
ko_KR: 설정 복원 중 ...

en: Restrict result by countrie(s)
ko_KR: 국가별 결과 제한

en: Retain underlying global value (recommended when exporting to other sites)
ko_KR: 기본 글로벌 가치 유지(다른 사이트로 내보낼 때 권장)

en: Retrieve Slug, ID, Title or Meta Data as value
ko_KR: 슬러그, ID, 제목 또는 메타 데이터를 값으로 검색

en: Retrieve categories by it's parent ID (integer only)
ko_KR: 상위 ID로 범주 검색 (정수만 해당)

en: Retrieve entries based on all forms
ko_KR: 모든 양식을 기반으로 항목 검색

en: Retrieve entries based on the following form ID's
ko_KR: 다음 양식 ID를 기반으로 항목 검색

en: Retrieve form data from users last submission
ko_KR: 사용자가 마지막으로 제출 한 양식 데이터 검색

en: Retrieve method
ko_KR: 검색 방법

en: Retrieve value from
ko_KR: 값 검색

en: Retrieves the activation code
ko_KR: 활성화 코드를 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the current author ID
ko_KR: 현재 작성자 ID를 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the current author email
ko_KR: 현재 작성자 이메일을 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the current day of the month (Local time)
ko_KR: 현재 날짜 (현지 시간)를 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the current day of the month (UTC/GMT)
ko_KR: 현재 날짜 (UTC / GMT)를 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the current hour of the day (Local time)
ko_KR: 현재 시간 (현지 시간)을 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the current hour of the day (UTC/GMT)
ko_KR: 현재 시간 (UTC / GMT)을 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the current logged in user ID
ko_KR: 현재 로그인 한 사용자 ID를 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the current logged in user display name
ko_KR: 현재 로그인 한 사용자 표시 이름을 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the current logged in user email
ko_KR: 현재 로그인 한 사용자 이메일을 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the current logged in user first name
ko_KR: 현재 로그인 한 사용자 이름을 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the current logged in user last name
ko_KR: 현재 로그인 한 사용자 성을 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the current logged in user login (username)
ko_KR: 현재 로그인 한 사용자 로그인 (사용자 이름)을 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the current logged in user roles
ko_KR: 현재 로그인 한 사용자 역할을 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the current minute of the hour (Local time)
ko_KR: 현재 분 (현지 시간)을 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the current minute of the hour (UTC/GMT)
ko_KR: 현재 분 (UTC / GMT)을 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the current month of the year (Local time)
ko_KR: 올해의 현재 달을 검색합니다 (현지 시간).

en: Retrieves the current month of the year (UTC/GMT)
ko_KR: 현재 월 (UTC / GMT)을 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the current page URL
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 URL을 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the current page or post ID
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 또는 게시물 ID를 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the current page or post author ID
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 또는 게시물 작성자 ID를 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the current page or post author email
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 또는 게시물 작성자 이메일을 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the current page or post title
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 또는 게시물 제목을 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the current second of the minute (Local time)
ko_KR: 현재 분의 초를 검색합니다 (현지 시간).

en: Retrieves the current second of the minute (UTC/GMT)
ko_KR: 현재 초 (UTC / GMT)를 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the current year of time (Local time)
ko_KR: 현재 연도 (현지 시간)를 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the current year of time (UTC/GMT)
ko_KR: 현재 연도 (UTC / GMT)를 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the field label for the field loop {loop_fields}
ko_KR: 필드 루프 {loop_fields}에 대한 필드 레이블을 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the field value for the field loop {loop_fields}
ko_KR: 필드 루프 {loop_fields}에 대한 필드 값을 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the generated password
ko_KR: 생성된 비밀번호를 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the latest Contact Entry ID
ko_KR: 최신 연락처 항목 ID를 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the latest Contact Entry ID of the logged in user based on current form ID
ko_KR: 현재 양식 ID를 기반으로 로그인한 사용자의 최신 연락처 항목 ID를 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the latest Contact Entry ID of the logged in user for any form
ko_KR: 로그인 한 사용자의 최신 연락처 항목 ID를 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the latest Contact Entry status
ko_KR: 최신 연락처 항목 상태를 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the latest Contact Entry status of the logged in user based on current form ID
ko_KR: 현재 양식 ID를 기반으로 로그인한 사용자의 최신 연락처 항목 상태를 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the latest Contact Entry status of the logged in user for any form
ko_KR: 로그인 한 사용자의 최신 연락처 항목 상태를 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the location where user came from (if exists any) before loading the page with the form
ko_KR: 양식이있는 페이지를로드하기 전에 사용자가 어디에서 왔는지 (존재하는 경우) 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the location where user came from from a session (if exists any) before loading the page with the form
ko_KR: 양식과 함께 페이지를로드하기 전에 세션 (존재하는 경우)에서 사용자가 온 위치를 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the login page URL
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지 URL을 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the loop anywhere in your email
ko_KR: 이메일의 어느 곳에서나 루프를 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the server timestamp (Local time)
ko_KR: 서버 타임 스탬프 (현지 시간)를 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the server timestamp (UTC/GMT)
ko_KR: 서버 타임 스탬프 (UTC / GMT)를 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the submitter's IP address
ko_KR: 제출자의 IP 주소를 검색합니다.

en: Retrieves the total submission count (if form locker is used)
ko_KR: 총 제출 수를 검색합니다 (양식 보관함을 사용하는 경우).

en: Retry payment E-mail Body
ko_KR: 결제 재시도 이메일 본문

en: Retry payment E-mail Subject
ko_KR: 결제 재시도 이메일 제목

en: Retry payment link expiry in hours
ko_KR: 몇 시간 후 결제 링크 만료 재시도

en: Return age as value instead of the date
ko_KR: 날짜 대신 나이를 값으로 반환

en: Return days
ko_KR: 귀국일

en: Return label format (define how the results are displayed)
ko_KR: 반환 레이블 형식 (결과 표시 방법 정의)

en: Return months
ko_KR: 반환 월

en: Return the current date as default value
ko_KR: 현재 날짜를 기본값으로 반환

en: Return the current time as default value
ko_KR: 현재 시간을 기본값으로 반환

en: Return the customer to this page after a sucessfull payment. Leave blank to redirect to home page.
ko_KR: 결제가 완료된 후 고객을 이 페이지로 되돌리십시오. 홈 페이지로 리디렉션하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Return to builder
ko_KR: 빌더로 돌아 가기

en: Return value format (define how the value is returned)
ko_KR: 반환 값 형식 (값 반환 방법 정의)

en: Return years (age)
ko_KR: 반환 년(나이)

en: Reversed
ko_KR: 반전

en: Right
ko_KR: 권리

en: Romanian
ko_KR: 루마니아 사람

en: Rounded
ko_KR: 반올림

en: Row heading
ko_KR: 행 제목

en: Row logic
ko_KR: 행 논리

en: Russian
ko_KR: 러시아인

en: SEPA Direct Debit
ko_KR: SEPA 자동이체

en: SMTP Server
ko_KR: SMTP 서버

en: SMTP debug output mode
ko_KR: SMTP 디버그 출력 모드

en: SMTP password
ko_KR: SMTP 비밀번호

en: SMTP username
ko_KR: SMTP 사용자 이름

en: SMTP – port 25 or 2525 or 587%sSecure SMTP (SSL / TLS) – port 465 or 25 or 587, 2526
ko_KR: SMTP – 포트 25 또는 2525 또는 587%s보안 SMTP(SSL/TLS) – 포트 465 또는 25 또는 587, 2526

en: Sales tax
ko_KR: 판매세

en: Sandbox publishable key
ko_KR: 샌드박스 게시 가능 키

en: Sandbox secret key
ko_KR: 샌드박스 비밀 키

en: Sandbox webhook ID
ko_KR: 샌드박스 웹훅 ID

en: Sandbox webhook signing secret key
ko_KR: 샌드박스 웹훅 서명 비밀 키

en: Sat
ko_KR: 수능

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save Mailster user data
ko_KR: Mailster 사용자 데이터 저장

en: Save Settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Save as Contact Entry
ko_KR: 연락처 항목으로 저장

en: Save both value and label
ko_KR: 값과 라벨을 모두 저장

en: Save custom post meta
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 게시물 메타 저장

en: Save custom user meta
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 사용자 메타 저장

en: Save data
ko_KR: 데이터를 저장

en: Save form progression (when a user returns, the data isn't lost)
ko_KR: 양식 진행 저장 (사용자가 돌아 오면 데이터가 손실되지 않음)

en: Save product attributes
ko_KR: 제품 속성 저장

en: Save settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Save the admin email value (default)
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일 값 저장(기본값)

en: Save the confirmation email value
ko_KR: 확인 이메일 값 저장

en: Save the entry value
ko_KR: 입력 값 저장

en: Save value or label to entry?
ko_KR: 항목에 값 또는 레이블을 저장 하시겠습니까?

en: Save your form
ko_KR: 양식 저장

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search contact entries based on their title. By default all entry data will be populated unless defined otherwise in the "Fields to skip" setting below. To retrieve the contact entry status you can add a field named: %2$shidden_contact_entry_status%3$s (which will be populated with the current status of the entry). To retrieve the entry ID you can name the field: %2$shidden_contact_entry_id%3$s. To retrieve the entry Title you can name the field: %2$shidden_contact_entry_title%3$s
ko_KR: 제목을 기준으로 연락처 항목을 검색합니다. 기본적으로 모든 항목 데이터는 아래의 "건너뛸 필드" 설정에서 달리 정의하지 않는 한 채워집니다. 연락처 항목 상태를 검색하려면 %2$shidden_contact_entry_status%3$s(항목의 현재 상태로 채워짐)라는 필드를 추가할 수 있습니다. 항목 ID를 검색하려면 필드 이름을 %2$shidden_contact_entry_id%3$s로 지정할 수 있습니다. 항목 제목을 검색하려면 필드 이름을 %2$shidden_contact_entry_title%3$s로 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Search contact entry based on title
ko_KR: 제목을 기준으로 연락처 항목 검색

en: Search method
ko_KR: 검색 방법

en: Second choice
ko_KR: 두 번째 선택

en: Secrets
ko_KR: 비밀

en: Secure File Uploads
ko_KR: 안전한 파일 업로드

en: Select & Sort the data that needs to be exported
ko_KR: 내 보내야하는 데이터 선택 및 정렬

en: Select None to never reset the lock
ko_KR: 잠금을 재설정하지 않으려면 없음을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a date
ko_KR: 날짜를 선택하세요

en: Select a filter relation (OR|AND)
ko_KR: 필터 관계 선택 (OR|AND)

en: Select a form
ko_KR: 양식 선택

en: Select a method for retrieving items
ko_KR: 항목 검색 방법 선택

en: Select a page to link to
ko_KR: 링크 할 페이지 선택

en: Select a post to link to
ko_KR: 링크 할 게시물을 선택하세요.

en: Select a time
ko_KR: 시간 선택

en: Select a unit system
ko_KR: 단위계 선택

en: Select all user roles who are allowed to submit the form
ko_KR: 양식을 제출할 수 있는 모든 사용자 역할을 선택하십시오.

en: Select an Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 선택

en: Select email template
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿 선택

en: Select grouped, if you wish to append the field next to it's previous field.
ko_KR: 이전 필드 옆에 필드를 추가하려면 그룹화를 선택하십시오.

en: Select how many individual E-mail reminders you require
ko_KR: 필요한 개별 이메일 알림 수 선택

en: Select how the items should be displayed
ko_KR: 항목 표시 방법 선택

en: Select how you want to filter entries
ko_KR: 항목을 필터링 할 방법을 선택하십시오.

en: Select how you want to filter orders
ko_KR: 주문 필터링 방법을 선택하세요.

en: Select how you want to order the items
ko_KR: 항목 주문 방법 선택

en: Select how you would want to define the conditions (manually or via a CSV file)
ko_KR: 조건을 정의 할 방법을 선택하십시오 (수동 또는 CSV 파일을 통해).

en: Select if this field must act as Start or Destination
ko_KR: 이 필드가 시작 또는 목적지로 작동해야하는지 선택하십시오.

en: Select if you want to retrieve slug, ID or the title as value
ko_KR: 슬러그, ID 또는 제목을 값으로 검색하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Select if you want to use Ascending or Descending order
ko_KR: 오름차순 또는 내림차순을 사용하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Select the toggle default status
ko_KR: 토글 기본 상태 선택

en: Select to split words by comma or space or both
ko_KR: 쉼표 나 공백 또는 둘 다로 단어를 분할하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Select weight unit
ko_KR: 무게 단위 선택

en: Select what the form should do (register, login, update or reset a password)
ko_KR: 양식에서 수행할 작업 선택(등록, 로그인, 업데이트 또는 비밀번호 재설정)

en: Select what the status should be
ko_KR: 어떤 상태여야 하는지 선택

en: Select what value to return (distance or duration)
ko_KR: 반환 할 값 (거리 또는 기간)을 선택합니다.

en: Select when to reset the form lock
ko_KR: 양식 잠금을 재설정 할시기 선택

en: Select where files should be uploaded to
ko_KR: 파일을 업로드 할 위치 선택

en: Select whether or not to prompt buyers for a shipping address.
ko_KR: 구매자에게 배송 주소를 묻는 메시지를 표시할지 여부를 선택합니다.

en: Select which value to return for calculations
ko_KR: 계산을 위해 반환할 값 선택

en: Select your form
ko_KR: 양식 선택

en: Selected color
ko_KR: 선택한 색상

en: Send CSV attachment with form data to the admin email
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일로 양식 데이터가 포함된 CSV 첨부 파일 보내기

en: Send E-mail
ko_KR: 이메일을 보내

en: Send E-mail to author
ko_KR: 작성자에게 이메일 보내기

en: Send a confirmation email
ko_KR: 확인 이메일 보내기

en: Send admin email
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일 보내기

en: Send an admin email
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일 보내기

en: Send approve email when account is activated by admin
ko_KR: 관리자가 계정을 활성화하면 승인 이메일 보내기

en: Send both value and label
ko_KR: 값과 레이블 모두 보내기

en: Send confirmation email
ko_KR: 확인 이메일 보내기

en: Send copy to following address(es)
ko_KR: 다음 주소로 사본 보내기

en: Send copy to following address(es), without being able to see the address
ko_KR: 주소를 볼 수없는 상태에서 다음 주소로 사본을 보냅니다.

en: Send data as JSON string
ko_KR: JSON 문자열로 데이터 보내기

en: Send email after order completed
ko_KR: 주문 완료 후 이메일 보내기

en: Send email after payment completed
ko_KR: 결제 완료 후 이메일 보내기

en: Send email confirmation/verification email
ko_KR: 이메일 확인/확인 이메일 보내기

en: Send email from:
ko_KR: 다음에서 이메일 보내기 :

en: Send email to
ko_KR: 이메일 보내기

en: Send email to:
ko_KR: 다음 주소로 이메일 보내기 :

en: Send or do not send confirmation emails
ko_KR: 확인 이메일을 보내거나 보내지 않습니다.

en: Send or do not send the admin emails
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일을 보내거나 보내지 않습니다.

en: Send reminder at a fixed time, or by offset
ko_KR: 고정 시간 또는 오프셋으로 알림 보내기

en: Send reminder based on the following date:
ko_KR: 다음 날짜를 기준으로 알림을 보냅니다.

en: Send site credentials to the user email
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일로 사이트 자격 증명 보내기

en: Send the Mailchimp confirmation email
ko_KR: Mailchimp 확인 이메일 보내기

en: Send to (Admin E-mails)
ko_KR: (관리자 이메일)로 보내기

en: Send to (Confirmation E-mails)
ko_KR: (확인 이메일)로 보내기

en: Send value or label to admin?
ko_KR: 관리자에게 값이나 라벨을 보내시겠습니까?

en: Send value or label to submitter?
ko_KR: 제출자에게 값이나 라벨을 보내시겠습니까?

en: Send verification email (default)
ko_KR: 확인 이메일 보내기(기본값)

en: Send verification email and automatically login
ko_KR: 확인 이메일을 보내고 자동으로 로그인

en: Sep
ko_KR: 9 월

en: Separate Mailchimp field and field_name by pipes "|" (put each on a new line).%1$sExample: PHONE|phonenumber%1$sWith this method you can save custom Mailchimp user data
ko_KR: 파이프 "|"로 Mailchimp 필드와 field_name 분리 (각각 새 줄에 입력).%1$s예: PHONE|전화번호%1$s이 방법을 사용하면 맞춤 Mailchimp 사용자 데이터를 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: Separate Mailster field and field_name by pipes "|" (put each on a new line).%sExample: mailster_field_name|super_forms_field_name%sWith this method you can save custom Mailster user data
ko_KR: "|" 파이프로 Mailster 필드와 field_name 분리 (각각을 새 줄에 입력).%s예: mailster_field_name|super_forms_field_name%s이 방법을 사용하면 사용자 정의 Mailster 사용자 데이터를 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: Separate each form ID by a comma.
ko_KR: 각 양식 ID를 쉼표로 구분하십시오.

en: Separated by comma's e.g: nl,be,de
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분됨(예: nl,be,de)

en: Separated each post status by a comma, enter "any" for all post statuses
ko_KR: 각 게시물 상태를 쉼표로 구분하고 모든 게시물 상태에 "any"를 입력합니다.

en: Seperate each rate with a comma. You can manage and create Tax Rates in via the Stripe %sDashboard%s.
ko_KR: 각 요율을 쉼표로 구분합니다. Stripe %s대시보드%s를 통해 세율을 관리하고 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: September
ko_KR: 구월

en: Serbian
ko_KR: 세르비아 사람

en: Set a custom delimiter to separate the values on each row
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 구분 기호를 설정하여 각 행의 값을 구분합니다.

en: Set a custom enclosure character for values
ko_KR: 값에 대한 사용자 지정 엔클로저 문자 설정

en: Set a default color (leave blank for none)
ko_KR: 기본 색상 설정 (비워두면 없음)

en: Set a default time for this field (leave blank for none)
ko_KR: 이 필드의 기본 시간을 설정합니다(없으면 공백으로 둡니다).

en: Set a default value for this field (leave blank for none)
ko_KR: 이 필드의 기본값을 설정합니다 (없으면 비워 둡니다).

en: Set a default value for this field. {post_id} and {post_title} can be used (leave blank for none)
ko_KR: 이 필드의 기본값을 설정하십시오. {post_id} 및 {post_title}을 사용할 수 있습니다 (없음 인 경우 비워 두십시오).

en: Set a default value for this field. {post_id}, {post_title} and {user_****} can be used (leave blank for none)
ko_KR: 이 필드의 기본값을 설정하십시오. {post_id}, {post_title} 및 {user _ ****}를 사용할 수 있습니다 (없음 인 경우 비워 두십시오).

en: Set a form ID to retrieve data from (separated by comma)
ko_KR: 데이터를 검색 할 양식 ID 설정 (쉼표로 구분)

en: Set a format e.g: %, EUR, USD etc.
ko_KR: 형식을 설정합니다(예: %, EUR, USD 등).

en: Set a label for the amount e.g: Subtotal or Total
ko_KR: 금액에 대한 레이블 설정(예: 소계 또는 합계)

en: Set a number format e.g: Gygabyte, Kilometers etc. (leave blank for none)
ko_KR: 숫자 형식을 설정합니다 (예 : Gygabyte, Kilometers 등).

en: Set mailer to use SMTP
ko_KR: SMTP를 사용하도록 메일러 설정

en: Set the currency of or leave empty for no currency e.g: $ or €
ko_KR: 통화를 설정하거나 통화가없는 경우 비워 둡니다 (예 : $ 또는 €).

en: Set the limitation thresshold
ko_KR: 한계 임계 값 설정

en: Set the limitation thresshold per user
ko_KR: 사용자 당 제한 임계 값 설정

en: Set the type of number to be used as the placeholder
ko_KR: 자리 표시자로 사용할 숫자 유형 설정

en: Set to -1 to use default TAB index.
ko_KR: 기본 TAB 색인을 사용하려면 -1로 설정하십시오.

en: Set to 0 to remove limitations.
ko_KR: 제한을 제거하려면 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: Set to 0 to use default CSS height
ko_KR: 기본 CSS 높이를 사용하려면 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: Set to 0 to use default CSS height.
ko_KR: 기본 CSS 높이를 사용하려면 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: Set to 0 to use default CSS width.
ko_KR: 기본 CSS 너비를 사용하려면 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: Sets shipping and billing country.
ko_KR: 배송 및 청구 국가를 설정합니다.

en: Sets the character set and character encoding for the billing information/log-in page on the PayPal website. In addition, this variable sets the same values for information that you send to PayPal in your HTML button code. Default is based on the language encoding settings in your account profile.
ko_KR: PayPal 웹사이트의 결제 정보/로그인 페이지에 대한 문자 집합 및 문자 인코딩을 설정합니다. 또한 이 변수는 HTML 버튼 코드에서 PayPal에 보내는 정보에 대해 동일한 값을 설정합니다. 기본값은 계정 프로필의 언어 인코딩 설정을 기반으로 합니다.

en: Sets the language for the billing information/log-in page only. Default is US.
ko_KR: 결제정보/로그인 페이지의 언어만 설정합니다. 기본값은 미국입니다.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Shadow Blur Radius
ko_KR: 그림자 흐림 반경

en: Shadow Color
ko_KR: 그림자 색상

en: Shadow Horizontal Length
ko_KR: 그림자 수평 길이

en: Shadow Opacity
ko_KR: 그림자 불투명도

en: Shadow Spread Radius
ko_KR: 그림자 확산 반경

en: Shadow Vertical Length
ko_KR: 그림자 세로 길이

en: Shipping
ko_KR: 배송

en: Shipping amount
ko_KR: 배송 금액

en: Shipping and billing country
ko_KR: 배송 및 청구 국가

en: Shipping cost (applies to each additional item added to cart)
ko_KR: 배송비(장바구니에 추가된 각 추가 품목에 적용)

en: Shipping cost (applies to first item added to cart)
ko_KR: 배송비(장바구니에 추가된 첫 번째 항목에 적용)

en: Shipping currency
ko_KR: 배송 통화

en: Shipping tax behavior
ko_KR: 배송세 행동

en: Shipping tax code
ko_KR: 배송세 코드

en: Shopping Cart
ko_KR: 쇼핑 카트

en: Short - d M, y
ko_KR: 짧은-d M, y

en: Short name
ko_KR: 짧은 이름

en: Show
ko_KR: 보여 주다

en: Show Advanced PayPal Settings
ko_KR: 고급 PayPal 설정 표시

en: Show Toolbar when viewing site (enabled by default)
ko_KR: 사이트를 볼 때 도구 모음 표시(기본적으로 활성화됨)

en: Show advanced settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정 표시

en: Show an icon instead of number
ko_KR: 숫자 대신 아이콘 표시

en: Show back to top button
ko_KR: 맨 위로 버튼 표시

en: Show directions panel (list directions next to the map)
ko_KR: 길 찾기 패널 표시 (지도 옆에 길 찾기 나열)

en: Show download button to the user after PDF was generated
ko_KR: PDF 생성 후 사용자에게 다운로드 버튼 표시

en: Show featured image
ko_KR: 추천 이미지 표시

en: Show on Form and in PDF file (default)
ko_KR: 양식 및 PDF 파일에 표시 (기본값)

en: Show or hide empty categories
ko_KR: 빈 카테고리 표시 또는 숨기기

en: Show or hide the duration time
ko_KR: 지속 시간 표시 또는 숨기기

en: Show popup to logged in users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자에게 팝업 표시

en: Show popup to none logged in users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자에게 팝업 표시

en: Show post excerpt
ko_KR: 게시물 발췌 표시

en: Show post title
ko_KR: 게시물 제목 표시

en: Show product price
ko_KR: 제품 가격 표시

en: Show progress bar for Multi-part
ko_KR: 멀티 파트에 대한 진행률 표시 줄 표시

en: Show steps for Multi-part
ko_KR: 멀티 파트 단계 표시

en: Show thank you message
ko_KR: 감사 메시지 표시

en: Show the following "Custom" columns
ko_KR: 다음 "사용자 지정" 열 표시

en: Show the month after the year in the header
ko_KR: 헤더에 다음 달 표시

en: Show the week of the year
ko_KR: 한 해의 주 표시

en: Signature
ko_KR: 서명

en: Signature:
ko_KR: 서명:

en: Single
ko_KR: 단일

en: Single Discount rate, as a percentage, to be charged cart-wide. Set to a value less than 100. The variable overrides any individual item discount rate
ko_KR: 장바구니 전체에 청구되는 단일 할인율(백분율)입니다. 100보다 작은 값으로 설정합니다. 변수는 개별 품목 할인율보다 우선합니다.

en: Single discount amount charged cart-wide. It must be less than the selling price of all items combined in the cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니 전체에 청구되는 단일 할인 금액입니다. 장바구니에 담긴 모든 품목의 판매 가격보다 낮아야 합니다.

en: Single handling fee charged cart-wide.
ko_KR: 단일 취급 수수료는 카트 전체에 부과됩니다.

en: Single product or service checkout
ko_KR: 단일 제품 또는 서비스 체크아웃

en: Site ID, if running multiple networks
ko_KR: 여러 네트워크를 실행하는 경우 사이트 ID

en: Skip registration if user_login or user_email are not found
ko_KR: user_login 또는 user_email을 찾을 수 없는 경우 등록 건너뛰기

en: Skip wizard
ko_KR: 마법사 건너 뛰기

en: Slide In duration in milliseconds (0 is no fade effect)
ko_KR: 슬라이드 인 지속 시간(밀리초)(0은 페이드 효과 없음)

en: Slide in: From Top, Right, Bottom or Left
ko_KR: 밀어넣기: 위쪽, 오른쪽, 아래쪽 또는 왼쪽에서

en: Slider (Carousel)
ko_KR: 슬라이더 (캐 러셀)

en: Slider colors
ko_KR: 슬라이더 색상

en: Slider field
ko_KR: 슬라이더 필드

en: Slovak
ko_KR: 슬로바키아 사람

en: Slovenian
ko_KR: 슬로베니아

en: Slug (default)
ko_KR: 슬러그 (기본값)

en: Slugs
ko_KR: 민달팽이

en: Slugs (default)
ko_KR: 슬러그(기본값)

en: Sold individually?
ko_KR: 개별 판매?

en: Solid
ko_KR: 고체

en: Some payment methods require a specific currency to be set for your line items. For instance, when using `ideal` the currency must be set to EUR or Stripe will return an error message.
ko_KR: 일부 결제 방법에서는 광고 항목에 대해 특정 통화를 설정해야 합니다. 예를 들어, '이상적'을 사용할 때 통화는 EUR로 설정되어야 하며 그렇지 않으면 Stripe에서 오류 메시지를 반환합니다.

en: Something went wrong while calculating the distance.
ko_KR: 거리를 계산하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Something went wrong while deactivating the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 비활성화하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Something went wrong while downloading export.
ko_KR: 내보내기를 다운로드하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Something went wrong while exporting form data.
ko_KR: 양식 데이터를 내보내는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Something went wrong while importing form data.
ko_KR: 양식 데이터를 가져 오는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Something went wrong while restoring default settings.
ko_KR: 기본 설정을 복원하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Something went wrong while saving your settings.
ko_KR: 설정을 저장하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Something went wrong:
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, file extension is not allowed!
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 파일 확장자는 허용되지 않습니다!

en: Sorry, no distance could be calculated based on entered data. Please enter a valid address or zipcode.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 입력 한 데이터로 거리를 계산할 수 없습니다. 유효한 주소 또는 우편 번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Sort
ko_KR: 종류

en: Spacer
ko_KR: 스페이서

en: Specific database table
ko_KR: 특정 데이터베이스 테이블

en: Specific posts (post_type)
ko_KR: 특정 게시물 (post_type)

en: Specific taxonomy (categories)
ko_KR: 특정 분류 (카테고리)

en: Specifies a numerical value between 0.0 and 1.0 to determine the opacity of the line's color. The default is 1.0.
ko_KR: 0.0에서 1.0 사이의 숫자 값을 지정하여 선 색상의 불투명도를 결정합니다. 기본값은 1.0입니다.

en: Specifies the color of the line
ko_KR: 선의 색상을 지정합니다

en: Specifies the value granularity of the element's value.
ko_KR: 요소 값의 값 단위를 지정합니다.

en: Specifies what unit system to use when displaying results
ko_KR: 결과를 표시 할 때 사용할 단위 체계를 지정합니다.

en: Specifies whether the price is considered inclusive of taxes or exclusive of taxes. One of inclusive, exclusive, or unspecified. Once specified as either inclusive or exclusive, it cannot be changed.
ko_KR: 가격에 세금 포함 또는 세금 제외 여부를 지정합니다. 포함, 배타 또는 지정되지 않음 중 하나입니다. 포함 또는 제외로 지정되면 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Specifies whether the rate is considered inclusive of taxes or exclusive of taxes.
ko_KR: 요율에 세금 포함 또는 세금 제외 여부를 지정합니다.

en: Specify billing frequency (defaults to `none` for one-time payments)
ko_KR: 청구 빈도 지정(일회성 결제의 경우 기본값은 '없음')

en: Specify main and backup SMTP servers
ko_KR: 기본 및 백업 SMTP 서버 지정

en: Specify the countries to appear at the top of the list. Separated by comma's e.g: nl,be,de
ko_KR: 목록 상단에 표시할 국가를 지정합니다. 쉼표로 구분됨(예: nl,be,de)

en: Spinning icon color
ko_KR: 회전 아이콘 색상

en: Squared
ko_KR: 제곱

en: Start 15 day trial
ko_KR: 15 일 평가판 시작

en: Start Import
ko_KR: 가져 오기 시작

en: Start address
ko_KR: 출발지

en: Start all over
ko_KR: 다시 시작

en: Start of the week
ko_KR: 주 시작

en: Start typing and find a color
ko_KR: 입력을 시작하고 색상 찾기

en: Starting address (required)
ko_KR: 시작 주소 (필수)

en: Starts with
ko_KR: 시작

en: State
ko_KR: 상태

en: State/Province
ko_KR: 주 /도

en: Statement descriptor
ko_KR: 명령문 설명자

en: Static (default)
ko_KR: 정적 (기본값)

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Step
ko_KR: 단계

en: Step (defaults to "any")
ko_KR: 단계 (기본값은 "any")

en: Step 1
ko_KR: 1 단계

en: Step Description
ko_KR: 단계 설명

en: Step Image
ko_KR: 단계 이미지

en: Step Name
ko_KR: 단계 이름

en: Steps between times in minutes
ko_KR: 시간 사이의 단계 (분)

en: Stick to top, right, bottom or left
ko_KR: 위쪽, 오른쪽, 아래쪽 또는 왼쪽에 고정

en: Stock Qty
ko_KR: 재고 수량

en: Street
ko_KR: 거리

en: Street (1 of 2 fields)
ko_KR: 거리(2개 필드 중 1개)

en: Street (2 of 2 fields)
ko_KR: 거리(2 필드 중 2 필드)

en: Street name
ko_KR: 거리 이름

en: Street name + nr
ko_KR: 거리 이름 + nr

en: Street nr + name
ko_KR: 거리 번호 + 이름

en: Street number
ko_KR: 번지

en: Stripe
ko_KR: 줄무늬

en: Stripe Checkout
ko_KR: 스트라이프 체크아웃

en: Stripe Live API key not configured, please enter your API key under %sSuper Forms > Settings > Stripe Checkout%s
ko_KR: Stripe Live API 키가 구성되지 않았습니다. %sSuper Forms > 설정 > Stripe Checkout%s에서 API 키를 입력하십시오.

en: Stripe Sandbox API key not configured, please enter your API key under %sSuper Forms > Settings > Stripe Checkout%s
ko_KR: Stripe Sandbox API 키가 구성되지 않았습니다. %sSuper Forms > 설정 > Stripe Checkout%s에서 API 키를 입력하십시오.

en: Stripe Transaction
ko_KR: 스트라이프 트랜잭션

en: Stripe checkout method
ko_KR: 스트라이프 체크아웃 방식

en: Stroke color
ko_KR: 획 색상

en: Stroke opacity
ko_KR: 획 불투명도

en: Stroke weight
ko_KR: 스트로크 무게

en: Sub Title
ko_KR: 부제목

en: Subject
ko_KR: 제목

en: Subject:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Submit button
ko_KR: 제출 버튼

en: Submit the form (default)
ko_KR: 양식 제출 (기본값)

en: Submit type
ko_KR: 제출 유형

en: Submitted
ko_KR: 제출 됨

en: Submitted by
ko_KR: 에 의해 제출 된

en: Submitted by user
ko_KR: 사용자가 제출함

en: Subscribe with the following tags
ko_KR: 다음 태그로 구독

en: Subscribed (default)
ko_KR: 구독함(기본값)

en: Subscriber email address
ko_KR: 가입자 이메일 주소

en: Subscriber list ID('s) separated by comma's
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 구독자 목록 ID

en: Subscriber status after submitting the form
ko_KR: 양식 제출 후 구독자 상태

en: Subscription
ko_KR: 신청

en: Subscription Plan ID (should look similar to: plan_G0FvDp6vZvdwRZ)
ko_KR: 구독 계획 ID(다음과 유사해야 함: plan_G0FvDp6vZvdwRZ)

en: Subscription Status
ko_KR: 구독 상태

en: Subscription checkout
ko_KR: 구독 결제

en: Subscription periods
ko_KR: 구독 기간

en: Subscription plan ID cannot be empty!
ko_KR: 구독 계획 ID는 비워둘 수 없습니다!

en: Subscriptions
ko_KR: 구독

en: Subscriptions can not be paid through iDeal, please choose a different payment method!
ko_KR: 구독료는 iDeal을 통해 지불할 수 없습니다. 다른 지불 방법을 선택하세요!

en: Subtotal
ko_KR: 소계

en: Subtotal:
ko_KR: 소계:

en: Succeeded
ko_KR: 성공

en: Success Message Colors
ko_KR: 성공 메시지 색상

en: Success URL
ko_KR: 성공 URL

en: Success message
ko_KR: 성공 메시지

en: Suffix label
ko_KR: 접미사 레이블

en: Suffix question icon tooltip text
ko_KR: 접미사 질문 아이콘 툴팁 텍스트

en: Sun
ko_KR: 태양

en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

en: Super Form
ko_KR: 슈퍼 폼

en: Super Forms - Drag & Drop Form Builder
ko_KR: 수퍼 양식-드래그 앤 드롭 양식 작성기

en: Super Forms - User Status
ko_KR: 수퍼 양식 - 사용자 상태

en: Super Forms Listings will only be generated on the front-end
ko_KR: Super Forms 목록은 프런트 엔드에서만 생성됩니다.

en: Super Forms could not find a form with ID: %d
ko_KR: Super Forms에서 ID가 %d인 양식을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Super Forms could not find a listing with Form ID: %d
ko_KR: Super Forms에서 양식 ID가 %d인 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Super Forms could not find a listing with ID: %d
ko_KR: Super Forms에서 ID가 %d인 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Suspended
ko_KR: 정지된

en: Swedish
ko_KR: 스웨덴어

en: Swiss-French
ko_KR: 스위스-프랑스

en: Switch form
ko_KR: 형태 전환

en: System Status
ko_KR: 시스템 상태

en: TCP port to connect to
ko_KR: 연결할 TCP 포트

en: Tab
ko_KR: 탭

en: Tab 1
ko_KR: 탭 1

en: Tab 2
ko_KR: 탭 2

en: Tab 3
ko_KR: 탭 3

en: Tab Location
ko_KR: 탭 위치

en: Tab background color
ko_KR: 탭 배경색

en: Tab border bottom width (0 = none)
ko_KR: 탭 테두리 하단 너비 (0 = 없음)

en: Tab border color
ko_KR: 탭 테두리 색상

en: Tab border left width (0 = none)
ko_KR: 탭 테두리 왼쪽 너비 (0 = 없음)

en: Tab border right width (0 = none)
ko_KR: 탭 테두리 오른쪽 너비 (0 = 없음)

en: Tab border top width (0 = none)
ko_KR: 탭 테두리 상단 너비 (0 = 없음)

en: Tab collaps icon color
ko_KR: 탭 축소 아이콘 색상

en: Tab collapse icon color
ko_KR: 탭 축소 아이콘 색상

en: Tab padding
ko_KR: 탭 패딩

en: Tab text align
ko_KR: 탭 텍스트 정렬

en: Tablet preview
ko_KR: 태블릿 미리보기

en: Tabs
ko_KR: 탭

en: Tabs (default)
ko_KR: 탭 (기본값)

en: Tabs/Accordion
ko_KR: 탭 / 아코디언

en: Tagline for your blog; set in General Options
ko_KR: 블로그의 태그 라인; 일반 옵션에서 설정

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Tags (post_tag)
ko_KR: 태그 (post_tag)

en: Tags/Keywords
ko_KR: 태그/키워드

en: Tajiki
ko_KR: 타지 키

en: Take the shortcode and place it anywere!
ko_KR: 단축 코드를 가져 와서 아무렇게나 배치하십시오!

en: Tamil
ko_KR: 타밀 사람

en: Tax behavior
ko_KR: 세금 행동

en: Tax category code ID. %sFind a tax category%s. Your default tax category is used if you don’t provide one when creating a transaction with Stripe Tax enabled. You can update this in your %stax settings%s.
ko_KR: 세금 카테고리 코드 ID입니다. %s세금 카테고리를 찾습니다%s. Stripe Tax가 활성화된 거래를 생성할 때 제공하지 않으면 기본 세금 범주가 사용됩니다. %stax 설정%s에서 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: Tax rates:
ko_KR: 세율:

en: Taxonomy slug
ko_KR: 분류 슬러그

en: Text Editor Settings
ko_KR: 텍스트 편집기 설정

en: Text alignment
ko_KR: 텍스트 정렬

en: Text area
ko_KR: 텍스트 영역

en: Text field
ko_KR: 텍스트 필드

en: Text field (default)
ko_KR: 텍스트 필드(기본값)

en: Text on left side of the color picker (leave blank for no text)
ko_KR: 색상 선택기 왼쪽의 텍스트 (텍스트가 없으면 비워 둡니다)

en: Text on left side of the toggle button (leave blank for no text)
ko_KR: 토글 버튼의 왼쪽에있는 텍스트 (텍스트가 없으면 비워 둡니다)

en: Text on right side of the color picker (leave blank for no text)
ko_KR: 색상 선택기 오른쪽의 텍스트 (텍스트가 없으면 비워 둡니다)

en: Text on right side of the toggle button (leave blank for no text)
ko_KR: 토글 버튼 오른쪽에있는 텍스트 (텍스트가 없으면 비워 둡니다)

en: Th
ko_KR: 일

en: Thai
ko_KR: 태국어

en: Thank you for contacting us!
ko_KR: 저희에게 연락해 줘서 고마워요!

en: Thank you message
ko_KR: 감사 메시지

en: Thank you page (return URL)
ko_KR: 감사 페이지(반환 URL)

en: Thank you title
ko_KR: 감사합니다 제목

en: Thank you!
ko_KR: 감사합니다!

en: Thanks Description
ko_KR: 감사합니다 설명

en: Thanks Title
ko_KR: 감사합니다 제목

en: Thanks margins in px (top right bottom left)
ko_KR: px의 여백 감사합니다 (오른쪽 상단 왼쪽 하단)

en: The API key will be used for the Google Map element, Address Autocomplete and other features related to the Google Maps API
ko_KR: API 키는 Google 지도 요소, 주소 자동 완성 및 Google Maps API와 관련된 기타 기능에 사용됩니다.

en: The CVC number is incorrect.
ko_KR: CVC 번호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The ID of the user where the post will belong to
ko_KR: 게시물이 속할 사용자의 ID

en: The IETF language tag of the locale Checkout is displayed in. If blank or auto, the browser’s locale is used.
ko_KR: Checkout 로케일의 IETF 언어 태그가 표시됩니다. 비어 있거나 자동이면 브라우저의 로케일이 사용됩니다.

en: The List ID seems to be invalid, please make sure you entered to correct List ID.
ko_KR: 목록 ID가 잘못된 것 같습니다. 올바른 목록 ID를 입력했는지 확인하십시오.

en: The PIN entered is incorrect. This decline code only applies to payments made with a card reader.
ko_KR: 입력한 PIN이 올바르지 않습니다. 이 거부 코드는 카드 리더기로 결제하는 경우에만 적용됩니다.

en: The PIN entered is incorrect. This decline code only applies to payments made with a card reader.
ko_KR: 입력한 PIN이 올바르지 않습니다. 이 거부 코드는 카드 리더기로 결제하는 경우에만 적용됩니다.

en: The Place's full address
ko_KR: 장소의 전체 주소

en: The Place's phone number in international format
ko_KR: 국제 형식의 장소 전화번호

en: The Place's phone number, formatted according to the number's regional convention
ko_KR: 전화번호의 지역 규칙에 따라 형식이 지정된 장소의 전화번호

en: The URL the customer will be directed to if they decide to cancel payment and return to your website.
ko_KR: 고객이 결제를 취소하고 웹사이트로 돌아가기로 결정한 경우 해당 URL로 이동합니다.

en: The URL to which PayPal posts information about the payment, in the form of Instant Payment Notification messages.
ko_KR: PayPal이 즉시 결제 알림 메시지 형식으로 결제 정보를 게시하는 URL입니다.

en: The URL to which Stripe should send customers when payment or setup is complete. If you'd like to use information from the successful Checkout Session on your page, read the guide on customizing your success page.
ko_KR: 결제 또는 설정이 완료되면 Stripe가 고객에게 보내야 하는 URL입니다. 페이지에서 성공한 체크아웃 세션의 정보를 사용하려면 성공 페이지 사용자 지정에 대한 가이드를 읽으십시오.

en: The ZIP/postal code is incorrect.
ko_KR: 우편번호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The address specified with automatic fill-in variables overrides the PayPal member's stored address. Buyers see the addresses that you pass in, but they cannot edit them. PayPal does not show addresses if they are invalid or omitted.
ko_KR: 자동 채우기 변수로 지정된 주소는 PayPal 회원의 저장된 주소보다 우선합니다. 구매자는 귀하가 전달한 주소를 볼 수 있지만 수정할 수는 없습니다. PayPal은 주소가 유효하지 않거나 생략된 경우 주소를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: The allowable number of PIN tries has been exceeded.
ko_KR: 허용되는 PIN 시도 횟수를 초과했습니다.

en: The amount to add or deduct when button is clicked
ko_KR: 버튼 클릭시 가감 할 금액

en: The area code for U.S. phone numbers, or the country code for phone numbers outside the U.S.
ko_KR: 미국 전화번호의 지역 코드 또는 미국 외 전화번호의 국가 코드입니다.

en: The author page (front-end)
ko_KR: 작성자 페이지(프론트 엔드)

en: The author profile (backend)
ko_KR: 작성자 프로필(백엔드)

en: The authoritative website for this Place, such as a business' homepage
ko_KR: 업체 홈페이지와 같이 이 장소에 대한 신뢰할 수 있는 웹사이트

en: The blog's home web address; set in General Options
ko_KR: 블로그의 홈 웹 주소 일반 옵션에서 설정

en: The card cannot be used to make this payment (it is possible it has been reported lost or stolen).
ko_KR: 이 카드를 사용하여 결제할 수 없습니다(분실 또는 도난 신고되었을 수 있음).

en: The card does not support the specified currency.
ko_KR: 카드는 지정된 통화를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The card does not support this type of purchase.
ko_KR: 카드는 이러한 유형의 구매를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The card has been declined as it requires a PIN.
ko_KR: PIN이 필요한 카드가 거부되었습니다.

en: The card has been declined for an unknown reason.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 이유로 카드가 거부되었습니다.

en: The card has expired.
ko_KR: 카드가 만료되었습니다.

en: The card has insufficient funds to complete the purchase.
ko_KR: 카드 잔액이 부족하여 구매를 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: The card issuer could not be reached so the payment could not be authorized.
ko_KR: 카드 발급 기관에 연락할 수 없어 결제가 승인되지 않았습니다.

en: The card number is incorrect.
ko_KR: 카드번호가 정확하지 않습니다.

en: The card or account the card is connected to, is invalid.
ko_KR: 카드 또는 카드가 연결된 계정이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The card was declined as the transaction requires authentication.
ko_KR: 거래에 인증이 필요하여 카드가 거부되었습니다.

en: The cat taxonomy name (e.g: category or product_cat)
ko_KR: 고양이 분류 이름(예: category 또는 product_cat)

en: The charge attempt for the subscription failed, please try with a new payment method
ko_KR: 구독에 대한 청구 시도가 실패했습니다. 새 결제 수단으로 시도하십시오.

en: The combination username, password and activation code is incorrect!
ko_KR: 사용자 이름, 비밀번호 및 활성화 코드 조합이 올바르지 않습니다!

en: The conditions that this element should listen to.
ko_KR: 이 요소가 수신해야하는 조건입니다.

en: The confirmation subject for this email
ko_KR: 이 이메일의 확인 제목

en: The content type to use for this email
ko_KR: 이 이메일에 사용할 콘텐츠 유형

en: The content type to use for this email.%sExample: UTF-8 or ISO-8859-1
ko_KR: 이 이메일에 사용할 콘텐츠 유형입니다.%s예: UTF-8 또는 ISO-8859-1

en: The cost of shipping each additional unit of this item.
ko_KR: 이 항목의 각 추가 단위 배송 비용.

en: The cost of shipping this item.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 배송하는 비용입니다.

en: The current theme's name; set in Presentation
ko_KR: 현재 테마의 이름. 프레젠테이션에서 설정

en: The customer has exceeded the balance or credit limit available on their card.
ko_KR: 고객이 카드의 잔액 또는 신용 한도를 초과했습니다.

en: The customer has exceeded the balance or credit limit available on their card.
ko_KR: 고객이 카드의 잔액 또는 신용 한도를 초과했습니다.

en: The customer has not entered their payment method.
ko_KR: 고객이 결제 수단을 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: The customer must use another card or method of payment.
ko_KR: 고객은 다른 카드나 결제 수단을 사용해야 합니다.

en: The customer needs to check with the issuer whether the card can be used for the type of currency specified.
ko_KR: 고객은 지정된 통화 유형에 대해 카드를 사용할 수 있는지 발급사에 확인해야 합니다.

en: The customer needs to contact their card issuer for more information.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 고객이 카드 발급기관에 문의해야 합니다.

en: The customer needs to contact their card issuer to check that the card is working correctly.
ko_KR: 고객은 카드 발급기관에 연락하여 카드가 제대로 작동하는지 확인해야 합니다.

en: The customer needs to contact their card issuer to make sure their card can be used to make this type of purchase.
ko_KR: 고객은 카드 발급사에 문의하여 이러한 유형의 구매에 카드를 사용할 수 있는지 확인해야 합니다.

en: The customer should contact their card issuer for more information.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 고객이 카드 발급기관에 문의해야 합니다.

en: The customer should try again and authenticate their card when prompted during the transaction.
ko_KR: 고객은 거래 중에 메시지가 표시되면 다시 시도하고 카드를 인증해야 합니다.

en: The customer should try again by inserting their card and entering a PIN.
ko_KR: 고객은 카드를 삽입하고 PIN을 입력하여 다시 시도해야 합니다.

en: The customer should try again using the correct CVC.
ko_KR: 고객은 올바른 CVC를 사용하여 다시 시도해야 합니다.

en: The customer should try again using the correct PIN.
ko_KR: 고객은 올바른 PIN을 사용하여 다시 시도해야 합니다.

en: The customer should try again using the correct billing ZIP/postal code.
ko_KR: 고객은 올바른 청구지 우편번호를 사용하여 다시 시도해야 합니다.

en: The customer should try again using the correct card number.
ko_KR: 고객은 올바른 카드 번호를 사용하여 다시 시도해야 합니다.

en: The customer should try again using the correct expiration date.
ko_KR: 고객은 올바른 만료 날짜를 사용하여 다시 시도해야 합니다.

en: The customer should use an alternative payment method.
ko_KR: 고객은 다른 지불 방법을 사용해야 합니다.

en: The customer should use another card.
ko_KR: 고객은 다른 카드를 사용해야 합니다.

en: The default for this value is 5 seconds
ko_KR: 이 값의 기본값은 5 초입니다.

en: The delivery service that shipped a physical product, such as Fedex, UPS, USPS, etc.
ko_KR: Fedex, UPS, USPS 등과 같은 실제 제품을 배송한 배송 서비스

en: The duration for error messages to popup in milliseconds.
ko_KR: 오류 메시지가 팝업되는 기간 (밀리 초)입니다.

en: The duration time will be calculated based on the time that appears first in it's dropdown
ko_KR: 기간은 드롭 다운에 처음 표시되는 시간을 기준으로 계산됩니다.

en: The email address where emails are sent to
ko_KR: 이메일이 전송되는 이메일 주소

en: The email address where user will reply to (leave blank to use 'From email' setting).
ko_KR: 사용자가 답장 할 이메일 주소입니다 ( '이메일에서'설정을 사용하려면 비워 두세요).

en: The email address which emails are sent from.%s(if you encounter issues with receiving emails, try to use info@%s).%sIf you are using an email provider (Gmail, Yahoo, Outlook.com, etc) it should be the email address of that account.
ko_KR: 이메일을 보낸 이메일 주소.%s(이메일 수신에 문제가 있는 경우 info@%s를 사용하십시오).%s이메일 제공업체(Gmail, Yahoo, Outlook.com 등)를 사용하는 경우 해당 계정의 이메일 주소입니다.

en: The email message.
ko_KR: 이메일 메시지.

en: The email message. You can use {activation_code} and {register_login_url}
ko_KR: 이메일 메시지. {activation_code} 및 {register_login_url}을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The email message. You can use {user_login}, {register_generated_password} and {register_login_url}
ko_KR: 이메일 메시지. {user_login}, {register_generated_password} 및 {register_login_url}을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The estimated range for how long shipping will take, meant to be displayable to the customer.
ko_KR: 배송에 소요되는 예상 범위로 고객에게 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: The expiration year invalid.
ko_KR: 만료 연도가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The fields that should be populated with the address data.
ko_KR: 주소 데이터로 채워야하는 필드입니다.

en: The filename of the attachment
ko_KR: 첨부 파일의 파일 이름

en: The following information has been send by the submitter:
ko_KR: 제출자가 다음 정보를 전송했습니다.

en: The form will not be submitted, no email will be send and no Contact Entry will be saved. Only the PDF file will be generated and downloaded for testing purposes.
ko_KR: 양식이 제출되지 않고 이메일이 전송되지 않으며 연락처 항목이 저장되지 않습니다. 테스트 목적으로 PDF 파일만 생성 및 다운로드됩니다.

en: The four-digit phone number for U.S. phone numbers.
ko_KR: 미국 전화번호의 4자리 전화번호입니다.

en: The height to set the editor in pixels
ko_KR: 편집기를 설정할 높이 (픽셀)

en: The language to use. This affects the names of controls, copyright notices, driving directions, and control labels, as well as the responses to service requests. List of supported language codes: %sSupported Languages%s
ko_KR: 사용할 언어입니다. 이는 컨트롤의 이름, 저작권 고지, 운전 경로 및 컨트롤 레이블은 물론 서비스 요청에 대한 응답에도 영향을 미칩니다. 지원되는 언어 코드 목록: %s지원되는 언어%s

en: The logic/method of the validation.
ko_KR: 유효성 검사의 논리 / 방법입니다.

en: The lower bound of the estimated range. If empty, represents no lower bound.
ko_KR: 예상 범위의 하한입니다. 비어 있으면 하한이 없음을 나타냅니다.

en: The maximum amount
ko_KR: 최대 금액

en: The message to display to locked out users
ko_KR: 잠긴 사용자에게 표시할 메시지

en: The message to display to none logged in users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자에게 표시할 메시지

en: The message to display when an incorrect password was entered
ko_KR: 잘못된 비밀번호를 입력했을 때 표시되는 메시지

en: The minimum amount
ko_KR: 최소 금액

en: The mode of the Checkout Session
ko_KR: 체크아웃 세션 모드

en: The most advanced, flexible and easy to use form builder for WordPress!
ko_KR: WordPress를위한 가장 진보되고 유연하며 사용하기 쉬운 양식 작성기!

en: The name of the shipping rate, meant to be displayable to the customer. This will appear on CheckoutSessions.
ko_KR: 고객에게 표시할 수 있는 배송비의 이름입니다. 이것은 CheckoutSessions에 나타납니다.

en: The name where user will reply to (leave blank to use 'From name' setting).
ko_KR: 사용자가 회신 할 이름입니다 ( 'From name'설정을 사용하려면 비워 두십시오).

en: The name which emails are sent from.
ko_KR: 이메일을 보낸 이름입니다.

en: The number of intervals between subscription billings.
ko_KR: 구독 청구 사이의 간격 수입니다.

en: The number of months to show at once
ko_KR: 한 번에 표시 할 개월 수

en: The order the post should be displayed in
ko_KR: 게시물이 표시되어야 하는 순서

en: The password to access the post
ko_KR: 게시물에 접근하기 위한 비밀번호

en: The payment amount is invalid or exceeds the amount that is allowed.
ko_KR: 지불 금액이 잘못되었거나 허용된 금액을 초과합니다.

en: The payment cannot be authorized.
ko_KR: 결제를 승인할 수 없습니다.

en: The payment could not be processed by the issuer for an unknown reason.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 이유로 발행자가 결제를 처리하지 못했습니다.

en: The payment has been completed, and the funds have been added successfully to your account balance.
ko_KR: 결제가 완료되었으며 자금이 계정 잔액에 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: The payment has been declined as Stripe suspects it is fraudulent.
ko_KR: Stripe이 사기로 의심하여 지불이 거부되었습니다.

en: The payment has been declined because it matches a value on the Stripe user’s block list.
ko_KR: Stripe 사용자의 차단 목록에 있는 값과 일치하기 때문에 결제가 거부되었습니다.

en: The payment has been declined because the card is reported lost.
ko_KR: 카드가 분실된 것으로 보고되어 결제가 거부되었습니다.

en: The payment has been declined because the card is reported stolen.
ko_KR: 카드를 도난당한 것으로 보고되어 결제가 거부되었습니다.

en: The payment has failed. This happens only if the payment was made from your customer's bank account.
ko_KR: 결제에 실패했습니다. 이는 고객의 은행 계좌에서 결제한 경우에만 발생합니다.

en: The payment is not permitted.
ko_KR: 지불이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: The payment is pending.
ko_KR: 결제가 보류 중입니다.

en: The payment should be attempted again. If it still cannot be processed, the customer needs to contact their card issuer.
ko_KR: 결제를 다시 시도해야 합니다. 여전히 처리할 수 없는 경우 고객은 카드 발급기관에 문의해야 합니다.

en: The payment should be attempted again. If it still cannot be processed, try again later.
ko_KR: 결제를 다시 시도해야 합니다. 여전히 처리할 수 없으면 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The payment was denied. This happens only if the payment was previously pending because of one of the reasons listed for the pending_reason variable or the Fraud_Management_Filters_x variable.
ko_KR: 결제가 거부되었습니다. 이는 pending_reason 변수 또는 Fraud_Management_Filters_x 변수에 대해 나열된 이유 중 하나로 인해 지불이 이전에 보류된 경우에만 발생합니다.

en: The post format (e.g: quote, gallery, audio etc.)
ko_KR: 게시물 형식(예: 인용문, 갤러리, 오디오 등)

en: The post tags
ko_KR: 게시물 태그

en: The post type %1$s doesn't seem to exist. Please %2$sedit%3$s your form and try again
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 %1$s이(가) 존재하지 않는 것 같습니다. 양식을 %2$sedit%3$s하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The price or amount of the product, service, or contribution, not including shipping, handling, or tax. If you omit this variable from Buy Now or Donate buttons, buyers enter their own amount at the time of payment.
ko_KR: 배송, 취급 또는 세금을 포함하지 않는 제품, 서비스 또는 기부금의 가격 또는 금액. 지금 구매 또는 기부 버튼에서 이 변수를 생략하면 구매자가 결제 시 자신의 금액을 입력합니다.

en: The region code to use. This alters the map's behavior based on a given country or territory. The region parameter accepts Unicode region subtag identifiers which (generally) have a one-to-one mapping to country code Top-Level Domains (ccTLDs). Most Unicode region identifiers are identical to ISO 3166-1 codes, with some notable exceptions. For example, Great Britain's ccTLD is "uk" (corresponding to the domain .co.uk) while its region identifier is "GB".
ko_KR: 사용할 지역 코드입니다. 이렇게 하면 지정된 국가 또는 지역에 따라 지도의 동작이 변경됩니다. region 매개변수는 (일반적으로) 국가 코드 최상위 도메인(ccTLD)에 대한 일대일 매핑이 있는 유니코드 지역 하위 태그 식별자를 허용합니다. 대부분의 유니코드 지역 식별자는 몇 가지 주목할만한 예외를 제외하고 ISO 3166-1 코드와 동일합니다. 예를 들어, 영국의 ccTLD는 "uk"(도메인 .co.uk에 해당)이고 지역 식별자는 "GB"입니다.

en: The result will be expressed in meters. Enter the unique field name e.g: total_distance
ko_KR: 결과는 미터로 표시됩니다. 고유 한 필드 이름을 입력하십시오 (예 : total_distance).

en: The result will be expressed in seconds. Enter the unique field name e.g: total_traveltime
ko_KR: 결과는 초 단위로 표시됩니다. 고유 한 필드 이름을 입력하십시오 (예 : total_traveltime).

en: The sender of this payment has %1$sverified their account and is located %2$s the US.
ko_KR: 이 지불을 보낸 사람은 %1$s 계정을 확인했으며 미국 %2$s에 있습니다.

en: The shipping rate options to apply to this Session.
ko_KR: 이 세션에 적용할 배송료 옵션입니다.

en: The specific reason for the decline should not be reported to the customer. Instead, it needs to be presented as a generic decline.
ko_KR: 거절에 대한 구체적인 이유를 고객에게 보고해서는 안 됩니다. 대신에 일반적인 하락으로 제시되어야 합니다.

en: The steps the slider makes when sliding
ko_KR: 슬라이더가 슬라이딩 할 때 만드는 단계

en: The subject for this email
ko_KR: 이 이메일의 제목

en: The subscription’s description, meant to be displayable to the customer.
ko_KR: 고객에게 표시할 수 있는 구독 설명입니다.

en: The tag taxonomy name (e.g: post_tag or product_tag)
ko_KR: 태그 분류 이름(예: post_tag 또는 product_tag)

en: The taxonomy %1$s doesn't seem to exist. Please %2$sedit%3$s your form and try again
ko_KR: %1$s 분류 체계가 존재하지 않는 것 같습니다. 양식을 %2$sedit%3$s하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The thickness of the signature when drawing
ko_KR: 그릴 때 서명의 두께

en: The three-digit prefix for U.S. phone numbers, or the entire phone number for phone numbers outside the U.S., excluding country code.
ko_KR: 미국 전화번호의 3자리 접두어 또는 국가 코드를 제외한 미국 외 전화번호의 전체 전화번호입니다.

en: The time in seconds, before the connection is dropped and an error is returned.
ko_KR: 연결이 끊어지고 오류가 반환되기까지의 시간 (초)입니다.

en: The time that should appear first in the dropdown list (Minimum Time)
ko_KR: 드롭 다운 목록에서 가장 먼저 나타나야하는 시간 (최소 시간)

en: The time that should appear last in the dropdown list (Maximum Time)
ko_KR: 드롭 다운 목록에 마지막으로 표시되어야하는 시간 (최대 시간)

en: The tooltip will appear as soon as the user hovers over the field with their mouse.
ko_KR: 도구 설명은 사용자가 마우스로 필드 위로 마우스를 가져가는 즉시 나타납니다.

en: The total of times a user can click the "+" icon
ko_KR: 사용자가 "+"아이콘을 클릭 할 수있는 총 횟수

en: The tracking number for a physical product, obtained from the delivery service. If multiple tracking numbers were generated for this purchase, please separate them with commas.
ko_KR: 배송 서비스에서 얻은 실제 제품의 추적 번호입니다. 이 구매에 대해 여러 개의 추적 번호가 생성된 경우 쉼표로 구분하십시오.

en: The types of place results to return
ko_KR: 반환할 장소 결과 유형

en: The unit of measure if weight is specified.
ko_KR: 무게가 지정된 경우 측정 단위입니다.

en: The upper bound of the estimated range. If empty, represents no upper bound i.e., infinite.
ko_KR: 예상 범위의 상한입니다. 비어 있으면 상한이 없음, 즉 무한을 나타냅니다.

en: The value for your hidden field.
ko_KR: 숨겨진 필드의 값입니다.

en: The value the field needs to have before this field will become visible.
ko_KR: 이 필드가 표시되기 전에 필드가 가져야하는 값입니다.

en: Theme & colors
ko_KR: 테마 및 색상

en: Theme & styles
ko_KR: 테마 및 스타일

en: Theme style
ko_KR: 테마 스타일

en: Theme styles
ko_KR: 테마 스타일

en: Third choice
ko_KR: 세 번째 선택

en: This allows you return the age, months or days based on the birthdate
ko_KR: 이를 통해 생년월일을 기준으로 나이, 월 또는 일을 반환할 수 있습니다.

en: This allows you to retrieve entry data from a different form and autopopulate it inside this form.
ko_KR: 이를 통해 다른 양식에서 항목 데이터를 검색하고이 양식 내에서 자동으로 채울 수 있습니다.

en: This authorization has been voided.
ko_KR: 이 승인은 무효화되었습니다.

en: This authorization has expired and cannot be captured.
ko_KR: 이 승인은 만료되어 캡처할 수 없습니다.

en: This can be a Text field or Hidden field (do not add brackets before and after).
ko_KR: 텍스트 필드 또는 숨겨진 필드 일 수 있습니다 (앞뒤에 대괄호를 추가하지 마십시오).

en: This content will be placed after the body content of the email.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 이메일 본문 콘텐츠 뒤에 배치됩니다.

en: This content will be placed after the confirmation email body.
ko_KR: 이 내용은 확인 이메일 본문 뒤에 배치됩니다.

en: This content will be placed before the body content of the email.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 이메일 본문 콘텐츠 앞에 배치됩니다.

en: This content will be placed before the confirmation email body.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 확인 이메일 본문 앞에 배치됩니다.

en: This form is no longer available
ko_KR: 이 양식은 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This is the toggle label when the user disabled the toggle element
ko_KR: 사용자가 토글 요소를 비활성화했을 때의 토글 레이블입니다.

en: This is the toggle label when the user enabled the toggle element
ko_KR: 사용자가 토글 요소를 활성화했을 때의 토글 레이블입니다.

en: This is the toggle value when the user disabled the toggle element
ko_KR: 사용자가 토글 요소를 비활성화했을 때 토글 값입니다.

en: This is the toggle value when the user enabled the toggle element
ko_KR: 사용자가 토글 요소를 활성화했을 때 토글 값입니다.

en: This mail was send from
ko_KR: 이 메일은

en: This makes it easier to keep track of your sections when building forms
ko_KR: 이렇게하면 양식을 작성할 때 섹션을 쉽게 추적 할 수 있습니다.

en: This message will be displayed if the listing is not visible to the user
ko_KR: 목록이 사용자에게 표시되지 않는 경우 이 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: This message will be displayed if there are no results based on the current filter
ko_KR: 현재 필터에 기반한 결과가 없는 경우 이 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: This message will be displayed to the user if an entry with the same title already exists based on above configuration
ko_KR: 위의 구성에 따라 동일한 제목의 항목이 이미 존재하는 경우 이 메시지가 사용자에게 표시됩니다.

en: This message will only be displayed if absolutely zero results are available for the current user.
ko_KR: 이 메시지는 현재 사용자가 사용할 수 있는 결과가 절대적으로 0인 경우에만 표시됩니다.

en: This only works for logged in users or when $_GET or $_POST contains a key [contact_entry_id] with the entry ID (in that case the "form ID" setting is obsolete)
ko_KR: 로그인 한 사용자 또는 $ _GET 또는 $ _POST에 항목 ID가있는 키 [contact_entry_id]가 포함되어있는 경우에만 작동합니다 (이 경우 "양식 ID"설정이 더 이상 사용되지 않음).

en: This only works if either one of the following is used/enabled:%1$s- You enabled "Retrieve form data from users last submission"%1$s- Your form contains a search field that searches contact entries based on their title;%1$s- When $_GET or $_POST contains a key [contact_entry_id] with the entry ID;%1$s- When you have a Hidden field named "hidden_contact_entry_id" with the tag {user_last_entry_id} set as it's Default value;
ko_KR: 이것은 다음 중 하나가 사용/활성화된 경우에만 작동합니다.%1$s- "사용자의 마지막 제출에서 양식 데이터 검색"을 활성화했습니다.%1$s- 양식에 제목을 기반으로 연락처 항목을 검색하는 검색 필드가 있습니다. %1$s- $_GET 또는 $_POST에 항목 ID가 있는 [contact_entry_id] 키가 포함된 경우;%1$s- 기본값으로 설정된 {user_last_entry_id} 태그와 함께 "hidden_contact_entry_id"라는 이름의 숨겨진 필드가 있는 경우;

en: This option is only usefull whenever you conditionally hide the user_login or user_email field
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 user_login 또는 user_email 필드를 조건부로 숨길 때만 유용합니다.

en: This option is required so that Super Forms knows how to calculate the distance
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 Super Forms가 거리 계산 방법을 알기 위해 필요합니다.

en: This profile has been suspended, and no further amounts will be collected.
ko_KR: 이 프로필은 일시 중지되었으며 더 이상 금액이 수집되지 않습니다.

en: This recurring payment plan has been canceled and cannot be reactivated. No more recurring payments will be made.
ko_KR: 이 반복 결제 계획은 취소되었으며 다시 활성화할 수 없습니다. 더 이상 반복 결제가 이루어지지 않습니다.

en: This setting only works when files are stored in a secure directory outside the wp-content directory. Leave blank to allow any logged in user to download the files.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 파일이 wp-content 디렉토리 외부의 보안 디렉토리에 저장된 경우에만 작동합니다. 로그인 한 사용자가 파일을 다운로드 할 수 있도록하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: This setting only works when files are stored in a secure directory outside the wp-content directory. When enabled, this will prevent any none authorized download of files. Users must be logged in before they can download the files.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 파일이 wp-content 디렉토리 외부의 보안 디렉토리에 저장된 경우에만 작동합니다. 활성화되면 승인 된 파일 다운로드를 방지합니다. 사용자는 파일을 다운로드하기 전에 로그인해야합니다.

en: This value overrides the weight values of individual items. If profile-based shipping rates are configured with a basis of weight, PayPal uses this value to calculate the shipping charges for the payment.
ko_KR: 이 값은 개별 항목의 가중치 값보다 우선합니다. 프로필 기반 배송비가 무게 기준으로 구성된 경우 PayPal은 이 값을 사용하여 결제에 대한 배송비를 계산합니다.

en: This variable is not quantity-specific. The same handling cost applies, regardless of the number of items on the order.
ko_KR: 이 변수는 수량과 관련이 없습니다. 주문 항목 수에 관계없이 동일한 처리 비용이 적용됩니다.

en: This will add a marker for the address location on the map
ko_KR: 그러면지도에 주소 위치에 대한 마커가 추가됩니다.

en: This will add a question mark with a tooltip (leave blank for no question icon)
ko_KR: 도구 설명과 함께 물음표가 추가됩니다 (질문 아이콘이 없으면 비워 둡니다).

en: This will apply a right to left layout for your emails
ko_KR: 이메일에 오른쪽에서 왼쪽 레이아웃이 적용됩니다.

en: This will attach a CSV file to the admin email
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 관리자 이메일에 CSV 파일이 첨부됩니다.

en: This will convert line breaks automatically to [br /] tags
ko_KR: 줄 바꿈을 [br /] 태그로 자동 변환합니다.

en: This will convert line breaks to [br /] tag in HTML emails
ko_KR: HTML 이메일에서 줄 바꿈을 [br /] 태그로 변환합니다.

en: This will convert line breaks to [br /] tags in HTML emails
ko_KR: HTML 이메일에서 줄 바꿈을 [br /] 태그로 변환합니다.

en: This will create a new site within your wordpress site network
ko_KR: WordPress 사이트 네트워크 내에 새 사이트가 생성됩니다.

en: This will deactivate your plugin for this domain. Click OK if you are sure to continue!
ko_KR: 이 도메인에 대한 플러그인이 비활성화됩니다. 계속하려면 확인을 클릭하십시오!

en: This will delete all your current settings. Click OK if you are sure to continue!
ko_KR: 현재 설정이 모두 삭제됩니다. 계속하려면 확인을 클릭하십시오!

en: This will delete your current progress. Before you proceed, please confirm that you want to delete all elements and insert this example form!
ko_KR: 현재 진행 상황이 삭제됩니다. 계속하기 전에 모든 요소를 삭제할 것인지 확인하고이 예제 양식을 삽입하십시오!

en: This will determine if the textual distance is returned in meters or miles
ko_KR: 이것은 텍스트 거리가 미터 또는 마일로 반환되는지 결정합니다.

en: This will generate a new password as soon as the user account has been approved
ko_KR: 사용자 계정이 승인되는 즉시 새 비밀번호가 생성됩니다.

en: This will prevent all the settings from being send (normally you do not need these for your Zap)
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 모든 설정이 전송되지 않습니다(일반적으로 Zap에는 이러한 설정이 필요하지 않음).

en: This will prevent browser from automatically autopopulating a field when user starts typing with previously submitted data
ko_KR: 이렇게하면 사용자가 이전에 제출 한 데이터로 입력을 시작할 때 브라우저가 자동으로 필드를 자동으로 채우지 않습니다.

en: This will prevent empty values from being saved for the Contact Entry
ko_KR: 이렇게하면 연락처 항목에 빈 값이 저장되지 않습니다.

en: This will prevent scrolling effect when an error was found for the current step
ko_KR: 현재 단계에서 오류가 발견되었을 때 스크롤 효과를 방지합니다.

en: This will prevent scrolling effect when the Next or Prev button was clicked
ko_KR: 다음 또는 이전 버튼을 클릭했을 때 스크롤 효과를 방지합니다.

en: This will prevent the first element from being automatically focussed when this multi-part becomes active
ko_KR: 이렇게하면이 멀티 파트가 활성화 될 때 첫 번째 요소가 자동으로 초점이 맞춰지지 않습니다.

en: This will prioritize search result within the provided region. The region parameter accepts Unicode region subtag identifiers which (generally) have a one-to-one mapping to country code Top-Level Domains (ccTLDs). Most Unicode region identifiers are identical to ISO 3166-1 codes, with some notable exceptions. For example, Great Britain's ccTLD is "uk" (corresponding to the domain .co.uk) while its region identifier is "GB".
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 제공된 지역 내에서 검색 결과의 우선 순위가 지정됩니다. region 매개변수는 (일반적으로) 국가 코드 최상위 도메인(ccTLD)에 대한 일대일 매핑이 있는 유니코드 지역 하위 태그 식별자를 허용합니다. 대부분의 유니코드 지역 식별자는 몇 가지 주목할만한 예외를 제외하고 ISO 3166-1 코드와 동일합니다. 예를 들어, 영국의 ccTLD는 "uk"(도메인 .co.uk에 해당)이고 지역 식별자는 "GB"입니다.

en: This will save a subscriber for MailPoet
ko_KR: 이것은 MailPoet에 대한 가입자를 저장합니다

en: This will save a subscriber for Mailster
ko_KR: 이것은 Mailster에 대한 가입자를 저장합니다

en: This will save the entered email by the user as the subsriber email address
ko_KR: 사용자가 입력한 이메일을 구독자 이메일 주소로 저장합니다.

en: This will strip out any fields that where not filled out by the user
ko_KR: 사용자가 입력하지 않은 모든 필드를 제거합니다.

en: Thousand separator
ko_KR: 천 구분자

en: Three-letter ISO code for the currency e.g: USD, AUD, EUR. List of %ssupported currencies%s.
ko_KR: 통화에 대한 3자리 ISO 코드(예: USD, AUD, EUR). %s지원되는 통화%s 목록입니다.

en: Three-letter ISO currency code e.g USD, CAD, EUR
ko_KR: 3자리 ISO 통화 코드(예: USD, CAD, EUR)

en: Three-letter ISO currency code. Must be a %ssupported currency%s.
ko_KR: 3자리 ISO 통화 코드입니다. %s지원되는 통화%s여야 합니다.

en: Threshold for the "keyup" event before hooks are fired (in milliseconds)
ko_KR: 후크가 시작되기 전 "keyup"이벤트에 대한 임계 값 (밀리 초)

en: Thu
ko_KR: 목

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

en: Till
ko_KR: 까지

en: Till date
ko_KR: 날짜까지

en: Till date (yyyy-mm-dd): Display the popup within specific date range
ko_KR: 종료일(yyyy-mm-dd): 특정 날짜 범위 내에서 팝업 표시

en: Time
ko_KR: 시각

en: Timeout (seconds)
ko_KR: 시간 초과 (초)

en: TinyMCE
ko_KR: 타이니MCE

en: Tip
ko_KR: 팁

en: Title
ko_KR: 표제

en: Title color
ko_KR: 제목 색상

en: Title for blog
ko_KR: 블로그 제목

en: Title line-height in pixels (0 = none)
ko_KR: 픽셀 단위의 제목 줄 높이 (0 = 없음)

en: Title size in pixels (0 = none)
ko_KR: 픽셀 단위의 제목 크기 (0 = 없음)

en: Title weight (0 = none)
ko_KR: 제목 가중치 (0 = 없음)

en: To delete this entry you must be logged in.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 삭제하려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: To use a header and footer for your PDF, you can edit any element (including columns) and navigate to "PDF Settings" section. Here you can define if the element should be used as a header or footer. Note that you can only use one header or footer element. To add multiple elements you should use a column instead.
ko_KR: PDF에 머리글과 바닥 글을 사용하려면 모든 요소 (열 포함)를 편집하고 "PDF 설정"섹션으로 이동할 수 있습니다. 여기서 요소를 머리글 또는 바닥 글로 사용해야하는지 정의 할 수 있습니다. 머리글 또는 바닥 글 요소는 하나만 사용할 수 있습니다. 여러 요소를 추가하려면 대신 열을 사용해야합니다.

en: To use for example Raleway google font you can enter: 'Raleway', sans-serif
ko_KR: 예를 들어 Raleway google 글꼴을 사용하려면 'Raleway', sans-serif를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Toggle all fields
ko_KR: 모든 필드 전환

en: Toggle button background (off)
ko_KR: 버튼 배경 전환 (꺼짐)

en: Toggle button background (on)
ko_KR: 토글 버튼 배경 (켜짐)

en: Toggle button colors
ko_KR: 버튼 색상 전환

en: Toggle button font (off)
ko_KR: 버튼 글꼴 전환 (꺼짐)

en: Toggle button font (on)
ko_KR: 토글 버튼 글꼴 (켜기)

en: Toggle field
ko_KR: 필드 전환

en: Toggle start value (default status)
ko_KR: 시작 값 전환 (기본 상태)

en: Tooltip Arrow Background
ko_KR: 도구 설명 화살표 배경

en: Tooltip Arrow Border
ko_KR: 도구 설명 화살표 테두리

en: Tooltip Background
ko_KR: 툴팁 배경

en: Tooltip Border
ko_KR: 툴팁 테두리

en: Tooltip Colors
ko_KR: 툴팁 색상

en: Tooltip Font
ko_KR: 툴팁 글꼴

en: Tooltip text
ko_KR: 툴팁 텍스트

en: Top
ko_KR: 상단:

en: Top and Left
ko_KR: 상단 및 왼쪽

en: Top and Right
ko_KR: 상단 및 오른쪽

en: Top left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 상단

en: Top right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 상단

en: Total
ko_KR: 총

en: Track color
ko_KR: 트랙 색상

en: Track form submissions with Google Analytics
ko_KR: Google Analytics로 양식 제출 추적

en: Tracking Events
ko_KR: 이벤트 추적

en: Tracking number (optional)
ko_KR: 추적 번호(선택 사항)

en: Transaction
ko_KR: 거래

en: Transaction Details
ko_KR: 상세 거래 내역

en: Transaction ID
ko_KR: 거래 ID

en: Transactions
ko_KR: 업무

en: Transfer after this element
ko_KR: 이 요소 이후 전송

en: Transfer this element (also works across forms)
ko_KR: 이 요소 전송 (양식 간에도 작동)

en: Translate countries by its given iso code
ko_KR: 주어진 ISO 코드로 국가 번역

en: Translations
ko_KR: 번역

en: Trash
ko_KR: 쓰레기

en: Travel mode (specifies what mode of transport to use when calculating directions)
ko_KR: 여행 모드 (길을 계산할 때 사용할 교통 수단 지정)

en: Trial period in days (only works when mode is set to `subscription`)
ko_KR: 평가판 기간(일)(모드가 '구독'으로 설정된 경우에만 작동)

en: Trigger only when all or one of the below conditions matched their value.
ko_KR: 아래 조건 중 하나 또는 모두가 해당 값과 일치하는 경우에만 트리거됩니다.

en: Tue
ko_KR: 화

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: Turkish
ko_KR: 터키어

en: U.S. state
ko_KR: 미국 주

en: URL of your login page where you placed the login form, here users can verify their email address
ko_KR: 로그인 양식을 배치한 로그인 페이지의 URL입니다. 여기에서 사용자는 이메일 주소를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: US State
ko_KR: 미국 주

en: Ukrainian
ko_KR: 우크라이나 인

en: Unable to load content, please refresh the page, or try again later.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를로드 할 수 없습니다. 페이지를 새로 고침하거나 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Unable to submit form, session expired!
ko_KR: 양식을 제출할 수 없습니다. 세션이 만료되었습니다!

en: Unable to switch language, session expired!
ko_KR: 언어를 전환할 수 없습니다. 세션이 만료되었습니다!

en: Uncaptured
ko_KR: 캡처되지 않은

en: Undo last change
ko_KR: 마지막 변경 실행 취소

en: Unique code
ko_KR: 고유 코드

en: Unique code generation
ko_KR: 고유 한 코드 생성

en: Unique field name
ko_KR: 고유 한 필드 이름

en: Unique field name (required)
ko_KR: 고유 한 필드 이름 (필수)

en: Unique field name may not be empty!
ko_KR: 고유 한 필드 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다!

en: Unit
ko_KR: 단위

en: Unit amount
ko_KR: 단위 금액

en: Unit.
ko_KR: 단위.

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없는

en: Unread
ko_KR: 읽히지 않는

en: Unsubscribed
ko_KR: 구독 취소

en: Until
ko_KR: 까지

en: Update
ko_KR: 최신 정보

en: Update Element
ko_KR: 요소 업데이트

en: Update all
ko_KR: 모두 업데이트

en: Update based on user ID (user_id)
ko_KR: 사용자 ID(user_id) 기반 업데이트

en: Update conditional logic, {tags} and variable fields dynamically
ko_KR: 조건부 논리, {tags} 및 변수 필드를 동적으로 업데이트

en: Update contact entry data (if contact entry was found)
ko_KR: 연락처 항목 데이터 업데이트 (연락처 항목이 발견 된 경우)

en: Update current logged in user
ko_KR: 현재 로그인한 사용자 업데이트

en: Update custom user meta
ko_KR: 맞춤 사용자 메타 업데이트

en: Update user based on user_id field or GET or POST
ko_KR: user_id 필드 또는 GET 또는 POST를 기반으로 사용자 업데이트

en: Upload CSV file
ko_KR: CSV 파일 업로드

en: Upload a file to send as attachment
ko_KR: 첨부 파일로 보낼 파일 업로드

en: Upload a logo to use for this email template
ko_KR: 이 이메일 템플릿에 사용할 로고 업로드

en: Upload failed
ko_KR: 업로드 실패

en: Upload limit reached!
ko_KR: 업로드 한도에 도달했습니다!

en: Upload size limit reached!
ko_KR: 업로드 크기 제한에 도달했습니다!

en: Uploading files...
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 중...

en: Upon selecting the country code a placeholder for the correct phonenumber format will be displayed
ko_KR: 국가 코드를 선택하면 올바른 전화번호 형식에 대한 자리 표시자가 표시됩니다.

en: Use %shttps://jsonlint.com/%s in case you are unable to find the error.
ko_KR: 오류를 찾을 수 없는 경우 %shttps://jsonlint.com/%s를 사용하십시오.

en: Use 24h format e.g: 13:00, 09:30 etc.
ko_KR: 24시간 형식을 사용하세요(예: 13:00, 09:30 등).

en: Use CTRL or SHIFT to select multiple roles
ko_KR: Ctrl 또는 SHIFT를 사용하여 여러 역할 선택

en: Use a custom email body. Use {loop_fields} to retrieve the loop.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 이메일 본문을 사용하십시오. 루프를 검색하려면 {loop_fields}를 사용하십시오.

en: Use a custom loop. Use {loop_label} and {loop_value} to retrieve values.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 루프를 사용하십시오. 값을 검색하려면 {loop_label} 및 {loop_value}를 사용하십시오.

en: Use a password to protect the form
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 사용하여 양식 보호

en: Use an existing product ID which the price will belong to
ko_KR: 가격이 속할 기존 제품 ID를 사용하십시오.

en: Use as PDF footer
ko_KR: PDF 바닥 글로 사용

en: Use as PDF header
ko_KR: PDF 헤더로 사용

en: Use custom HTML and CSS when printing
ko_KR: 인쇄 할 때 사용자 정의 HTML 및 CSS 사용

en: Use custom button settings or the default form button settings?
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 버튼 설정 또는 기본 양식 버튼 설정을 사용 하시겠습니까?

en: Use custom headers
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 헤더 사용

en: Use custom padding
ko_KR: 맞춤 패딩 사용

en: Use headers defined for Admin emails (default)
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일에 대해 정의된 헤더 사용(기본값)

en: Use headers defined for Confirmation emails
ko_KR: 확인 이메일에 대해 정의된 헤더 사용

en: Use image button instead of text button
ko_KR: 텍스트 버튼 대신 이미지 버튼 사용

en: Use it as a starting point, but you can customize the columns
ko_KR: 시작점으로 사용하지만 열을 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Use minimal editor config
ko_KR: 최소 편집기 구성 사용

en: Use numbers to specify days to exclude separated by comma's e.g: 0,1,2%sWhere: 0 = Sunday and 1 = Monday etc.
ko_KR: 숫자를 사용하여 제외할 요일을 쉼표로 구분하여 지정합니다(예: 0,1,2%s어디: 0 = 일요일 및 1 = 월요일 등).

en: Use the adaptive positioning by default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 적응 위치 지정 사용

en: Use the default wp_mail() or use SMTP to send emails
ko_KR: 기본 wp_mail ()을 사용하거나 SMTP를 사용하여 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Use this field to optionally store an explanation of the subscription for rendering in Stripe hosted surfaces.
ko_KR: 이 필드를 사용하여 선택적으로 Stripe 호스팅 표면에서 렌더링을 위한 구독에 대한 설명을 저장합니다.

en: Use this to add some extra styles for this element.
ko_KR: 이 요소에 대한 몇 가지 추가 스타일을 추가하려면 이것을 사용하십시오.

en: Use to identify your invoice number for this purchase.
ko_KR: 이 구매에 대한 인보이스 번호를 식별하는 데 사용합니다.

en: Use your own custom regex to validate this field
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 정규식을 사용하여이 필드의 유효성을 검사하십시오.

en: Use {tags} if needed
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 {tags} 사용

en: Use {tags} if needed%sPut each latitude and longitude on a new line separated by pipes e.g: lat|lng
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 {tags} 사용%s각 위도와 경도를 파이프로 구분된 새 줄에 입력합니다(예: lat|lng).

en: Use {tags} if needed, separate each mode with comma. Valid values are: BUS,RAIL,SUBWAY,TRAIN,TRAM
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 {tags}를 사용하고 각 모드를 쉼표로 구분합니다. 유효한 값은 BUS, RAIL, SUBWAY, TRAIN, TRAM입니다.

en: Use {tags} if needed, valid modes are: DRIVING, BICYCLING, TRANSIT, WALKING
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 {tags}를 사용하세요. 유효한 모드는 운전, 자전거, 대중 교통, 도보입니다.

en: Use {tags} if needed, you can also use third party [shortcodes] if needed. But please note that if you are using {tags} in combination with [shortcodes] from third parties, this might cause problems with initialized DOM elements. This is because when using {tags} the HTML will be updated to reflect the value change of a field, which causes the HTML to be reloaded, losing any initialized DOM elements. Best practise would be to not mix {tags} and [shortcodes] in a single HTML element.
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 {tags}를 사용하고 필요한 경우 타사 [단축 코드]를 사용할 수도 있습니다. 그러나 타사의 [shortcodes]와 함께 {tags}를 사용하는 경우 초기화 된 DOM 요소에 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. {tags}를 사용할 때 HTML이 필드의 값 변경을 반영하도록 업데이트되어 HTML이 다시로드되고 초기화 된 DOM 요소가 손실되기 때문입니다. 가장 좋은 방법은 단일 HTML 요소에 {tags}와 [shortcodes]를 혼합하지 않는 것입니다.

en: Use {tags} if needed. Example values are: nl (for Netherlands), es (for Spain), de (for Germany), uk (for Great Britain)
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 {tags}를 사용합니다. 값 예 : nl (네덜란드), es (스페인), de (독일), uk (영국)

en: Use {tags} if needed. Example values are: us (for USA), nl (for Netherlands), es (for Spain), de (for Germany), uk (for Great Britain)
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 {tags}를 사용합니다. 예제 값 : us (미국), nl (네덜란드), es (스페인), de (독일), uk (영국)

en: Use {tags} if needed. Must be a value between 1 and 20 (higher means more zooming in)
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 {tags}를 사용합니다. 1에서 20 사이의 값이어야합니다 (높을수록 더 많이 확대됨을 의미 함).

en: Use {tags} if needed. Please make sure to not include the `Origin` and `Destination` locations in your waypoints. The Put each waypoint on a new line. Formatted like so: {location}|{stopover}
    Where 'location' is the Address or LatLng and 'stopover' is either 'true' or 'false', where 'true' indicates that the waypoint is a stop on the route, which has the effect of splitting the route into two routes. Example values:
    Address 1, City, Country|false
    Address 2, City2, Country|true
    Address 3, City3, Country|false
    Address 4, City4, Country|false
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 {tags}를 사용합니다. 경유지에 'Origin'및 'Destination'위치를 포함하지 마십시오. 각 웨이 포인트를 새 줄에 놓습니다. 다음과 같은 형식 : {location}|{stopover}
    여기서 'location'은 주소 또는 LatLng이고 'stopover'는 'true'또는 'false'입니다. 여기서 'true'는 경유지가 경로의 정류장임을 나타내며 경로를 두 경로로 분할하는 효과가 있습니다. 값 예 :
    주소 1, 도시, 국가|false
    주소 2, City2, Country|true
    주소 3, City3, Country|false
    주소 4, City4, Country|false

en: Use {tags} if needed. Put each waypoint on a new line. Formatted like so: {location}|{stopover}
    Where 'location' is the Address or LatLng and 'stopover' is either 'true' or 'false', where 'true' indicates that the waypoint is a stop on the route, which has the effect of splitting the route into two routes. Example values:
    Address 1, City, Country|false
    Address 2, City2, Country|true
    Address 3, City3, Country|false
    Address 4, City4, Country|false
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 {tags}를 사용합니다. 각 웨이 포인트를 새 줄에 놓습니다. 다음과 같은 형식 : {location}|{stopover}
    여기서 'location'은 주소 또는 LatLng이고 'stopover'는 'true'또는 'false'입니다. 여기서 'true'는 경유지가 경로의 정류장임을 나타내며 경로를 두 경로로 분할하는 효과가 있습니다. 값 예 :
    주소 1, 도시, 국가|false
    주소 2, City2, Country|true
    주소 3, City3, Country|false
    주소 4, City4, Country|false

en: Use {tags} if needed. Valid values are: FEWER_TRANSFERS or LESS_WALKING
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 {tags}를 사용합니다. 유효한 값은 FEWER_TRANSFERS 또는 LESS_WALKING입니다.

en: Use {tags} if needed. Valid values are: METRIC or IMPERIAL
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 {tags}를 사용합니다. 유효한 값은 METRIC 또는 IMPERIAL입니다.

en: Use {tags} if needed. Valid values are: bestguess, pessimistic or optimistic
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 {tags}를 사용합니다. 유효한 값 : bestguess, 비관적 또는 낙관적

en: Use {tags} if needed. Valid values are: true or false
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 {tags}를 사용합니다. 유효한 값은 true 또는 false입니다.

en: Use {tags} if needed. Valid values are: true or false. When enabled it will not show the default buttons on the map
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 {tags}를 사용합니다. 유효한 값은 true 또는 false입니다. 활성화되면지도에 기본 버튼이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Use {tags} to define the returned Label per row
ko_KR: {tags}를 사용하여 행당 반환되는 레이블을 정의합니다.

en: Use {tags} to define the returned Value per row
ko_KR: {tags}를 사용하여 행당 반환되는 값을 정의합니다.

en: Used for IPN (Instant payment notifications) when payment is confirmed by paypal
ko_KR: 페이팔로 결제 확인 시 IPN(즉시 결제 알림)에 사용

en: Useful for external plugins such as WooCommerce.
ko_KR: WooCommerce와 같은 외부 플러그인에 유용합니다.

en: Useful for external plugins such as WooCommerce. Example: 'field_name|meta_key' (each on a new line)
ko_KR: WooCommerce와 같은 외부 플러그인에 유용합니다. 예: 'field_name|meta_key'(각각 새 줄에 있음)

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: User Form locker / submission limit
ko_KR: 사용자 양식 보관함 / 제출 제한

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: User ID's:
ko_KR: 사용자 ID:

en: User Registered (registration date)
ko_KR: 사용자 등록 (등록일)

en: User Status
ko_KR: 사용자 상태

en: User URL (website)
ko_KR: 사용자 URL (웹 사이트)

en: User did not upload any files
ko_KR: 사용자가 파일을 업로드하지 않았습니다.

en: User display name
ko_KR: 사용자 표시 이름

en: User email
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일

en: User input will automatically be converted into uppercase text
ko_KR: 사용자 입력은 자동으로 대문자 텍스트로 변환됩니다.

en: User login status after registration
ko_KR: 등록 후 사용자 로그인 상태

en: User nicename
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: User role
ko_KR: 사용자 역할

en: User roles:
ko_KR: 사용자 역할:

en: User that cancels payment will be redirected to this URL
ko_KR: 결제를 취소하는 사용자는 이 URL로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: User username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: User will be redirected to this URL after making a payment
ko_KR: 사용자는 결제 후 이 URL로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: User:
ko_KR: 사용자:

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Username or E-mail address already exists, please try again
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일 주소가 이미 존재합니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Users (wp_users)
ko_KR: 사용자 (wp_users)

en: Users will receive a confirmation email before they are subscribed
ko_KR: 사용자는 구독하기 전에 확인 이메일을 받게 됩니다.

en: VIP status for subscriber
ko_KR: 구독자의 VIP 상태

en: Validate the field when the following conditions are met.
ko_KR: 다음 조건이 충족되면 필드를 검증하십시오.

en: Validation
ko_KR: 확인

en: Validation error message
ko_KR: 유효성 검사 오류 메시지

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Value (must be greater than 0)
ko_KR: 값(0보다 커야 함)

en: Value larger tahn 0, and smaller or equal to 100 that represents the discount the coupon will apply.
ko_KR: tahn 0보다 큰 값과 할인을 나타내는 100보다 작거나 같은 값은 쿠폰이 적용됩니다.

en: Variable
ko_KR: 변하기 쉬운

en: Variable field
ko_KR: 변수 필드

en: Verification E-mail Subject
ko_KR: 확인 이메일 제목

en: Verify your account
ko_KR: 계정 확인

en: Vertical / Horizontal display
ko_KR: 수직/수평 디스플레이

en: Vertical display ( | )
ko_KR: 세로 표시( | )

en: Vertical tabs
ko_KR: 수직 탭

en: Vietnamese
ko_KR: 베트남어

en: View
ko_KR: 전망

en: View PayPal subscription
ko_KR: PayPal 구독 보기

en: View PayPal transaction
ko_KR: PayPal 거래 보기

en: View Receipt
ko_KR: 영수증 보기

en: View author
ko_KR: 작성자 보기

en: View contact entry
ko_KR: 연락처 항목보기

en: View online invoice
ko_KR: 온라인 인보이스 보기

en: View order
ko_KR: 주문보기

en: View post
ko_KR: 게시물 보기

en: View product
ko_KR: 제품 보기

en: View subscription
ko_KR: 구독 보기

en: View template HTML
ko_KR: 템플릿 HTML 보기

en: Virtual product
ko_KR: 가상 제품

en: Voided
ko_KR: 무효

en: WC Cart Items
ko_KR: WC 카트 품목

en: WC Cart Items + Price
ko_KR: WC 카트 품목 + 가격

en: WC Cart Total
ko_KR: WC 카트 합계

en: WC Cart Total (float format)
ko_KR: WC 장바구니 합계 (플로트 형식)

en: WC Order
ko_KR: 화장실 주문

en: WC Order Status
ko_KR: 화장실 주문 상태

en: WC order
ko_KR: 화장실 주문

en: WC order status
ko_KR: 화장실 주문 상태

en: Wait stay with us! Please take the time to fill out our form!?
ko_KR: 우리와 함께 기다려! 시간을 내어 양식을 작성해 주세요!?

en: We
ko_KR: 우리

en: We couldn't find a user with the given email address!
ko_KR: 주어진 이메일 주소를 가진 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: We couldn't find the %1$s and %2$s fields which are required in order to register a new user. Please %3$sedit%4$s your form and try again
ko_KR: 새 사용자를 등록하는 데 필요한 %1$s 및 %2$s 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 양식을 %3$sedit%4$s 수정하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: We couldn't find the %1$s field which is required in order to password protect the form. Please %2$sedit%3$s your form and try again
ko_KR: 양식을 암호로 보호하는 데 필요한 %1$s 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 양식을 %2$sedit%3$s하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: We couldn't find the %1$s field which is required in order to reset passwords. Please %2$sedit%3$s your form and try again
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 재설정하는 데 필요한 %1$s 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 양식을 %2$sedit%3$s하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: We couldn't find the %1$s or %2$s fields which are required in order to login a new user. Please %3$sedit%4$s your form and try again
ko_KR: 새 사용자를 로그인하는 데 필요한 %1$s 또는 %2$s 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 양식을 %3$sedit%4$s 수정하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: We couldn't find the %1$spost_title%2$s and %1$spost_content%2$s fields which are required in order to create a new post. Please %3$sedit%4$s your form and try again
ko_KR: 새 게시물을 만드는 데 필요한 %1$spost_title%2$s 및 %1$spost_content%2$s 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 양식을 %3$sedit%4$s 수정하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: We have send you a new verification code, check your email to verify your account!
ko_KR: 새 인증 코드를 보냈습니다. 이메일을 확인하여 계정을 확인하십시오!

en: We recommend that you review your privacy policy and check with your legal contacts before using this feature. Learn more about %scollecting phone numbers with Checkout%s.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하기 전에 개인 정보 보호 정책을 검토하고 법적 연락처를 확인하는 것이 좋습니다. %sCheckout%s을(를) 사용하여 전화번호를 수집하는 방법에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: We will reply within 24 hours.
ko_KR: 24 시간 이내에 답변을 드리겠습니다.

en: We will reply within 48 hours.
    
    Best Regards, {option_blogname}
ko_KR: 48 시간 이내에 답변 해 드리겠습니다.
    
    감사합니다. {option_blogname}

en: Weblog title; set in General Options
ko_KR: 웹 로그 제목; 일반 옵션에서 설정

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹 사이트

en: Website URL
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 주소

en: Wed
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Weekly (every week)
ko_KR: 매주 (매주)

en: Weight of item (leave blank for none)
ko_KR: 항목의 무게(없으면 공백으로 둡니다)

en: Welcome back message
ko_KR: 환영 메시지

en: Welcome back {user_login}!
ko_KR: {user_login}에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welsh/UK
ko_KR: 웨일스 어 / 영국

en: Wether or not to draw Polyline on the map
ko_KR: 지도에 폴리 라인을 그릴 지 여부

en: Wether or not to draw Polyline(s)
ko_KR: 폴리 라인을 그릴 지 여부

en: Wether or not to enable keyword feature
ko_KR: 키워드 기능 사용 여부

en: Wether or not to prevent this field from being saved in Contact Entry.
ko_KR: 이 필드가 연락처 항목에 저장되는 것을 방지할지 여부입니다.

en: Wether or not to use an image button
ko_KR: 이미지 버튼 사용 여부

en: Wether or not to use the address auto complete feature
ko_KR: 주소 자동 완성 기능 사용 여부

en: Wether or not to use the auto suggest feature
ko_KR: 자동 제안 기능 사용 여부

en: Wether or not to use the contact entry search feature
ko_KR: 연락처 항목 검색 기능 사용 여부

en: Wether or not to use the distance calculator feature
ko_KR: 거리 계산기 기능 사용 여부

en: Wether to use the WordPress text editor (wp_editor)
ko_KR: WordPress 텍스트 편집기 (wp_editor) 사용 여부

en: What should be the orientation of the next page?
ko_KR: 다음 페이지의 방향은 무엇이어야 합니까?

en: What should this button do?
ko_KR: 이 버튼은 무엇을해야합니까?

en: What user role should this user get?
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 어떤 사용자 역할을 받아야 합니까?

en: What's New?
ko_KR: 무엇이 새로운가요?

en: What's new?
ko_KR: 무엇이 새로운가요?

en: When above conditions are met set following value:
ko_KR: 위의 조건이 충족되면 다음 값을 설정하십시오.

en: When admin approves registration this email will be send to the user
ko_KR: 관리자가 등록을 승인하면 이 이메일이 사용자에게 전송됩니다.

en: When configured, the product(s) will not be listend on the Archive pages (shop, category, tag and search pages). This way the product can only be ordered by submitting the form.%1$s%1$sPut each product ID and or Category slug on a new line. For example:%1$s%1$s3245%1$s3246%1$s3247%1$sbooks%1$scars%1$scomputers
ko_KR: 구성된 경우 제품은 아카이브 페이지(상점, 카테고리, 태그 및 검색 페이지)에서 수신되지 않습니다. 이렇게 하면 양식을 제출해야만 제품을 주문할 수 있습니다.%1$s%1$s각 제품 ID 및/또는 범주 슬러그를 새 줄에 입력합니다. 예:%1$s%1$s3245%1$s3246%1$s3247%1$sbooks%1$scars%1$s컴퓨터

en: When configured, the single product page "Add to cart" section will be replaced with the defined form. It will also replace the "Add to cart" button with a "View Product" button on all Archive pages (shop, category, tag and search pages).%1$s%1$sThis setting will obviously become obsolete for products you are hiding from your shop in the above setting.%1$s%1$sDefine each on a new line formatted like so:%1$s%1$sFORM_ID|PRODUCT_ID%1$sFORM_ID|CATEGORY_SLUG
ko_KR: 구성되면 단일 제품 페이지 "장바구니에 추가" 섹션이 정의된 양식으로 대체됩니다. 또한 모든 아카이브 페이지(쇼핑, 카테고리, 태그 및 검색 페이지)에서 "장바구니에 추가" 버튼을 "제품 보기" 버튼으로 대체합니다.%1$s%1$s이 설정은 현재 사용 중인 제품에 대해 분명히 사용되지 않을 것입니다. 위의 설정에서 상점에서 숨겨집니다.%1$s%1$s다음과 같은 형식의 새 줄에 각각 정의:%1$s%1$sFORM_ID|PRODUCT_ID%1$sFORM_ID|CATEGORY_SLUG

en: When editing a field you can change these settings
ko_KR: 필드를 편집할 때 다음 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: When enabled and above setting replaced the "Add to cart" section with a form, the gallery of the product will also be removed
ko_KR: 활성화되고 위의 설정이 "장바구니에 추가" 섹션을 양식으로 대체하면 제품 갤러리도 제거됩니다.

en: When enabled and above setting replaced the "Add to cart" section with a form, the price of the product will also be removed
ko_KR: 활성화되고 위의 설정이 "장바구니에 추가" 섹션을 양식으로 대체하면 제품 가격도 제거됩니다.

en: When enabled and above setting replaced the "Add to cart" section with a form, the rating of the product will also be removed
ko_KR: 활성화되고 위의 설정이 "장바구니에 추가" 섹션을 양식으로 대체하면 제품의 등급도 제거됩니다.

en: When enabled and above setting replaced the "Add to cart" section with a form, the short description of the product will also be removed
ko_KR: 활성화되고 위의 설정이 "장바구니에 추가" 섹션을 양식으로 대체하면 제품에 대한 간단한 설명도 제거됩니다.

en: When enabled and above setting replaced the "Add to cart" section with a form, the title of the product will also be removed
ko_KR: 활성화되고 위의 설정이 "장바구니에 추가" 섹션을 양식으로 대체하면 제품 제목도 제거됩니다.

en: When enabled files are automatically deleted after form submissions.
ko_KR: 활성화 된 경우 양식 제출 후 파일이 자동으로 삭제됩니다.

en: When enabled it will save the form data entered by the user and populates the form with this data when the user returns or refreshes the page
ko_KR: 활성화되면 사용자가 입력 한 양식 데이터를 저장하고 사용자가 페이지를 반환하거나 새로 고칠 때이 데이터로 양식을 채 웁니다.

en: When enabled the age will be returned based on the selected date. This can be useful when a user enters their birthdate or when you need to know the age of an object.
ko_KR: 활성화되면 선택한 날짜를 기준으로 나이가 반환됩니다. 이것은 사용자가 자신의 생년월일을 입력하거나 개체의 나이를 알아야 할 때 유용할 수 있습니다.

en: When enabled the files will no longer be listed inside the email when using the {loop_fields} tag. The files can only be downloaded as an attachment. Just keep in mind that when you are working with large files the attachment might be missing due to the email client limitations.
ko_KR: 활성화되면 {loop_fields} 태그를 사용할 때 파일이 더 이상 이메일에 나열되지 않습니다. 파일은 첨부 파일로만 다운로드 할 수 있습니다. 대용량 파일로 작업 할 때 이메일 클라이언트 제한으로 인해 첨부 파일이 누락 될 수 있습니다.

en: When enabled the placeholder will always be at it's adaptive position, even when the field is not focussed
ko_KR: 활성화되면 자리 표시자는 필드에 초점이 맞춰지지 않은 경우에도 항상 적응 형 위치에 있습니다.

en: When enabled users will only be able to download the file as an attachment and there will be no reference to the file location. Please note that some email clients have a limit in attachment size that you can send. If you send large attachments it might be a good idea to leave this option unchecked.
ko_KR: 활성화되면 사용자는 파일을 첨부 파일로만 다운로드 할 수 있으며 파일 위치에 대한 참조가 없습니다. 일부 이메일 클라이언트는 보낼 수있는 첨부 파일 크기에 제한이 있습니다. 대용량 첨부 파일을 보내는 경우이 옵션을 선택하지 않은 상태로 두는 것이 좋습니다.

en: When form has been submitted
ko_KR: 양식이 제출되었을 때

en: When left blank it defaults to the field name defined above. Inside dynamic columns, you can use %d to determine where the counter should be placed e.g: "Product %d quantity:" would be converted into "Product 3 quantity:"
ko_KR: 공백으로 두면 기본적으로 위에 정의된 필드 이름이 사용됩니다. 동적 열 내에서 %d를 사용하여 카운터를 배치할 위치를 결정할 수 있습니다(예: "제품 %d 수량:"이 "제품 3 수량:"으로 변환됨).

en: When popup has been closed
ko_KR: 팝업이 닫혔을 때

en: When popup has been viewed
ko_KR: 팝업이 조회된 경우

en: When saving the CSV these fields will be excluded from the CSV file
ko_KR: CSV를 저장할 때 이 필드는 CSV 파일에서 제외됩니다.

en: When set to pending/blocked user won't be able to login
ko_KR: 보류/차단된 사용자로 설정하면 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: When the user starts typing without any pause for the given threshold it will not trigger any hooks. This threshold is applied on the "keyup" event only. Only as soon as the user stops typing and the threshold was filled it will execute the hooks. By default this value is set to 0 for instant triggers
ko_KR: 사용자가 지정된 임계 값에 대해 일시 중지없이 입력을 시작하면 후크가 트리거되지 않습니다. 이 임계 값은 "keyup"이벤트에만 적용됩니다. 사용자가 입력을 중지하고 임계 값이 채워지면 후크가 실행됩니다. 기본적으로이 값은 인스턴트 트리거의 경우 0으로 설정됩니다.

en: When to Trigger?
ko_KR: 언제 트리거합니까?

en: When using any of the following payment methods %s the below E-mail will be send to the user when their payment failed. This way they are able to retry their payment without filling out the form again.
ko_KR: 다음 결제 수단 중 하나를 사용하는 경우 %s 결제 실패 시 아래 이메일이 사용자에게 전송됩니다. 이렇게 하면 양식을 다시 작성하지 않고도 결제를 다시 시도할 수 있습니다.

en: When value equals "yes" this will be the new value....
ko_KR: 값이 "예"와 같으면 새 값이 됩니다....

en: When value is not "yes" this will be the new value....
ko_KR: 값이 "예"가 아니면 새 값이 됩니다....

en: Where should your image link to?
ko_KR: 이미지를 어디에 링크해야합니까?

en: Whether the post can accept comments
ko_KR: 게시물이 댓글을 수락할 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether the post can accept pings
ko_KR: 게시물이 핑을 수락할 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether to display media insert/upload buttons
ko_KR: 미디어 삽입 / 업로드 버튼 표시 여부

en: Whether to output the minimal editor configuration used in PressThis
ko_KR: PressThis에서 사용되는 최소 편집기 구성을 출력할지 여부

en: Whether to use wpautop for adding in paragraphs
ko_KR: 단락에 추가하기 위해 wpautop를 사용할지 여부

en: Which user roles are allowed to login?
ko_KR: 로그인할 수 있는 사용자 역할은 무엇입니까?

en: Why is this payment fraudulent?
ko_KR: 이 결제가 사기인 이유는 무엇입니까?

en: Width (px)
ko_KR: 너비(픽셀)

en: Will be visible in front of your field.
ko_KR: 필드 앞에 표시됩니다.

en: Will be visible in front of your field. (leave blank to remove)
ko_KR: 필드 앞에 표시됩니다. (삭제하려면 비워 두세요)

en: With this setting you can use &lt;br /&gt; to use line breaks for each selected option instead of a comma separated list. Of course you can also use other HTML if necessary.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 사용하면 &lt;br /&gt;을 사용하여 쉼표로 구분 된 목록 대신 선택한 각 옵션에 대해 줄 바꿈을 사용할 수 있습니다. 물론 필요한 경우 다른 HTML을 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: WooCommerce Checkout
ko_KR: 우커머스 체크아웃

en: WooCommerce Checkout is enabled for this form, but WooCommerce itself is not activated!
ko_KR: 이 양식에는 WooCommerce Checkout이 활성화되어 있지만 WooCommerce 자체는 활성화되어 있지 않습니다!

en: WooCommerce My Account Menu Items
ko_KR: WooCommerce 내 계정 메뉴 항목

en: WooCommerce Order
ko_KR: WooCommerce 주문

en: WooCommerce Order Search (populate form with order data)
ko_KR: WooCommerce 주문 검색 (주문 데이터로 양식 채우기)

en: WooCommerce order (backend)
ko_KR: WooCommerce 주문(백엔드)

en: WooCommerce order (front-end)
ko_KR: WooCommerce 주문(프론트 엔드)

en: WordPress web address; set in General Options
ko_KR: WordPress 웹 주소 일반 옵션에서 설정

en: Wrapper width in pixels
ko_KR: 래퍼 너비 (픽셀)

en: Year range
ko_KR: 연도 범위

en: Yearly (every year)
ko_KR: 매년 (매년)

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Yes (enabled)
ko_KR: 예 (활성화 됨)

en: Yes (hide)
ko_KR: 예 (숨기기)

en: Yes (users can't edit the value)
ko_KR: 예 (사용자가 값을 편집 할 수 없음)

en: Yes, but not when the following conditions are met
ko_KR: 예, 그러나 다음 조건이 충족되면 해당되지 않습니다.

en: Yes, save form progression
ko_KR: 예, 진행 상황을 저장합니다.

en: Yes, store files in a year/month folder structure
ko_KR: 예, 파일을 년 / 월 폴더 구조로 저장합니다.

en: Yesterday
ko_KR: 어제

en: You are allowed to enter field {tags} to do the check
ko_KR: 확인을 위해 {tags} 필드를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: You are allowed to use a {tag} if you want to allow the user to choose a list from your form
ko_KR: 사용자가 양식에서 목록을 선택할 수 있도록 하려면 {tag}를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You are allowed to use multiple ID's. Please note that always the last entry will be used.
ko_KR: 여러 ID를 사용할 수 있습니다. 항상 마지막 항목이 사용됩니다.

en: You are allowed to use {tags} if you want to allow the user to choose a list from dropdown or radio/checkbox in your form
ko_KR: 사용자가 양식의 드롭다운 또는 라디오/체크박스에서 목록을 선택할 수 있도록 하려면 {tag}를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You are allowed to use {tags}.
ko_KR: {tag}를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You are allowed to use {tags}. (only decimal format is allowed e.g: 16.95)
ko_KR: {tag}를 사용할 수 있습니다. (10진수 형식만 허용됩니다. 예: 16.95)

en: You are allowed to use {tags}.%1$s Put each item on a new line, separate values by pipes%1$sLeave options blank that you do not wish to use, for example:%1$s%1$s%2$sTo add 5 times a 3.49 dollar product write it like below:%3$s%1$s3.49|5|Flowers%1$s%1$s%2$sBelow you can see a full example with {tags}:%3$s%1$s{price}|{quantity}|{item_name}|{tax}|{shipping}|{shipping2}|{discount_amount}|{discount_rate}%1$s%1$sFor more information about each option read the %4$sPayPal's Variable Reference%5$s
ko_KR: {tags}를 사용할 수 있습니다.%1$s 각 항목을 새 줄에 넣고 값을 파이프로 구분%1$s사용하지 않으려는 옵션은 비워둡니다(예:%1$s%1$s). %2$s3.49달러 제품에 5배를 추가하려면 다음과 같이 작성하십시오.%3$s%1$s3.49|5|Flowers%1$s%1$s%2$s아래에서 { tags}:%3$s%1$s{price}|{quantity}|{item_name}|{tax}|{shipping}|{shipping2}|{discount_amount}|{discount_rate}%1$s%1$sFor 각 옵션에 대한 자세한 내용은 %4$sPayPal의 변수 참조%5$s를 참조하십시오.

en: You are allowed to use {tags}.%1$sPut each on a new line.%1$sExamples:%1$s2020-03-25 (excludes a specific date)%1$s2020-06-12;2020-07-26 (excludes a date range)%1$s01 (excludes first day for all months)%1$s10 (excludes 10th day for all months)%1$sJan (excludes the month January)%1$sMar (excludes the month March)%1$sDec (excludes the month December)%1$sw@even (every other week @ even weeks)%1$sw@odd (every other week @ odd weeks)%1$s1@even (every other monday @ even weeks)%1$s2@even (every other tuesday @ even weeks)%1$s1@odd (every other monday @ odd weeks)%1$s2@odd (every other tuesday @ odd weeks)
ko_KR: {tags}를 사용할 수 있습니다.%1$s새 줄에 각각 넣습니다.%1$s예:%1$s2020-03-25(특정 날짜 제외)%1$s2020-06-12;2020-07 -26(날짜 범위 제외)%1$s01(모든 달의 1일 제외)%1$s10(모든 달의 10일 제외)%1$s1월(1월 월 제외)%1$s3월(월 제외) 3월)%1$sDec(12월 제외)%1$sw@even(격주 @ 짝수 주)%1$sw@odd(격주 @ 홀수 주)%1$s1@even(격주 월요일 @짝수주)%1$s2@even(격주 화요일 @짝수주)%1$s1@odd(격주 월요일 @ 홀수주)%1$s2@odd(격주 화요일 @ 홀수주)

en: You are allowed to use {tags}.%1$sPut each period on a new line, separate values by pipes, for example:%1$s%2$s7 day trial for free:%3$s 0|7|D%1$s%2$sAfter trial 3 weeks for 5 dollar:%3$s 5|3|W%1$s%2$sAfter that $49.99 for each year:%3$s 49.99|1|Y%1$s%2$sTime format options:%3$s D=days, W=weeks, M=months, Y=years
ko_KR: {tags}를 사용할 수 있습니다.%1$s각 마침표를 새 줄에 입력하고 값을 파이프로 구분합니다. 예:%1$s%2$s7일 무료 체험:%3$s 0|7|D %1$s%2$s5달러에 대해 3주 동안 평가판 사용:%3$s 5|3|W%1$s%2$s이후 매년 $49.99:%3$s 49.99|1|Y%1$s%2$s시간 형식 옵션:%3$s D=일, W=주, M=월, Y=년

en: You are allowed to use {tags}.%sFor valid values, see %sCountries and Regions Supported by PayPal%s.
ko_KR: {tags}를 사용할 수 있습니다.%s유효한 값은 %sPayPal%s에서 지원하는 국가 및 지역을 참조하세요.

en: You are allowed to use {tags}.%sFor valid values, see %sCountry and Region Codes%s.
ko_KR: {tags}를 사용할 수 있습니다.%s유효한 값은 %s국가 및 지역 코드%s를 참조하십시오.

en: You are allowed to use {tags}.%sFor valid values, see %sSetting the Character Set — charset%s.
ko_KR: {tags}를 사용할 수 있습니다.%s유효한 값은 %s문자 집합 설정 - charset%s을(를) 참조하십시오.

en: You are allowed to use {tags}.%sPut each on a new line separate parameter and value by pipes e.g:%sfirst_name|{first_name}
ko_KR: {tags}를 사용할 수 있습니다.%s각 새 줄에 매개변수와 값을 파이프로 구분합니다(예:%sfirst_name|{first_name}).

en: You are currently not editing an element.%sEdit any alement by clicking the %s icon.
ko_KR: 현재 요소를 편집하고 있지 않습니다.%s%s 아이콘을 클릭하여 요소를 편집하십시오.

en: You are currently not logged in. In order to submit the form make sure you are logged in!
ko_KR: 현재 로그인되어 있지 않습니다. 양식을 제출하려면 로그인했는지 확인하세요!

en: You are not allowed to edit this entry because it is connected to Order:
ko_KR: 이 항목은 주문에 연결되어 있으므로 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to login!
ko_KR: 로그인할 수 없습니다!

en: You are not allowed to save the form while the "Code" tab is opened!
ko_KR: "코드"탭이 열려있는 동안에는 양식을 저장할 수 없습니다!

en: You can add custom statuses via %sSuper Forms > Settings > Backend Settings%s if needed
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 %sSuper Forms > 설정 > 백엔드 설정%s을 통해 사용자 정의 상태를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can adjust the size of your background image here
ko_KR: 여기에서 배경 이미지의 크기를 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can create a new product and price via the Stripe %sDashboard%s.
ko_KR: Stripe %s대시보드%s을(를) 통해 새 제품과 가격을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: You can create coupons easily via the %scoupon management%s page of the Stripe dashboard.
ko_KR: Stripe 대시보드의 %scoupon management%s 페이지를 통해 간편하게 쿠폰을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: You can define multiple taxonomies and multipe categories, put each on a new line. Separate each category by a comma.
ko_KR: 여러 분류법과 여러 범주를 정의하고 각각을 새 줄에 입력할 수 있습니다. 각 범주를 쉼표로 구분하십시오.

en: You can find your plan ID’s under %sBilling > Products > Pricing plans%s.
ko_KR: 요금제 ID는 %s청구 > 제품 > 요금제%s에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You can find your webhook URL when viewing your Zap on zapier.com
ko_KR: zapier.com에서 Zap을 볼 때 웹훅 URL을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You can prevent this data from being send to the form submitter (if the option to send confirmation email has been enabled).
ko_KR: 이 데이터가 양식 제출자에게 전송되지 않도록 할 수 있습니다 (확인 이메일 전송 옵션이 활성화 된 경우).

en: You can retrieve the generated password with {register_generated_password} in the email
ko_KR: 이메일에서 {register_generated_password}로 생성된 비밀번호를 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use field tags {field_name} if you want
ko_KR: 원하는 경우 필드 태그 {field_name}을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use field {tags} to configure the below settings based on user input.
ko_KR: {tags} 필드를 사용하여 사용자 입력을 기반으로 아래 설정을 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use tags to retrieve field values e.g: ({field1}+{field2})*7.5
ko_KR: 태그를 사용하여 필드 값을 검색할 수 있습니다. 예: ({field1}+{field2})*7.5

en: You can use this value as the complete description that appears on your customers statements. Must contain at least one letter, maximum 22 characters. An arbitrary string to be displayed on your customer’s statement. As an example, if your website is "RunClub" and the item you’re charging for is a race ticket, you may want to specify "RunClub 5K race ticket".
ko_KR: 이 값을 고객 명세서에 표시되는 전체 설명으로 사용할 수 있습니다. 최소 1자, 최대 22자를 포함해야 합니다. 고객의 명세서에 표시할 임의의 문자열입니다. 예를 들어 웹사이트가 "RunClub"이고 청구하는 항목이 경주 티켓인 경우 "RunClub 5K 경주 티켓"을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: You did not select a form!
ko_KR: 양식을 선택하지 않았습니다!

en: You do not have permission to delete this entry.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to submit this form!
ko_KR: 이 양식을 제출할 권한이 없습니다!

en: You do not have permission to view this listing
ko_KR: 이 목록을 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permissions to edit this entry.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have a field called %1$s but you haven't set a valid taxonomy name. Please %2$sedit%3$s your form and try again
ko_KR: %1$s이라는 필드가 있지만 유효한 분류 이름을 설정하지 않았습니다. 양식을 %2$sedit%3$s하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You have duplicate field names. Please make sure each field has a unique name!
ko_KR: 중복 된 필드 이름이 있습니다. 각 필드에 고유 한 이름이 있는지 확인하십시오!

en: You have duplicate secret names. Please make sure each secret has a unique name!
ko_KR: 중복된 비밀 이름이 있습니다. 각 비밀에 고유한 이름이 있는지 확인하십시오!

en: You have enabled password protection for this form, but we couldn't find a password field with the name: %1$s. Please %2$sedit%3$s your form and try again.
ko_KR: 이 양식에 대해 암호 보호를 활성화했지만 이름이 %1$s인 암호 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 양식을 %2$sedit%3$s하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You haven't defined what products should be added to the cart. Please %sedit%s your form settings and try again
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가해야 할 제품을 정의하지 않았습니다. 양식 설정을 %s편집%s하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You refunded the payment.
ko_KR: 결제 금액을 환불했습니다.

en: You would normally be using a textarea field where each option is put on a new line. You can also separate label and value with pipes. Example textarea value would be:%1$sOption 1|option_1%1$sOption 2|option_2%1$setc...%1$s(ACF fields are also supported)
ko_KR: 일반적으로 각 옵션이 새 행에 배치되는 텍스트 영역 필드를 사용합니다. 파이프로 레이블과 값을 분리할 수도 있습니다. 텍스트 영역 값의 예는 다음과 같습니다.%1$sOption 1|option_1%1$sOption 2|option_2%1$setc...%1$s(ACF 필드도 지원됨)

en: Your API key seems to be invalid
ko_KR: API 키가 잘못된 것 같습니다

en: Your Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Your Audiance ID for example: f25b7204f4
ko_KR: 잠재고객 ID(예: f25b7204f4)

en: Your Company Name
ko_KR: 회사 명

en: Your E-mail Address
ko_KR: 귀하의 이메일 주소

en: Your First Name
ko_KR: 당신의 이름

en: Your Forms
ko_KR: 귀하의 양식

en: Your Full Name
ko_KR: 귀하의 성명

en: Your HTML here...
ko_KR: 여기에 귀하의 HTML ...

en: Your Last Name
ko_KR: 성

en: Your PayPal ID or an email address associated with your PayPal account. E-mail addresses must be confirmed.
ko_KR: PayPal ID 또는 PayPal 계정과 연결된 이메일 주소. 이메일 주소를 확인해야 합니다.

en: Your Phonenumber
ko_KR: 전화 번호

en: Your SMTP server
ko_KR: 귀하의 SMTP 서버

en: Your are allowed to enter field {tags} to do the check
ko_KR: 확인을 위해 {tags} 필드를 입력 할 수 있습니다.

en: Your icons will not be displayed because you currently have enabled the option to hide field icons under "Form Settings > Theme & Colors > Hide field icons"
ko_KR: 현재 "양식 설정> 테마 및 색상> 필드 아이콘 숨기기"에서 필드 아이콘을 숨기는 옵션을 활성화했기 때문에 아이콘이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Your new password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호

en: Your password has been reset. We have just send you a new password to your email address.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 초기화되었습니다. 귀하의 이메일 주소로 새 비밀번호를 보내드렸습니다.

en: Your subtitle
ko_KR: 자막

en: Your title
ko_KR: 당신의 직함

en: Zapier Settings
ko_KR: 자피어 설정

en: Zapier webhook URL
ko_KR: Zapier 웹훅 URL

en: Zipcode
ko_KR: 우편 번호

en: Zipcode & City
ko_KR: 우편 번호 및 도시

en: [Order #{ID} - {_billing_email}, {_billing_first_name} {_billing_last_name}]
ko_KR: [주문 번호 {ID}-{_billing_email}, {_billing_first_name} {_billing_last_name}]

en: [color] for choosing HEX colors (or use the native Colorpicker element)
ko_KR: [색상] HEX 색상 선택 (또는 기본 Colorpicker 요소 사용)

en: [date] for choosing dates (or use the native Date element)
ko_KR: 날짜 선택을위한 [date] (또는 기본 Date 요소 사용)

en: [datetime-local] for choosing date + time
ko_KR: 날짜 + 시간 선택을위한 [datetime-local]

en: [email] for entering email addresses
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 입력 용 [이메일]

en: [int-phone] for entering international phonenumbers
ko_KR: [int-phone] 국제전화번호 입력용

en: [month] for choosing months
ko_KR: 달 선택을위한 [month]

en: [number] for entering numbers (validation will automatically be set to "float")
ko_KR: 숫자 입력 용 [숫자] (유효성 검사는 자동으로 "부동"으로 설정 됨)

en: [tel] for entering phonenumbers
ko_KR: 전화 번호 입력 용 [tel]

en: [text] normal text field (default)
ko_KR: [텍스트] 일반 텍스트 필드 (기본값)

en: [time] for choosing time
ko_KR: 시간 선택 [시간]

en: [url] for entering URL's
ko_KR: URL 입력을위한 [url]

en: address
ko_KR: 주소

en: amount
ko_KR: 양

en: autosuggest
ko_KR: 자동 제안

en: bottom
ko_KR: 바닥:

en: can not be used as a reminder date because it is in the past, please check your settings under "Form Settings > E-mail Reminders".
ko_KR: 과거 날짜이기 때문에 알림 날짜로 사용할 수 없습니다. "양식 설정 > 이메일 알림"에서 설정을 확인하십시오.

en: case sensitive
ko_KR: 대소문자 구분

en: color
ko_KR: 색깔

en: column
ko_KR: 열

en: country
ko_KR: 국가

en: date
ko_KR: 데이트

en: default
ko_KR: 기본

en: e.g: 1
ko_KR: 예: 1

en: e.g: SbwGtc0x
ko_KR: 예: SbwGtc0x

en: e.g: price_XXXX
ko_KR: 예: price_XXXX

en: e.g: shr_XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
ko_KR: 예: shr_XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

en: e.g: txr_1LmUhbFKn7uROhgCwnWwpN9p
ko_KR: 예: txr_1LmUhbFKn7uROhgCwnWwpN9p

en: email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: enter the field name
ko_KR: 필드 이름을 입력

en: file
ko_KR: 파일

en: first_choice
ko_KR: 첫번째 선택

en: form
ko_KR: 형태

en: form-not-saved-yet
ko_KR: 아직 저장되지 않은 양식

en: height
ko_KR: 신장

en: hidden
ko_KR: 숨겨진

en: html
ko_KR: HTML

en: http://
ko_KR: http : //

en: iDeal
ko_KR: 이상적인

en: is not a valid 24-hour clock format, please correct and make sure to use a 24-hour format e.g: 21:45
ko_KR: 유효한 24시간제 형식이 아닙니다. 수정하고 24시간제 형식을 사용해야 합니다(예: 21:45).

en: leave blank to remove
ko_KR: 제거하려면 비워 두십시오.

en: left
ko_KR: 왼쪽:

en: name
ko_KR: 이름

en: only used when Adaptive Placeholders are enabled
ko_KR: 적응 형 자리 표시자가 활성화 된 경우에만 사용됩니다.

en: option
ko_KR: 선택권

en: option_value1|Option Label 1
    option_value2|Option Label 2
ko_KR: option_value1|옵션 레이블 1
    option_value2|옵션 레이블 2

en: optional
ko_KR: 선택 과목

en: or leave blank for no maximum date
ko_KR: 또는 최대 날짜가 없는 경우 비워 둡니다.

en: or leave blank for no minimum date
ko_KR: 또는 최소 날짜가 없는 경우 비워 둡니다.

en: or leave blank to allow all roles
ko_KR: 또는 모든 역할을 허용하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: or leave blank to display to all roles
ko_KR: 또는 모든 역할에 표시하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: or leave blank to only display to the roles defined above
ko_KR: 또는 위에 정의된 역할에만 표시하려면 공백으로 둡니다.

en: or leave blank to only filter by the roles defined above
ko_KR: 또는 위에 정의된 역할로만 필터링하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: password
ko_KR: 암호

en: phonenumber
ko_KR: 전화 번호

en: price
ko_KR: 가격

en: put each on a new line
ko_KR: 각각을 새 줄에 놓으십시오.

en: quantity
ko_KR: 수량

en: question
ko_KR: 질문

en: rating
ko_KR: 평가

en: recommended render scale is between 1 and 3 (the default scale is 2)
ko_KR: 권장되는 렌더 배율은 1과 3 사이입니다(기본 배율은 2).

en: result
ko_KR: 결과

en: results
ko_KR: 결과

en: retrieve method
ko_KR: 검색 방법

en: right
ko_KR: 권리:

en: search...
ko_KR: 검색...

en: second_choice
ko_KR: 두 번째 선택

en: select a state
ko_KR: 주를 선택하십시오

en: select your country
ko_KR: 당신의 나라를 선택하세요

en: separated by comma e.g: 32,2467,1870
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분됨 예: 32,2467,1870

en: separated by comma e.g: administrator,editor
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분됨 예: 관리자, 편집자

en: separated by comma's
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분

en: signature
ko_KR: 서명

en: specifies the width of the line in pixels.
ko_KR: 선의 너비를 픽셀 단위로 지정합니다.

en: state
ko_KR: 상태

en: subtotal
ko_KR: 소계

en: tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: this will add a dropdown at the top of your form from which the user can choose a language
ko_KR: 그러면 사용자가 언어를 선택할 수있는 드롭 다운이 양식 상단에 추가됩니다.

en: time
ko_KR: 시각

en: title
ko_KR: 표제

en: top
ko_KR: 맨 위

en: unique_code
ko_KR: 고유 코드

en: use {tags} if needed
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 {tags} 사용

en: variable
ko_KR: 변하기 쉬운

en: version
ko_KR: 버전

en: was refunded
ko_KR: 환불되었다

en: website
ko_KR: 웹 사이트

en: when using Elementor, you must use the native Super Forms Widget or Shortcode Widget to display your forms
ko_KR: Elementor를 사용할 때 기본 Super Forms 위젯 또는 Shortcode 위젯을 사용하여 양식을 표시해야합니다.

en: width
ko_KR: 폭

en: {email}
ko_KR: {이메일}

en: {loop_fields} inside the email body will be replaced with this content
ko_KR: 이메일 본문 내의 {loop_fields}가이 콘텐츠로 대체됩니다.

en: {pdf_page} and {pdf_total_pages} tags can be used inside a HTML element to be used in your header/footer.
ko_KR: {pdf_page} 및 {pdf_total_pages} 태그는 머리글 / 바닥 글에 사용할 HTML 요소 내에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: {tags} can be used to retrieve values dynamically
ko_KR: {tags}를 사용하여 값을 동적으로 검색 할 수 있습니다.
