Super Forms - All In One Bundle - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3020 entries)

en:  MB.
zh_CN:  兆。

en:  version
zh_CN:  版

en: !! Not contains
zh_CN: !!不包含

en: != Not equal
zh_CN: ！=不等于

en: " " (space only)
zh_CN: “”（仅空格）

en: " column
zh_CN: “ 柱子

en: "," (comma only)
zh_CN: “，”（仅逗号）

en: "Off" label
zh_CN: “关闭标签

en: "Off" value
zh_CN: “关闭”值

en: "On" label
zh_CN: “开”标签

en: "On" value
zh_CN: “开”值

en: %2$sSeparate each role by comma, available roles:%3$s%1$s%4$s
zh_CN: %2$s用逗号分隔每个角色，可用角色：%3$s%1$s%4$s

en: %3$s%1$s
                                %4$sExample for custom%5$s %6$spublic directory:%7$s%1$s
                                Site visitors will be able to access/download files directly via URL's%1$s
                                %2$smy-custom-public-folder%3$s%1$s
                                %4$sExample for custom%5$s %6$sprivate directory:%7$s%1$s
                                Files will be stored securely outside of the site root directory.%1$s
                                Site visitors won't be able to access/download files via URL's%1$s
                                Only use this option if you have sensitive file uploads. If you do not, then it might be best to just use the "Hide files from Media Library" setting.%1$s
                                Storing files at a secure location can brake some functionality and features related to files/media.%1$s
                                On some servers it isn't possible for Super Forms to create the private directory due to permissions, in that case contact your provider.%1$s
                                %2$s../my-custom-private-folder%3$s%1$s
                                %6$sNote to WordPress installations in a subdirectory:%7$s to use a secure directory you will have to go up another directory in your root tree like so:%1$s
                                %2$s../../my-custom-private-folder%3$s
zh_CN: %3$s%1$s
                                %4$s自定义%5$s %6$s公共目录的示例：%7$s%1$s
                                站点访问者将能够直接通过 URL 的%1$s 访问/下载文件
                                %2$smy-custom-public-folder%3$s%1$s
                                %4$s自定义%5$s %6$s私有目录的示例：%7$s%1$s
                                文件将安全地存储在站点根目录之外。%1$s
                                站点访问者将无法通过 URL 的%1$s 访问/下载文件
                                仅当您上传敏感文件时才使用此选项。如果不这样做，那么最好只使用“从媒体库中隐藏文件”设置。%1$s
                                将文件存储在安全位置可能会破坏与文件/媒体相关的某些功能和特性。%1$s
                                在某些服务器上，由于权限原因，超级表单无法创建私有目录，在这种情况下，请联系您的提供商。%1$s
                                %2$s../my-custom-private-folder%3$s%1$s
                                %6$s在子目录中安装 WordPress 的注意事项：%7$s 要使用安全目录，您必须在根树中的另一个目录上向上移动，如下所示：%1$s
                                %2$s../../my-custom-private-folder%3$s

en: %d of %d contact entries imported!
zh_CN: 已导入 %d 个联系人条目，共 %d 个！

en: %s%sDocumentation:%s %sSingle product checkout with a fixed quantity and price%s%s
zh_CN: %s%s文档：%s %s单一产品结账，数量和价格固定%s%s

en: %s%sNote:%s if you only want users to be able to order products via this form you can configure the products in question to be excluded from your regular shop. Alternatively you can also define to replace the product "Add to cart" area with your form. You can define those settings here: %sSuper Forms > Settings > WooCommerce Checkout%s%s
zh_CN: %s%s注意：%s 如果您只希望用户能够通过此表单订购产品，您可以将相关产品配置为从您的常规商店中排除。或者，您也可以定义用您的表单替换产品“添加到购物车”区域。您可以在此处定义这些设置：%sSuper Forms > Settings > WooCommerce Checkout%s%s

en: %s. Please contact your webmaster and increase this limit inside your php.ini file!
zh_CN: %s。请联系您的网站管理员并在您的 php.ini 文件中增加此限制！

en: %s. Please refresh this page and try again!
zh_CN: %s。请刷新此页面并重试！

en: %sCreate a webhook ID%s%sEndpoint URL must be: %s
zh_CN: %s创建一个 webhook ID%s%s端点 URL 必须是：%s

en: %sDisable this notification%s
zh_CN: %s禁用此通知%s

en: %sERROR%s: You are not allowed to login.
zh_CN: %sERROR%s: 您不能登录。

en: %sError:%s Something went wrong while logging in, please try again
zh_CN: %sError:%s 登录时出错，请重试

en: %sForm elements:%s
zh_CN: %s表单元素:%s

en: %sForm settings:%s
zh_CN: %s表单设置:%s

en: %sSearch for Google fonts%s, then Copy Paste the URL e.g:%s%s
zh_CN: %s搜索 Google 字体%s，然后复制粘贴 URL，例如：%s%s

en: %sTranslation settings:%s (this only includes the translation settings, not the actual strings, this is stored in the "Form elements" code)
zh_CN: %s翻译设置：%s（这仅包括翻译设置，不包括实际字符串，这存储在“表单元素”代码中）

en: &copy; Someone, somewhere 2015
zh_CN: © 某人，某处 2015

en: &copy; Someone, somewhere 2016
zh_CN: © 某人，某处 2016

en: &gt; && &lt; Greater than AND Less than
zh_CN: &gt; &amp;&amp; &lt;大于AND小于

en: &gt; && &lt;= Greater than AND Less than or equal to
zh_CN: &gt; &amp;&amp; &lt;=大于AND小于或等于

en: &gt; Greater than
zh_CN: &gt;大于

en: &gt; || &lt; Greater than OR Less than
zh_CN: &gt; || &lt;大于或小于

en: &gt; || &lt;= Greater than OR Less than or equal to
zh_CN: &gt; || &lt;=大于或小于或等于

en: &gt;= && &lt; Greater than or equal to AND Less than
zh_CN: &gt; = &amp;&amp; &lt;大于或等于AND小于

en: &gt;= && &lt;= Greater than or equal to AND Less than or equal to
zh_CN: &gt; = &amp;&amp; &lt;=大于或等于AND小于或等于

en: &gt;= Greater than or equal to
zh_CN: &gt; =大于或等于

en: &gt;= || &lt; Greater than or equal to OR Less than
zh_CN: &gt; = || &lt;大于或等于OR小于

en: &gt;= || &lt;= Greater than or equal to OR Less than or equal to
zh_CN: &gt; = || &lt;=大于或等于OR小于或等于

en: &lt;  Less than
zh_CN: &lt;小于

en: &lt;= Less than or equal
zh_CN: &lt;=小于或等于

en: (0 = disabled)
zh_CN: （0 =禁用）

en: (12 = default)
zh_CN: （12 =默认）

en: (14 = default)
zh_CN: （14 =默认值）

en: (16 = default)
zh_CN: （16 =默认值）

en: (20 = default)
zh_CN: （20 = 默认）

en: (Copy)
zh_CN: （复制）

en: (default line height is 1.2)
zh_CN: （默认行高为 1.2）

en: (leave blank for default paddings)
zh_CN: （默认填充留空）

en: (leave blank for no custom paddings)
zh_CN: （留空为无自定义填充）

en: (leave blank for no input mask)%sa - Represents an alpha character (A-Z,a-z)%s9 - Represents a numeric character (0-9)%s* - Represents an alphanumeric character (A-Z,a-z,0-9)
zh_CN: （留空表示没有输入掩码）%sa - 表示字母字符 (A-Z,a-z)%s9 - 表示数字字符 (0-9)%s* - 表示字母数字字符 (A-Z,a-z,0-9)

en: (leave blank to use your WordPress theme styles)
zh_CN: （留空以使用您的 WordPress 主题样式）

en: (optional)
zh_CN: （可选的）

en: (optional) Do not lock form, but still display a message
zh_CN: （可选）不锁定表单，但仍显示消息

en: (optional) Empty error message
zh_CN: （可选）空错误消息

en: (optional) Normalize strings
zh_CN: （可选）规范化字符串

en: (optional) Populate the following field with the total Travel time (duration)
zh_CN: （可选）使用总旅行时间（持续时间）填充以下字段

en: (optional) Populate the following field with the total distance
zh_CN: （可选）使用总距离填充以下字段

en: (optional) Reply to email
zh_CN: （可选）回复电子邮件

en: (optional) Reply to name
zh_CN: （可选）回复姓名

en: (optional) Set a custom reply to header
zh_CN: （可选）设置标题的自定义回复

en: (optional) Specifies a preferred mode of transit
zh_CN: （可选）指定首选的运输方式

en: (optional) Specifies preferences for transit routes
zh_CN: （可选）指定公交路线的偏好设置

en: (optional) Specifies the assumptions to use when calculating time in traffic
zh_CN: （可选）指定在计算流量时间时要使用的假设

en: (optional) Specifies the desired time of arrival
zh_CN: （可选）指定所需的到达时间

en: (optional) Specifies the desired time of departure
zh_CN: （可选）指定所需的出发时间

en: (optional) Unique invoice key
zh_CN: （可选）唯一发票密钥

en: (optional) Waypoints alter a route by routing it through the specified location(s)
zh_CN: （可选）航点通过将路线路由到指定位置来更改路线

en: (optional) specifies that the route using the supplied waypoints may be optimized by rearranging the waypoints in a more efficient order
zh_CN: （可选）指定可以通过以更有效的顺序重新排列路标来优化使用提供的路标的路线

en: (optional) specifies the region code, specified as a TLD ("top-level domain") two-character value
zh_CN: （可选）指定区域代码，指定为TLD（“顶级域”）两个字符的值

en: (optional) specifies the region code, specified as a ccTLD ("top-level domain") two-character value
zh_CN: （可选）指定区域代码，指定为ccTLD（“顶级域”）两个字符的值

en: (optional) when set to true indicates that the calculated route(s) should avoid ferries, if possible
zh_CN: （可选）设置为true时，表示计算出的路线应尽量避免摆渡

en: (optional) when set to true indicates that the calculated route(s) should avoid major highways, if possible
zh_CN: （可选）设置为true表示计算出的路线应尽可能避开主要高速公路

en: (optional) when set to true indicates that the calculated route(s) should avoid toll roads, if possible
zh_CN: （可选）设置为true时，表示计算出的路线应尽可能避开收费公路

en: (optional) when set to true specifies that the Directions service may provide more than one route alternative in the response
zh_CN: （可选）设置为true时，指示“路线”服务可以在响应中提供多个路线选择

en: (optional, leave blank for none)
zh_CN: 可选，不填任何内容

en: (set to -1 to use your WordPress theme styles)
zh_CN: （设置为 -1 以使用您的 WordPress 主题样式）

en: (set to -1 to use your WordPress theme styles, set to 0 to use normal line height)
zh_CN: （设置为 -1 使用您的 WordPress 主题样式，设置为 0 使用正常行高）

en: (set to 0 to use normal font weight)
zh_CN: （设置为 0 以使用正常字体粗细）

en: (set to none to use your WordPress theme styles)
zh_CN: （设置为 none 以使用您的 WordPress 主题样式）

en: (space)
zh_CN: （空间）

en: (top right bottom left)
zh_CN: （右上左下）

en: , (comma)
zh_CN: ，（逗号）

en: - Not connected -
zh_CN: - 未连接 -

en: - choose status -
zh_CN: - 选择状态 -

en: - select -
zh_CN: - 选择 -

en: - select a country -
zh_CN: - 选择一个国家 -

en: - select a option -
zh_CN: -选择一个选项-

en: - select your country -
zh_CN: -选择您的国家-

en: - select your title -
zh_CN: -选择标题-

en: . (dot)
zh_CN: 。 （点）

en: 0 - No output
zh_CN: 0-无输出

en: 0 = 350px min height
zh_CN: 0 =最小高度350px

en: 0 = The same day, 1 = Next day, 5 = Five days after, -1 = One day before, -3 = Three days before
zh_CN: 0 = 同一天，1 = 第二天，5 = 五天后，-1 = 前一天，-3 = 前三天

en: 0 = no max height
zh_CN: 0 =无最大高度

en: 0 = no max width
zh_CN: 0 =无最大宽度

en: 0 decimals
zh_CN: 0个小数

en: 1 - Commands
zh_CN: 1-命令

en: 1 decimal
zh_CN: 1位小数

en: 2 - Data and commands
zh_CN: 2-数据和命令

en: 2 decimals
zh_CN: 2位小数

en: 3 - As 2 plus connection status
zh_CN: 3-作为2加连接状态

en: 3 decimals
zh_CN: 3位小数

en: 4 - Low-level data output
zh_CN: 4-低电平数据输出

en: 4 decimals
zh_CN: 4位小数

en: 5 decimals
zh_CN: 5位小数

en: 6 decimals
zh_CN: 6位小数

en: 7 decimals
zh_CN: 7位小数

en: == Equal
zh_CN: ==等于

en: == Equal (default)
zh_CN: ==等于（默认）

en: ?? Contains
zh_CN: ??包含

en: A German ELV payment is made using Express Checkout.
zh_CN: 使用 Express Checkout 进行德国 ELV 付款。

en: A Stripe test card number was used.
zh_CN: 使用了 Stripe 测试卡号。

en: A custom thank you description shown after a user completed the form.
zh_CN: 用户填写表单后显示的自定义谢谢说明。

en: A custom thank you title shown after a user completed the form.
zh_CN: 用户填写表单后显示的自定义谢谢标题。

en: A genuine card must be used to make a payment.
zh_CN: 必须使用真卡付款。

en: A hidden field named "user_id" must be present in your form in order for this to work
zh_CN: 您的表单中必须存在一个名为“user_id”的隐藏字段才能使其正常工作

en: A list of the types of payment methods (e.g., card) this Checkout Session can accept. Separate each by comma.
zh_CN: 此结帐会话可以接受的付款方式类型（例如卡）的列表。用逗号分隔每个。

en: A note is required when a provided reason isn’t selected
zh_CN: 未选择提供的原因时需要备注

en: A payment has been accepted.
zh_CN: 已接受付款。

en: A payment was reversed due to a chargeback or other type of reversal. The funds have been removed from your account balance and returned to the buyer. The reason for the reversal is specified in the ReasonCode element.
zh_CN: 付款因拒付或其他类型的撤销而被撤销。资金已从您的账户余额中扣除并退还给买家。撤销的原因在 ReasonCode 元素中指定。

en: A positive integer representing the amount to subtract from an invoice total
zh_CN: 一个正整数，表示要从发票总额中减去的金额

en: A read-only input field cannot be modified (however, a user can tab to it, highlight it, and copy the text from it).
zh_CN: 只读输入字段无法修改（但是，用户可以在其上进行制表，突出显示并从中复制文本）。

en: A reversal has been canceled. For example, you won a dispute with the customer, and the funds for the transaction that was reversed have been returned to you.
zh_CN: 撤销已取消。例如，您赢得了与客户的纠纷，而被撤销的交易的资金已退还给您。

en: A subtitle to display before the email body (content)
zh_CN: 在电子邮件正文（内容）之前显示的副标题

en: A subtitle to display before the email body (used for confirmation emails)
zh_CN: 在电子邮件正文之前显示的副标题（用于确认电子邮件）

en: A tax code ID. The Shipping tax code is
zh_CN: 税号 ID。运费税码是

en: A title to display below your logo
zh_CN: 在您的徽标下方显示的标题

en: A title to display below your logo (used for confirmation emails)
zh_CN: 在您的徽标下方显示的标题（用于确认电子邮件）

en: A transaction with identical amount and credit card information was submitted very recently.
zh_CN: 最近提交了一笔金额和信用卡信息相同的交易。

en: A unique string to reference the Checkout Session. This can be a customer ID, a cart ID, or similar, and can be used to reconcile the session with your internal systems.
zh_CN: 引用结帐会话的唯一字符串。这可以是客户 ID、购物车 ID 或类似名称，并可用于协调会话与您的内部系统。

en: AND
zh_CN: 和

en: API key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Absolute
zh_CN: 绝对

en: Accepted value are
zh_CN: 接受值为

en: Accepted values are
zh_CN: 可接受的值为

en: Accordion
zh_CN: 手风琴

en: Accordion Colors
zh_CN: 手风琴颜色

en: Accordion Content
zh_CN: 手风琴内容

en: Accordion Desc
zh_CN: 手风琴描述

en: Accordion Desc (active)
zh_CN: 手风琴 Desc（主动）

en: Accordion Desc (hover)
zh_CN: Accordion Desc（悬停）

en: Accordion Header
zh_CN: 手风琴头

en: Accordion Header (active)
zh_CN: 手风琴头（活动）

en: Accordion Header (hover)
zh_CN: 手风琴标题（悬停）

en: Accordion Icon
zh_CN: 手风琴图标

en: Accordion Icon (active)
zh_CN: 手风琴图标（活动）

en: Accordion Icon (hover)
zh_CN: 手风琴图标（悬停）

en: Accordion Title
zh_CN: 手风琴标题

en: Accordion Title (active)
zh_CN: 手风琴标题（活动）

en: Accordion Title (hover)
zh_CN: 手风琴标题（悬停）

en: Account has been approved
zh_CN: 帐户已获批准

en: Account verified message
zh_CN: 帐户验证消息

en: Achieve date range with 2 datepickers
zh_CN: 通过2个日期选择器达到日期范围

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Actions
zh_CN: 行动

en: Activation Code
zh_CN: 激活码

en: Activation E-mail Body
zh_CN: 激活电子邮件正文

en: Active
zh_CN: 活性

en: Active (default)
zh_CN: 活动（默认）

en: Adaptive Placeholder Colors
zh_CN: 自适应占位符颜色

en: Add Language Switch
zh_CN: 添加语言切换

en: Add MailPoet subscriber
zh_CN: 添加 MailPoet 订阅者

en: Add Mailster subscriber
zh_CN: 添加 Mailster 订阅者

en: Add Polylines to the map
zh_CN: 将折线添加到地图

en: Add Translation
zh_CN: 添加翻译

en: Add a custom Content class to append extra styles
zh_CN: 添加自定义Content类以附加其他样式

en: Add a custom TAB class to append extra styles
zh_CN: 添加自定义TAB类以追加其他样式

en: Add a custom TAB index (order) for this field
zh_CN: 为此字段添加自定义TAB索引（顺序）

en: Add a custom class to append extra styles
zh_CN: 添加自定义类以添加其他样式

en: Add a reason for this refund
zh_CN: 添加此退款的原因

en: Add any extra email headers here (put each header on a new line)
zh_CN: 在此处添加任何其他电子邮件标题（将每个标题放在新行中）

en: Add checkout fee(s)
zh_CN: 添加结帐费用

en: Add custom JavaScript code
zh_CN: 添加自定义JavaScript代码

en: Add custom checkout field(s)
zh_CN: 添加自定义结帐字段

en: Add item
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Add list
zh_CN: 添加列表

en: Add marker on address (location)
zh_CN: 在地址（位置）上添加标记

en: Add more details about this refund
zh_CN: 添加有关此退款的更多详细信息

en: Add some extra validation for this field
zh_CN: 为此字段添加一些额外的验证

en: Add the IP address to the contact entry list
zh_CN: 将IP地址添加到联系人条目列表

en: Add the form name to the contact entry list
zh_CN: 将表单名称添加到联系人条目列表

en: Add your code without the <script></script> tags
zh_CN: 添加不带 <script></script> 标记的代码

en: Additional Headers:
zh_CN: 附加标题：

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address auto complete (google places)
zh_CN: 地址自动完成（Google地方信息）

en: Address could not be found, please verify that the address was entered correctly.
zh_CN: 找不到地址，请确认地址输入正确。

en: Address status
zh_CN: 地址状态

en: Admin E-mail
zh_CN: 管理员电子邮件

en: Admin email
zh_CN: 管理员电子邮件

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非语

en: After calculating the distance either the amount of meters or seconds can be returned
zh_CN: 计算距离后，可以返回米或秒的数量

en: After deleting a Contact Entry delete all it's associated files
zh_CN: 删除联系人条目后，删除其所有关联文件

en: After doing the calculation the value will be populated to this field
zh_CN: 完成计算后，该值将填充到此字段中

en: After last field is filled out, go to next step automatically
zh_CN: 填写完最后一个字段后，自动进入下一步

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Algerian Arabic
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚阿拉伯语

en: Align Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Align Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Align icon to the left or right.
zh_CN: 将图标向左或向右对齐。

en: Align inner elements
zh_CN: 对齐内部元素

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对准

en: All (when all conditions matched)
zh_CN: 全部（当所有条件都满足时）

en: All forms
zh_CN: 所有形式

en: All settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 所有设置已保存。

en: Allert message text (browser requires this)
zh_CN: 警报消息文本（浏览器需要此）

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Allow Backorders?
zh_CN: 允许延期交货？

en: Allow buyers to specify the quantity
zh_CN: 允许买家指定数量

en: Allow comments
zh_CN: 允许评论

en: Allow everything (no limitations)
zh_CN: 允许一切（无限制）

en: Allow field to be empty
zh_CN: 允许字段为空

en: Allow filter
zh_CN: 允许过滤器

en: Allow lowercase letters
zh_CN: 允许小写字母

en: Allow only logged in users
zh_CN: 只允许登录用户

en: Allow only logged in users to submit the form
zh_CN: 只允许登录用户提交表单

en: Allow only specific user roles
zh_CN: 仅允许特定用户角色

en: Allow pings
zh_CN: 允许 ping

en: Allow saving form with duplicate field names (for developers only)
zh_CN: 允许使用重复的字段名称保存表单（仅适用于开发人员）

en: Allow sorting
zh_CN: 允许排序

en: Allow storing cookies
zh_CN: 允许存储Cookie

en: Allow the following users to delete any entries
zh_CN: 允许以下用户删除任何条目

en: Allow the following users to delete their own entries
zh_CN: 允许以下用户删除自己的条目

en: Allow the following users to edit any entries
zh_CN: 允许以下用户编辑任何条目

en: Allow the following users to edit their own entries
zh_CN: 允许以下用户编辑自己的条目

en: Allow the following users to see all entries (note that logged in users will always be able to see their own entries)
zh_CN: 允许以下用户查看所有条目（请注意，登录用户将始终能够看到他们自己的条目）

en: Allow the following users to view any entries
zh_CN: 允许以下用户查看任何条目

en: Allow the following users to view their own entries
zh_CN: 允许以下用户查看自己的条目

en: Allow uppercase letters
zh_CN: 允许大写字母

en: Allow user to choose a maximum of X dates
zh_CN: 允许用户选择最多X个日期

en: Allow users to change month
zh_CN: 允许用户更改月份

en: Allow users to change year
zh_CN: 允许用户更改年份

en: Allow users to select one or more interests/groups (retrieved by given List ID)
zh_CN: 允许用户选择一个或多个兴趣/组（通过给定的列表 ID 检索）

en: Allow users to select the specified dates or date range even when you defined to exclude a specific day above
zh_CN: 即使您定义为排除上述特定日期，也允许用户选择指定的日期或日期范围

en: Allow users to select weekends
zh_CN: 允许用户选择周末

en: Allow users to select work days
zh_CN: 允许用户选择工作日

en: Allow, but notify customer
zh_CN: 允许，但通知客户

en: Allowed Extensions (separated by pipes)
zh_CN: 允许的扩展名（由管道分隔）

en: Allowed user role(s)
zh_CN: 允许的用户角色

en: Allows only specific user roles to submit the form
zh_CN: 仅允许特定用户角色提交表单

en: Allows you to connect this form with Zapier
zh_CN: 允许您将此表单与 Zapier 连接

en: Allows you to save your custom fields within Mailchimp
zh_CN: 允许您在 Mailchimp 中保存自定义字段

en: Allows you to set the field background to transparent
zh_CN: 允许您将字段背景设置为透明

en: Also compare against trashed contact entries
zh_CN: 还与已删除的联系人条目进行比较

en: Also hide filters, pagination and other possible UI elements (only the message will be shown to the user)
zh_CN: 还隐藏过滤器、分页和其他可能的 UI 元素（仅向用户显示消息）

en: Amount
zh_CN: 量

en: Amount Label
zh_CN: 金额标签

en: Amount Off
zh_CN: 金额关闭

en: Amount format (example: %)
zh_CN: 金额格式（例如：%）

en: Amount in days to add or deduct based on current day%s(leave blank to remove limitations)
zh_CN: 根据当天%s 增加或减少的天数（留空以消除限制）

en: Amount to charge
zh_CN: 收费金额

en: Amount to charge for shipping
zh_CN: 运费收取的金额

en: Amount wrapper width in pixels
zh_CN: 数量包装宽度（以像素为单位）

en: An arbitrary string which you can attach to a Charge object. It is displayed when in the web interface alongside the charge. Note that if you use Stripe to send automatic email receipts to your customers, your receipt emails will include the description of the charge(s) that they are describing.
zh_CN: 您可以附加到 Charge 对象的任意字符串。它在费用旁边的 Web 界面中显示。请注意，如果您使用 Stripe 向您的客户发送自动电子邮件收据，您的收据电子邮件将包含他们所描述的费用的描述。

en: An error occurred while processing the card.
zh_CN: 处理卡时发生错误。

en: Analytics.js tracking snippet
zh_CN: Analytics.js跟踪代码段

en: Any field value submitted by the user
zh_CN: 用户提交的任何字段值

en: Any option value from the database
zh_CN: 数据库中的任何选项值

en: Any setting value used for the form
zh_CN: 表格使用的任何设置值

en: Any table column can be returned by using {tags} as long as the columns name exists
zh_CN: 只要表名存在，任何表列都可以使用{tags}返回。

en: Append entry ID after the custom title
zh_CN: 在自定义标题后附加条目ID

en: Apply custom Tax Rates
zh_CN: 应用自定义税率

en: Apply discount
zh_CN: 申请折扣

en: Apply the following coupon code (leave blank for none):
zh_CN: 应用以下优惠券代码（留空表示无）：

en: Approved E-mail Body
zh_CN: 批准的电子邮件正文

en: Approved E-mail Subject
zh_CN: 批准的电子邮件主题

en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯

en: Arabic text
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语文本

en: Archive
zh_CN: 封存

en: Are you sure you want to reset all the form settings according to your current global settings?
zh_CN: 您确定要根据当前的全局设置重设所有表单设置吗？

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚人

en: Ascending Order (default)
zh_CN: 升序（默认）

en: Ask the customer to attempt the payment again. If subsequent payments are declined, the customer should contact their card issuer for more information.
zh_CN: 请客户再次尝试付款。如果后续付款被拒绝，客户应联系其发卡机构以获取更多信息。

en: Ask us any questions...
zh_CN: 问我们任何问题...

en: Attach generated PDF to admin e-mail
zh_CN: 将生成的PDF附加到管理员电子邮件

en: Attach generated PDF to confirmation e-mail
zh_CN: 将生成的PDF附加到确认电子邮件

en: Attachments for admin emails:
zh_CN: 管理员电子邮件的附件：

en: Attachments for confirmation emails:
zh_CN: 确认电子邮件的附件：

en: Attachments for paypal completed emails:
zh_CN: 贝宝完成邮件的附件：

en: Attachments for reminder email #%s
zh_CN: 提醒电子邮件 #%s 的附件

en: Attachments for woocommerce completed emails:
zh_CN: woocommerce 已完成电子邮件的附件：

en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: Author E-mail
zh_CN: 作者电子邮件

en: Author E-mail address (mailto:)
zh_CN: 作者电子邮件地址 (mailto:)

en: Author ID
zh_CN: 作者编号

en: Author ID (default = current user ID if logged in)
zh_CN: 作者 ID（默认 = 当前用户 ID，如果已登录）

en: Author display name
zh_CN: 作者显示名称

en: Author first name
zh_CN: 作者名字

en: Author full name
zh_CN: 作者全名

en: Author last name
zh_CN: 作者姓氏

en: Author nickname
zh_CN: 作者昵称

en: Author username
zh_CN: 作者用户名

en: Auto populate data with fields
zh_CN: 使用字段自动填充数据

en: Auto suggest
zh_CN: 自动提示

en: Auto-Draft
zh_CN: 自动草稿

en: Automatically add line breaks (enabled by default)
zh_CN: 自动添加换行符（默认情况下启用）

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh_CN: 自动添加段落

en: Automatically go to next step
zh_CN: 自动转到下一步

en: Automatically transform text to uppercase
zh_CN: 自动将文本转换为大写

en: Autopopulate form with last contact entry data
zh_CN: 用最后的联系人输入数据自动填充表格

en: Autosuggest
zh_CN: 自动建议

en: Available backups:
zh_CN: 可用备份：

en: Azerbaijani
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: BCC:
zh_CN: 密件抄送：

en: Back to top button
zh_CN: 返回页首按钮

en: Backend Settings
zh_CN: 后端设定

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Background Image Repeat
zh_CN: 背景图像重复

en: Background Image Size
zh_CN: 背景图像大小

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background color opacity
zh_CN: 背景颜色不透明度

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Background image to show the user they can draw a signature
zh_CN: 背景图像向用户展示他们可以绘制签名

en: Backups
zh_CN: 后备

en: Based on Form
zh_CN: 基于表格

en: Based on existing Stripe Coupon ID
zh_CN: 基于现有的 Stripe 优惠券 ID

en: Based on existing Stripe Price or Plan ID (recommended)
zh_CN: 基于现有的 Stripe 价格或计划 ID（推荐）

en: Based on existing Stripe Promotion ID
zh_CN: 基于现有的 Stripe Promotion ID

en: Based on existing Stripe Shipping Rate ID (recommended)
zh_CN: 基于现有的 Stripe 运费 ID（推荐）

en: Based on form width (breaking point = 760px)
zh_CN: 基于表单宽度（断点= 760px）

en: Based on parent ID
zh_CN: 基于父ID

en: Based on screen width (breaking point = 760px)
zh_CN: 基于屏幕宽度（断点= 760px）

en: Based on subscription
zh_CN: 基于订阅

en: Based on the above selected field value this element will be vissible or hidden.
zh_CN: 根据上面选择的字段值，此元素将可见或隐藏。

en: Based on your conditions you can choose to hide, show elements or make fields readonly.
zh_CN: 根据您的条件，您可以选择隐藏，显示元素或将字段设置为只读。

en: Based on your form fields you can save custom meta for your post
zh_CN: 根据您的表单字段，您可以为您的帖子保存自定义元

en: Based on your form fields you can save product attributes
zh_CN: 根据您的表单字段，您可以保存产品属性

en: Before filling out these settings we %shighly recommend%s you to read the %sdocumentation%s.
zh_CN: 在填写这些设置之前，我们%s强烈建议%s您阅读%s文档%s。

en: Before you can preview it, you need to save your form!
zh_CN: 在预览之前，您需要保存表单！

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Below you can change the default delimiter and enclosure characters
zh_CN: 您可以在下面更改默认的定界符和附件字符

en: Below you can enter a date range (or leave empty to export all contact entries)
zh_CN: 您可以在下面输入日期范围（或留空以导出所有联系人条目）

en: Best regards, {option_blogname}
zh_CN: 此致{option_blogname}

en: Billing
zh_CN: 计费

en: Billing E-mail address (required)
zh_CN: 帐单电子邮件地址（必填）

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 被封锁

en: Blog Charset
zh_CN: 博客字符集

en: Body colors
zh_CN: 车身颜色

en: Body content:
zh_CN: 身体内容：

en: Body footer:
zh_CN: 身体页脚：

en: Body header
zh_CN: 车头

en: Body header:
zh_CN: 正文标题：

en: Body margins (in units declared above)
zh_CN: 正文边距（以上面声明的单位为单位）

en: Body overlay color
zh_CN: 车身覆盖颜色

en: Body overlay opacity
zh_CN: 身体覆盖不透明度

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Color Focus
zh_CN: 边框颜色焦点

en: Border Radius Bottom Left
zh_CN: 边框半径左下角

en: Border Radius Bottom Right
zh_CN: 边框半径右下角

en: Border Radius Top Left
zh_CN: 边框半径左上角

en: Border Radius Top Right
zh_CN: 边框半径右上角

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border size in pixels (px)
zh_CN: 边框大小以像素 (px) 为单位

en: Border style
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: Border styles
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: Border thickness
zh_CN: 边框厚度

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚人

en: Both (comma and space)
zh_CN: 两者（逗号和空格）

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom and Left
zh_CN: 底部和左侧

en: Bottom and Right
zh_CN: 底部和右侧

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下方

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Brazilian
zh_CN: 巴西人

en: Browse files
zh_CN: 浏览文件

en: Browse images
zh_CN: 浏览图像

en: Browse import file and choose what you want to import
zh_CN: 浏览导入文件，然后选择要导入的文件

en: Builder
zh_CN: 建造者

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Button
zh_CN: 纽扣

en: Button Colors
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: Button URL
zh_CN: 按钮网址

en: Button action / method
zh_CN: 按钮动作/方法

en: Button background
zh_CN: 按钮背景

en: Button background hover
zh_CN: 按钮背景悬停

en: Button font
zh_CN: 按钮字体

en: Button font hover
zh_CN: 按钮字体悬停

en: Button icon
zh_CN: 按钮图示

en: Button icon animation
zh_CN: 按钮图标动画

en: Button icon position
zh_CN: 按钮图标位置

en: Button icon visibility
zh_CN: 按钮图标可见性

en: Button loading name
zh_CN: 按钮加载名称

en: Button name
zh_CN: 按钮名称

en: Button position
zh_CN: 按钮位置

en: Button radius
zh_CN: 按键半径

en: Button size
zh_CN: 按键尺寸

en: Button type
zh_CN: 按键类型

en: Button width
zh_CN: 按钮宽度

en: By default all elements that are visible in your form will be printed onto the PDF unless defined otherwise under "PDF Settings" TAB when editing the element. Each element can be included or excluded specifically from the PDF or from the form. You can define this on a per element basis (including columns) by editing the element and navigating to "PDF Settings" section. Here you can define if the element should be only visible in the PDF or Form, or both.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，除非在编辑元素时在“ PDF设置”选项卡下另有定义，否则表单中所有可见的元素都将打印到PDF上。可以从PDF或表单中明确包含或排除每个元素。您可以通过编辑元素并导航到“ PDF设置”部分，基于每个元素（包括列）进行定义。在这里，您可以定义元素是仅在PDF还是在Form或在两者中都可见。

en: By default any files uploaded via your forms will no longer be visible in the %1$sMedia Library%2$s. To change this behaviour you can visit the File Upload Settings.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，通过您的表单上传的任何文件都将不再显示在 %1$s媒体库%2$s 中。要更改此行为，您可以访问文件上传设置。

en: Bypass Trash and force delete (permanently deletes the entry)
zh_CN: 绕过垃圾箱并强制删除（永久删除条目）

en: CC:
zh_CN: CC：

en: CSV Attachment
zh_CN: CSV 附件

en: CSV Attachment Settings
zh_CN: CSV 附件设置

en: CSV file
zh_CN: CSV文件

en: Calculation
zh_CN: 计算

en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

en: Calculator Amount Color
zh_CN: 计算器金额颜色

en: Calculator Amount Currency Color
zh_CN: 计算器金额货币颜色

en: Calculator Amount Format Color
zh_CN: 计算器金额格式颜色

en: Calculator Amount Label Color
zh_CN: 计算器金额标签颜色

en: Calculator Colors
zh_CN: 计算器颜色

en: Can be useful in combination with the Google Address auto complete feature
zh_CN: 可与 Google 地址自动完成功能结合使用

en: Can be useful when using conditional checks inside your form
zh_CN: 在表单中使用条件检查时可能很有用

en: Canadian-French
zh_CN: 加拿大法语

en: Cancel URL
zh_CN: 取消网址

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 取消

en: Canceled Reversal
zh_CN: 取消逆转

en: Cancellation reason
zh_CN: 取消原因

en: Carrier (optional)
zh_CN: 承运人（可选）

en: Cart checkout (for multiple product checkout)
zh_CN: 购物车结帐（用于多个产品结帐）

en: Cart discount amount
zh_CN: 购物车折扣金额

en: Cart discount rate
zh_CN: 购物车折扣率

en: Cart handling fee
zh_CN: 购物车手续费

en: Cart tax
zh_CN: 购物车税

en: Cart weight
zh_CN: 推车重量

en: Cart-wide tax, overriding any individual item tax value
zh_CN: 购物车税，覆盖任何单个项目的税值

en: Catalog
zh_CN: 目录

en: Catalog & search (default)
zh_CN: 目录和搜索（默认）

en: Català
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Center
zh_CN: 中央

en: Center the form
zh_CN: 将表格居中

en: Change File Upload Settings
zh_CN: 更改文件上传设置

en: Change Settings
zh_CN: 更改设置

en: Change the behavior of the element when the PDF is generated.
zh_CN: 生成PDF时更改元素的行为。

en: Change the date format
zh_CN: 更改日期格式

en: Change the first day of the week e.g Sunday or Monday
zh_CN: 更改一周的第一天，例如星期日或星期一

en: Change to the orientation defined under PDF settings
zh_CN: 更改为 PDF 设置下定义的方向

en: Change user role after payment complete
zh_CN: 付款完成后更改用户角色

en: Character set and character encoding for the billing information/log-in page
zh_CN: 计费信息/登录页面的字符集和字符编码

en: Characters the code should contain
zh_CN: 代码应包含的字符

en: Charset:
zh_CN: 字符集：

en: Check box
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Check for errors before going to next step
zh_CN: 进行下一步之前检查错误

en: Check to see if a recent payment already exists.
zh_CN: 检查最近的付款是否已经存在。

en: Check/Radio Labels
zh_CN: 支票/单选标签

en: Check/Radio border
zh_CN: 支票/无线电边框

en: Check/Radio inner
zh_CN: 检查/无线电内部

en: Checkbox & Radio colors
zh_CN: 复选框和单选颜色

en: Checkout page (default)
zh_CN: 结帐页面（默认）

en: Chinese zh-CN
zh_CN: 中文zh-CN

en: Chinese zh-HK
zh_CN: 中文zh-HK

en: Chinese zh-TW
zh_CN: 中文zh-TW

en: Choose a Time format
zh_CN: 选择时间格式

en: Choose a custom border color.
zh_CN: 选择自定义边框颜色。

en: Choose a flag
zh_CN: 选择一个标志

en: Choose a flag for this language
zh_CN: 选择该语言的标志

en: Choose a length for your decimals (default = 2)
zh_CN: 选择小数位数的长度（默认= 2）

en: Choose a localization (for language and format)
zh_CN: 选择一个本地化（针对语言和格式）

en: Choose a minimum width that each item must have
zh_CN: 选择每个项目必须具有的最小宽度

en: Choose a reCAPTCHA version
zh_CN: 选择一个reCAPTCHA版本

en: Choose an appropriate type for your field. Please note that this setting will affect the keyboard layout on mobile devices, choose wisely!
zh_CN: 为您的字段选择适当的类型。请注意，此设置将影响移动设备上的键盘布局，请明智选择！

en: Choose how many columns your Grid or Slider will display.
zh_CN: 选择您的网格或滑块将显示多少列。

en: Choose how many rows your Grid will display. (0 = no limit)
zh_CN: 选择您的网格将显示多少行。 （0 =无限制）

en: Choose how to align your image
zh_CN: 选择如何对齐图像

en: Choose if you want to save the user data as a Contact Entry
zh_CN: 选择是否要将用户数据保存为联系人条目

en: Choose label value break method
zh_CN: 选择标签值打破方法

en: Choose language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Choose line break method (optional)
zh_CN: 选择换行方法（可选）

en: Choose meta field name
zh_CN: 选择元字段名称

en: Choose payment gateway
zh_CN: 选择支付网关

en: Choose terms label to return
zh_CN: 选择要返回的术语标签

en: Choose terms value to return
zh_CN: 选择要返回的条款值

en: Choose the form you want to use.
zh_CN: 选择您要使用的表格。

en: Choose to make this field a variable or not.
zh_CN: 选择将此字段设置为变量。

en: Choose to save only the selected option label or value as contact entry
zh_CN: 选择仅将所选选项标签或值保存为联系人条目

en: Choose to send only the selected option label or value to the admin
zh_CN: 选择仅将选定的选项标签或值发送给管理员

en: Choose to send only the selected option label or value to the submitter
zh_CN: 选择仅将选定的选项标签或值发送给提交者

en: Choose what value to save for checkboxes & radio buttons
zh_CN: 选择要为复选框和单选按钮保存的值

en: Choose which email template you would like to use
zh_CN: 选择您要使用的电子邮件模板

en: Choose your decimal separator (comma or dot)
zh_CN: 选择您的小数点分隔符（逗号或点）

en: Choose your thousand separator (empty, comma or dot)
zh_CN: 选择千位分隔符（空，逗号或点）

en: City
zh_CN: 市

en: City name
zh_CN: 城市名称

en: Clear
zh_CN: 明确

en: Clear / Reset the form
zh_CN: 清除/重置表格

en: Clear / reset the form after submitting
zh_CN: 提交后清除/重置表格

en: Clear form after closing popup
zh_CN: 关闭弹出窗口后清除表单

en: Click %shere%s to get your webhook for Super Forms on Zapier
zh_CN: 单击 %shere%s 获取您在 Zapier 上的 Super Forms 的 webhook

en: Click here to find %1$sexample regular expressions%2$s, or create your own easily on %3$sregex101.com%4$s
zh_CN: 单击此处查找 %1$s 正则表达式示例%2$s，或在 %3$sregex101.com%4$s 上轻松创建您自己的

en: Client reference ID
zh_CN: 客户参考 ID

en: Close
zh_CN: 关

en: Close button background color (leave blank for none)
zh_CN: 关闭按钮背景颜色（留空表示无）

en: Close button border color
zh_CN: 关闭按钮边框颜色

en: Close button border radius in pixels (px)
zh_CN: 以像素 (px) 为单位的关闭按钮边框半径

en: Close button border size in pixels (px)
zh_CN: 以像素 (px) 为单位的关闭按钮边框大小

en: Close button icon color
zh_CN: 关闭按钮图标颜色

en: Close button icon size in pixels (px)
zh_CN: 以像素 (px) 为单位的关闭按钮图标大小

en: Close button label bg color
zh_CN: 关闭按钮标签 bg 颜色

en: Close button label color
zh_CN: 关闭按钮标签颜色

en: Close button label paddings e.g: 0px 0px 0px 0px
zh_CN: 关闭按钮标签填充，例如：0px 0px 0px 0px

en: Close button label text e.g: Close
zh_CN: 关闭按钮标签文本，例如：关闭

en: Close button paddings e.g: 0px 0px 0px 0px
zh_CN: 关闭按钮填充，例如：0px 0px 0px 0px

en: Close button position right in pixels (px)
zh_CN: 以像素 (px) 为单位的右侧关闭按钮位置

en: Close button position top in pixels (px)
zh_CN: 以像素 (px) 为单位的关闭按钮位置顶部

en: Closed (disallow comments)
zh_CN: 已关闭（不允许评论）

en: Closed (disallow pings)
zh_CN: 已关闭（禁止 ping）

en: Code
zh_CN: 码

en: Code length
zh_CN: 码长

en: Code prefix
zh_CN: 代码前缀

en: Code suffix
zh_CN: 代码后缀

en: Collect customer billing address
zh_CN: 收集客户帐单地址

en: Collect customer phone number
zh_CN: 收集客户电话号码

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color picker
zh_CN: 颜色选择器

en: Colors
zh_CN: 色彩

en: Column
zh_CN: 柱

en: Column Label
zh_CN: 列标签

en: Column heading
zh_CN: 列标题

en: Column logic
zh_CN: 列逻辑

en: Column name
zh_CN: 列名

en: Column paddings example: 0px 0px 0px 0px
zh_CN: 列填充示例：0px 0px 0px 0px

en: Column size
zh_CN: 列大小

en: Columns for contact entries
zh_CN: 联系人条目列

en: Company Email Address
zh_CN: 公司电邮地址

en: Compare against all entries (all forms)
zh_CN: 与所有条目进行比较（所有表格）

en: Compare against current form entries only (default)
zh_CN: 仅与当前表单条目进行比较（默认）

en: Compare against entries from the following form ID's (specific forms only)
zh_CN: 与以下表单 ID 中的条目进行比较（仅限特定表单）

en: Compare duplicate contact entry title against:
zh_CN: 将重复的联系人条目标题与：

en: Compare method (OR / AND)
zh_CN: 比较方法（或/与）

en: Completed
zh_CN: 完全的

en: Completed!
zh_CN: 完成了！

en: Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 条件逻辑

en: Conditional Validation
zh_CN: 条件验证

en: Conditional Validation Value
zh_CN: 条件验证值

en: Conditional Validation Value 2
zh_CN: 条件验证值2

en: Conditional Variable (dynamic value)
zh_CN: 条件变量（动态值）

en: Conditional field value
zh_CN: 条件字段值

en: Conditional logic
zh_CN: 条件逻辑

en: Conditionally checkout to PayPal
zh_CN: 有条件地结帐到 PayPal

en: Conditionally checkout to Stripe
zh_CN: 有条件地结帐到 Stripe

en: Conditionally checkout to WooCommerce
zh_CN: 有条件地结帐到 WooCommerce

en: Conditionally save Contact Entry based on user data
zh_CN: 根据用户数据有条件地保存联系人条目

en: Conditionally save subscriber based on user data
zh_CN: 根据用户数据有条件地保存订阅者

en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

en: Confirmation E-mail
zh_CN: 确认邮件

en: Confirmation email
zh_CN: 确认邮件

en: Connection lost, please try again
zh_CN: 连接断开，请重试

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Consider enabling this option when having 500+ conditions for speed improvements
zh_CN: 当有 500 多个条件以提高速度时，请考虑启用此选项

en: Contact Entries
zh_CN: 联系条目

en: Contact Entry
zh_CN: 联系人条目

en: Contact Entry Title
zh_CN: 联系人条目标题

en: Contact Entry creation failed, could not find original Contact Entry:
zh_CN: 联系人条目创建失败，找不到原始的联系人条目：

en: Contact Entry:
zh_CN: 联系方式：

en: Contact entries
zh_CN: 联系人条目

en: Contact entry
zh_CN: 联系人条目

en: Contact entry search (populate form with data)
zh_CN: 联系人条目搜索（用数据填充表格）

en: Contact entry status
zh_CN: 联系人输入状态

en: Contact entry status after updating
zh_CN: 更新后的联系人条目状态

en: Contact entry statuses
zh_CN: 联系人输入状态

en: Contact entry updated.
zh_CN: 联系人条目已更新。

en: Contain / Fit (contain)
zh_CN: 包含/适合（包含）

en: Contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content background color
zh_CN: 内容背景色

en: Content border bottom width (0 = none)
zh_CN: 内容边框底部宽度（0 =无）

en: Content border color
zh_CN: 内容边框颜色

en: Content border left width (0 = none)
zh_CN: 内容边框左宽度（0 =无）

en: Content border right width (0 = none)
zh_CN: 内容边框右宽度（0 =无）

en: Content border top width (0 = none)
zh_CN: 内容边框的顶部宽度（0 =无）

en: Content padding
zh_CN: 内容填充

en: Content type:
zh_CN: 内容类型：

en: Convert timestamp to specific date format
zh_CN: 将时间戳转换为特定日期格式

en: Could not submit the form because a contact entry with the exact same title already exists!
zh_CN: 无法提交表单，因为已经存在具有完全相同标题的联系人条目！

en: Countries
zh_CN: 国别

en: Countries (FULL)
zh_CN: 国家（完整）

en: Countries (ISO2)
zh_CN: 国家（ISO2）

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country name
zh_CN: 国家的名字

en: Cover / Fit (cover)
zh_CN: 封面/适合（封面）

en: Create Form
zh_CN: 建立表格

en: Create new Multi-site after registration
zh_CN: 注册后创建新的多站点

en: Create new Post
zh_CN: 创建新帖子

en: Create new Stripe product on the fly
zh_CN: 即时创建新的 Stripe 产品

en: Create new coupon on the fly
zh_CN: 即时创建新优惠券

en: Create new price object
zh_CN: 创建新的价格对象

en: Create new shipping rate on the fly
zh_CN: 即时创建新的运费

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Created Post
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Created User
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Created post status
zh_CN: 已创建帖子状态

en: Created post title
zh_CN: 已创建帖子标题

en: Created post/page (backend)
zh_CN: 创建帖子/页面（后端）

en: Created post/page (front-end)
zh_CN: 创建的帖子/页面（前端）

en: Credit Card
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Cross-Site Request Forgery (CSRF) check
zh_CN: 跨站请求伪造 (CSRF) 检查

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currency field
zh_CN: 货币领域

en: Current Author meta data
zh_CN: 当前作者元数据

en: Current Page or Post meta data
zh_CN: 当前页面或发布元数据

en: Current Page or Post terms (based on specified taxonomy slug)
zh_CN: 当前页面或帖子条款（基于指定的分类标签）

en: Currently in translation mode for language
zh_CN: 目前处于语言翻译模式

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom Content class
zh_CN: 自定义内容类

en: Custom HTML (upload/browse for .html file)
zh_CN: 自定义HTML（.html文件的上传/浏览）

en: Custom JS
zh_CN: 自定义JS

en: Custom Regex
zh_CN: 自定义正则表达式

en: Custom TAB class
zh_CN: 自定义TAB类

en: Custom TAB index
zh_CN: 自定义TAB索引

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义网址

en: Custom class
zh_CN: 习俗课

en: Custom date format
zh_CN: 自定义日期格式

en: Custom delimiter
zh_CN: 自定义分隔符

en: Custom enclosure
zh_CN: 定制外壳

en: Custom field class
zh_CN: 自定义字段类

en: Custom fields to save (*|MERGE|* tags)
zh_CN: 要保存的自定义字段（*|MERGE|* 标签）

en: Custom from
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom items
zh_CN: 定制物品

en: Custom page format in units defined above e.g: 210,297
zh_CN: 自定义页面格式，以上面定义的单位表示，例如：

en: Custom post meta data
zh_CN: 自定义帖子元数据

en: Custom sign here image
zh_CN: 在此处自定义签名图片

en: Custom use of preloader for the form.
zh_CN: 自定义使用预加载器的形式。

en: Custom width in pixels
zh_CN: 自定义宽度（以像素为单位）

en: Custom wrapper class
zh_CN: 定制包装器类

en: Customer
zh_CN: 顾客

en: Customer E-mail
zh_CN: 客户电子邮件

en: Customer ID
zh_CN: 客户ID

en: Customer has a verified PayPal account
zh_CN: 客户拥有经过验证的 PayPal 帐户

en: Customer has an unverified PayPal account
zh_CN: 客户拥有未经验证的 PayPal 帐户

en: Customer/User
zh_CN: 客户/用户

en: Customers
zh_CN: 顾客

en: Cyrillic text
zh_CN: 西里尔文字

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克文

en: Daily (every day)
zh_CN: 每天（每天）

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦文

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Database table name
zh_CN: 数据库表名称

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date range (maximum)
zh_CN: 日期范围（最大）

en: Date range (minimum)
zh_CN: 日期范围（最小值）

en: Days to add/deduct based on connected datepicker
zh_CN: 根据连接的日期选择器添加/扣除的天数

en: Deactivating plugin...
zh_CN: 正在停用插件...

en: Dear user,
    
    Thank you for contacting us!
zh_CN: 亲爱的用户，
    
    感谢您与我们联系！

en: Dear {user_login},%1$s%1$sThank you for registering! Before you can login you will need to verify your account.%1$sBelow you will find your activation code. You need this code to verify your account:%1$s%1$sActivation Code: %2$s{register_activation_code}%3$s%1$s%1$sClick %4$shere%5$s to verify your account with the provided code.%1$s%1$s%1$sBest regards,%1$s%1$s{option_blogname}
zh_CN: 尊敬的 {user_login}，%1$s%1$s感谢您的注册！在您登录之前，您需要验证您的帐户。%1$s您将在下面找到您的激活码。您需要此代码来验证您的帐户：%1$s%1$s激活码：%2$s{register_activation_code}%3$s%1$s%1$s点击%4$shere%5$s 来验证您的帐户使用提供的代码。%1$s%1$s%1$s最好的问候，%1$s%1$s{option_blogname}

en: Dear {user_login},%1$s%1$sYou just requested to reset your password.%1$sUsername: %2$s{user_login}%3$s%1$sPassword: %2$s{register_generated_password}%3$s%1$s%1$sClick %4$shere%5$s to login with your new password.%1$s%1$s%1$sBest regards,%1$s%1$s{option_blogname}
zh_CN: 亲爱的{user_login}，%1$s%1$s您刚刚请求重设密码。%1$s用户名：%2$s{user_login}%3$s%1$s密码：%2$s{register_generated_password}%3$s%1$s%1$s点击 %4$shere%5$s 以使用您的新密码登录。%1$s%1$s%1$s最好的问候，%1$s%1$s{option_blogname}

en: Dear {user_login},%1$s%1$sYour account has been approved and can now be used!%1$s%1$sUsername: %2$s{user_login}%3$s%1$sPassword: %2$s{user_pass}%3$s%1$s%1$sClick %4$shere%5$s to login into your account.%1$s%1$s%1$sBest regards,%1$s%1$s{option_blogname}
zh_CN: 亲爱的{user_login}，%1$s%1$s您的帐户已获得批准，现在可以使用了！%1$s%1$s用户名：%2$s{user_login}%3$s%1$s密码：%2$s{user_pass}%3$s%1$s%1$s点击%4$shere%5$s登录您的帐户。%1$s%1$s%1$s最好的问候，%1$s%1$s{option_blogname}

en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Decimal separator
zh_CN: 小数点分隔符

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default (inherit)
zh_CN: 默认（继承）

en: Default (use the default_comment_status option)
zh_CN: 默认（使用 default_comment_status 选项）

en: Default (use the default_ping_status option)
zh_CN: 默认（使用 default_ping_status 选项）

en: Default - mm/dd/yy
zh_CN: 默认值-mm / dd / yy

en: Default Rounded
zh_CN: 默认四舍五入

en: Default Squared
zh_CN: 默认平方

en: Default blog email and name
zh_CN: 默认博客电子邮件和名称

en: Default email template
zh_CN: 默认电子邮件模板

en: Default format is: ID;_billing_email;_billing_first_name;_billing_last_name
zh_CN: 默认格式为：ID； _billing_email； _billing_first_name； _billing_last_name

en: Default format is: [Order #{ID} - {_billing_email}, {_billing_first_name} {_billing_last_name}]
zh_CN: 默认格式为：[订单#{ID}-{_billing_email}，{_ billing_first_name} {_billing_last_name}]

en: Default language
zh_CN: 预设语言

en: Default positioning
zh_CN: 默认定位

en: Default positioning (bottom right)
zh_CN: 默认位置（右下）

en: Default post category; set in Writing Options
zh_CN: 默认帖子类别；在“书写选项”中设置

en: Default upload location; set in Miscellaneous Options
zh_CN: 默认上传位置；在其他选项中设置

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Default value 1-5 (empty = default)
zh_CN: 默认值1-5（空=默认）

en: Default: 1
zh_CN: 默认值：1

en: Default: None
zh_CN: 默认值：无

en: Defaults to 0, which allows a user to pick no date at all.
zh_CN: 默认值为0，这允许用户根本不选择任何日期。

en: Defaults to 1, which allows a user to only pick 1 date.
zh_CN: 默认值为1，这使用户只能选择1个日期。

en: Define a custom width for the divider. Use a pixel value. eg: 150px
zh_CN: 定义分隔线的自定义宽度。使用像素值。例如：150px

en: Define a price as float value (only dot is accepted as decimal seperator)
zh_CN: 将价格定义为浮点值（仅接受点作为小数分隔符）

en: Define at what offset the reminder should be send based of the base time
zh_CN: 定义应根据基准时间发送提醒的偏移量

en: Define at what time the reminder should be send
zh_CN: 定义应在什么时间发送提醒

en: Define checkout line items
zh_CN: 定义结帐行项目

en: Define custom WooCommerce "My Account" menu items
zh_CN: 定义自定义 WooCommerce“我的帐户”菜单项

en: Define each on a new line e.g
zh_CN: 在新行中定义每一个，例如

en: Define each on a new line e.g:
zh_CN: 在新行上定义每个，例如：

en: Define each role on a new line. For instance, if you want to return only WooCommerce customers, you can use: customer
zh_CN: 在新行上定义每个角色。例如，如果您只想返回WooCommerce客户，则可以使用：customer

en: Define each taxonomy filter on a new line e.g:%3$s%1%s%4%s%2%s%3$sPossible values for the operator are:%3$s%1%s%5%s%2%s%3$sExample to create a filter based of ID for Post category:%3$s%1%s%5%s%2%s%3$sExample to create a filter based of slug for Post category:%3$s%1%s%6%s%2%s%3$sExample to create a filter based of ID for Post tags:%3$s%1%s%7%s%2%s%3$sExample to create a filter based of slug for Post tags:%3$s%1%s%8%s%2%s%3$sExample to create a filter based of ID for WC product category:%3$s%1%s%9%s%2%s%3$sExample to create a filter based of slug for WC product category:%3$s%1%s%10%s%2%s%3$sExample to create a filter based of ID for WC product tags:%3$s%1%s%11%s%2%s%3$sExample to create a filter based of slug for WC product tags:%3$s%1%s%12%s%2%s%3$s
zh_CN: 在新行上定义每个分类过滤器，例如：%3$s%1%s%4%s%2%s%3$s运算符的可能值为：%3$s%1%s%5%s%2%s%3$s基于 ID 为帖子类别创建过滤器的示例：%3$s%1%s%5%s%2%s%3$s基于 slug 为帖子类别创建过滤器的示例：%3$s%1%s%6%s%2%s%3$s基于 ID 为帖子标签创建过滤器的示例：%3$s%1%s%7%s%2%s%3$s 示例为帖子标签创建基于 slug 的过滤器：%3$s%1%s%8%s%2%s%3$s为 WC 产品类别创建基于 ID 的过滤器的示例：%3$s%1%s%9%s%2%s%3$s为 WC 产品类别创建基于 slug 的过滤器的示例：%3$s%1%s%10%s%2%s%3$s基于以下内容创建过滤器的示例WC 产品标签的 ID：%3$s%1%s%11%s%2%s%3$s基于 slug 为 WC 产品标签创建过滤器的示例：%3$s%1%s%12%s%2%s%3$s

en: Define here how you want to list your users e.g: [#{ID} - {first_name} {last_name} ({user_email})] would translate to: [#1845 - John Wilson (john@email)]
zh_CN: 在此处定义您要如何列出用户的方式，例如：[#{ID}-{first_name} {last_name}（{user_email}）]将转换为：[#1845-John Wilson（john @ email）]

en: Define how many days after or before the reminder should be send based of the base date
zh_CN: 定义应根据基准日期发送提醒之后或之前的天数

en: Define menu items
zh_CN: 定义菜单项

en: Define meta data to return as value
zh_CN: 定义元数据以返回为值

en: Define the width for the divider.
zh_CN: 定义分隔线的宽度。

en: Define user data or user meta data to return as value
zh_CN: 定义用户数据或用户元数据以作为值返回

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Listing
zh_CN: 删除列表

en: Delete Translation
zh_CN: 删除翻译

en: Delete all backups
zh_CN: 删除所有备份

en: Delete associated files after deleting a Contact Entry
zh_CN: 删除联系人条目后删除关联文件

en: Delete complete form
zh_CN: 删除完整表格

en: Delete files from server after form submissions
zh_CN: 提交表单后从服务器删除文件

en: Delete files from server after the form was submitted
zh_CN: 提交表单后从服务器删除文件

en: Delete item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Deleting...
zh_CN: 删除中...

en: Delimiter
zh_CN: 定界符

en: Demos
zh_CN: 演示版

en: Denied
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Depending on the service you are interacting with you may need to set this to 1.1
zh_CN: 根据您与之交互的服务，您可能需要将此设置为1.1

en: Descending Order
zh_CN: 降序排列

en: Describes the type of transaction being performed by Checkout in order to customize relevant text on the page, such as the submit button. Possible values
zh_CN: 描述 Checkout 正在执行的交易类型，以便自定义页面上的相关文本，例如提交按钮。可能的值

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description Styles
zh_CN: 说明样式

en: Description color
zh_CN: 说明颜色

en: Description for this step
zh_CN: 此步骤的说明

en: Description line-height in pixels (0 = none)
zh_CN: 广告描述行高度（以像素为单位）（0 =无）

en: Description of item. If you omit this variable, buyers enter their own name during checkout.
zh_CN: 项目描述。如果您省略此变量，买家会在结账时输入自己的姓名。

en: Description size in pixels (0 = none)
zh_CN: 说明大小（以像素为单位）（0 =无）

en: Description weight (0 = none)
zh_CN: 描述重量（0 =无）

en: Desktop preview
zh_CN: 桌面预览

en: Destination (specifies the end location to which to calculate directions)
zh_CN: 目的地（指定要计算路线的终点位置）

en: Destination address
zh_CN: 目的地址

en: Destination address (required)
zh_CN: 目的地址（必填）

en: Disable 'Enter' keyboard button (preventing to submit form on pressing Enter)
zh_CN: 禁用“ Enter”键盘按钮（防止在按Enter时提交表单）

en: Disable Multi-part current step parameter in the URL
zh_CN: 在 URL 中禁用多部分当前步骤参数

en: Disable autocompletion
zh_CN: 禁用自动补全

en: Disable autofocus on first field
zh_CN: 在第一个字段上禁用自动对焦

en: Disable default UI
zh_CN: 禁用默认UI

en: Disable popup closing
zh_CN: 禁用弹出关闭

en: Disable scrolling on Prev and Next button click
zh_CN: 在上一个和下一个按钮上禁用滚动

en: Disable scrolling on error
zh_CN: 禁用错误滚动

en: Disable the input field
zh_CN: 禁用输入字段

en: Disable the option to select the specific day in the calendar e.g Sunday, Monday etc.
zh_CN: 禁用该选项以选择日历中的特定日期，例如星期日，星期一等。

en: Disable this to remove your editor's Visual and Text tabs
zh_CN: 禁用此选项可删除编辑器的“可视”和“文本”选项卡

en: Disable time options by ranges
zh_CN: 按范围禁用时间选项

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 残障人士

en: Disabled (do not make variable)
zh_CN: 禁用（不可变）

en: Disabled (do not use conditional logic)
zh_CN: 禁用（不使用条件逻辑）

en: Disabled (not recommended)
zh_CN: 禁用（不推荐）

en: Disabled (use default form settings)
zh_CN: 禁用（使用默认表单设置）

en: Disallow users to change existing signature when form was populated with data
zh_CN: 表单填充数据时不允许用户更改现有签名

en: Disallow users to filter items
zh_CN: 禁止用户过滤项目

en: Discount amount (leave blank for no discount)
zh_CN: 折扣金额（不打折留空）

en: Discount amount associated with an item, which must be less than the selling price of the item.
zh_CN: 与商品相关的折扣金额，必须低于商品的售价。

en: Discount number
zh_CN: 折扣号

en: Discount rate (leave blank for no discount)
zh_CN: 折扣率（不打折留空）

en: Discount rate, as a percentage, associated with an item. Set to a value less than 100
zh_CN: 与项目相关的折扣率，以百分比表示。设置为小于 100 的值

en: Display Layout
zh_CN: 显示布局

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Display a message after user has reset their password (leave blank for no message)
zh_CN: 用户重置密码后显示一条消息（留空表示无消息）

en: Display a message to the locked out user
zh_CN: 向被锁定的用户显示消息

en: Display a message to the logged out user
zh_CN: 向已注销的用户显示消息

en: Display a message when account has been verified
zh_CN: 验证帐户后显示消息

en: Display a message when no user is logged in
zh_CN: 没有用户登录时显示消息

en: Display a message when no user was found (leave blank for no message)
zh_CN: 未找到用户时显示消息（留空表示没有消息）

en: Display a message when the activation code is incorrect
zh_CN: 激活码不正确时显示消息

en: Display a welcome message after user has logged in (leave blank for no message)
zh_CN: 用户登录后显示欢迎消息（留空表示无消息）

en: Display an error message when form is locked
zh_CN: 表单锁定时显示错误消息

en: Display close (X) button
zh_CN: 显示关闭 (X) 按钮

en: Display dates in other months at the start or end of the current month
zh_CN: 在当月初或月末显示其他月份的日期

en: Display dots navigation
zh_CN: 显示点导航

en: Display form processing overlay (popup)
zh_CN: 显示表单处理覆盖（弹出）

en: Display interests/groups
zh_CN: 显示兴趣/群组

en: Display name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Display oldest or latest entries at the top
zh_CN: 在顶部显示最旧或最新的条目

en: Display popup after X seconds
zh_CN: X 秒后显示弹出窗口

en: Display popup after X seconds of inactivity
zh_CN: X 秒不活动后显示弹出窗口

en: Display popup between date range (schedule)
zh_CN: 在日期范围（计划）之间显示弹出窗口

en: Display popup on exit intent
zh_CN: 在退出意图上显示弹出窗口

en: Display popup on page leave/close/exit
zh_CN: 在页面离开/关闭/退出时显示弹出窗口

en: Display popup on page load
zh_CN: 在页面加载时显示弹出窗口

en: Display prev/next buttons
zh_CN: 显示上一个/下一个按钮

en: Display previous and next buttons
zh_CN: 显示上一个和下一个按钮

en: Dissallow user from selecting the specified dates or date ranges in the calendar
zh_CN: 禁止用户选择日历中的指定日期或日期范围

en: Distance / Duration calculation (google directions)
zh_CN: 距离/持续时间计算（Google路线）

en: Distance in meters
zh_CN: 距离（米）

en: Distance text in km or miles
zh_CN: 距离文字（以公里或英里为单位）

en: Divider
zh_CN: 分频器

en: Divider alignment
zh_CN: 分频器对齐

en: Divider color
zh_CN: 分频器颜色

en: Divider custom width
zh_CN: 分频器自定义宽度

en: Divider height
zh_CN: 分频器高度

en: Divider weight
zh_CN: 分频器重量

en: Do not allow (default)
zh_CN: 不允许（默认）

en: Do not apply any discount
zh_CN: 不要申请任何折扣

en: Do not change role
zh_CN: 不换角色

en: Do not create a new Contact Entry
zh_CN: 不要创建新的联系人条目

en: Do not create a new Contact Entry when an existing one was updated
zh_CN: 更新现有联系人条目时不要创建新的联系人条目

en: Do not display an admin notice after updating the plugin
zh_CN: 更新插件后不显示管理员通知

en: Do not exclude from emails
zh_CN: 不要从电子邮件中排除

en: Do not fill out the following field with entry data
zh_CN: 不要用输入数据填写以下字段

en: Do not normalize strings (default)
zh_CN: 不规范化字符串（默认）

en: Do not report more detailed information to your customer.  Instead, present as you would the
zh_CN: 不要向您的客户报告更详细的信息。相反，按照您的意愿呈现

en: Do not report more detailed information to your customer. Instead, present as you would the
zh_CN: 不要向您的客户报告更详细的信息。相反，按照您的意愿呈现

en: Do not save PDF in Contact Entry
zh_CN: 不要在联系人条目中保存PDF

en: Do not save data
zh_CN: 不保存数据

en: Do not save empty values
zh_CN: 不要保存空值

en: Do not save field in Contact Entry
zh_CN: 不要在联系人条目中保存字段

en: Do not send a confirmation email
zh_CN: 不发送确认电子邮件

en: Do not send an admin email
zh_CN: 不发送管理员电子邮件

en: Do not send form settings to Zapier (enabled by default)
zh_CN: 不要将表单设置发送到 Zapier（默认启用）

en: Do not show file uploads in the Media Library
zh_CN: 不显示媒体库中的文件上传

en: Do nothing (don't login nor send verification email)
zh_CN: 什么都不做（不登录也不发送验证邮件）

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文献资料

en: Domain name for blog
zh_CN: 博客的域名

en: Donation checkout
zh_CN: 捐款结账

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 点缀

en: Double
zh_CN: 双

en: Download PDF
zh_CN: 下载PDF

en: Download Summary
zh_CN: 下载摘要

en: Download button text
zh_CN: 下载按钮文字

en: Downloadable product
zh_CN: 可下载产品

en: Downloading file...
zh_CN: 正在下载文件...

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Dragger color
zh_CN: 拖动颜色

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 落下

en: Dropdown arrow
zh_CN: 下拉箭头

en: Dropdown colors
zh_CN: 下拉颜色

en: Dropdown item background
zh_CN: 下拉项背景

en: Dropdown item background focus
zh_CN: 下拉项背景焦点

en: Dropdown item font focus
zh_CN: 下拉项字体焦点

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: Duplicate element
zh_CN: 重复元素

en: Duplicate entry title error message
zh_CN: 重复条目标题错误消息

en: Duration in seconds
zh_CN: 持续时间（秒）

en: Duration text in minutes
zh_CN: 持续时间以分钟为单位的文字

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Dutch (Belgium)
zh_CN: 荷兰语（比利时）

en: Dynamic
zh_CN: 动态的

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: E-mail & Contact Entry Label
zh_CN: 电子邮件和联系人条目标签

en: E-mail Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: E-mail Reminders
zh_CN: 电子邮件提醒

en: E-mail Template 1
zh_CN: 电子邮件模板 1

en: E-mail address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: E-mail address (mailto:)
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址 (mailto:)

en: E-mail address of blog administrator
zh_CN: 博客管理员的电子邮件地址

en: E-mail copyright
zh_CN: 电子邮件版权

en: E-mail headers
zh_CN: 电子邮件标题

en: E-mail logo
zh_CN: 电子邮件徽标

en: E-mail social icons
zh_CN: 电子邮件社交图标

en: E-mail subtitle
zh_CN: 电子邮件字幕

en: E-mail subtitle (confirm)
zh_CN: 电子邮件副标题（确认）

en: E-mail title
zh_CN: 电子邮件标题

en: E-mail title (confirm)
zh_CN: 电子邮件标题（确认）

en: E.g: field_name|meta_key (each on a new line)
zh_CN: 例如：field_name|meta_key（每个都在一个新行）

en: ECHO - Output plain-text as-is, appropriate for CLI
zh_CN: ECHO-按原样输出纯文本，适用于CLI

en: ERROR_LOG - Output to error log as configured in php.ini
zh_CN: ERROR_LOG-输出到错误日志，如php.ini中所配置

en: Edit Translation
zh_CN: 编辑翻译

en: Edit author
zh_CN: 编辑作者

en: Edit contact entry
zh_CN: 编辑联系人条目

en: Edit element
zh_CN: 编辑元素

en: Edit order
zh_CN: 编辑订单

en: Edit post
zh_CN: 编辑帖子

en: Edit the contact entry (backend)
zh_CN: 编辑联系人条目（后端）

en: Editor height in pixels
zh_CN: 编辑器高度（以像素为单位）

en: Element Settings & Options
zh_CN: 元素设置和选项

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email attachments
zh_CN: 电子邮件附件

en: Email headers
zh_CN: 电子邮件标题

en: Email label
zh_CN: 电子邮件标签

en: Email template
zh_CN: 电子邮件范本

en: Empty cart before adding products
zh_CN: 添加产品前清空购物车

en: Enable
zh_CN: 使能够

en: Enable (do not save empty values)
zh_CN: 启用（不保存空值）

en: Enable (exclude empty values)
zh_CN: 启用（排除空值）

en: Enable (makes it possible to search for text inside the PDF)
zh_CN: 启用（可以在 PDF 中搜索文本）

en: Enable (only enable this if your form uses arabic text)
zh_CN: 启用（仅当您的表单使用阿拉伯文本时才启用此功能）

en: Enable (only enable this if your form uses cyrillic text)
zh_CN: 启用（仅当您的表单使用西里尔文字时才启用此功能）

en: Enable Adaptive Placeholders
zh_CN: 启用自适应占位符

en: Enable Add More
zh_CN: 启用添加更多

en: Enable Ajax
zh_CN: 启用Ajax

en: Enable Drag & Drop Upload Support
zh_CN: 启用拖放上传支持

en: Enable Form to PDF generation
zh_CN: 启用表格生成PDF

en: Enable Google Analytics Tracking
zh_CN: 启用Google Analytics（分析）跟踪

en: Enable PayPal Checkout
zh_CN: 启用 PayPal 结帐

en: Enable PayPal Sandbox mode (for testing purposes only)
zh_CN: 启用 PayPal 沙盒模式（仅用于测试目的）

en: Enable Popup
zh_CN: 启用弹出窗口

en: Enable Popup Border
zh_CN: 启用弹出边框

en: Enable Popup Shadows
zh_CN: 启用弹出阴影

en: Enable RTL (Right To Left layout)
zh_CN: 启用RTL（从右到左布局）

en: Enable RTL E-mails
zh_CN: 启用RTL电子邮件

en: Enable Right To Left Layout
zh_CN: 启用从右到左的布局

en: Enable SMTP authentication
zh_CN: 启用SMTP身份验证

en: Enable Stripe Checkout
zh_CN: 启用条纹结帐

en: Enable Stripe Sandbox/Test mode (for testing purposes only)
zh_CN: 启用 Stripe Sandbox/Test 模式（仅用于测试目的）

en: Enable Stripe checkout for this form
zh_CN: 为此表单启用 Stripe 结帐

en: Enable TLS or SSL encryption
zh_CN: 启用TLS或SSL加密

en: Enable Tax ID collection (allows users to purchase as a business)
zh_CN: 启用税号收集（允许用户作为企业购买）

en: Enable WooCommerce Checkout
zh_CN: 启用 WooCommerce 结帐

en: Enable WooCommerce Order Search
zh_CN: 启用WooCommerce订单搜索

en: Enable Zapier connection
zh_CN: 启用 Zapier 连接

en: Enable address auto complete
zh_CN: 启用地址自动完成

en: Enable auto suggest
zh_CN: 启用自动建议

en: Enable automatic Tax
zh_CN: 启用自动税收

en: Enable birthdate calculations
zh_CN: 启用生日计算

en: Enable code generation
zh_CN: 启用代码生成

en: Enable contact entry search by title
zh_CN: 启用按标题的联系人条目搜索

en: Enable contact entry updating
zh_CN: 启用联系人条目更新

en: Enable custom entry titles
zh_CN: 启用自定义条目标题

en: Enable custom padding
zh_CN: 启用自定义填充

en: Enable custom parameter string for POST method
zh_CN: 为POST方法启用自定义参数字符串

en: Enable custom popup padding
zh_CN: 启用自定义弹出填充

en: Enable custom return URL
zh_CN: 启用自定义返回 URL

en: Enable custom settings
zh_CN: 启用自定义设置

en: Enable debug mode (this will not submit the form, but directly download the generated PDF, only enable this when developing your form)
zh_CN: 启用调试模式（这不会提交表单，而是直接下载生成的PDF，仅在开发表单时启用此模式）

en: Enable debug mode (will output POST response for developers)
zh_CN: 启用调试模式（将为开发人员输出POST响应）

en: Enable distance calculator
zh_CN: 启用距离计算器

en: Enable email reminder #%s
zh_CN: 启用电子邮件提醒 #%s

en: Enable expiration cookie (show popup only once)
zh_CN: 启用过期 cookie（仅显示一次弹出窗口）

en: Enable form POST method
zh_CN: 启用表单POST方法

en: Enable icons
zh_CN: 启用图标

en: Enable invoice numbers increament e.g: 0001
zh_CN: 启用发票编号而不显示，例如：0001

en: Enable keyword field
zh_CN: 启用关键字字段

en: Enable keyword user input
zh_CN: 启用关键字用户输入

en: Enable line breaks
zh_CN: 启用换行符

en: Enable listings for this form
zh_CN: 启用此表单的列表

en: Enable media upload button
zh_CN: 启用媒体上传按钮

en: Enable password protection
zh_CN: 启用密码保护

en: Enable read-only
zh_CN: 启用只读

en: Enable server side lookup
zh_CN: 启用服务器端查找

en: Enable the WordPress text editor
zh_CN: 启用WordPress文字编辑器

en: Enable this if you do not wish to create a brand new Contact Entry upon updating an existing Contact Entry
zh_CN: 如果您不希望在更新现有联系人条目时创建全新的联系人条目，请启用此选项

en: Enable this if you want to hide the steps on mobile devices
zh_CN: 如果要隐藏移动设备上的步骤，请启用此功能

en: Enable this if you want to show the progress bar for Multi-part
zh_CN: 如果要显示多部分进度条，请启用此选项

en: Enable this if you want to show the steps for Multi-part
zh_CN: 如果要显示多部分的步骤，请启用此选项

en: Enable transparent backgrounds
zh_CN: 启用透明背景

en: Enable uppercase transformation
zh_CN: 启用大写转换

en: Enable user form lock / submission limit
zh_CN: 启用用户表单锁定/提交限制

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enabled (make variable)
zh_CN: 启用（make变量）

en: Enabled (recommended)
zh_CN: 已启用（推荐）

en: Enabled (use custom button settings)
zh_CN: 已启用（使用自定义按钮设置）

en: Enabling this will also prevent the keyboard from popping up on mobile devices
zh_CN: 启用此功能还可以防止键盘在移动设备上弹出

en: Enclosure
zh_CN: 外壳

en: English / Western (default)
zh_CN: 英文/西文（默认）

en: English / Western formatting is the default
zh_CN: 默认为英语/西方格式

en: English/Australia
zh_CN: 英语/澳大利亚

en: English/New Zealand
zh_CN: 英文/新西兰

en: English/UK
zh_CN: 英文/英国

en: Enter "4" to display 16 as 0016
zh_CN: 输入“ 4”以显示16为0016

en: Enter Coupon ID:
zh_CN: 输入优惠券编号：

en: Enter Promotion ID:
zh_CN: 输入促销编号：

en: Enter a custom URL to link to
zh_CN: 输入自定义网址以链接到

en: Enter a custom URL to redirect to
zh_CN: 输入自定义网址以重定向到

en: Enter a custom email address or use the blog settings
zh_CN: 输入自定义电子邮件地址或使用博客设置

en: Enter a custom entry title
zh_CN: 输入自定义条目标题

en: Enter a custom form post URL
zh_CN: 输入自定义表单发布网址

en: Enter a fixed address/zipcode or enter the unique field name to retrieve dynamic address from users
zh_CN: 输入固定的地址/邮政编码或输入唯一的字段名称以从用户检索动态地址

en: Enter a name
zh_CN: 输入名字

en: Enter a name for your form
zh_CN: 输入表格名称

en: Enter a parent ID if you want the post to have a parent
zh_CN: 如果您希望帖子有父级，请输入父级 ID

en: Enter a password to protect the form
zh_CN: 输入密码以保护表单

en: Enter a predefined mask e.g: (999) 999-9999
zh_CN: 输入预定义的掩码，例如：（999）999-9999

en: Enter a strong password
zh_CN: 输入一个强密码

en: Enter an already existing Stripe product ID that this price will belong to
zh_CN: 输入此价格所属的现有 Stripe 产品 ID

en: Enter an email address
zh_CN: 输入电子邮件地址

en: Enter anything you like for the copyright section
zh_CN: 在版权部分输入您喜欢的任何内容

en: Enter custom URL (use {tags} if needed)
zh_CN: 输入自定义 URL（如果需要，使用 {tags}）

en: Enter custom parameter string
zh_CN: 输入自定义参数字符串

en: Enter form ID's to compare duplicate entry title against
zh_CN: 输入表单 ID 以比较重复的条目标题

en: Enter latitudes and longitudes
zh_CN: 输入经度和纬度

en: Enter product price/plan ID.
zh_CN: 输入产品价格/计划 ID。

en: Enter shipping rate ID:
zh_CN: 输入运费 ID：

en: Enter tags (comma separated)
zh_CN: 输入标签（逗号分隔）

en: Enter the  fields that need to be saved for a subscriber
zh_CN: 输入需要为订阅者保存的字段

en: Enter the amount in hours before the retry payment link expires. Must be a number between 24 and 720.
zh_CN: 输入重试付款链接到期前的小时数。必须是 24 到 720 之间的数字。

en: Enter the attribute slug name e.g color or condition
zh_CN: 输入属性段名称，例如颜色或条件

en: Enter the attributes that needs to be saved for this product. Put each attribute category on a new line separated by pipes \"|\". Define your values like so:%3$sAttribute Slug|Attribute value|Visible|Variation|Taxonomys%3$sExample with tags:%3$s%1$s%4$s%2$s%3$sExample without tags:%3$s%1$s%4$s%2$s%3$sAllowed values:%3$s%1$s%4$s%2$s%3$s
zh_CN: 输入需要为此产品保存的属性。将每个属性类别放在由管道 \"|\" 分隔的新行上。像这样定义你的值：%3$sAttribute Slug|Attribute value|Visible|Variation|Taxonomys%3$sExample with tags:%3$s%1$s%4$s%2$s%3$sExample without tags： %3$s%1$s%4$s%2$s%3$s允许的值：%3$s%1$s%4$s%2$s%3$s

en: Enter the category ID's to exclude separated by comma's
zh_CN: 输入类别ID以排除以逗号分隔的类别

en: Enter the list ID's or enter a {tag}
zh_CN: 输入列表 ID 或输入 {tag}

en: Enter the name of the post type
zh_CN: 输入帖子类型的名称

en: Enter the name of the post type (e.g: post, page, product)
zh_CN: 输入帖子类型的名称（例如：帖子、页面、产品）

en: Enter the post ID's to exclude separated by comma's
zh_CN: 输入帖子ID以排除以逗号分隔的帖子

en: Enter the price
zh_CN: 输入价格

en: Enter the product(s) ID that needs to be added to the cart
zh_CN: 输入需要添加到购物车的产品 ID

en: Enter the product(s) custom meta data (optional)
zh_CN: 输入产品自定义元数据（可选）

en: Enter the second value you want to validate
zh_CN: 输入您要验证的第二个值

en: Enter the table name including the prefix e.g: wp_mycustomtable
zh_CN: 输入包含前缀的表名，例如：wp_mycustomtable

en: Enter the tag names separated by comma e.g: developers,sales,press
zh_CN: 输入以逗号分隔的标签名称，例如：developers、sales、press

en: Enter the taxonomy slug name e.g category or product_cat
zh_CN: 输入分类标签名称，例如category或product_cat

en: Enter the unique field name which the distance value should be populated to (required)
zh_CN: 输入唯一的字段名称，距离值应填充到该字段中（必填）

en: Enter the user ID's to exclude separated by comma's
zh_CN: 输入用户ID以排除以逗号分隔的用户ID

en: Enter the value you want to validate
zh_CN: 输入您要验证的值

en: Entry ID
zh_CN: 条目编号

en: Entry date
zh_CN: 入境日期

en: Entry search
zh_CN: 条目搜索

en: Entry searched
zh_CN: 已搜索条目

en: Entry status
zh_CN: 进入状态

en: Entry status after payment completed
zh_CN: 支付完成后的进入状态

en: Entry title
zh_CN: 条目标题

en: Equal
zh_CN: 等于

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Colors
zh_CN: 错误颜色

en: Error FadeIn Duration
zh_CN: 错误淡入持续时间

en: Error Message Colors
zh_CN: 错误讯息颜色

en: Error message positioning
zh_CN: 错误消息定位

en: Error message to display to the user when the field was filled out incorrectly (when the validation failed)
zh_CN: 当字段填写不正确时（验证失败时）向用户显示的错误消息

en: Error message to display to the user when the field was not filled out. Falls back to the "Validation error message" if left blank.
zh_CN: 未填写字段时向用户显示的错误消息。如果留空，则回退到“验证错误消息”。

en: Error: server could not save the form because the request is to large. Please contact your webmaster and increase your server limits.
zh_CN: 错误：服务器无法保存表单，因为请求过大。请联系您的网站管理员并增加您的服务器限制。

en: Español
zh_CN: 西班牙文

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: European - dd-mm-yy
zh_CN: 欧洲-dd-mm-yy

en: Every minute
zh_CN: 每一分钟

en: Exact match
zh_CN: 完全符合

en: Example
zh_CN: 例

en: Example 100 years in the past and 5 years in the future: -100:+5
zh_CN: 例如过去100年和未来5年：-100：+5

en: Example to return the row ID: <strong>{ID}</strong>
zh_CN: 返回行ID的示例：<strong> {ID} </ strong>

en: Example with {tags}
zh_CN: {tags} 示例

en: Example without {tags}
zh_CN: 没有 {tags} 的示例

en: Example, to return the row First name: <strong>{first_name}</strong>
zh_CN: 示例，返回行名：<strong> {first_name} </ strong>

en: Example: 09:00%sYou can also use {tags}, for instance to dynamically retrieve a timestamp (epoch). This way you can use it in combination with the Calculator element to calculate a time in the future, for instance 2 hours in the future (leave blank to disable this feature)
zh_CN: 示例：09:00%s您也可以使用 {tags}，例如动态检索时间戳（纪元）。这样，您可以将它与 Calculator 元素结合使用来计算未来的时间，例如未来 2 小时（留空以禁用此功能）

en: Example: 17:00%sYou can also use {tags}, for instance to dynamically retrieve a timestamp (epoch). This way you can use it in combination with the Calculator element to calculate a time in the future, for instance 2 hours in the future (leave blank to disable this feature)
zh_CN: 示例：17:00%s您也可以使用 {tags}，例如动态检索时间戳（纪元）。这样，您可以将它与 Calculator 元素结合使用来计算未来的时间，例如未来 2 小时（留空以禁用此功能）

en: Example: 2 = Two hours after, -5 = Five hours before<br />(the base time will be the time of the form submission)
zh_CN: 示例：2 = 两小时后，-5 = 五小时前<br />（基准时间为表单提交时间）

en: Example: Company Name
zh_CN: 示例：公司名称

en: Example: Verify your account
zh_CN: 示例：验证您的帐户

en: Example: Your account has been approved
zh_CN: 示例：您的帐户已获得批准

en: Example: Your new password. You can use {user_login}
zh_CN: 示例：您的新密码。您可以使用 {user_login}

en: Example: first_name|last_name|email
zh_CN: 示例：first_name|last_name|email

en: Example: if you want to limit 2 submissions per user set this to "2"
zh_CN: 示例：如果要限制每个用户2个提交，请将此设置为“ 2”

en: Example: if you want to limit the form to 50 submissions in total, set this option to "50"
zh_CN: 示例：如果您希望将表单总共限制为50个提交，请将此选项设置为“ 50”

en: Example: info@companyname.com
zh_CN: 示例：info@companyname.com

en: Example: no-reply@companyname.com
zh_CN: 示例：no-reply@companyname.com

en: Example: smtp1.example.com;smtp2.example.com
zh_CN: 例如：smtp1.example.com; smtp2.example.com

en: Example:%1$s0:00|9:00%1$s17:00|0:00%1$s(enter each range on a new line)
zh_CN: 示例：%1$s0:00|9:00%1$s17:00|0:00%1$s（在新行输入每个范围）

en: Example:%1$sbilling_first_name|{first_name}%1$sbilling_last_name|{last_name}%1$sbilling_postcode|{zipcode}%1$sbilling_city|{city}%1$s%1$sPossible field to populate on checkout page are:%1$s
zh_CN: 示例：%1$sbilling_first_name|{first_name}%1$sbilling_last_name|{last_name}%1$sbilling_postcode|{zipcode}%1$sbilling_city|{city}%1$s%1$s结帐页面上可能填写的字段是： %1$s

en: Exclude a category
zh_CN: 排除类别

en: Exclude a post
zh_CN: 排除帖子

en: Exclude dates or a range of dates
zh_CN: 排除日期或日期范围

en: Exclude empty values from email loop
zh_CN: 从电子邮件循环中排除空值

en: Exclude fields from CSV file (put each field name on a new line)
zh_CN: 从 CSV 文件中排除字段（将每个字段名称放在新行上）

en: Exclude from admin email
zh_CN: 从管理员电子邮件中排除

en: Exclude from all emails
zh_CN: 从所有电子邮件中排除

en: Exclude from confirmation email
zh_CN: 从确认电子邮件中排除

en: Exclude from email
zh_CN: 从电子邮件中排除

en: Exclude specific days
zh_CN: 排除特定日期

en: Exclude user(s)
zh_CN: 排除用户

en: Existing Page
zh_CN: 现有页面

en: Expiration time in days
zh_CN: 到期时间（天）

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已到期

en: Export
zh_CN: 出口

en: Export & Import
zh_CN: 进出口

en: Export Contact Entries
zh_CN: 导出联系人条目

en: Export Contact Entries to CSV
zh_CN: 将联系人条目导出为CSV

en: Export Forms
zh_CN: 出口表格

en: Export Settings
zh_CN: 汇出设定

en: Export form
zh_CN: 导出表格

en: Export to CSV
zh_CN: 导出为CSV

en: Extra styles
zh_CN: 额外的风格

en: FORM_ID|PRODUCT_ID
    FORM_ID|CATEGORY_SLUG
zh_CN: FORM_ID|产品ID
    FORM_ID|CATEGORY_SLUG

en: Fade in down to up
zh_CN: 淡入淡出

en: Fade in left to right
zh_CN: 从左到右淡入

en: Fade in right to left
zh_CN: 从右向左淡入

en: Fade in up to down
zh_CN: 淡入淡出

en: Fade in without movement
zh_CN: 淡入淡出不动

en: FadeIn duration in milliseconds (0 is no fade effect)
zh_CN: FadeIn 持续时间（以毫秒为单位）（0 为无淡入效果）

en: FadeOut duration in milliseconds (0 is no fade effect)
zh_CN: FadeOut 持续时间（以毫秒为单位）（0 表示没有淡入淡出效果）

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败的

en: Failed to process data, please try again
zh_CN: 处理数据失败，请重试

en: Faroese
zh_CN: 法罗语

en: Featured product
zh_CN: 特色产品

en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: Field Colors
zh_CN: 领域颜色

en: Field Colors Focus
zh_CN: 领域颜色焦点

en: Field Label
zh_CN: 栏位标签

en: Field Loop:
zh_CN: 现场循环：

en: Field description
zh_CN: 栏位说明

en: Field description font size
zh_CN: 字段描述字体大小

en: Field description font weight
zh_CN: 字段描述字体粗细

en: Field description line height
zh_CN: 字段描述行高

en: Field height in pixels
zh_CN: 视场高度（以像素为单位）

en: Field is required!
zh_CN: 必填字段！

en: Field label
zh_CN: 栏位标签

en: Field label font size
zh_CN: 字段标签字体大小

en: Field label font weight
zh_CN: 字段标签字体粗细

en: Field label line height
zh_CN: 字段标签行高

en: Field name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Field size
zh_CN: 栏位大小

en: Field size in height
zh_CN: 高度字段

en: Field type
zh_CN: 栏位类型

en: Field width in pixels
zh_CN: 场宽（以像素为单位）

en: Fields to skip (enter unique field names separated by pipes)
zh_CN: 要跳过的字段（输入由管道分隔的唯一字段名称）

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Upload Settings
zh_CN: 文件上传设置

en: File upload
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Filesize is too big
zh_CN: 文件大小太大

en: Filled border color (leave blank for no border)
zh_CN: 填充的边框颜色（留空表示无边框）

en: Filled bottom background color
zh_CN: 填充底部背景色

en: Filled font color
zh_CN: 填充字体颜色

en: Filled top background color
zh_CN: 填充顶部背景色

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Filter by (leave blank to search all)
zh_CN: 筛选（保留为空白以搜索全部）

en: Filter by forms (or leave empty to export entries from all forms)
zh_CN: 按表单过滤（或留空以从所有表单中导出条目）

en: Filter by order status (leave blank to search all)
zh_CN: 按订单状态过滤（留空以全部搜索）

en: Filter logic
zh_CN: 过滤逻辑

en: Filter method
zh_CN: 过滤方式

en: Filter options
zh_CN: 过滤器选项

en: Filter placeholder
zh_CN: 过滤器占位符

en: Filter posts by specific taxonomy
zh_CN: 按特定分类过滤帖子

en: Filter users by role(s)
zh_CN: 按角色过滤用户

en: Filters relation
zh_CN: 过滤器关系

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: First choice
zh_CN: 第一选择

en: First day of week
zh_CN: 一周的第一天

en: First name
zh_CN: 名

en: First name (optional)
zh_CN: 名字（可选）

en: First/Last name
zh_CN: 名和姓

en: Fixed (e.g: always at 09:00)
zh_CN: 固定（例如：总是在 09:00）

en: Fixed (not recommended)
zh_CN: 固定（不推荐）

en: Float
zh_CN: 浮动

en: Focussed border color (leave blank for no border)
zh_CN: 突出显示的边框颜色（留空表示无边框）

en: Focussed bottom background color
zh_CN: 聚焦底部背景色

en: Focussed font color
zh_CN: 重点字体颜色

en: Focussed top background color
zh_CN: 聚焦顶部背景色

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font Color Focus
zh_CN: 字体颜色焦点

en: Font color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Font size in pixels
zh_CN: 字体大小（以像素为单位）

en: Font styles
zh_CN: 字型

en: Font styles (mobile/responsive)
zh_CN: 字体样式（移动/响应式）

en: Font weight
zh_CN: 字型粗细

en: Footer colors
zh_CN: 页脚颜色

en: Footer margins (in units declared above)
zh_CN: 页脚页边距（以上述单位为单位）

en: For developers only, not visible by default, you can change this with custom CSS.
zh_CN: 仅限于开发人员，默认情况下不可见，您可以使用自定义CSS进行更改。

en: Force responsiveness on mobile devices (always 100% width)
zh_CN: 在移动设备上强制响应（始终为100%宽度）

en: Force to use line breaks instead of paragraphs
zh_CN: 强制使用换行符而不是段落

en: Force: use the above setting for all Admin E-mails (the setting defined on individual forms will be ignored)
zh_CN: 强制：对所有管理员电子邮件使用以上设置（将忽略在单个表单上定义的设置）

en: Force: use the above setting for all Confirmation E-mails (the setting defined on individual forms will be ignored)
zh_CN: 强制：对所有确认电子邮件都使用上述设置（将忽略在单个表格上定义的设置）

en: Form Elements
zh_CN: 表单元素

en: Form ID's separated by commas
zh_CN: 表单 ID 以逗号分隔

en: Form Margins example: 0px 0px 0px 0px
zh_CN: 表格边距示例: 0px 0px 0px 0px

en: Form Maximum Width
zh_CN: 表格最大宽度

en: Form Name
zh_CN: 表格名称

en: Form Settings
zh_CN: 表格设定

en: Form creation failed, could not find original form:
zh_CN: 表单创建失败，找不到原始表单：

en: Form loading icon (preloader)
zh_CN: 表单加载图标（预加载器）

en: Form name
zh_CN: 表格名称

en: Form redirect option
zh_CN: 表单重定向选项

en: Form settings
zh_CN: 表格设定

en: Form setup wizard
zh_CN: 表单设置向导

en: Form:
zh_CN: 形式：

en: Fr
zh_CN: r

en: French
zh_CN: 法文

en: Fri
zh_CN: 周五

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: From Bottom
zh_CN: 从底部

en: From Left
zh_CN: 从左边

en: From Right
zh_CN: 从右边

en: From Top
zh_CN: 从顶部

en: From date
zh_CN: 从日期

en: From date (yyyy-mm-dd): Display the popup within specific date range
zh_CN: 从日期（yyyy-mm-dd）：显示特定日期范围内的弹出窗口

en: From email
zh_CN: 来自电子邮件

en: From email:
zh_CN: 来自电子邮件：

en: From name
zh_CN: 来自名字

en: From name:
zh_CN: 来自名字：

en: Front-end Posting
zh_CN: 前端发帖

en: Front-end Posting Settings
zh_CN: 前端发帖设置

en: Full - DD, d MM, yy
zh_CN: 满-DD，d MM，yy

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Full Rounded
zh_CN: 全舍入

en: Future
zh_CN: 未来

en: GUID
zh_CN: 图形用户界面

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚人

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Generate new password on the fly when sending approve email
zh_CN: 发送批准电子邮件时即时生成新密码

en: Generated PDF
zh_CN: 生成的 PDF

en: Generated PDF Label
zh_CN: 生成的 PDF 标签

en: Generated PDF URL
zh_CN: 生成的 PDF URL

en: Generated PDF file
zh_CN: 生成的 PDF 文件

en: Generated PDF name
zh_CN: 生成的 PDF 名称

en: Generating PDF file...
zh_CN: 产生PDF档案...

en: Generating text
zh_CN: 产生文字

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚人

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Get your API key
zh_CN: 获取您的 API 密钥

en: Get your webhook signing secret key
zh_CN: 获取您的 webhook 签名密钥

en: Give this listing a name
zh_CN: 给这个列表起一个名字

en: Global Form locker / submission limit
zh_CN: 全局表单储物柜/提交限制

en: Global Overriding
zh_CN: 全局覆盖

en: Global Unique ID for referencing the post
zh_CN: 用于引用帖子的全局唯一 ID

en: Global font family
zh_CN: 全局字体家族

en: Global font size
zh_CN: 全局字体大小

en: Global font weight
zh_CN: 全局字体粗细

en: Global line height
zh_CN: 全局线高

en: Global secret name
zh_CN: 全局机密名称

en: Global secret value
zh_CN: 全局秘密值

en: Global secrets
zh_CN: 全球机密

en: Global secrets can be used in all your forms. Make sure to not alter any existing secrets or it could possibly impact previously created forms that are using global secrets.
zh_CN: 全局机密可用于您的所有形式。确保不要更改任何现有的机密，否则可能会影响以前创建的使用全局机密的表单。

en: Google API key
zh_CN: Google API金钥

en: Google Map
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: Google Maps API - Key
zh_CN: 谷歌地图 API - 密钥

en: Google Maps API - Language
zh_CN: Google Maps API - 语言

en: Google Maps API - Region
zh_CN: 谷歌地图 API - 地区

en: Google reCAPTCHA verification failed!
zh_CN: Google reCAPTCHA验证失败！

en: Gradient Bottom
zh_CN: 渐变底

en: Gradient Bottom Focus
zh_CN: 渐变底部焦点

en: Gradient Top
zh_CN: 渐变顶部

en: Gradient Top Focus
zh_CN: 渐变顶部焦点

en: Greater than
zh_CN: 比...更棒

en: Greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Grid
zh_CN: 格

en: Gross amount
zh_CN: 总额

en: Grouped field
zh_CN: 分组字段

en: HTML
zh_CN: 的HTML

en: HTML (raw)
zh_CN: HTML（原始）

en: HTML - Output escaped, line breaks converted to `<br>`, appropriate for browser output
zh_CN: HTML-输出转义，换行符转换为`<br>`，适用于浏览器输出

en: HTML Elements
zh_CN: HTML元素

en: HTML/message to display to users that can not see the listing (leave blank for none)
zh_CN: 显示给看不到列表的用户的 HTML/消息（留空表示无）

en: HTML/message to display when there are no results (leave blank for none)
zh_CN: 没有结果时显示的 HTML/消息（留空表示无）

en: HTML/message to display when there are no results based on filter (leave blank for none)
zh_CN: 没有基于过滤器的结果时显示的 HTML/消息（留空表示无）

en: HTML:
zh_CN: HTML：

en: HTTP v1.0 (default)
zh_CN: HTTP v1.0（默认）

en: HTTP version
zh_CN: HTTP版本

en: Handling amount
zh_CN: 处理金额

en: Handling charges
zh_CN: 处理费

en: Header colors
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Header margins (in units declared above)
zh_CN: 页眉边距（以上面声明的单位为单位）

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Heading 1
zh_CN: 标题1

en: Heading 2
zh_CN: 标题2

en: Heading 3
zh_CN: 标题3

en: Heading 4
zh_CN: 标题4

en: Heading 5
zh_CN: 标题5

en: Heading 6
zh_CN: 标题6

en: Heading Styles
zh_CN: 标题样式

en: Heading size
zh_CN: 标题尺寸

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hello {user_login}, your account has been verified!
zh_CN: 您好{user_login}，您的帐户已通过验证！

en: Here you can change serveral settings that apply to your backend
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以更改应用于后端的服务器设置

en: Here you can change the way files are being processed and uploaded
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以更改文件的处理和上传方式

en: Here you can enter the items that need to be added to the cart after form submission
zh_CN: 这里可以输入表单提交后需要加入购物车的商品

en: Here you can override specific settings for all your forms (including previously created forms). Only use it if you have a setting that needs to be used on all forms. To actually apply the setting to all forms you must enable the checkbox 'Force: ...' that corresponds with the setting. If you later decide to uncheck the checkbox, the old form values will be used again. Meaning if you use the below settings it will not actually override any of your form settings, but simply ignore them.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以覆盖所有表单（包括以前创建的表单）的特定设置。仅当您具有需要在所有表单上使用的设置时，才使用它。要将设置实际应用于所有表单，必须启用与设置相对应的复选框“ Force：...”。如果您以后决定取消选中该复选框，那么将再次使用旧的表单值。意味着如果您使用以下设置，它实际上不会覆盖您的任何表单设置，而只是忽略它们。

en: Here you can setup the subscription price, time and periods
zh_CN: 在这里您可以设置订阅价格、时间和期限

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐

en: Hidden field
zh_CN: 隐藏的领域

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide back to top button
zh_CN: 隐藏回到顶部按钮

en: Hide empty categories
zh_CN: 隐藏空类别

en: Hide field icons
zh_CN: 隐藏栏位图示

en: Hide files from Media Library that were uploaded via forms
zh_CN: 隐藏媒体库中通过表单上传的文件

en: Hide form after submitting
zh_CN: 提交后隐藏表格

en: Hide form from locked out users
zh_CN: 对锁定的用户隐藏表单

en: Hide form from logged in users
zh_CN: 隐藏登录用户的表单

en: Hide form from not logged in users
zh_CN: 对未登录的用户隐藏表单

en: Hide form when locked
zh_CN: 锁定时隐藏表格

en: Hide on mobile devices
zh_CN: 隐藏在移动设备上

en: Hide products from the shop
zh_CN: 隐藏商店中的产品

en: Hide steps on mobile devices
zh_CN: 隐藏移动设备上的步骤

en: Hide the form from locked out users
zh_CN: 对锁定的用户隐藏表单

en: Hide the form from logged in users
zh_CN: 对登录用户隐藏表单

en: Hide the form from not logged in users
zh_CN: 对未登录的用户隐藏表单

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Horizontal display ( -- )
zh_CN: 水平显示（--）

en: Horizontal tabs
zh_CN: 水平标签

en: Hover
zh_CN: 徘徊

en: How does this field need to be validated?
zh_CN: 如何验证此字段？

en: How many posts should be retrieved at a maximum?
zh_CN: 最多应检索多少个帖子？

en: How times should be displayed in the list and input element.
zh_CN: 时间应如何显示在列表和输入元素中。

en: How to display your icon.
zh_CN: 如何显示您的图标。

en: How to handle debug output
zh_CN: 如何处理调试输出

en: Huge
zh_CN: 巨大

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: IBAN
zh_CN: 伊班

en: ID of an existing Customer, if one exists. In payment mode, the customer's most recent card payment method will be used to prefill the email, name, card details, and billing address on the Checkout page. In subscription mode, the customer's default payment method will be used if it's a card, and otherwise the most recent card will be used. A valid billing address, billing name and billing email are required on the payment method for Checkout to prefill the customer's card details.
zh_CN: 现有客户的 ID（如果存在）。在付款模式下，将使用客户最近的信用卡付款方式在结帐页面上预填电子邮件、姓名、卡详细信息和帐单地址。在订阅模式下，如果是卡，则使用客户的默认付款方式，否则将使用最近的卡。 Checkout 的付款方式需要有效的帐单地址、帐单名称和帐单电子邮件，以预先填写客户的卡详细信息。

en: ID's
zh_CN: 身份证

en: ID;_billing_email;_billing_first_name;_billing_last_name
zh_CN: ID; _billing_email; _billing_first_name; _billing_last_name

en: IP-address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: ISO 8601 - yy-mm-dd
zh_CN: ISO 8601-yy-mm-dd

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛的

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon Colors
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Icon alignment
zh_CN: 图标对齐

en: Icon positioning
zh_CN: 图标定位

en: If field is inside dynamic column, system will automatically add all the meta data. Put each product ID with it's meta data on a new line separated by pipes "|".%1$s%2$sExample with tags:%3$s {id}|Color|{color}%1$s%2$sExample without tags:%3$s 82921|Color|Red%1$s%2$sAllowed values:%3$s integer|string|string.
zh_CN: 如果字段在动态列内，系统将自动添加所有元数据。将每个产品 ID 及其元数据放在由管道“|”分隔的新行上。%1$s%2$s带有标签的示例：%3$s {id}|Color|{color}%1$s%2$s不带标签的示例：%3$s 82921|颜色|红色%1$s%2$s允许的值：%3$s 整数|字符串|字符串。

en: If profile-based shipping rates are configured with a basis of weight, the sum of weight values is used to calculate the shipping charges for the payment. A valid value is a decimal number with two significant digits to the right of the decimal point.
zh_CN: 如果基于配置文件的运费配置了重量基础，则重量值的总和用于计算付款的运费。有效值是小数点右侧有两位有效数字的十进制数。

en: If provided, this value will be used when the Customer object is created. If not provided, customers will be asked to enter their email address. Use this parameter to prefill customer data if you already have an email on file.
zh_CN: 如果提供，则在创建 Customer 对象时将使用此值。如果未提供，客户将被要求输入他们的电子邮件地址。如果您已存档电子邮件，请使用此参数预填充客户数据。

en: If the amount appears to be correct, the customer needs to check with their card issuer that they can make purchases of that amount.
zh_CN: 如果金额看起来是正确的，客户需要与他们的发卡机构核实他们可以购买该金额。

en: If the card reader supports Online PIN, the customer should be prompted for a PIN without a new transaction being created. If the card reader does not support Online PIN, the customer should try again by inserting their card and entering a PIN.
zh_CN: 如果读卡器支持在线 PIN，则应提示客户输入 PIN，而无需创建新交易。如果读卡器不支持在线密码，客户应插入卡并输入密码重试。

en: If you are loading forms through iframes that have a different origin you will require to disable the CSRF check in order to be able to submit forms. This is not recommended. Only use this if you have no other solution.
zh_CN: 如果您通过具有不同来源的 iframe 加载表单，则需要禁用 CSRF 检查才能提交表单。不建议这样做。仅当您没有其他解决方案时才使用它。

en: If you enable this option, make sure you have set your %sGoogle API key%s under "Super Forms > Settings > Form Settings"
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，请确保您已在“超级表单 > 设置 > 表单设置”下设置了 %sGoogle API 密钥%s

en: If you have set an image, the image will override the icon
zh_CN: 如果设置了图像，该图像将覆盖图标

en: If you need to send 10 reminders enter: 10
zh_CN: 如果您需要发送 10 条提醒，请输入：10

en: If your site runs a caching system that doesn't allow for cookies to be used e.g Varnish Cache or NGINX caching engines you can enable this option to disable the cookie from being stored. Note that this will break some functionalities within the plugin that require cookies. For instance the functionality to "Save form progression" will not work when this option is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果您的网站运行的缓存系统不允许使用Cookie，例如Varnish Cache或NGINX缓存引擎，则可以启用此选项以禁止存储Cookie。请注意，这将破坏插件中需要Cookie的某些功能。例如，启用此选项后，“保存表单进度”功能将无法使用。

en: If your site uses Ajax to request post content activate this option. This makes sure styles/scripts are loaded before the Ajax request.
zh_CN: 如果您的站点使用Ajax请求帖子内容，请激活此选项。这样可以确保在Ajax请求之前已加载样式/脚本。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image Alignment
zh_CN: 图像对齐

en: Image Button (leave blank to use text button)
zh_CN: 图像按钮（留空以使用文本按钮）

en: Image Link
zh_CN: 图片链接

en: Image background size
zh_CN: 图片背景尺寸

en: Imperial (distance returned in miles and feet)
zh_CN: 英制（以英里和英尺为单位返回的距离）

en: Import Contact Entries
zh_CN: 导入联系人条目

en: Import Forms
zh_CN: 导入表格

en: Import Settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Import completed
zh_CN: 导入完成

en: Import elements
zh_CN: 导入元素

en: Import failed: something went wrong while importing.
zh_CN: 导入失败：导入时出了点问题。

en: Import file #%d could not be located
zh_CN: 找不到导入文件 #%d

en: Import fonts via URL (put each on a new line)
zh_CN: 通过URL导入字体（将每个字体放在新行中）

en: Import form
zh_CN: 进口表格

en: Import secrets
zh_CN: 导入机密

en: Import settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Import translation settings
zh_CN: 导入翻译设置

en: Important notice:
zh_CN: 重要通知：

en: Importing...
zh_CN: 输入...

en: In general only a single type is allowed. If no type is specified, all types will be returned.%3$s%1$sSupported types are:%2$s%3$s- %1$sgeocode%2$s: return only geocoding results, rather than business results. Generally, you use this request to disambiguate results where the location specified may be indeterminate.%3$s- %1$saddress%2$s: return only geocoding results with a precise address. Generally, you use this request when you know the user will be looking for a fully specified address.%3$s- %1$sestablishment%2$s: return only business results.%3$s- %1$s(regions)%2$s: return any result matching the following types: locality, sublocality, postal_code, country, administrative_area_level_1, administrative_area_level_2%3$s- %1$s(cities)%2$s: type collection instructs the Places service to return results that match locality or administrative_area_level_3%3$s
zh_CN: 通常只允许使用一种类型。如果不指定类型，则返回所有类型。%3$s%1$s支持的类型有：%2$s%3$s- %1$sgeocode%2$s：只返回地理编码结果，而不是业务结果.通常，您使用此请求来消除指定位置可能不确定的结果的歧义。%3$s- %1$saddress%2$s：仅返回具有精确地址的地理编码结果。通常，当您知道用户将寻找完全指定的地址时，您会使用此请求。%3$s- %1$s建立%2$s：仅返回业务结果。%3$s- %1$s(regions )%2$s：返回匹配以下类型的任何结果：locality、sublocality、postal_code、country、administrator_area_level_1、administrator_area_level_2%3$s- %1$s(cities)%2$s：类型集合指示 Places 服务返回与 locality 或 Administrative_area_level_3%3$s 匹配的结果

en: In order to make calls you have to enable the following library in your %sAPI manager%s:%s- Google Maps JavaScript API
zh_CN: 为了进行调用，您必须在 %sAPI 管理器%s 中启用以下库：%s- Google Maps JavaScript API

en: In order to make calls you have to enable these libraries in your %1$sAPI manager%2$s:%3$s- Google Maps JavaScript API%3$s- Google Places API Web Service
zh_CN: 为了进行调用，您必须在 %1$sAPI 管理器%2$s:%3$s- Google Maps JavaScript API%3$s- Google Places API Web Service 中启用这些库

en: In order to reflect any changes made to the below settings you must refresh your permalinks under %1$sSettings > Permalinks%2$s by clicking "Save Changes".
zh_CN: 为了反映对以下设置所做的任何更改，您必须通过单击“保存更改”刷新 %1$s设置 > 永久链接%2$s 下的永久链接。

en: In order to use this feature you must provide your Google API key in %sSuper Forms > Settings > Form Settings%s
zh_CN: 要使用此功能，您必须在 %sSuper Forms > Settings > Form Settings%s 中提供您的 Google API 密钥

en: In stock (default)
zh_CN: 有货（默认）

en: In stock?
zh_CN: 有存货？

en: Include dynamic data (enable this when using dynamic columns)
zh_CN: 包含动态数据（在使用动态列时启用此功能）

en: Incomplete
zh_CN: 不完整

en: Incorrect activation code message
zh_CN: 激活码信息不正确

en: Incorrect latitude and longitude coordinates for Polylines, please correct and update element!
zh_CN: 折线的经纬度坐标不正确，请更正和更新元素！

en: Incorrect list ID, or list no longer exists:
zh_CN: 列表 ID 不正确，或列表不再存在：

en: Incorrect password message
zh_CN: 密码信息错误

en: Incorrect password, please try again!
zh_CN: 密码错误，请重试！

en: Indicate what the user needs to enter or select. (leave blank to remove)
zh_CN: 指示用户需要输入或选择的内容。 （留空以删除）

en: Indicates the field in emails and contact entries. (required)
zh_CN: 表示电子邮件和联系人条目中的字段。 （需要）

en: Individual / Grouped
zh_CN: 个人/分组

en: Individual field
zh_CN: 个人领域

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Inherit headers from your Admin or Confirmation email settings.%1$s%2$sNote:%3$s you must define custom headers in case you are not sending Admin or Confirmation emails.
zh_CN: 从您的管理员或确认电子邮件设置中继承标头。%1$s%2$s注意：%3$s 您必须定义自定义标头，以防您不发送管理员或确认电子邮件。

en: Inside the field
zh_CN: 在田野里

en: Instead of super forms sending all data vailable you can send a custom POST with custom parameters required
zh_CN: 您可以发送带有所需自定义参数的自定义POST，而不是发送所有可用的超级表格

en: Insurance
zh_CN: 保险

en: Integer representing the number of trial period days before the customer is charged for the first time. Has to be at least 1.
zh_CN: 表示客户第一次收费前试用期天数的整数。必须至少为 1。

en: Invalid JSON, please correct the error(s) and try again!
zh_CN: JSON无效，请更正错误，然后重试！

en: Invalid SMTP settings!
zh_CN: 无效的SMTP设置！

en: Invalid phonenumber!
zh_CN: 无效的电话号码！

en: Invoice ID
zh_CN: 发票编号

en: Invoice number
zh_CN: 发票号码

en: Invoice number padding (leading zero's)
zh_CN: 发票编号填充（前导零）

en: It is best practice to use local secrets unless you have a specific use case that requires the use for global secrets.
zh_CN: 除非您有需要使用全局机密的特定用例，否则最好使用本地机密。

en: It is recommended to always only save it's value, unless you really require otherwise
zh_CN: 建议始终只保存其值，除非您确实有其他要求

en: It's not possible to insert a Multipart inside a Multipart
zh_CN: 无法在Multipart中插入Multipart

en: Italian
zh_CN: 义大利文

en: Item description (leave blank to let users enter a name)
zh_CN: 项目描述（留空让用户输入名称）

en: Item name
zh_CN: 项目名

en: Item number (to track product or service)
zh_CN: 项目编号（用于跟踪产品或服务）

en: Item price (leave blank to let user enter their own price)
zh_CN: 商品价格（留空让用户输入自己的价格）

en: Items to be added to cart
zh_CN: 要添加到购物车的项目

en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日本

en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 君

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: Karrikas-ek
zh_CN: 卡里卡斯

en: Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克语

en: Keep connection open after each message
zh_CN: 每条消息后保持连接打开

en: Keep current orientation (default)
zh_CN: 保持当前方向（默认）

en: Keep existing role (only use this when updating existing user)
zh_CN: 保留现有角色（仅在更新现有用户时使用）

en: Keep original size on mobile devices (prevents 100% width)
zh_CN: 在移动设备上保留原始大小（防止宽度为100%）

en: Keyword/Tag background
zh_CN: 关键字背景

en: Keyword/Tag delete icon
zh_CN: 关键字/标签删除图标

en: Keyword/Tag delete icon hover
zh_CN: 关键字/标签删除图标悬停

en: Keyword/Tag font
zh_CN: 关键字字体

en: Keyword/Tag list background hover
zh_CN: 关键字/标签列表背景悬停

en: Keywords split method (default=both)
zh_CN: 关键字分割方法（默认值=两者）

en: Keywords/Tags colors
zh_CN: 关键字颜色

en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Kyrgyz
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label & Description colors
zh_CN: 标签和说明颜色

en: Label deffinition for each user
zh_CN: 每个用户的标签定义

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 景观

en: Language
zh_CN: 语

en: Language for the billing information/log-in page
zh_CN: 帐单信息/登录页面的语言

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Last Grouped field (closes/ends a group)
zh_CN: 最后分组字段（关闭/结束分组）

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last name (optional)
zh_CN: 姓氏（可选）

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layout Elements
zh_CN: 布局元素

en: Lead Details
zh_CN: 潜在客户详细信息

en: Lead Information
zh_CN: 潜在客户信息

en: Leave blank for no custom fields. Put each field on a new line with field options separated by pipes "|".%3$sFormat:%3$s%1$s%4$s%2$s%3$sExample with tags:%3$s%1$s%4$s%2$s%3$sOptions:%3$s%6$s - the field name%3$s%7$s - the field value ({tags} can be used here)%3$s%8$s - label for the input field%3$s%9$s - placeholder for the input%3$s%10$s - type of field (text, textarea, password, select)%3$s%11$s - billing, shipping, account, order%3$s%12$s - true or false, whether or not the field is required%3$s%13$s - true or false, applies a clear fix to the field/label%3$s%14$s - class for the input%3$s%15$s - class for the label element%3$s%16$s - for select boxes, array of options (key => value pairs)
zh_CN: 如果没有自定义字段，请留空。将每个字段放在一个新行上，字段选项由管道“|”分隔。%3$s格式：%3$s%1$s%4$s%2$s%3$s带有标签的示例：%3$s%1$s%4$s%2$s%3$sOptions:%3$s%6$s - 字段名%3$s%7$s - 字段值（这里可以使用{tags}）%3$s%8$s - 输入字段的标签%3$s%9$s - 输入的占位符%3$s%10$s - 字段类型（文本、文本区域、密码、选择）%3$s%11$s - 帐单、运输、帐户、订单%3$s%12$s - 真或假，无论该字段是否必填%3$s%13$s - 真或假，应用明确的修复到字段/标签%3$s%14$s - 输入类%3$s%15$s - 标签元素类%3$s%16$s - 用于选择框，选项数组（键=> 值对）

en: Leave blank for no fees
zh_CN: 留空不收费

en: Leave blank for no post format
zh_CN: 留空表示无帖子格式

en: Leave blank for no question icon
zh_CN: 留空没有问题图标

en: Leave blank if you prefer to not use an icon.
zh_CN: 如果您不想使用图标，请留空。

en: Leave blank to not populate any checkout fields
zh_CN: 留空以不填充任何结帐字段

en: Leave blank to send all form data
zh_CN: 留空以发送所有表格数据

en: Leave blank to use the default product type: simple
zh_CN: 留空以使用默认产品类型：简单

en: Leave empty for no replacement
zh_CN: 留空无补

en: Left
zh_CN: 剩下

en: Left (default)
zh_CN: 左（默认）

en: Length of decimal
zh_CN: 小数长度

en: Less than
zh_CN: 少于

en: Less than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: Let a new line break act as shift+enter
zh_CN: 让新的换行符充当shift + enter

en: Let users duplicate the fields inside this column
zh_CN: 让用户复制此列内的字段

en: Letters only
zh_CN: 仅字母

en: Licenses
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Limit (set to -1 for no limit)
zh_CN: 限制（无限制设置为-1）

en: Limit for dynamic fields (0 = unlimited)
zh_CN: 动态字段限制（0 =无限）

en: Line Thickness
zh_CN: 线的粗细

en: Line color
zh_CN: 线条颜色

en: Line height in pixels
zh_CN: 行高（以像素为单位）

en: Link
zh_CN: 关联

en: List (horizontal)
zh_CN: 列表（水平）

en: List (vertical)
zh_CN: 列表（垂直）

en: List of available fields:
zh_CN: 可用字段列表：

en: List of supported language codes: %sSupported Languages%s
zh_CN: 支持的语言代码列表：%s支持的语言%s

en: Listings
zh_CN: 清单

en: Listings Add-on
zh_CN: 列表附加组件

en: Listings Add-on %1$sBETA%2$s
zh_CN: 列表插件%1$sBETA%2$s

en: Listings allow you to display Contact Entries in a list/table on the front-end. For each form you can have multiple listings with their own settings. You can copy paste the listings shortcode anywhere in your page to display the listing.
zh_CN: 列表允许您在前端的列表/表格中显示联系人条目。对于每个表单，您可以拥有多个具有自己设置的列表。您可以将列表短代码复制粘贴到页面的任何位置以显示列表。

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Live preview
zh_CN: 实时预览

en: Live publishable key
zh_CN: 实时可发布密钥

en: Live secret key
zh_CN: 实时密钥

en: Live webhook ID
zh_CN: 实时网络钩子 ID

en: Live webhook signing secret key
zh_CN: 实时 webhook 签名密钥

en: Load More
zh_CN: 装载更多

en: Load Quicktags
zh_CN: 加载快速标签

en: Load default Settings
zh_CN: 加载默认设置

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入中...

en: Local secret name
zh_CN: 本地秘密名称

en: Local secret value
zh_CN: 本地秘密值

en: Local secrets
zh_CN: 本地秘密

en: Local secrets can only be used in this form only
zh_CN: 本地机密只能以这种形式使用

en: Lock all to global settings
zh_CN: 锁定所有全局设置

en: Lock form after specific amount of submissions
zh_CN: 提交一定数量后锁定表格

en: Lock form after specific amount of submissions by user
zh_CN: 在用户提交特定数量的内容后锁定表格

en: Lock message description
zh_CN: 锁信息说明

en: Lock message title
zh_CN: 锁定消息标题

en: Lock to global settings
zh_CN: 锁定到全局设置

en: Login (user will be logged in)
zh_CN: 登录（用户将被登录）

en: Login page URL
zh_CN: 登录页面网址

en: Long name (default)
zh_CN: 长名（默认）

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Loop fields HTML
zh_CN: 循环字段 HTML

en: Lost Password E-mail Body
zh_CN: 丢失密码电子邮件正文

en: Lost Password E-mail Subject
zh_CN: 丢失密码电子邮件主题

en: Luxembourgish
zh_CN: 卢森堡语

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: MailPoet Settings
zh_CN: MailPoet 设置

en: Mailchimp
zh_CN: 邮件黑猩猩

en: Mailchimp Audiance ID
zh_CN: Mailchimp 观众 ID

en: Mailchimp Settings
zh_CN: Mailchimp 设置

en: Mailster Settings
zh_CN: 邮件设置

en: Make a duplicate from this form
zh_CN: 从此表格中复制一个

en: Make a duplicate of this entry
zh_CN: 复制此条目

en: Make column invisible
zh_CN: 使列不可见

en: Make days shown before or after the current month selectable
zh_CN: 使当前月份之前或之后的天数可选

en: Make field read-only
zh_CN: 将字段设为只读

en: Make field variable
zh_CN: 使字段可变

en: Make popup sticky
zh_CN: 使弹出窗口具有粘性

en: Make sure the following events are enabled for this webhook:%s%s%s%s
zh_CN: 确保为此 webhook 启用了以下事件：%s%s%s%s

en: Make sure to enter your Stripe API credentials via %sSuper Forms > Settings > Stripe Checkout%s
zh_CN: 确保通过 %sSuper Forms > Settings > Stripe Checkout%s 输入您的 Stripe API 凭据

en: Make this field disabled, this way a user cannot edit the field value
zh_CN: 禁用此字段，这样用户将无法编辑字段值

en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语

en: Malaysian
zh_CN: 马来西亚人

en: Manage stock?
zh_CN: 管理库存？

en: Manually enter each condition (default)
zh_CN: 手动输入每个条件（默认）

en: Map address (location)
zh_CN: 地图地址（位置）

en: Map custom fields
zh_CN: 映射自定义字段

en: Map data with fields
zh_CN: 使用字段映射数据

en: Map data with form fields
zh_CN: 使用表单字段映射数据

en: Map zoom
zh_CN: 地图缩放

en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

en: March
zh_CN: 游行

en: Margin between items (bottom margin / spacing)
zh_CN: 项目之间的边距（底部边距/间距）

en: Margins (top right bottom left)
zh_CN: 边距（右上左下）

en: Mark read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

en: Mark this entry as read
zh_CN: 将此条目标记为已读

en: Mark this entry as unread
zh_CN: 将此条目标记为未读

en: Mark unread
zh_CN: 标记为未读

en: Max characters/selections allowed
zh_CN: 最多允许输入字符/选择

en: Max image height in pixels (0 = no max)
zh_CN: 最大图像高度（以像素为单位）（0 =无最大值）

en: Max image width in pixels (0 = no max)
zh_CN: 最大图像宽度（以像素为单位）（0 =无最大值）

en: Max number allowed
zh_CN: 允许的最大数量

en: Max. Connect with other datepicker
zh_CN: 最高与其他日期选择器连接

en: Maximize all elements
zh_CN: 最大化所有元素

en: Maximum image height in pixels
zh_CN: 最大图像高度（以像素为单位）

en: Maximum image width in pixels
zh_CN: 最大图像宽度（以像素为单位）

en: Maximum number of rows to display
zh_CN: 要显示的最大行数

en: Maximum of one year interval allowed (1 year, 12 months, or 52 weeks).
zh_CN: 最多允许一年的时间间隔（1 年、12 个月或 52 周）。

en: May
zh_CN: 可能

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Medium (default)
zh_CN: 中（默认）

en: Medium - d MM, y
zh_CN: 中-d MM，y

en: Memo
zh_CN: 备忘录

en: Menu order (blank = 0)
zh_CN: 菜单顺序（空白 = 0）

en: Message for locked out users
zh_CN: 给被锁定用户的消息

en: Message for not logged in users
zh_CN: 未登录用户的消息

en: Metric (distance returned in kilometers and meters)
zh_CN: 公制（以千米和米为单位返回的距离）

en: Min characters/selections allowed
zh_CN: 允许的最小字符/选择

en: Min height in pixels
zh_CN: 最小高度（以像素为单位）

en: Min number allowed
zh_CN: 允许的最小人数

en: Min. Connect with other datepicker
zh_CN: 最小与其他日期选择器连接

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最小的

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Minimize all elements
zh_CN: 最小化所有元素

en: Minimum width of each item
zh_CN: 每个项目的最小宽度

en: Mis.
zh_CN: 错了

en: Mo
zh_CN: 莫

en: Mobile preview
zh_CN: 手机预览

en: Mon
zh_CN: 周一

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Monday (default)
zh_CN: 星期一（默认）

en: Monthly (every month)
zh_CN: 每月（每月）

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移到废纸篓

en: Mr.
zh_CN: 先生。

en: Multi Part
zh_CN: 多部分

en: Municipality
zh_CN: 市政府

en: Must be English formatted date e.g: "25-03-2020". When using a datepicker that doesn't use the correct format, you can use the tag {date;timestamp} to retrieve the timestamp which will work correctly with any date format (leave blank to use the form submission date)
zh_CN: 必须是英文格式的日期，例如：“25-03-2020”。当使用不使用正确格式的日期选择器时，您可以使用标签 {date;timestamp} 来检索可以在任何日期格式下正常工作的时间戳（留空以使用表单提交日期）

en: Must be an unique name (required)
zh_CN: 必须是唯一名称（必填）

en: Must be either "true" or "false". You can use {tags} if needed. (or leave blank for none-VIP)
zh_CN: 必须是“真”或“假”。如果需要，您可以使用 {tags}。 （或为非 VIP 留空）

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name of place
zh_CN: 地名

en: Name of the coupon displayed to customers on, for instance invoices, or receipts. By default the id is shown if name is not set.
zh_CN: 向客户显示的优惠券名称，例如发票或收据。默认情况下，如果未设置名称，则会显示 id。

en: Names
zh_CN: 名称

en: Names (default)
zh_CN: 名称（默认）

en: Need to send more E-mail reminders? You can increase the amount here:%s%s%sSuper Forms > Settings > E-mail Reminders%s%s
zh_CN: 需要发送更多电子邮件提醒？您可以在此处增加数量：%s%s%s超级表单 > 设置 > 电子邮件提醒%s%s

en: Needs response
zh_CN: 需要回应

en: Net amount
zh_CN: 净额

en: Never (do not reset)
zh_CN: 从不（不重置）

en: New
zh_CN: 新的

en: New question
zh_CN: 新问题

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next Multi-part/Step
zh_CN: 下一个多部分/步骤

en: Next button text
zh_CN: 下一步按钮文字

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: No (default)
zh_CN: 否（默认）

en: No (disabled)
zh_CN: 否（已禁用）

en: No (no-repeat)
zh_CN: 否（不重复）

en: No (show)
zh_CN: 没有出现）

en: No (users can edit the value)
zh_CN: 否（用户可以编辑值）

en: No Contact Entry to duplicate has been supplied!
zh_CN: 没有提供重复的联系人条目！

en: No Link
zh_CN: 没有链接

en: No Redirect
zh_CN: 无重定向

en: No alignment
zh_CN: 没有对齐

en: No animation
zh_CN: 没有动画

en: No backups found...
zh_CN: 找不到备份...

en: No changes
zh_CN: 没有变化

en: No entry found with ID:
zh_CN: 未找到具有 ID 的条目：

en: No fields found! Please make some custom fields via [MailPoet > Forms]
zh_CN: 未找到任何字段！请通过 [MailPoet > Forms] 创建一些自定义字段

en: No files uploaded
zh_CN: 没有文件上传

en: No form selected, please select a form!
zh_CN: 未选择表格，请选择一个表格！

en: No form to duplicate has been supplied!
zh_CN: 没有提供重复表格！

en: No forms found
zh_CN: 找不到表格

en: No forms found, create one!
zh_CN: 找不到表格，创建一张！

en: No matches found
zh_CN: 找不到匹配项

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: No results found based on your filter
zh_CN: 根据您的过滤器未找到任何结果

en: No verification required and do not automatically login either
zh_CN: 无需验证，也不会自动登录

en: No verification required and login automatically
zh_CN: 无需验证，自动登录

en: None
zh_CN: 没有

en: None (default)
zh_CN: 无（默认）

en: None (do nothing)
zh_CN: 无（什么都不做）

en: None (empty)
zh_CN: 无（空）

en: None (use the form redirect)
zh_CN: 无（使用表单重定向）

en: Normalize strings
zh_CN: 规范化字符串

en: Normalize using PHP iconv()
zh_CN: 使用 PHP iconv() 规范化

en: Normalize using PHP transliterator() (slow)
zh_CN: 使用 PHP transliterator() 规范化（慢）

en: Normalize using WP remove_accents() (recommended)
zh_CN: 使用 WP remove_accents() 规范化（推荐）

en: Normally you should leave this empty, but if you require to generate both invoice numbers and quote numbers then you should enter a unique ID for both e.g "invoice" and "quote" respectively. If you require different numbers for multiple forms it is recommended to give an extra identifier such as the form ID or form name e.g: "1234_invoice" or "1235_quote". When using a unique invoice key, you must also provide either a prefix or suffix. For instance, for invoice numbers you could use "I" or "INV" as your prefix, while for quotes you could use "Q" or "QUOTE" as the prefix.
zh_CN: 通常您应该将其留空，但如果您需要生成发票编号和报价编号，那么您应该分别为“发票”和“报价”输入一个唯一的 ID。如果您需要多个表格的不同编号，建议提供额外的标识符，例如表格 ID 或表格名称，例如：“1234_invoice”或“1235_quote”。使用唯一发票密钥时，您还必须提供前缀或后缀。例如，对于发票编号，您可以使用“I”或“INV”作为前缀，而对于报价，您可以使用“Q”或“QUOTE”作为前缀。

en: Normally you would want to subscribe a user, but it's also possible to unsubscribe a user if they are already subscribed if they are already subscribed.
zh_CN: 通常你会想要订阅一个用户，但是如果他们已经订阅了，也可以取消订阅一个用户。

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Norwegian Bokmål
zh_CN: 挪威语Bokmål

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_CN: 挪威尼诺斯克

en: Not contains
zh_CN: 不包含

en: Not equal
zh_CN: 不相等

en: Not equals
zh_CN: 不等于

en: Not found message
zh_CN: 未找到消息

en: Not logged in message (leave blank for no message)
zh_CN: 未登录消息（留空表示没有消息）

en: Not sure what secrets are?
zh_CN: 不知道有什么秘密？

en: Note
zh_CN: 笔记

en: Note: The filter will be applied on the Label only, not the value
zh_CN: 注意：过滤器将仅应用于标签，而不是值

en: Note: The value for quantity must be a positive integer. Null, zero, or negative numbers are not allowed.
zh_CN: 注意：数量的值必须是正整数。不允许空、零或负数。

en: Note: if you wish to use a footer make sure define one element in your form to act as the PDF footer, you can do so under "PDF Settings" TAB when editing an element
zh_CN: 注意：如果要使用页脚，请确保在表单中定义一个元素以用作PDF页脚，可以在编辑元素时在“ PDF设置” TAB下进行操作

en: Note: if you wish to use a header make sure define one element in your form to act as the PDF header, you can do so under "PDF Settings" TAB when editing an element
zh_CN: 注意：如果要使用标题，请确保在表单中定义一个元素作为PDF标题，可以在编辑元素时在“ PDF设置” TAB下进行操作

en: Note: this will only work for logged in users
zh_CN: 注意：这仅适用于已登录的用户

en: Note: this will only work if contact entries are being saved
zh_CN: 注意：这仅在保存联系人条目时有效

en: Note: this will only work if you save a contact entry
zh_CN: 注意：这仅在您保存联系人条目时才有效

en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Number format (example: GB / Gygabyte)
zh_CN: 数字格式（例如：GB /千兆字节）

en: Number of additional quantities of the item to which the discount applies.
zh_CN: 折扣适用的商品的额外数量。

en: Number of columns (1 up to 10)
zh_CN: 列数（1到10）

en: Numbers and Letters (default)
zh_CN: 数字和字母（默认）

en: Numbers only
zh_CN: 仅数字

en: Numbers, letters and symbols
zh_CN: 数字，字母和符号

en: Numeric
zh_CN: 数字

en: OR
zh_CN: 要么

en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Off (toggle disabled)
zh_CN: 关（禁用切换）

en: Offset (e.g: 2 hours after date)
zh_CN: 偏移量（例如：日期后 2 小时）

en: On
zh_CN: 上

en: On (toggle enabled)
zh_CN: 开（启用切换）

en: One (when one condition matched)
zh_CN: 一个（当一个条件匹配时）

en: Only add custom field if field exists in form and not conditionally hidden
zh_CN: 如果字段存在于表单中并且没有条件隐藏，则仅添加自定义字段

en: Only allow logged in users to download secure/private files
zh_CN: 仅允许已登录的用户下载安全/私有文件

en: Only allow logged in users to download secure/private files:
zh_CN: 仅允许登录用户下载安全/私有文件：

en: Only allow the following user roles to download secure/private files:
zh_CN: 仅允许以下用户角色下载安全/专用文件：

en: Only apply the validation if field is not empty
zh_CN: 仅当字段不为空时才应用验证

en: Only change this if you feel that the form is freezing while you are typing (for large forms with above average triggers)
zh_CN: 仅当您在输入时感到表格冻结时才更改此设置（对于具有高于平均触发条件的大型表格）

en: Only checkout to PayPal when following condition is met
zh_CN: 仅在满足以下条件时才结帐到 PayPal

en: Only checkout to Stripe when following condition is met
zh_CN: 仅在满足以下条件时才结帐到 Stripe

en: Only checkout to WooCommerce when following condition is met
zh_CN: 仅在满足以下条件时才结帐到 WooCommerce

en: Only display after user tried to submit the form
zh_CN: 仅在用户尝试提交表单后显示

en: Only display entries within the following date range
zh_CN: 仅显示以下日期范围内的条目

en: Only display the following countries
zh_CN: 仅显示以下国家

en: Only display the message after the user tried to submit the form
zh_CN: 仅在用户尝试提交表单后显示消息

en: Only display this listing to the following users
zh_CN: 仅向以下用户显示此列表

en: Only lower the render scale when your PDF file size is becoming to large for your use case. This can happen when your form is relatively big. Keep in mind that you will lose "pixel" quality when lowering the render scale. When working with huge forms it is really important to check the PDF file size during development and to adjust the render scale accordingly.
zh_CN: 仅当您的PDF文件大小因使用案例而变大时，才降低渲染比例。当您的窗体相对较大时，可能会发生这种情况。请记住，降低渲染比例会失去“像素”质量。使用大型表格时，在开发过程中检查PDF文件大小并相应地调整渲染比例非常重要。

en: Only retrieve entries based on this form
zh_CN: 仅检索基于此表单的条目

en: Only save entry when following condition is met
zh_CN: 仅在满足以下条件时保存条目

en: Only save subscriber when following condition is met
zh_CN: 仅在满足以下条件时才保存订阅者

en: Only save the label
zh_CN: 只保存标签

en: Only save the value (recommended)
zh_CN: 仅保存值（推荐）

en: Only search for results within the provided countries. Countries must be passed as a two character, ISO 3166-1 Alpa-2 compatible country code. You can filter by up to 5 countries. Separated by comma. For example: fr,nl,de would restrict your results to places within France, Netherlands and Germany. While us,pr,vi,gu,mp would restrict your results to places within the United States and its unincorporated organized territories.
zh_CN: 仅在提供的国家/地区内搜索结果。国家必须作为两个字符传递，与 ISO 3166-1 Alpa-2 兼容的国家代码。您最多可以过滤 5 个国家/地区。用逗号分隔。例如：fr,nl,de 会将您的结果限制在法国、荷兰和德国境内。虽然 us,pr,vi,gu,mp 会将您的结果限制在美国及其未合并的有组织领土内的地方。

en: Only send the label
zh_CN: 仅发送标签

en: Only send the value
zh_CN: 只发送值

en: Only set this to "Pending" if you wish to manually verify registrations of users.
zh_CN: 如果您希望手动验证用户注册，请仅将此设置为“待处理”。

en: Only show in PDF file
zh_CN: 仅显示为PDF文件

en: Only show on Form
zh_CN: 仅在表格上显示

en: Only used for Front-end posting
zh_CN: 仅用于前端发布

en: Only used for Register & Login feature
zh_CN: 仅用于注册和登录功能

en: Open (allow comments)
zh_CN: 打开（允许评论）

en: Open (allow pings)
zh_CN: 打开（允许 ping）

en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Open in same window
zh_CN: 在同一窗口中打开

en: Open new tab/window
zh_CN: 打开新标签页/窗口

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Optionally let users verify their account or let them instantly login without verification
zh_CN: 可选择让用户验证他们的帐户或让他们无需验证即可立即登录

en: Order
zh_CN: 订购

en: Order By
zh_CN: 订购依据

en: Order by Product price (WooCommerce only)
zh_CN: 按产品价格订购（仅限WooCommerce）

en: Order by author
zh_CN: 按作者排序

en: Order by date
zh_CN: 按日期排序

en: Order by last modified date
zh_CN: 按上次修改日期排序

en: Order by menu order
zh_CN: 按菜单顺序订购

en: Order by post id
zh_CN: 通过邮编ID订购

en: Order by post/page parent id
zh_CN: 按帖子/页面的父ID排序

en: Order by title (default)
zh_CN: 按标题排序（默认）

en: Order details
zh_CN: 订单详细信息

en: Organize uploads into a month/year based folders e.g:
zh_CN: 将上传内容整理到基于月/年的文件夹中，例如：

en: Origin (specifies the start location from which to calculate directions)
zh_CN: 原点（指定计算路线的起始位置）

en: Out of stock
zh_CN: 缺货

en: Outside the field
zh_CN: 外地

en: Override days exclusion
zh_CN: 优先天排除

en: Override the PayPal member's stored address
zh_CN: 覆盖 PayPal 会员的存储地址

en: Override the default CSS styles
zh_CN: 覆盖默认的CSS样式

en: Owner’s Address line 2
zh_CN: 所有者地址第 2 行

en: Owner’s Address line1
zh_CN: 业主地址 line1

en: Owner’s City
zh_CN: 业主城市

en: Owner’s Country
zh_CN: 所有者的国家

en: Owner’s Postal code
zh_CN: 所有者的邮政编码

en: Owner’s State
zh_CN: 所有者状态

en: Owner’s email address
zh_CN: 所有者的电子邮件地址

en: Owner’s full name
zh_CN: 所有者的全名

en: Owner’s phone number
zh_CN: 业主电话号码

en: PDF
zh_CN: PDF格式

en: PDF File
zh_CN: PDF文件

en: PDF Generator Add-on
zh_CN: PDF 生成器插件

en: PDF Generator Add-on %1$sBETA%2$s
zh_CN: PDF 生成器插件 %1$sBETA%2$s

en: PDF Generator debug mode is enabled!
zh_CN: PDF 生成器调试模式已启用！

en: PDF Settings
zh_CN: PDF设置

en: PDF Text rendering
zh_CN: PDF 文本渲染

en: PDF file
zh_CN: PDF文件

en: PDF filename
zh_CN: PDF文件名

en: PDF options
zh_CN: PDF选项

en: PDF render scale
zh_CN: PDF渲染比例

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Padding & margin styles
zh_CN: 填充和边距样式

en: Padding bottom
zh_CN: 底垫

en: Padding top
zh_CN: 顶部填充

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Page format
zh_CN: 页面格式

en: Page orientation
zh_CN: 页面方向

en: Page orientation for the next page
zh_CN: 下一页的页面方向

en: Paid by
zh_CN: 由...支付

en: Parent ID (leave blank for none)
zh_CN: 家长 ID（留空表示无）

en: Parse address to paypal based on form input data.
zh_CN: 根据表单输入数据将地址解析到贝宝。

en: Parse the entered address information to paypal. This will not override the PayPal member's default address unless you enable the 'Override' option below.
zh_CN: 将输入的地址信息解析到paypal。除非您启用下面的“覆盖”选项，否则这不会覆盖 PayPal 会员的默认地址。

en: Partial refund
zh_CN: 退还部分款项

en: Pass-through variable for you to track product or service purchased or the contribution made. The value you specify is passed back to you upon payment completion.
zh_CN: 传递变量让您跟踪购买的产品或服务或所做的贡献。您指定的值将在付款完成后传回给您。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Protect
zh_CN: 密码保护

en: Password Protect Settings
zh_CN: 密码保护设置

en: Password field
zh_CN: 密码栏

en: Password protect (leave blank for none)
zh_CN: 密码保护（不留空）

en: Paste shortcode on any page
zh_CN: 在任何页面上粘贴简码

en: Path to the blog
zh_CN: 博客路径

en: PayPal Checkout
zh_CN: 贝宝结帐

en: PayPal Order
zh_CN: 贝宝订单

en: PayPal Subscriptions
zh_CN: 贝宝订阅

en: PayPal Transactions
zh_CN: 贝宝交易

en: PayPal cancel URL (when payment is canceled by user)
zh_CN: PayPal 取消 URL（当用户取消付款时）

en: PayPal currency code
zh_CN: 贝宝货币代码

en: PayPal fee
zh_CN: 支付宝费用

en: PayPal fills in the buyer's home phone number automatically.
zh_CN: PayPal 会自动填写买家的家庭电话号码。

en: PayPal merchant email (to receive payments)
zh_CN: PayPal 商家电子邮件（用于接收付款）

en: PayPal notify URL (only for developers!)
zh_CN: PayPal 通知 URL（仅适用于开发人员！）

en: PayPal order
zh_CN: 贝宝订单

en: PayPal order (backend)
zh_CN: 贝宝订单（后端）

en: PayPal order status
zh_CN: 贝宝订单状态

en: PayPal payment method
zh_CN: 贝宝付款方式

en: PayPal return URL (when user successfully returns from paypal)
zh_CN: PayPal 返回 URL（当用户从 paypal 成功返回时）

en: PayPal subscription
zh_CN: 贝宝订阅

en: PayPal subscription (backend)
zh_CN: 贝宝订阅（后端）

en: PayPal subscription status
zh_CN: 贝宝订阅状态

en: Payer E-mail
zh_CN: 付款人电子邮件

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Payment Status
zh_CN: 支付状态

en: Payment authorized, but not yet captured.
zh_CN: 付款已授权，但尚未捕获。

en: Payment details
zh_CN: 付款详情

en: Payment failed
zh_CN: 支付失败

en: Payment failed please try again by clicking the below URL.%sThe below link will be valid for %s hours before your order is removed.%s%s
zh_CN: 付款失败，请单击以下 URL 重试。%s以下链接在您的订单被删除前 %s 小时内有效。%s%s

en: Payment method
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Payment methods
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Payment status
zh_CN: 支付状态

en: Payment type
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Paypal Order
zh_CN: 贝宝订单

en: Paypal Order Status
zh_CN: 贝宝订单状态

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待办的

en: Percent Off
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Permission denied, because this list does not exist
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝，因为此列表不存在

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Phonenumber
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Placeholder Colors
zh_CN: 占位符颜色

en: Placeholder when the field is filled out
zh_CN: 填写字段时的占位符

en: Please choose a payment method!
zh_CN: 请选择付款方式！

en: Please choose an import file first!
zh_CN: 请先选择一个导入文件！

en: Please confirm deletion!
zh_CN: 请确认删除！

en: Please confirm import!
    This will override your current progress!
zh_CN: 请确认进口！
    这将覆盖您当前的进度！

en: Please confirm to clear form!
zh_CN: 请确认以清除表格！

en: Please confirm to reset submission counter!
zh_CN: 请确认重置提交计数器！

en: Please edit the element and enter your List ID.
zh_CN: 请编辑元素并输入您的列表 ID。

en: Please edit this Stripe element and choose a payment gateway!
zh_CN: 请编辑此 Stripe 元素并选择支付网关！

en: Please edit this field and enter your "Google API key" under the "Address auto complete" TAB
zh_CN: 请修改此字段，然后在“地址自动完成”标签下输入您的“ Google API密钥”

en: Please enter a reason!
zh_CN: 请输入原因！

en: Please enter your "Google API key" and make sure you enabled the "Google Maps JavaScript API" library in order to generate a map
zh_CN: 请输入您的“ Google API密钥”，并确保启用了“ Google Maps JavaScript API”库以生成地图

en: Please enter your reCAPTCHA API keys in %sSuper Forms > Settings > Form Settings%s
zh_CN: 请在 %sSuper Forms > Settings > Form Settings%s 中输入您的 reCAPTCHA API 密钥

en: Please note
zh_CN: 请注意

en: Please note that changing this directory will not affect any previously uploaded files.
zh_CN: 请注意，更改此目录不会影响任何以前上传的文件。

en: Please note that elements inside a hidden column will still be submitted as data by default
zh_CN: 请注意，隐藏列内的元素仍将默认作为数据提交

en: Please note that the iDeal gateway can not be used in combination with subscriptions!
zh_CN: 请注意，iDeal 网关不能与订阅结合使用！

en: Please note that when you are storing your files in a secure/private directory outside the root the files will automatically not be added to the Media Library.
zh_CN: 请注意，当您将文件存储在根目录之外的安全/私有目录中时，这些文件将不会自动添加到媒体库中。

en: Please note that you can only use a fixed value and one of the %sPredefined {tags}%s (see docs). In case you want to use field {tags} you will have to make it a %sVariable Field%s (see docs). This allows you to dynamically update the hidden field based on a other fields value.
zh_CN: 请注意，您只能使用固定值和 %sPredefined {tags}%s 之一（请参阅文档）。如果您想使用字段 {tags}，您必须将其设为 %sVariable Field%s（请参阅文档）。这允许您根据其他字段值动态更新隐藏字段。

en: Please note:
zh_CN: 请注意：

en: Please note: The textarea max length setting will not cut off the user from being able to type beyond the limitation. This is for user friendly purposes to avoid text being cut of when a user tries to copy/paste text that would exceed the limit (which would be annoying in some circumstances).
zh_CN: 请注意：textarea最大长度设置不会切断用户的输入范围。这是出于用户友好的目的，以避免当用户尝试复制/粘贴超出限制的文本时（在某些情况下会令人讨厌）剪切文本。

en: Please provide the price/plan ID for your line item
zh_CN: 请提供您的订单项的价格/计划 ID

en: Please read the %sCreating variable conditions with CSV file%s section in the documentation before using this method.
zh_CN: 在使用此方法之前，请阅读文档中的 %sCreating variable conditions with CSV file%s 部分。

en: Please save your form first!
zh_CN: 请先保存您的表格！

en: Please select what you want to import!
zh_CN: 请选择您要导入的内容！

en: Please setup your API key in
zh_CN: 请设置您的 API 密钥

en: Polish
zh_CN: 抛光

en: Populate checkout fields with form data
zh_CN: 使用表单数据填充结帐字段

en: Populate form with Contact Entry data if exists
zh_CN: 使用联系人条目数据填充表单（如果存在）

en: Popup FadeIn duration in milliseconds
zh_CN: 弹出淡入淡出持续时间（以毫秒为单位）

en: Popup FadeOut duration in milliseconds
zh_CN: 弹出淡出持续时间（以毫秒为单位）

en: Popup Settings
zh_CN: 弹出设置

en: Popup Slide In duration in milliseconds
zh_CN: 弹出式幻灯片持续时间（以毫秒为单位）

en: Popup background color
zh_CN: 项目背景色

en: Popup paddings e.g: 0px 0px 0px 0px
zh_CN: 弹出填充，例如：0px 0px 0px 0px

en: Popup slide in
zh_CN: 弹出式幻灯片

en: Popup width in pixels (px)
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的弹出窗口宽度 (px)

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 肖像

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Positioning bottom e.g: 10px
zh_CN: 定位底部，例如：10px

en: Positioning left e.g: 10px
zh_CN: 左侧定位：例如10px

en: Positioning method
zh_CN: 定位方式

en: Positioning right e.g: 10px
zh_CN: 正确定位，例如：10px

en: Positioning top e.g: 10px
zh_CN: 排名最高的位置，例如：10px

en: Possible values
zh_CN: 可能的值

en: Post
zh_CN: 发布

en: Post Status
zh_CN: 发布状态

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 帖子标题

en: Post categories
zh_CN: 帖子类别

en: Post status (e.g any, publish, inherit, pending, private, future, draft, trash)
zh_CN: 发布状态（例如，任何，发布，继承，待处理，私有，将来，草稿，回收站）

en: Post status after payment complete
zh_CN: 付款完成后发布状态

en: Post tags separated by comma
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的帖子标签

en: Post timeout in seconds
zh_CN: 发布超时（以秒为单位）

en: Post type
zh_CN: 帖子类型

en: Post type (e.g page, post or product)
zh_CN: 帖子类型（例如页面，帖子或产品）

en: Postal code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Posts per RSS feed
zh_CN: 每个RSS feed的帖子

en: Posts per page
zh_CN: 每页的帖子

en: Preferred countries
zh_CN: 首选国家

en: Prefix label
zh_CN: 前缀标签

en: Prefix question icon tooltip text
zh_CN: 前缀问题图标工具提示文本

en: Preloader (form loading icon)
zh_CN: 预加载器（表单加载图标）

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Prevent submitting form on pressing "Enter" keyboard button
zh_CN: 防止在按“ Enter”键盘按钮时提交表单

en: Prevent submitting form when entry title already exists
zh_CN: 条目标题已存在时阻止提交表单

en: Prevent users from going to next step if it contains errors
zh_CN: 如果其中包含错误，则阻止用户进入下一步

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预习

en: Previous / Next color
zh_CN: 上一个/下一个颜色

en: Previous Multi-part/Step
zh_CN: 上一个多部分/步骤

en: Previous button text
zh_CN: 上一个按钮文字

en: Price
zh_CN: 价钱

en: Pricing Plan
zh_CN: 定价计划

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print form data
zh_CN: 打印表格数据

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人的

en: Processed
zh_CN: 处理

en: Processing form data...
zh_CN: 正在处理表格数据...

en: Product Price
zh_CN: 产品价格

en: Product Regular Price
zh_CN: 产品正常价格

en: Product Sale Price
zh_CN: 产品销售价

en: Product Type (e.g: simple, grouped, external, variable)
zh_CN: 产品类型（例如：简单、分组、外部、变量）

en: Product attribute (product_attributes)
zh_CN: 产品属性（product_attributes）

en: Product attribute slug
zh_CN: 产品属性段

en: Product name
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Product visibility
zh_CN: 产品知名度

en: Progress Bar Colors
zh_CN: 进度条颜色

en: Progress Step Colors
zh_CN: 进度色

en: Progress Step Colors Active
zh_CN: 进度步颜色有效

en: Publish (default)
zh_CN: 发布（默认）

en: Purchase total
zh_CN: 采购总额

en: Put each fee on a new line with values separated by pipes "|".%1$s%2$sExample with tags:%3$s {fee_name}|{amount}|{taxable}|{tax_class}%1$s%2$sExample without tags:%3$s Administration fee|5|false|''%1$s%2$sAllowed values:%3$s string|float|bool|string
zh_CN: 将每个费用放在一个新行上，值用管道“|”分隔。%1$s%2$s带有标签的示例：%3$s {fee_name}|{amount}|{taxable}|{tax_class}%1$s %2$s不带标签的示例：%3$s 管理费|5|false|''%1$s%2$s允许的值：%3$s string|float|bool|string

en: Put each key on a new line, for instance if you want to return the user billing address you could enter:
    ID
    billing_first_name
    billing_last_name
    billing_company
    billing_email
    billing_phone
    billing_address_1
    billing_city
    billing_state
    billing_postcode
    billing_country
    
    When retrieving the value in the form dynamically you can use tags like so: {fieldname;1} (to retrieve the user ID) and {fieldname;2} (to retrieve the city) and so on...
zh_CN: 将每个密钥放在新行中，例如，如果您想返回用户账单地址，则可以输入：
    ID
    billing_first_name
    billing_last_name
    billing_company
    billing_email
    计费电话
    billing_address_1
    billing_city
    billing_state
    billing_postcode
    billing_country
    
    动态检索表单中的值时，可以使用如下标记：{fieldname; 1}（用于检索用户ID）和{fieldname; 2}（用于检索城市），依此类推...

en: Put each meta key on a new line, for instance if you want to return the ID, image, price and title of a product, you could enter:
     ID
    featured_image
    post_title
    _regular_price
    
    When retrieving the value in the form dynamically you can use tags like so: {fieldname;1} (to retrieve the ID), {fieldname;2} (to retrieve the image URL), {fieldname;3} (for title), and {fieldname;4} (to retrieve the price)
zh_CN: 将每个元密钥放在新行中，例如，如果您想返回产品的ID，图像，价格和标题，则可以输入：
     ID
    Featured_image
    帖子标题
    _regular_price
    
    在动态检索表单中的值时，您可以使用如下标记：{fieldname; 1}（用于检索ID），{fieldname; 2}（用于检索图像URL），{fieldname; 3}（用于标题），和{fieldname; 4}（以获取价格）

en: Put each on a new line
zh_CN: 将每个放在一个新行上

en: Put each on a new line e.g:
    nl|Nederland
    de|Deutschland
zh_CN: 将每个放在一个新行上，例如：
    nl|荷兰
    de|德国

en: Put each on a new line formatted like this:%1$s%4$smenu-slug|Menu Title|Put your HTML or shortcode here...|Integer for menu item position (optional)|URL to custom page (optional)%5$s%1$s%2$sExample without custom page URL:%3$s%1$s%4$sform-submissions|Form Submissions|[super_listings list="1" id="54751"]|3%5$s%1$s%2$sExample with custom page URL:%3$s%1$s%4$sform-submissions|Form Submissions|[super_listings list="1" id="54751"]|3|https://domain.com/my-custom-page%5$s
zh_CN: 将每个放在一个新行上，格式如下：%1$s%4$smenu-slug|菜单标题|将您的 HTML 或短代码放在这里...|菜单项位置的整数（可选）|自定义页面的 URL（可选） %5$s%1$s%2$s没有自定义页面 URL 的示例：%3$s%1$s%4$sform-submissions|Form Submissions|[super_listings list="1" id="54751"]|3 %5$s%1$s%2$s自定义页面 URL 示例：%3$s%1$s%4$sform-submissions|Form Submissions|[super_listings list="1" id="54751"]|3 |https://domain.com/my-custom-page%5$s

en: Put each on a new line, separate values by pipes%s%sExample:%s http://facebook.com/company|http://domain.com/fb-icon.png|Facebook
zh_CN: 将每个值放在一个新行上，用管道分隔值%s%s示例：%s http://facebook.com/company|http://domain.com/fb-icon.png|Facebook

en: Put each on a new line, {tags} can be used to retrieve data
zh_CN: 将每个放在一个新行上，{tags} 可用于检索数据

en: Put each on a new line. Example format:%scf_1|{form_field_name}%scf_2|{form_field_name2}%s%s
zh_CN: 将每个放在一个新行上。示例格式：%scf_1|{form_field_name}%scf_2|{form_field_name2}%s%s

en: Put each on a new line.%1$s%1$sFormat:%1$sname|label|bg_color|font_color%1$s%1$sExample:%1$spending|Pending|#808080|#FFFFFF%1$sprocessing|Processing|#808080|#FFFFFF%1$son_hold|On hold|#FF7700|#FFFFFF%1$saccepted|Accepted|#2BC300|#FFFFFF%1$scompleted|Completed|#2BC300|#FFFFFF%1$scancelled|Cancelled|#E40000|#FFFFFF%1$sdeclined|Declined|#E40000|#FFFFFF%1$srefunded|Refunded|#000000|#FFFFFF
zh_CN: 将每个放在一个新行上。%1$s%1$s格式：%1$sname|label|bg_color|font_color%1$s%1$s示例：%1$spending|Pending|#808080|#FFFFFF%1$ sprocessing|正在处理|#808080|#FFFFFF%1$son_hold|暂停|#FF7700|#FFFFFF%1$saccepted|已接受|#2BC300|#FFFFFF%1$scompleted|Completed|#2BC300|#FFFFFF%1$scancelled |已取消|#E40000|#FFFFFF%1$s拒绝|拒绝|#E40000|#FFFFFF%1$srefunded|已退款|#000000|#FFFFFF

en: Put each social icon on a new line
zh_CN: 将每个社交图标放在一个新行上

en: Put the tracking code here and replace 'UA-XXXXX-Y' with the property ID (also called the "tracking ID") of the Google Analytics property you wish to track.<br />(only add if you are sure this code hasn't been placed elsewhere yet, otherwise leave empty)
zh_CN: 将跟踪代码放在此处，并将“ UA-XXXXX-Y”替换为您要跟踪的Google Analytics（分析）属性的属性ID（也称为“跟踪ID”）。<br /> （仅当您确定此代码尚未放置在其他位置时才添加，否则请留空）

en: QTY
zh_CN: 数量

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Quantity (Number of items)
zh_CN: 数量（项目数）

en: Quantity button colors
zh_CN: 数量按钮颜色

en: Quantity field
zh_CN: 数量栏

en: Quantity:
zh_CN: 数量：

en: Question
zh_CN: 题

en: Radio buttons
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Rating Colors
zh_CN: 评级颜色

en: Rating Colors Active
zh_CN: 评级颜色有效

en: Rating Colors Hover
zh_CN: 评级颜色悬停

en: Rating background
zh_CN: 标签背景

en: Rating border color
zh_CN: 评级边框颜色

en: Rating color
zh_CN: 评级颜色

en: Raw Transaction Data
zh_CN: 原始交易数据

en: Read
zh_CN: 读

en: Read the documentation here!
zh_CN: 在此处阅读文档！

en: Readonly (makes fields readonly)
zh_CN: 只读（使字段变为只读）

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Receipt/Invoice
zh_CN: 收据/发票

en: Recipient(s) email address separated by commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔的收件人电子邮件地址

en: Recipient(s) email address separated with commas
zh_CN: 收件人电子邮件地址，以逗号分隔

en: Recurring
zh_CN: 再次发生的

en: Recurring Payment ID
zh_CN: 定期付款 ID

en: Redirect to Checkout page or Shopping Cart?
zh_CN: 重定向到结帐页面或购物车？

en: Redirect to link or URL
zh_CN: 重定向到链接或URL

en: Redirect to the created Post after form submission
zh_CN: 提交表单后重定向到创建的 Post

en: Redirecting...
zh_CN: 重定向中...

en: Redo last change
zh_CN: 重做上一次更改

en: Refunded
zh_CN: 已退款

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: Register & Login
zh_CN: 注册和登录

en: Register & Login Settings
zh_CN: 注册和登录设置

en: Register a new user
zh_CN: 注册一个新用户

en: Register new user if user is not logged in
zh_CN: 如果用户未登录，则注册新用户

en: Registered user login status after payment complete
zh_CN: 支付完成后注册用户登录状态

en: Relative
zh_CN: 相对的

en: Remove URL (hyperlink) from files in emails
zh_CN: 从电子邮件中的文件中删除URL（超链接）

en: Remove files from {loop_fields} in emails
zh_CN: 从电子邮件中的{loop_fields}删除文件

en: Remove files from {loop_fields} tag
zh_CN: 从{loop_fields}标记中删除文件

en: Remove gallery (images) from single product page
zh_CN: 从单个产品页面中删除图库（图像）

en: Remove gallery from single product page
zh_CN: 从单个产品页面中删除图库

en: Remove hyperlink in emails
zh_CN: 删除电子邮件中的超链接

en: Remove margin
zh_CN: 删除保证金

en: Remove price from single product page
zh_CN: 从单个产品页面中删除价格

en: Remove rating from single product page
zh_CN: 从单个产品页面中删除评级

en: Remove short description from single product page
zh_CN: 从单个产品页面中删除简短描述

en: Remove title from single product page
zh_CN: 从单个产品页面中删除标题

en: Remove/clear coupons before redirecting to cart
zh_CN: 在重定向到购物车之前删除/清除优惠券

en: Remove/clear fees before redirecting to cart
zh_CN: 在重定向到购物车之前删除/清除费用

en: Removes any accents from strings inside your CSV file
zh_CN: 从 CSV 文件中的字符串中删除所有重音符号

en: Removes any accents from strings returned by the API
zh_CN: 从 API 返回的字符串中删除任何重音符号

en: Repeat (repeat)
zh_CN: 重复（重复）

en: Repeat X (repeat-x)
zh_CN: 重复 X (repeat-x)

en: Repeat Y (repeat-y)
zh_CN: 重复 Y (repeat-y)

en: Repeater
zh_CN: 中继器

en: Repeater column
zh_CN: 中继器栏

en: Replace comma's with HTML tag in emails
zh_CN: 用电子邮件中的HTML标记替换逗号

en: Replace the default "Add to cart" area
zh_CN: 替换默认的“添加到购物车”区域

en: Reply to email:
zh_CN: 回复电子邮件：

en: Reply to name:
zh_CN: 回复姓名：

en: Reposition element
zh_CN: 重新定位元素

en: Require user to choose a minimum of X dates
zh_CN: 要求用户选择至少X个日期

en: Required Field (not empty)
zh_CN: 必填字段（非空）

en: Required to calculate distance between 2 locations
zh_CN: 需要计算两个位置之间的距离

en: Required to connect the post to categories (if found)
zh_CN: 需要将帖子连接到类别（如果找到）

en: Required to connect the post to tags (if found)
zh_CN: 需要将帖子连接到标签（如果找到）

en: Required to do API calls to retrieve data
zh_CN: 要求执行API调用以检索数据

en: Reset Submission Counter
zh_CN: 重置提交计数器

en: Reset Submission Counter for Users
zh_CN: 重置用户的提交计数器

en: Reset all to default value
zh_CN: 全部重置为默认值

en: Reset all to global value
zh_CN: 全部重置为全局值

en: Reset all to last known value
zh_CN: 全部重置为最后一个已知值

en: Reset filters
zh_CN: 重置过滤器

en: Reset locker submission counter for all users:
zh_CN: 重置所有用户的储物柜提交计数器：

en: Reset locker submission counter to:
zh_CN: 将储物柜提交计数器重置为：

en: Reset password (lost password)
zh_CN: 重置密码（丢失密码）

en: Reset to default value
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Reset to global settings
zh_CN: 重置为全局设置

en: Reset to global value
zh_CN: 重置为全局值

en: Reset to last known value
zh_CN: 重置为最后一个已知值

en: Responsiveness
zh_CN: 反应性

en: Restore Default Settings
zh_CN: 恢复默认设置

en: Restore a previous saved version of this Form
zh_CN: 恢复此表格的先前保存版本

en: Restore backup
zh_CN: 恢复备份

en: Restoring settings...
zh_CN: 恢复设置...

en: Restrict result by countrie(s)
zh_CN: 按国家/地区限制结果

en: Retain underlying global value (recommended when exporting to other sites)
zh_CN: 保留潜在的全局价值（导出到其他站点时推荐）

en: Retrieve Slug, ID, Title or Meta Data as value
zh_CN: 检索子弹，ID，标题或元数据作为值

en: Retrieve categories by it's parent ID (integer only)
zh_CN: 通过其父ID检索类别（仅整数）

en: Retrieve entries based on all forms
zh_CN: 根据所有表单检索条目

en: Retrieve entries based on the following form ID's
zh_CN: 根据以下表单 ID 检索条目

en: Retrieve form data from users last submission
zh_CN: 从用户上次提交中检索表单数据

en: Retrieve method
zh_CN: 检索方法

en: Retrieve value from
zh_CN: 从中检索值

en: Retrieves the activation code
zh_CN: 检索激活码

en: Retrieves the current author ID
zh_CN: 检索当前作者ID

en: Retrieves the current author email
zh_CN: 检索当前作者电子邮件

en: Retrieves the current day of the month (Local time)
zh_CN: 检索每月的当前日期（本地时间）

en: Retrieves the current day of the month (UTC/GMT)
zh_CN: 检索每月的当前日期（UTC / GMT）

en: Retrieves the current hour of the day (Local time)
zh_CN: 检索当天的当前时间（本地时间）

en: Retrieves the current hour of the day (UTC/GMT)
zh_CN: 检索当天的当前时间（UTC / GMT）

en: Retrieves the current logged in user ID
zh_CN: 检索当前登录的用户ID

en: Retrieves the current logged in user display name
zh_CN: 检索当前登录的用户显示名称

en: Retrieves the current logged in user email
zh_CN: 检索当前登录的用户电子邮件

en: Retrieves the current logged in user first name
zh_CN: 检索当前登录的用户名

en: Retrieves the current logged in user last name
zh_CN: 检索当前登录用户的姓氏

en: Retrieves the current logged in user login (username)
zh_CN: 检索当前登录的用户登录名（用户名）

en: Retrieves the current logged in user roles
zh_CN: 检索当前登录的用户角色

en: Retrieves the current minute of the hour (Local time)
zh_CN: 检索当前的当前分钟（本地时间）

en: Retrieves the current minute of the hour (UTC/GMT)
zh_CN: 检索小时的当前分钟（UTC / GMT）

en: Retrieves the current month of the year (Local time)
zh_CN: 检索一年中的当前月份（本地时间）

en: Retrieves the current month of the year (UTC/GMT)
zh_CN: 检索一年中的当前月份（UTC / GMT）

en: Retrieves the current page URL
zh_CN: 检索当前页面的URL

en: Retrieves the current page or post ID
zh_CN: 检索当前页面或帖子ID

en: Retrieves the current page or post author ID
zh_CN: 检索当前页面或帖子作者ID

en: Retrieves the current page or post author email
zh_CN: 检索当前页面或发布作者电子邮件

en: Retrieves the current page or post title
zh_CN: 检索当前页面或帖子标题

en: Retrieves the current second of the minute (Local time)
zh_CN: 检索当前的分钟（本地时间）

en: Retrieves the current second of the minute (UTC/GMT)
zh_CN: 检索当前的分钟（UTC / GMT）

en: Retrieves the current year of time (Local time)
zh_CN: 检索当前时间（本地时间）

en: Retrieves the current year of time (UTC/GMT)
zh_CN: 检索当前时间（UTC / GMT）

en: Retrieves the field label for the field loop {loop_fields}
zh_CN: 检索字段循环{loop_fields}的字段标签

en: Retrieves the field value for the field loop {loop_fields}
zh_CN: 检索字段循环{loop_fields}的字段值

en: Retrieves the generated password
zh_CN: 检索生成的密码

en: Retrieves the latest Contact Entry ID
zh_CN: 检索最新的联系人条目ID

en: Retrieves the latest Contact Entry ID of the logged in user based on current form ID
zh_CN: 根据当前表单 ID 检索登录用户的最新联系人条目 ID

en: Retrieves the latest Contact Entry ID of the logged in user for any form
zh_CN: 检索已登录用户的最新联系人条目ID

en: Retrieves the latest Contact Entry status
zh_CN: 检索最新的联系人条目状态

en: Retrieves the latest Contact Entry status of the logged in user based on current form ID
zh_CN: 根据当前表单 ID 检索登录用户的最新联系人条目状态

en: Retrieves the latest Contact Entry status of the logged in user for any form
zh_CN: 检索已登录用户的最新联系人条目状态

en: Retrieves the location where user came from (if exists any) before loading the page with the form
zh_CN: 在使用表单加载页面之前，检索用户来自的位置（如果存在）

en: Retrieves the location where user came from from a session (if exists any) before loading the page with the form
zh_CN: 在使用表单加载页面之前，检索用户来自会话的位置（如果存在）

en: Retrieves the login page URL
zh_CN: 检索登录页面 URL

en: Retrieves the loop anywhere in your email
zh_CN: 检索电子邮件中任何地方的循环

en: Retrieves the server timestamp (Local time)
zh_CN: 检索服务器时间戳（本地时间）

en: Retrieves the server timestamp (UTC/GMT)
zh_CN: 检索服务器时间戳（UTC / GMT）

en: Retrieves the submitter's IP address
zh_CN: 检索提交者的IP地址

en: Retrieves the total submission count (if form locker is used)
zh_CN: 检索提交总数（如果使用了表格锁）

en: Retry payment E-mail Body
zh_CN: 重试付款电子邮件正文

en: Retry payment E-mail Subject
zh_CN: 重试付款电子邮件主题

en: Retry payment link expiry in hours
zh_CN: 几小时后重试付款链接到期

en: Return age as value instead of the date
zh_CN: 将年龄作为值而不是日期返回

en: Return days
zh_CN: 返回天数

en: Return label format (define how the results are displayed)
zh_CN: 返回标签格式（定义结果显示方式）

en: Return months
zh_CN: 返回月份

en: Return the current date as default value
zh_CN: 返回当前日期作为默认值

en: Return the current time as default value
zh_CN: 返回当前时间作为默认值

en: Return the customer to this page after a sucessfull payment. Leave blank to redirect to home page.
zh_CN: 成功付款后，将客户返回到此页面。留空以重定向到主页。

en: Return to builder
zh_CN: 返回建造者

en: Return value format (define how the value is returned)
zh_CN: 返回值格式（定义返回值的方式）

en: Return years (age)
zh_CN: 返回年份（年龄）

en: Reversed
zh_CN: 反转

en: Right
zh_CN: 对

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Romansh
zh_CN: 罗曼什

en: Rounded
zh_CN: 四舍五入

en: Row heading
zh_CN: 行标题

en: Row logic
zh_CN: 行逻辑

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: SEPA Direct Debit
zh_CN: SEPA 直接借记

en: SMTP Server
zh_CN: SMTP服务器

en: SMTP debug output mode
zh_CN: SMTP调试输出模式

en: SMTP password
zh_CN: SMTP密码

en: SMTP username
zh_CN: SMTP用户名

en: SMTP – port 25 or 2525 or 587%sSecure SMTP (SSL / TLS) – port 465 or 25 or 587, 2526
zh_CN: SMTP – 端口 25 或 2525 或 587%s安全 SMTP (SSL / TLS) – 端口 465 或 25 或 587、2526

en: SSL
zh_CN: SSL协议

en: Sa
zh_CN: 萨

en: Sales tax
zh_CN: 销售税

en: Sandbox publishable key
zh_CN: 沙盒可发布密钥

en: Sandbox secret key
zh_CN: 沙盒密钥

en: Sandbox webhook ID
zh_CN: 沙盒网络钩子 ID

en: Sandbox webhook signing secret key
zh_CN: 沙盒 webhook 签名密钥

en: Sat
zh_CN: 周六

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Mailster user data
zh_CN: 保存 Mailster 用户数据

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save as Contact Entry
zh_CN: 另存为联系人条目

en: Save both value and label
zh_CN: 保存值和标签

en: Save custom post meta
zh_CN: 保存自定义帖子元

en: Save custom user meta
zh_CN: 保存自定义用户元

en: Save data
zh_CN: 保存数据

en: Save form progression (when a user returns, the data isn't lost)
zh_CN: 保存表单进度（当用户返回时，数据不会丢失）

en: Save product attributes
zh_CN: 保存产品属性

en: Save settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save the admin email value (default)
zh_CN: 保存管理员电子邮件值（默认）

en: Save the confirmation email value
zh_CN: 保存确认电子邮件值

en: Save the entry value
zh_CN: 保存输入值

en: Save value or label to entry?
zh_CN: 保存值或标签以输入？

en: Save your form
zh_CN: 保存表格

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search contact entries based on their title. By default all entry data will be populated unless defined otherwise in the "Fields to skip" setting below. To retrieve the contact entry status you can add a field named: %2$shidden_contact_entry_status%3$s (which will be populated with the current status of the entry). To retrieve the entry ID you can name the field: %2$shidden_contact_entry_id%3$s. To retrieve the entry Title you can name the field: %2$shidden_contact_entry_title%3$s
zh_CN: 根据标题搜索联系人条目。默认情况下，所有条目数据都将被填充，除非在下面的“要跳过的字段”设置中另有定义。要检索联系人条目状态，您可以添加一个名为：%2$shidden_contact_entry_status%3$s 的字段（将填充条目的当前状态）。要检索条目 ID，您可以将字段命名为：%2$shidden_contact_entry_id%3$s。要检索条目标题，您可以将字段命名为：%2$shidden_contact_entry_title%3$s

en: Search contact entry based on title
zh_CN: 根据标题搜索联系人条目

en: Search method
zh_CN: 搜索方式

en: Second choice
zh_CN: 第二选择

en: Secrets
zh_CN: 秘密

en: Secure File Uploads
zh_CN: 安全上传文件

en: Select & Sort the data that needs to be exported
zh_CN: 选择并排序需要导出的数据

en: Select None to never reset the lock
zh_CN: 选择“无”从不重置锁定

en: Select a date
zh_CN: 选择一个日期

en: Select a filter relation (OR|AND)
zh_CN: 选择一个过滤器关系（OR|AND）

en: Select a form
zh_CN: 选择一个表格

en: Select a method for retrieving items
zh_CN: 选择一种检索项目的方法

en: Select a page to link to
zh_CN: 选择要链接的页面

en: Select a post to link to
zh_CN: 选择一个帖子以链接到

en: Select a time
zh_CN: 选择一个时间

en: Select a unit system
zh_CN: 选择单位系统

en: Select all user roles who are allowed to submit the form
zh_CN: 选择所有允许提交表单的用户角色

en: Select an Icon
zh_CN: 选择一个图标

en: Select email template
zh_CN: 选择电子邮件模板

en: Select grouped, if you wish to append the field next to it's previous field.
zh_CN: 如果希望将字段追加到上一个字段旁边，请选择分组。

en: Select how many individual E-mail reminders you require
zh_CN: 选择您需要多少个单独的电子邮件提醒

en: Select how the items should be displayed
zh_CN: 选择应如何显示项目

en: Select how you want to filter entries
zh_CN: 选择您要如何过滤条目

en: Select how you want to filter orders
zh_CN: 选择您要如何过滤订单

en: Select how you want to order the items
zh_CN: 选择您要如何订购商品

en: Select how you would want to define the conditions (manually or via a CSV file)
zh_CN: 选择要如何定义条件（手动或通过CSV文件）

en: Select if this field must act as Start or Destination
zh_CN: 选择此字段是否必须充当“开始”或“目的地”

en: Select if you want to retrieve slug, ID or the title as value
zh_CN: 选择是否要检索段，ID或标题作为值

en: Select if you want to use Ascending or Descending order
zh_CN: 选择是否要使用升序或降序

en: Select the toggle default status
zh_CN: 选择切换默认状态

en: Select to split words by comma or space or both
zh_CN: 选择以逗号或空格或两者同时分割单词

en: Select weight unit
zh_CN: 选择重量单位

en: Select what the form should do (register, login, update or reset a password)
zh_CN: 选择表单应执行的操作（注册、登录、更新或重置密码）

en: Select what the status should be
zh_CN: 选择状态应该是什么

en: Select what value to return (distance or duration)
zh_CN: 选择要返回的值（距离或持续时间）

en: Select when to reset the form lock
zh_CN: 选择何时重置表格锁定

en: Select where files should be uploaded to
zh_CN: 选择文件应上传到的位置

en: Select whether or not to prompt buyers for a shipping address.
zh_CN: 选择是否提示买家提供送货地址。

en: Select which value to return for calculations
zh_CN: 选择要返回的值进行计算

en: Select your form
zh_CN: 选择你的表格

en: Selected color
zh_CN: 已选颜色

en: Send CSV attachment with form data to the admin email
zh_CN: 将带有表单数据的 CSV 附件发送到管理员电子邮件

en: Send E-mail
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: Send E-mail to author
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件给作者

en: Send a confirmation email
zh_CN: 发送确认邮件

en: Send admin email
zh_CN: 发送管理员电子邮件

en: Send an admin email
zh_CN: 发送管理员电子邮件

en: Send approve email when account is activated by admin
zh_CN: 管理员激活帐户时发送批准电子邮件

en: Send both value and label
zh_CN: 同时发送值和标签

en: Send confirmation email
zh_CN: 发送确认电子邮件

en: Send copy to following address(es)
zh_CN: 发送副本到以下地址

en: Send copy to following address(es), without being able to see the address
zh_CN: 将副本发送到以下地址，但看不到该地址

en: Send data as JSON string
zh_CN: 将数据作为JSON字符串发送

en: Send email after order completed
zh_CN: 订单完成后发送电子邮件

en: Send email after payment completed
zh_CN: 付款完成后发送电子邮件

en: Send email confirmation/verification email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件确认/验证电子邮件

en: Send email from:
zh_CN: 从发送电子邮件：

en: Send email to
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件至

en: Send email to:
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件至：

en: Send or do not send confirmation emails
zh_CN: 发送或不发送确认电子邮件

en: Send or do not send the admin emails
zh_CN: 发送或不发送管理员电子邮件

en: Send reminder at a fixed time, or by offset
zh_CN: 在固定时间发送提醒，或按偏移量发送提醒

en: Send reminder based on the following date:
zh_CN: 根据以下日期发送提醒：

en: Send site credentials to the user email
zh_CN: 将站点凭据发送到用户电子邮件

en: Send the Mailchimp confirmation email
zh_CN: 发送 Mailchimp 确认电子邮件

en: Send to (Admin E-mails)
zh_CN: 发送至（管理员电子邮件）

en: Send to (Confirmation E-mails)
zh_CN: 发送至（确认电子邮件）

en: Send value or label to admin?
zh_CN: 向管理员发送值或标签？

en: Send value or label to submitter?
zh_CN: 发送值或标签给提交者？

en: Send verification email (default)
zh_CN: 发送验证邮件（默认）

en: Send verification email and automatically login
zh_CN: 发送验证邮件并自动登录

en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

en: Separate Mailchimp field and field_name by pipes "|" (put each on a new line).%1$sExample: PHONE|phonenumber%1$sWith this method you can save custom Mailchimp user data
zh_CN: 通过管道“|”分隔 Mailchimp 字段和 field_name （将每个放在一个新行上）。%1$s示例：电话|电话号码%1$s使用此方法，您可以保存自定义 Mailchimp 用户数据

en: Separate Mailster field and field_name by pipes "|" (put each on a new line).%sExample: mailster_field_name|super_forms_field_name%sWith this method you can save custom Mailster user data
zh_CN: 用管道“|”分隔 Mailster 字段和 field_name （将每个放在一个新行上）。%s示例：mailster_field_name|super_forms_field_name%s使用此方法，您可以保存自定义 Mailster 用户数据

en: Separate each form ID by a comma.
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔每个表单 ID。

en: Separated by comma's e.g: nl,be,de
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔，例如：nl,be,de

en: Separated each post status by a comma, enter "any" for all post statuses
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔每个帖子状态，为所有帖子状态输入“ any”

en: Seperate each rate with a comma. You can manage and create Tax Rates in via the Stripe %sDashboard%s.
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔每个速率。您可以通过 Stripe %sDashboard%s 管理和创建税率。

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Set a custom delimiter to separate the values on each row
zh_CN: 设置自定义定界符以分隔每一行的值

en: Set a custom enclosure character for values
zh_CN: 设置值的自定义附件字符

en: Set a default color (leave blank for none)
zh_CN: 设置默认颜色（不留空白）

en: Set a default time for this field (leave blank for none)
zh_CN: 为该字段设置默认时间（留空表示无）

en: Set a default value for this field (leave blank for none)
zh_CN: 设置此字段的默认值（不留空白）

en: Set a default value for this field. {post_id} and {post_title} can be used (leave blank for none)
zh_CN: 为该字段设置默认值。可以使用{post_id}和{post_title}（不留空白）

en: Set a default value for this field. {post_id}, {post_title} and {user_****} can be used (leave blank for none)
zh_CN: 为该字段设置默认值。可以使用{post_id}，{post_title}和{user _ ****}（不留空白）

en: Set a form ID to retrieve data from (separated by comma)
zh_CN: 设置表单ID以从中检索数据（以逗号分隔）

en: Set a format e.g: %, EUR, USD etc.
zh_CN: 设置格式，例如：%、EUR、USD 等。

en: Set a label for the amount e.g: Subtotal or Total
zh_CN: 为金额设置标签，例如：小计或总计

en: Set a number format e.g: Gygabyte, Kilometers etc. (leave blank for none)
zh_CN: 设置数字格式，例如：Gygabyte，公里等（不留空白）

en: Set mailer to use SMTP
zh_CN: 将邮件程序设置为使用SMTP

en: Set the currency of or leave empty for no currency e.g: $ or €
zh_CN: 设置的货币或不留任何货币为空，例如：$或€

en: Set the limitation thresshold
zh_CN: 设置限制阈值

en: Set the limitation thresshold per user
zh_CN: 设置每个用户的限制阈值

en: Set the type of number to be used as the placeholder
zh_CN: 设置用作占位符的数字类型

en: Set to -1 to use default TAB index.
zh_CN: 设置为-1以使用默认的TAB索引。

en: Set to 0 to remove limitations.
zh_CN: 设置为0以消除限制。

en: Set to 0 to use default CSS height
zh_CN: 设置为 0 以使用默认 CSS 高度

en: Set to 0 to use default CSS height.
zh_CN: 设置为0以使用默认CSS高度。

en: Set to 0 to use default CSS width.
zh_CN: 设置为0以使用默认CSS宽度。

en: Sets shipping and billing country.
zh_CN: 设置运输和计费国家。

en: Sets the character set and character encoding for the billing information/log-in page on the PayPal website. In addition, this variable sets the same values for information that you send to PayPal in your HTML button code. Default is based on the language encoding settings in your account profile.
zh_CN: 为 PayPal 网站上的账单信息/登录页面设置字符集和字符编码。此外，此变量为您在 HTML 按钮代码中发送到 PayPal 的信息设置相同的值。默认值基于您帐户配置文件中的语言编码设置。

en: Sets the language for the billing information/log-in page only. Default is US.
zh_CN: 仅设置帐单信息/登录页面的语言。默认为美国。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设定值

en: Shadow Blur Radius
zh_CN: 阴影模糊半径

en: Shadow Color
zh_CN: 阴影颜色

en: Shadow Horizontal Length
zh_CN: 阴影水平长度

en: Shadow Opacity
zh_CN: 阴影不透明度

en: Shadow Spread Radius
zh_CN: 阴影扩散半径

en: Shadow Vertical Length
zh_CN: 阴影垂直长度

en: Shipping
zh_CN: 船运

en: Shipping amount
zh_CN: 运费金额

en: Shipping and billing country
zh_CN: 运输和账单国家

en: Shipping cost (applies to each additional item added to cart)
zh_CN: 运费（适用于添加到购物车的每件额外商品）

en: Shipping cost (applies to first item added to cart)
zh_CN: 运费（适用于添加到购物车的第一件商品）

en: Shipping currency
zh_CN: 运费币种

en: Shipping tax behavior
zh_CN: 运费税行为

en: Shipping tax code
zh_CN: 运费税码

en: Shopping Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Short - d M, y
zh_CN: 短-d M，y

en: Short name
zh_CN: 简称

en: Show
zh_CN: 节目

en: Show Advanced PayPal Settings
zh_CN: 显示高级 PayPal 设置

en: Show Toolbar when viewing site (enabled by default)
zh_CN: 查看站点时显示工具栏（默认启用）

en: Show advanced settings
zh_CN: 显示高级设置

en: Show an icon instead of number
zh_CN: 显示图标而不是数字

en: Show back to top button
zh_CN: 显示回到顶部按钮

en: Show directions panel (list directions next to the map)
zh_CN: 显示路线面板（在地图旁边列出路线）

en: Show download button to the user after PDF was generated
zh_CN: 生成PDF后向用户显示下载按钮

en: Show featured image
zh_CN: 显示特色图片

en: Show on Form and in PDF file (default)
zh_CN: 在表单和PDF文件中显示（默认）

en: Show or hide empty categories
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏空类别

en: Show or hide the duration time
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏持续时间

en: Show popup to logged in users
zh_CN: 向登录用户显示弹出窗口

en: Show popup to none logged in users
zh_CN: 向无登录用户显示弹出窗口

en: Show post excerpt
zh_CN: 显示文章摘录

en: Show post title
zh_CN: 显示帖子标题

en: Show product price
zh_CN: 显示产品价格

en: Show progress bar for Multi-part
zh_CN: 显示多部分进度条

en: Show steps for Multi-part
zh_CN: 显示多部分的步骤

en: Show thank you message
zh_CN: 显示谢谢留言

en: Show the following "Custom" columns
zh_CN: 显示以下“自定义”列

en: Show the month after the year in the header
zh_CN: 在标题中显示年份后的月份

en: Show the week of the year
zh_CN: 显示一年中的星期

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Signature:
zh_CN: 签名：

en: Single
zh_CN: 单

en: Single Discount rate, as a percentage, to be charged cart-wide. Set to a value less than 100. The variable overrides any individual item discount rate
zh_CN: 单一折扣率，以百分比形式在整个购物车范围内收取。设置为小于 100 的值。该变量会覆盖任何单个项目的折扣率

en: Single discount amount charged cart-wide. It must be less than the selling price of all items combined in the cart.
zh_CN: 在购物车范围内收取的单一折扣金额。它必须低于购物车中所有商品的总售价。

en: Single handling fee charged cart-wide.
zh_CN: 全车收取单次手续费。

en: Single product or service checkout
zh_CN: 单一产品或服务结账

en: Site ID, if running multiple networks
zh_CN: 站点 ID，如果运行多个网络

en: Skip registration if user_login or user_email are not found
zh_CN: 如果未找到 user_login 或 user_email，则跳过注册

en: Skip wizard
zh_CN: 跳过向导

en: Slide In duration in milliseconds (0 is no fade effect)
zh_CN: 滑入持续时间（以毫秒为单位）（0 为无淡入淡出效果）

en: Slide in: From Top, Right, Bottom or Left
zh_CN: 滑入：从顶部、右侧、底部或左侧

en: Slider (Carousel)
zh_CN: 滑块（轮播）

en: Slider colors
zh_CN: 滑块颜色

en: Slider field
zh_CN: 滑块场

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克文

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚文

en: Slug (default)
zh_CN: 子弹头（默认）

en: Slugs
zh_CN: 蛞蝓

en: Slugs (default)
zh_CN: 蛞蝓（默认）

en: Sold individually?
zh_CN: 单独出售？

en: Solid
zh_CN: 固体

en: Some payment methods require a specific currency to be set for your line items. For instance, when using `ideal` the currency must be set to EUR or Stripe will return an error message.
zh_CN: 某些付款方式需要为您的订单项设置特定的货币。例如，当使用 `ideal` 时，货币必须设置为 EUR，否则 Stripe 将返回错误消息。

en: Something went wrong while calculating the distance.
zh_CN: 计算距离时出了点问题。

en: Something went wrong while deactivating the plugin.
zh_CN: 停用插件时出了点问题。

en: Something went wrong while downloading export.
zh_CN: 下载导出文件时出了点问题。

en: Something went wrong while exporting form data.
zh_CN: 导出表单数据时出了点问题。

en: Something went wrong while importing form data.
zh_CN: 导入表单数据时出了点问题。

en: Something went wrong while restoring default settings.
zh_CN: 恢复默认设置时出了点问题。

en: Something went wrong while saving your settings.
zh_CN: 保存设置时出了点问题。

en: Something went wrong:
zh_CN: 出了些问题：

en: Sorry, file extension is not allowed!
zh_CN: 抱歉，不允许文件扩展名！

en: Sorry, no distance could be calculated based on entered data. Please enter a valid address or zipcode.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法根据输入的数据计算距离。请输入有效的地址或邮政编码。

en: Sort
zh_CN: 种类

en: Spacer
zh_CN: 垫片

en: Specific database table
zh_CN: 特定数据库表

en: Specific posts (post_type)
zh_CN: 具体职位（post_type）

en: Specific taxonomy (categories)
zh_CN: 特定分类法（类别）

en: Specifies a numerical value between 0.0 and 1.0 to determine the opacity of the line's color. The default is 1.0.
zh_CN: 指定介于0.0到1.0之间的数值，以确定线条颜色的不透明度。默认值为1.0。

en: Specifies the color of the line
zh_CN: 指定线条的颜色

en: Specifies the value granularity of the element's value.
zh_CN: 指定元素值的值粒度。

en: Specifies what unit system to use when displaying results
zh_CN: 指定显示结果时要使用的单位系统

en: Specifies whether the price is considered inclusive of taxes or exclusive of taxes. One of inclusive, exclusive, or unspecified. Once specified as either inclusive or exclusive, it cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 指定价格被视为含税还是不含税。包含、排他或未指定之一。一旦指定为包含或排除，就不能更改。

en: Specifies whether the rate is considered inclusive of taxes or exclusive of taxes.
zh_CN: 指定费率是被视为含税还是不含税。

en: Specify billing frequency (defaults to `none` for one-time payments)
zh_CN: 指定计费频率（一次性付款默认为“无”）

en: Specify main and backup SMTP servers
zh_CN: 指定主和备用SMTP服务器

en: Specify the countries to appear at the top of the list. Separated by comma's e.g: nl,be,de
zh_CN: 指定显示在列表顶部的国家。用逗号分隔，例如：nl,be,de

en: Spinning icon color
zh_CN: 旋转图标颜色

en: Squared
zh_CN: 平方

en: Start 15 day trial
zh_CN: 开始15天试用

en: Start Import
zh_CN: 开始导入

en: Start address
zh_CN: 起始地址

en: Start all over
zh_CN: 重新开始

en: Start of the week
zh_CN: 一周开始

en: Start typing and find a color
zh_CN: 开始打字并找到颜色

en: Starting address (required)
zh_CN: 起始地址（必填）

en: Starts with
zh_CN: 以。。开始

en: State
zh_CN: 州

en: State/Province
zh_CN: 州/省

en: Statement descriptor
zh_CN: 语句描述符

en: Static (default)
zh_CN: 静态（默认）

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Step
zh_CN: 步

en: Step (defaults to "any")
zh_CN: 步骤（默认为“任意”）

en: Step 1
zh_CN: 第1步

en: Step Description
zh_CN: 步骤说明

en: Step Image
zh_CN: 步骤图片

en: Step Name
zh_CN: 步骤名称

en: Steps between times in minutes
zh_CN: 以分钟为单位的时间间隔

en: Stick to top, right, bottom or left
zh_CN: 坚持顶部，右侧，底部或左侧

en: Stock Qty
zh_CN: 库存数量

en: Street
zh_CN: 街道

en: Street (1 of 2 fields)
zh_CN: 街道（2 个字段中的 1 个）

en: Street (2 of 2 fields)
zh_CN: 街道（2 个字段中的 2 个）

en: Street name
zh_CN: 街道名称

en: Street name + nr
zh_CN: 街道名称+ Nr

en: Street nr + name
zh_CN: 街道编号+名称

en: Street number
zh_CN: 街牌号码

en: Stripe
zh_CN: 条纹

en: Stripe Checkout
zh_CN: 条纹结帐

en: Stripe Live API key not configured, please enter your API key under %sSuper Forms > Settings > Stripe Checkout%s
zh_CN: Stripe Live API 密钥未配置，请在 %sSuper Forms > Settings > Stripe Checkout 下输入您的 API 密钥%s

en: Stripe Sandbox API key not configured, please enter your API key under %sSuper Forms > Settings > Stripe Checkout%s
zh_CN: Stripe Sandbox API 密钥未配置，请在 %sSuper Forms > Settings > Stripe Checkout 下输入您的 API 密钥%s

en: Stripe Transaction
zh_CN: 条纹交易

en: Stripe checkout method
zh_CN: 条纹结帐方法

en: Stroke color
zh_CN: 笔触颜色

en: Stroke opacity
zh_CN: 脑卒中不透明

en: Stroke weight
zh_CN: 行程重量

en: Su
zh_CN: 苏

en: Sub Title
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Subject
zh_CN: 学科

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 学科：

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit button
zh_CN: 提交按钮

en: Submit the form (default)
zh_CN: 提交表格（默认）

en: Submit type
zh_CN: 提交类型

en: Submitted
zh_CN: 已提交

en: Submitted by
zh_CN: 由...所提交

en: Submitted by user
zh_CN: 用户提交

en: Subscribe with the following tags
zh_CN: 使用以下标签订阅

en: Subscribed (default)
zh_CN: 已订阅（默认）

en: Subscriber email address
zh_CN: 订阅者电子邮件地址

en: Subscriber list ID('s) separated by comma's
zh_CN: 订阅者列表 ID('s) 以逗号分隔

en: Subscriber status after submitting the form
zh_CN: 提交表单后的订阅者状态

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscription Plan ID (should look similar to: plan_G0FvDp6vZvdwRZ)
zh_CN: 订阅计划 ID（应类似于：plan_G0FvDp6vZvdwRZ）

en: Subscription Status
zh_CN: 订阅状态

en: Subscription checkout
zh_CN: 订阅结帐

en: Subscription periods
zh_CN: 订阅期

en: Subscription plan ID cannot be empty!
zh_CN: 订阅计划 ID 不能为空！

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscriptions can not be paid through iDeal, please choose a different payment method!
zh_CN: 订阅无法通过 iDeal 支付，请选择其他支付方式！

en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

en: Subtotal:
zh_CN: 小计：

en: Succeeded
zh_CN: 成功

en: Success Message Colors
zh_CN: 成功消息颜色

en: Success URL
zh_CN: 成功网址

en: Success message
zh_CN: 成功讯息

en: Suffix label
zh_CN: 后缀标签

en: Suffix question icon tooltip text
zh_CN: 后缀问题图标工具提示文本

en: Sun
zh_CN: 太阳

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Super Form
zh_CN: 超级表格

en: Super Forms - Drag & Drop Form Builder
zh_CN: 超级表格-拖放表格生成器

en: Super Forms - User Status
zh_CN: 超级表单 - 用户状态

en: Super Forms Listings will only be generated on the front-end
zh_CN: 超级表单列表只会在前端生成

en: Super Forms could not find a form with ID: %d
zh_CN: 超级表单找不到 ID 为 %d 的表单

en: Super Forms could not find a listing with Form ID: %d
zh_CN: 超级表单找不到表单 ID 为 %d 的列表

en: Super Forms could not find a listing with ID: %d
zh_CN: 超级表单找不到 ID 为 %d 的列表

en: Suspended
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Swiss-French
zh_CN: 瑞士法语

en: Switch form
zh_CN: 切换形式

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状况

en: TCP port to connect to
zh_CN: 要连接的TCP端口

en: Tab
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tab 1
zh_CN: 选项卡 1

en: Tab 2
zh_CN: 选项卡 2

en: Tab 3
zh_CN: 选项卡 3

en: Tab Location
zh_CN: 标签位置

en: Tab background color
zh_CN: 选项卡背景色

en: Tab border bottom width (0 = none)
zh_CN: 制表符边框的底部宽度（0 =无）

en: Tab border color
zh_CN: 标签边框颜色

en: Tab border left width (0 = none)
zh_CN: 制表符边框的左宽度（0 =无）

en: Tab border right width (0 = none)
zh_CN: 制表符边框的右宽度（0 =无）

en: Tab border top width (0 = none)
zh_CN: 制表符边框的顶部宽度（0 =无）

en: Tab collaps icon color
zh_CN: 选项卡折叠图标颜色

en: Tab collapse icon color
zh_CN: 标签折叠图标颜色

en: Tab padding
zh_CN: 制表符填充

en: Tab text align
zh_CN: 标签文字对齐

en: Tablet preview
zh_CN: 平板电脑预览

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tabs (default)
zh_CN: 标签（默认）

en: Tabs/Accordion
zh_CN: 标签/手风琴

en: Tagline for your blog; set in General Options
zh_CN: 您博客的标语；在常规选项中设置

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags (post_tag)
zh_CN: 标签（post_tag）

en: Tags/Keywords
zh_CN: 标签/关键字

en: Tajiki
zh_CN: 田地

en: Take the shortcode and place it anywere!
zh_CN: 接受简码并将其放在任何地方！

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

en: Tax behavior
zh_CN: 税收行为

en: Tax category code ID. %sFind a tax category%s. Your default tax category is used if you don’t provide one when creating a transaction with Stripe Tax enabled. You can update this in your %stax settings%s.
zh_CN: 税种代码 ID。 %s查找税收类别%s。如果您在创建启用了条纹税的交易时未提供默认税种，则使用您的默认税种。您可以在您的 %stax 设置%s 中更新它。

en: Tax rates:
zh_CN: 税率：

en: Taxonomy slug
zh_CN: 分类标准

en: Text Editor Settings
zh_CN: 文字编辑器设定

en: Text alignment
zh_CN: 文字对齐

en: Text area
zh_CN: 文字区

en: Text field
zh_CN: 文本域

en: Text field (default)
zh_CN: 文本字段（默认）

en: Text on left side of the color picker (leave blank for no text)
zh_CN: 拾色器左侧的文本（留空为空白）

en: Text on left side of the toggle button (leave blank for no text)
zh_CN: 切换按钮左侧的文字（留空为空白）

en: Text on right side of the color picker (leave blank for no text)
zh_CN: 拾色器右侧的文本（留空为空白）

en: Text on right side of the toggle button (leave blank for no text)
zh_CN: 切换按钮右侧的文本（留空为空白）

en: Th
zh_CN: 钍

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Thank you for contacting us!
zh_CN: 感谢您与我们联系！

en: Thank you message
zh_CN: 谢谢留言

en: Thank you page (return URL)
zh_CN: 感谢页面（返回 URL）

en: Thank you title
zh_CN: 谢谢标题

en: Thank you!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

en: Thanks Description
zh_CN: 谢谢描述

en: Thanks Title
zh_CN: 谢谢标题

en: Thanks margins in px (top right bottom left)
zh_CN: 感谢以px为单位的边距（右上左下）

en: The API key will be used for the Google Map element, Address Autocomplete and other features related to the Google Maps API
zh_CN: API 密钥将用于 Google Map 元素、地址自动完成和其他与 Google Maps API 相关的功能

en: The CVC number is incorrect.
zh_CN: CVC 编号不正确。

en: The ID of the user where the post will belong to
zh_CN: 帖子所属用户的 ID

en: The IETF language tag of the locale Checkout is displayed in. If blank or auto, the browser’s locale is used.
zh_CN: 显示区域设置 Checkout 的 IETF 语言标记。如果为空白或自动，则使用浏览器的区域设置。

en: The List ID seems to be invalid, please make sure you entered to correct List ID.
zh_CN: 列表 ID 似乎无效，请确保您输入的列表 ID 正确。

en: The PIN entered is incorrect. This decline code only applies to payments made with a card reader.
zh_CN: 输入的 PIN 不正确。此拒绝代码仅适用于使用读卡器进行的付款。

en: The PIN entered is incorrect. This decline code only applies to payments made with a card reader.
zh_CN: 输入的 PIN 不正确。此拒绝代码仅适用于使用读卡器进行的付款。

en: The Place's full address
zh_CN: 地点的完整地址

en: The Place's phone number in international format
zh_CN: The Place 的国际电话号码

en: The Place's phone number, formatted according to the number's regional convention
zh_CN: 地点的电话号码，根据号码的区域惯例格式化

en: The URL the customer will be directed to if they decide to cancel payment and return to your website.
zh_CN: 如果客户决定取消付款并返回您的网站，他们将被定向到的 URL。

en: The URL to which PayPal posts information about the payment, in the form of Instant Payment Notification messages.
zh_CN: PayPal 以即时付款通知消息的形式向其发布付款信息的 URL。

en: The URL to which Stripe should send customers when payment or setup is complete. If you'd like to use information from the successful Checkout Session on your page, read the guide on customizing your success page.
zh_CN: 付款或设置完成后，Stripe 应将客户发送到的 URL。如果您想在页面上使用来自成功结帐会话的信息，请阅读有关自定义成功页面的指南。

en: The ZIP/postal code is incorrect.
zh_CN: 邮政编码不正确。

en: The address specified with automatic fill-in variables overrides the PayPal member's stored address. Buyers see the addresses that you pass in, but they cannot edit them. PayPal does not show addresses if they are invalid or omitted.
zh_CN: 使用自动填充变量指定的地址会覆盖 PayPal 成员的存储地址。买家可以看到您输入的地址，但他们无法对其进行编辑。如果地址无效或被遗漏，PayPal 不会显示地址。

en: The allowable number of PIN tries has been exceeded.
zh_CN: 已超过允许的 PIN 尝试次数。

en: The amount to add or deduct when button is clicked
zh_CN: 单击按钮时要添加或扣除的金额

en: The area code for U.S. phone numbers, or the country code for phone numbers outside the U.S.
zh_CN: 美国电话号码的区号，或美国以外电话号码的国家代码。

en: The author page (front-end)
zh_CN: 作者页面（前端）

en: The author profile (backend)
zh_CN: 作者简介（后端）

en: The authoritative website for this Place, such as a business' homepage
zh_CN: 此地点的权威网站，例如商家主页

en: The blog's home web address; set in General Options
zh_CN: 博客的家庭网址；在常规选项中设置

en: The card cannot be used to make this payment (it is possible it has been reported lost or stolen).
zh_CN: 该卡不能用于支付这笔款项（它可能已被报失或被盗）。

en: The card does not support the specified currency.
zh_CN: 该卡不支持指定货币。

en: The card does not support this type of purchase.
zh_CN: 该卡不支持此类购买。

en: The card has been declined as it requires a PIN.
zh_CN: 该卡已被拒绝，因为它需要 PIN 码。

en: The card has been declined for an unknown reason.
zh_CN: 该卡因未知原因被拒绝。

en: The card has expired.
zh_CN: 该卡已过期。

en: The card has insufficient funds to complete the purchase.
zh_CN: 该卡没有足够的资金来完成购买。

en: The card issuer could not be reached so the payment could not be authorized.
zh_CN: 无法联系到发卡机构，因此无法授权付款。

en: The card number is incorrect.
zh_CN: 卡号不正确。

en: The card or account the card is connected to, is invalid.
zh_CN: 该卡所连接的卡或账户无效。

en: The card was declined as the transaction requires authentication.
zh_CN: 该卡被拒绝，因为交易需要身份验证。

en: The cat taxonomy name (e.g: category or product_cat)
zh_CN: 猫分类名称（例如：category 或 product_cat）

en: The charge attempt for the subscription failed, please try with a new payment method
zh_CN: 订阅收费失败，请尝试使用新的付款方式

en: The combination username, password and activation code is incorrect!
zh_CN: 用户名、密码和激活码的组合不正确！

en: The conditions that this element should listen to.
zh_CN: 该元素应听的条件。

en: The confirmation subject for this email
zh_CN: 此电子邮件的确认主题

en: The content type to use for this email
zh_CN: 该电子邮件使用的内容类型

en: The content type to use for this email.%sExample: UTF-8 or ISO-8859-1
zh_CN: 用于此电子邮件的内容类型。%s示例：UTF-8 或 ISO-8859-1

en: The cost of shipping each additional unit of this item.
zh_CN: 此商品每增加一件商品的运费。

en: The cost of shipping this item.
zh_CN: 运送此物品的费用。

en: The current theme's name; set in Presentation
zh_CN: 当前主题的名称；在简报中设定

en: The customer has exceeded the balance or credit limit available on their card.
zh_CN: 客户已超出其卡上可用的余额或信用额度。

en: The customer has exceeded the balance or credit limit available on their card.
zh_CN: 客户已超出其卡上可用的余额或信用额度。

en: The customer has not entered their payment method.
zh_CN: 客户尚未输入他们的付款方式。

en: The customer must use another card or method of payment.
zh_CN: 客户必须使用其他卡或付款方式。

en: The customer needs to check with the issuer whether the card can be used for the type of currency specified.
zh_CN: 客户需要向发卡行查询该卡是否可用于指定的货币类型。

en: The customer needs to contact their card issuer for more information.
zh_CN: 客户需要联系他们的发卡机构以获取更多信息。

en: The customer needs to contact their card issuer to check that the card is working correctly.
zh_CN: 客户需要联系他们的发卡机构以检查卡是否正常工作。

en: The customer needs to contact their card issuer to make sure their card can be used to make this type of purchase.
zh_CN: 客户需要联系他们的发卡机构，以确保他们的卡可用于进行此类购买。

en: The customer should contact their card issuer for more information.
zh_CN: 客户应联系其发卡机构以获取更多信息。

en: The customer should try again and authenticate their card when prompted during the transaction.
zh_CN: 在交易过程中出现提示时，客户应重试并验证他们的卡。

en: The customer should try again by inserting their card and entering a PIN.
zh_CN: 客户应插入卡并输入 PIN 码再试一次。

en: The customer should try again using the correct CVC.
zh_CN: 客户应使用正确的 CVC 重试。

en: The customer should try again using the correct PIN.
zh_CN: 客户应使用正确的 PIN 码重试。

en: The customer should try again using the correct billing ZIP/postal code.
zh_CN: 客户应使用正确的帐单邮政编码重试。

en: The customer should try again using the correct card number.
zh_CN: 客户应使用正确的卡号再次尝试。

en: The customer should try again using the correct expiration date.
zh_CN: 客户应使用正确的到期日期再次尝试。

en: The customer should use an alternative payment method.
zh_CN: 客户应使用其他付款方式。

en: The customer should use another card.
zh_CN: 客户应使用另一张卡。

en: The default for this value is 5 seconds
zh_CN: 该值的默认值为5秒

en: The delivery service that shipped a physical product, such as Fedex, UPS, USPS, etc.
zh_CN: 运送实物产品的送货服务，例如 Fedex、UPS、USPS 等。

en: The duration for error messages to popup in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 错误消息弹出的持续时间（以毫秒为单位）。

en: The duration time will be calculated based on the time that appears first in it's dropdown
zh_CN: 持续时间将根据其下拉列表中最先出现的时间进行计算

en: The email address where emails are sent to
zh_CN: 电子邮件发送到的电子邮件地址

en: The email address where user will reply to (leave blank to use 'From email' setting).
zh_CN: 用户将回复的电子邮件地址（留空以使用“发件人电子邮件”设置）。

en: The email address which emails are sent from.%s(if you encounter issues with receiving emails, try to use info@%s).%sIf you are using an email provider (Gmail, Yahoo, Outlook.com, etc) it should be the email address of that account.
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件的电子邮件地址。%s（如果您在接收电子邮件时遇到问题，请尝试使用 info@%s）。%s如果您使用的是电子邮件提供商（Gmail、Yahoo、Outlook.com 等），它应该是该帐户的电子邮件地址。

en: The email message.
zh_CN: 电子邮件。

en: The email message. You can use {activation_code} and {register_login_url}
zh_CN: 电子邮件。您可以使用 {activation_code} 和 {register_login_url}

en: The email message. You can use {user_login}, {register_generated_password} and {register_login_url}
zh_CN: 电子邮件。您可以使用 {user_login}、{register_generated_password} 和 {register_login_url}

en: The estimated range for how long shipping will take, meant to be displayable to the customer.
zh_CN: 估计需要多长时间的运输时间范围，这意味着可以向客户显示。

en: The expiration year invalid.
zh_CN: 到期年份无效。

en: The fields that should be populated with the address data.
zh_CN: 应该用地址数据填充的字段。

en: The filename of the attachment
zh_CN: 附件的文件名

en: The following information has been send by the submitter:
zh_CN: 提交者已发送以下信息：

en: The form will not be submitted, no email will be send and no Contact Entry will be saved. Only the PDF file will be generated and downloaded for testing purposes.
zh_CN: 不会提交表单，不会发送电子邮件，也不会保存联系人条目。将仅生成和下载 PDF 文件用于测试目的。

en: The four-digit phone number for U.S. phone numbers.
zh_CN: 美国电话号码的四位数电话号码。

en: The height to set the editor in pixels
zh_CN: 设置编辑器的高度（以像素为单位）

en: The language to use. This affects the names of controls, copyright notices, driving directions, and control labels, as well as the responses to service requests. List of supported language codes: %sSupported Languages%s
zh_CN: 要使用的语言。这会影响控件的名称、版权声明、行车路线和控件标签，以及对服务请求的响应。支持的语言代码列表：%s支持的语言%s

en: The logic/method of the validation.
zh_CN: 验证的逻辑/方法。

en: The lower bound of the estimated range. If empty, represents no lower bound.
zh_CN: 估计范围的下限。如果为空，则表示没有下限。

en: The maximum amount
zh_CN: 最大金额

en: The message to display to locked out users
zh_CN: 向锁定用户显示的消息

en: The message to display to none logged in users
zh_CN: 显示给未登录用户的消息

en: The message to display when an incorrect password was entered
zh_CN: 输入错误密码时显示的消息

en: The minimum amount
zh_CN: 最低金额

en: The mode of the Checkout Session
zh_CN: 结帐会话的模式

en: The most advanced, flexible and easy to use form builder for WordPress!
zh_CN: 最先进，灵活和易于使用的WordPress表单生成器！

en: The name of the shipping rate, meant to be displayable to the customer. This will appear on CheckoutSessions.
zh_CN: 运费的名称，旨在向客户显示。这将出现在 CheckoutSessions 上。

en: The name where user will reply to (leave blank to use 'From name' setting).
zh_CN: 用户将回复的名称（留空以使用“发件人姓名”设置）。

en: The name which emails are sent from.
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件的名称。

en: The number of intervals between subscription billings.
zh_CN: 订阅计费之间的间隔数。

en: The number of months to show at once
zh_CN: 一次显示的月数

en: The order the post should be displayed in
zh_CN: 帖子应该显示的顺序

en: The password to access the post
zh_CN: 访问帖子的密码

en: The payment amount is invalid or exceeds the amount that is allowed.
zh_CN: 付款金额无效或超过允许的金额。

en: The payment cannot be authorized.
zh_CN: 无法授权付款。

en: The payment could not be processed by the issuer for an unknown reason.
zh_CN: 由于未知原因，发行人无法处理付款。

en: The payment has been completed, and the funds have been added successfully to your account balance.
zh_CN: 付款已完成，资金已成功添加到您的账户余额中。

en: The payment has been declined as Stripe suspects it is fraudulent.
zh_CN: 付款已被拒绝，因为 Stripe 怀疑它是欺诈性的。

en: The payment has been declined because it matches a value on the Stripe user’s block list.
zh_CN: 付款已被拒绝，因为它与 Stripe 用户的阻止列表中的值匹配。

en: The payment has been declined because the card is reported lost.
zh_CN: 付款已被拒绝，因为该卡被报告丢失。

en: The payment has been declined because the card is reported stolen.
zh_CN: 付款已被拒绝，因为据报该卡被盗。

en: The payment has failed. This happens only if the payment was made from your customer's bank account.
zh_CN: 付款失败。仅当从您客户的银行帐户付款时才会发生这种情况。

en: The payment is not permitted.
zh_CN: 不允许付款。

en: The payment is pending.
zh_CN: 付款待处理。

en: The payment should be attempted again. If it still cannot be processed, the customer needs to contact their card issuer.
zh_CN: 应再次尝试付款。如果仍然无法处理，客户需要联系他们的发卡机构。

en: The payment should be attempted again. If it still cannot be processed, try again later.
zh_CN: 应再次尝试付款。如果仍然无法处理，请稍后再试。

en: The payment was denied. This happens only if the payment was previously pending because of one of the reasons listed for the pending_reason variable or the Fraud_Management_Filters_x variable.
zh_CN: 付款被拒绝。仅当付款之前由于为 pending_reason 变量或 Fraud_Management_Filters_x 变量列出的原因之一而处于待处理状态时才会发生这种情况。

en: The post format (e.g: quote, gallery, audio etc.)
zh_CN: 帖子格式（例如：报价、图库、音频等）

en: The post tags
zh_CN: 帖子标签

en: The post type %1$s doesn't seem to exist. Please %2$sedit%3$s your form and try again
zh_CN: 帖子类型 %1$s 似乎不存在。请%2$sedit%3$s您的表单，然后重试

en: The price or amount of the product, service, or contribution, not including shipping, handling, or tax. If you omit this variable from Buy Now or Donate buttons, buyers enter their own amount at the time of payment.
zh_CN: 产品、服务或贡献的价格或金额，不包括运费、手续费或税金。如果您在“立即购买”或“捐赠”按钮中省略此变量，买家将在付款时输入自己的金额。

en: The region code to use. This alters the map's behavior based on a given country or territory. The region parameter accepts Unicode region subtag identifiers which (generally) have a one-to-one mapping to country code Top-Level Domains (ccTLDs). Most Unicode region identifiers are identical to ISO 3166-1 codes, with some notable exceptions. For example, Great Britain's ccTLD is "uk" (corresponding to the domain .co.uk) while its region identifier is "GB".
zh_CN: 要使用的区域代码。这会根据给定的国家或地区改变地图的行为。 region 参数接受 Unicode 区域子标签标识符，这些标识符（通常）与国家代码顶级域 (ccTLD) 具有一对一的映射关系。大多数 Unicode 区域标识符与 ISO 3166-1 代码相同，但有一些明显的例外。例如，英国的 ccTLD 是“uk”（对应域 .co.uk），而其地区标识符是“GB”。

en: The result will be expressed in meters. Enter the unique field name e.g: total_distance
zh_CN: 结果将以米为单位。输入唯一的字段名称，例如：total_distance

en: The result will be expressed in seconds. Enter the unique field name e.g: total_traveltime
zh_CN: 结果将以秒为单位。输入唯一的字段名称，例如：total_traveltime

en: The sender of this payment has %1$sverified their account and is located %2$s the US.
zh_CN: 这笔付款的发件人已经 %1$s 验证了他们的帐户，并且位于美国的 %2$s。

en: The shipping rate options to apply to this Session.
zh_CN: 适用于此会话的运费选项。

en: The specific reason for the decline should not be reported to the customer. Instead, it needs to be presented as a generic decline.
zh_CN: 拒绝的具体原因不应向客户报告。相反，它需要呈现为普遍的下降。

en: The steps the slider makes when sliding
zh_CN: 滑块在滑动时执行的步骤

en: The subject for this email
zh_CN: 此电子邮件的主题

en: The subscription’s description, meant to be displayable to the customer.
zh_CN: 订阅的描述，旨在向客户展示。

en: The tag taxonomy name (e.g: post_tag or product_tag)
zh_CN: 标签分类名称（例如：post_tag 或 product_tag）

en: The taxonomy %1$s doesn't seem to exist. Please %2$sedit%3$s your form and try again
zh_CN: 分类 %1$s 似乎不存在。请%2$sedit%3$s您的表单，然后重试

en: The thickness of the signature when drawing
zh_CN: 绘图时签名的厚度

en: The three-digit prefix for U.S. phone numbers, or the entire phone number for phone numbers outside the U.S., excluding country code.
zh_CN: 美国电话号码的三位数前缀，或美国以外电话号码的完整电话号码，不包括国家/地区代码。

en: The time in seconds, before the connection is dropped and an error is returned.
zh_CN: 连接断开并返回错误之前的时间（以秒为单位）。

en: The time that should appear first in the dropdown list (Minimum Time)
zh_CN: 在下拉列表中应该最先出现的时间（最短时间）

en: The time that should appear last in the dropdown list (Maximum Time)
zh_CN: 下拉列表中最后应显示的时间（最长时间）

en: The tooltip will appear as soon as the user hovers over the field with their mouse.
zh_CN: 一旦用户使用鼠标将鼠标悬停在该字段上，就会出现工具提示。

en: The total of times a user can click the "+" icon
zh_CN: 用户可以点击“ +”图标的总次数

en: The tracking number for a physical product, obtained from the delivery service. If multiple tracking numbers were generated for this purchase, please separate them with commas.
zh_CN: 实物商品的跟踪号，从送货服务处获得。如果为此购买生成了多个跟踪号，请用逗号分隔它们。

en: The types of place results to return
zh_CN: 要返回的地点结果类型

en: The unit of measure if weight is specified.
zh_CN: 如果指定了重量，则为计量单位。

en: The upper bound of the estimated range. If empty, represents no upper bound i.e., infinite.
zh_CN: 估计范围的上限。如果为空，则表示没有上限，即无限。

en: The value for your hidden field.
zh_CN: 您的隐藏字段的值。

en: The value the field needs to have before this field will become visible.
zh_CN: 该字段变为可见之前，该字段需要具有的值。

en: Theme & colors
zh_CN: 主题和颜色

en: Theme & styles
zh_CN: 主题和样式

en: Theme style
zh_CN: 主题风格

en: Theme styles
zh_CN: 主题样式

en: Third choice
zh_CN: 第三选择

en: This allows you return the age, months or days based on the birthdate
zh_CN: 这允许您根据出生日期返回年龄、月份或天数

en: This allows you to retrieve entry data from a different form and autopopulate it inside this form.
zh_CN: 这样，您就可以从其他表单中检索条目数据，并将其自动填充到该表单中。

en: This authorization has been voided.
zh_CN: 此授权已作废。

en: This authorization has expired and cannot be captured.
zh_CN: 此授权已过期，无法获取。

en: This can be a Text field or Hidden field (do not add brackets before and after).
zh_CN: 这可以是“文本”字段或“隐藏”字段（请勿在前后添加方括号）。

en: This content will be placed after the body content of the email.
zh_CN: 该内容将放置在电子邮件的正文内容之后。

en: This content will be placed after the confirmation email body.
zh_CN: 此内容将放置在确认电子邮件正文之后。

en: This content will be placed before the body content of the email.
zh_CN: 此内容将放置在电子邮件的正文内容之前。

en: This content will be placed before the confirmation email body.
zh_CN: 此内容将放置在确认电子邮件正文之前。

en: This form is no longer available
zh_CN: 此表格不再可用

en: This is the toggle label when the user disabled the toggle element
zh_CN: 当用户禁用切换元素时，这是切换标签

en: This is the toggle label when the user enabled the toggle element
zh_CN: 当用户启用切换元素时，这是切换标签

en: This is the toggle value when the user disabled the toggle element
zh_CN: 当用户禁用切换元素时，这是切换值

en: This is the toggle value when the user enabled the toggle element
zh_CN: 这是用户启用切换元素时的切换值

en: This mail was send from
zh_CN: 这封邮件是从

en: This makes it easier to keep track of your sections when building forms
zh_CN: 这使得在构建表单时更容易跟踪您的部分

en: This message will be displayed if the listing is not visible to the user
zh_CN: 如果列表对用户不可见，将显示此消息

en: This message will be displayed if there are no results based on the current filter
zh_CN: 如果没有基于当前过滤器的结果，将显示此消息

en: This message will be displayed to the user if an entry with the same title already exists based on above configuration
zh_CN: 如果根据上述配置已经存在具有相同标题的条目，则将向用户显示此消息

en: This message will only be displayed if absolutely zero results are available for the current user.
zh_CN: 仅当当前用户可获得绝对零结果时才会显示此消息。

en: This only works for logged in users or when $_GET or $_POST contains a key [contact_entry_id] with the entry ID (in that case the "form ID" setting is obsolete)
zh_CN: 这仅适用于登录用户，或者$ _GET或$ _POST包含具有条目ID的键[contact_entry_id]（在这种情况下，“表单ID”设置已作废）

en: This only works if either one of the following is used/enabled:%1$s- You enabled "Retrieve form data from users last submission"%1$s- Your form contains a search field that searches contact entries based on their title;%1$s- When $_GET or $_POST contains a key [contact_entry_id] with the entry ID;%1$s- When you have a Hidden field named "hidden_contact_entry_id" with the tag {user_last_entry_id} set as it's Default value;
zh_CN: 这仅在使用/启用以下任一选项时才有效：%1$s- 您启用了“从用户上次提交的表单数据中检索”%1$s- 您的表单包含一个搜索字段，该字段根据联系人条目的标题搜索联系人条目； %1$s- 当 $_GET 或 $_POST 包含带有条目 ID 的键 [contact_entry_id] 时；%1$s- 当您有一个名为“hidden_contact_entry_id”且标签 {user_last_entry_id} 设置为默认值的隐藏字段时；

en: This option is only usefull whenever you conditionally hide the user_login or user_email field
zh_CN: 仅当您有条件地隐藏 user_login 或 user_email 字段时，此选项才有用

en: This option is required so that Super Forms knows how to calculate the distance
zh_CN: 此选项是必需的，以便Super Forms知道如何计算距离

en: This profile has been suspended, and no further amounts will be collected.
zh_CN: 此个人资料已暂停，不会再收取任何金额。

en: This recurring payment plan has been canceled and cannot be reactivated. No more recurring payments will be made.
zh_CN: 此定期付款计划已取消，无法重新激活。将不再进行经常性付款。

en: This setting only works when files are stored in a secure directory outside the wp-content directory. Leave blank to allow any logged in user to download the files.
zh_CN: 仅当文件存储在wp-content目录之外的安全目录中时，此设置才起作用。保留空白以允许任何登录用户下载文件。

en: This setting only works when files are stored in a secure directory outside the wp-content directory. When enabled, this will prevent any none authorized download of files. Users must be logged in before they can download the files.
zh_CN: 仅当文件存储在wp-content目录之外的安全目录中时，此设置才起作用。启用后，这将防止任何未经授权的文件下载。用户必须先登录才能下载文件。

en: This value overrides the weight values of individual items. If profile-based shipping rates are configured with a basis of weight, PayPal uses this value to calculate the shipping charges for the payment.
zh_CN: 此值会覆盖单个项目的重量值。如果基于配置文件的运费配置了重量基础，PayPal 将使用此值来计算付款的运费。

en: This variable is not quantity-specific. The same handling cost applies, regardless of the number of items on the order.
zh_CN: 这个变量不是数量特定的。无论订单上的商品数量如何，都适用相同的处理费用。

en: This will add a marker for the address location on the map
zh_CN: 这将为地图上的地址位置添加一个标记

en: This will add a question mark with a tooltip (leave blank for no question icon)
zh_CN: 这将添加带有工具提示的问号（将空白留为无问号图标）

en: This will apply a right to left layout for your emails
zh_CN: 这将为您的电子邮件应用从右到左的布局

en: This will attach a CSV file to the admin email
zh_CN: 这会将 CSV 文件附加到管理员电子邮件

en: This will convert line breaks automatically to [br /] tags
zh_CN: 这会将换行符自动转换为[br /]标签

en: This will convert line breaks to [br /] tag in HTML emails
zh_CN: 这会将换行符转换为HTML电子邮件中的[br /]标签

en: This will convert line breaks to [br /] tags in HTML emails
zh_CN: 这会将换行符转换为HTML电子邮件中的[br /]标签

en: This will create a new site within your wordpress site network
zh_CN: 这将在您的 wordpress 站点网络中创建一个新站点

en: This will deactivate your plugin for this domain. Click OK if you are sure to continue!
zh_CN: 这将停用该域的插件。如果您确定要继续，请单击“确定”！

en: This will delete all your current settings. Click OK if you are sure to continue!
zh_CN: 这将删除所有当前设置。如果您确定要继续，请单击“确定”！

en: This will delete your current progress. Before you proceed, please confirm that you want to delete all elements and insert this example form!
zh_CN: 这将删除您当前的进度。在继续之前，请确认您要删除所有元素并插入此示例表格！

en: This will determine if the textual distance is returned in meters or miles
zh_CN: 这将确定是否以米或英里为单位返回文本距离

en: This will generate a new password as soon as the user account has been approved
zh_CN: 一旦用户帐户被批准，这将生成一个新密码

en: This will prevent all the settings from being send (normally you do not need these for your Zap)
zh_CN: 这将阻止发送所有设置（通常您的 Zap 不需要这些设置）

en: This will prevent browser from automatically autopopulating a field when user starts typing with previously submitted data
zh_CN: 当用户开始使用先前提交的数据键入内容时，这将阻止浏览器自动填充字段

en: This will prevent empty values from being saved for the Contact Entry
zh_CN: 这将防止为联系人条目保存空值

en: This will prevent scrolling effect when an error was found for the current step
zh_CN: 当当前步骤发现错误时，这将防止滚动效果

en: This will prevent scrolling effect when the Next or Prev button was clicked
zh_CN: 单击“下一个”或“上一个”按钮时，这将防止滚动效果

en: This will prevent the first element from being automatically focussed when this multi-part becomes active
zh_CN: 当此多部分变为活动状态时，这将防止第一个元素自动聚焦

en: This will prioritize search result within the provided region. The region parameter accepts Unicode region subtag identifiers which (generally) have a one-to-one mapping to country code Top-Level Domains (ccTLDs). Most Unicode region identifiers are identical to ISO 3166-1 codes, with some notable exceptions. For example, Great Britain's ccTLD is "uk" (corresponding to the domain .co.uk) while its region identifier is "GB".
zh_CN: 这将优先考虑提供区域内的搜索结果。 region 参数接受 Unicode 区域子标签标识符，这些标识符（通常）与国家代码顶级域 (ccTLD) 具有一对一的映射关系。大多数 Unicode 区域标识符与 ISO 3166-1 代码相同，但有一些明显的例外。例如，英国的 ccTLD 是“uk”（对应域 .co.uk），而其地区标识符是“GB”。

en: This will save a subscriber for MailPoet
zh_CN: 这将为 MailPoet 保存一个订阅者

en: This will save a subscriber for Mailster
zh_CN: 这将为 Mailster 保存一个订阅者

en: This will save the entered email by the user as the subsriber email address
zh_CN: 这会将用户输入的电子邮件保存为订阅者电子邮件地址

en: This will strip out any fields that where not filled out by the user
zh_CN: 这将删除用户未填写的所有字段

en: Thousand separator
zh_CN: 千位分隔符

en: Three-letter ISO code for the currency e.g: USD, AUD, EUR. List of %ssupported currencies%s.
zh_CN: 货币的三字母 ISO 代码，例如：USD、AUD、EUR。 %s支持的货币%s列表。

en: Three-letter ISO currency code e.g USD, CAD, EUR
zh_CN: 三字母 ISO 货币代码，例如 USD、CAD、EUR

en: Three-letter ISO currency code. Must be a %ssupported currency%s.
zh_CN: 三字母 ISO 货币代码。必须是%s支持的货币%s。

en: Threshold for the "keyup" event before hooks are fired (in milliseconds)
zh_CN: 钩子触发前“ keyup”事件的阈值（以毫秒为单位）

en: Thu
zh_CN: 周四

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Till
zh_CN: 直到

en: Till date
zh_CN: 迄今为止

en: Till date (yyyy-mm-dd): Display the popup within specific date range
zh_CN: 截止日期（yyyy-mm-dd）：显示特定日期范围内的弹出窗口

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Timeout (seconds)
zh_CN: 超时（秒）

en: Tip
zh_CN: 小费

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Title for blog
zh_CN: 博客标题

en: Title line-height in pixels (0 = none)
zh_CN: 标题行高（以像素为单位）（0 =无）

en: Title size in pixels (0 = none)
zh_CN: 标题大小（以像素为单位）（0 =无）

en: Title weight (0 = none)
zh_CN: 标题权重（0 =无）

en: To delete this entry you must be logged in.
zh_CN: 要删除此条目，您必须先登录。

en: To use a header and footer for your PDF, you can edit any element (including columns) and navigate to "PDF Settings" section. Here you can define if the element should be used as a header or footer. Note that you can only use one header or footer element. To add multiple elements you should use a column instead.
zh_CN: 要为PDF使用页眉和页脚，您可以编辑任何元素（包括列）并导航到“ PDF设置”部分。在这里，您可以定义元素是否应该用作页眉或页脚。请注意，您只能使用一个页眉或页脚元素。要添加多个元素，您应该改用一列。

en: To use for example Raleway google font you can enter: 'Raleway', sans-serif
zh_CN: 要使用例如 Raleway google 字体，您可以输入：'Raleway', sans-serif

en: Toggle all fields
zh_CN: 切换所有字段

en: Toggle button background (off)
zh_CN: 切换按钮背景（关闭）

en: Toggle button background (on)
zh_CN: 切换按钮背景（打开）

en: Toggle button colors
zh_CN: 切换按钮颜色

en: Toggle button font (off)
zh_CN: 切换按钮字体（关闭）

en: Toggle button font (on)
zh_CN: 切换按钮字体（上）

en: Toggle field
zh_CN: 切换字段

en: Toggle start value (default status)
zh_CN: 切换起始值（默认状态）

en: Tooltip Arrow Background
zh_CN: 工具提示箭头背景

en: Tooltip Arrow Border
zh_CN: 工具提示箭头边框

en: Tooltip Background
zh_CN: 工具提示背景

en: Tooltip Border
zh_CN: 工具提示边框

en: Tooltip Colors
zh_CN: 工具提示颜色

en: Tooltip Font
zh_CN: 工具提示字体

en: Tooltip text
zh_CN: 工具提示文字

en: Top
zh_CN: 最佳：

en: Top and Left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top and Right
zh_CN: 顶部和右侧

en: Top left
zh_CN: 左上方

en: Top right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Total
zh_CN: 全部的

en: Track color
zh_CN: 轨道颜色

en: Track form submissions with Google Analytics
zh_CN: 使用Google Analytics（分析）跟踪表单提交

en: Tracking Events
zh_CN: 追踪事件

en: Tracking number (optional)
zh_CN: 追踪号码（可选）

en: Transaction
zh_CN: 交易

en: Transaction Details
zh_CN: 交易明细

en: Transaction ID
zh_CN: 交易编号

en: Transactions
zh_CN: 交易

en: Transfer after this element
zh_CN: 在此元素之后转移

en: Transfer this element (also works across forms)
zh_CN: 传输此元素（也适用于跨表单）

en: Translate countries by its given iso code
zh_CN: 通过其给定的 iso 代码翻译国家/地区

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: Travel mode (specifies what mode of transport to use when calculating directions)
zh_CN: 出行模式（指定计算路线时要使用的交通工具）

en: Trial period in days (only works when mode is set to `subscription`)
zh_CN: 试用期（以天为单位）（仅在模式设置为“订阅”时有效）

en: Trigger only when all or one of the below conditions matched their value.
zh_CN: 仅当以下所有条件或其中之一与它们的值匹配时才触发。

en: Tu
zh_CN: 涂

en: Tue
zh_CN: 周二

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: U.S. state
zh_CN: 美国州

en: URL of your login page where you placed the login form, here users can verify their email address
zh_CN: 您放置登录表单的登录页面的 URL，用户可以在此处验证他们的电子邮件地址

en: US State
zh_CN: 美国州

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Unable to load content, please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_CN: 无法加载内容，请刷新页面，或稍后重试。

en: Unable to submit form, session expired!
zh_CN: 无法提交表单，会话已过期！

en: Unable to switch language, session expired!
zh_CN: 无法切换语言，会话已过期！

en: Uncaptured
zh_CN: 未捕获

en: Undo last change
zh_CN: 撤消上一次更改

en: Unique code
zh_CN: 唯一代码

en: Unique code generation
zh_CN: 独特的代码生成

en: Unique field name
zh_CN: 唯一字段名称

en: Unique field name (required)
zh_CN: 唯一字段名称（必填）

en: Unique field name may not be empty!
zh_CN: 唯一字段名称不能为空！

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: Unit amount
zh_CN: 单位金额

en: Unit.
zh_CN: 单元。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Unsubscribed
zh_CN: 退订

en: Until
zh_CN: 直到

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新资料

en: Update Element
zh_CN: 更新元素

en: Update all
zh_CN: 全部更新

en: Update based on user ID (user_id)
zh_CN: 根据用户 ID (user_id) 更新

en: Update conditional logic, {tags} and variable fields dynamically
zh_CN: 动态更新条件逻辑，{tags}和变量字段

en: Update contact entry data (if contact entry was found)
zh_CN: 更新联系人条目数据（如果找到联系人条目）

en: Update current logged in user
zh_CN: 更新当前登录用户

en: Update custom user meta
zh_CN: 更新自定义用户元

en: Update user based on user_id field or GET or POST
zh_CN: 根据 user_id 字段或 GET 或 POST 更新用户

en: Upload CSV file
zh_CN: 上载CSV档案

en: Upload a file to send as attachment
zh_CN: 上载文件以附件形式发送

en: Upload a logo to use for this email template
zh_CN: 上传用于此电子邮件模板的徽标

en: Upload failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

en: Upload limit reached!
zh_CN: 已达到上传上限！

en: Upload size limit reached!
zh_CN: 已达到上传大小限制！

en: Uploading files...
zh_CN: 正在上传文件...

en: Upon selecting the country code a placeholder for the correct phonenumber format will be displayed
zh_CN: 选择国家代码后，将显示正确电话号码格式的占位符

en: Use %shttps://jsonlint.com/%s in case you are unable to find the error.
zh_CN: 如果您找不到错误，请使用 %shttps://jsonlint.com/%s。

en: Use 24h format e.g: 13:00, 09:30 etc.
zh_CN: 使用 24 小时制，例如：13:00、09:30 等。

en: Use CTRL or SHIFT to select multiple roles
zh_CN: 使用 CTRL 或 SHIFT 选择多个角色

en: Use a custom email body. Use {loop_fields} to retrieve the loop.
zh_CN: 使用自定义电子邮件正文。使用{loop_fields}检索循环。

en: Use a custom loop. Use {loop_label} and {loop_value} to retrieve values.
zh_CN: 使用自定义循环。使用{loop_label}和{loop_value}检索值。

en: Use a password to protect the form
zh_CN: 使用密码保护表单

en: Use an existing product ID which the price will belong to
zh_CN: 使用价格所属的现有产品 ID

en: Use as PDF footer
zh_CN: 用作PDF页脚

en: Use as PDF header
zh_CN: 用作PDF标头

en: Use custom HTML and CSS when printing
zh_CN: 打印时使用自定义HTML和CSS

en: Use custom button settings or the default form button settings?
zh_CN: 使用自定义按钮设置还是默认表单按钮设置？

en: Use custom headers
zh_CN: 使用自定义标题

en: Use custom padding
zh_CN: 使用自定义填充

en: Use headers defined for Admin emails (default)
zh_CN: 使用为管理员电子邮件定义的标题（默认）

en: Use headers defined for Confirmation emails
zh_CN: 使用为确认电子邮件定义的标题

en: Use image button instead of text button
zh_CN: 使用图像按钮代替文本按钮

en: Use it as a starting point, but you can customize the columns
zh_CN: 以它为起点，但是您可以自定义列

en: Use minimal editor config
zh_CN: 使用最少的编辑器配置

en: Use numbers to specify days to exclude separated by comma's e.g: 0,1,2%sWhere: 0 = Sunday and 1 = Monday etc.
zh_CN: 使用数字指定要排除的日期，用逗号分隔，例如：0,1,2%s其中：0 = 星期日和 1 = 星期一等。

en: Use the adaptive positioning by default
zh_CN: 默认使用自适应定位

en: Use the default wp_mail() or use SMTP to send emails
zh_CN: 使用默认的wp_mail（）或使用SMTP发送电子邮件

en: Use this field to optionally store an explanation of the subscription for rendering in Stripe hosted surfaces.
zh_CN: 使用此字段可选择存储在 Stripe 托管表面中呈现的订阅说明。

en: Use this to add some extra styles for this element.
zh_CN: 使用它可以为此元素添加一些额外的样式。

en: Use to identify your invoice number for this purchase.
zh_CN: 用于标识您此次购买的发票编号。

en: Use your own custom regex to validate this field
zh_CN: 使用您自己的自定义正则表达式来验证此字段

en: Use {tags} if needed
zh_CN: 根据需要使用{tags}

en: Use {tags} if needed%sPut each latitude and longitude on a new line separated by pipes e.g: lat|lng
zh_CN: 如果需要，使用 {tags}%s将每个纬度和经度放在由管道分隔的新行上，例如：lat|lng

en: Use {tags} if needed, separate each mode with comma. Valid values are: BUS,RAIL,SUBWAY,TRAIN,TRAM
zh_CN: 如果需要，请使用{tags}，并用逗号分隔每个模式。有效值为：公交，铁路，地铁，火车，电车

en: Use {tags} if needed, valid modes are: DRIVING, BICYCLING, TRANSIT, WALKING
zh_CN: 如果需要，请使用{tags}，有效的模式是：行驶，骑自行车，过境，步行

en: Use {tags} if needed, you can also use third party [shortcodes] if needed. But please note that if you are using {tags} in combination with [shortcodes] from third parties, this might cause problems with initialized DOM elements. This is because when using {tags} the HTML will be updated to reflect the value change of a field, which causes the HTML to be reloaded, losing any initialized DOM elements. Best practise would be to not mix {tags} and [shortcodes] in a single HTML element.
zh_CN: 如果需要，请使用{tags}，如果需要，您也可以使用第三方[shortcodes]。但是请注意，如果您将{tags}与第三方的[shortcodes]结合使用，则可能会导致初始化的DOM元素出现问题。这是因为使用{tags}时，HTML将被更新以反映字段的值更改，这将导致HTML重新加载，并丢失所有初始化的DOM元素。最佳做法是不要在单个HTML元素中混用{tags}和[shortcodes]。

en: Use {tags} if needed. Example values are: nl (for Netherlands), es (for Spain), de (for Germany), uk (for Great Britain)
zh_CN: 如果需要，请使用{tags}。示例值包括：nl（对于荷兰），es（对于西班牙），de（对于德国），uk（对于英国）

en: Use {tags} if needed. Example values are: us (for USA), nl (for Netherlands), es (for Spain), de (for Germany), uk (for Great Britain)
zh_CN: 如果需要，请使用{tags}。示例值是：us（对于美国），nl（对于荷兰），es（对于西班牙），de（对于德国），uk（对于英国）

en: Use {tags} if needed. Must be a value between 1 and 20 (higher means more zooming in)
zh_CN: 如果需要，请使用{tags}。必须是介于1到20之间的值（较高的值表示放大得更多）

en: Use {tags} if needed. Please make sure to not include the `Origin` and `Destination` locations in your waypoints. The Put each waypoint on a new line. Formatted like so: {location}|{stopover}
    Where 'location' is the Address or LatLng and 'stopover' is either 'true' or 'false', where 'true' indicates that the waypoint is a stop on the route, which has the effect of splitting the route into two routes. Example values:
    Address 1, City, Country|false
    Address 2, City2, Country|true
    Address 3, City3, Country|false
    Address 4, City4, Country|false
zh_CN: 如果需要，请使用{tags}。请确保在航点中不包含“原点”和“目的地”位置。将每个航点放在新行上。格式如下：{location}|{stopover}
    其中“位置”是地址或LatLng，“中途停留”是“真”或“假”，其中“真”表示航路点是路线上的停靠点，具有将路线分成两条路线的作用。值示例：
    地址1，城市，国家/地区|假
    地址2，城市2，国家/地区| true
    地址3，国家/地区City3|假
    地址4，城市4，国家/地区|假

en: Use {tags} if needed. Put each waypoint on a new line. Formatted like so: {location}|{stopover}
    Where 'location' is the Address or LatLng and 'stopover' is either 'true' or 'false', where 'true' indicates that the waypoint is a stop on the route, which has the effect of splitting the route into two routes. Example values:
    Address 1, City, Country|false
    Address 2, City2, Country|true
    Address 3, City3, Country|false
    Address 4, City4, Country|false
zh_CN: 如果需要，请使用{tags}。将每个航路点放在新行上。格式如下：{location}|{stopover}
    其中“位置”是地址或LatLng，“中途停留”是“真”或“假”，其中“真”表示航路点是路线上的停靠点，具有将路线分成两条路线的作用。值示例：
    地址1，城市，国家/地区|假
    地址2，城市2，国家/地区| true
    地址3，国家/地区City3|假
    地址4，城市4，国家/地区|假

en: Use {tags} if needed. Valid values are: FEWER_TRANSFERS or LESS_WALKING
zh_CN: 如果需要，请使用{tags}。有效值为：FEWER_TRANSFERS或LESS_WALKING

en: Use {tags} if needed. Valid values are: METRIC or IMPERIAL
zh_CN: 如果需要，请使用{tags}。有效值为：METRIC或IMPERIAL

en: Use {tags} if needed. Valid values are: bestguess, pessimistic or optimistic
zh_CN: 如果需要，请使用{tags}。有效值为：Bestguess，悲观或乐观

en: Use {tags} if needed. Valid values are: true or false
zh_CN: 如果需要，请使用{tags}。有效值为：true或false

en: Use {tags} if needed. Valid values are: true or false. When enabled it will not show the default buttons on the map
zh_CN: 如果需要，请使用{tags}。有效值为：true或false。启用后，它将不会在地图上显示默认按钮

en: Use {tags} to define the returned Label per row
zh_CN: 使用{tags}定义每行返回的Label

en: Use {tags} to define the returned Value per row
zh_CN: 使用{tags}定义每行返回的值

en: Used for IPN (Instant payment notifications) when payment is confirmed by paypal
zh_CN: 用于通过贝宝确认付款时的 IPN（即时付款通知）

en: Useful for external plugins such as WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 对于 WooCommerce 等外部插件很有用。

en: Useful for external plugins such as WooCommerce. Example: 'field_name|meta_key' (each on a new line)
zh_CN: 对于 WooCommerce 等外部插件很有用。示例：'field_name|meta_key'（每个都在新行上）

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Form locker / submission limit
zh_CN: 用户表格储物柜/提交限制

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户身份

en: User ID's:
zh_CN: 用户 ID：

en: User Registered (registration date)
zh_CN: 用户注册（注册日期）

en: User Status
zh_CN: 用户状态

en: User URL (website)
zh_CN: 用户网址（网站）

en: User did not upload any files
zh_CN: 用户未上传任何文件

en: User display name
zh_CN: 用户显示名称

en: User email
zh_CN: 用户电子邮件

en: User input will automatically be converted into uppercase text
zh_CN: 用户输入将自动转换为大写文本

en: User login status after registration
zh_CN: 注册后的用户登录状态

en: User nicename
zh_CN: 用户nicename

en: User role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: User roles:
zh_CN: 用户角色：

en: User that cancels payment will be redirected to this URL
zh_CN: 取消付款的用户将被重定向到此 URL

en: User username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User will be redirected to this URL after making a payment
zh_CN: 付款后，用户将被重定向到此 URL

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username or E-mail address already exists, please try again
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮件地址已存在，请重试

en: Users (wp_users)
zh_CN: 用户（wp_users）

en: Users will receive a confirmation email before they are subscribed
zh_CN: 用户在订阅前会收到一封确认邮件

en: VIP status for subscriber
zh_CN: 订阅者的 VIP 状态

en: Validate the field when the following conditions are met.
zh_CN: 满足以下条件时，请验证该字段。

en: Validation
zh_CN: 验证方式

en: Validation error message
zh_CN: 验证错误消息

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value (must be greater than 0)
zh_CN: 值（必须大于 0）

en: Value larger tahn 0, and smaller or equal to 100 that represents the discount the coupon will apply.
zh_CN: 值大于 tahn 0，小于或等于 100，表示优惠券将适用的折扣。

en: Variable
zh_CN: 多变的

en: Variable field
zh_CN: 变量字段

en: Verification E-mail Subject
zh_CN: 验证邮件主题

en: Verify your account
zh_CN: 验证您的帐户

en: Vertical / Horizontal display
zh_CN: 垂直/水平显示

en: Vertical display ( | )
zh_CN: 垂直显示（|）

en: Vertical tabs
zh_CN: 垂直标签

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南文

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: View PayPal subscription
zh_CN: 查看 PayPal 订阅

en: View PayPal transaction
zh_CN: 查看PayPal交易

en: View Receipt
zh_CN: 查看收据

en: View author
zh_CN: 查看作者

en: View contact entry
zh_CN: 查看联系人条目

en: View online invoice
zh_CN: 查看在线发票

en: View order
zh_CN: 查看订单

en: View post
zh_CN: 查看帖子

en: View product
zh_CN: 查看产品

en: View subscription
zh_CN: 查看订阅

en: View template HTML
zh_CN: 查看模板 HTML

en: Virtual product
zh_CN: 虚拟产品

en: Voided
zh_CN: 作废

en: WC Cart Items
zh_CN: WC购物车物品

en: WC Cart Items + Price
zh_CN: WC购物车项目+价格

en: WC Cart Total
zh_CN: WC购物车总计

en: WC Cart Total (float format)
zh_CN: WC购物车总计（浮动格式）

en: WC Order
zh_CN: 厕所订单

en: WC Order Status
zh_CN: WC 订单状态

en: WC order
zh_CN: 厕所命令

en: WC order status
zh_CN: WC 订单状态

en: Wait stay with us! Please take the time to fill out our form!?
zh_CN: 等待留在我们身边！请花时间填写我们的表格！？

en: We
zh_CN: 我们

en: We couldn't find a user with the given email address!
zh_CN: 我们找不到具有给定电子邮件地址的用户！

en: We couldn't find the %1$s and %2$s fields which are required in order to register a new user. Please %3$sedit%4$s your form and try again
zh_CN: 我们找不到注册新用户所需的 %1$s 和 %2$s 字段。请%3$sedit%4$s您的表单，然后重试

en: We couldn't find the %1$s field which is required in order to password protect the form. Please %2$sedit%3$s your form and try again
zh_CN: 我们找不到密码保护表单所需的 %1$s 字段。请%2$sedit%3$s您的表单，然后重试

en: We couldn't find the %1$s field which is required in order to reset passwords. Please %2$sedit%3$s your form and try again
zh_CN: 我们找不到重置密码所需的 %1$s 字段。请%2$sedit%3$s您的表单，然后重试

en: We couldn't find the %1$s or %2$s fields which are required in order to login a new user. Please %3$sedit%4$s your form and try again
zh_CN: 我们找不到登录新用户所需的 %1$s 或 %2$s 字段。请%3$sedit%4$s您的表单，然后重试

en: We couldn't find the %1$spost_title%2$s and %1$spost_content%2$s fields which are required in order to create a new post. Please %3$sedit%4$s your form and try again
zh_CN: 我们找不到创建新帖子所需的 %1$spost_title%2$s 和 %1$spost_content%2$s 字段。请%3$sedit%4$s您的表单，然后重试

en: We have send you a new verification code, check your email to verify your account!
zh_CN: 我们已向您发送新的验证码，请检查您的电子邮件以验证您的帐户！

en: We will reply within 24 hours.
zh_CN: 我们会在24小时内回复。

en: We will reply within 48 hours.
    
    Best Regards, {option_blogname}
zh_CN: 我们会在48小时内回复。
    
    最好的问候，{option_blogname}

en: Weblog title; set in General Options
zh_CN: 网志标题；在常规选项中设置

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Wed
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Weekly (every week)
zh_CN: 每周（每周）

en: Weight of item (leave blank for none)
zh_CN: 物品重量（无为空）

en: Welcome back message
zh_CN: 欢迎回来留言

en: Welcome back {user_login}!
zh_CN: 欢迎回来{user_login}！

en: Welsh/UK
zh_CN: 威尔士/英国

en: Wether or not to draw Polyline on the map
zh_CN: 是否在地图上绘制折线

en: Wether or not to draw Polyline(s)
zh_CN: 是否绘制折线

en: Wether or not to enable keyword feature
zh_CN: 是否启用关键字功能

en: Wether or not to prevent this field from being saved in Contact Entry.
zh_CN: 是否阻止此字段保存在“联系人条目”中。

en: Wether or not to use an image button
zh_CN: 是否使用图像按钮

en: Wether or not to use the address auto complete feature
zh_CN: 是否使用地址自动完成功能

en: Wether or not to use the auto suggest feature
zh_CN: 是否使用自动建议功能

en: Wether or not to use the contact entry search feature
zh_CN: 是否使用联系人条目搜索功能

en: Wether or not to use the distance calculator feature
zh_CN: 是否使用距离计算器功能

en: Wether to use the WordPress text editor (wp_editor)
zh_CN: 能否使用WordPress文本编辑器（wp_editor）

en: What should be the orientation of the next page?
zh_CN: 下一页的方向应该是什么？

en: What should this button do?
zh_CN: 该按钮应该做什么？

en: What user role should this user get?
zh_CN: 该用户应该获得什么用户角色？

en: What's New?
zh_CN: 什么是新的？

en: What's new?
zh_CN: 什么是新的？

en: When above conditions are met set following value:
zh_CN: 当满足上述条件时，请设置以下值：

en: When admin approves registration this email will be send to the user
zh_CN: 当管理员批准注册时，此电子邮件将发送给用户

en: When configured, the product(s) will not be listend on the Archive pages (shop, category, tag and search pages). This way the product can only be ordered by submitting the form.%1$s%1$sPut each product ID and or Category slug on a new line. For example:%1$s%1$s3245%1$s3246%1$s3247%1$sbooks%1$scars%1$scomputers
zh_CN: 配置后，将不会在存档页面（商店、类别、标签和搜索页面）上收听产品。这样，只能通过提交表单来订购产品。%1$s%1$s将每个产品 ID 和/或 Category slug 放在一个新行上。例如：%1$s%1$s3245%1$s3246%1$s3247%1$sbooks%1$scars%1$scomputers

en: When configured, the single product page "Add to cart" section will be replaced with the defined form. It will also replace the "Add to cart" button with a "View Product" button on all Archive pages (shop, category, tag and search pages).%1$s%1$sThis setting will obviously become obsolete for products you are hiding from your shop in the above setting.%1$s%1$sDefine each on a new line formatted like so:%1$s%1$sFORM_ID|PRODUCT_ID%1$sFORM_ID|CATEGORY_SLUG
zh_CN: 配置后，单个产品页面的“添加到购物车”部分将替换为定义的表单。它还将所有存档页面（商店、类别、标签和搜索页面）上的“添加到购物车”按钮替换为“查看产品”按钮。%1$s%1$s对于您所使用的产品，此设置显然已过时在上述设置中从您的商店中隐藏。%1$s%1$s在新行上定义每个，格式如下：%1$s%1$sFORM_ID|PRODUCT_ID%1$sFORM_ID|CATEGORY_SLUG

en: When editing a field you can change these settings
zh_CN: 编辑字段时，您可以更改这些设置

en: When enabled and above setting replaced the "Add to cart" section with a form, the gallery of the product will also be removed
zh_CN: 启用后，以上设置将“添加到购物车”部分替换为表单，产品图库也将被删除

en: When enabled and above setting replaced the "Add to cart" section with a form, the price of the product will also be removed
zh_CN: 启用后，以上设置将“添加到购物车”部分替换为表单，产品的价格也将被删除

en: When enabled and above setting replaced the "Add to cart" section with a form, the rating of the product will also be removed
zh_CN: 启用后，以上设置将“添加到购物车”部分替换为表单，产品的评分也将被删除

en: When enabled and above setting replaced the "Add to cart" section with a form, the short description of the product will also be removed
zh_CN: 启用后，以上设置将“添加到购物车”部分替换为表单，产品的简短描述也将被删除

en: When enabled and above setting replaced the "Add to cart" section with a form, the title of the product will also be removed
zh_CN: 启用后，以上设置将“添加到购物车”部分替换为表单，产品的标题也将被删除

en: When enabled files are automatically deleted after form submissions.
zh_CN: 启用后，提交表单后文件将自动删除。

en: When enabled it will save the form data entered by the user and populates the form with this data when the user returns or refreshes the page
zh_CN: 启用后，它将保存用户输入的表单数据，并在用户返回或刷新页面时使用此数据填充表单

en: When enabled the age will be returned based on the selected date. This can be useful when a user enters their birthdate or when you need to know the age of an object.
zh_CN: 启用后，将根据所选日期返回年龄。当用户输入他们的生日或您需要知道对象的年龄时，这可能很有用。

en: When enabled the files will no longer be listed inside the email when using the {loop_fields} tag. The files can only be downloaded as an attachment. Just keep in mind that when you are working with large files the attachment might be missing due to the email client limitations.
zh_CN: 启用后，使用{loop_fields}标签时，文件将不再在电子邮件中列出。这些文件只能作为附件下载。请记住，当使用大文件时，由于电子邮件客户端的限制，附件可能会丢失。

en: When enabled the placeholder will always be at it's adaptive position, even when the field is not focussed
zh_CN: 启用后，占位符将始终位于其自适应位置，即使该字段未聚焦

en: When enabled users will only be able to download the file as an attachment and there will be no reference to the file location. Please note that some email clients have a limit in attachment size that you can send. If you send large attachments it might be a good idea to leave this option unchecked.
zh_CN: 启用后，用户将只能以附件的形式下载文件，并且不会引用文件位置。请注意，某些电子邮件客户端对您可以发送的附件大小有限制。如果您发送大型附件，则最好不要选中此选项。

en: When form has been submitted
zh_CN: 提交表单时

en: When left blank it defaults to the field name defined above. Inside dynamic columns, you can use %d to determine where the counter should be placed e.g: "Product %d quantity:" would be converted into "Product 3 quantity:"
zh_CN: 当留空时，它默认为上面定义的字段名称。在动态列中，您可以使用 %d 来确定应放置计数器的位置，例如：“产品 %d 数量：”将转换为“产品 3 数量：”

en: When popup has been closed
zh_CN: 当弹出窗口关闭时

en: When popup has been viewed
zh_CN: 查看弹出窗口时

en: When saving the CSV these fields will be excluded from the CSV file
zh_CN: 保存 CSV 时，这些字段将从 CSV 文件中排除

en: When set to pending/blocked user won't be able to login
zh_CN: 当设置为挂起/阻止用户将无法登录

en: When the user starts typing without any pause for the given threshold it will not trigger any hooks. This threshold is applied on the "keyup" event only. Only as soon as the user stops typing and the threshold was filled it will execute the hooks. By default this value is set to 0 for instant triggers
zh_CN: 当用户开始输入而没有给定阈值的任何暂停时，它将不会触发任何钩子。此阈值仅适用于“ keyup”事件。只有在用户停止键入并填充阈值后，它才会执行挂钩。默认情况下，对于即时触发器，此值设置为0

en: When to Trigger?
zh_CN: 什么时候触发？

en: When using any of the following payment methods %s the below E-mail will be send to the user when their payment failed. This way they are able to retry their payment without filling out the form again.
zh_CN: 当使用以下任何一种付款方式 %s 付款失败时，将向用户发送以下电子邮件。这样，他们无需再次填写表格即可重试付款。

en: When value equals "yes" this will be the new value....
zh_CN: 当值等于“是”时，这将是新值....

en: When value is not "yes" this will be the new value....
zh_CN: 当值不是“是”时，这将是新值....

en: Where should your image link to?
zh_CN: 您的图片应该链接到哪里？

en: Whether the post can accept comments
zh_CN: 帖子是否可以接受评论

en: Whether the post can accept pings
zh_CN: 帖子是否可以接受 ping

en: Whether to display media insert/upload buttons
zh_CN: 是否显示媒体插入/上传按钮

en: Whether to output the minimal editor configuration used in PressThis
zh_CN: 是否输出PressThis中使用的最小编辑器配置

en: Whether to use wpautop for adding in paragraphs
zh_CN: 是否使用wpautop添加段落

en: Which user roles are allowed to login?
zh_CN: 允许哪些用户角色登录？

en: Why is this payment fraudulent?
zh_CN: 为什么这种付款是欺诈性的？

en: Width (px)
zh_CN: 宽度（像素）

en: Will be visible in front of your field.
zh_CN: 将在您的字段前面显示。

en: Will be visible in front of your field. (leave blank to remove)
zh_CN: 将在您的字段前面显示。 （留空以删除）

en: With this setting you can use &lt;br /&gt; to use line breaks for each selected option instead of a comma separated list. Of course you can also use other HTML if necessary.
zh_CN: 使用此设置，您可以使用&lt;br /&gt;对每个选定选项使用换行符，而不用逗号分隔的列表。当然，如果需要，您还可以使用其他HTML。

en: Wk
zh_CN: 周

en: WooCommerce Checkout
zh_CN: WooCommerce 结帐

en: WooCommerce Checkout is enabled for this form, but WooCommerce itself is not activated!
zh_CN: 此表单启用了 WooCommerce Checkout，但 WooCommerce 本身未激活！

en: WooCommerce My Account Menu Items
zh_CN: WooCommerce 我的帐户菜单项

en: WooCommerce Order
zh_CN: WooCommerce订单

en: WooCommerce Order Search (populate form with order data)
zh_CN: WooCommerce订单搜索（使用订单数据填充表单）

en: WooCommerce order (backend)
zh_CN: WooCommerce 订单（后端）

en: WooCommerce order (front-end)
zh_CN: WooCommerce 订单（前端）

en: WordPress web address; set in General Options
zh_CN: WordPress网站地址；在常规选项中设置

en: Wrapper width in pixels
zh_CN: 包装纸宽度（以像素为单位）

en: Year range
zh_CN: 年份范围

en: Yearly (every year)
zh_CN: 每年（每年）

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes (enabled)
zh_CN: 是（启用）

en: Yes (hide)
zh_CN: 是（隐藏）

en: Yes (users can't edit the value)
zh_CN: 是（用户无法编辑值）

en: Yes, but not when the following conditions are met
zh_CN: 是的，但满足以下条件时不可以

en: Yes, save form progression
zh_CN: 是的，保存表格进度

en: Yes, store files in a year/month folder structure
zh_CN: 是的，将文件存储在年/月文件夹结构中

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: You are allowed to enter field {tags} to do the check
zh_CN: 您可以输入字段 {tags} 进行检查

en: You are allowed to use a {tag} if you want to allow the user to choose a list from your form
zh_CN: 如果您想允许用户从您的表单中选择一个列表，您可以使用 {tag}

en: You are allowed to use multiple ID's. Please note that always the last entry will be used.
zh_CN: 您可以使用多个ID。请注意，将始终使用最后一个条目。

en: You are allowed to use {tags} if you want to allow the user to choose a list from dropdown or radio/checkbox in your form
zh_CN: 如果您想允许用户从表单中的下拉列表或单选框/复选框中选择列表，您可以使用 {tags}

en: You are allowed to use {tags}.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 {tags}。

en: You are allowed to use {tags}. (only decimal format is allowed e.g: 16.95)
zh_CN: 您可以使用 {tags}。 （只允许使用十进制格式，例如：16.95）

en: You are allowed to use {tags}.%1$s Put each item on a new line, separate values by pipes%1$sLeave options blank that you do not wish to use, for example:%1$s%1$s%2$sTo add 5 times a 3.49 dollar product write it like below:%3$s%1$s3.49|5|Flowers%1$s%1$s%2$sBelow you can see a full example with {tags}:%3$s%1$s{price}|{quantity}|{item_name}|{tax}|{shipping}|{shipping2}|{discount_amount}|{discount_rate}%1$s%1$sFor more information about each option read the %4$sPayPal's Variable Reference%5$s
zh_CN: 您可以使用 {tags}。%1$s 将每个项目放在一个新行上，用管道分隔值%1$s将您不希望使用的选项留空，例如：%1$s%1$s %2$s要添加 5 次 3.49 美元的产品，如下所示：%3$s%1$s3.49|5|鲜花%1$s%1$s%2$s您可以在下面看到一个完整的示例 {标签}：%3$s%1$s{price}|{quantity}|{item_name}|{tax}|{shipping}|{shipping2}|{discount_amount}|{discount_rate}%1$s%1$sFor有关每个选项的更多信息，请阅读 %4$sPayPal 的变量参考%5$s

en: You are allowed to use {tags}.%1$sPut each on a new line.%1$sExamples:%1$s2020-03-25 (excludes a specific date)%1$s2020-06-12;2020-07-26 (excludes a date range)%1$s01 (excludes first day for all months)%1$s10 (excludes 10th day for all months)%1$sJan (excludes the month January)%1$sMar (excludes the month March)%1$sDec (excludes the month December)%1$sw@even (every other week @ even weeks)%1$sw@odd (every other week @ odd weeks)%1$s1@even (every other monday @ even weeks)%1$s2@even (every other tuesday @ even weeks)%1$s1@odd (every other monday @ odd weeks)%1$s2@odd (every other tuesday @ odd weeks)
zh_CN: 您可以使用 {tags}。%1$s将每个标签放在一个新行上。%1$s示例：%1$s2020-03-25（不包括特定日期）%1$s2020-06-12;2020-07 -26（不包括日期范围）%1$s01（不包括所有月份的第一天）%1$s10（不包括所有月份的第 10 天）%1$sJan（不包括一月份）%1$sMar（不包括月份三月)%1$sDec（不包括十二月）%1$sw@even（每隔一周@偶数周）%1$sw@odd（每隔一周@奇数周）%1$s1@even（每隔一个星期一@偶数周）%1$s2@偶数（每隔一个星期二@偶数周）%1$s1@odd（每隔一个星期一@奇数周）%1$s2@odd（每隔一个星期二@奇数周）

en: You are allowed to use {tags}.%1$sPut each period on a new line, separate values by pipes, for example:%1$s%2$s7 day trial for free:%3$s 0|7|D%1$s%2$sAfter trial 3 weeks for 5 dollar:%3$s 5|3|W%1$s%2$sAfter that $49.99 for each year:%3$s 49.99|1|Y%1$s%2$sTime format options:%3$s D=days, W=weeks, M=months, Y=years
zh_CN: 您可以使用 {tags}。%1$s将每个句点放在一个新行上，用管道分隔值，例如：%1$s%2$s7 天免费试用：%3$s 0|7|D %1$s%2$s试用 3 周后 5 美元：%3$s 5|3|W%1$s%2$s之后每年 49.99 美元：%3$s 49.99|1|Y%1$ s%2$s时间格式选项：%3$s D=天，W=周，M=月，Y=年

en: You are allowed to use {tags}.%sFor valid values, see %sCountries and Regions Supported by PayPal%s.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 {tags}。%s有关有效值，请参阅 %sPayPal 支持的国家和地区%s。

en: You are allowed to use {tags}.%sFor valid values, see %sCountry and Region Codes%s.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 {tags}。%s有关有效值，请参阅 %s国家和地区代码%s。

en: You are allowed to use {tags}.%sFor valid values, see %sSetting the Character Set — charset%s.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 {tags}。%s对于有效值，请参阅 %sSetting the Character Set — charset%s。

en: You are allowed to use {tags}.%sPut each on a new line separate parameter and value by pipes e.g:%sfirst_name|{first_name}
zh_CN: 您可以使用 {tags}。%s通过管道将每个参数和值放在一个新行上，例如：%sfirst_name|{first_name}

en: You are currently not editing an element.%sEdit any alement by clicking the %s icon.
zh_CN: 您当前没有编辑元素。%s通过单击 %s 图标编辑任何元素。

en: You are currently not logged in. In order to submit the form make sure you are logged in!
zh_CN: 您当前未登录。为了提交表格，请确保您已登录！

en: You are not allowed to edit this entry because it is connected to Order:
zh_CN: 您不能编辑此条目，因为它已连接到订单：

en: You are not allowed to login!
zh_CN: 您不允许登录！

en: You are not allowed to save the form while the "Code" tab is opened!
zh_CN: 打开“代码”标签后，您将无法保存表单！

en: You can add custom statuses via %sSuper Forms > Settings > Backend Settings%s if needed
zh_CN: 如果需要，您可以通过 %sSuper Forms > Settings > Backend Settings%s 添加自定义状态

en: You can adjust the size of your background image here
zh_CN: 您可以在此处调整背景图像的大小

en: You can create a new product and price via the Stripe %sDashboard%s.
zh_CN: 您可以通过 Stripe %sDashboard%s 创建新产品和价格。

en: You can create coupons easily via the %scoupon management%s page of the Stripe dashboard.
zh_CN: 您可以通过 Stripe 仪表板的 %scoupon management%s 页面轻松创建优惠券。

en: You can define multiple taxonomies and multipe categories, put each on a new line. Separate each category by a comma.
zh_CN: 您可以定义多个分类法和多重类别，将每个类别放在一个新行上。用逗号分隔每个类别。

en: You can find your plan ID’s under %sBilling > Products > Pricing plans%s.
zh_CN: 您可以在 %sBilling > Products > Pricing plan%s 下找到您的计划 ID。

en: You can find your webhook URL when viewing your Zap on zapier.com
zh_CN: 在 zapier.com 上查看您的 Zap 时，您可以找到您的 webhook URL

en: You can prevent this data from being send to the form submitter (if the option to send confirmation email has been enabled).
zh_CN: 您可以防止将此数据发送到表单提交者（如果启用了发送确认电子邮件的选项）。

en: You can retrieve the generated password with {register_generated_password} in the email
zh_CN: 您可以在电子邮件中使用 {register_generated_password} 检索生成的密码

en: You can use field tags {field_name} if you want
zh_CN: 您可以根据需要使用字段标签{field_name}

en: You can use field {tags} to configure the below settings based on user input.
zh_CN: 您可以使用字段 {tags} 根据用户输入配置以下设置。

en: You can use tags to retrieve field values e.g: ({field1}+{field2})*7.5
zh_CN: 您可以使用标签来检索字段值，例如：({field1}+{field2})*7.5

en: You can use this value as the complete description that appears on your customers statements. Must contain at least one letter, maximum 22 characters. An arbitrary string to be displayed on your customer’s statement. As an example, if your website is "RunClub" and the item you’re charging for is a race ticket, you may want to specify "RunClub 5K race ticket".
zh_CN: 您可以将此值用作显示在客户报表上的完整描述。必须至少包含一个字母，最多 22 个字符。要在客户对帐单上显示的任意字符串。例如，如果您的网站是“RunClub”并且您要收费的项目是一张比赛门票，您可能需要指定“RunClub 5K 比赛门票”。

en: You did not select a form!
zh_CN: 您没有选择表格！

en: You do not have permission to delete this entry.
zh_CN: 您无权删除此条目。

en: You do not have permission to submit this form!
zh_CN: 您无权提交此表单！

en: You do not have permission to view this listing
zh_CN: 您无权查看此列表

en: You do not have permissions to edit this entry.
zh_CN: 您无权编辑此条目。

en: You have a field called %1$s but you haven't set a valid taxonomy name. Please %2$sedit%3$s your form and try again
zh_CN: 您有一个名为 %1$s 的字段，但您没有设置有效的分类名称。请%2$sedit%3$s您的表单，然后重试

en: You have duplicate field names. Please make sure each field has a unique name!
zh_CN: 您有重复的字段名称。请确保每个字段都有唯一的名称！

en: You have duplicate secret names. Please make sure each secret has a unique name!
zh_CN: 您有重复的秘密名称。请确保每个秘密都有一个唯一的名称！

en: You have enabled password protection for this form, but we couldn't find a password field with the name: %1$s. Please %2$sedit%3$s your form and try again.
zh_CN: 您已为此表单启用密码保护，但我们找不到名称为 %1$s 的密码字段。请%2$sedit%3$s您的表单，然后重试。

en: You haven't defined what products should be added to the cart. Please %sedit%s your form settings and try again
zh_CN: 您尚未定义应将哪些产品添加到购物车。请%s编辑%s您的表单设置并重试

en: You haven't verified your account yet. Please check your email or click %shere%s to resend your verification email.
zh_CN: 您尚未验证您的帐户。请检查您的电子邮件或单击 %shere%s 重新发送您的验证电子邮件。

en: You must be logged in to submit this form. Click %shere%s to login!
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能提交此表格。点击 %shere%s 登录！

en: You refunded the payment.
zh_CN: 你退还了款项。

en: You would normally be using a textarea field where each option is put on a new line. You can also separate label and value with pipes. Example textarea value would be:%1$sOption 1|option_1%1$sOption 2|option_2%1$setc...%1$s(ACF fields are also supported)
zh_CN: 您通常会使用一个 textarea 字段，其中每个选项都放在一个新行上。您还可以使用管道分隔标签和值。示例 textarea 值为：%1$sOption 1|option_1%1$sOption 2|option_2%1$setc...%1$s（也支持 ACF 字段）

en: Your API key seems to be invalid
zh_CN: 您的 API 密钥似乎无效

en: Your Address
zh_CN: 你的地址

en: Your Audiance ID for example: f25b7204f4
zh_CN: 您的受众 ID 例如：f25b7204f4

en: Your Company Name
zh_CN: 您的公司名称

en: Your E-mail Address
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Your First Name
zh_CN: 你的名字

en: Your Forms
zh_CN: 您的表格

en: Your Full Name
zh_CN: 你的全名

en: Your HTML here...
zh_CN: 您的HTML在这里...

en: Your Last Name
zh_CN: 你的姓氏

en: Your PayPal ID or an email address associated with your PayPal account. E-mail addresses must be confirmed.
zh_CN: 您的 PayPal ID 或与您的 PayPal 帐户关联的电子邮件地址。必须确认电子邮件地址。

en: Your Phonenumber
zh_CN: 你的电话号码

en: Your SMTP server
zh_CN: 您的SMTP服务器

en: Your are allowed to enter field {tags} to do the check
zh_CN: 您可以输入字段{tags}进行检查

en: Your icons will not be displayed because you currently have enabled the option to hide field icons under "Form Settings > Theme & Colors > Hide field icons"
zh_CN: 您的图标将不会显示，因为您当前已启用“表单设置>主题和颜色>隐藏字段图标”下的隐藏字段图标选项

en: Your new password
zh_CN: 您的新密码

en: Your password has been reset. We have just send you a new password to your email address.
zh_CN: 您的密码已重置。我们刚刚向您的电子邮件地址发送了一个新密码。

en: Your subtitle
zh_CN: 你的字幕

en: Your title
zh_CN: 你的题目

en: Zapier Settings
zh_CN: 扎皮尔设置

en: Zapier webhook URL
zh_CN: Zapier 网络钩子 URL

en: Zipcode
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Zipcode & City
zh_CN: 邮政编码和城市

en: [Order #{ID} - {_billing_email}, {_billing_first_name} {_billing_last_name}]
zh_CN: [订单#{ID}-{_billing_email}，{_ billing_first_name} {_billing_last_name}]

en: [color] for choosing HEX colors (or use the native Colorpicker element)
zh_CN: [color]用于选择十六进制颜色（或使用本机的Colorpicker元素）

en: [date] for choosing dates (or use the native Date element)
zh_CN: [date]用于选择日期（或使用本地Date元素）

en: [datetime-local] for choosing date + time
zh_CN: [datetime-local]用于选择日期和时间

en: [email] for entering email addresses
zh_CN: [电子邮件]，用于输入电子邮件地址

en: [int-phone] for entering international phonenumbers
zh_CN: [int-phone] 用于输入国际电话号码

en: [month] for choosing months
zh_CN: [month]选择月份

en: [number] for entering numbers (validation will automatically be set to "float")
zh_CN: 用于输入数字的[数字]（验证将自动设置为“浮动”）

en: [tel] for entering phonenumbers
zh_CN: [电话]用于输入电话号码

en: [text] normal text field (default)
zh_CN: [文本]普通文本字段（默认）

en: [time] for choosing time
zh_CN: [时间]选择时间

en: [url] for entering URL's
zh_CN: [url]用于输入网址

en: address
zh_CN: 地址

en: amount
zh_CN: 量

en: autosuggest
zh_CN: 自动建议

en: bottom
zh_CN: 底部：

en: can not be used as a reminder date because it is in the past, please check your settings under "Form Settings > E-mail Reminders".
zh_CN: 不能用作提醒日期，因为它是过去的，请在“表格设置>电子邮件提醒”下检查您的设置。

en: case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: column
zh_CN: 柱子

en: country
zh_CN: 国家

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: e.g: 1
zh_CN: 例如：1

en: e.g: SbwGtc0x
zh_CN: 例如：SbwGtc0x

en: e.g: price_XXXX
zh_CN: 例如：价格_XXXX

en: e.g: shr_XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
zh_CN: 例如：shr_XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

en: e.g: txr_1LmUhbFKn7uROhgCwnWwpN9p
zh_CN: 例如：txr_1LmUhbFKn7uROhgCwnWwpN9p

en: email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: enter the field name
zh_CN: 输入字段名称

en: feeling4design
zh_CN: feel4design

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: first_choice
zh_CN: 第一选择

en: form
zh_CN: 形成

en: form-not-saved-yet
zh_CN: 表格尚未保存

en: height
zh_CN: 高度

en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐

en: http://
zh_CN: http：//

en: iDeal
zh_CN: 理想的

en: is not a valid 24-hour clock format, please correct and make sure to use a 24-hour format e.g: 21:45
zh_CN: 不是有效的 24 小时制格式，请更正并确保使用 24 小时制格式，例如：21:45

en: leave blank to remove
zh_CN: 留空删除

en: left
zh_CN: 剩下：

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: only used when Adaptive Placeholders are enabled
zh_CN: 仅在启用自适应占位符时使用

en: option
zh_CN: 选项

en: option_value1|Option Label 1
    option_value2|Option Label 2
zh_CN: option_value1|选项标签 1
    option_value2|选项标签 2

en: optional
zh_CN: 可选的

en: or leave blank for no maximum date
zh_CN: 或留空无最大日期

en: or leave blank for no minimum date
zh_CN: 或留空无最短日期

en: or leave blank to allow all roles
zh_CN: 或留空以允许所有角色

en: or leave blank to display to all roles
zh_CN: 或留空以显示给所有角色

en: or leave blank to only display to the roles defined above
zh_CN: 或留空以仅显示给上面定义的角色

en: or leave blank to only filter by the roles defined above
zh_CN: 或留空以仅按上面定义的角色过滤

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en: phonenumber
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: price
zh_CN: 价钱

en: put each on a new line
zh_CN: 把每一个放在一个新的行上

en: quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: question
zh_CN: 题

en: rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 验证码

en: recommended render scale is between 1 and 3 (the default scale is 2)
zh_CN: 推荐的渲染比例在 1 到 3 之间（默认比例为 2）

en: result
zh_CN: 结果

en: results
zh_CN: 结果

en: retrieve method
zh_CN: 检索方法

en: right
zh_CN: 对：

en: search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: second_choice
zh_CN: 第二选择

en: select a state
zh_CN: 选择一个州

en: select your country
zh_CN: 选择你的国家

en: separated by comma e.g: 32,2467,1870
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔，例如：32,2467,1870

en: separated by comma e.g: administrator,editor
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔，例如：administrator,editor

en: separated by comma's
zh_CN: 被逗号隔开

en: signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: someones@email.com, someones@emal.com
zh_CN: someones @ email.com，someones @ emal.com

en: specifies the width of the line in pixels.
zh_CN: 指定线条的宽度（以像素为单位）。

en: state
zh_CN: 州

en: subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

en: tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: this will add a dropdown at the top of your form from which the user can choose a language
zh_CN: 这将在表单顶部添加一个下拉菜单，用户可以从中选择一种语言

en: time
zh_CN: 时间

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: top
zh_CN: 最佳

en: unique_code
zh_CN: 唯一码

en: use {tags} if needed
zh_CN: 如果需要，请使用{tags}

en: variable
zh_CN: 多变的

en: version
zh_CN: 版

en: was refunded
zh_CN: 已退款

en: website
zh_CN: 网站

en: when using Elementor, you must use the native Super Forms Widget or Shortcode Widget to display your forms
zh_CN: 使用Elementor时，必须使用本机“超级表单”小部件或“简码”小部件来显示表单

en: width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: your@email.com, your@email.com
zh_CN: your @ email.com，your @ email.com

en: {email}
zh_CN: {电子邮件}

en: {loop_fields} inside the email body will be replaced with this content
zh_CN: 电子邮件正文中的{loop_fields}将被替换为该内容

en: {pdf_page} and {pdf_total_pages} tags can be used inside a HTML element to be used in your header/footer.
zh_CN: {pdf_page}和{pdf_total_pages}标签可以在HTML元素内使用，以便在页眉/页脚中使用。

en: {tags} can be used to retrieve values dynamically
zh_CN: {tags}可用于动态检索值
