Super Forms - All In One Bundle - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (3021 entries)

en:  MB.
zh_TW:  兆。

en:  version
zh_TW:  版

en: !! Not contains
zh_TW: !!不包含

en: != Not equal
zh_TW: ！=不等於

en: " " (space only)
zh_TW: “”（僅空格）

en: " column
zh_TW: “ 柱子

en: "," (comma only)
zh_TW: “，”（僅逗號）

en: "Off" label
zh_TW: “關閉標籤

en: "Off" value
zh_TW: “關閉”值

en: "On" label
zh_TW: “開”標籤

en: "On" value
zh_TW: “開”值

en: %2$sSeparate each role by comma, available roles:%3$s%1$s%4$s
zh_TW: %2$s用逗號分隔每個角色，可用角色：%3$s%1$s%4$s

en: %3$s%1$s
                                %4$sExample for custom%5$s %6$spublic directory:%7$s%1$s
                                Site visitors will be able to access/download files directly via URL's%1$s
                                %2$smy-custom-public-folder%3$s%1$s
                                %4$sExample for custom%5$s %6$sprivate directory:%7$s%1$s
                                Files will be stored securely outside of the site root directory.%1$s
                                Site visitors won't be able to access/download files via URL's%1$s
                                Only use this option if you have sensitive file uploads. If you do not, then it might be best to just use the "Hide files from Media Library" setting.%1$s
                                Storing files at a secure location can brake some functionality and features related to files/media.%1$s
                                On some servers it isn't possible for Super Forms to create the private directory due to permissions, in that case contact your provider.%1$s
                                %2$s../my-custom-private-folder%3$s%1$s
                                %6$sNote to WordPress installations in a subdirectory:%7$s to use a secure directory you will have to go up another directory in your root tree like so:%1$s
                                %2$s../../my-custom-private-folder%3$s
zh_TW: %3$s%1$s
                                %4$s自定義%5$s %6$s公共目錄的示例：%7$s%1$s
                                站點訪問者將能夠直接通過 URL 的%1$s 訪問/下載文件
                                %2$smy-custom-public-folder%3$s%1$s
                                %4$s自定義%5$s %6$s私有目錄的示例：%7$s%1$s
                                文件將安全地存儲在站點根目錄之外。%1$s
                                站點訪問者將無法通過 URL 的%1$s 訪問/下載文件
                                僅當您上傳敏感文件時才使用此選項。如果不這樣做，那麼最好只使用“從媒體庫中隱藏文件”設置。%1$s
                                將文件存儲在安全位置可能會破壞與文件/媒體相關的某些功能和特性。%1$s
                                在某些服務器上，由於權限原因，超級表單無法創建私有目錄，在這種情況下，請聯繫您的提供商。%1$s
                                %2$s../my-custom-private-folder%3$s%1$s
                                %6$s在子目錄中安裝 WordPress 的注意事項：%7$s 要使用安全目錄，您必須在根樹中向上移動另一個目錄，如下所示：%1$s
                                %2$s../../my-custom-private-folder%3$s

en: %d of %d contact entries imported!
zh_TW: 已導入 %d 個聯繫人條目，共 %d 個！

en: %s%sDocumentation:%s %sSingle product checkout with a fixed quantity and price%s%s
zh_TW: %s%s文檔：%s %s單一產品結賬，數量和價格固定%s%s

en: %s%sNote:%s if you only want users to be able to order products via this form you can configure the products in question to be excluded from your regular shop. Alternatively you can also define to replace the product "Add to cart" area with your form. You can define those settings here: %sSuper Forms > Settings > WooCommerce Checkout%s%s
zh_TW: %s%s注意：%s 如果您只希望用戶能夠通過此表單訂購產品，您可以將相關產品配置為從您的常規商店中排除。或者，您也可以定義用您的表單替換產品“添加到購物車”區域。您可以在此處定義這些設置：%sSuper Forms > Settings > WooCommerce Checkout%s%s

en: %s. Please contact your webmaster and increase this limit inside your php.ini file!
zh_TW: %s。請聯繫您的網站管理員並在您的 php.ini 文件中增加此限制！

en: %s. Please refresh this page and try again!
zh_TW: %s。請刷新此頁面並重試！

en: %sCreate a webhook ID%s%sEndpoint URL must be: %s
zh_TW: %s創建一個 webhook ID%s%s端點 URL 必須是：%s

en: %sDisable this notification%s
zh_TW: %s禁用此通知%s

en: %sERROR%s: You are not allowed to login.
zh_TW: %sERROR%s: 您不能登錄。

en: %sError:%s Something went wrong while logging in, please try again
zh_TW: %sError:%s 登錄時出錯，請重試

en: %sForm elements:%s
zh_TW: %s表單元素:%s

en: %sForm settings:%s
zh_TW: %s表單設置:%s

en: %sSearch for Google fonts%s, then Copy Paste the URL e.g:%s%s
zh_TW: %s搜索 Google 字體%s，然後復制粘貼 URL，例如：%s%s

en: %sTranslation settings:%s (this only includes the translation settings, not the actual strings, this is stored in the "Form elements" code)
zh_TW: %s翻譯設置：%s（這僅包括翻譯設置，不包括實際字符串，這存儲在“表單元素”代碼中）

en: &copy; Someone, somewhere 2015
zh_TW: © 某人，某處 2015

en: &copy; Someone, somewhere 2016
zh_TW: © 某人，某處 2016

en: &gt; && &lt; Greater than AND Less than
zh_TW: &gt; &amp;&amp; &lt;大於AND小於

en: &gt; && &lt;= Greater than AND Less than or equal to
zh_TW: &gt; &amp;&amp; &lt;=大於AND小於或等於

en: &gt; Greater than
zh_TW: &gt;大於

en: &gt; || &lt; Greater than OR Less than
zh_TW: &gt; || &lt;大於或小於

en: &gt; || &lt;= Greater than OR Less than or equal to
zh_TW: &gt; || &lt;=大於或小於或等於

en: &gt;= && &lt; Greater than or equal to AND Less than
zh_TW: &gt; = &amp;&amp; &lt;大於或等於AND小於

en: &gt;= && &lt;= Greater than or equal to AND Less than or equal to
zh_TW: &gt; = &amp;&amp; &lt;=大於或等於AND小於或等於

en: &gt;= Greater than or equal to
zh_TW: &gt; =大於或等於

en: &gt;= || &lt; Greater than or equal to OR Less than
zh_TW: &gt; = || &lt;大於或等於OR小於

en: &gt;= || &lt;= Greater than or equal to OR Less than or equal to
zh_TW: &gt; = || &lt;=大於或等於OR小於或等於

en: &lt;  Less than
zh_TW: &lt;小於

en: &lt;= Less than or equal
zh_TW: &lt;=小於或等於

en: (0 = disabled)
zh_TW: （0 =禁用）

en: (12 = default)
zh_TW: （12 =默認）

en: (14 = default)
zh_TW: （14 =默認值）

en: (16 = default)
zh_TW: （16 =默認值）

en: (20 = default)
zh_TW: （20 = 默認）

en: (Copy)
zh_TW: （複製）

en: (default line height is 1.2)
zh_TW: （默認行高為 1.2）

en: (leave blank for default paddings)
zh_TW: （默認填充留空）

en: (leave blank for no custom paddings)
zh_TW: （留空為無自定義填充）

en: (leave blank for no input mask)%sa - Represents an alpha character (A-Z,a-z)%s9 - Represents a numeric character (0-9)%s* - Represents an alphanumeric character (A-Z,a-z,0-9)
zh_TW: （為無輸入掩碼留空）%sa - 表示字母字符 (A-Z,a-z)%s9 - 表示數字字符 (0-9)%s* - 表示字母數字字符 (A-Z,a-z,0-9)

en: (leave blank to use your WordPress theme styles)
zh_TW: （留空以使用您的 WordPress 主題樣式）

en: (optional)
zh_TW: （可選的）

en: (optional) Do not lock form, but still display a message
zh_TW: （可選）不鎖定表單，但仍顯示消息

en: (optional) Empty error message
zh_TW: （可選）空錯誤消息

en: (optional) Normalize strings
zh_TW: （可選）規範化字符串

en: (optional) Populate the following field with the total Travel time (duration)
zh_TW: （可選）使用總旅行時間（持續時間）填充以下字段

en: (optional) Populate the following field with the total distance
zh_TW: （可選）使用總距離填充以下字段

en: (optional) Reply to email
zh_TW: （可選）回復電子郵件

en: (optional) Reply to name
zh_TW: （可選）回複姓名

en: (optional) Set a custom reply to header
zh_TW: （可選）設置標題的自定義回复

en: (optional) Specifies a preferred mode of transit
zh_TW: （可選）指定首選的運輸方式

en: (optional) Specifies preferences for transit routes
zh_TW: （可選）指定公交路線的偏好設置

en: (optional) Specifies the assumptions to use when calculating time in traffic
zh_TW: （可選）指定在計算流量時間時要使用的假設

en: (optional) Specifies the desired time of arrival
zh_TW: （可選）指定所需的到達時間

en: (optional) Specifies the desired time of departure
zh_TW: （可選）指定所需的出發時間

en: (optional) Unique invoice key
zh_TW: （可選）唯一發票密鑰

en: (optional) Waypoints alter a route by routing it through the specified location(s)
zh_TW: （可選）航點通過將路線路由到指定位置來更改路線

en: (optional) specifies that the route using the supplied waypoints may be optimized by rearranging the waypoints in a more efficient order
zh_TW: （可選）指定可以通過以更有效的順序重新排列路標來優化使用提供的路標的路線

en: (optional) specifies the region code, specified as a TLD ("top-level domain") two-character value
zh_TW: （可選）指定區域代碼，指定為TLD（“頂級域”）兩個字符的值

en: (optional) specifies the region code, specified as a ccTLD ("top-level domain") two-character value
zh_TW: （可選）指定區域代碼，指定為ccTLD（“頂級域”）兩個字符的值

en: (optional) when set to true indicates that the calculated route(s) should avoid ferries, if possible
zh_TW: （可選）設置為true時，表示計算出的路線應盡量避免擺渡

en: (optional) when set to true indicates that the calculated route(s) should avoid major highways, if possible
zh_TW: （可選）設置為true表示計算出的路線應盡可能避開主要高速公路

en: (optional) when set to true indicates that the calculated route(s) should avoid toll roads, if possible
zh_TW: （可選）設置為true時，表示計算出的路線應盡可能避開收費公路

en: (optional) when set to true specifies that the Directions service may provide more than one route alternative in the response
zh_TW: （可選）設置為true時，指示“路線”服務可以在響應中提供多個路線選擇

en: (optional, leave blank for none)
zh_TW: 可選，不填任何內容

en: (set to -1 to use your WordPress theme styles)
zh_TW: （設置為 -1 以使用您的 WordPress 主題樣式）

en: (set to -1 to use your WordPress theme styles, set to 0 to use normal line height)
zh_TW: （設置為 -1 使用您的 WordPress 主題樣式，設置為 0 使用正常行高）

en: (set to 0 to use normal font weight)
zh_TW: （設置為 0 以使用正常字體粗細）

en: (set to none to use your WordPress theme styles)
zh_TW: （設置為 none 以使用您的 WordPress 主題樣式）

en: (space)
zh_TW: （空間）

en: (top right bottom left)
zh_TW: （右上左下）

en: , (comma)
zh_TW: ，（逗號）

en: - Not connected -
zh_TW: - 未連接 -

en: - choose status -
zh_TW: - 選擇狀態 -

en: - select -
zh_TW: - 選擇 -

en: - select a country -
zh_TW: - 選擇一個國家 -

en: - select a option -
zh_TW: -選擇一個選項-

en: - select your country -
zh_TW: -選擇您的國家-

en: - select your title -
zh_TW: -選擇標題-

en: . (dot)
zh_TW: 。 （點）

en: 0 - No output
zh_TW: 0-無輸出

en: 0 = 350px min height
zh_TW: 0 =最小高度350px

en: 0 = The same day, 1 = Next day, 5 = Five days after, -1 = One day before, -3 = Three days before
zh_TW: 0 = 同一天，1 = 第二天，5 = 五天后，-1 = 前一天，-3 = 前三天

en: 0 = no max height
zh_TW: 0 =無最大高度

en: 0 = no max width
zh_TW: 0 =無最大寬度

en: 0 decimals
zh_TW: 0個小數

en: 1 - Commands
zh_TW: 1-命令

en: 1 decimal
zh_TW: 1位小數

en: 2 - Data and commands
zh_TW: 2-數據和命令

en: 2 decimals
zh_TW: 2位小數

en: 3 - As 2 plus connection status
zh_TW: 3-作為2加連接狀態

en: 3 decimals
zh_TW: 3位小數

en: 4 - Low-level data output
zh_TW: 4-低電平數據輸出

en: 4 decimals
zh_TW: 4位小數

en: 5 decimals
zh_TW: 5位小數

en: 6 decimals
zh_TW: 6位小數

en: 7 decimals
zh_TW: 7位小數

en: == Equal
zh_TW: ==等於

en: == Equal (default)
zh_TW: ==等於（默認）

en: ?? Contains
zh_TW: ??包含

en: A German ELV payment is made using Express Checkout.
zh_TW: 使用 Express Checkout 進行德國 ELV 付款。

en: A Stripe test card number was used.
zh_TW: 使用了 Stripe 測試卡號。

en: A custom thank you description shown after a user completed the form.
zh_TW: 用戶填寫表單後顯示的自定義謝謝說明。

en: A custom thank you title shown after a user completed the form.
zh_TW: 用戶填寫表單後顯示的自定義謝謝標題。

en: A genuine card must be used to make a payment.
zh_TW: 必須使用真卡付款。

en: A hidden field named "user_id" must be present in your form in order for this to work
zh_TW: 您的表單中必須存在一個名為“user_id”的隱藏字段才能使其正常工作

en: A list of the types of payment methods (e.g., card) this Checkout Session can accept. Separate each by comma.
zh_TW: 此結帳會話可以接受的付款方式類型（例如卡）的列表。用逗號分隔每個。

en: A note is required when a provided reason isn’t selected
zh_TW: 未選擇提供的原因時需要備註

en: A payment has been accepted.
zh_TW: 已接受付款。

en: A payment was reversed due to a chargeback or other type of reversal. The funds have been removed from your account balance and returned to the buyer. The reason for the reversal is specified in the ReasonCode element.
zh_TW: 付款因拒付或其他類型的撤銷而被撤銷。資金已從您的賬戶餘額中扣除並退還給買家。撤銷的原因在 ReasonCode 元素中指定。

en: A positive integer representing the amount to subtract from an invoice total
zh_TW: 一個正整數，表示要從發票總額中減去的金額

en: A read-only input field cannot be modified (however, a user can tab to it, highlight it, and copy the text from it).
zh_TW: 只讀輸入字段無法修改（但是，用戶可以在其上進行製表，突出顯示並從中復製文本）。

en: A reversal has been canceled. For example, you won a dispute with the customer, and the funds for the transaction that was reversed have been returned to you.
zh_TW: 撤銷已取消。例如，您贏得了與客戶的糾紛，而被撤銷的交易的資金已退還給您。

en: A subtitle to display before the email body (content)
zh_TW: 在電子郵件正文（內容）之前顯示的副標題

en: A subtitle to display before the email body (used for confirmation emails)
zh_TW: 在電子郵件正文之前顯示的副標題（用於確認電子郵件）

en: A tax code ID. The Shipping tax code is
zh_TW: 稅號 ID。運費稅碼是

en: A title to display below your logo
zh_TW: 在您的徽標下方顯示的標題

en: A title to display below your logo (used for confirmation emails)
zh_TW: 在您的徽標下方顯示的標題（用於確認電子郵件）

en: A transaction with identical amount and credit card information was submitted very recently.
zh_TW: 最近提交了一筆金額和信用卡信息相同的交易。

en: A unique string to reference the Checkout Session. This can be a customer ID, a cart ID, or similar, and can be used to reconcile the session with your internal systems.
zh_TW: 引用結帳會話的唯一字符串。這可以是客戶 ID、購物車 ID 或類似名稱，並可用於協調會話與您的內部系統。

en: AND
zh_TW: 和

en: API key
zh_TW: API 密鑰

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Absolute
zh_TW: 絕對

en: Accepted value are
zh_TW: 接受值為

en: Accepted values are
zh_TW: 可接受的值為

en: Accordion
zh_TW: 手風琴

en: Accordion Colors
zh_TW: 手風琴顏色

en: Accordion Content
zh_TW: 手風琴內容

en: Accordion Desc
zh_TW: 手風琴描述

en: Accordion Desc (active)
zh_TW: 手風琴 Desc（主動）

en: Accordion Desc (hover)
zh_TW: Accordion Desc（懸停）

en: Accordion Header
zh_TW: 手風琴頭

en: Accordion Header (active)
zh_TW: 手風琴頭（活動）

en: Accordion Header (hover)
zh_TW: 手風琴標題（懸停）

en: Accordion Icon
zh_TW: 手風琴圖標

en: Accordion Icon (active)
zh_TW: 手風琴圖標（活動）

en: Accordion Icon (hover)
zh_TW: 手風琴圖標（懸停）

en: Accordion Title
zh_TW: 手風琴標題

en: Accordion Title (active)
zh_TW: 手風琴標題（活動）

en: Accordion Title (hover)
zh_TW: 手風琴標題（懸停）

en: Account has been approved
zh_TW: 帳戶已獲批准

en: Account verified message
zh_TW: 帳戶驗證消息

en: Achieve date range with 2 datepickers
zh_TW: 通過2個日期選擇器達到日期範圍

en: Action
zh_TW: 行動

en: Actions
zh_TW: 行動

en: Activation Code
zh_TW: 激活碼

en: Activation E-mail Body
zh_TW: 激活電子郵件正文

en: Active
zh_TW: 活性

en: Active (default)
zh_TW: 活動（默認）

en: Adaptive Placeholder Colors
zh_TW: 自適應佔位符顏色

en: Add Language Switch
zh_TW: 添加語言切換

en: Add MailPoet subscriber
zh_TW: 添加 MailPoet 訂閱者

en: Add Mailster subscriber
zh_TW: 添加 Mailster 訂閱者

en: Add Polylines to the map
zh_TW: 將折線添加到地圖

en: Add Translation
zh_TW: 添加翻譯

en: Add a custom Content class to append extra styles
zh_TW: 添加自定義Content類以附加其他樣式

en: Add a custom TAB class to append extra styles
zh_TW: 添加自定義TAB類以追加其他樣式

en: Add a custom TAB index (order) for this field
zh_TW: 為此字段添加自定義TAB索引（順序）

en: Add a custom class to append extra styles
zh_TW: 添加自定義類以添加其他樣式

en: Add a reason for this refund
zh_TW: 添加此退款的原因

en: Add any extra email headers here (put each header on a new line)
zh_TW: 在此處添加任何其他電子郵件標題（將每個標題放在新行中）

en: Add checkout fee(s)
zh_TW: 添加結帳費用

en: Add custom JavaScript code
zh_TW: 添加自定義JavaScript代碼

en: Add custom checkout field(s)
zh_TW: 添加自定義結帳字段

en: Add item
zh_TW: 添加項目

en: Add list
zh_TW: 添加列表

en: Add marker on address (location)
zh_TW: 在地址（位置）上添加標記

en: Add more details about this refund
zh_TW: 添加有關此退款的更多詳細信息

en: Add some extra validation for this field
zh_TW: 為此字段添加一些額外的驗證

en: Add the IP address to the contact entry list
zh_TW: 將IP地址添加到聯繫人條目列表

en: Add the form name to the contact entry list
zh_TW: 將表單名稱添加到聯繫人條目列表

en: Add your code without the <script></script> tags
zh_TW: 添加不帶 <script></script> 標記的代碼

en: Additional Headers:
zh_TW: 附加標題：

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address auto complete (google places)
zh_TW: 地址自動完成（Google地方信息）

en: Address could not be found, please verify that the address was entered correctly.
zh_TW: 找不到地址，請確認地址輸入正確。

en: Address status
zh_TW: 地址狀態

en: Admin E-mail
zh_TW: 管理員電子郵件

en: Admin email
zh_TW: 管理員電子郵件

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 高級

en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非語

en: After calculating the distance either the amount of meters or seconds can be returned
zh_TW: 計算距離後，可以返回米或秒的數量

en: After deleting a Contact Entry delete all it's associated files
zh_TW: 刪除聯繫人條目後，刪除其所有關聯文件

en: After doing the calculation the value will be populated to this field
zh_TW: 完成計算後，該值將填充到此字段中

en: After last field is filled out, go to next step automatically
zh_TW: 填寫完最後一個字段後，自動進入下一步

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞語

en: Algerian Arabic
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞阿拉伯語

en: Align Center
zh_TW: 居中對齊

en: Align Left
zh_TW: 左對齊

en: Align Right
zh_TW: 右對齊

en: Align icon to the left or right.
zh_TW: 將圖標向左或向右對齊。

en: Align inner elements
zh_TW: 對齊內部元素

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對準

en: All (when all conditions matched)
zh_TW: 全部（當所有條件都滿足時）

en: All forms
zh_TW: 所有形式

en: All settings have been saved.
zh_TW: 所有設置已保存。

en: Allert message text (browser requires this)
zh_TW: 警報消息文本（瀏覽器需要此）

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Allow Backorders?
zh_TW: 允許延期交貨？

en: Allow buyers to specify the quantity
zh_TW: 允許買家指定數量

en: Allow comments
zh_TW: 允許評論

en: Allow everything (no limitations)
zh_TW: 允許一切（無限制）

en: Allow field to be empty
zh_TW: 允許字段為空

en: Allow filter
zh_TW: 允許過濾器

en: Allow lowercase letters
zh_TW: 允許小寫字母

en: Allow only logged in users
zh_TW: 只允許登錄用戶

en: Allow only logged in users to submit the form
zh_TW: 只允許登錄用戶提交表單

en: Allow only specific user roles
zh_TW: 僅允許特定用戶角色

en: Allow pings
zh_TW: 允許 ping

en: Allow saving form with duplicate field names (for developers only)
zh_TW: 允許使用重複的字段名稱保存表單（僅適用於開發人員）

en: Allow sorting
zh_TW: 允許排序

en: Allow storing cookies
zh_TW: 允許存儲Cookie

en: Allow the following users to delete any entries
zh_TW: 允許以下用戶刪除任何條目

en: Allow the following users to delete their own entries
zh_TW: 允許以下用戶刪除自己的條目

en: Allow the following users to edit any entries
zh_TW: 允許以下用戶編輯任何條目

en: Allow the following users to edit their own entries
zh_TW: 允許以下用戶編輯自己的條目

en: Allow the following users to see all entries (note that logged in users will always be able to see their own entries)
zh_TW: 允許以下用戶查看所有條目（請注意，登錄用戶將始終能夠看到他們自己的條目）

en: Allow the following users to view any entries
zh_TW: 允許以下用戶查看任何條目

en: Allow the following users to view their own entries
zh_TW: 允許以下用戶查看自己的條目

en: Allow uppercase letters
zh_TW: 允許大寫字母

en: Allow user to choose a maximum of X dates
zh_TW: 允許用戶選擇最多X個日期

en: Allow users to change month
zh_TW: 允許用戶更改月份

en: Allow users to change year
zh_TW: 允許用戶更改年份

en: Allow users to select one or more interests/groups (retrieved by given List ID)
zh_TW: 允許用戶選擇一個或多個興趣/組（通過給定的列表 ID 檢索）

en: Allow users to select the specified dates or date range even when you defined to exclude a specific day above
zh_TW: 即使您定義為排除上述特定日期，也允許用戶選擇指定的日期或日期範圍

en: Allow users to select weekends
zh_TW: 允許用戶選擇週末

en: Allow users to select work days
zh_TW: 允許用戶選擇工作日

en: Allow, but notify customer
zh_TW: 允許，但通知客戶

en: Allowed Extensions (separated by pipes)
zh_TW: 允許的擴展名（由管道分隔）

en: Allowed user role(s)
zh_TW: 允許的用戶角色

en: Allows only specific user roles to submit the form
zh_TW: 僅允許特定用戶角色提交表單

en: Allows you to connect this form with Zapier
zh_TW: 允許您將此表單與 Zapier 連接

en: Allows you to save your custom fields within Mailchimp
zh_TW: 允許您在 Mailchimp 中保存自定義字段

en: Allows you to set the field background to transparent
zh_TW: 允許您將字段背景設置為透明

en: Also compare against trashed contact entries
zh_TW: 還與已刪除的聯繫人條目進行比較

en: Also hide filters, pagination and other possible UI elements (only the message will be shown to the user)
zh_TW: 還隱藏過濾器、分頁和其他可能的 UI 元素（僅向用戶顯示消息）

en: Amount
zh_TW: 量

en: Amount Label
zh_TW: 金額標籤

en: Amount Off
zh_TW: 金額關閉

en: Amount format (example: %)
zh_TW: 金額格式（例如：%）

en: Amount in days to add or deduct based on current day%s(leave blank to remove limitations)
zh_TW: 根據當天%s 增加或減少的天數（留空以消除限制）

en: Amount to charge
zh_TW: 收費金額

en: Amount to charge for shipping
zh_TW: 運費收取的金額

en: Amount wrapper width in pixels
zh_TW: 數量包裝寬度（以像素為單位）

en: An arbitrary string which you can attach to a Charge object. It is displayed when in the web interface alongside the charge. Note that if you use Stripe to send automatic email receipts to your customers, your receipt emails will include the description of the charge(s) that they are describing.
zh_TW: 您可以附加到 Charge 對象的任意字符串。它在費用旁邊的 Web 界面中顯示。請注意，如果您使用 Stripe 向您的客戶發送自動電子郵件收據，您的收據電子郵件將包含他們所描述的費用的描述。

en: An error occurred while processing the card.
zh_TW: 處理卡時發生錯誤。

en: Analytics.js tracking snippet
zh_TW: Analytics.js跟踪代碼段

en: Any field value submitted by the user
zh_TW: 用戶提交的任何字段值

en: Any option value from the database
zh_TW: 數據庫中的任何選項值

en: Any setting value used for the form
zh_TW: 表格使用的任何設置值

en: Any table column can be returned by using {tags} as long as the columns name exists
zh_TW: 只要表名存在，任何表列都可以使用{tags}返回。

en: Append entry ID after the custom title
zh_TW: 在自定義標題後附加條目ID

en: Apply custom Tax Rates
zh_TW: 應用自定義稅率

en: Apply discount
zh_TW: 申請折扣

en: Apply the following coupon code (leave blank for none):
zh_TW: 應用以下優惠券代碼（留空表示無）：

en: Approved E-mail Body
zh_TW: 批准的電子郵件正文

en: Approved E-mail Subject
zh_TW: 批准的電子郵件主題

en: Apr
zh_TW: 四月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯

en: Arabic text
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語文本

en: Archive
zh_TW: 封存

en: Are you sure you want to reset all the form settings according to your current global settings?
zh_TW: 您確定要根據當前的全局設置重設所有表單設置嗎？

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞人

en: Ascending Order (default)
zh_TW: 升序（默認）

en: Ask the customer to attempt the payment again. If subsequent payments are declined, the customer should contact their card issuer for more information.
zh_TW: 請客戶再次嘗試付款。如果後續付款被拒絕，客戶應聯繫其發卡機構以獲取更多信息。

en: Ask us any questions...
zh_TW: 問我們任何問題...

en: Attach generated PDF to admin e-mail
zh_TW: 將生成的PDF附加到管理員電子郵件

en: Attach generated PDF to confirmation e-mail
zh_TW: 將生成的PDF附加到確認電子郵件

en: Attachments for admin emails:
zh_TW: 管理員電子郵件的附件：

en: Attachments for confirmation emails:
zh_TW: 確認電子郵件的附件：

en: Attachments for paypal completed emails:
zh_TW: 貝寶完成郵件的附件：

en: Attachments for reminder email #%s
zh_TW: 提醒電子郵件 #%s 的附件

en: Attachments for woocommerce completed emails:
zh_TW: woocommerce 已完成電子郵件的附件：

en: Aug
zh_TW: 八月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Author E-mail
zh_TW: 作者電子郵件

en: Author E-mail address (mailto:)
zh_TW: 作者電子郵件地址 (mailto:)

en: Author ID
zh_TW: 作者編號

en: Author ID (default = current user ID if logged in)
zh_TW: 作者 ID（默認 = 當前用戶 ID，如果已登錄）

en: Author display name
zh_TW: 作者顯示名稱

en: Author first name
zh_TW: 作者名字

en: Author full name
zh_TW: 作者全名

en: Author last name
zh_TW: 作者姓氏

en: Author nickname
zh_TW: 作者暱稱

en: Author username
zh_TW: 作者用戶名

en: Auto populate data with fields
zh_TW: 使用字段自動填充數據

en: Auto suggest
zh_TW: 自動提示

en: Auto-Draft
zh_TW: 自動草稿

en: Automatically add line breaks (enabled by default)
zh_TW: 自動添加換行符（默認情況下啟用）

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh_TW: 自動添加段落

en: Automatically go to next step
zh_TW: 自動轉到下一步

en: Automatically transform text to uppercase
zh_TW: 自動將文本轉換為大寫

en: Autopopulate form with last contact entry data
zh_TW: 用最後的聯繫人輸入數據自動填充表格

en: Autosuggest
zh_TW: 自動建議

en: Available backups:
zh_TW: 可用備份：

en: Azerbaijani
zh_TW: 阿塞拜疆

en: BCC:
zh_TW: 密件抄送：

en: Back to top button
zh_TW: 返回頁首按鈕

en: Backend Settings
zh_TW: 後端設定

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Background Image Repeat
zh_TW: 背景圖像重複

en: Background Image Size
zh_TW: 背景圖像大小

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background color opacity
zh_TW: 背景顏色不透明度

en: Background image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Background image to show the user they can draw a signature
zh_TW: 背景圖像向用戶展示他們可以繪製簽名

en: Backups
zh_TW: 後備

en: Based on Form
zh_TW: 基於表格

en: Based on existing Stripe Coupon ID
zh_TW: 基於現有的 Stripe 優惠券 ID

en: Based on existing Stripe Price or Plan ID (recommended)
zh_TW: 基於現有的 Stripe 價格或計劃 ID（推薦）

en: Based on existing Stripe Promotion ID
zh_TW: 基於現有的 Stripe Promotion ID

en: Based on existing Stripe Shipping Rate ID (recommended)
zh_TW: 基於現有的 Stripe 運費 ID（推薦）

en: Based on form width (breaking point = 760px)
zh_TW: 基於表單寬度（斷點= 760px）

en: Based on parent ID
zh_TW: 基於父ID

en: Based on screen width (breaking point = 760px)
zh_TW: 基於屏幕寬度（斷點= 760px）

en: Based on subscription
zh_TW: 基於訂閱

en: Based on the above selected field value this element will be vissible or hidden.
zh_TW: 根據上面選擇的字段值，此元素將可見或隱藏。

en: Based on your conditions you can choose to hide, show elements or make fields readonly.
zh_TW: 根據您的條件，您可以選擇隱藏，顯示元素或將字段設置為只讀。

en: Based on your form fields you can save custom meta for your post
zh_TW: 根據您的表單字段，您可以為您的帖子保存自定義元

en: Based on your form fields you can save product attributes
zh_TW: 根據您的表單字段，您可以保存產品屬性

en: Before filling out these settings we %shighly recommend%s you to read the %sdocumentation%s.
zh_TW: 在填寫這些設置之前，我們%s強烈建議%s您閱讀%s文檔%s。

en: Before you can preview it, you need to save your form!
zh_TW: 在預覽之前，您需要保存表單！

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯語

en: Below you can change the default delimiter and enclosure characters
zh_TW: 您可以在下面更改默認的定界符和附件字符

en: Below you can enter a date range (or leave empty to export all contact entries)
zh_TW: 您可以在下面輸入日期範圍（或留空以導出所有聯繫人條目）

en: Best regards, {option_blogname}
zh_TW: 此致{option_blogname}

en: Billing
zh_TW: 計費

en: Billing E-mail address (required)
zh_TW: 帳單電子郵件地址（必填）

en: Blocked
zh_TW: 被封鎖

en: Blog Charset
zh_TW: 博客字符集

en: Body colors
zh_TW: 車身顏色

en: Body content:
zh_TW: 身體內容：

en: Body footer:
zh_TW: 身體頁腳：

en: Body header
zh_TW: 車頭

en: Body header:
zh_TW: 正文標題：

en: Body margins (in units declared above)
zh_TW: 正文邊距（以上面聲明的單位為單位）

en: Body overlay color
zh_TW: 車身覆蓋顏色

en: Body overlay opacity
zh_TW: 身體覆蓋不透明度

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Border Color Focus
zh_TW: 邊框顏色焦點

en: Border Radius Bottom Left
zh_TW: 邊框半徑左下角

en: Border Radius Bottom Right
zh_TW: 邊框半徑右下角

en: Border Radius Top Left
zh_TW: 邊框半徑左上角

en: Border Radius Top Right
zh_TW: 邊框半徑右上角

en: Border color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Border size in pixels (px)
zh_TW: 邊框大小以像素 (px) 為單位

en: Border style
zh_TW: 邊框樣式

en: Border styles
zh_TW: 邊框樣式

en: Border thickness
zh_TW: 邊框厚度

en: Bosnian
zh_TW: 波斯尼亞人

en: Both (comma and space)
zh_TW: 兩者（逗號和空格）

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Bottom and Left
zh_TW: 底部和左側

en: Bottom and Right
zh_TW: 底部和右側

en: Bottom left
zh_TW: 左下方

en: Bottom right
zh_TW: 右下

en: Brazilian
zh_TW: 巴西人

en: Browse files
zh_TW: 瀏覽文件

en: Browse images
zh_TW: 瀏覽圖像

en: Browse import file and choose what you want to import
zh_TW: 瀏覽導入文件，然後選擇要導入的文件

en: Builder
zh_TW: 建造者

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: Button
zh_TW: 鈕扣

en: Button Colors
zh_TW: 按鈕顏色

en: Button URL
zh_TW: 按鈕網址

en: Button action / method
zh_TW: 按鈕動作/方法

en: Button background
zh_TW: 按鈕背景

en: Button background hover
zh_TW: 按鈕背景懸停

en: Button font
zh_TW: 按鈕字體

en: Button font hover
zh_TW: 按鈕字體懸停

en: Button icon
zh_TW: 按鈕圖示

en: Button icon animation
zh_TW: 按鈕圖標動畫

en: Button icon position
zh_TW: 按鈕圖標位置

en: Button icon visibility
zh_TW: 按鈕圖標可見性

en: Button loading name
zh_TW: 按鈕加載名稱

en: Button name
zh_TW: 按鈕名稱

en: Button position
zh_TW: 按鈕位置

en: Button radius
zh_TW: 按鍵半徑

en: Button size
zh_TW: 按鍵尺寸

en: Button type
zh_TW: 按鍵類型

en: Button width
zh_TW: 按鈕寬度

en: By default all elements that are visible in your form will be printed onto the PDF unless defined otherwise under "PDF Settings" TAB when editing the element. Each element can be included or excluded specifically from the PDF or from the form. You can define this on a per element basis (including columns) by editing the element and navigating to "PDF Settings" section. Here you can define if the element should be only visible in the PDF or Form, or both.
zh_TW: 默認情況下，除非在編輯元素時在“ PDF設置”選項卡下另有定義，否則表單中所有可見的元素都將打印到PDF上。可以從PDF或表單中明確包含或排除每個元素。您可以通過編輯元素並導航到“ PDF設置”部分，基於每個元素（包括列）進行定義。在這裡，您可以定義元素是僅在PDF還是在Form或在兩者中都可見。

en: By default any files uploaded via your forms will no longer be visible in the %1$sMedia Library%2$s. To change this behaviour you can visit the File Upload Settings.
zh_TW: 默認情況下，通過您的表單上傳的任何文件都將不再顯示在 %1$s媒體庫%2$s 中。要更改此行為，您可以訪問文件上傳設置。

en: Bypass Trash and force delete (permanently deletes the entry)
zh_TW: 繞過垃圾箱並強制刪除（永久刪除條目）

en: CC:
zh_TW: CC：

en: CSV Attachment
zh_TW: CSV 附件

en: CSV Attachment Settings
zh_TW: CSV 附件設置

en: CSV file
zh_TW: CSV文件

en: Calculation
zh_TW: 計算

en: Calculator
zh_TW: 計算器

en: Calculator Amount Color
zh_TW: 計算器金額顏色

en: Calculator Amount Currency Color
zh_TW: 計算器金額貨幣顏色

en: Calculator Amount Format Color
zh_TW: 計算器金額格式顏色

en: Calculator Amount Label Color
zh_TW: 計算器金額標籤顏色

en: Calculator Colors
zh_TW: 計算器顏色

en: Can be useful in combination with the Google Address auto complete feature
zh_TW: 可與 Google 地址自動完成功能結合使用

en: Can be useful when using conditional checks inside your form
zh_TW: 在表單中使用條件檢查時可能很有用

en: Canadian-French
zh_TW: 加拿大法語

en: Cancel URL
zh_TW: 取消網址

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 取消

en: Canceled Reversal
zh_TW: 取消逆轉

en: Cancellation reason
zh_TW: 取消原因

en: Carrier (optional)
zh_TW: 承運人（可選）

en: Cart checkout (for multiple product checkout)
zh_TW: 購物車結帳（用於多個產品結帳）

en: Cart discount amount
zh_TW: 購物車折扣金額

en: Cart discount rate
zh_TW: 購物車折扣率

en: Cart handling fee
zh_TW: 購物車手續費

en: Cart tax
zh_TW: 購物車稅

en: Cart weight
zh_TW: 推車重量

en: Cart-wide tax, overriding any individual item tax value
zh_TW: 購物車稅，覆蓋任何單個項目的稅值

en: Catalog
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Catalog & search (default)
zh_TW: 目錄和搜索（默認）

en: Català
zh_TW: 加泰羅尼亞語

en: Center
zh_TW: 中央

en: Center the form
zh_TW: 將表格居中

en: Change File Upload Settings
zh_TW: 更改文件上傳設置

en: Change Settings
zh_TW: 更改設置

en: Change the behavior of the element when the PDF is generated.
zh_TW: 生成PDF時更改元素的行為。

en: Change the date format
zh_TW: 更改日期格式

en: Change the first day of the week e.g Sunday or Monday
zh_TW: 更改一周的第一天，例如星期日或星期一

en: Change to the orientation defined under PDF settings
zh_TW: 更改為 PDF 設置下定義的方向

en: Change user role after payment complete
zh_TW: 付款完成後更改用戶角色

en: Character set and character encoding for the billing information/log-in page
zh_TW: 計費信息/登錄頁面的字符集和字符編碼

en: Characters the code should contain
zh_TW: 代碼應包含的字符

en: Charset:
zh_TW: 字符集：

en: Check box
zh_TW: 複選框

en: Check for errors before going to next step
zh_TW: 進行下一步之前檢查錯誤

en: Check to see if a recent payment already exists.
zh_TW: 檢查最近的付款是否已經存在。

en: Check/Radio Labels
zh_TW: 支票/單選標籤

en: Check/Radio border
zh_TW: 支票/無線電邊框

en: Check/Radio inner
zh_TW: 檢查/無線電內部

en: Checkbox & Radio colors
zh_TW: 複選框和單選顏色

en: Checkout page (default)
zh_TW: 結帳頁面（默認）

en: Chinese zh-CN
zh_TW: 中文zh-CN

en: Chinese zh-HK
zh_TW: 中文zh-HK

en: Chinese zh-TW
zh_TW: 中文zh-TW

en: Choose a Time format
zh_TW: 選擇時間格式

en: Choose a custom border color.
zh_TW: 選擇自定義邊框顏色。

en: Choose a flag
zh_TW: 選擇一個標誌

en: Choose a flag for this language
zh_TW: 選擇該語言的標誌

en: Choose a length for your decimals (default = 2)
zh_TW: 選擇小數位數的長度（默認= 2）

en: Choose a localization (for language and format)
zh_TW: 選擇一個本地化（針對語言和格式）

en: Choose a minimum width that each item must have
zh_TW: 選擇每個項目必須具有的最小寬度

en: Choose a reCAPTCHA version
zh_TW: 選擇一個reCAPTCHA版本

en: Choose an appropriate type for your field. Please note that this setting will affect the keyboard layout on mobile devices, choose wisely!
zh_TW: 為您的字段選擇適當的類型。請注意，此設置將影響移動設備上的鍵盤佈局，請明智選擇！

en: Choose how many columns your Grid or Slider will display.
zh_TW: 選擇您的網格或滑塊將顯示多少列。

en: Choose how many rows your Grid will display. (0 = no limit)
zh_TW: 選擇您的網格將顯示多少行。 （0 =無限制）

en: Choose how to align your image
zh_TW: 選擇如何對齊圖像

en: Choose if you want to save the user data as a Contact Entry
zh_TW: 選擇是否要將用戶數據保存為聯繫人條目

en: Choose label value break method
zh_TW: 選擇標籤值打破方法

en: Choose language
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Choose line break method (optional)
zh_TW: 選擇換行方法（可選）

en: Choose meta field name
zh_TW: 選擇元字段名稱

en: Choose payment gateway
zh_TW: 選擇支付網關

en: Choose terms label to return
zh_TW: 選擇要返回的術語標籤

en: Choose terms value to return
zh_TW: 選擇要返回的條款值

en: Choose the form you want to use.
zh_TW: 選擇您要使用的表格。

en: Choose to make this field a variable or not.
zh_TW: 選擇將此字段設置為變量。

en: Choose to save only the selected option label or value as contact entry
zh_TW: 選擇僅將所選選項標籤或值保存為聯繫人條目

en: Choose to send only the selected option label or value to the admin
zh_TW: 選擇僅將選定的選項標籤或值發送給管理員

en: Choose to send only the selected option label or value to the submitter
zh_TW: 選擇僅將選定的選項標籤或值發送給提交者

en: Choose what value to save for checkboxes & radio buttons
zh_TW: 選擇要為複選框和單選按鈕保存的值

en: Choose which email template you would like to use
zh_TW: 選擇您要使用的電子郵件模板

en: Choose your decimal separator (comma or dot)
zh_TW: 選擇您的小數點分隔符（逗號或點）

en: Choose your thousand separator (empty, comma or dot)
zh_TW: 選擇千位分隔符（空，逗號或點）

en: City
zh_TW: 市

en: City name
zh_TW: 城市名稱

en: Clear
zh_TW: 明確

en: Clear / Reset the form
zh_TW: 清除/重置表格

en: Clear / reset the form after submitting
zh_TW: 提交後清除/重置表格

en: Clear form after closing popup
zh_TW: 關閉彈出窗口後清除表單

en: Click %shere%s to get your webhook for Super Forms on Zapier
zh_TW: 單擊 %shere%s 獲取您在 Zapier 上的 Super Forms 的 webhook

en: Click here to find %1$sexample regular expressions%2$s, or create your own easily on %3$sregex101.com%4$s
zh_TW: 單擊此處查找 %1$s 正則表達式示例%2$s，或在 %3$sregex101.com%4$s 上輕鬆創建您自己的

en: Client reference ID
zh_TW: 客戶參考 ID

en: Close
zh_TW: 關

en: Close button background color (leave blank for none)
zh_TW: 關閉按鈕背景顏色（留空表示無）

en: Close button border color
zh_TW: 關閉按鈕邊框顏色

en: Close button border radius in pixels (px)
zh_TW: 以像素 (px) 為單位的關閉按鈕邊框半徑

en: Close button border size in pixels (px)
zh_TW: 以像素 (px) 為單位的關閉按鈕邊框大小

en: Close button icon color
zh_TW: 關閉按鈕圖標顏色

en: Close button icon size in pixels (px)
zh_TW: 以像素 (px) 為單位的關閉按鈕圖標大小

en: Close button label bg color
zh_TW: 關閉按鈕標籤 bg 顏色

en: Close button label color
zh_TW: 關閉按鈕標籤顏色

en: Close button label paddings e.g: 0px 0px 0px 0px
zh_TW: 關閉按鈕標籤填充，例如：0px 0px 0px 0px

en: Close button label text e.g: Close
zh_TW: 關閉按鈕標籤文本，例如：關閉

en: Close button paddings e.g: 0px 0px 0px 0px
zh_TW: 關閉按鈕填充，例如：0px 0px 0px 0px

en: Close button position right in pixels (px)
zh_TW: 以像素 (px) 為單位的右側關閉按鈕位置

en: Close button position top in pixels (px)
zh_TW: 以像素 (px) 為單位的關閉按鈕位置頂部

en: Closed (disallow comments)
zh_TW: 已關閉（不允許評論）

en: Closed (disallow pings)
zh_TW: 已關閉（禁止 ping）

en: Code
zh_TW: 碼

en: Code length
zh_TW: 碼長

en: Code prefix
zh_TW: 代碼前綴

en: Code suffix
zh_TW: 代碼後綴

en: Collect customer billing address
zh_TW: 收集客戶帳單地址

en: Collect customer phone number
zh_TW: 收集客戶電話號碼

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color picker
zh_TW: 顏色選擇器

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Column
zh_TW: 柱

en: Column Label
zh_TW: 列標籤

en: Column heading
zh_TW: 列標題

en: Column logic
zh_TW: 列邏輯

en: Column name
zh_TW: 列名

en: Column paddings example: 0px 0px 0px 0px
zh_TW: 列填充示例：0px 0px 0px 0px

en: Column size
zh_TW: 列大小

en: Columns for contact entries
zh_TW: 聯繫人條目列

en: Company Email Address
zh_TW: 公司電郵地址

en: Compare against all entries (all forms)
zh_TW: 與所有條目進行比較（所有表格）

en: Compare against current form entries only (default)
zh_TW: 僅與當前表單條目進行比較（默認）

en: Compare against entries from the following form ID's (specific forms only)
zh_TW: 與以下表單 ID 中的條目進行比較（僅限特定表單）

en: Compare duplicate contact entry title against:
zh_TW: 將重複的聯繫人條目標題與：

en: Compare method (OR / AND)
zh_TW: 比較方法（或/與）

en: Completed
zh_TW: 完全的

en: Completed!
zh_TW: 完成了！

en: Conditional Logic
zh_TW: 條件邏輯

en: Conditional Validation
zh_TW: 條件驗證

en: Conditional Validation Value
zh_TW: 條件驗證值

en: Conditional Validation Value 2
zh_TW: 條件驗證值2

en: Conditional Variable (dynamic value)
zh_TW: 條件變量（動態值）

en: Conditional field value
zh_TW: 條件字段值

en: Conditional logic
zh_TW: 條件邏輯

en: Conditionally checkout to PayPal
zh_TW: 有條件地結帳到 PayPal

en: Conditionally checkout to Stripe
zh_TW: 有條件地結帳到 Stripe

en: Conditionally checkout to WooCommerce
zh_TW: 有條件地結帳到 WooCommerce

en: Conditionally save Contact Entry based on user data
zh_TW: 根據用戶數據有條件地保存聯繫人條目

en: Conditionally save subscriber based on user data
zh_TW: 根據用戶數據有條件地保存訂閱者

en: Conditions
zh_TW: 條件

en: Confirmation E-mail
zh_TW: 確認郵件

en: Confirmation email
zh_TW: 確認郵件

en: Connection lost, please try again
zh_TW: 連接斷開，請重試

en: Connections
zh_TW: 連接

en: Consider enabling this option when having 500+ conditions for speed improvements
zh_TW: 當有 500 多個條件以提高速度時，請考慮啟用此選項

en: Contact Entries
zh_TW: 聯繫條目

en: Contact Entry
zh_TW: 聯繫人條目

en: Contact Entry Title
zh_TW: 聯繫人條目標題

en: Contact Entry creation failed, could not find original Contact Entry:
zh_TW: 聯繫人條目創建失敗，找不到原始的聯繫人條目：

en: Contact Entry:
zh_TW: 聯繫方式：

en: Contact entries
zh_TW: 聯繫人條目

en: Contact entry
zh_TW: 聯繫人條目

en: Contact entry search (populate form with data)
zh_TW: 聯繫人條目搜索（用數據填充表格）

en: Contact entry status
zh_TW: 聯繫人輸入狀態

en: Contact entry status after updating
zh_TW: 更新後的聯繫人條目狀態

en: Contact entry statuses
zh_TW: 聯繫人輸入狀態

en: Contact entry updated.
zh_TW: 聯繫人條目已更新。

en: Contain / Fit (contain)
zh_TW: 包含/適合（包含）

en: Contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content background color
zh_TW: 內容背景色

en: Content border bottom width (0 = none)
zh_TW: 內容邊框底部寬度（0 =無）

en: Content border color
zh_TW: 內容邊框顏色

en: Content border left width (0 = none)
zh_TW: 內容邊框左寬度（0 =無）

en: Content border right width (0 = none)
zh_TW: 內容邊框右寬度（0 =無）

en: Content border top width (0 = none)
zh_TW: 內容邊框的頂部寬度（0 =無）

en: Content padding
zh_TW: 內容填充

en: Content type:
zh_TW: 內容類型：

en: Convert timestamp to specific date format
zh_TW: 將時間戳轉換為特定日期格式

en: Could not submit the form because a contact entry with the exact same title already exists!
zh_TW: 無法提交表單，因為已經存在具有完全相同標題的聯繫人條目！

en: Countries
zh_TW: 國別

en: Countries (FULL)
zh_TW: 國家（完整）

en: Countries (ISO2)
zh_TW: 國家（ISO2）

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Country name
zh_TW: 國家的名字

en: Cover / Fit (cover)
zh_TW: 封面/適合（封面）

en: Create Form
zh_TW: 建立表格

en: Create new Multi-site after registration
zh_TW: 註冊後創建新的多站點

en: Create new Post
zh_TW: 創建新帖子

en: Create new Stripe product on the fly
zh_TW: 即時創建新的 Stripe 產品

en: Create new coupon on the fly
zh_TW: 即時創建新優惠券

en: Create new price object
zh_TW: 創建新的價格對象

en: Create new shipping rate on the fly
zh_TW: 即時創建新的運費

en: Created
zh_TW: 已創建

en: Created Post
zh_TW: 創建於

en: Created User
zh_TW: 創建用戶

en: Created post status
zh_TW: 已創建帖子狀態

en: Created post title
zh_TW: 已創建帖子標題

en: Created post/page (backend)
zh_TW: 創建帖子/頁面（後端）

en: Created post/page (front-end)
zh_TW: 創建的帖子/頁面（前端）

en: Credit Card
zh_TW: 信用卡

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅地亞語

en: Cross-Site Request Forgery (CSRF) check
zh_TW: 跨站請求偽造 (CSRF) 檢查

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Currency field
zh_TW: 貨幣領域

en: Current Author meta data
zh_TW: 當前作者元數據

en: Current Page or Post meta data
zh_TW: 當前頁面或發布元數據

en: Current Page or Post terms (based on specified taxonomy slug)
zh_TW: 當前頁面或帖子條款（基於指定的分類標籤）

en: Currently in translation mode for language
zh_TW: 目前處於語言翻譯模式

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自定義CSS

en: Custom Content class
zh_TW: 自定義內容類

en: Custom HTML (upload/browse for .html file)
zh_TW: 自定義HTML（.html文件的上傳/瀏覽）

en: Custom JS
zh_TW: 自定義JS

en: Custom Regex
zh_TW: 自定義正則表達式

en: Custom TAB class
zh_TW: 自定義TAB類

en: Custom TAB index
zh_TW: 自定義TAB索引

en: Custom URL
zh_TW: 自定義網址

en: Custom class
zh_TW: 習俗課

en: Custom date format
zh_TW: 自定義日期格式

en: Custom delimiter
zh_TW: 自定義分隔符

en: Custom enclosure
zh_TW: 定制外殼

en: Custom field class
zh_TW: 自定義字段類

en: Custom fields to save (*|MERGE|* tags)
zh_TW: 要保存的自定義字段（*|MERGE|* 標籤）

en: Custom from
zh_TW: 自定義

en: Custom items
zh_TW: 定制物品

en: Custom page format in units defined above e.g: 210,297
zh_TW: 自定義頁面格式，以上面定義的單位表示，例如：

en: Custom post meta data
zh_TW: 自定義帖子元數據

en: Custom sign here image
zh_TW: 在此處自定義簽名圖片

en: Custom use of preloader for the form.
zh_TW: 自定義使用預加載器的形式。

en: Custom width in pixels
zh_TW: 自定義寬度（以像素為單位）

en: Custom wrapper class
zh_TW: 定制包裝器類

en: Customer
zh_TW: 顧客

en: Customer E-mail
zh_TW: 客戶電子郵件

en: Customer ID
zh_TW: 客戶ID

en: Customer has a verified PayPal account
zh_TW: 客戶擁有經過驗證的 PayPal 帳戶

en: Customer has an unverified PayPal account
zh_TW: 客戶擁有未經驗證的 PayPal 帳戶

en: Customer/User
zh_TW: 客戶/用戶

en: Customers
zh_TW: 顧客

en: Cyrillic text
zh_TW: 西里爾文字

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克文

en: Daily (every day)
zh_TW: 每天（每天）

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥文

en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Database table name
zh_TW: 數據庫表名稱

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date range (maximum)
zh_TW: 日期範圍（最大）

en: Date range (minimum)
zh_TW: 日期範圍（最小值）

en: Days to add/deduct based on connected datepicker
zh_TW: 根據連接的日期選擇器添加/扣除的天數

en: Deactivating plugin...
zh_TW: 正在停用插件...

en: Dear user,
    
    Thank you for contacting us!
zh_TW: 親愛的用戶，
    
    感謝您與我們聯繫！

en: Dear {user_login},%1$s%1$sThank you for registering! Before you can login you will need to verify your account.%1$sBelow you will find your activation code. You need this code to verify your account:%1$s%1$sActivation Code: %2$s{register_activation_code}%3$s%1$s%1$sClick %4$shere%5$s to verify your account with the provided code.%1$s%1$s%1$sBest regards,%1$s%1$s{option_blogname}
zh_TW: 尊敬的 {user_login}，%1$s%1$s感謝您的註冊！在您登錄之前，您需要驗證您的帳戶。%1$s您將在下面找到您的激活碼。您需要此代碼來驗證您的帳戶：%1$s%1$s激活碼：%2$s{register_activation_code}%3$s%1$s%1$s點擊%4$shere%5$s 來驗證您的帳戶使用提供的代碼。%1$s%1$s%1$s最好的問候，%1$s%1$s{option_blogname}

en: Dear {user_login},%1$s%1$sYou just requested to reset your password.%1$sUsername: %2$s{user_login}%3$s%1$sPassword: %2$s{register_generated_password}%3$s%1$s%1$sClick %4$shere%5$s to login with your new password.%1$s%1$s%1$sBest regards,%1$s%1$s{option_blogname}
zh_TW: 親愛的{user_login}，%1$s%1$s您剛剛請求重設密碼。%1$s用戶名：%2$s{user_login}%3$s%1$s密碼：%2$s{register_generated_password}%3$s%1$s%1$s點擊 %4$shere%5$s 以使用您的新密碼登錄。%1$s%1$s%1$s最好的問候，%1$s%1$s{option_blogname}

en: Dear {user_login},%1$s%1$sYour account has been approved and can now be used!%1$s%1$sUsername: %2$s{user_login}%3$s%1$sPassword: %2$s{user_pass}%3$s%1$s%1$sClick %4$shere%5$s to login into your account.%1$s%1$s%1$sBest regards,%1$s%1$s{option_blogname}
zh_TW: 親愛的{user_login}，%1$s%1$s您的帳戶已獲得批准，現在可以使用了！%1$s%1$s用戶名：%2$s{user_login}%3$s%1$s密碼：%2$s{user_pass}%3$s%1$s%1$s點擊%4$shere%5$s登錄您的帳戶。%1$s%1$s%1$s最好的問候，%1$s%1$s{option_blogname}

en: Dec
zh_TW: 十二月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Decimal separator
zh_TW: 小數點分隔符

en: Default
zh_TW: 默認

en: Default (inherit)
zh_TW: 默認（繼承）

en: Default (use the default_comment_status option)
zh_TW: 默認（使用 default_comment_status 選項）

en: Default (use the default_ping_status option)
zh_TW: 默認（使用 default_ping_status 選項）

en: Default - mm/dd/yy
zh_TW: 默認值-mm / dd / yy

en: Default Rounded
zh_TW: 默認四捨五入

en: Default Squared
zh_TW: 默認平方

en: Default blog email and name
zh_TW: 默認博客電子郵件和名稱

en: Default email template
zh_TW: 默認電子郵件模板

en: Default format is: ID;_billing_email;_billing_first_name;_billing_last_name
zh_TW: 默認格式為：ID； _billing_email； _billing_first_name； _billing_last_name

en: Default format is: [Order #{ID} - {_billing_email}, {_billing_first_name} {_billing_last_name}]
zh_TW: 默認格式為：[訂單#{ID}-{_billing_email}，{_ billing_first_name} {_billing_last_name}]

en: Default language
zh_TW: 預設語言

en: Default positioning
zh_TW: 默認定位

en: Default positioning (bottom right)
zh_TW: 默認位置（右下）

en: Default post category; set in Writing Options
zh_TW: 默認帖子類別；在“書寫選項”中設置

en: Default upload location; set in Miscellaneous Options
zh_TW: 默認上傳位置；在其他選項中設置

en: Default value
zh_TW: 默認值

en: Default value 1-5 (empty = default)
zh_TW: 默認值1-5（空=默認）

en: Default: 1
zh_TW: 默認值：1

en: Default: None
zh_TW: 默認值：無

en: Defaults to 0, which allows a user to pick no date at all.
zh_TW: 默認值為0，這允許用戶根本不選擇任何日期。

en: Defaults to 1, which allows a user to only pick 1 date.
zh_TW: 默認值為1，這使用戶只能選擇1個日期。

en: Define a custom width for the divider. Use a pixel value. eg: 150px
zh_TW: 定義分隔線的自定義寬度。使用像素值。例如：150px

en: Define a price as float value (only dot is accepted as decimal seperator)
zh_TW: 將價格定義為浮點值（僅接受點作為小數分隔符）

en: Define at what offset the reminder should be send based of the base time
zh_TW: 定義應根據基準時間發送提醒的偏移量

en: Define at what time the reminder should be send
zh_TW: 定義應在什麼時間發送提醒

en: Define checkout line items
zh_TW: 定義結帳行項目

en: Define custom WooCommerce "My Account" menu items
zh_TW: 定義自定義 WooCommerce“我的帳戶”菜單項

en: Define each on a new line e.g
zh_TW: 在新行中定義每一個，例如

en: Define each on a new line e.g:
zh_TW: 在新行上定義每個，例如：

en: Define each role on a new line. For instance, if you want to return only WooCommerce customers, you can use: customer
zh_TW: 在新行上定義每個角色。例如，如果您只想返回WooCommerce客戶，則可以使用：customer

en: Define here how you want to list your users e.g: [#{ID} - {first_name} {last_name} ({user_email})] would translate to: [#1845 - John Wilson (john@email)]
zh_TW: 在此處定義您要如何列出用戶的方式，例如：[#{ID}-{first_name} {last_name}（{user_email}）]將轉換為：[#1845-John Wilson（john @ email）]

en: Define how many days after or before the reminder should be send based of the base date
zh_TW: 定義應根據基準日期發送提醒之後或之前的天數

en: Define menu items
zh_TW: 定義菜單項

en: Define meta data to return as value
zh_TW: 定義元數據以返回為值

en: Define the width for the divider.
zh_TW: 定義分隔線的寬度。

en: Define user data or user meta data to return as value
zh_TW: 定義用戶數據或用戶元數據以作為值返回

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Listing
zh_TW: 刪除列表

en: Delete Translation
zh_TW: 刪除翻譯

en: Delete all backups
zh_TW: 刪除所有備份

en: Delete associated files after deleting a Contact Entry
zh_TW: 刪除聯繫人條目後刪除關聯文件

en: Delete complete form
zh_TW: 刪除完整表格

en: Delete files from server after form submissions
zh_TW: 提交表單後從服務器刪除文件

en: Delete files from server after the form was submitted
zh_TW: 提交表單後從服務器刪除文件

en: Delete item
zh_TW: 刪除項目

en: Deleting...
zh_TW: 刪除中...

en: Delimiter
zh_TW: 定界符

en: Demos
zh_TW: 演示版

en: Denied
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Depending on the service you are interacting with you may need to set this to 1.1
zh_TW: 根據您與之交互的服務，您可能需要將此設置為1.1

en: Descending Order
zh_TW: 降序排列

en: Describes the type of transaction being performed by Checkout in order to customize relevant text on the page, such as the submit button. Possible values
zh_TW: 描述 Checkout 正在執行的交易類型，以便自定義頁面上的相關文本，例如提交按鈕。可能的值

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description Styles
zh_TW: 說明樣式

en: Description color
zh_TW: 說明顏色

en: Description for this step
zh_TW: 此步驟的說明

en: Description line-height in pixels (0 = none)
zh_TW: 廣告描述行高度（以像素為單位）（0 =無）

en: Description of item. If you omit this variable, buyers enter their own name during checkout.
zh_TW: 項目描述。如果您省略此變量，買家會在結賬時輸入自己的姓名。

en: Description size in pixels (0 = none)
zh_TW: 說明大小（以像素為單位）（0 =無）

en: Description weight (0 = none)
zh_TW: 描述重量（0 =無）

en: Desktop preview
zh_TW: 桌面預覽

en: Destination (specifies the end location to which to calculate directions)
zh_TW: 目的地（指定要計算路線的終點位置）

en: Destination address
zh_TW: 目的地址

en: Destination address (required)
zh_TW: 目的地址（必填）

en: Disable 'Enter' keyboard button (preventing to submit form on pressing Enter)
zh_TW: 禁用“ Enter”鍵盤按鈕（防止在按Enter時提交表單）

en: Disable Multi-part current step parameter in the URL
zh_TW: 在 URL 中禁用多部分當前步驟參數

en: Disable autocompletion
zh_TW: 禁用自動補全

en: Disable autofocus on first field
zh_TW: 在第一個字段上禁用自動對焦

en: Disable default UI
zh_TW: 禁用默認UI

en: Disable popup closing
zh_TW: 禁用彈出關閉

en: Disable scrolling on Prev and Next button click
zh_TW: 在上一個和下一個按鈕上禁用滾動

en: Disable scrolling on error
zh_TW: 禁用錯誤滾動

en: Disable the input field
zh_TW: 禁用輸入字段

en: Disable the option to select the specific day in the calendar e.g Sunday, Monday etc.
zh_TW: 禁用該選項以選擇日曆中的特定日期，例如星期日，星期一等。

en: Disable this to remove your editor's Visual and Text tabs
zh_TW: 禁用此選項可刪除編輯器的“可視”和“文本”選項卡

en: Disable time options by ranges
zh_TW: 按範圍禁用時間選項

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 殘障人士

en: Disabled (do not make variable)
zh_TW: 禁用（不可變）

en: Disabled (do not use conditional logic)
zh_TW: 禁用（不使用條件邏輯）

en: Disabled (not recommended)
zh_TW: 禁用（不推薦）

en: Disabled (use default form settings)
zh_TW: 禁用（使用默認表單設置）

en: Disallow users to change existing signature when form was populated with data
zh_TW: 表單填充數據時不允許用戶更改現有簽名

en: Disallow users to filter items
zh_TW: 禁止用戶過濾項目

en: Discount amount (leave blank for no discount)
zh_TW: 折扣金額（不打折留空）

en: Discount amount associated with an item, which must be less than the selling price of the item.
zh_TW: 與商品相關的折扣金額，必須低於商品的售價。

en: Discount number
zh_TW: 折扣號

en: Discount rate (leave blank for no discount)
zh_TW: 折扣率（不打折留空）

en: Discount rate, as a percentage, associated with an item. Set to a value less than 100
zh_TW: 與項目相關的折扣率，以百分比表示。設置為小於 100 的值

en: Display Layout
zh_TW: 顯示佈局

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Display a message after user has reset their password (leave blank for no message)
zh_TW: 用戶重置密碼後顯示一條消息（留空表示無消息）

en: Display a message to the locked out user
zh_TW: 向被鎖定的用戶顯示消息

en: Display a message to the logged out user
zh_TW: 向已註銷的用戶顯示消息

en: Display a message when account has been verified
zh_TW: 驗證帳戶後顯示消息

en: Display a message when no user is logged in
zh_TW: 沒有用戶登錄時顯示消息

en: Display a message when no user was found (leave blank for no message)
zh_TW: 未找到用戶時顯示消息（留空表示沒有消息）

en: Display a message when the activation code is incorrect
zh_TW: 激活碼不正確時顯示消息

en: Display a welcome message after user has logged in (leave blank for no message)
zh_TW: 用戶登錄後顯示歡迎消息（留空表示無消息）

en: Display an error message when form is locked
zh_TW: 表單鎖定時顯示錯誤消息

en: Display close (X) button
zh_TW: 顯示關閉 (X) 按鈕

en: Display dates in other months at the start or end of the current month
zh_TW: 在當月初或月末顯示其他月份的日期

en: Display dots navigation
zh_TW: 顯示點導航

en: Display form processing overlay (popup)
zh_TW: 顯示表單處理覆蓋（彈出）

en: Display interests/groups
zh_TW: 顯示興趣/群組

en: Display name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Display oldest or latest entries at the top
zh_TW: 在頂部顯示最舊或最新的條目

en: Display popup after X seconds
zh_TW: X 秒後顯示彈出窗口

en: Display popup after X seconds of inactivity
zh_TW: X 秒不活動後顯示彈出窗口

en: Display popup between date range (schedule)
zh_TW: 在日期範圍（計劃）之間顯示彈出窗口

en: Display popup on exit intent
zh_TW: 在退出意圖上顯示彈出窗口

en: Display popup on page leave/close/exit
zh_TW: 在頁面離開/關閉/退出時顯示彈出窗口

en: Display popup on page load
zh_TW: 在頁面加載時顯示彈出窗口

en: Display prev/next buttons
zh_TW: 顯示上一個/下一個按鈕

en: Display previous and next buttons
zh_TW: 顯示上一個和下一個按鈕

en: Dissallow user from selecting the specified dates or date ranges in the calendar
zh_TW: 禁止用戶選擇日曆中的指定日期或日期範圍

en: Distance / Duration calculation (google directions)
zh_TW: 距離/持續時間計算（Google路線）

en: Distance in meters
zh_TW: 距離（米）

en: Distance text in km or miles
zh_TW: 距離文字（以公里或英里為單位）

en: Divider
zh_TW: 分頻器

en: Divider alignment
zh_TW: 分頻器對齊

en: Divider color
zh_TW: 分頻器顏色

en: Divider custom width
zh_TW: 分頻器自定義寬度

en: Divider height
zh_TW: 分頻器高度

en: Divider weight
zh_TW: 分頻器重量

en: Do not allow (default)
zh_TW: 不允許（默認）

en: Do not apply any discount
zh_TW: 不要申請任何折扣

en: Do not change role
zh_TW: 不換角色

en: Do not create a new Contact Entry
zh_TW: 不要創建新的聯繫人條目

en: Do not create a new Contact Entry when an existing one was updated
zh_TW: 更新現有聯繫人條目時不要創建新的聯繫人條目

en: Do not display an admin notice after updating the plugin
zh_TW: 更新插件後不顯示管理員通知

en: Do not exclude from emails
zh_TW: 不要從電子郵件中排除

en: Do not fill out the following field with entry data
zh_TW: 不要用輸入數據填寫以下字段

en: Do not normalize strings (default)
zh_TW: 不規範化字符串（默認）

en: Do not report more detailed information to your customer.  Instead, present as you would the
zh_TW: 不要向您的客戶報告更詳細的信息。相反，按照您的意願呈現

en: Do not report more detailed information to your customer. Instead, present as you would the
zh_TW: 不要向您的客戶報告更詳細的信息。相反，按照您的意願呈現

en: Do not save PDF in Contact Entry
zh_TW: 不要在聯繫人條目中保存PDF

en: Do not save data
zh_TW: 不保存數據

en: Do not save empty values
zh_TW: 不要保存空值

en: Do not save field in Contact Entry
zh_TW: 不要在聯繫人條目中保存字段

en: Do not send a confirmation email
zh_TW: 不發送確認電子郵件

en: Do not send an admin email
zh_TW: 不發送管理員電子郵件

en: Do not send form settings to Zapier (enabled by default)
zh_TW: 不要將表單設置發送到 Zapier（默認啟用）

en: Do not show file uploads in the Media Library
zh_TW: 不顯示媒體庫中的文件上傳

en: Do nothing (don't login nor send verification email)
zh_TW: 什麼都不做（不登錄也不發送驗證郵件）

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文獻資料

en: Domain name for blog
zh_TW: 博客的域名

en: Donation checkout
zh_TW: 捐款結賬

en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點綴

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙

en: Download PDF
zh_TW: 下載PDF

en: Download Summary
zh_TW: 下載摘要

en: Download button text
zh_TW: 下載按鈕文字

en: Downloadable product
zh_TW: 可下載產品

en: Downloading file...
zh_TW: 正在下載文件...

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Dragger color
zh_TW: 拖動顏色

en: Dropdown
zh_TW: 落下

en: Dropdown arrow
zh_TW: 下拉箭頭

en: Dropdown colors
zh_TW: 下拉顏色

en: Dropdown item background
zh_TW: 下拉項背景

en: Dropdown item background focus
zh_TW: 下拉項背景焦點

en: Dropdown item font focus
zh_TW: 下拉項字體焦點

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 重複

en: Duplicate element
zh_TW: 重複元素

en: Duplicate entry title error message
zh_TW: 重複條目標題錯誤消息

en: Duration in seconds
zh_TW: 持續時間（秒）

en: Duration text in minutes
zh_TW: 持續時間以分鐘為單位的文字

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

en: Dutch (Belgium)
zh_TW: 荷蘭語（比利時）

en: Dynamic
zh_TW: 動態的

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: E-mail & Contact Entry Label
zh_TW: 電子郵件和聯繫人條目標籤

en: E-mail Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: E-mail Reminders
zh_TW: 電子郵件提醒

en: E-mail Template 1
zh_TW: 電子郵件模板 1

en: E-mail address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: E-mail address (mailto:)
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址 (mailto:)

en: E-mail address of blog administrator
zh_TW: 博客管理員的電子郵件地址

en: E-mail copyright
zh_TW: 電子郵件版權

en: E-mail headers
zh_TW: 電子郵件標題

en: E-mail logo
zh_TW: 電子郵件徽標

en: E-mail social icons
zh_TW: 電子郵件社交圖標

en: E-mail subtitle
zh_TW: 電子郵件字幕

en: E-mail subtitle (confirm)
zh_TW: 電子郵件副標題（確認）

en: E-mail title
zh_TW: 電子郵件標題

en: E-mail title (confirm)
zh_TW: 電子郵件標題（確認）

en: E.g: field_name|meta_key (each on a new line)
zh_TW: 例如：field_name|meta_key（每個都在一個新行）

en: ECHO - Output plain-text as-is, appropriate for CLI
zh_TW: ECHO-按原樣輸出純文本，適用於CLI

en: ERROR_LOG - Output to error log as configured in php.ini
zh_TW: ERROR_LOG-輸出到錯誤日誌，如php.ini中所配置

en: Edit Translation
zh_TW: 編輯翻譯

en: Edit author
zh_TW: 編輯作者

en: Edit contact entry
zh_TW: 編輯聯繫人條目

en: Edit element
zh_TW: 編輯元素

en: Edit order
zh_TW: 編輯訂單

en: Edit post
zh_TW: 編輯帖子

en: Edit the contact entry (backend)
zh_TW: 編輯聯繫人條目（後端）

en: Editor height in pixels
zh_TW: 編輯器高度（以像素為單位）

en: Element Settings & Options
zh_TW: 元素設置和選項

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email attachments
zh_TW: 電子郵件附件

en: Email headers
zh_TW: 電子郵件標題

en: Email label
zh_TW: 電子郵件標籤

en: Email template
zh_TW: 電子郵件範本

en: Empty cart before adding products
zh_TW: 添加產品前清空購物車

en: Enable
zh_TW: 使能夠

en: Enable (do not save empty values)
zh_TW: 啟用（不保存空值）

en: Enable (exclude empty values)
zh_TW: 啟用（排除空值）

en: Enable (makes it possible to search for text inside the PDF)
zh_TW: 啟用（可以在 PDF 中搜索文本）

en: Enable (only enable this if your form uses arabic text)
zh_TW: 啟用（僅當您的表單使用阿拉伯文本時才啟用此功能）

en: Enable (only enable this if your form uses cyrillic text)
zh_TW: 啟用（僅當您的表單使用西里爾文字時才啟用此功能）

en: Enable Adaptive Placeholders
zh_TW: 啟用自適應佔位符

en: Enable Add More
zh_TW: 啟用添加更多

en: Enable Ajax
zh_TW: 啟用Ajax

en: Enable Drag & Drop Upload Support
zh_TW: 啟用拖放上傳支持

en: Enable Form to PDF generation
zh_TW: 啟用表格生成PDF

en: Enable Google Analytics Tracking
zh_TW: 啟用Google Analytics（分析）跟踪

en: Enable PayPal Checkout
zh_TW: 啟用 PayPal 結帳

en: Enable PayPal Sandbox mode (for testing purposes only)
zh_TW: 啟用 PayPal 沙盒模式（僅用於測試目的）

en: Enable Popup
zh_TW: 啟用彈出窗口

en: Enable Popup Border
zh_TW: 啟用彈出邊框

en: Enable Popup Shadows
zh_TW: 啟用彈出陰影

en: Enable RTL (Right To Left layout)
zh_TW: 啟用RTL（從右到左佈局）

en: Enable RTL E-mails
zh_TW: 啟用RTL電子郵件

en: Enable Right To Left Layout
zh_TW: 啟用從右到左的佈局

en: Enable SMTP authentication
zh_TW: 啟用SMTP身份驗證

en: Enable Stripe Checkout
zh_TW: 啟用條紋結帳

en: Enable Stripe Sandbox/Test mode (for testing purposes only)
zh_TW: 啟用 Stripe Sandbox/Test 模式（僅用於測試目的）

en: Enable Stripe checkout for this form
zh_TW: 為此表單啟用 Stripe 結帳

en: Enable TLS or SSL encryption
zh_TW: 啟用TLS或SSL加密

en: Enable Tax ID collection (allows users to purchase as a business)
zh_TW: 啟用稅號收集（允許用戶作為企業購買）

en: Enable WooCommerce Checkout
zh_TW: 啟用 WooCommerce 結帳

en: Enable WooCommerce Order Search
zh_TW: 啟用WooCommerce訂單搜索

en: Enable Zapier connection
zh_TW: 啟用 Zapier 連接

en: Enable address auto complete
zh_TW: 啟用地址自動完成

en: Enable auto suggest
zh_TW: 啟用自動建議

en: Enable automatic Tax
zh_TW: 啟用自動稅收

en: Enable birthdate calculations
zh_TW: 啟用生日計算

en: Enable code generation
zh_TW: 啟用代碼生成

en: Enable contact entry search by title
zh_TW: 啟用按標題的聯繫人條目搜索

en: Enable contact entry updating
zh_TW: 啟用聯繫人條目更新

en: Enable custom entry titles
zh_TW: 啟用自定義條目標題

en: Enable custom padding
zh_TW: 啟用自定義填充

en: Enable custom parameter string for POST method
zh_TW: 為POST方法啟用自定義參數字符串

en: Enable custom popup padding
zh_TW: 啟用自定義彈出填充

en: Enable custom return URL
zh_TW: 啟用自定義返回 URL

en: Enable custom settings
zh_TW: 啟用自定義設置

en: Enable debug mode (this will not submit the form, but directly download the generated PDF, only enable this when developing your form)
zh_TW: 啟用調試模式（這不會提交表單，而是直接下載生成的PDF，僅在開發表單時啟用此模式）

en: Enable debug mode (will output POST response for developers)
zh_TW: 啟用調試模式（將為開發人員輸出POST響應）

en: Enable distance calculator
zh_TW: 啟用距離計算器

en: Enable email reminder #%s
zh_TW: 啟用電子郵件提醒 #%s

en: Enable expiration cookie (show popup only once)
zh_TW: 啟用過期 cookie（僅顯示一次彈出窗口）

en: Enable form POST method
zh_TW: 啟用表單POST方法

en: Enable icons
zh_TW: 啟用圖標

en: Enable invoice numbers increament e.g: 0001
zh_TW: 啟用發票編號而不顯示，例如：0001

en: Enable keyword field
zh_TW: 啟用關鍵字字段

en: Enable keyword user input
zh_TW: 啟用關鍵字用戶輸入

en: Enable line breaks
zh_TW: 啟用換行符

en: Enable listings for this form
zh_TW: 啟用此表單的列表

en: Enable media upload button
zh_TW: 啟用媒體上傳按鈕

en: Enable password protection
zh_TW: 啟用密碼保護

en: Enable read-only
zh_TW: 啟用只讀

en: Enable server side lookup
zh_TW: 啟用服務器端查找

en: Enable the WordPress text editor
zh_TW: 啟用WordPress文字編輯器

en: Enable this if you do not wish to create a brand new Contact Entry upon updating an existing Contact Entry
zh_TW: 如果您不希望在更新現有聯繫人條目時創建全新的聯繫人條目，請啟用此選項

en: Enable this if you want to hide the steps on mobile devices
zh_TW: 如果要隱藏移動設備上的步驟，請啟用此功能

en: Enable this if you want to show the progress bar for Multi-part
zh_TW: 如果要顯示多部分進度條，請啟用此選項

en: Enable this if you want to show the steps for Multi-part
zh_TW: 如果要顯示多部分的步驟，請啟用此選項

en: Enable transparent backgrounds
zh_TW: 啟用透明背景

en: Enable uppercase transformation
zh_TW: 啟用大寫轉換

en: Enable user form lock / submission limit
zh_TW: 啟用用戶表單鎖定/提交限制

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Enabled (make variable)
zh_TW: 啟用（make變量）

en: Enabled (recommended)
zh_TW: 已啟用（推薦）

en: Enabled (use custom button settings)
zh_TW: 已啟用（使用自定義按鈕設置）

en: Enabling this will also prevent the keyboard from popping up on mobile devices
zh_TW: 啟用此功能還可以防止鍵盤在移動設備上彈出

en: Enclosure
zh_TW: 外殼

en: English / Western (default)
zh_TW: 英文/西文（默認）

en: English / Western formatting is the default
zh_TW: 默認為英語/西方格式

en: English/Australia
zh_TW: 英語/澳大利亞

en: English/New Zealand
zh_TW: 英文/新西蘭

en: English/UK
zh_TW: 英文/英國

en: Enter "4" to display 16 as 0016
zh_TW: 輸入“ 4”以顯示16為0016

en: Enter Coupon ID:
zh_TW: 輸入優惠券編號：

en: Enter Promotion ID:
zh_TW: 輸入促銷編號：

en: Enter a custom URL to link to
zh_TW: 輸入自定義網址以鏈接到

en: Enter a custom URL to redirect to
zh_TW: 輸入自定義網址以重定向到

en: Enter a custom email address or use the blog settings
zh_TW: 輸入自定義電子郵件地址或使用博客設置

en: Enter a custom entry title
zh_TW: 輸入自定義條目標題

en: Enter a custom form post URL
zh_TW: 輸入自定義表單發佈網址

en: Enter a fixed address/zipcode or enter the unique field name to retrieve dynamic address from users
zh_TW: 輸入固定的地址/郵政編碼或輸入唯一的字段名稱以從用戶檢索動態地址

en: Enter a name
zh_TW: 輸入名字

en: Enter a name for your form
zh_TW: 輸入表格名稱

en: Enter a parent ID if you want the post to have a parent
zh_TW: 如果您希望帖子有父級，請輸入父級 ID

en: Enter a password to protect the form
zh_TW: 輸入密碼以保護表單

en: Enter a predefined mask e.g: (999) 999-9999
zh_TW: 輸入預定義的掩碼，例如：（999）999-9999

en: Enter a strong password
zh_TW: 輸入一個強密碼

en: Enter an already existing Stripe product ID that this price will belong to
zh_TW: 輸入此價格所屬的現有 Stripe 產品 ID

en: Enter an email address
zh_TW: 輸入電子郵件地址

en: Enter anything you like for the copyright section
zh_TW: 在版權部分輸入您喜歡的任何內容

en: Enter custom URL (use {tags} if needed)
zh_TW: 輸入自定義 URL（如果需要，使用 {tags}）

en: Enter custom parameter string
zh_TW: 輸入自定義參數字符串

en: Enter form ID's to compare duplicate entry title against
zh_TW: 輸入表單 ID 以比較重複的條目標題

en: Enter latitudes and longitudes
zh_TW: 輸入經度和緯度

en: Enter product price/plan ID.
zh_TW: 輸入產品價格/計劃 ID。

en: Enter shipping rate ID:
zh_TW: 輸入運費 ID：

en: Enter tags (comma separated)
zh_TW: 輸入標籤（逗號分隔）

en: Enter the  fields that need to be saved for a subscriber
zh_TW: 輸入需要為訂閱者保存的字段

en: Enter the amount in hours before the retry payment link expires. Must be a number between 24 and 720.
zh_TW: 輸入重試付款鏈接到期前的小時數。必須是 24 到 720 之間的數字。

en: Enter the attribute slug name e.g color or condition
zh_TW: 輸入屬性段名稱，例如顏色或條件

en: Enter the attributes that needs to be saved for this product. Put each attribute category on a new line separated by pipes \"|\". Define your values like so:%3$sAttribute Slug|Attribute value|Visible|Variation|Taxonomys%3$sExample with tags:%3$s%1$s%4$s%2$s%3$sExample without tags:%3$s%1$s%4$s%2$s%3$sAllowed values:%3$s%1$s%4$s%2$s%3$s
zh_TW: 輸入需要為此產品保存的屬性。將每個屬性類別放在由管道 \"|\" 分隔的新行上。像這樣定義你的值：%3$sAttribute Slug|Attribute value|Visible|Variation|Taxonomys%3$sExample with tags:%3$s%1$s%4$s%2$s%3$sExample without tags： %3$s%1$s%4$s%2$s%3$s允許的值：%3$s%1$s%4$s%2$s%3$s

en: Enter the category ID's to exclude separated by comma's
zh_TW: 輸入類別ID以排除以逗號分隔的類別

en: Enter the list ID's or enter a {tag}
zh_TW: 輸入列表 ID 或輸入 {tag}

en: Enter the name of the post type
zh_TW: 輸入帖子類型的名稱

en: Enter the name of the post type (e.g: post, page, product)
zh_TW: 輸入帖子類型的名稱（例如：帖子、頁面、產品）

en: Enter the post ID's to exclude separated by comma's
zh_TW: 輸入帖子ID以排除以逗號分隔的帖子

en: Enter the price
zh_TW: 輸入價格

en: Enter the product(s) ID that needs to be added to the cart
zh_TW: 輸入需要添加到購物車的產品 ID

en: Enter the product(s) custom meta data (optional)
zh_TW: 輸入產品自定義元數據（可選）

en: Enter the second value you want to validate
zh_TW: 輸入您要驗證的第二個值

en: Enter the table name including the prefix e.g: wp_mycustomtable
zh_TW: 輸入包含前綴的表名，例如：wp_mycustomtable

en: Enter the tag names separated by comma e.g: developers,sales,press
zh_TW: 輸入以逗號分隔的標籤名稱，例如：developers、sales、press

en: Enter the taxonomy slug name e.g category or product_cat
zh_TW: 輸入分類標籤名稱，例如category或product_cat

en: Enter the unique field name which the distance value should be populated to (required)
zh_TW: 輸入唯一的字段名稱，距離值應填充到該字段中（必填）

en: Enter the user ID's to exclude separated by comma's
zh_TW: 輸入用戶ID以排除以逗號分隔的用戶ID

en: Enter the value you want to validate
zh_TW: 輸入您要驗證的值

en: Entry ID
zh_TW: 條目編號

en: Entry date
zh_TW: 入境日期

en: Entry search
zh_TW: 條目搜索

en: Entry searched
zh_TW: 已搜索條目

en: Entry status
zh_TW: 進入狀態

en: Entry status after payment completed
zh_TW: 支付完成後的進入狀態

en: Entry title
zh_TW: 條目標題

en: Equal
zh_TW: 等於

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error Colors
zh_TW: 錯誤顏色

en: Error FadeIn Duration
zh_TW: 錯誤淡入持續時間

en: Error Message Colors
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息顏色

en: Error message positioning
zh_TW: 錯誤消息定位

en: Error message to display to the user when the field was filled out incorrectly (when the validation failed)
zh_TW: 當字段填寫不正確時（驗證失敗時）向用戶顯示的錯誤消息

en: Error message to display to the user when the field was not filled out. Falls back to the "Validation error message" if left blank.
zh_TW: 未填寫字段時向用戶顯示的錯誤消息。如果留空，則回退到“驗證錯誤消息”。

en: Error: server could not save the form because the request is to large. Please contact your webmaster and increase your server limits.
zh_TW: 錯誤：服務器無法保存表單，因為請求過大。請聯繫您的網站管理員並增加您的服務器限制。

en: Español
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語

en: European - dd-mm-yy
zh_TW: 歐洲-dd-mm-yy

en: Every minute
zh_TW: 每一分鐘

en: Exact match
zh_TW: 完全符合

en: Example
zh_TW: 例

en: Example 100 years in the past and 5 years in the future: -100:+5
zh_TW: 例如過去100年和未來5年：-100：+5

en: Example to return the row ID: <strong>{ID}</strong>
zh_TW: 返回行ID的示例：<strong> {ID} </ strong>

en: Example with {tags}
zh_TW: {tags} 示例

en: Example without {tags}
zh_TW: 沒有 {tags} 的示例

en: Example, to return the row First name: <strong>{first_name}</strong>
zh_TW: 示例，返回行名：<strong> {first_name} </ strong>

en: Example: 09:00%sYou can also use {tags}, for instance to dynamically retrieve a timestamp (epoch). This way you can use it in combination with the Calculator element to calculate a time in the future, for instance 2 hours in the future (leave blank to disable this feature)
zh_TW: 示例：09:00%s您也可以使用 {tags}，例如動態檢索時間戳（紀元）。這樣，您可以將它與 Calculator 元素結合使用來計算未來的時間，例如未來 2 小時（留空以禁用此功能）

en: Example: 17:00%sYou can also use {tags}, for instance to dynamically retrieve a timestamp (epoch). This way you can use it in combination with the Calculator element to calculate a time in the future, for instance 2 hours in the future (leave blank to disable this feature)
zh_TW: 示例：17:00%s您也可以使用 {tags}，例如動態檢索時間戳（紀元）。這樣，您可以將它與 Calculator 元素結合使用來計算未來的時間，例如未來 2 小時（留空以禁用此功能）

en: Example: 2 = Two hours after, -5 = Five hours before<br />(the base time will be the time of the form submission)
zh_TW: 示例：2 = 兩小時後，-5 = 五小時前<br />（基準時間為表單提交時間）

en: Example: Company Name
zh_TW: 示例：公司名稱

en: Example: Verify your account
zh_TW: 示例：驗證您的帳戶

en: Example: Your account has been approved
zh_TW: 示例：您的帳戶已獲得批准

en: Example: Your new password. You can use {user_login}
zh_TW: 示例：您的新密碼。您可以使用 {user_login}

en: Example: first_name|last_name|email
zh_TW: 示例：first_name|last_name|email

en: Example: if you want to limit 2 submissions per user set this to "2"
zh_TW: 示例：如果要限制每個用戶2個提交，請將此設置為“ 2”

en: Example: if you want to limit the form to 50 submissions in total, set this option to "50"
zh_TW: 示例：如果您希望將表單總共限制為50個提交，請將此選項設置為“ 50”

en: Example: info@companyname.com
zh_TW: 示例：info@companyname.com

en: Example: no-reply@companyname.com
zh_TW: 示例：no-reply@companyname.com

en: Example: smtp1.example.com;smtp2.example.com
zh_TW: 例如：smtp1.example.com; smtp2.example.com

en: Example:%1$s0:00|9:00%1$s17:00|0:00%1$s(enter each range on a new line)
zh_TW: 示例：%1$s0:00|9:00%1$s17:00|0:00%1$s（在新行輸入每個範圍）

en: Example:%1$sbilling_first_name|{first_name}%1$sbilling_last_name|{last_name}%1$sbilling_postcode|{zipcode}%1$sbilling_city|{city}%1$s%1$sPossible field to populate on checkout page are:%1$s
zh_TW: 示例：%1$sbilling_first_name|{first_name}%1$sbilling_last_name|{last_name}%1$sbilling_postcode|{zipcode}%1$sbilling_city|{city}%1$s%1$s結帳頁面上可能填寫的字段是： %1$s

en: Exclude a category
zh_TW: 排除類別

en: Exclude a post
zh_TW: 排除帖子

en: Exclude dates or a range of dates
zh_TW: 排除日期或日期範圍

en: Exclude empty values from email loop
zh_TW: 從電子郵件循環中排除空值

en: Exclude fields from CSV file (put each field name on a new line)
zh_TW: 從 CSV 文件中排除字段（將每個字段名稱放在新行上）

en: Exclude from admin email
zh_TW: 從管理員電子郵件中排除

en: Exclude from all emails
zh_TW: 從所有電子郵件中排除

en: Exclude from confirmation email
zh_TW: 從確認電子郵件中排除

en: Exclude from email
zh_TW: 從電子郵件中排除

en: Exclude specific days
zh_TW: 排除特定日期

en: Exclude user(s)
zh_TW: 排除用戶

en: Existing Page
zh_TW: 現有頁面

en: Expiration time in days
zh_TW: 到期時間（天）

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已到期

en: Export
zh_TW: 出口

en: Export & Import
zh_TW: 進出口

en: Export Contact Entries
zh_TW: 導出聯繫人條目

en: Export Contact Entries to CSV
zh_TW: 將聯繫人條目導出為CSV

en: Export Forms
zh_TW: 出口表格

en: Export Settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: Export form
zh_TW: 導出表格

en: Export to CSV
zh_TW: 導出為CSV

en: Extra styles
zh_TW: 額外的風格

en: FORM_ID|PRODUCT_ID
    FORM_ID|CATEGORY_SLUG
zh_TW: FORM_ID|產品ID
    FORM_ID|CATEGORY_SLUG

en: Fade in down to up
zh_TW: 淡入淡出

en: Fade in left to right
zh_TW: 從左到右淡入

en: Fade in right to left
zh_TW: 從右向左淡入

en: Fade in up to down
zh_TW: 淡入淡出

en: Fade in without movement
zh_TW: 淡入淡出不動

en: FadeIn duration in milliseconds (0 is no fade effect)
zh_TW: FadeIn 持續時間（以毫秒為單位）（0 為無淡入效果）

en: FadeOut duration in milliseconds (0 is no fade effect)
zh_TW: FadeOut 持續時間（以毫秒為單位）（0 表示沒有淡入淡出效果）

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗的

en: Failed to process data, please try again
zh_TW: 處理數據失敗，請重試

en: Faroese
zh_TW: 法羅語

en: Featured product
zh_TW: 特色產品

en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: Field Colors
zh_TW: 領域顏色

en: Field Colors Focus
zh_TW: 領域顏色焦點

en: Field Label
zh_TW: 欄位標籤

en: Field Loop:
zh_TW: 現場循環：

en: Field description
zh_TW: 欄位說明

en: Field description font size
zh_TW: 字段描述字體大小

en: Field description font weight
zh_TW: 字段描述字體粗細

en: Field description line height
zh_TW: 字段描述行高

en: Field height in pixels
zh_TW: 視場高度（以像素為單位）

en: Field is required!
zh_TW: 必填字段！

en: Field label
zh_TW: 欄位標籤

en: Field label font size
zh_TW: 字段標籤字體大小

en: Field label font weight
zh_TW: 字段標籤字體粗細

en: Field label line height
zh_TW: 字段標籤行高

en: Field name
zh_TW: 字段名稱

en: Field size
zh_TW: 欄位大小

en: Field size in height
zh_TW: 高度字段

en: Field type
zh_TW: 欄位類型

en: Field width in pixels
zh_TW: 場寬（以像素為單位）

en: Fields to skip (enter unique field names separated by pipes)
zh_TW: 要跳過的字段（輸入由管道分隔的唯一字段名稱）

en: File
zh_TW: 文件

en: File Upload Settings
zh_TW: 文件上傳設置

en: File upload
zh_TW: 上傳文件

en: Filesize is too big
zh_TW: 文件大小太大

en: Filled border color (leave blank for no border)
zh_TW: 填充的邊框顏色（留空表示無邊框）

en: Filled bottom background color
zh_TW: 填充底部背景色

en: Filled font color
zh_TW: 填充字體顏色

en: Filled top background color
zh_TW: 填充頂部背景色

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾

en: Filter by (leave blank to search all)
zh_TW: 篩選（保留為空白以搜索全部）

en: Filter by forms (or leave empty to export entries from all forms)
zh_TW: 按表單過濾（或留空以從所有表單中導出條目）

en: Filter by order status (leave blank to search all)
zh_TW: 按訂單狀態過濾（留空以全部搜索）

en: Filter logic
zh_TW: 過濾邏輯

en: Filter method
zh_TW: 過濾方式

en: Filter options
zh_TW: 過濾器選項

en: Filter placeholder
zh_TW: 過濾器佔位符

en: Filter posts by specific taxonomy
zh_TW: 按特定分類過濾帖子

en: Filter users by role(s)
zh_TW: 按角色過濾用戶

en: Filters relation
zh_TW: 過濾器關係

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: First choice
zh_TW: 第一選擇

en: First day of week
zh_TW: 一周的第一天

en: First name
zh_TW: 名

en: First name (optional)
zh_TW: 名字（可選）

en: First/Last name
zh_TW: 名和姓

en: Fixed (e.g: always at 09:00)
zh_TW: 固定（例如：總是在 09:00）

en: Fixed (not recommended)
zh_TW: 固定（不推薦）

en: Float
zh_TW: 浮動

en: Focussed border color (leave blank for no border)
zh_TW: 突出顯示的邊框顏色（留空表示無邊框）

en: Focussed bottom background color
zh_TW: 聚焦底部背景色

en: Focussed font color
zh_TW: 重點字體顏色

en: Focussed top background color
zh_TW: 聚焦頂部背景色

en: Font Color
zh_TW: 字體顏色

en: Font Color Focus
zh_TW: 字體顏色焦點

en: Font color
zh_TW: 字體顏色

en: Font family
zh_TW: 字體系列

en: Font size in pixels
zh_TW: 字體大小（以像素為單位）

en: Font styles
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font styles (mobile/responsive)
zh_TW: 字體樣式（移動/響應式）

en: Font weight
zh_TW: 字型粗細

en: Footer colors
zh_TW: 頁腳顏色

en: Footer margins (in units declared above)
zh_TW: 頁腳頁邊距（以上述單位為單位）

en: For developers only, not visible by default, you can change this with custom CSS.
zh_TW: 僅限於開發人員，默認情況下不可見，您可以使用自定義CSS進行更改。

en: Force responsiveness on mobile devices (always 100% width)
zh_TW: 在移動設備上強制響應（始終為100%寬度）

en: Force to use line breaks instead of paragraphs
zh_TW: 強制使用換行符而不是段落

en: Force: use the above setting for all Admin E-mails (the setting defined on individual forms will be ignored)
zh_TW: 強制：對所有管理員電子郵件使用以上設置（將忽略在單個表單上定義的設置）

en: Force: use the above setting for all Confirmation E-mails (the setting defined on individual forms will be ignored)
zh_TW: 強制：對所有確認電子郵件都使用上述設置（將忽略在單個表格上定義的設置）

en: Form Elements
zh_TW: 表單元素

en: Form ID's separated by commas
zh_TW: 表單 ID 以逗號分隔

en: Form Margins example: 0px 0px 0px 0px
zh_TW: 表格邊距示例：0px 0px 0px 0px

en: Form Maximum Width
zh_TW: 表格最大寬度

en: Form Name
zh_TW: 表格名稱

en: Form Settings
zh_TW: 表格設定

en: Form creation failed, could not find original form:
zh_TW: 表單創建失敗，找不到原始表單：

en: Form loading icon (preloader)
zh_TW: 表單加載圖標（預加載器）

en: Form name
zh_TW: 表格名稱

en: Form redirect option
zh_TW: 表單重定向選項

en: Form settings
zh_TW: 表格設定

en: Form setup wizard
zh_TW: 表單設置嚮導

en: Form:
zh_TW: 形式：

en: Fr
zh_TW: r

en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: Fri
zh_TW: 週五

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: From Bottom
zh_TW: 從底部

en: From Left
zh_TW: 從左邊

en: From Right
zh_TW: 從右邊

en: From Top
zh_TW: 從頂部

en: From date
zh_TW: 從日期

en: From date (yyyy-mm-dd): Display the popup within specific date range
zh_TW: 從日期（yyyy-mm-dd）：顯示特定日期範圍內的彈出窗口

en: From email
zh_TW: 來自電子郵件

en: From email:
zh_TW: 來自電子郵件：

en: From name
zh_TW: 來自名字

en: From name:
zh_TW: 來自名字：

en: Front-end Posting
zh_TW: 前端發帖

en: Front-end Posting Settings
zh_TW: 前端發帖設置

en: Full - DD, d MM, yy
zh_TW: 滿-DD，d MM，yy

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Full Rounded
zh_TW: 全舍入

en: Future
zh_TW: 未來

en: GUID
zh_TW: 圖形用戶界面

en: Galician
zh_TW: 加利西亞人

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generate new password on the fly when sending approve email
zh_TW: 發送批准電子郵件時即時生成新密碼

en: Generated PDF
zh_TW: 生成的 PDF

en: Generated PDF Label
zh_TW: 生成的 PDF 標籤

en: Generated PDF URL
zh_TW: 生成的 PDF URL

en: Generated PDF file
zh_TW: 生成的 PDF 文件

en: Generated PDF name
zh_TW: 生成的 PDF 名稱

en: Generating PDF file...
zh_TW: 產生PDF檔案...

en: Generating text
zh_TW: 產生文字

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 格魯吉亞人

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: Get your API key
zh_TW: 獲取您的 API 密鑰

en: Get your webhook signing secret key
zh_TW: 獲取您的 webhook 簽名密鑰

en: Give this listing a name
zh_TW: 給這個列表起一個名字

en: Global Form locker / submission limit
zh_TW: 全局表單儲物櫃/提交限制

en: Global Overriding
zh_TW: 全局覆蓋

en: Global Unique ID for referencing the post
zh_TW: 用於引用帖子的全局唯一 ID

en: Global font family
zh_TW: 全局字體家族

en: Global font size
zh_TW: 全局字體大小

en: Global font weight
zh_TW: 全局字體粗細

en: Global line height
zh_TW: 全局線高

en: Global secret name
zh_TW: 全局機密名稱

en: Global secret value
zh_TW: 全局秘密值

en: Global secrets
zh_TW: 全球機密

en: Global secrets can be used in all your forms. Make sure to not alter any existing secrets or it could possibly impact previously created forms that are using global secrets.
zh_TW: 全局機密可用於您的所有形式。確保不要更改任何現有的機密，否則可能會影響以前創建的使用全局機密的表單。

en: Google API key
zh_TW: Google API金鑰

en: Google Map
zh_TW: 谷歌地圖

en: Google Maps API - Key
zh_TW: 谷歌地圖 API - 密鑰

en: Google Maps API - Language
zh_TW: Google Maps API - 語言

en: Google Maps API - Region
zh_TW: 谷歌地圖 API - 地區

en: Google reCAPTCHA verification failed!
zh_TW: Google reCAPTCHA驗證失敗！

en: Gradient Bottom
zh_TW: 漸變底

en: Gradient Bottom Focus
zh_TW: 漸變底部焦點

en: Gradient Top
zh_TW: 漸變頂部

en: Gradient Top Focus
zh_TW: 漸變頂部焦點

en: Greater than
zh_TW: 比...更棒

en: Greater than or equal to
zh_TW: 大於或等於

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Grid
zh_TW: 格

en: Gross amount
zh_TW: 總額

en: Grouped field
zh_TW: 分組字段

en: HTML
zh_TW: 的HTML

en: HTML (raw)
zh_TW: HTML（原始）

en: HTML - Output escaped, line breaks converted to `<br>`, appropriate for browser output
zh_TW: HTML-輸出轉義，換行符轉換為`<br>`，適用於瀏覽器輸出

en: HTML Elements
zh_TW: HTML元素

en: HTML/message to display to users that can not see the listing (leave blank for none)
zh_TW: 顯示給看不到列表的用戶的 HTML/消息（留空表示無）

en: HTML/message to display when there are no results (leave blank for none)
zh_TW: 沒有結果時顯示的 HTML/消息（留空表示無）

en: HTML/message to display when there are no results based on filter (leave blank for none)
zh_TW: 沒有基於過濾器的結果時顯示的 HTML/消息（留空表示無）

en: HTML:
zh_TW: HTML：

en: HTTP v1.0 (default)
zh_TW: HTTP v1.0（默認）

en: HTTP version
zh_TW: HTTP版本

en: Handling amount
zh_TW: 處理金額

en: Handling charges
zh_TW: 處理費

en: Header colors
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: Header margins (in units declared above)
zh_TW: 頁眉邊距（以上面聲明的單位為單位）

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Heading 1
zh_TW: 標題1

en: Heading 2
zh_TW: 標題2

en: Heading 3
zh_TW: 標題3

en: Heading 4
zh_TW: 標題4

en: Heading 5
zh_TW: 標題5

en: Heading 6
zh_TW: 標題6

en: Heading Styles
zh_TW: 標題樣式

en: Heading size
zh_TW: 標題尺寸

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Hello {user_login}, your account has been verified!
zh_TW: 您好{user_login}，您的帳戶已通過驗證！

en: Here you can change serveral settings that apply to your backend
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以更改應用於後端的服務器設置

en: Here you can change the way files are being processed and uploaded
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以更改文件的處理和上傳方式

en: Here you can enter the items that need to be added to the cart after form submission
zh_TW: 這裡可以輸入表單提交後需要加入購物車的商品

en: Here you can override specific settings for all your forms (including previously created forms). Only use it if you have a setting that needs to be used on all forms. To actually apply the setting to all forms you must enable the checkbox 'Force: ...' that corresponds with the setting. If you later decide to uncheck the checkbox, the old form values will be used again. Meaning if you use the below settings it will not actually override any of your form settings, but simply ignore them.
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以覆蓋所有表單（包括以前創建的表單）的特定設置。僅當您具有需要在所有表單上使用的設置時，才使用它。要將設置實際應用於所有表單，必須啟用與設置相對應的複選框“ Force：...”。如果您以後決定取消選中該複選框，那麼將再次使用舊的表單值。意味著如果您使用以下設置，它實際上不會覆蓋您的任何表單設置，而只是忽略它們。

en: Here you can setup the subscription price, time and periods
zh_TW: 在這裡您可以設置訂閱價格、時間和期限

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱

en: Hidden field
zh_TW: 隱藏的領域

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide back to top button
zh_TW: 隱藏回到頂部按鈕

en: Hide empty categories
zh_TW: 隱藏空類別

en: Hide field icons
zh_TW: 隱藏欄位圖示

en: Hide files from Media Library that were uploaded via forms
zh_TW: 隱藏媒體庫中通過表單上傳的文件

en: Hide form after submitting
zh_TW: 提交後隱藏表格

en: Hide form from locked out users
zh_TW: 對鎖定的用戶隱藏表單

en: Hide form from logged in users
zh_TW: 隱藏登錄用戶的表單

en: Hide form from not logged in users
zh_TW: 對未登錄的用戶隱藏表單

en: Hide form when locked
zh_TW: 鎖定時隱藏表格

en: Hide on mobile devices
zh_TW: 隱藏在移動設備上

en: Hide products from the shop
zh_TW: 隱藏商店中的產品

en: Hide steps on mobile devices
zh_TW: 隱藏移動設備上的步驟

en: Hide the form from locked out users
zh_TW: 對鎖定的用戶隱藏表單

en: Hide the form from logged in users
zh_TW: 對登錄用戶隱藏表單

en: Hide the form from not logged in users
zh_TW: 對未登錄的用戶隱藏表單

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印地語

en: Horizontal display ( -- )
zh_TW: 水平顯示（--）

en: Horizontal tabs
zh_TW: 水平標籤

en: Hover
zh_TW: 徘徊

en: How does this field need to be validated?
zh_TW: 如何驗證此字段？

en: How many posts should be retrieved at a maximum?
zh_TW: 最多應檢索多少個帖子？

en: How times should be displayed in the list and input element.
zh_TW: 時間應如何顯示在列表和輸入元素中。

en: How to display your icon.
zh_TW: 如何顯示您的圖標。

en: How to handle debug output
zh_TW: 如何處理調試輸出

en: Huge
zh_TW: 巨大

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利

en: IBAN
zh_TW: 伊班

en: ID of an existing Customer, if one exists. In payment mode, the customer's most recent card payment method will be used to prefill the email, name, card details, and billing address on the Checkout page. In subscription mode, the customer's default payment method will be used if it's a card, and otherwise the most recent card will be used. A valid billing address, billing name and billing email are required on the payment method for Checkout to prefill the customer's card details.
zh_TW: 現有客戶的 ID（如果存在）。在付款模式下，將使用客戶最近的信用卡付款方式在結帳頁面上預填電子郵件、姓名、卡詳細信息和帳單地址。在訂閱模式下，如果是卡，則使用客戶的默認付款方式，否則將使用最近的卡。 Checkout 的付款方式需要有效的帳單地址、帳單名稱和帳單電子郵件，以預先填寫客戶的卡詳細信息。

en: ID's
zh_TW: 身份證

en: ID;_billing_email;_billing_first_name;_billing_last_name
zh_TW: ID; _billing_email; _billing_first_name; _billing_last_name

en: IP-address
zh_TW: IP地址

en: ISO 8601 - yy-mm-dd
zh_TW: ISO 8601-yy-mm-dd

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島的

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖標

en: Icon Colors
zh_TW: 圖標顏色

en: Icon alignment
zh_TW: 圖標對齊

en: Icon positioning
zh_TW: 圖標定位

en: If field is inside dynamic column, system will automatically add all the meta data. Put each product ID with it's meta data on a new line separated by pipes "|".%1$s%2$sExample with tags:%3$s {id}|Color|{color}%1$s%2$sExample without tags:%3$s 82921|Color|Red%1$s%2$sAllowed values:%3$s integer|string|string.
zh_TW: 如果字段在動態列內，系統將自動添加所有元數據。將每個產品 ID 及其元數據放在由管道“|”分隔的新行上。%1$s%2$s帶有標籤的示例：%3$s {id}|Color|{color}%1$s%2$s不帶標籤的示例：%3$s 82921|顏色|紅色%1$s%2$s允許的值：%3$s 整數|字符串|字符串。

en: If profile-based shipping rates are configured with a basis of weight, the sum of weight values is used to calculate the shipping charges for the payment. A valid value is a decimal number with two significant digits to the right of the decimal point.
zh_TW: 如果基於配置文件的運費配置了重量基礎，則重量值的總和用於計算付款的運費。有效值是小數點右側有兩位有效數字的十進制數。

en: If provided, this value will be used when the Customer object is created. If not provided, customers will be asked to enter their email address. Use this parameter to prefill customer data if you already have an email on file.
zh_TW: 如果提供，則在創建 Customer 對象時將使用此值。如果未提供，客戶將被要求輸入他們的電子郵件地址。如果您已存檔電子郵件，請使用此參數預填充客戶數據。

en: If the amount appears to be correct, the customer needs to check with their card issuer that they can make purchases of that amount.
zh_TW: 如果金額看起來是正確的，客戶需要與他們的發卡機構核實他們可以購買該金額。

en: If the card reader supports Online PIN, the customer should be prompted for a PIN without a new transaction being created. If the card reader does not support Online PIN, the customer should try again by inserting their card and entering a PIN.
zh_TW: 如果讀卡器支持在線 PIN，則應提示客戶輸入 PIN，而無需創建新交易。如果讀卡器不支持在線密碼，客戶應插入卡並輸入密碼重試。

en: If you are loading forms through iframes that have a different origin you will require to disable the CSRF check in order to be able to submit forms. This is not recommended. Only use this if you have no other solution.
zh_TW: 如果您通過具有不同來源的 iframe 加載表單，則需要禁用 CSRF 檢查才能提交表單。不建議這樣做。僅當您沒有其他解決方案時才使用它。

en: If you enable this option, make sure you have set your %sGoogle API key%s under "Super Forms > Settings > Form Settings"
zh_TW: 如果啟用此選項，請確保您已在“超級表單 > 設置 > 表單設置”下設置了 %sGoogle API 密鑰%s

en: If you have set an image, the image will override the icon
zh_TW: 如果設置了圖像，該圖像將覆蓋圖標

en: If you need to send 10 reminders enter: 10
zh_TW: 如果您需要發送 10 條提醒，請輸入：10

en: If your site runs a caching system that doesn't allow for cookies to be used e.g Varnish Cache or NGINX caching engines you can enable this option to disable the cookie from being stored. Note that this will break some functionalities within the plugin that require cookies. For instance the functionality to "Save form progression" will not work when this option is enabled.
zh_TW: 如果您的網站運行的緩存系統不允許使用Cookie，例如Varnish Cache或NGINX緩存引擎，則可以啟用此選項以禁止存儲Cookie。請注意，這將破壞插件中需要Cookie的某些功能。例如，啟用此選項後，“保存表單進度”功能將無法使用。

en: If your site uses Ajax to request post content activate this option. This makes sure styles/scripts are loaded before the Ajax request.
zh_TW: 如果您的站點使用Ajax請求帖子內容，請激活此選項。這樣可以確保在Ajax請求之前已加載樣式/腳本。

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image Alignment
zh_TW: 圖像對齊

en: Image Button (leave blank to use text button)
zh_TW: 圖像按鈕（留空以使用文本按鈕）

en: Image Link
zh_TW: 圖片鏈接

en: Image background size
zh_TW: 圖片背景尺寸

en: Imperial (distance returned in miles and feet)
zh_TW: 英制（以英里和英尺為單位返回的距離）

en: Import Contact Entries
zh_TW: 導入聯繫人條目

en: Import Forms
zh_TW: 導入表格

en: Import Settings
zh_TW: 導入設置

en: Import completed
zh_TW: 導入完成

en: Import elements
zh_TW: 導入元素

en: Import failed: something went wrong while importing.
zh_TW: 導入失敗：導入時出了點問題。

en: Import file #%d could not be located
zh_TW: 找不到導入文件 #%d

en: Import fonts via URL (put each on a new line)
zh_TW: 通過URL導入字體（將每個字體放在新行中）

en: Import form
zh_TW: 進口表格

en: Import secrets
zh_TW: 導入機密

en: Import settings
zh_TW: 導入設置

en: Import translation settings
zh_TW: 導入翻譯設置

en: Important notice:
zh_TW: 重要通知：

en: Importing...
zh_TW: 輸入...

en: In general only a single type is allowed. If no type is specified, all types will be returned.%3$s%1$sSupported types are:%2$s%3$s- %1$sgeocode%2$s: return only geocoding results, rather than business results. Generally, you use this request to disambiguate results where the location specified may be indeterminate.%3$s- %1$saddress%2$s: return only geocoding results with a precise address. Generally, you use this request when you know the user will be looking for a fully specified address.%3$s- %1$sestablishment%2$s: return only business results.%3$s- %1$s(regions)%2$s: return any result matching the following types: locality, sublocality, postal_code, country, administrative_area_level_1, administrative_area_level_2%3$s- %1$s(cities)%2$s: type collection instructs the Places service to return results that match locality or administrative_area_level_3%3$s
zh_TW: 通常只允許使用一種類型。如果不指定類型，則返回所有類型。%3$s%1$s支持的類型有：%2$s%3$s- %1$sgeocode%2$s：只返回地理編碼結果，而不是業務結果.通常，您使用此請求來消除指定位置可能不確定的結果的歧義。%3$s- %1$saddress%2$s：僅返回具有精確地址的地理編碼結果。通常，當您知道用戶將尋找完全指定的地址時，您會使用此請求。%3$s- %1$s建立%2$s：僅返回業務結果。%3$s- %1$s(regions )%2$s：返回匹配以下類型的任何結果：locality、sublocality、postal_code、country、administrator_area_level_1、administrator_area_level_2%3$s- %1$s(cities)%2$s：類型集合指示 Places 服務返回與 locality 或 Administrative_area_level_3%3$s 匹配的結果

en: In order to make calls you have to enable the following library in your %sAPI manager%s:%s- Google Maps JavaScript API
zh_TW: 為了進行調用，您必須在 %sAPI 管理器%s 中啟用以下庫：%s- Google Maps JavaScript API

en: In order to make calls you have to enable these libraries in your %1$sAPI manager%2$s:%3$s- Google Maps JavaScript API%3$s- Google Places API Web Service
zh_TW: 為了進行調用，您必須在 %1$sAPI 管理器%2$s:%3$s- Google Maps JavaScript API%3$s- Google Places API Web Service 中啟用這些庫

en: In order to reflect any changes made to the below settings you must refresh your permalinks under %1$sSettings > Permalinks%2$s by clicking "Save Changes".
zh_TW: 為了反映對以下設置所做的任何更改，您必須通過單擊“保存更改”刷新 %1$s設置 > 永久鏈接%2$s 下的永久鏈接。

en: In order to use this feature you must provide your Google API key in %sSuper Forms > Settings > Form Settings%s
zh_TW: 要使用此功能，您必須在 %sSuper Forms > Settings > Form Settings%s 中提供您的 Google API 密鑰

en: In stock (default)
zh_TW: 有貨（默認）

en: In stock?
zh_TW: 有存貨？

en: Include dynamic data (enable this when using dynamic columns)
zh_TW: 包含動態數據（在使用動態列時啟用此功能）

en: Incomplete
zh_TW: 不完整

en: Incorrect activation code message
zh_TW: 激活碼信息不正確

en: Incorrect latitude and longitude coordinates for Polylines, please correct and update element!
zh_TW: 折線的經緯度坐標不正確，請更正和更新元素！

en: Incorrect list ID, or list no longer exists:
zh_TW: 列表 ID 不正確，或列表不再存在：

en: Incorrect password message
zh_TW: 密碼信息錯誤

en: Incorrect password, please try again!
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤，請重試！

en: Indicate what the user needs to enter or select. (leave blank to remove)
zh_TW: 指示用戶需要輸入或選擇的內容。 （留空以刪除）

en: Indicates the field in emails and contact entries. (required)
zh_TW: 表示電子郵件和聯繫人條目中的字段。 （需要）

en: Individual / Grouped
zh_TW: 個人/分組

en: Individual field
zh_TW: 個人領域

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印度尼西亞

en: Info
zh_TW: 信息

en: Inherit headers from your Admin or Confirmation email settings.%1$s%2$sNote:%3$s you must define custom headers in case you are not sending Admin or Confirmation emails.
zh_TW: 從您的管理員或確認電子郵件設置中繼承標頭。%1$s%2$s注意：%3$s 您必須定義自定義標頭，以防您不發送管理員或確認電子郵件。

en: Inside the field
zh_TW: 在田野裡

en: Instead of super forms sending all data vailable you can send a custom POST with custom parameters required
zh_TW: 您可以發送帶有所需自定義參數的自定義POST，而不是發送所有可用的超級表格

en: Insurance
zh_TW: 保險

en: Integer representing the number of trial period days before the customer is charged for the first time. Has to be at least 1.
zh_TW: 表示客戶第一次收費前試用期天數的整數。必須至少為 1。

en: Invalid JSON, please correct the error(s) and try again!
zh_TW: JSON無效，請更正錯誤，然後重試！

en: Invalid SMTP settings!
zh_TW: 無效的SMTP設置！

en: Invalid phonenumber!
zh_TW: 無效的電話號碼！

en: Invoice ID
zh_TW: 發票編號

en: Invoice number
zh_TW: 發票號碼

en: Invoice number padding (leading zero's)
zh_TW: 發票編號填充（前導零）

en: It is best practice to use local secrets unless you have a specific use case that requires the use for global secrets.
zh_TW: 除非您有需要使用全局機密的特定用例，否則最好使用本地機密。

en: It is recommended to always only save it's value, unless you really require otherwise
zh_TW: 建議始終只保存其值，除非您確實有其他要求

en: It's not possible to insert a Multipart inside a Multipart
zh_TW: 無法在Multipart中插入Multipart

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利文

en: Item description (leave blank to let users enter a name)
zh_TW: 項目描述（留空讓用戶輸入名稱）

en: Item name
zh_TW: 項目名

en: Item number (to track product or service)
zh_TW: 項目編號（用於跟踪產品或服務）

en: Item price (leave blank to let user enter their own price)
zh_TW: 商品價格（留空讓用戶輸入自己的價格）

en: Items to be added to cart
zh_TW: 要添加到購物車的項目

en: Jan
zh_TW: 一月

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日本

en: Jul
zh_TW: 七月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: Jun
zh_TW: 君

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Karrikas-ek
zh_TW: 卡里卡斯

en: Kazakh
zh_TW: 哈薩克語

en: Keep connection open after each message
zh_TW: 每條消息後保持連接打開

en: Keep current orientation (default)
zh_TW: 保持當前方向（默認）

en: Keep existing role (only use this when updating existing user)
zh_TW: 保留現有角色（僅在更新現有用戶時使用）

en: Keep original size on mobile devices (prevents 100% width)
zh_TW: 在移動設備上保留原始大小（防止寬度為100%）

en: Keyword/Tag background
zh_TW: 關鍵字背景

en: Keyword/Tag delete icon
zh_TW: 關鍵字/標籤刪除圖標

en: Keyword/Tag delete icon hover
zh_TW: 關鍵字/標籤刪除圖標懸停

en: Keyword/Tag font
zh_TW: 關鍵字字體

en: Keyword/Tag list background hover
zh_TW: 關鍵字/標籤列表背景懸停

en: Keywords split method (default=both)
zh_TW: 關鍵字分割方法（默認值=兩者）

en: Keywords/Tags colors
zh_TW: 關鍵字顏色

en: Khmer
zh_TW: 高棉語

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: Kyrgyz
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Label & Description colors
zh_TW: 標籤和說明顏色

en: Label deffinition for each user
zh_TW: 每個用戶的標籤定義

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 景觀

en: Language
zh_TW: 語

en: Language for the billing information/log-in page
zh_TW: 帳單信息/登錄頁面的語言

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Last Grouped field (closes/ends a group)
zh_TW: 最後分組字段（關閉/結束分組）

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Last name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Last name (optional)
zh_TW: 姓氏（可選）

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Layout Elements
zh_TW: 佈局元素

en: Lead Details
zh_TW: 潛在客戶詳細信息

en: Lead Information
zh_TW: 潛在客戶信息

en: Leave blank for no fees
zh_TW: 留空不收費

en: Leave blank for no post format
zh_TW: 留空表示無帖子格式

en: Leave blank for no question icon
zh_TW: 留空沒有問題圖標

en: Leave blank if you prefer to not use an icon.
zh_TW: 如果您不想使用圖標，請留空。

en: Leave blank to not populate any checkout fields
zh_TW: 留空以不填充任何結帳字段

en: Leave blank to send all form data
zh_TW: 留空以發送所有表格數據

en: Leave blank to use the default product type: simple
zh_TW: 留空以使用默認產品類型：簡單

en: Leave empty for no replacement
zh_TW: 留空無補

en: Left
zh_TW: 剩下

en: Left (default)
zh_TW: 左（默認）

en: Length of decimal
zh_TW: 小數長度

en: Less than
zh_TW: 少於

en: Less than or equal to
zh_TW: 小於或等於

en: Let a new line break act as shift+enter
zh_TW: 讓新的換行符充當shift + enter

en: Let users duplicate the fields inside this column
zh_TW: 讓用戶複製此列內的字段

en: Letters only
zh_TW: 僅字母

en: Licenses
zh_TW: 許可證

en: Limit (set to -1 for no limit)
zh_TW: 限制（無限制設置為-1）

en: Limit for dynamic fields (0 = unlimited)
zh_TW: 動態字段限制（0 =無限）

en: Line Thickness
zh_TW: 線的粗細

en: Line color
zh_TW: 線條顏色

en: Line height in pixels
zh_TW: 行高（以像素為單位）

en: Link
zh_TW: 關聯

en: List (horizontal)
zh_TW: 列表（水平）

en: List (vertical)
zh_TW: 列表（垂直）

en: List of available fields:
zh_TW: 可用字段列表：

en: List of supported language codes: %sSupported Languages%s
zh_TW: 支持的語言代碼列表：%s支持的語言%s

en: Listings
zh_TW: 清單

en: Listings Add-on
zh_TW: 列表附加組件

en: Listings Add-on %1$sBETA%2$s
zh_TW: 列表插件%1$sBETA%2$s

en: Listings allow you to display Contact Entries in a list/table on the front-end. For each form you can have multiple listings with their own settings. You can copy paste the listings shortcode anywhere in your page to display the listing.
zh_TW: 列表允許您在前端的列表/表格中顯示聯繫人條目。對於每個表單，您可以擁有多個具有自己設置的列表。您可以將列表短代碼複製粘貼到頁面的任何位置以顯示列表。

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

en: Live preview
zh_TW: 實時預覽

en: Live publishable key
zh_TW: 實時可發布密鑰

en: Live secret key
zh_TW: 實時密鑰

en: Live webhook ID
zh_TW: 實時網絡鉤子 ID

en: Live webhook signing secret key
zh_TW: 實時 webhook 簽名密鑰

en: Load More
zh_TW: 裝載更多

en: Load Quicktags
zh_TW: 加載快速標籤

en: Load default Settings
zh_TW: 加載默認設置

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Local secret name
zh_TW: 本地秘密名稱

en: Local secret value
zh_TW: 本地秘密值

en: Local secrets
zh_TW: 本地秘密

en: Local secrets can only be used in this form only
zh_TW: 本地機密只能以這種形式使用

en: Lock all to global settings
zh_TW: 鎖定所有全局設置

en: Lock form after specific amount of submissions
zh_TW: 提交一定數量後鎖定表格

en: Lock form after specific amount of submissions by user
zh_TW: 在用戶提交特定數量的內容後鎖定表格

en: Lock message description
zh_TW: 鎖信息說明

en: Lock message title
zh_TW: 鎖定消息標題

en: Lock to global settings
zh_TW: 鎖定到全局設置

en: Login (user will be logged in)
zh_TW: 登錄（用戶將被登錄）

en: Login page URL
zh_TW: 登錄頁面網址

en: Long name (default)
zh_TW: 長名（默認）

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Loop fields HTML
zh_TW: 循環字段 HTML

en: Lost Password E-mail Body
zh_TW: 丟失密碼電子郵件正文

en: Lost Password E-mail Subject
zh_TW: 丟失密碼電子郵件主題

en: Luxembourgish
zh_TW: 盧森堡語

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓語

en: MailPoet Settings
zh_TW: MailPoet 設置

en: Mailchimp
zh_TW: 郵件黑猩猩

en: Mailchimp Audiance ID
zh_TW: Mailchimp 觀眾 ID

en: Mailchimp Settings
zh_TW: Mailchimp 設置

en: Mailster Settings
zh_TW: 郵件設置

en: Make a duplicate from this form
zh_TW: 從此表格中復制一個

en: Make a duplicate of this entry
zh_TW: 複製此條目

en: Make column invisible
zh_TW: 使列不可見

en: Make days shown before or after the current month selectable
zh_TW: 使當前月份之前或之後的天數可選

en: Make field read-only
zh_TW: 將字段設為只讀

en: Make field variable
zh_TW: 使字段可變

en: Make popup sticky
zh_TW: 使彈出窗口具有粘性

en: Make sure the following events are enabled for this webhook:%s%s%s%s
zh_TW: 確保為此 webhook 啟用了以下事件:%s%s%s%s

en: Make sure to enter your Stripe API credentials via %sSuper Forms > Settings > Stripe Checkout%s
zh_TW: 確保通過 %sSuper Forms > Settings > Stripe Checkout%s 輸入您的 Stripe API 憑據

en: Make this field disabled, this way a user cannot edit the field value
zh_TW: 禁用此字段，這樣用戶將無法編輯字段值

en: Malayalam
zh_TW: 馬拉雅拉姆語

en: Malaysian
zh_TW: 馬來西亞人

en: Manage stock?
zh_TW: 管理庫存？

en: Manually enter each condition (default)
zh_TW: 手動輸入每個條件（默認）

en: Map address (location)
zh_TW: 地圖地址（位置）

en: Map custom fields
zh_TW: 映射自定義字段

en: Map data with fields
zh_TW: 使用字段映射數據

en: Map data with form fields
zh_TW: 使用表單字段映射數據

en: Map zoom
zh_TW: 地圖縮放

en: Mar
zh_TW: 三月

en: March
zh_TW: 遊行

en: Margin between items (bottom margin / spacing)
zh_TW: 項目之間的邊距（底部邊距/間距）

en: Margins (top right bottom left)
zh_TW: 邊距（右上左下）

en: Mark read
zh_TW: 標記為已讀

en: Mark this entry as read
zh_TW: 將此條目標記為已讀

en: Mark this entry as unread
zh_TW: 將此條目標記為未讀

en: Mark unread
zh_TW: 標記為未讀

en: Max characters/selections allowed
zh_TW: 最多允許輸入字符/選擇

en: Max image height in pixels (0 = no max)
zh_TW: 最大圖像高度（以像素為單位）（0 =無最大值）

en: Max image width in pixels (0 = no max)
zh_TW: 最大圖像寬度（以像素為單位）（0 =無最大值）

en: Max number allowed
zh_TW: 允許的最大數量

en: Max. Connect with other datepicker
zh_TW: 最高與其他日期選擇器連接

en: Maximize all elements
zh_TW: 最大化所有元素

en: Maximum image height in pixels
zh_TW: 最大圖像高度（以像素為單位）

en: Maximum image width in pixels
zh_TW: 最大圖像寬度（以像素為單位）

en: Maximum number of rows to display
zh_TW: 要顯示的最大行數

en: Maximum of one year interval allowed (1 year, 12 months, or 52 weeks).
zh_TW: 最多允許一年的時間間隔（1 年、12 個月或 52 週）。

en: May
zh_TW: 可能

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Medium (default)
zh_TW: 中（默認）

en: Medium - d MM, y
zh_TW: 中-d MM，y

en: Memo
zh_TW: 備忘錄

en: Menu order (blank = 0)
zh_TW: 菜單順序（空白 = 0）

en: Message for locked out users
zh_TW: 給被鎖定用戶的消息

en: Message for not logged in users
zh_TW: 未登錄用戶的消息

en: Metric (distance returned in kilometers and meters)
zh_TW: 公制（以千米和米為單位返回的距離）

en: Min characters/selections allowed
zh_TW: 允許的最小字符/選擇

en: Min height in pixels
zh_TW: 最小高度（以像素為單位）

en: Min number allowed
zh_TW: 允許的最小人數

en: Min. Connect with other datepicker
zh_TW: 最小與其他日期選擇器連接

en: Minimal
zh_TW: 最小的

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Minimize all elements
zh_TW: 最小化所有元素

en: Minimum width of each item
zh_TW: 每個項目的最小寬度

en: Mis.
zh_TW: 錯了

en: Mo
zh_TW: 莫

en: Mobile preview
zh_TW: 手機預覽

en: Mon
zh_TW: 週一

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Monday (default)
zh_TW: 星期一（默認）

en: Monthly (every month)
zh_TW: 每月（每月）

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移到廢紙簍

en: Mr.
zh_TW: 先生。

en: Multi Part
zh_TW: 多部分

en: Municipality
zh_TW: 市政府

en: Must be English formatted date e.g: "25-03-2020". When using a datepicker that doesn't use the correct format, you can use the tag {date;timestamp} to retrieve the timestamp which will work correctly with any date format (leave blank to use the form submission date)
zh_TW: 必須是英文格式的日期，例如：“25-03-2020”。當使用不使用正確格式的日期選擇器時，您可以使用標籤 {date;timestamp} 來檢索可以在任何日期格式下正常工作的時間戳（留空以使用表單提交日期）

en: Must be an unique name (required)
zh_TW: 必須是唯一名稱（必填）

en: Must be either "true" or "false". You can use {tags} if needed. (or leave blank for none-VIP)
zh_TW: 必須是“真”或“假”。如果需要，您可以使用 {tags}。 （或為非 VIP 留空）

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name of place
zh_TW: 地名

en: Name of the coupon displayed to customers on, for instance invoices, or receipts. By default the id is shown if name is not set.
zh_TW: 向客戶顯示的優惠券名稱，例如發票或收據。默認情況下，如果未設置名稱，則會顯示 id。

en: Names
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Names (default)
zh_TW: 名稱（默認）

en: Need to send more E-mail reminders? You can increase the amount here:%s%s%sSuper Forms > Settings > E-mail Reminders%s%s
zh_TW: 需要發送更多電子郵件提醒？您可以在此處增加數量：%s%s%s超級表單 > 設置 > 電子郵件提醒%s%s

en: Needs response
zh_TW: 需要回應

en: Net amount
zh_TW: 淨額

en: Never (do not reset)
zh_TW: 從不（不重置）

en: New
zh_TW: 新的

en: New question
zh_TW: 新問題

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Next Multi-part/Step
zh_TW: 下一個多部分/步驟

en: Next button text
zh_TW: 下一步按鈕文字

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: No
zh_TW: 沒有

en: No (default)
zh_TW: 否（默認）

en: No (disabled)
zh_TW: 否（已禁用）

en: No (no-repeat)
zh_TW: 否（不重複）

en: No (show)
zh_TW: 沒有出現）

en: No (users can edit the value)
zh_TW: 否（用戶可以編輯值）

en: No Contact Entry to duplicate has been supplied!
zh_TW: 沒有提供重複的聯繫人條目！

en: No Link
zh_TW: 沒有鏈接

en: No Redirect
zh_TW: 無重定向

en: No alignment
zh_TW: 沒有對齊

en: No animation
zh_TW: 沒有動畫

en: No backups found...
zh_TW: 找不到備份...

en: No changes
zh_TW: 沒有變化

en: No entry found with ID:
zh_TW: 未找到具有 ID 的條目：

en: No fields found! Please make some custom fields via [MailPoet > Forms]
zh_TW: 未找到任何字段！請通過 [MailPoet > Forms] 創建一些自定義字段

en: No files uploaded
zh_TW: 沒有文件上傳

en: No form selected, please select a form!
zh_TW: 未選擇表格，請選擇一個表格！

en: No form to duplicate has been supplied!
zh_TW: 沒有提供重複表格！

en: No forms found
zh_TW: 找不到表格

en: No forms found, create one!
zh_TW: 找不到表格，創建一張！

en: No matches found
zh_TW: 找不到匹配項

en: No results found
zh_TW: 未找到結果

en: No results found based on your filter
zh_TW: 根據您的過濾器未找到任何結果

en: No verification required and do not automatically login either
zh_TW: 無需驗證，也不會自動登錄

en: No verification required and login automatically
zh_TW: 無需驗證，自動登錄

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: None (default)
zh_TW: 無（默認）

en: None (do nothing)
zh_TW: 無（什麼都不做）

en: None (empty)
zh_TW: 無（空）

en: None (use the form redirect)
zh_TW: 無（使用表單重定向）

en: Normalize strings
zh_TW: 規範化字符串

en: Normalize using PHP iconv()
zh_TW: 使用 PHP iconv() 規範化

en: Normalize using PHP transliterator() (slow)
zh_TW: 使用 PHP transliterator() 規範化（慢）

en: Normalize using WP remove_accents() (recommended)
zh_TW: 使用 WP remove_accents() 規範化（推薦）

en: Normally you should leave this empty, but if you require to generate both invoice numbers and quote numbers then you should enter a unique ID for both e.g "invoice" and "quote" respectively. If you require different numbers for multiple forms it is recommended to give an extra identifier such as the form ID or form name e.g: "1234_invoice" or "1235_quote". When using a unique invoice key, you must also provide either a prefix or suffix. For instance, for invoice numbers you could use "I" or "INV" as your prefix, while for quotes you could use "Q" or "QUOTE" as the prefix.
zh_TW: 通常您應該將其留空，但如果您需要生成發票編號和報價編號，那麼您應該分別為“發票”和“報價”輸入一個唯一的 ID。如果您需要多個表格的不同編號，建議提供額外的標識符，例如表格 ID 或表格名稱，例如：“1234_invoice”或“1235_quote”。使用唯一發票密鑰時，您還必須提供前綴或後綴。例如，對於發票編號，您可以使用“I”或“INV”作為前綴，而對於報價，您可以使用“Q”或“QUOTE”作為前綴。

en: Normally you would want to subscribe a user, but it's also possible to unsubscribe a user if they are already subscribed if they are already subscribed.
zh_TW: 通常你會想要訂閱一個用戶，但是如果他們已經訂閱了，也可以取消訂閱一個用戶。

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Norwegian Bokmål
zh_TW: 挪威語Bokmål

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_TW: 挪威尼諾斯克

en: Not contains
zh_TW: 不包含

en: Not equal
zh_TW: 不相等

en: Not equals
zh_TW: 不等於

en: Not found message
zh_TW: 未找到消息

en: Not logged in message (leave blank for no message)
zh_TW: 未登錄消息（留空表示沒有消息）

en: Not sure what secrets are?
zh_TW: 不知道有什麼秘密？

en: Note
zh_TW: 筆記

en: Note: The filter will be applied on the Label only, not the value
zh_TW: 注意：過濾器將僅應用於標籤，而不是值

en: Note: The value for quantity must be a positive integer. Null, zero, or negative numbers are not allowed.
zh_TW: 注意：數量的值必須是正整數。不允許空、零或負數。

en: Note: if you wish to use a footer make sure define one element in your form to act as the PDF footer, you can do so under "PDF Settings" TAB when editing an element
zh_TW: 注意：如果要使用頁腳，請確保在表單中定義一個元素以用作PDF頁腳，可以在編輯元素時在“ PDF設置” TAB下進行操作

en: Note: if you wish to use a header make sure define one element in your form to act as the PDF header, you can do so under "PDF Settings" TAB when editing an element
zh_TW: 注意：如果要使用標題，請確保在表單中定義一個元素作為PDF標題，可以在編輯元素時在“ PDF設置” TAB下進行操作

en: Note: this will only work for logged in users
zh_TW: 注意：這僅適用於已登錄的用戶

en: Note: this will only work if contact entries are being saved
zh_TW: 注意：這僅在保存聯繫人條目時有效

en: Note: this will only work if you save a contact entry
zh_TW: 注意：這僅在您保存聯繫人條目時才有效

en: Notice
zh_TW: 注意

en: Nov
zh_TW: 十一月

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Number format (example: GB / Gygabyte)
zh_TW: 數字格式（例如：GB /千兆字節）

en: Number of additional quantities of the item to which the discount applies.
zh_TW: 折扣適用的商品的額外數量。

en: Number of columns (1 up to 10)
zh_TW: 列數（1到10）

en: Numbers and Letters (default)
zh_TW: 數字和字母（默認）

en: Numbers only
zh_TW: 僅數字

en: Numbers, letters and symbols
zh_TW: 數字，字母和符號

en: Numeric
zh_TW: 數字

en: OR
zh_TW: 要么

en: Oct
zh_TW: 十月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: Off (toggle disabled)
zh_TW: 關（禁用切換）

en: Offset (e.g: 2 hours after date)
zh_TW: 偏移量（例如：日期後 2 小時）

en: On
zh_TW: 上

en: On (toggle enabled)
zh_TW: 開（啟用切換）

en: One (when one condition matched)
zh_TW: 一個（當一個條件匹配時）

en: Only add custom field if field exists in form and not conditionally hidden
zh_TW: 如果字段存在於表單中並且沒有條件隱藏，則僅添加自定義字段

en: Only allow logged in users to download secure/private files
zh_TW: 僅允許已登錄的用戶下載安全/私有文件

en: Only allow logged in users to download secure/private files:
zh_TW: 僅允許登錄用戶下載安全/私有文件：

en: Only allow the following user roles to download secure/private files:
zh_TW: 僅允許以下用戶角色下載安全/專用文件：

en: Only apply the validation if field is not empty
zh_TW: 僅當字段不為空時才應用驗證

en: Only change this if you feel that the form is freezing while you are typing (for large forms with above average triggers)
zh_TW: 僅當您在輸入時感到表格凍結時才更改此設置（對於具有高於平均觸發條件的大型表格）

en: Only checkout to PayPal when following condition is met
zh_TW: 僅在滿足以下條件時才結帳到 PayPal

en: Only checkout to Stripe when following condition is met
zh_TW: 僅在滿足以下條件時才結帳到 Stripe

en: Only checkout to WooCommerce when following condition is met
zh_TW: 僅在滿足以下條件時才結帳到 WooCommerce

en: Only display after user tried to submit the form
zh_TW: 僅在用戶嘗試提交表單後顯示

en: Only display entries within the following date range
zh_TW: 僅顯示以下日期範圍內的條目

en: Only display the following countries
zh_TW: 僅顯示以下國家

en: Only display the message after the user tried to submit the form
zh_TW: 僅在用戶嘗試提交表單後顯示消息

en: Only display this listing to the following users
zh_TW: 僅向以下用戶顯示此列表

en: Only lower the render scale when your PDF file size is becoming to large for your use case. This can happen when your form is relatively big. Keep in mind that you will lose "pixel" quality when lowering the render scale. When working with huge forms it is really important to check the PDF file size during development and to adjust the render scale accordingly.
zh_TW: 僅當您的PDF文件大小因使用案例而變大時，才降低渲染比例。當您的窗體相對較大時，可能會發生這種情況。請記住，降低渲染比例會失去“像素”質量。使用大型表格時，在開發過程中檢查PDF文件大小並相應地調整渲染比例非常重要。

en: Only retrieve entries based on this form
zh_TW: 僅檢索基於此表單的條目

en: Only save entry when following condition is met
zh_TW: 僅在滿足以下條件時保存條目

en: Only save subscriber when following condition is met
zh_TW: 僅在滿足以下條件時才保存訂閱者

en: Only save the label
zh_TW: 只保存標籤

en: Only save the value (recommended)
zh_TW: 僅保存值（推薦）

en: Only search for results within the provided countries. Countries must be passed as a two character, ISO 3166-1 Alpa-2 compatible country code. You can filter by up to 5 countries. Separated by comma. For example: fr,nl,de would restrict your results to places within France, Netherlands and Germany. While us,pr,vi,gu,mp would restrict your results to places within the United States and its unincorporated organized territories.
zh_TW: 僅在提供的國家/地區內搜索結果。國家必須作為兩個字符傳遞，與 ISO 3166-1 Alpa-2 兼容的國家代碼。您最多可以過濾 5 個國家/地區。用逗號分隔。例如：fr,nl,de 會將您的結果限制在法國、荷蘭和德國境內。雖然 us,pr,vi,gu,mp 會將您的結果限制在美國及其未合併的有組織領土內的地方。

en: Only send the label
zh_TW: 僅發送標籤

en: Only send the value
zh_TW: 只發送值

en: Only set this to "Pending" if you wish to manually verify registrations of users.
zh_TW: 如果您希望手動驗證用戶註冊，請僅將此設置為“待處理”。

en: Only show in PDF file
zh_TW: 僅顯示為PDF文件

en: Only show on Form
zh_TW: 僅在表格上顯示

en: Only used for Front-end posting
zh_TW: 僅用於前端發布

en: Only used for Register & Login feature
zh_TW: 僅用於註冊和登錄功能

en: Open (allow comments)
zh_TW: 打開（允許評論）

en: Open (allow pings)
zh_TW: 打開（允許 ping）

en: Open in new window
zh_TW: 在新窗口中打開

en: Open in same window
zh_TW: 在同一窗口中打開

en: Open new tab/window
zh_TW: 打開新標籤頁/窗口

en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

en: Optionally let users verify their account or let them instantly login without verification
zh_TW: 可選擇讓用戶驗證他們的帳戶或讓他們無需驗證即可立即登錄

en: Order
zh_TW: 訂購

en: Order By
zh_TW: 訂購依據

en: Order by Product price (WooCommerce only)
zh_TW: 按產品價格訂購（僅限WooCommerce）

en: Order by author
zh_TW: 按作者排序

en: Order by date
zh_TW: 按日期排序

en: Order by last modified date
zh_TW: 按上次修改日期排序

en: Order by menu order
zh_TW: 按菜單順序訂購

en: Order by post id
zh_TW: 通過郵編ID訂購

en: Order by post/page parent id
zh_TW: 按帖子/頁面的父ID排序

en: Order by title (default)
zh_TW: 按標題排序（默認）

en: Order details
zh_TW: 訂單詳細信息

en: Organize uploads into a month/year based folders e.g:
zh_TW: 將上傳內容整理到基於月/年的文件夾中，例如：

en: Origin (specifies the start location from which to calculate directions)
zh_TW: 原點（指定計算路線的起始位置）

en: Out of stock
zh_TW: 缺貨

en: Outside the field
zh_TW: 外地

en: Override days exclusion
zh_TW: 優先天排除

en: Override the PayPal member's stored address
zh_TW: 覆蓋 PayPal 會員的存儲地址

en: Override the default CSS styles
zh_TW: 覆蓋默認的CSS樣式

en: Owner’s Address line 2
zh_TW: 所有者地址第 2 行

en: Owner’s Address line1
zh_TW: 業主地址 line1

en: Owner’s City
zh_TW: 業主城市

en: Owner’s Country
zh_TW: 所有者的國家

en: Owner’s Postal code
zh_TW: 所有者的郵政編碼

en: Owner’s State
zh_TW: 所有者狀態

en: Owner’s email address
zh_TW: 所有者的電子郵件地址

en: Owner’s full name
zh_TW: 所有者的全名

en: Owner’s phone number
zh_TW: 業主電話號碼

en: PDF
zh_TW: PDF格式

en: PDF File
zh_TW: PDF文件

en: PDF Generator Add-on
zh_TW: PDF 生成器插件

en: PDF Generator Add-on %1$sBETA%2$s
zh_TW: PDF 生成器插件 %1$sBETA%2$s

en: PDF Generator debug mode is enabled!
zh_TW: PDF 生成器調試模式已啟用！

en: PDF Settings
zh_TW: PDF設置

en: PDF Text rendering
zh_TW: PDF 文本渲染

en: PDF file
zh_TW: PDF文件

en: PDF filename
zh_TW: PDF文件名

en: PDF options
zh_TW: PDF選項

en: PDF render scale
zh_TW: PDF渲染比例

en: Padding
zh_TW: 填充

en: Padding & margin styles
zh_TW: 填充和邊距樣式

en: Padding bottom
zh_TW: 底墊

en: Padding top
zh_TW: 頂部填充

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁

en: Page format
zh_TW: 頁面格式

en: Page orientation
zh_TW: 頁面方向

en: Page orientation for the next page
zh_TW: 下一頁的頁面方向

en: Paid by
zh_TW: 由...支付

en: Parent ID (leave blank for none)
zh_TW: 家長 ID（留空表示無）

en: Parse address to paypal based on form input data.
zh_TW: 根據表單輸入數據將地址解析到貝寶。

en: Parse the entered address information to paypal. This will not override the PayPal member's default address unless you enable the 'Override' option below.
zh_TW: 將輸入的地址信息解析到paypal。除非您啟用下面的“覆蓋”選項，否則這不會覆蓋 PayPal 會員的默認地址。

en: Partial refund
zh_TW: 退還部分款項

en: Pass-through variable for you to track product or service purchased or the contribution made. The value you specify is passed back to you upon payment completion.
zh_TW: 傳遞變量讓您跟踪購買的產品或服務或所做的貢獻。您指定的值將在付款完成後傳回給您。

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password Protect
zh_TW: 密碼保護

en: Password Protect Settings
zh_TW: 密碼保護設置

en: Password field
zh_TW: 密碼欄

en: Password protect (leave blank for none)
zh_TW: 密碼保護（不留空）

en: Paste shortcode on any page
zh_TW: 在任何頁面上粘貼簡碼

en: Path to the blog
zh_TW: 博客路徑

en: PayPal Checkout
zh_TW: 貝寶結帳

en: PayPal Order
zh_TW: 貝寶訂單

en: PayPal Subscriptions
zh_TW: 貝寶訂閱

en: PayPal Transactions
zh_TW: 貝寶交易

en: PayPal cancel URL (when payment is canceled by user)
zh_TW: PayPal 取消 URL（當用戶取消付款時）

en: PayPal currency code
zh_TW: 貝寶貨幣代碼

en: PayPal fee
zh_TW: 支付寶費用

en: PayPal fills in the buyer's home phone number automatically.
zh_TW: PayPal 會自動填寫買家的家庭電話號碼。

en: PayPal merchant email (to receive payments)
zh_TW: PayPal 商家電子郵件（用於接收付款）

en: PayPal notify URL (only for developers!)
zh_TW: PayPal 通知 URL（僅適用於開發人員！）

en: PayPal order
zh_TW: 貝寶訂單

en: PayPal order (backend)
zh_TW: 貝寶訂單（後端）

en: PayPal order status
zh_TW: 貝寶訂單狀態

en: PayPal payment method
zh_TW: 貝寶付款方式

en: PayPal return URL (when user successfully returns from paypal)
zh_TW: PayPal 返回 URL（當用戶從 paypal 成功返回時）

en: PayPal subscription
zh_TW: 貝寶訂閱

en: PayPal subscription (backend)
zh_TW: 貝寶訂閱（後端）

en: PayPal subscription status
zh_TW: 貝寶訂閱狀態

en: Payer E-mail
zh_TW: 付款人電子郵件

en: Payment Method
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Payment Status
zh_TW: 支付狀態

en: Payment authorized, but not yet captured.
zh_TW: 付款已授權，但尚未捕獲。

en: Payment details
zh_TW: 付款詳情

en: Payment failed
zh_TW: 支付失敗

en: Payment failed please try again by clicking the below URL.%sThe below link will be valid for %s hours before your order is removed.%s%s
zh_TW: 付款失敗，請單擊以下 URL 重試。%s以下鏈接在您的訂單被刪除前 %s 小時內有效。%s%s

en: Payment method
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Payment methods
zh_TW: 支付方式

en: Payment status
zh_TW: 支付狀態

en: Payment type
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Paypal Order
zh_TW: 貝寶訂單

en: Paypal Order Status
zh_TW: 貝寶訂單狀態

en: Pending
zh_TW: 待辦的

en: Percent Off
zh_TW: 折扣

en: Permission denied, because this list does not exist
zh_TW: 權限被拒絕，因為此列表不存在

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯語

en: Phone number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Phonenumber
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 佔位符

en: Placeholder Colors
zh_TW: 佔位符顏色

en: Placeholder when the field is filled out
zh_TW: 填寫字段時的佔位符

en: Please choose a payment method!
zh_TW: 請選擇付款方式！

en: Please choose an import file first!
zh_TW: 請先選擇一個導入文件！

en: Please confirm deletion!
zh_TW: 請確認刪除！

en: Please confirm import!
    This will override your current progress!
zh_TW: 請確認進口！
    這將覆蓋您當前的進度！

en: Please confirm to clear form!
zh_TW: 請確認以清除表格！

en: Please confirm to reset submission counter!
zh_TW: 請確認重置提交計數器！

en: Please edit the element and enter your List ID.
zh_TW: 請編輯元素並輸入您的列表 ID。

en: Please edit this Stripe element and choose a payment gateway!
zh_TW: 請編輯此 Stripe 元素並選擇支付網關！

en: Please edit this field and enter your "Google API key" under the "Address auto complete" TAB
zh_TW: 請修改此字段，然後在“地址自動完成”標籤下輸入您的“ Google API密鑰”

en: Please enter a reason!
zh_TW: 請輸入原因！

en: Please enter your "Google API key" and make sure you enabled the "Google Maps JavaScript API" library in order to generate a map
zh_TW: 請輸入您的“ Google API密鑰”，並確保啟用了“ Google Maps JavaScript API”庫以生成地圖

en: Please enter your reCAPTCHA API keys in %sSuper Forms > Settings > Form Settings%s
zh_TW: 請在 %sSuper Forms > Settings > Form Settings%s 中輸入您的 reCAPTCHA API 密鑰

en: Please note
zh_TW: 請注意

en: Please note that changing this directory will not affect any previously uploaded files.
zh_TW: 請注意，更改此目錄不會影響任何以前上傳的文件。

en: Please note that elements inside a hidden column will still be submitted as data by default
zh_TW: 請注意，隱藏列內的元素仍將默認作為數據提交

en: Please note that the iDeal gateway can not be used in combination with subscriptions!
zh_TW: 請注意，iDeal 網關不能與訂閱結合使用！

en: Please note that when you are storing your files in a secure/private directory outside the root the files will automatically not be added to the Media Library.
zh_TW: 請注意，當您將文件存儲在根目錄之外的安全/私有目錄中時，這些文件將不會自動添加到媒體庫中。

en: Please note that you can only use a fixed value and one of the %sPredefined {tags}%s (see docs). In case you want to use field {tags} you will have to make it a %sVariable Field%s (see docs). This allows you to dynamically update the hidden field based on a other fields value.
zh_TW: 請注意，您只能使用固定值和 %sPredefined {tags}%s 之一（請參閱文檔）。如果您想使用字段 {tags}，您必須將其設為 %sVariable Field%s（請參閱文檔）。這允許您根據其他字段值動態更新隱藏字段。

en: Please note:
zh_TW: 請注意：

en: Please note: The textarea max length setting will not cut off the user from being able to type beyond the limitation. This is for user friendly purposes to avoid text being cut of when a user tries to copy/paste text that would exceed the limit (which would be annoying in some circumstances).
zh_TW: 請注意：textarea最大長度設置不會切斷用戶的輸入範圍。這是出於用戶友好的目的，以避免當用戶嘗試複製/粘貼超出限制的文本時（在某些情況下會令人討厭）剪切文本。

en: Please provide the price/plan ID for your line item
zh_TW: 請提供您的訂單項的價格/計劃 ID

en: Please read the %sCreating variable conditions with CSV file%s section in the documentation before using this method.
zh_TW: 在使用此方法之前，請閱讀文檔中的 %sCreating variable conditions with CSV file%s 部分。

en: Please save your form first!
zh_TW: 請先保存您的表格！

en: Please select what you want to import!
zh_TW: 請選擇您要導入的內容！

en: Please setup your API key in
zh_TW: 請設置您的 API 密鑰

en: Polish
zh_TW: 拋光

en: Populate checkout fields with form data
zh_TW: 使用表單數據填充結帳字段

en: Populate form with Contact Entry data if exists
zh_TW: 使用聯繫人條目數據填充表單（如果存在）

en: Popup FadeIn duration in milliseconds
zh_TW: 彈出淡入淡出持續時間（以毫秒為單位）

en: Popup FadeOut duration in milliseconds
zh_TW: 彈出淡出持續時間（以毫秒為單位）

en: Popup Settings
zh_TW: 彈出設置

en: Popup Slide In duration in milliseconds
zh_TW: 彈出式幻燈片持續時間（以毫秒為單位）

en: Popup background color
zh_TW: 項目背景色

en: Popup paddings e.g: 0px 0px 0px 0px
zh_TW: 彈出填充，例如：0px 0px 0px 0px

en: Popup slide in
zh_TW: 彈出式幻燈片

en: Popup width in pixels (px)
zh_TW: 以像素為單位的彈出窗口寬度 (px)

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 肖像

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Positioning bottom e.g: 10px
zh_TW: 定位底部，例如：10px

en: Positioning left e.g: 10px
zh_TW: 左側定位：例如10px

en: Positioning method
zh_TW: 定位方式

en: Positioning right e.g: 10px
zh_TW: 正確定位，例如：10px

en: Positioning top e.g: 10px
zh_TW: 排名最高的位置，例如：10px

en: Possible values
zh_TW: 可能的值

en: Post
zh_TW: 發布

en: Post Status
zh_TW: 發布狀態

en: Post Title
zh_TW: 帖子標題

en: Post categories
zh_TW: 帖子類別

en: Post status (e.g any, publish, inherit, pending, private, future, draft, trash)
zh_TW: 發布狀態（例如，任何，發布，繼承，待處理，私有，將來，草稿，回收站）

en: Post status after payment complete
zh_TW: 付款完成後發布狀態

en: Post tags separated by comma
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔的帖子標籤

en: Post timeout in seconds
zh_TW: 發布超時（以秒為單位）

en: Post type
zh_TW: 帖子類型

en: Post type (e.g page, post or product)
zh_TW: 帖子類型（例如頁面，帖子或產品）

en: Postal code
zh_TW: 郵政編碼

en: Posts per RSS feed
zh_TW: 每個RSS feed的帖子

en: Posts per page
zh_TW: 每頁的帖子

en: Preferred countries
zh_TW: 首選國家

en: Prefix label
zh_TW: 前綴標籤

en: Prefix question icon tooltip text
zh_TW: 前綴問題圖標工具提示文本

en: Preloader (form loading icon)
zh_TW: 預加載器（表單加載圖標）

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Prevent submitting form on pressing "Enter" keyboard button
zh_TW: 防止在按“ Enter”鍵盤按鈕時提交表單

en: Prevent submitting form when entry title already exists
zh_TW: 條目標題已存在時阻止提交表單

en: Prevent users from going to next step if it contains errors
zh_TW: 如果其中包含錯誤，則阻止用戶進入下一步

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預習

en: Previous / Next color
zh_TW: 上一個/下一個顏色

en: Previous Multi-part/Step
zh_TW: 上一個多部分/步驟

en: Previous button text
zh_TW: 上一個按鈕文字

en: Price
zh_TW: 價錢

en: Pricing Plan
zh_TW: 定價計劃

en: Print
zh_TW: 打印

en: Print form data
zh_TW: 打印表格數據

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人的

en: Processed
zh_TW: 處理

en: Processing form data...
zh_TW: 正在處理表格數據...

en: Product Price
zh_TW: 產品價格

en: Product Regular Price
zh_TW: 產品正常價格

en: Product Sale Price
zh_TW: 產品銷售價

en: Product Type (e.g: simple, grouped, external, variable)
zh_TW: 產品類型（例如：簡單、分組、外部、變量）

en: Product attribute (product_attributes)
zh_TW: 產品屬性（product_attributes）

en: Product attribute slug
zh_TW: 產品屬性段

en: Product name
zh_TW: 產品名稱

en: Product visibility
zh_TW: 產品知名度

en: Progress Bar Colors
zh_TW: 進度條顏色

en: Progress Step Colors
zh_TW: 進度色

en: Progress Step Colors Active
zh_TW: 進度步顏色有效

en: Publish (default)
zh_TW: 發布（默認）

en: Purchase total
zh_TW: 採購總額

en: Put each fee on a new line with values separated by pipes "|".%1$s%2$sExample with tags:%3$s {fee_name}|{amount}|{taxable}|{tax_class}%1$s%2$sExample without tags:%3$s Administration fee|5|false|''%1$s%2$sAllowed values:%3$s string|float|bool|string
zh_TW: 將每個費用放在一個新行上，值用管道“|”分隔。%1$s%2$s帶有標籤的示例：%3$s {fee_name}|{amount}|{taxable}|{tax_class}%1$s %2$s不帶標籤的示例：%3$s 管理費|5|false|''%1$s%2$s允許的值：%3$s string|float|bool|string

en: Put each key on a new line, for instance if you want to return the user billing address you could enter:
    ID
    billing_first_name
    billing_last_name
    billing_company
    billing_email
    billing_phone
    billing_address_1
    billing_city
    billing_state
    billing_postcode
    billing_country
    
    When retrieving the value in the form dynamically you can use tags like so: {fieldname;1} (to retrieve the user ID) and {fieldname;2} (to retrieve the city) and so on...
zh_TW: 將每個密鑰放在新行中，例如，如果您想返回用戶賬單地址，則可以輸入：
    ID
    billing_first_name
    billing_last_name
    billing_company
    billing_email
    計費電話
    billing_address_1
    billing_city
    billing_state
    billing_postcode
    billing_country
    
    動態檢索表單中的值時，可以使用如下標記：{fieldname; 1}（用於檢索用戶ID）和{fieldname; 2}（用於檢索城市），依此類推...

en: Put each meta key on a new line, for instance if you want to return the ID, image, price and title of a product, you could enter:
     ID
    featured_image
    post_title
    _regular_price
    
    When retrieving the value in the form dynamically you can use tags like so: {fieldname;1} (to retrieve the ID), {fieldname;2} (to retrieve the image URL), {fieldname;3} (for title), and {fieldname;4} (to retrieve the price)
zh_TW: 將每個元密鑰放在新行中，例如，如果您想返回產品的ID，圖像，價格和標題，則可以輸入：
     ID
    Featured_image
    帖子標題
    _regular_price
    
    在動態檢索表單中的值時，您可以使用如下標記：{fieldname; 1}（用於檢索ID），{fieldname; 2}（用於檢索圖像URL），{fieldname; 3}（用於標題），和{fieldname; 4}（以獲取價格）

en: Put each on a new line
zh_TW: 將每個放在一個新行上

en: Put each on a new line e.g:
    nl|Nederland
    de|Deutschland
zh_TW: 將每個放在一個新行上，例如：
    nl|荷蘭
    de|德國

en: Put each on a new line formatted like this:%1$s%4$smenu-slug|Menu Title|Put your HTML or shortcode here...|Integer for menu item position (optional)|URL to custom page (optional)%5$s%1$s%2$sExample without custom page URL:%3$s%1$s%4$sform-submissions|Form Submissions|[super_listings list="1" id="54751"]|3%5$s%1$s%2$sExample with custom page URL:%3$s%1$s%4$sform-submissions|Form Submissions|[super_listings list="1" id="54751"]|3|https://domain.com/my-custom-page%5$s
zh_TW: 將每個放在一個新行上，格式如下：%1$s%4$smenu-slug|菜單標題|將您的 HTML 或短代碼放在這裡...|菜單項位置的整數（可選）|自定義頁面的 URL（可選） %5$s%1$s%2$s沒有自定義頁面 URL 的示例：%3$s%1$s%4$sform-submissions|Form Submissions|[super_listings list="1" id="54751"]|3 %5$s%1$s%2$s自定義頁面 URL 示例：%3$s%1$s%4$sform-submissions|Form Submissions|[super_listings list="1" id="54751"]|3 |https://domain.com/my-custom-page%5$s

en: Put each on a new line, separate values by pipes%s%sExample:%s http://facebook.com/company|http://domain.com/fb-icon.png|Facebook
zh_TW: 將每個值放在一個新行上，用管道分隔值%s%s示例：%s http://facebook.com/company|http://domain.com/fb-icon.png|Facebook

en: Put each on a new line, {tags} can be used to retrieve data
zh_TW: 將每個放在一個新行上，{tags} 可用於檢索數據

en: Put each on a new line. Example format:%scf_1|{form_field_name}%scf_2|{form_field_name2}%s%s
zh_TW: 將每個放在一個新行上。示例格式：%scf_1|{form_field_name}%scf_2|{form_field_name2}%s%s

en: Put each on a new line.%1$s%1$sFormat:%1$sname|label|bg_color|font_color%1$s%1$sExample:%1$spending|Pending|#808080|#FFFFFF%1$sprocessing|Processing|#808080|#FFFFFF%1$son_hold|On hold|#FF7700|#FFFFFF%1$saccepted|Accepted|#2BC300|#FFFFFF%1$scompleted|Completed|#2BC300|#FFFFFF%1$scancelled|Cancelled|#E40000|#FFFFFF%1$sdeclined|Declined|#E40000|#FFFFFF%1$srefunded|Refunded|#000000|#FFFFFF
zh_TW: 將每個放在一個新行上。%1$s%1$s格式：%1$sname|label|bg_color|font_color%1$s%1$s示例：%1$spending|Pending|#808080|#FFFFFF%1$ sprocessing|正在處理|#808080|#FFFFFF%1$son_hold|暫停|#FF7700|#FFFFFF%1$saccepted|已接受|#2BC300|#FFFFFF%1$scompleted|Completed|#2BC300|#FFFFFF%1$scancelled |已取消|#E40000|#FFFFFF%1$s拒絕|拒絕|#E40000|#FFFFFF%1$srefunded|已退款|#000000|#FFFFFF

en: Put each on a new line.%1$sExample:%1$sfieldname|Field label%1$semail|Email%1$sphonenumber|Phonenumber
zh_TW: 將每個都放在一個新行上。%1$s示例：%1$s字段名稱|字段標籤%1$s電子郵件|電子郵件%1$sphonenumber|電話號碼

en: Put each social icon on a new line
zh_TW: 將每個社交圖標放在一個新行上

en: Put each tracking event on a new line, separate parameters with pipes. You can also append a form ID to only trigger the event when that specific form was submitted. Examples:%1$s%1$s%2$sTo trigger for specific form only:%3$s%4$s2316:send|event|Signup Form|submit%5$s%2$sTo trigger for all forms:%3$s%4$ssend|event|Contact Form|submit%5$s%2$sExample with event Label and Value:%3$s%4$ssend|event|Campaign Form|submit|Fall Campaign|43%5$s
zh_TW: 將每個跟踪事件放在一個新行上，用管道分隔參數。您還可以附加表單 ID 以僅在提交該特定表單時觸發事件。示例：%1$s%1$s%2$s僅針對特定表單觸發：%3$s%4$s2316:send|event|Signup Form|submit%5$s%2$s針對所有表單觸發： %3$s%4$ssend|event|聯繫表|提交%5$s%2$s活動標籤和價值示例：%3$s%4$ssend|event|活動表格|提交|秋季活動|43%5$s

en: Put the tracking code here and replace 'UA-XXXXX-Y' with the property ID (also called the "tracking ID") of the Google Analytics property you wish to track.<br />(only add if you are sure this code hasn't been placed elsewhere yet, otherwise leave empty)
zh_TW: 將跟踪代碼放在此處，並將“ UA-XXXXX-Y”替換為您要跟踪的Google Analytics（分析）屬性的屬性ID（也稱為“跟踪ID”）。<br /> （僅當您確定此代碼尚未放置在其他位置時才添加，否則請留空）

en: QTY
zh_TW: 數量

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Quantity (Number of items)
zh_TW: 數量（項目數）

en: Quantity button colors
zh_TW: 數量按鈕顏色

en: Quantity field
zh_TW: 數量欄

en: Quantity:
zh_TW: 數量：

en: Question
zh_TW: 題

en: Radio buttons
zh_TW: 單選按鈕

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Rating Colors
zh_TW: 評級顏色

en: Rating Colors Active
zh_TW: 評級顏色有效

en: Rating Colors Hover
zh_TW: 評級顏色懸停

en: Rating background
zh_TW: 標籤背景

en: Rating border color
zh_TW: 評級邊框顏色

en: Rating color
zh_TW: 評級顏色

en: Raw Transaction Data
zh_TW: 原始交易數據

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀

en: Read the documentation here!
zh_TW: 在此處閱讀文檔！

en: Readonly (makes fields readonly)
zh_TW: 只讀（使字段變為只讀）

en: Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: Receipt/Invoice
zh_TW: 收據/發票

en: Recipient(s) email address separated by commas
zh_TW: 用逗號分隔的收件人電子郵件地址

en: Recipient(s) email address separated with commas
zh_TW: 收件人電子郵件地址，以逗號分隔

en: Recurring
zh_TW: 再次發生的

en: Recurring Payment ID
zh_TW: 定期付款 ID

en: Redirect to Checkout page or Shopping Cart?
zh_TW: 重定向到結帳頁面或購物車？

en: Redirect to link or URL
zh_TW: 重定向到鏈接或URL

en: Redirect to the created Post after form submission
zh_TW: 提交表單後重定向到創建的 Post

en: Redirecting...
zh_TW: 重定向中...

en: Redo last change
zh_TW: 重做上一次更改

en: Refunded
zh_TW: 已退款

en: Region
zh_TW: 地區

en: Register & Login
zh_TW: 註冊和登錄

en: Register & Login Settings
zh_TW: 註冊和登錄設置

en: Register a new user
zh_TW: 註冊一個新用戶

en: Register new user if user is not logged in
zh_TW: 如果用戶未登錄，則註冊新用戶

en: Registered user login status after payment complete
zh_TW: 支付完成後註冊用戶登錄狀態

en: Relative
zh_TW: 相對的

en: Remove URL (hyperlink) from files in emails
zh_TW: 從電子郵件中的文件中刪除URL（超鏈接）

en: Remove files from {loop_fields} in emails
zh_TW: 從電子郵件中的{loop_fields}刪除文件

en: Remove files from {loop_fields} tag
zh_TW: 從{loop_fields}標記中刪除文件

en: Remove gallery (images) from single product page
zh_TW: 從單個產品頁面中刪除圖庫（圖像）

en: Remove gallery from single product page
zh_TW: 從單個產品頁面中刪除圖庫

en: Remove hyperlink in emails
zh_TW: 刪除電子郵件中的超鏈接

en: Remove margin
zh_TW: 刪除保證金

en: Remove price from single product page
zh_TW: 從單個產品頁面中刪除價格

en: Remove rating from single product page
zh_TW: 從單個產品頁面中刪除評級

en: Remove short description from single product page
zh_TW: 從單個產品頁面中刪除簡短描述

en: Remove title from single product page
zh_TW: 從單個產品頁面中刪除標題

en: Remove/clear coupons before redirecting to cart
zh_TW: 在重定向到購物車之前刪除/清除優惠券

en: Remove/clear fees before redirecting to cart
zh_TW: 在重定向到購物車之前刪除/清除費用

en: Removes any accents from strings inside your CSV file
zh_TW: 從 CSV 文件中的字符串中刪除所有重音符號

en: Removes any accents from strings returned by the API
zh_TW: 從 API 返回的字符串中刪除任何重音符號

en: Repeat (repeat)
zh_TW: 重複（重複）

en: Repeat X (repeat-x)
zh_TW: 重複 X (repeat-x)

en: Repeat Y (repeat-y)
zh_TW: 重複 Y (repeat-y)

en: Repeater
zh_TW: 中繼器

en: Repeater column
zh_TW: 中繼器欄

en: Replace comma's with HTML tag in emails
zh_TW: 用電子郵件中的HTML標記替換逗號

en: Replace the default "Add to cart" area
zh_TW: 替換默認的“添加到購物車”區域

en: Reply to email:
zh_TW: 回復電子郵件：

en: Reply to name:
zh_TW: 回複姓名：

en: Reposition element
zh_TW: 重新定位元素

en: Require user to choose a minimum of X dates
zh_TW: 要求用戶選擇至少X個日期

en: Required Field (not empty)
zh_TW: 必填字段（非空）

en: Required to calculate distance between 2 locations
zh_TW: 需要計算兩個位置之間的距離

en: Required to connect the post to categories (if found)
zh_TW: 需要將帖子連接到類別（如果找到）

en: Required to connect the post to tags (if found)
zh_TW: 需要將帖子連接到標籤（如果找到）

en: Required to do API calls to retrieve data
zh_TW: 要求執行API調用以檢索數據

en: Reset Submission Counter
zh_TW: 重置提交計數器

en: Reset Submission Counter for Users
zh_TW: 重置用戶的提交計數器

en: Reset all to default value
zh_TW: 全部重置為默認值

en: Reset all to global value
zh_TW: 全部重置為全局值

en: Reset all to last known value
zh_TW: 全部重置為最後一個已知值

en: Reset filters
zh_TW: 重置過濾器

en: Reset locker submission counter for all users:
zh_TW: 重置所有用戶的儲物櫃提交計數器：

en: Reset locker submission counter to:
zh_TW: 將儲物櫃提交計數器重置為：

en: Reset password (lost password)
zh_TW: 重置密碼（丟失密碼）

en: Reset to default value
zh_TW: 重置為默認值

en: Reset to global settings
zh_TW: 重置為全局設置

en: Reset to global value
zh_TW: 重置為全局值

en: Reset to last known value
zh_TW: 重置為最後一個已知值

en: Responsiveness
zh_TW: 反應性

en: Restore Default Settings
zh_TW: 恢復默認設置

en: Restore a previous saved version of this Form
zh_TW: 恢復此表格的先前保存版本

en: Restore backup
zh_TW: 恢復備份

en: Restoring settings...
zh_TW: 恢復設置...

en: Restrict result by countrie(s)
zh_TW: 按國家/地區限制結果

en: Retain underlying global value (recommended when exporting to other sites)
zh_TW: 保留潛在的全局價值（導出到其他站點時推薦）

en: Retrieve Slug, ID, Title or Meta Data as value
zh_TW: 檢索子彈，ID，標題或元數據作為值

en: Retrieve categories by it's parent ID (integer only)
zh_TW: 通過其父ID檢索類別（僅整數）

en: Retrieve entries based on all forms
zh_TW: 根據所有表單檢索條目

en: Retrieve entries based on the following form ID's
zh_TW: 根據以下表單 ID 檢索條目

en: Retrieve form data from users last submission
zh_TW: 從用戶上次提交中檢索表單數據

en: Retrieve method
zh_TW: 檢索方法

en: Retrieve value from
zh_TW: 從中檢索值

en: Retrieves the activation code
zh_TW: 檢索激活碼

en: Retrieves the current author ID
zh_TW: 檢索當前作者ID

en: Retrieves the current author email
zh_TW: 檢索當前作者電子郵件

en: Retrieves the current day of the month (Local time)
zh_TW: 檢索每月的當前日期（本地時間）

en: Retrieves the current day of the month (UTC/GMT)
zh_TW: 檢索每月的當前日期（UTC / GMT）

en: Retrieves the current hour of the day (Local time)
zh_TW: 檢索當天的當前時間（本地時間）

en: Retrieves the current hour of the day (UTC/GMT)
zh_TW: 檢索當天的當前時間（UTC / GMT）

en: Retrieves the current logged in user ID
zh_TW: 檢索當前登錄的用戶ID

en: Retrieves the current logged in user display name
zh_TW: 檢索當前登錄的用戶顯示名稱

en: Retrieves the current logged in user email
zh_TW: 檢索當前登錄的用戶電子郵件

en: Retrieves the current logged in user first name
zh_TW: 檢索當前登錄的用戶名

en: Retrieves the current logged in user last name
zh_TW: 檢索當前登錄用戶的姓氏

en: Retrieves the current logged in user login (username)
zh_TW: 檢索當前登錄的用戶登錄名（用戶名）

en: Retrieves the current logged in user roles
zh_TW: 檢索當前登錄的用戶角色

en: Retrieves the current minute of the hour (Local time)
zh_TW: 檢索當前的當前分鐘（本地時間）

en: Retrieves the current minute of the hour (UTC/GMT)
zh_TW: 檢索小時的當前分鐘（UTC / GMT）

en: Retrieves the current month of the year (Local time)
zh_TW: 檢索一年中的當前月份（本地時間）

en: Retrieves the current month of the year (UTC/GMT)
zh_TW: 檢索一年中的當前月份（UTC / GMT）

en: Retrieves the current page URL
zh_TW: 檢索當前頁面的URL

en: Retrieves the current page or post ID
zh_TW: 檢索當前頁面或帖子ID

en: Retrieves the current page or post author ID
zh_TW: 檢索當前頁面或帖子作者ID

en: Retrieves the current page or post author email
zh_TW: 檢索當前頁面或發布作者電子郵件

en: Retrieves the current page or post title
zh_TW: 檢索當前頁面或帖子標題

en: Retrieves the current second of the minute (Local time)
zh_TW: 檢索當前的分鐘（本地時間）

en: Retrieves the current second of the minute (UTC/GMT)
zh_TW: 檢索當前的分鐘（UTC / GMT）

en: Retrieves the current year of time (Local time)
zh_TW: 檢索當前時間（本地時間）

en: Retrieves the current year of time (UTC/GMT)
zh_TW: 檢索當前時間（UTC / GMT）

en: Retrieves the field label for the field loop {loop_fields}
zh_TW: 檢索字段循環{loop_fields}的字段標籤

en: Retrieves the field value for the field loop {loop_fields}
zh_TW: 檢索字段循環{loop_fields}的字段值

en: Retrieves the generated password
zh_TW: 檢索生成的密碼

en: Retrieves the latest Contact Entry ID
zh_TW: 檢索最新的聯繫人條目ID

en: Retrieves the latest Contact Entry ID of the logged in user based on current form ID
zh_TW: 根據當前表單 ID 檢索登錄用戶的最新聯繫人條目 ID

en: Retrieves the latest Contact Entry ID of the logged in user for any form
zh_TW: 檢索已登錄用戶的最新聯繫人條目ID

en: Retrieves the latest Contact Entry status
zh_TW: 檢索最新的聯繫人條目狀態

en: Retrieves the latest Contact Entry status of the logged in user based on current form ID
zh_TW: 根據當前表單 ID 檢索登錄用戶的最新聯繫人條目狀態

en: Retrieves the latest Contact Entry status of the logged in user for any form
zh_TW: 檢索已登錄用戶的最新聯繫人條目狀態

en: Retrieves the location where user came from (if exists any) before loading the page with the form
zh_TW: 在使用表單加載頁面之前，檢索用戶來自的位置（如果存在）

en: Retrieves the location where user came from from a session (if exists any) before loading the page with the form
zh_TW: 在使用表單加載頁面之前，檢索用戶來自會話的位置（如果存在）

en: Retrieves the login page URL
zh_TW: 檢索登錄頁面 URL

en: Retrieves the loop anywhere in your email
zh_TW: 檢索電子郵件中任何地方的循環

en: Retrieves the server timestamp (Local time)
zh_TW: 檢索服務器時間戳（本地時間）

en: Retrieves the server timestamp (UTC/GMT)
zh_TW: 檢索服務器時間戳（UTC / GMT）

en: Retrieves the submitter's IP address
zh_TW: 檢索提交者的IP地址

en: Retrieves the total submission count (if form locker is used)
zh_TW: 檢索提交總數（如果使用了表格鎖）

en: Retry payment E-mail Body
zh_TW: 重試付款電子郵件正文

en: Retry payment E-mail Subject
zh_TW: 重試付款電子郵件主題

en: Retry payment link expiry in hours
zh_TW: 幾小時後重試付款鏈接到期

en: Return age as value instead of the date
zh_TW: 將年齡作為值而不是日期返回

en: Return days
zh_TW: 返回天數

en: Return label format (define how the results are displayed)
zh_TW: 返回標籤格式（定義結果顯示方式）

en: Return months
zh_TW: 返回月份

en: Return the current date as default value
zh_TW: 返回當前日期作為默認值

en: Return the current time as default value
zh_TW: 返回當前時間作為默認值

en: Return the customer to this page after a sucessfull payment. Leave blank to redirect to home page.
zh_TW: 成功付款後，將客戶返回到此頁面。留空以重定向到主頁。

en: Return to builder
zh_TW: 返回建造者

en: Return value format (define how the value is returned)
zh_TW: 返回值格式（定義返回值的方式）

en: Return years (age)
zh_TW: 返回年份（年齡）

en: Reversed
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Right
zh_TW: 對

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Romansh
zh_TW: 羅曼什

en: Rounded
zh_TW: 四捨五入

en: Row heading
zh_TW: 行標題

en: Row logic
zh_TW: 行邏輯

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: SEPA Direct Debit
zh_TW: SEPA 直接借記

en: SMTP Server
zh_TW: SMTP服務器

en: SMTP debug output mode
zh_TW: SMTP調試輸出模式

en: SMTP password
zh_TW: SMTP密碼

en: SMTP username
zh_TW: SMTP用戶名

en: SMTP – port 25 or 2525 or 587%sSecure SMTP (SSL / TLS) – port 465 or 25 or 587, 2526
zh_TW: SMTP – 端口 25 或 2525 或 587%s安全 SMTP (SSL / TLS) – 端口 465 或 25 或 587、2526

en: SSL
zh_TW: SSL協議

en: Sa
zh_TW: 薩

en: Sales tax
zh_TW: 銷售稅

en: Sandbox publishable key
zh_TW: 沙盒可發布密鑰

en: Sandbox secret key
zh_TW: 沙盒密鑰

en: Sandbox webhook ID
zh_TW: 沙盒網絡鉤子 ID

en: Sandbox webhook signing secret key
zh_TW: 沙盒 webhook 簽名密鑰

en: Sat
zh_TW: 週六

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: Save Mailster user data
zh_TW: 保存 Mailster 用戶數據

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 保存設置

en: Save as Contact Entry
zh_TW: 另存為聯繫人條目

en: Save both value and label
zh_TW: 保存值和標籤

en: Save custom post meta
zh_TW: 保存自定義帖子元

en: Save custom user meta
zh_TW: 保存自定義用戶元

en: Save data
zh_TW: 保存數據

en: Save form progression (when a user returns, the data isn't lost)
zh_TW: 保存表單進度（當用戶返回時，數據不會丟失）

en: Save product attributes
zh_TW: 保存產品屬性

en: Save settings
zh_TW: 保存設置

en: Save the admin email value (default)
zh_TW: 保存管理員電子郵件值（默認）

en: Save the confirmation email value
zh_TW: 保存確認電子郵件值

en: Save the entry value
zh_TW: 保存輸入值

en: Save value or label to entry?
zh_TW: 保存值或標籤以輸入？

en: Save your form
zh_TW: 保存表格

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Search contact entries based on their title. By default all entry data will be populated unless defined otherwise in the "Fields to skip" setting below. To retrieve the contact entry status you can add a field named: %2$shidden_contact_entry_status%3$s (which will be populated with the current status of the entry). To retrieve the entry ID you can name the field: %2$shidden_contact_entry_id%3$s. To retrieve the entry Title you can name the field: %2$shidden_contact_entry_title%3$s
zh_TW: 根據標題搜索聯繫人條目。默認情況下，所有條目數據都將被填充，除非在下面的“要跳過的字段”設置中另有定義。要檢索聯繫人條目狀態，您可以添加一個名為：%2$shidden_contact_entry_status%3$s 的字段（將填充條目的當前狀態）。要檢索條目 ID，您可以將字段命名為：%2$shidden_contact_entry_id%3$s。要檢索條目標題，您可以將字段命名為：%2$shidden_contact_entry_title%3$s

en: Search contact entry based on title
zh_TW: 根據標題搜索聯繫人條目

en: Search method
zh_TW: 搜索方式

en: Second choice
zh_TW: 第二選擇

en: Secrets
zh_TW: 秘密

en: Secure File Uploads
zh_TW: 安全上傳文件

en: Select & Sort the data that needs to be exported
zh_TW: 選擇並排序需要導出的數據

en: Select None to never reset the lock
zh_TW: 選擇“無”從不重置鎖定

en: Select a date
zh_TW: 選擇一個日期

en: Select a filter relation (OR|AND)
zh_TW: 選擇一個過濾器關係（OR|AND）

en: Select a form
zh_TW: 選擇一個表格

en: Select a method for retrieving items
zh_TW: 選擇一種檢索項目的方法

en: Select a page to link to
zh_TW: 選擇要鏈接的頁面

en: Select a post to link to
zh_TW: 選擇一個帖子以鏈接到

en: Select a time
zh_TW: 選擇一個時間

en: Select a unit system
zh_TW: 選擇單位系統

en: Select all user roles who are allowed to submit the form
zh_TW: 選擇所有允許提交表單的用戶角色

en: Select an Icon
zh_TW: 選擇一個圖標

en: Select email template
zh_TW: 選擇電子郵件模板

en: Select grouped, if you wish to append the field next to it's previous field.
zh_TW: 如果希望將字段追加到上一個字段旁邊，請選擇分組。

en: Select how many individual E-mail reminders you require
zh_TW: 選擇您需要多少個單獨的電子郵件提醒

en: Select how the items should be displayed
zh_TW: 選擇應如何顯示項目

en: Select how you want to filter entries
zh_TW: 選擇您要如何過濾條目

en: Select how you want to filter orders
zh_TW: 選擇您要如何過濾訂單

en: Select how you want to order the items
zh_TW: 選擇您要如何訂購商品

en: Select how you would want to define the conditions (manually or via a CSV file)
zh_TW: 選擇要如何定義條件（手動或通過CSV文件）

en: Select if this field must act as Start or Destination
zh_TW: 選擇此字段是否必須充當“開始”或“目的地”

en: Select if you want to retrieve slug, ID or the title as value
zh_TW: 選擇是否要檢索段，ID或標題作為值

en: Select if you want to use Ascending or Descending order
zh_TW: 選擇是否要使用升序或降序

en: Select the toggle default status
zh_TW: 選擇切換默認狀態

en: Select to split words by comma or space or both
zh_TW: 選擇以逗號或空格或兩者同時分割單詞

en: Select weight unit
zh_TW: 選擇重量單位

en: Select what the form should do (register, login, update or reset a password)
zh_TW: 選擇表單應執行的操作（註冊、登錄、更新或重置密碼）

en: Select what the status should be
zh_TW: 選擇狀態應該是什麼

en: Select what value to return (distance or duration)
zh_TW: 選擇要返回的值（距離或持續時間）

en: Select when to reset the form lock
zh_TW: 選擇何時重置表格鎖定

en: Select where files should be uploaded to
zh_TW: 選擇文件應上傳到的位置

en: Select whether or not to prompt buyers for a shipping address.
zh_TW: 選擇是否提示買家提供送貨地址。

en: Select which value to return for calculations
zh_TW: 選擇要返回的值進行計算

en: Select your form
zh_TW: 選擇你的表格

en: Selected color
zh_TW: 已選顏色

en: Send CSV attachment with form data to the admin email
zh_TW: 將帶有表單數據的 CSV 附件發送到管理員電子郵件

en: Send E-mail
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件

en: Send E-mail to author
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件給作者

en: Send a confirmation email
zh_TW: 發送確認郵件

en: Send admin email
zh_TW: 發送管理員電子郵件

en: Send an admin email
zh_TW: 發送管理員電子郵件

en: Send approve email when account is activated by admin
zh_TW: 管理員激活帳戶時發送批准電子郵件

en: Send both value and label
zh_TW: 同時發送值和標籤

en: Send confirmation email
zh_TW: 發送確認電子郵件

en: Send copy to following address(es)
zh_TW: 發送副本到以下地址

en: Send copy to following address(es), without being able to see the address
zh_TW: 將副本發送到以下地址，但看不到該地址

en: Send data as JSON string
zh_TW: 將數據作為JSON字符串發送

en: Send email after order completed
zh_TW: 訂單完成後發送電子郵件

en: Send email after payment completed
zh_TW: 付款完成後發送電子郵件

en: Send email confirmation/verification email
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件確認/驗證電子郵件

en: Send email from:
zh_TW: 從發送電子郵件：

en: Send email to
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件至

en: Send email to:
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件至：

en: Send or do not send confirmation emails
zh_TW: 發送或不發送確認電子郵件

en: Send or do not send the admin emails
zh_TW: 發送或不發送管理員電子郵件

en: Send reminder at a fixed time, or by offset
zh_TW: 在固定時間發送提醒，或按偏移量發送提醒

en: Send reminder based on the following date:
zh_TW: 根據以下日期發送提醒：

en: Send site credentials to the user email
zh_TW: 將站點憑據發送到用戶電子郵件

en: Send the Mailchimp confirmation email
zh_TW: 發送 Mailchimp 確認電子郵件

en: Send to (Admin E-mails)
zh_TW: 發送至（管理員電子郵件）

en: Send to (Confirmation E-mails)
zh_TW: 發送至（確認電子郵件）

en: Send value or label to admin?
zh_TW: 向管理員發送值或標籤？

en: Send value or label to submitter?
zh_TW: 將值或標籤發送給提交者？

en: Send verification email (default)
zh_TW: 發送驗證郵件（默認）

en: Send verification email and automatically login
zh_TW: 發送驗證郵件並自動登錄

en: Sep
zh_TW: 九月

en: Separate Mailchimp field and field_name by pipes "|" (put each on a new line).%1$sExample: PHONE|phonenumber%1$sWith this method you can save custom Mailchimp user data
zh_TW: 通過管道“|”分隔 Mailchimp 字段和 field_name （將每個放在一個新行上）。%1$s示例：電話|電話號碼%1$s使用此方法，您可以保存自定義 Mailchimp 用戶數據

en: Separate Mailster field and field_name by pipes "|" (put each on a new line).%sExample: mailster_field_name|super_forms_field_name%sWith this method you can save custom Mailster user data
zh_TW: 用管道“|”分隔 Mailster 字段和 field_name （將每個放在一個新行上）。%s示例：mailster_field_name|super_forms_field_name%s使用此方法，您可以保存自定義 Mailster 用戶數據

en: Separate each form ID by a comma.
zh_TW: 用逗號分隔每個表單 ID。

en: Separated by comma's e.g: nl,be,de
zh_TW: 用逗號分隔，例如：nl,be,de

en: Separated each post status by a comma, enter "any" for all post statuses
zh_TW: 用逗號分隔每個帖子狀態，為所有帖子狀態輸入“ any”

en: Seperate each rate with a comma. You can manage and create Tax Rates in via the Stripe %sDashboard%s.
zh_TW: 用逗號分隔每個速率。您可以通過 Stripe %sDashboard%s 管理和創建稅率。

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞

en: Set a custom delimiter to separate the values on each row
zh_TW: 設置自定義定界符以分隔每一行的值

en: Set a custom enclosure character for values
zh_TW: 設置值的自定義附件字符

en: Set a default color (leave blank for none)
zh_TW: 設置默認顏色（不留空白）

en: Set a default time for this field (leave blank for none)
zh_TW: 為該字段設置默認時間（留空表示無）

en: Set a default value for this field (leave blank for none)
zh_TW: 設置此字段的默認值（不留空白）

en: Set a default value for this field. {post_id} and {post_title} can be used (leave blank for none)
zh_TW: 為該字段設置默認值。可以使用{post_id}和{post_title}（不留空白）

en: Set a default value for this field. {post_id}, {post_title} and {user_****} can be used (leave blank for none)
zh_TW: 為該字段設置默認值。可以使用{post_id}，{post_title}和{user _ ****}（不留空白）

en: Set a form ID to retrieve data from (separated by comma)
zh_TW: 設置表單ID以從中檢索數據（以逗號分隔）

en: Set a format e.g: %, EUR, USD etc.
zh_TW: 設置格式，例如：%、EUR、USD 等。

en: Set a label for the amount e.g: Subtotal or Total
zh_TW: 為金額設置標籤，例如：小計或總計

en: Set a number format e.g: Gygabyte, Kilometers etc. (leave blank for none)
zh_TW: 設置數字格式，例如：Gygabyte，公里等（不留空白）

en: Set mailer to use SMTP
zh_TW: 將郵件程序設置為使用SMTP

en: Set the currency of or leave empty for no currency e.g: $ or €
zh_TW: 設置的貨幣或不留任何貨幣為空，例如：$或€

en: Set the limitation thresshold
zh_TW: 設置限制閾值

en: Set the limitation thresshold per user
zh_TW: 設置每個用戶的限制閾值

en: Set the type of number to be used as the placeholder
zh_TW: 設置用作佔位符的數字類型

en: Set to -1 to use default TAB index.
zh_TW: 設置為-1以使用默認的TAB索引。

en: Set to 0 to remove limitations.
zh_TW: 設置為0以消除限制。

en: Set to 0 to use default CSS height
zh_TW: 設置為 0 以使用默認 CSS 高度

en: Set to 0 to use default CSS height.
zh_TW: 設置為0以使用默認CSS高度。

en: Set to 0 to use default CSS width.
zh_TW: 設置為0以使用默認CSS寬度。

en: Sets shipping and billing country.
zh_TW: 設置運輸和計費國家。

en: Sets the character set and character encoding for the billing information/log-in page on the PayPal website. In addition, this variable sets the same values for information that you send to PayPal in your HTML button code. Default is based on the language encoding settings in your account profile.
zh_TW: 為 PayPal 網站上的賬單信息/登錄頁面設置字符集和字符編碼。此外，此變量為您在 HTML 按鈕代碼中發送到 PayPal 的信息設置相同的值。默認值基於您帳戶配置文件中的語言編碼設置。

en: Sets the language for the billing information/log-in page only. Default is US.
zh_TW: 僅設置帳單信息/登錄頁面的語言。默認為美國。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Shadow Blur Radius
zh_TW: 陰影模糊半徑

en: Shadow Color
zh_TW: 陰影顏色

en: Shadow Horizontal Length
zh_TW: 陰影水平長度

en: Shadow Opacity
zh_TW: 陰影不透明度

en: Shadow Spread Radius
zh_TW: 陰影擴散半徑

en: Shadow Vertical Length
zh_TW: 陰影垂直長度

en: Shipping
zh_TW: 船運

en: Shipping amount
zh_TW: 運費金額

en: Shipping and billing country
zh_TW: 運輸和賬單國家

en: Shipping cost (applies to each additional item added to cart)
zh_TW: 運費（適用於添加到購物車的每件額外商品）

en: Shipping cost (applies to first item added to cart)
zh_TW: 運費（適用於添加到購物車的第一件商品）

en: Shipping currency
zh_TW: 運費幣種

en: Shipping tax behavior
zh_TW: 運費稅行為

en: Shipping tax code
zh_TW: 運費稅碼

en: Shopping Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Short - d M, y
zh_TW: 短-d M，y

en: Short name
zh_TW: 簡稱

en: Show
zh_TW: 節目

en: Show Advanced PayPal Settings
zh_TW: 顯示高級 PayPal 設置

en: Show Toolbar when viewing site (enabled by default)
zh_TW: 查看站點時顯示工具欄（默認啟用）

en: Show advanced settings
zh_TW: 顯示高級設置

en: Show an icon instead of number
zh_TW: 顯示圖標而不是數字

en: Show back to top button
zh_TW: 顯示回到頂部按鈕

en: Show directions panel (list directions next to the map)
zh_TW: 顯示路線面板（在地圖旁邊列出路線）

en: Show download button to the user after PDF was generated
zh_TW: 生成PDF後向用戶顯示下載按鈕

en: Show featured image
zh_TW: 顯示特色圖片

en: Show on Form and in PDF file (default)
zh_TW: 在表單和PDF文件中顯示（默認）

en: Show or hide empty categories
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏空類別

en: Show or hide the duration time
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏持續時間

en: Show popup to logged in users
zh_TW: 向登錄用戶顯示彈出窗口

en: Show popup to none logged in users
zh_TW: 向無登錄用戶顯示彈出窗口

en: Show post excerpt
zh_TW: 顯示文章摘錄

en: Show post title
zh_TW: 顯示帖子標題

en: Show product price
zh_TW: 顯示產品價格

en: Show progress bar for Multi-part
zh_TW: 顯示多部分進度條

en: Show steps for Multi-part
zh_TW: 顯示多部分的步驟

en: Show thank you message
zh_TW: 顯示謝謝留言

en: Show the following "Custom" columns
zh_TW: 顯示以下“自定義”列

en: Show the month after the year in the header
zh_TW: 在標題中顯示年份後的月份

en: Show the week of the year
zh_TW: 顯示一年中的星期

en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Signature:
zh_TW: 簽名：

en: Single
zh_TW: 單

en: Single Discount rate, as a percentage, to be charged cart-wide. Set to a value less than 100. The variable overrides any individual item discount rate
zh_TW: 單一折扣率，以百分比形式在整個購物車范圍內收取。設置為小於 100 的值。該變量會覆蓋任何單個項目的折扣率

en: Single discount amount charged cart-wide. It must be less than the selling price of all items combined in the cart.
zh_TW: 在購物車范圍內收取的單一折扣金額。它必須低於購物車中所有商品的總售價。

en: Single handling fee charged cart-wide.
zh_TW: 全車收取單次手續費。

en: Single product or service checkout
zh_TW: 單一產品或服務結賬

en: Site ID, if running multiple networks
zh_TW: 站點 ID，如果運行多個網絡

en: Skip registration if user_login or user_email are not found
zh_TW: 如果未找到 user_login 或 user_email，則跳過註冊

en: Skip wizard
zh_TW: 跳過嚮導

en: Slide In duration in milliseconds (0 is no fade effect)
zh_TW: 滑入持續時間（以毫秒為單位）（0 為無淡入淡出效果）

en: Slide in: From Top, Right, Bottom or Left
zh_TW: 滑入：從頂部、右側、底部或左側

en: Slider (Carousel)
zh_TW: 滑塊（輪播）

en: Slider colors
zh_TW: 滑塊顏色

en: Slider field
zh_TW: 滑塊場

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克文

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛文尼亞文

en: Slug (default)
zh_TW: 子彈頭（默認）

en: Slugs
zh_TW: 蛞蝓

en: Slugs (default)
zh_TW: 蛞蝓（默認）

en: Sold individually?
zh_TW: 單獨出售？

en: Solid
zh_TW: 固體

en: Some payment methods require a specific currency to be set for your line items. For instance, when using `ideal` the currency must be set to EUR or Stripe will return an error message.
zh_TW: 某些付款方式需要為您的訂單項設置特定的貨幣。例如，當使用 `ideal` 時，貨幣必須設置為 EUR，否則 Stripe 將返回錯誤消息。

en: Something went wrong while calculating the distance.
zh_TW: 計算距離時出了點問題。

en: Something went wrong while deactivating the plugin.
zh_TW: 停用插件時出了點問題。

en: Something went wrong while downloading export.
zh_TW: 下載導出文件時出了點問題。

en: Something went wrong while exporting form data.
zh_TW: 導出表單數據時出了點問題。

en: Something went wrong while importing form data.
zh_TW: 導入表單數據時出了點問題。

en: Something went wrong while restoring default settings.
zh_TW: 恢復默認設置時出了點問題。

en: Something went wrong while saving your settings.
zh_TW: 保存設置時出了點問題。

en: Something went wrong:
zh_TW: 出了些問題：

en: Sorry, file extension is not allowed!
zh_TW: 抱歉，不允許文件擴展名！

en: Sorry, no distance could be calculated based on entered data. Please enter a valid address or zipcode.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法根據輸入的數據計算距離。請輸入有效的地址或郵政編碼。

en: Sort
zh_TW: 種類

en: Spacer
zh_TW: 墊片

en: Specific database table
zh_TW: 特定數據庫表

en: Specific posts (post_type)
zh_TW: 具體職位（post_type）

en: Specific taxonomy (categories)
zh_TW: 特定分類法（類別）

en: Specifies a numerical value between 0.0 and 1.0 to determine the opacity of the line's color. The default is 1.0.
zh_TW: 指定介於0.0到1.0之間的數值，以確定線條顏色的不透明度。默認值為1.0。

en: Specifies the color of the line
zh_TW: 指定線條的顏色

en: Specifies the value granularity of the element's value.
zh_TW: 指定元素值的值粒度。

en: Specifies what unit system to use when displaying results
zh_TW: 指定顯示結果時要使用的單位系統

en: Specifies whether the price is considered inclusive of taxes or exclusive of taxes. One of inclusive, exclusive, or unspecified. Once specified as either inclusive or exclusive, it cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 指定價格被視為含稅還是不含稅。包含、排他或未指定之一。一旦指定為包含或排除，就不能更改。

en: Specifies whether the rate is considered inclusive of taxes or exclusive of taxes.
zh_TW: 指定費率是被視為含稅還是不含稅。

en: Specify billing frequency (defaults to `none` for one-time payments)
zh_TW: 指定計費頻率（一次性付款默認為“無”）

en: Specify main and backup SMTP servers
zh_TW: 指定主和備用SMTP服務器

en: Specify the countries to appear at the top of the list. Separated by comma's e.g: nl,be,de
zh_TW: 指定顯示在列表頂部的國家。用逗號分隔，例如：nl,be,de

en: Spinning icon color
zh_TW: 旋轉圖標顏色

en: Squared
zh_TW: 平方

en: Start 15 day trial
zh_TW: 開始15天試用

en: Start Import
zh_TW: 開始導入

en: Start address
zh_TW: 起始地址

en: Start all over
zh_TW: 重新開始

en: Start of the week
zh_TW: 一周開始

en: Start typing and find a color
zh_TW: 開始打字並找到顏色

en: Starting address (required)
zh_TW: 起始地址（必填）

en: Starts with
zh_TW: 以。。開始

en: State
zh_TW: 州

en: State/Province
zh_TW: 州/省

en: Statement descriptor
zh_TW: 語句描述符

en: Static (default)
zh_TW: 靜態（默認）

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Step
zh_TW: 步

en: Step (defaults to "any")
zh_TW: 步驟（默認為“任意”）

en: Step 1
zh_TW: 第1步

en: Step Description
zh_TW: 步驟說明

en: Step Image
zh_TW: 步驟圖片

en: Step Name
zh_TW: 步驟名稱

en: Steps between times in minutes
zh_TW: 以分鐘為單位的時間間隔

en: Stick to top, right, bottom or left
zh_TW: 堅持頂部，右側，底部或左側

en: Stock Qty
zh_TW: 庫存數量

en: Street
zh_TW: 街道

en: Street (1 of 2 fields)
zh_TW: 街道（2 個字段中的 1 個）

en: Street (2 of 2 fields)
zh_TW: 街道（2 個字段中的 2 個）

en: Street name
zh_TW: 街道名稱

en: Street name + nr
zh_TW: 街道名稱+ Nr

en: Street nr + name
zh_TW: 街道編號+名稱

en: Street number
zh_TW: 街牌號碼

en: Stripe
zh_TW: 條紋

en: Stripe Checkout
zh_TW: 條紋結帳

en: Stripe Live API key not configured, please enter your API key under %sSuper Forms > Settings > Stripe Checkout%s
zh_TW: Stripe Live API 密鑰未配置，請在 %sSuper Forms > Settings > Stripe Checkout 下輸入您的 API 密鑰%s

en: Stripe Sandbox API key not configured, please enter your API key under %sSuper Forms > Settings > Stripe Checkout%s
zh_TW: Stripe Sandbox API 密鑰未配置，請在 %sSuper Forms > Settings > Stripe Checkout 下輸入您的 API 密鑰%s

en: Stripe Transaction
zh_TW: 條紋交易

en: Stripe checkout method
zh_TW: 條紋結帳方法

en: Stroke color
zh_TW: 筆觸顏色

en: Stroke opacity
zh_TW: 腦卒中不透明

en: Stroke weight
zh_TW: 行程重量

en: Su
zh_TW: 蘇

en: Sub Title
zh_TW: 副標題

en: Subject
zh_TW: 學科

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 學科：

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Submit button
zh_TW: 提交按鈕

en: Submit the form (default)
zh_TW: 提交表格（默認）

en: Submit type
zh_TW: 提交類型

en: Submitted
zh_TW: 已提交

en: Submitted by
zh_TW: 由...所提交

en: Submitted by user
zh_TW: 用戶提交

en: Subscribe with the following tags
zh_TW: 使用以下標籤訂閱

en: Subscribed (default)
zh_TW: 已訂閱（默認）

en: Subscriber email address
zh_TW: 訂閱者電子郵件地址

en: Subscriber list ID('s) separated by comma's
zh_TW: 訂閱者列表 ID('s) 以逗號分隔

en: Subscriber status after submitting the form
zh_TW: 提交表單後的訂閱者狀態

en: Subscription
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscription Plan ID (should look similar to: plan_G0FvDp6vZvdwRZ)
zh_TW: 訂閱計劃 ID（應類似於：plan_G0FvDp6vZvdwRZ）

en: Subscription Status
zh_TW: 訂閱狀態

en: Subscription checkout
zh_TW: 訂閱結帳

en: Subscription periods
zh_TW: 訂閱期

en: Subscription plan ID cannot be empty!
zh_TW: 訂閱計劃 ID 不能為空！

en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscriptions can not be paid through iDeal, please choose a different payment method!
zh_TW: 訂閱無法通過 iDeal 支付，請選擇其他支付方式！

en: Subtotal
zh_TW: 小計

en: Subtotal:
zh_TW: 小計：

en: Succeeded
zh_TW: 成功

en: Success Message Colors
zh_TW: 成功消息顏色

en: Success URL
zh_TW: 成功網址

en: Success message
zh_TW: 成功訊息

en: Suffix label
zh_TW: 後綴標籤

en: Suffix question icon tooltip text
zh_TW: 後綴問題圖標工具提示文本

en: Sun
zh_TW: 太陽

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Super Form
zh_TW: 超級表格

en: Super Forms - Drag & Drop Form Builder
zh_TW: 超級表格-拖放表格生成器

en: Super Forms - User Status
zh_TW: 超級表單 - 用戶狀態

en: Super Forms Listings will only be generated on the front-end
zh_TW: 超級表單列表只會在前端生成

en: Super Forms could not find a form with ID: %d
zh_TW: 超級表單找不到 ID 為 %d 的表單

en: Super Forms could not find a listing with Form ID: %d
zh_TW: 超級表單找不到表單 ID 為 %d 的列表

en: Super Forms could not find a listing with ID: %d
zh_TW: 超級表單找不到 ID 為 %d 的列表

en: Suspended
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Swiss-French
zh_TW: 瑞士法語

en: Switch form
zh_TW: 切換形式

en: System Status
zh_TW: 系統狀況

en: TCP port to connect to
zh_TW: 要連接的TCP端口

en: Tab
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tab 1
zh_TW: 選項卡 1

en: Tab 2
zh_TW: 選項卡 2

en: Tab 3
zh_TW: 選項卡 3

en: Tab Location
zh_TW: 標籤位置

en: Tab background color
zh_TW: 選項卡背景色

en: Tab border bottom width (0 = none)
zh_TW: 製表符邊框的底部寬度（0 =無）

en: Tab border color
zh_TW: 標籤邊框顏色

en: Tab border left width (0 = none)
zh_TW: 製表符邊框的左寬度（0 =無）

en: Tab border right width (0 = none)
zh_TW: 製表符邊框的右寬度（0 =無）

en: Tab border top width (0 = none)
zh_TW: 製表符邊框的頂部寬度（0 =無）

en: Tab collaps icon color
zh_TW: 選項卡折疊圖標顏色

en: Tab collapse icon color
zh_TW: 標籤折疊圖標顏色

en: Tab padding
zh_TW: 製表符填充

en: Tab text align
zh_TW: 標籤文字對齊

en: Tablet preview
zh_TW: 平板電腦預覽

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tabs (default)
zh_TW: 標籤（默認）

en: Tabs/Accordion
zh_TW: 標籤/手風琴

en: Tagline for your blog; set in General Options
zh_TW: 您博客的標語；在常規選項中設置

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tags (post_tag)
zh_TW: 標籤（post_tag）

en: Tags/Keywords
zh_TW: 標籤/關鍵字

en: Tajiki
zh_TW: 田地

en: Take the shortcode and place it anywere!
zh_TW: 接受簡碼並將其放在任何地方！

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 泰米爾語

en: Tax behavior
zh_TW: 稅收行為

en: Tax category code ID. %sFind a tax category%s. Your default tax category is used if you don’t provide one when creating a transaction with Stripe Tax enabled. You can update this in your %stax settings%s.
zh_TW: 稅種代碼 ID。 %s查找稅收類別%s。如果您在創建啟用了條紋稅的交易時未提供默認稅種，則使用您的默認稅種。您可以在您的 %stax 設置%s 中更新它。

en: Tax rates:
zh_TW: 稅率：

en: Taxonomy slug
zh_TW: 分類標準

en: Text Editor Settings
zh_TW: 文字編輯器設定

en: Text alignment
zh_TW: 文字對齊

en: Text area
zh_TW: 文字區

en: Text field
zh_TW: 文本域

en: Text field (default)
zh_TW: 文本字段（默認）

en: Text on left side of the color picker (leave blank for no text)
zh_TW: 拾色器左側的文本（留空為空白）

en: Text on left side of the toggle button (leave blank for no text)
zh_TW: 切換按鈕左側的文字（留空為空白）

en: Text on right side of the color picker (leave blank for no text)
zh_TW: 拾色器右側的文本（留空為空白）

en: Text on right side of the toggle button (leave blank for no text)
zh_TW: 切換按鈕右側的文本（留空為空白）

en: Th
zh_TW: 釷

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰國

en: Thank you for contacting us!
zh_TW: 感謝您與我們聯繫！

en: Thank you message
zh_TW: 謝謝留言

en: Thank you page (return URL)
zh_TW: 感謝頁面（返回 URL）

en: Thank you title
zh_TW: 謝謝標題

en: Thank you!
zh_TW: 謝謝！

en: Thanks Description
zh_TW: 謝謝描述

en: Thanks Title
zh_TW: 謝謝標題

en: Thanks margins in px (top right bottom left)
zh_TW: 感謝以px為單位的邊距（右上左下）

en: The API key will be used for the Google Map element, Address Autocomplete and other features related to the Google Maps API
zh_TW: API 密鑰將用於 Google Map 元素、地址自動完成和其他與 Google Maps API 相關的功能

en: The CVC number is incorrect.
zh_TW: CVC 編號不正確。

en: The ID of the user where the post will belong to
zh_TW: 帖子所屬用戶的 ID

en: The IETF language tag of the locale Checkout is displayed in. If blank or auto, the browser’s locale is used.
zh_TW: 顯示區域設置 Checkout 的 IETF 語言標記。如果為空白或自動，則使用瀏覽器的區域設置。

en: The List ID seems to be invalid, please make sure you entered to correct List ID.
zh_TW: 列表 ID 似乎無效，請確保您輸入的列表 ID 正確。

en: The PIN entered is incorrect. This decline code only applies to payments made with a card reader.
zh_TW: 輸入的 PIN 不正確。此拒絕代碼僅適用於使用讀卡器進行的付款。

en: The PIN entered is incorrect. This decline code only applies to payments made with a card reader.
zh_TW: 輸入的 PIN 不正確。此拒絕代碼僅適用於使用讀卡器進行的付款。

en: The Place's full address
zh_TW: 地點的完整地址

en: The Place's phone number in international format
zh_TW: The Place 的國際電話號碼

en: The Place's phone number, formatted according to the number's regional convention
zh_TW: 地點的電話號碼，根據號碼的區域慣例格式化

en: The URL the customer will be directed to if they decide to cancel payment and return to your website.
zh_TW: 如果客戶決定取消付款並返回您的網站，他們將被定向到的 URL。

en: The URL to which PayPal posts information about the payment, in the form of Instant Payment Notification messages.
zh_TW: PayPal 以即時付款通知消息的形式向其發布付款信息的 URL。

en: The URL to which Stripe should send customers when payment or setup is complete. If you'd like to use information from the successful Checkout Session on your page, read the guide on customizing your success page.
zh_TW: 付款或設置完成後，Stripe 應將客戶發送到的 URL。如果您想在頁面上使用來自成功結帳會話的信息，請閱讀有關自定義成功頁面的指南。

en: The ZIP/postal code is incorrect.
zh_TW: 郵政編碼不正確。

en: The address specified with automatic fill-in variables overrides the PayPal member's stored address. Buyers see the addresses that you pass in, but they cannot edit them. PayPal does not show addresses if they are invalid or omitted.
zh_TW: 使用自動填充變量指定的地址會覆蓋 PayPal 成員的存儲地址。買家可以看到您輸入的地址，但他們無法對其進行編輯。如果地址無效或被遺漏，PayPal 不會顯示地址。

en: The allowable number of PIN tries has been exceeded.
zh_TW: 已超過允許的 PIN 嘗試次數。

en: The amount to add or deduct when button is clicked
zh_TW: 單擊按鈕時要添加或扣除的金額

en: The area code for U.S. phone numbers, or the country code for phone numbers outside the U.S.
zh_TW: 美國電話號碼的區號，或美國以外電話號碼的國家代碼。

en: The author page (front-end)
zh_TW: 作者頁面（前端）

en: The author profile (backend)
zh_TW: 作者簡介（後端）

en: The authoritative website for this Place, such as a business' homepage
zh_TW: 此地點的權威網站，例如商家主頁

en: The blog's home web address; set in General Options
zh_TW: 博客的家庭網址；在常規選項中設置

en: The card cannot be used to make this payment (it is possible it has been reported lost or stolen).
zh_TW: 該卡不能用於支付這筆款項（它可能已被報失或被盜）。

en: The card does not support the specified currency.
zh_TW: 該卡不支持指定貨幣。

en: The card does not support this type of purchase.
zh_TW: 該卡不支持此類購買。

en: The card has been declined as it requires a PIN.
zh_TW: 該卡已被拒絕，因為它需要 PIN 碼。

en: The card has been declined for an unknown reason.
zh_TW: 該卡因未知原因被拒絕。

en: The card has expired.
zh_TW: 該卡已過期。

en: The card has insufficient funds to complete the purchase.
zh_TW: 該卡沒有足夠的資金來完成購買。

en: The card issuer could not be reached so the payment could not be authorized.
zh_TW: 無法聯繫到發卡機構，因此無法授權付款。

en: The card number is incorrect.
zh_TW: 卡號不正確。

en: The card or account the card is connected to, is invalid.
zh_TW: 該卡所連接的卡或賬戶無效。

en: The card was declined as the transaction requires authentication.
zh_TW: 該卡被拒絕，因為交易需要身份驗證。

en: The cat taxonomy name (e.g: category or product_cat)
zh_TW: 貓分類名稱（例如：category 或 product_cat）

en: The charge attempt for the subscription failed, please try with a new payment method
zh_TW: 訂閱收費失敗，請嘗試使用新的付款方式

en: The combination username, password and activation code is incorrect!
zh_TW: 用戶名、密碼和激活碼的組合不正確！

en: The conditions that this element should listen to.
zh_TW: 該元素應聽的條件。

en: The confirmation subject for this email
zh_TW: 此電子郵件的確認主題

en: The content type to use for this email
zh_TW: 該電子郵件使用的內容類型

en: The content type to use for this email.%sExample: UTF-8 or ISO-8859-1
zh_TW: 用於此電子郵件的內容類型。%s示例：UTF-8 或 ISO-8859-1

en: The cost of shipping each additional unit of this item.
zh_TW: 此商品每增加一件商品的運費。

en: The cost of shipping this item.
zh_TW: 運送此物品的費用。

en: The current theme's name; set in Presentation
zh_TW: 當前主題的名稱；在簡報中設定

en: The customer has exceeded the balance or credit limit available on their card.
zh_TW: 客戶已超出其卡上可用的餘額或信用額度。

en: The customer has exceeded the balance or credit limit available on their card.
zh_TW: 客戶已超出其卡上可用的餘額或信用額度。

en: The customer has not entered their payment method.
zh_TW: 客戶尚未輸入他們的付款方式。

en: The customer must use another card or method of payment.
zh_TW: 客戶必須使用其他卡或付款方式。

en: The customer needs to check with the issuer whether the card can be used for the type of currency specified.
zh_TW: 客戶需要向發卡行查詢該卡是否可用於指定的貨幣類型。

en: The customer needs to contact their card issuer for more information.
zh_TW: 客戶需要聯繫他們的發卡機構以獲取更多信息。

en: The customer needs to contact their card issuer to check that the card is working correctly.
zh_TW: 客戶需要聯繫他們的發卡機構以檢查卡是否正常工作。

en: The customer needs to contact their card issuer to make sure their card can be used to make this type of purchase.
zh_TW: 客戶需要聯繫他們的發卡機構，以確保他們的卡可用於進行此類購買。

en: The customer should contact their card issuer for more information.
zh_TW: 客戶應聯繫其發卡機構以獲取更多信息。

en: The customer should try again and authenticate their card when prompted during the transaction.
zh_TW: 在交易過程中出現提示時，客戶應重試並驗證他們的卡。

en: The customer should try again by inserting their card and entering a PIN.
zh_TW: 客戶應插入卡並輸入 PIN 碼再試一次。

en: The customer should try again using the correct CVC.
zh_TW: 客戶應使用正確的 CVC 重試。

en: The customer should try again using the correct PIN.
zh_TW: 客戶應使用正確的 PIN 碼重試。

en: The customer should try again using the correct billing ZIP/postal code.
zh_TW: 客戶應使用正確的帳單郵政編碼重試。

en: The customer should try again using the correct card number.
zh_TW: 客戶應使用正確的卡號再次嘗試。

en: The customer should try again using the correct expiration date.
zh_TW: 客戶應使用正確的到期日期再次嘗試。

en: The customer should use an alternative payment method.
zh_TW: 客戶應使用其他付款方式。

en: The customer should use another card.
zh_TW: 客戶應使用另一張卡。

en: The default for this value is 5 seconds
zh_TW: 該值的默認值為5秒

en: The delivery service that shipped a physical product, such as Fedex, UPS, USPS, etc.
zh_TW: 運送實物產品的送貨服務，例如 Fedex、UPS、USPS 等。

en: The duration for error messages to popup in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 錯誤消息彈出的持續時間（以毫秒為單位）。

en: The duration time will be calculated based on the time that appears first in it's dropdown
zh_TW: 持續時間將根據其下拉列表中最先出現的時間進行計算

en: The email address where emails are sent to
zh_TW: 電子郵件發送到的電子郵件地址

en: The email address where user will reply to (leave blank to use 'From email' setting).
zh_TW: 用戶將回复的電子郵件地址（留空以使用“發件人電子郵件”設置）。

en: The email address which emails are sent from.%s(if you encounter issues with receiving emails, try to use info@%s).%sIf you are using an email provider (Gmail, Yahoo, Outlook.com, etc) it should be the email address of that account.
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件的電子郵件地址。%s（如果您在接收電子郵件時遇到問題，請嘗試使用 info@%s）。%s如果您使用的是電子郵件提供商（Gmail、Yahoo、Outlook.com 等），它應該是該帳戶的電子郵件地址。

en: The email message.
zh_TW: 電子郵件。

en: The email message. You can use {activation_code} and {register_login_url}
zh_TW: 電子郵件。您可以使用 {activation_code} 和 {register_login_url}

en: The email message. You can use {user_login}, {register_generated_password} and {register_login_url}
zh_TW: 電子郵件。您可以使用 {user_login}、{register_generated_password} 和 {register_login_url}

en: The estimated range for how long shipping will take, meant to be displayable to the customer.
zh_TW: 估計需要多長時間的運輸時間範圍，這意味著可以向客戶顯示。

en: The expiration year invalid.
zh_TW: 到期年份無效。

en: The fields that should be populated with the address data.
zh_TW: 應該用地址數據填充的字段。

en: The filename of the attachment
zh_TW: 附件的文件名

en: The following information has been send by the submitter:
zh_TW: 提交者已發送以下信息：

en: The form will not be submitted, no email will be send and no Contact Entry will be saved. Only the PDF file will be generated and downloaded for testing purposes.
zh_TW: 不會提交表單，不會發送電子郵件，也不會保存聯繫人條目。將僅生成和下載 PDF 文件用於測試目的。

en: The four-digit phone number for U.S. phone numbers.
zh_TW: 美國電話號碼的四位數電話號碼。

en: The height to set the editor in pixels
zh_TW: 設置編輯器的高度（以像素為單位）

en: The language to use. This affects the names of controls, copyright notices, driving directions, and control labels, as well as the responses to service requests. List of supported language codes: %sSupported Languages%s
zh_TW: 要使用的語言。這會影響控件的名稱、版權聲明、行車路線和控件標籤，以及對服務請求的響應。支持的語言代碼列表：%s支持的語言%s

en: The logic/method of the validation.
zh_TW: 驗證的邏輯/方法。

en: The lower bound of the estimated range. If empty, represents no lower bound.
zh_TW: 估計範圍的下限。如果為空，則表示沒有下限。

en: The maximum amount
zh_TW: 最大金額

en: The message to display to locked out users
zh_TW: 向鎖定用戶顯示的消息

en: The message to display to none logged in users
zh_TW: 顯示給未登錄用戶的消息

en: The message to display when an incorrect password was entered
zh_TW: 輸入錯誤密碼時顯示的消息

en: The minimum amount
zh_TW: 最低金額

en: The mode of the Checkout Session
zh_TW: 結帳會話的模式

en: The most advanced, flexible and easy to use form builder for WordPress!
zh_TW: 最先進，靈活和易於使用的WordPress表單生成器！

en: The name of the shipping rate, meant to be displayable to the customer. This will appear on CheckoutSessions.
zh_TW: 運費的名稱，旨在向客戶顯示。這將出現在 CheckoutSessions 上。

en: The name where user will reply to (leave blank to use 'From name' setting).
zh_TW: 用戶將回复的名稱（留空以使用“發件人姓名”設置）。

en: The name which emails are sent from.
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件的名稱。

en: The number of intervals between subscription billings.
zh_TW: 訂閱計費之間的間隔數。

en: The number of months to show at once
zh_TW: 一次顯示的月數

en: The order the post should be displayed in
zh_TW: 帖子應該顯示的順序

en: The password to access the post
zh_TW: 訪問帖子的密碼

en: The payment amount is invalid or exceeds the amount that is allowed.
zh_TW: 付款金額無效或超過允許的金額。

en: The payment cannot be authorized.
zh_TW: 無法授權付款。

en: The payment could not be processed by the issuer for an unknown reason.
zh_TW: 由於未知原因，發行人無法處理付款。

en: The payment has been completed, and the funds have been added successfully to your account balance.
zh_TW: 付款已完成，資金已成功添加到您的賬戶餘額中。

en: The payment has been declined as Stripe suspects it is fraudulent.
zh_TW: 付款已被拒絕，因為 Stripe 懷疑它是欺詐性的。

en: The payment has been declined because it matches a value on the Stripe user’s block list.
zh_TW: 付款已被拒絕，因為它與 Stripe 用戶的阻止列表中的值匹配。

en: The payment has been declined because the card is reported lost.
zh_TW: 付款已被拒絕，因為該卡被報告丟失。

en: The payment has been declined because the card is reported stolen.
zh_TW: 付款已被拒絕，因為據報該卡被盜。

en: The payment has failed. This happens only if the payment was made from your customer's bank account.
zh_TW: 付款失敗。僅當從您客戶的銀行帳戶付款時才會發生這種情況。

en: The payment is not permitted.
zh_TW: 不允許付款。

en: The payment is pending.
zh_TW: 付款待處理。

en: The payment should be attempted again. If it still cannot be processed, the customer needs to contact their card issuer.
zh_TW: 應再次嘗試付款。如果仍然無法處理，客戶需要聯繫他們的發卡機構。

en: The payment should be attempted again. If it still cannot be processed, try again later.
zh_TW: 應再次嘗試付款。如果仍然無法處理，請稍後再試。

en: The payment was denied. This happens only if the payment was previously pending because of one of the reasons listed for the pending_reason variable or the Fraud_Management_Filters_x variable.
zh_TW: 付款被拒絕。僅當付款之前由於為 pending_reason 變量或 Fraud_Management_Filters_x 變量列出的原因之一而處於待處理狀態時，才會發生這種情況。

en: The post format (e.g: quote, gallery, audio etc.)
zh_TW: 帖子格式（例如：報價、圖庫、音頻等）

en: The post tags
zh_TW: 帖子標籤

en: The post type %1$s doesn't seem to exist. Please %2$sedit%3$s your form and try again
zh_TW: 帖子類型 %1$s 似乎不存在。請%2$sedit%3$s您的表單，然後重試

en: The price or amount of the product, service, or contribution, not including shipping, handling, or tax. If you omit this variable from Buy Now or Donate buttons, buyers enter their own amount at the time of payment.
zh_TW: 產品、服務或貢獻的價格或金額，不包括運費、手續費或稅金。如果您在“立即購買”或“捐贈”按鈕中省略此變量，買家將在付款時輸入自己的金額。

en: The region code to use. This alters the map's behavior based on a given country or territory. The region parameter accepts Unicode region subtag identifiers which (generally) have a one-to-one mapping to country code Top-Level Domains (ccTLDs). Most Unicode region identifiers are identical to ISO 3166-1 codes, with some notable exceptions. For example, Great Britain's ccTLD is "uk" (corresponding to the domain .co.uk) while its region identifier is "GB".
zh_TW: 要使用的區域代碼。這會根據給定的國家或地區改變地圖的行為。 region 參數接受 Unicode 區域子標籤標識符，這些標識符（通常）與國家代碼頂級域 (ccTLD) 具有一對一的映射關係。大多數 Unicode 區域標識符與 ISO 3166-1 代碼相同，但有一些明顯的例外。例如，英國的 ccTLD 是“uk”（對應域 .co.uk），而其地區標識符是“GB”。

en: The result will be expressed in meters. Enter the unique field name e.g: total_distance
zh_TW: 結果將以米為單位。輸入唯一的字段名稱，例如：total_distance

en: The result will be expressed in seconds. Enter the unique field name e.g: total_traveltime
zh_TW: 結果將以秒為單位。輸入唯一的字段名稱，例如：total_traveltime

en: The sender of this payment has %1$sverified their account and is located %2$s the US.
zh_TW: 這筆付款的發件人已經 %1$s 驗證了他們的帳戶，並且位於美國的 %2$s。

en: The shipping rate options to apply to this Session.
zh_TW: 適用於此會話的運費選項。

en: The specific reason for the decline should not be reported to the customer. Instead, it needs to be presented as a generic decline.
zh_TW: 拒絕的具體原因不應向客戶報告。相反，它需要呈現為普遍的下降。

en: The steps the slider makes when sliding
zh_TW: 滑塊在滑動時執行的步驟

en: The subject for this email
zh_TW: 此電子郵件的主題

en: The subscription’s description, meant to be displayable to the customer.
zh_TW: 訂閱的描述，旨在向客戶展示。

en: The tag taxonomy name (e.g: post_tag or product_tag)
zh_TW: 標籤分類名稱（例如：post_tag 或 product_tag）

en: The taxonomy %1$s doesn't seem to exist. Please %2$sedit%3$s your form and try again
zh_TW: 分類 %1$s 似乎不存在。請%2$sedit%3$s您的表單，然後重試

en: The thickness of the signature when drawing
zh_TW: 繪圖時簽名的厚度

en: The three-digit prefix for U.S. phone numbers, or the entire phone number for phone numbers outside the U.S., excluding country code.
zh_TW: 美國電話號碼的三位數前綴，或美國以外電話號碼的完整電話號碼，不包括國家/地區代碼。

en: The time in seconds, before the connection is dropped and an error is returned.
zh_TW: 連接斷開並返回錯誤之前的時間（以秒為單位）。

en: The time that should appear first in the dropdown list (Minimum Time)
zh_TW: 在下拉列表中應該最先出現的時間（最短時間）

en: The time that should appear last in the dropdown list (Maximum Time)
zh_TW: 下拉列表中最後應顯示的時間（最長時間）

en: The tooltip will appear as soon as the user hovers over the field with their mouse.
zh_TW: 一旦用戶使用鼠標將鼠標懸停在該字段上，就會出現工具提示。

en: The total of times a user can click the "+" icon
zh_TW: 用戶可以點擊“ +”圖標的總次數

en: The tracking number for a physical product, obtained from the delivery service. If multiple tracking numbers were generated for this purchase, please separate them with commas.
zh_TW: 實物商品的跟踪號，從送貨服務處獲得。如果為此購買生成了多個跟踪號，請用逗號分隔它們。

en: The types of place results to return
zh_TW: 要返回的地點結果類型

en: The unit of measure if weight is specified.
zh_TW: 如果指定了重量，則為計量單位。

en: The upper bound of the estimated range. If empty, represents no upper bound i.e., infinite.
zh_TW: 估計範圍的上限。如果為空，則表示沒有上限，即無限。

en: The value for your hidden field.
zh_TW: 您的隱藏字段的值。

en: The value the field needs to have before this field will become visible.
zh_TW: 該字段變為可見之前，該字段需要具有的值。

en: Theme & colors
zh_TW: 主題和顏色

en: Theme & styles
zh_TW: 主題和样式

en: Theme style
zh_TW: 主題風格

en: Theme styles
zh_TW: 主題樣式

en: Third choice
zh_TW: 第三選擇

en: This allows you return the age, months or days based on the birthdate
zh_TW: 這允許您根據出生日期返回年齡、月份或天數

en: This allows you to retrieve entry data from a different form and autopopulate it inside this form.
zh_TW: 這樣，您就可以從其他表單中檢索條目數據，並將其自動填充到該表單中。

en: This authorization has been voided.
zh_TW: 此授權已作廢。

en: This authorization has expired and cannot be captured.
zh_TW: 此授權已過期，無法獲取。

en: This can be a Text field or Hidden field (do not add brackets before and after).
zh_TW: 這可以是“文本”字段或“隱藏”字段（請勿在前後添加方括號）。

en: This content will be placed after the body content of the email.
zh_TW: 該內容將放置在電子郵件的正文內容之後。

en: This content will be placed after the confirmation email body.
zh_TW: 此內容將放置在確認電子郵件正文之後。

en: This content will be placed before the body content of the email.
zh_TW: 此內容將放置在電子郵件的正文內容之前。

en: This content will be placed before the confirmation email body.
zh_TW: 此內容將放置在確認電子郵件正文之前。

en: This form is no longer available
zh_TW: 此表格不再可用

en: This is the toggle label when the user disabled the toggle element
zh_TW: 當用戶禁用切換元素時，這是切換標籤

en: This is the toggle label when the user enabled the toggle element
zh_TW: 當用戶啟用切換元素時，這是切換標籤

en: This is the toggle value when the user disabled the toggle element
zh_TW: 當用戶禁用切換元素時，這是切換值

en: This is the toggle value when the user enabled the toggle element
zh_TW: 這是用戶啟用切換元素時的切換值

en: This mail was send from
zh_TW: 這封郵件是從

en: This makes it easier to keep track of your sections when building forms
zh_TW: 這使得在構建表單時更容易跟踪您的部分

en: This message will be displayed if the listing is not visible to the user
zh_TW: 如果列表對用戶不可見，將顯示此消息

en: This message will be displayed if there are no results based on the current filter
zh_TW: 如果沒有基於當前過濾器的結果，將顯示此消息

en: This message will be displayed to the user if an entry with the same title already exists based on above configuration
zh_TW: 如果根據上述配置已經存在具有相同標題的條目，則將向用戶顯示此消息

en: This message will only be displayed if absolutely zero results are available for the current user.
zh_TW: 僅噹噹前用戶可獲得絕對零結果時才會顯示此消息。

en: This only works for logged in users or when $_GET or $_POST contains a key [contact_entry_id] with the entry ID (in that case the "form ID" setting is obsolete)
zh_TW: 這僅適用於登錄用戶，或者$ _GET或$ _POST包含具有條目ID的鍵[contact_entry_id]（在這種情況下，“表單ID”設置已作廢）

en: This only works if either one of the following is used/enabled:%1$s- You enabled "Retrieve form data from users last submission"%1$s- Your form contains a search field that searches contact entries based on their title;%1$s- When $_GET or $_POST contains a key [contact_entry_id] with the entry ID;%1$s- When you have a Hidden field named "hidden_contact_entry_id" with the tag {user_last_entry_id} set as it's Default value;
zh_TW: 這僅在使用/啟用以下任何一項時才有效：%1$s- 您啟用了“從用戶上次提交的表單數據中檢索”%1$s- 您的表單包含一個搜索字段，該字段根據聯繫人條目的標題搜索聯繫人條目； %1$s- 當 $_GET 或 $_POST 包含帶有條目 ID 的鍵 [contact_entry_id] 時；%1$s- 當您有一個名為“hidden_contact_entry_id”且標籤 {user_last_entry_id} 設置為默認值的隱藏字段時；

en: This option is only usefull whenever you conditionally hide the user_login or user_email field
zh_TW: 僅當您有條件地隱藏 user_login 或 user_email 字段時，此選項才有用

en: This option is required so that Super Forms knows how to calculate the distance
zh_TW: 此選項是必需的，以便Super Forms知道如何計算距離

en: This profile has been suspended, and no further amounts will be collected.
zh_TW: 此個人資料已暫停，不會再收取任何金額。

en: This recurring payment plan has been canceled and cannot be reactivated. No more recurring payments will be made.
zh_TW: 此定期付款計劃已取消，無法重新激活。將不再進行經常性付款。

en: This setting only works when files are stored in a secure directory outside the wp-content directory. Leave blank to allow any logged in user to download the files.
zh_TW: 僅當文件存儲在wp-content目錄之外的安全目錄中時，此設置才起作用。保留空白以允許任何登錄用戶下載文件。

en: This setting only works when files are stored in a secure directory outside the wp-content directory. When enabled, this will prevent any none authorized download of files. Users must be logged in before they can download the files.
zh_TW: 僅當文件存儲在wp-content目錄之外的安全目錄中時，此設置才起作用。啟用後，這將防止任何未經授權的文件下載。用戶必須先登錄才能下載文件。

en: This value overrides the weight values of individual items. If profile-based shipping rates are configured with a basis of weight, PayPal uses this value to calculate the shipping charges for the payment.
zh_TW: 此值會覆蓋單個項目的重量值。如果基於配置文件的運費配置了重量基礎，PayPal 將使用此值來計算付款的運費。

en: This variable is not quantity-specific. The same handling cost applies, regardless of the number of items on the order.
zh_TW: 這個變量不是數量特定的。無論訂單上的商品數量如何，都適用相同的處理費用。

en: This will add a marker for the address location on the map
zh_TW: 這將為地圖上的地址位置添加一個標記

en: This will add a question mark with a tooltip (leave blank for no question icon)
zh_TW: 這將添加帶有工具提示的問號（將空白留為無問號圖標）

en: This will apply a right to left layout for your emails
zh_TW: 這將為您的電子郵件應用從右到左的佈局

en: This will attach a CSV file to the admin email
zh_TW: 這會將 CSV 文件附加到管理員電子郵件

en: This will convert line breaks automatically to [br /] tags
zh_TW: 這會將換行符自動轉換為[br /]標籤

en: This will convert line breaks to [br /] tag in HTML emails
zh_TW: 這會將換行符轉換為HTML電子郵件中的[br /]標籤

en: This will convert line breaks to [br /] tags in HTML emails
zh_TW: 這會將換行符轉換為HTML電子郵件中的[br /]標籤

en: This will create a new site within your wordpress site network
zh_TW: 這將在您的 wordpress 站點網絡中創建一個新站點

en: This will deactivate your plugin for this domain. Click OK if you are sure to continue!
zh_TW: 這將停用該域的插件。如果您確定要繼續，請單擊“確定”！

en: This will delete all your current settings. Click OK if you are sure to continue!
zh_TW: 這將刪除所有當前設置。如果您確定要繼續，請單擊“確定”！

en: This will delete your current progress. Before you proceed, please confirm that you want to delete all elements and insert this example form!
zh_TW: 這將刪除您當前的進度。在繼續之前，請確認您要刪除所有元素並插入此示例表格！

en: This will determine if the textual distance is returned in meters or miles
zh_TW: 這將確定是否以米或英里為單位返回文本距離

en: This will generate a new password as soon as the user account has been approved
zh_TW: 一旦用戶帳戶被批准，這將生成一個新密碼

en: This will prevent all the settings from being send (normally you do not need these for your Zap)
zh_TW: 這將阻止發送所有設置（通常您的 Zap 不需要這些設置）

en: This will prevent browser from automatically autopopulating a field when user starts typing with previously submitted data
zh_TW: 當用戶開始使用先前提交的數據鍵入內容時，這將阻止瀏覽器自動填充字段

en: This will prevent empty values from being saved for the Contact Entry
zh_TW: 這將防止為聯繫人條目保存空值

en: This will prevent scrolling effect when an error was found for the current step
zh_TW: 噹噹前步驟發現錯誤時，這將防止滾動效果

en: This will prevent scrolling effect when the Next or Prev button was clicked
zh_TW: 單擊“下一個”或“上一個”按鈕時，這將防止滾動效果

en: This will prevent the first element from being automatically focussed when this multi-part becomes active
zh_TW: 當此多部分變為活動狀態時，這將防止第一個元素自動聚焦

en: This will prioritize search result within the provided region. The region parameter accepts Unicode region subtag identifiers which (generally) have a one-to-one mapping to country code Top-Level Domains (ccTLDs). Most Unicode region identifiers are identical to ISO 3166-1 codes, with some notable exceptions. For example, Great Britain's ccTLD is "uk" (corresponding to the domain .co.uk) while its region identifier is "GB".
zh_TW: 這將優先考慮提供區域內的搜索結果。 region 參數接受 Unicode 區域子標籤標識符，這些標識符（通常）與國家代碼頂級域 (ccTLD) 具有一對一的映射關係。大多數 Unicode 區域標識符與 ISO 3166-1 代碼相同，但有一些明顯的例外。例如，英國的 ccTLD 是“uk”（對應域 .co.uk），而其地區標識符是“GB”。

en: This will save a subscriber for MailPoet
zh_TW: 這將為 MailPoet 保存一個訂閱者

en: This will save a subscriber for Mailster
zh_TW: 這將為 Mailster 保存一個訂閱者

en: This will save the entered email by the user as the subsriber email address
zh_TW: 這會將用戶輸入的電子郵件保存為訂閱者電子郵件地址

en: This will strip out any fields that where not filled out by the user
zh_TW: 這將刪除用戶未填寫的所有字段

en: Thousand separator
zh_TW: 千位分隔符

en: Three-letter ISO code for the currency e.g: USD, AUD, EUR. List of %ssupported currencies%s.
zh_TW: 貨幣的三字母 ISO 代碼，例如：USD、AUD、EUR。 %s支持的貨幣%s列表。

en: Three-letter ISO currency code e.g USD, CAD, EUR
zh_TW: 三字母 ISO 貨幣代碼，例如 USD、CAD、EUR

en: Three-letter ISO currency code. Must be a %ssupported currency%s.
zh_TW: 三字母 ISO 貨幣代碼。必須是%s支持的貨幣%s。

en: Threshold for the "keyup" event before hooks are fired (in milliseconds)
zh_TW: 鉤子觸發前“ keyup”事件的閾值（以毫秒為單位）

en: Thu
zh_TW: 週四

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Till
zh_TW: 直到

en: Till date
zh_TW: 迄今為止

en: Till date (yyyy-mm-dd): Display the popup within specific date range
zh_TW: 截止日期（yyyy-mm-dd）：顯示特定日期範圍內的彈出窗口

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Timeout (seconds)
zh_TW: 超時（秒）

en: Tip
zh_TW: 小費

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title color
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: Title for blog
zh_TW: 博客標題

en: Title line-height in pixels (0 = none)
zh_TW: 標題行高（以像素為單位）（0 =無）

en: Title size in pixels (0 = none)
zh_TW: 標題大小（以像素為單位）（0 =無）

en: Title weight (0 = none)
zh_TW: 標題權重（0 =無）

en: To delete this entry you must be logged in.
zh_TW: 要刪除此條目，您必須先登錄。

en: To use a header and footer for your PDF, you can edit any element (including columns) and navigate to "PDF Settings" section. Here you can define if the element should be used as a header or footer. Note that you can only use one header or footer element. To add multiple elements you should use a column instead.
zh_TW: 要為PDF使用頁眉和頁腳，您可以編輯任何元素（包括列）並導航到“ PDF設置”部分。在這裡，您可以定義元素是否應該用作頁眉或頁腳。請注意，您只能使用一個頁眉或頁腳元素。要添加多個元素，您應該改用一列。

en: To use for example Raleway google font you can enter: 'Raleway', sans-serif
zh_TW: 要使用例如 Raleway google 字體，您可以輸入：'Raleway', sans-serif

en: Toggle all fields
zh_TW: 切換所有字段

en: Toggle button background (off)
zh_TW: 切換按鈕背景（關閉）

en: Toggle button background (on)
zh_TW: 切換按鈕背景（打開）

en: Toggle button colors
zh_TW: 切換按鈕顏色

en: Toggle button font (off)
zh_TW: 切換按鈕字體（關閉）

en: Toggle button font (on)
zh_TW: 切換按鈕字體（上）

en: Toggle field
zh_TW: 切換字段

en: Toggle start value (default status)
zh_TW: 切換起始值（默認狀態）

en: Tooltip Arrow Background
zh_TW: 工具提示箭頭背景

en: Tooltip Arrow Border
zh_TW: 工具提示箭頭邊框

en: Tooltip Background
zh_TW: 工具提示背景

en: Tooltip Border
zh_TW: 工具提示邊框

en: Tooltip Colors
zh_TW: 工具提示顏色

en: Tooltip Font
zh_TW: 工具提示字體

en: Tooltip text
zh_TW: 工具提示文字

en: Top
zh_TW: 最佳：

en: Top and Left
zh_TW: 左上

en: Top and Right
zh_TW: 頂部和右側

en: Top left
zh_TW: 左上方

en: Top right
zh_TW: 右上

en: Total
zh_TW: 全部的

en: Track color
zh_TW: 軌道顏色

en: Track form submissions with Google Analytics
zh_TW: 使用Google Analytics（分析）跟踪表單提交

en: Tracking Events
zh_TW: 追踪事件

en: Tracking number (optional)
zh_TW: 追踪號碼（可選）

en: Transaction
zh_TW: 交易

en: Transaction Details
zh_TW: 交易明細

en: Transaction ID
zh_TW: 交易編號

en: Transactions
zh_TW: 交易

en: Transfer after this element
zh_TW: 在此元素之後轉移

en: Transfer this element (also works across forms)
zh_TW: 傳輸此元素（也適用於跨表單）

en: Translate countries by its given iso code
zh_TW: 通過其給定的 iso 代碼翻譯國家/地區

en: Translations
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾

en: Travel mode (specifies what mode of transport to use when calculating directions)
zh_TW: 出行模式（指定計算路線時要使用的交通工具）

en: Trial period in days (only works when mode is set to `subscription`)
zh_TW: 試用期（以天為單位）（僅在模式設置為“訂閱”時有效）

en: Trigger only when all or one of the below conditions matched their value.
zh_TW: 僅當以下所有條件或其中之一與它們的值匹配時才觸發。

en: Tu
zh_TW: 塗

en: Tue
zh_TW: 週二

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: U.S. state
zh_TW: 美國州

en: URL of your login page where you placed the login form, here users can verify their email address
zh_TW: 您放置登錄表單的登錄頁面的 URL，用戶可以在此處驗證他們的電子郵件地址

en: US State
zh_TW: 美國州

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: Unable to load content, please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_TW: 無法加載內容，請刷新頁面，或稍後重試。

en: Unable to submit form, session expired!
zh_TW: 無法提交表單，會話已過期！

en: Unable to switch language, session expired!
zh_TW: 無法切換語言，會話已過期！

en: Uncaptured
zh_TW: 未捕獲

en: Undo last change
zh_TW: 撤消上一次更改

en: Unique code
zh_TW: 唯一代碼

en: Unique code generation
zh_TW: 獨特的代碼生成

en: Unique field name
zh_TW: 唯一字段名稱

en: Unique field name (required)
zh_TW: 唯一字段名稱（必填）

en: Unique field name may not be empty!
zh_TW: 唯一字段名稱不能為空！

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單元

en: Unit amount
zh_TW: 單位金額

en: Unit.
zh_TW: 單元。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀

en: Unsubscribed
zh_TW: 退訂

en: Until
zh_TW: 直到

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新資料

en: Update Element
zh_TW: 更新元素

en: Update all
zh_TW: 全部更新

en: Update based on user ID (user_id)
zh_TW: 根據用戶 ID (user_id) 更新

en: Update conditional logic, {tags} and variable fields dynamically
zh_TW: 動態更新條件邏輯，{tags}和變量字段

en: Update contact entry data (if contact entry was found)
zh_TW: 更新聯繫人條目數據（如果找到聯繫人條目）

en: Update current logged in user
zh_TW: 更新當前登錄用戶

en: Update custom user meta
zh_TW: 更新自定義用戶元

en: Update user based on user_id field or GET or POST
zh_TW: 根據 user_id 字段或 GET 或 POST 更新用戶

en: Upload CSV file
zh_TW: 上載CSV檔案

en: Upload a file to send as attachment
zh_TW: 上載文件以附件形式發送

en: Upload a logo to use for this email template
zh_TW: 上傳用於此電子郵件模板的徽標

en: Upload failed
zh_TW: 上傳失敗

en: Upload limit reached!
zh_TW: 已達到上傳上限！

en: Upload size limit reached!
zh_TW: 已達到上傳大小限制！

en: Uploading files...
zh_TW: 正在上傳文件...

en: Upon selecting the country code a placeholder for the correct phonenumber format will be displayed
zh_TW: 選擇國家代碼後，將顯示正確電話號碼格式的佔位符

en: Use %shttps://jsonlint.com/%s in case you are unable to find the error.
zh_TW: 如果您找不到錯誤，請使用 %shttps://jsonlint.com/%s。

en: Use 24h format e.g: 13:00, 09:30 etc.
zh_TW: 使用 24 小時制，例如：13:00、09:30 等。

en: Use CTRL or SHIFT to select multiple roles
zh_TW: 使用 CTRL 或 SHIFT 選擇多個角色

en: Use a custom email body. Use {loop_fields} to retrieve the loop.
zh_TW: 使用自定義電子郵件正文。使用{loop_fields}檢索循環。

en: Use a custom loop. Use {loop_label} and {loop_value} to retrieve values.
zh_TW: 使用自定義循環。使用{loop_label}和{loop_value}檢索值。

en: Use a password to protect the form
zh_TW: 使用密碼保護表單

en: Use an existing product ID which the price will belong to
zh_TW: 使用價格所屬的現有產品 ID

en: Use as PDF footer
zh_TW: 用作PDF頁腳

en: Use as PDF header
zh_TW: 用作PDF標頭

en: Use custom HTML and CSS when printing
zh_TW: 打印時使用自定義HTML和CSS

en: Use custom button settings or the default form button settings?
zh_TW: 使用自定義按鈕設置還是默認表單按鈕設置？

en: Use custom headers
zh_TW: 使用自定義標題

en: Use custom padding
zh_TW: 使用自定義填充

en: Use headers defined for Admin emails (default)
zh_TW: 使用為管理員電子郵件定義的標題（默認）

en: Use headers defined for Confirmation emails
zh_TW: 使用為確認電子郵件定義的標題

en: Use image button instead of text button
zh_TW: 使用圖像按鈕代替文本按鈕

en: Use it as a starting point, but you can customize the columns
zh_TW: 以它為起點，但是您可以自定義列

en: Use minimal editor config
zh_TW: 使用最少的編輯器配置

en: Use numbers to specify days to exclude separated by comma's e.g: 0,1,2%sWhere: 0 = Sunday and 1 = Monday etc.
zh_TW: 使用數字指定要排除的日期，用逗號分隔，例如：0,1,2%s其中：0 = 星期日和 1 = 星期一等。

en: Use the adaptive positioning by default
zh_TW: 默認使用自適應定位

en: Use the default wp_mail() or use SMTP to send emails
zh_TW: 使用默認的wp_mail（）或使用SMTP發送電子郵件

en: Use this field to optionally store an explanation of the subscription for rendering in Stripe hosted surfaces.
zh_TW: 使用此字段可選擇存儲在 Stripe 託管表面中呈現的訂閱說明。

en: Use this to add some extra styles for this element.
zh_TW: 使用它可以為此元素添加一些額外的樣式。

en: Use to identify your invoice number for this purchase.
zh_TW: 用於標識您此次購買的發票編號。

en: Use your own custom regex to validate this field
zh_TW: 使用您自己的自定義正則表達式來驗證此字段

en: Use {tags} if needed
zh_TW: 根據需要使用{tags}

en: Use {tags} if needed%sPut each latitude and longitude on a new line separated by pipes e.g: lat|lng
zh_TW: 如果需要，使用 {tags}%s將每個緯度和經度放在由管道分隔的新行上，例如：lat|lng

en: Use {tags} if needed, separate each mode with comma. Valid values are: BUS,RAIL,SUBWAY,TRAIN,TRAM
zh_TW: 如果需要，請使用{tags}，並用逗號分隔每個模式。有效值為：公交，鐵路，地鐵，火車，電車

en: Use {tags} if needed, valid modes are: DRIVING, BICYCLING, TRANSIT, WALKING
zh_TW: 如果需要，請使用{tags}，有效的模式是：行駛，騎自行車，過境，步行

en: Use {tags} if needed, you can also use third party [shortcodes] if needed. But please note that if you are using {tags} in combination with [shortcodes] from third parties, this might cause problems with initialized DOM elements. This is because when using {tags} the HTML will be updated to reflect the value change of a field, which causes the HTML to be reloaded, losing any initialized DOM elements. Best practise would be to not mix {tags} and [shortcodes] in a single HTML element.
zh_TW: 如果需要，請使用{tags}，如果需要，您也可以使用第三方[shortcodes]。但是請注意，如果您將{tags}與第三方的[shortcodes]結合使用，則可能會導致初始化的DOM元素出現問題。這是因為使用{tags}時，HTML將被更新以反映字段的值更改，這將導致HTML重新加載，並丟失所有初始化的DOM元素。最佳做法是不要在單個HTML元素中混用{tags}和[shortcodes]。

en: Use {tags} if needed. Example values are: nl (for Netherlands), es (for Spain), de (for Germany), uk (for Great Britain)
zh_TW: 如果需要，請使用{tags}。示例值包括：nl（對於荷蘭），es（對於西班牙），de（對於德國），uk（對於英國）

en: Use {tags} if needed. Example values are: us (for USA), nl (for Netherlands), es (for Spain), de (for Germany), uk (for Great Britain)
zh_TW: 如果需要，請使用{tags}。示例值是：us（對於美國），nl（對於荷蘭），es（對於西班牙），de（對於德國），uk（對於英國）

en: Use {tags} if needed. Must be a value between 1 and 20 (higher means more zooming in)
zh_TW: 如果需要，請使用{tags}。必須是介於1到20之間的值（較高的值表示放大得更多）

en: Use {tags} if needed. Please make sure to not include the `Origin` and `Destination` locations in your waypoints. The Put each waypoint on a new line. Formatted like so: {location}|{stopover}
    Where 'location' is the Address or LatLng and 'stopover' is either 'true' or 'false', where 'true' indicates that the waypoint is a stop on the route, which has the effect of splitting the route into two routes. Example values:
    Address 1, City, Country|false
    Address 2, City2, Country|true
    Address 3, City3, Country|false
    Address 4, City4, Country|false
zh_TW: 如果需要，請使用{tags}。請確保在航點中不包含“原點”和“目的地”位置。將每個航點放在新行上。格式如下：{location}|{stopover}
    其中“位置”是地址或LatLng，“中途停留”是“真”或“假”，其中“真”表示航路點是路線上的停靠點，具有將路線分成兩條路線的作用。值示例：
    地址1，城市，國家/地區|假
    地址2，城市2，國家/地區| true
    地址3，國家/地區City3|假
    地址4，城市4，國家/地區|假

en: Use {tags} if needed. Put each waypoint on a new line. Formatted like so: {location}|{stopover}
    Where 'location' is the Address or LatLng and 'stopover' is either 'true' or 'false', where 'true' indicates that the waypoint is a stop on the route, which has the effect of splitting the route into two routes. Example values:
    Address 1, City, Country|false
    Address 2, City2, Country|true
    Address 3, City3, Country|false
    Address 4, City4, Country|false
zh_TW: 如果需要，請使用{tags}。將每個航路點放在新行上。格式如下：{location}|{stopover}
    其中“位置”是地址或LatLng，“中途停留”是“真”或“假”，其中“真”表示航路點是路線上的停靠點，具有將路線分成兩條路線的作用。值示例：
    地址1，城市，國家/地區|假
    地址2，城市2，國家/地區| true
    地址3，國家/地區City3|假
    地址4，城市4，國家/地區|假

en: Use {tags} if needed. Valid values are: FEWER_TRANSFERS or LESS_WALKING
zh_TW: 如果需要，請使用{tags}。有效值為：FEWER_TRANSFERS或LESS_WALKING

en: Use {tags} if needed. Valid values are: METRIC or IMPERIAL
zh_TW: 如果需要，請使用{tags}。有效值為：METRIC或IMPERIAL

en: Use {tags} if needed. Valid values are: bestguess, pessimistic or optimistic
zh_TW: 如果需要，請使用{tags}。有效值為：Bestguess，悲觀或樂觀

en: Use {tags} if needed. Valid values are: true or false
zh_TW: 如果需要，請使用{tags}。有效值為：true或false

en: Use {tags} if needed. Valid values are: true or false. When enabled it will not show the default buttons on the map
zh_TW: 如果需要，請使用{tags}。有效值為：true或false。啟用後，它將不會在地圖上顯示默認按鈕

en: Use {tags} to define the returned Label per row
zh_TW: 使用{tags}定義每行返回的Label

en: Use {tags} to define the returned Value per row
zh_TW: 使用{tags}定義每行返回的值

en: Used for IPN (Instant payment notifications) when payment is confirmed by paypal
zh_TW: 用於通過貝寶確認付款時的 IPN（即時付款通知）

en: Useful for external plugins such as WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 對於 WooCommerce 等外部插件很有用。

en: Useful for external plugins such as WooCommerce. Example: 'field_name|meta_key' (each on a new line)
zh_TW: 對於 WooCommerce 等外部插件很有用。示例：'field_name|meta_key'（每個都在新行上）

en: User
zh_TW: 用戶

en: User Form locker / submission limit
zh_TW: 用戶表格儲物櫃/提交限制

en: User ID
zh_TW: 用戶身份

en: User ID's:
zh_TW: 用戶 ID：

en: User Registered (registration date)
zh_TW: 用戶註冊（註冊日期）

en: User Status
zh_TW: 用戶狀態

en: User URL (website)
zh_TW: 用戶網址（網站）

en: User did not upload any files
zh_TW: 用戶未上傳任何文件

en: User display name
zh_TW: 用戶顯示名稱

en: User email
zh_TW: 用戶電子郵件

en: User input will automatically be converted into uppercase text
zh_TW: 用戶輸入將自動轉換為大寫文本

en: User login status after registration
zh_TW: 註冊後的用戶登錄狀態

en: User nicename
zh_TW: 用戶nicename

en: User role
zh_TW: 用戶角色

en: User roles:
zh_TW: 用戶角色：

en: User that cancels payment will be redirected to this URL
zh_TW: 取消付款的用戶將被重定向到此 URL

en: User username
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: User will be redirected to this URL after making a payment
zh_TW: 付款後，用戶將被重定向到此 URL

en: User:
zh_TW: 用戶：

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: Username or E-mail address already exists, please try again
zh_TW: 用戶名或電子郵件地址已存在，請重試

en: Users (wp_users)
zh_TW: 用戶（wp_users）

en: Users will receive a confirmation email before they are subscribed
zh_TW: 用戶在訂閱前會收到一封確認郵件

en: VIP status for subscriber
zh_TW: 訂閱者的 VIP 狀態

en: Validate the field when the following conditions are met.
zh_TW: 滿足以下條件時，請驗證該字段。

en: Validation
zh_TW: 驗證方式

en: Validation error message
zh_TW: 驗證錯誤消息

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Value (must be greater than 0)
zh_TW: 值（必須大於 0）

en: Value larger tahn 0, and smaller or equal to 100 that represents the discount the coupon will apply.
zh_TW: 值大於 tahn 0，小於或等於 100，表示優惠券將適用的折扣。

en: Variable
zh_TW: 多變的

en: Variable field
zh_TW: 變量字段

en: Verification E-mail Subject
zh_TW: 驗證郵件主題

en: Verify your account
zh_TW: 驗證您的帳戶

en: Vertical / Horizontal display
zh_TW: 垂直/水平顯示

en: Vertical display ( | )
zh_TW: 垂直顯示（|）

en: Vertical tabs
zh_TW: 垂直標籤

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南文

en: View
zh_TW: 視圖

en: View PayPal subscription
zh_TW: 查看 PayPal 訂閱

en: View PayPal transaction
zh_TW: 查看PayPal交易

en: View Receipt
zh_TW: 查看收據

en: View author
zh_TW: 查看作者

en: View contact entry
zh_TW: 查看聯繫人條目

en: View online invoice
zh_TW: 查看在線發票

en: View order
zh_TW: 查看訂單

en: View post
zh_TW: 查看帖子

en: View product
zh_TW: 查看產品

en: View subscription
zh_TW: 查看訂閱

en: View template HTML
zh_TW: 查看模板 HTML

en: Virtual product
zh_TW: 虛擬產品

en: Voided
zh_TW: 作廢

en: WC Cart Items
zh_TW: WC購物車物品

en: WC Cart Items + Price
zh_TW: WC購物車項目+價格

en: WC Cart Total
zh_TW: WC購物車總計

en: WC Cart Total (float format)
zh_TW: WC購物車總計（浮動格式）

en: WC Order
zh_TW: 廁所訂單

en: WC Order Status
zh_TW: WC 訂單狀態

en: WC order
zh_TW: 廁所命令

en: WC order status
zh_TW: WC 訂單狀態

en: Wait stay with us! Please take the time to fill out our form!?
zh_TW: 等待留在我們身邊！請花時間填寫我們的表格！？

en: We
zh_TW: 我們

en: We couldn't find a user with the given email address!
zh_TW: 我們找不到具有給定電子郵件地址的用戶！

en: We couldn't find the %1$s and %2$s fields which are required in order to register a new user. Please %3$sedit%4$s your form and try again
zh_TW: 我們找不到註冊新用戶所需的 %1$s 和 %2$s 字段。請%3$sedit%4$s您的表單，然後重試

en: We couldn't find the %1$s field which is required in order to password protect the form. Please %2$sedit%3$s your form and try again
zh_TW: 我們找不到密碼保護表單所需的 %1$s 字段。請%2$sedit%3$s您的表單，然後重試

en: We couldn't find the %1$s field which is required in order to reset passwords. Please %2$sedit%3$s your form and try again
zh_TW: 我們找不到重置密碼所需的 %1$s 字段。請%2$sedit%3$s您的表單，然後重試

en: We couldn't find the %1$s or %2$s fields which are required in order to login a new user. Please %3$sedit%4$s your form and try again
zh_TW: 我們找不到登錄新用戶所需的 %1$s 或 %2$s 字段。請%3$sedit%4$s您的表單，然後重試

en: We couldn't find the %1$spost_title%2$s and %1$spost_content%2$s fields which are required in order to create a new post. Please %3$sedit%4$s your form and try again
zh_TW: 我們找不到創建新帖子所需的 %1$spost_title%2$s 和 %1$spost_content%2$s 字段。請%3$sedit%4$s您的表單，然後重試

en: We have send you a new verification code, check your email to verify your account!
zh_TW: 我們已向您發送新的驗證碼，請檢查您的電子郵件以驗證您的帳戶！

en: We recommend that you review your privacy policy and check with your legal contacts before using this feature. Learn more about %scollecting phone numbers with Checkout%s.
zh_TW: 我們建議您在使用此功能之前查看您的隱私政策並諮詢您的法律聯繫人。%s了解更多關於使用 Checkout%s 收集電話號碼的信息。

en: We will reply within 24 hours.
zh_TW: 我們會在24小時內回复。

en: We will reply within 48 hours.
    
    Best Regards, {option_blogname}
zh_TW: 我們會在48小時內回复。
    
    最好的問候，{option_blogname}

en: Weblog title; set in General Options
zh_TW: 網誌標題；在常規選項中設置

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Website URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Wed
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Weekly (every week)
zh_TW: 每週（每週）

en: Weight of item (leave blank for none)
zh_TW: 物品重量（無為空）

en: Welcome back message
zh_TW: 歡迎回來留言

en: Welcome back {user_login}!
zh_TW: 歡迎回來{user_login}！

en: Welsh/UK
zh_TW: 威爾士/英國

en: Wether or not to draw Polyline on the map
zh_TW: 是否在地圖上繪製折線

en: Wether or not to draw Polyline(s)
zh_TW: 是否繪製折線

en: Wether or not to enable keyword feature
zh_TW: 是否啟用關鍵字功能

en: Wether or not to prevent this field from being saved in Contact Entry.
zh_TW: 是否阻止此字段保存在“聯繫人條目”中。

en: Wether or not to use an image button
zh_TW: 是否使用圖像按鈕

en: Wether or not to use the address auto complete feature
zh_TW: 是否使用地址自動完成功能

en: Wether or not to use the auto suggest feature
zh_TW: 是否使用自動建議功能

en: Wether or not to use the contact entry search feature
zh_TW: 是否使用聯繫人條目搜索功能

en: Wether or not to use the distance calculator feature
zh_TW: 是否使用距離計算器功能

en: Wether to use the WordPress text editor (wp_editor)
zh_TW: 能否使用WordPress文本編輯器（wp_editor）

en: What should be the orientation of the next page?
zh_TW: 下一頁的方向應該是什麼？

en: What should this button do?
zh_TW: 該按鈕應該做什麼？

en: What user role should this user get?
zh_TW: 該用戶應該獲得什麼用戶角色？

en: What's New?
zh_TW: 什麼是新的？

en: What's new?
zh_TW: 什麼是新的？

en: When above conditions are met set following value:
zh_TW: 當滿足上述條件時，請設置以下值：

en: When admin approves registration this email will be send to the user
zh_TW: 當管理員批准註冊時，此電子郵件將發送給用戶

en: When configured, the product(s) will not be listend on the Archive pages (shop, category, tag and search pages). This way the product can only be ordered by submitting the form.%1$s%1$sPut each product ID and or Category slug on a new line. For example:%1$s%1$s3245%1$s3246%1$s3247%1$sbooks%1$scars%1$scomputers
zh_TW: 配置後，將不會在存檔頁面（商店、類別、標籤和搜索頁面）上收聽產品。這樣，只能通過提交表單來訂購產品。%1$s%1$s將每個產品 ID 和/或 Category slug 放在一個新行上。例如：%1$s%1$s3245%1$s3246%1$s3247%1$sbooks%1$scars%1$scomputers

en: When configured, the single product page "Add to cart" section will be replaced with the defined form. It will also replace the "Add to cart" button with a "View Product" button on all Archive pages (shop, category, tag and search pages).%1$s%1$sThis setting will obviously become obsolete for products you are hiding from your shop in the above setting.%1$s%1$sDefine each on a new line formatted like so:%1$s%1$sFORM_ID|PRODUCT_ID%1$sFORM_ID|CATEGORY_SLUG
zh_TW: 配置後，單個產品頁面的“添加到購物車”部分將替換為定義的表單。它還將所有存檔頁面（商店、類別、標籤和搜索頁面）上的“添加到購物車”按鈕替換為“查看產品”按鈕。%1$s%1$s對於您所使用的產品，此設置顯然已過時在上述設置中從您的商店中隱藏。%1$s%1$s在新行上定義每個，格式如下：%1$s%1$sFORM_ID|PRODUCT_ID%1$sFORM_ID|CATEGORY_SLUG

en: When editing a field you can change these settings
zh_TW: 編輯字段時，您可以更改這些設置

en: When enabled and above setting replaced the "Add to cart" section with a form, the gallery of the product will also be removed
zh_TW: 啟用後，以上設置將“添加到購物車”部分替換為表單，產品圖庫也將被刪除

en: When enabled and above setting replaced the "Add to cart" section with a form, the price of the product will also be removed
zh_TW: 啟用後，以上設置將“添加到購物車”部分替換為表單，產品的價格也將被刪除

en: When enabled and above setting replaced the "Add to cart" section with a form, the rating of the product will also be removed
zh_TW: 啟用後，以上設置將“添加到購物車”部分替換為表單，產品的評分也將被刪除

en: When enabled and above setting replaced the "Add to cart" section with a form, the short description of the product will also be removed
zh_TW: 啟用後，以上設置將“添加到購物車”部分替換為表單，產品的簡短描述也將被刪除

en: When enabled and above setting replaced the "Add to cart" section with a form, the title of the product will also be removed
zh_TW: 啟用後，以上設置將“添加到購物車”部分替換為表單，產品的標題也將被刪除

en: When enabled files are automatically deleted after form submissions.
zh_TW: 啟用後，提交表單後文件將自動刪除。

en: When enabled it will save the form data entered by the user and populates the form with this data when the user returns or refreshes the page
zh_TW: 啟用後，它將保存用戶輸入的表單數據，並在用戶返回或刷新頁面時使用此數據填充表單

en: When enabled the age will be returned based on the selected date. This can be useful when a user enters their birthdate or when you need to know the age of an object.
zh_TW: 啟用後，將根據所選日期返回年齡。當用戶輸入他們的生日或您需要知道對象的年齡時，這可能很有用。

en: When enabled the files will no longer be listed inside the email when using the {loop_fields} tag. The files can only be downloaded as an attachment. Just keep in mind that when you are working with large files the attachment might be missing due to the email client limitations.
zh_TW: 啟用後，使用{loop_fields}標籤時，文件將不再在電子郵件中列出。這些文件只能作為附件下載。請記住，當使用大文件時，由於電子郵件客戶端的限制，附件可能會丟失。

en: When enabled the placeholder will always be at it's adaptive position, even when the field is not focussed
zh_TW: 啟用後，佔位符將始終位於其自適應位置，即使該字段未聚焦

en: When enabled users will only be able to download the file as an attachment and there will be no reference to the file location. Please note that some email clients have a limit in attachment size that you can send. If you send large attachments it might be a good idea to leave this option unchecked.
zh_TW: 啟用後，用戶將只能以附件的形式下載文件，並且不會引用文件位置。請注意，某些電子郵件客戶端對您可以發送的附件大小有限制。如果您發送大型附件，則最好不要選中此選項。

en: When form has been submitted
zh_TW: 提交表單時

en: When left blank it defaults to the field name defined above. Inside dynamic columns, you can use %d to determine where the counter should be placed e.g: "Product %d quantity:" would be converted into "Product 3 quantity:"
zh_TW: 當留空時，它默認為上面定義的字段名稱。在動態列中，您可以使用 %d 來確定應放置計數器的位置，例如：“產品 %d 數量：”將轉換為“產品 3 數量：”

en: When popup has been closed
zh_TW: 當彈出窗口關閉時

en: When popup has been viewed
zh_TW: 查看彈出窗口時

en: When saving the CSV these fields will be excluded from the CSV file
zh_TW: 保存 CSV 時，這些字段將從 CSV 文件中排除

en: When set to pending/blocked user won't be able to login
zh_TW: 當設置為掛起/阻止用戶將無法登錄

en: When the user starts typing without any pause for the given threshold it will not trigger any hooks. This threshold is applied on the "keyup" event only. Only as soon as the user stops typing and the threshold was filled it will execute the hooks. By default this value is set to 0 for instant triggers
zh_TW: 當用戶開始輸入而沒有給定閾值的任何暫停時，它將不會觸發任何鉤子。此閾值僅適用於“ keyup”事件。只有在用戶停止鍵入並填充閾值後，它才會執行掛鉤。默認情況下，對於即時觸發器，此值設置為0

en: When to Trigger?
zh_TW: 什麼時候觸發？

en: When using any of the following payment methods %s the below E-mail will be send to the user when their payment failed. This way they are able to retry their payment without filling out the form again.
zh_TW: 當使用以下任何一種付款方式 %s 付款失敗時，將向用戶發送以下電子郵件。這樣，他們無需再次填寫表格即可重試付款。

en: When value equals "yes" this will be the new value....
zh_TW: 當值等於“是”時，這將是新值....

en: When value is not "yes" this will be the new value....
zh_TW: 當值不是“是”時，這將是新值....

en: Where should your image link to?
zh_TW: 您的圖片應該鏈接到哪裡？

en: Whether the post can accept comments
zh_TW: 帖子是否可以接受評論

en: Whether the post can accept pings
zh_TW: 帖子是否可以接受 ping

en: Whether to display media insert/upload buttons
zh_TW: 是否顯示媒體插入/上傳按鈕

en: Whether to output the minimal editor configuration used in PressThis
zh_TW: 是否輸出PressThis中使用的最小編輯器配置

en: Whether to use wpautop for adding in paragraphs
zh_TW: 是否使用wpautop添加段落

en: Which user roles are allowed to login?
zh_TW: 允許哪些用戶角色登錄？

en: Why is this payment fraudulent?
zh_TW: 為什麼這種付款是欺詐性的？

en: Width (px)
zh_TW: 寬度（像素）

en: Will be visible in front of your field.
zh_TW: 將在您的字段前面顯示。

en: Will be visible in front of your field. (leave blank to remove)
zh_TW: 將在您的字段前面顯示。 （留空以刪除）

en: With this setting you can use &lt;br /&gt; to use line breaks for each selected option instead of a comma separated list. Of course you can also use other HTML if necessary.
zh_TW: 使用此設置，您可以使用&lt;br /&gt;對每個選定選項使用換行符，而不用逗號分隔的列表。當然，如果需要，您還可以使用其他HTML。

en: Wk
zh_TW: 週

en: WooCommerce Checkout
zh_TW: WooCommerce 結帳

en: WooCommerce Checkout is enabled for this form, but WooCommerce itself is not activated!
zh_TW: 此表單啟用了 WooCommerce Checkout，但 WooCommerce 本身未激活！

en: WooCommerce My Account Menu Items
zh_TW: WooCommerce 我的帳戶菜單項

en: WooCommerce Order
zh_TW: WooCommerce訂單

en: WooCommerce Order Search (populate form with order data)
zh_TW: WooCommerce訂單搜索（使用訂單數據填充表單）

en: WooCommerce order (backend)
zh_TW: WooCommerce 訂單（後端）

en: WooCommerce order (front-end)
zh_TW: WooCommerce 訂單（前端）

en: WordPress web address; set in General Options
zh_TW: WordPress網站地址；在常規選項中設置

en: Wrapper width in pixels
zh_TW: 包裝紙寬度（以像素為單位）

en: Year range
zh_TW: 年份範圍

en: Yearly (every year)
zh_TW: 每年（每年）

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes (enabled)
zh_TW: 是（啟用）

en: Yes (hide)
zh_TW: 是（隱藏）

en: Yes (users can't edit the value)
zh_TW: 是（用戶無法編輯值）

en: Yes, but not when the following conditions are met
zh_TW: 是的，但滿足以下條件時不可以

en: Yes, save form progression
zh_TW: 是的，保存表格進度

en: Yes, store files in a year/month folder structure
zh_TW: 是的，將文件存儲在年/月文件夾結構中

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: You are allowed to enter field {tags} to do the check
zh_TW: 您可以輸入字段 {tags} 進行檢查

en: You are allowed to use a {tag} if you want to allow the user to choose a list from your form
zh_TW: 如果您想允許用戶從您的表單中選擇一個列表，您可以使用 {tag}

en: You are allowed to use multiple ID's. Please note that always the last entry will be used.
zh_TW: 您可以使用多個ID。請注意，將始終使用最後一個條目。

en: You are allowed to use {tags} if you want to allow the user to choose a list from dropdown or radio/checkbox in your form
zh_TW: 如果您想允許用戶從表單中的下拉列表或單選框/複選框中選擇列表，您可以使用 {tags}

en: You are allowed to use {tags}.
zh_TW: 您可以使用 {tags}。

en: You are allowed to use {tags}. (only decimal format is allowed e.g: 16.95)
zh_TW: 您可以使用 {tags}。 （只允許使用十進制格式，例如：16.95）

en: You are allowed to use {tags}.%1$s Put each item on a new line, separate values by pipes%1$sLeave options blank that you do not wish to use, for example:%1$s%1$s%2$sTo add 5 times a 3.49 dollar product write it like below:%3$s%1$s3.49|5|Flowers%1$s%1$s%2$sBelow you can see a full example with {tags}:%3$s%1$s{price}|{quantity}|{item_name}|{tax}|{shipping}|{shipping2}|{discount_amount}|{discount_rate}%1$s%1$sFor more information about each option read the %4$sPayPal's Variable Reference%5$s
zh_TW: 您可以使用 {tags}。%1$s 將每個項目放在一個新行上，用管道分隔值%1$s將您不希望使用的選項留空，例如：%1$s%1$s %2$s要添加 5 次 3.49 美元的產品，如下所示：%3$s%1$s3.49|5|鮮花%1$s%1$s%2$s您可以在下面看到一個完整的示例 {標籤}：%3$s%1$s{price}|{quantity}|{item_name}|{tax}|{shipping}|{shipping2}|{discount_amount}|{discount_rate}%1$s%1$sFor有關每個選項的更多信息，請閱讀 %4$sPayPal 的變量參考%5$s

en: You are allowed to use {tags}.%1$sPut each on a new line.%1$sExamples:%1$s2020-03-25 (excludes a specific date)%1$s2020-06-12;2020-07-26 (excludes a date range)%1$s01 (excludes first day for all months)%1$s10 (excludes 10th day for all months)%1$sJan (excludes the month January)%1$sMar (excludes the month March)%1$sDec (excludes the month December)%1$sw@even (every other week @ even weeks)%1$sw@odd (every other week @ odd weeks)%1$s1@even (every other monday @ even weeks)%1$s2@even (every other tuesday @ even weeks)%1$s1@odd (every other monday @ odd weeks)%1$s2@odd (every other tuesday @ odd weeks)
zh_TW: 您可以使用 {tags}。%1$s將每個標籤放在一個新行上。%1$s示例：%1$s2020-03-25（不包括特定日期）%1$s2020-06-12;2020-07 -26（不包括日期範圍）%1$s01（不包括所有月份的第一天）%1$s10（不包括所有月份的第 10 天）%1$sJan（不包括一月份）%1$sMar（不包括月份三月)%1$sDec（不包括十二月）%1$sw@even（每隔一周@偶數週）%1$sw@odd（每隔一周@奇數週）%1$s1@even（每隔一個星期一@偶數週）%1$s2@偶數（每隔一個星期二@偶數週）%1$s1@odd（每隔一個星期一@奇數週）%1$s2@odd（每隔一個星期二@奇數週）

en: You are allowed to use {tags}.%1$sPut each period on a new line, separate values by pipes, for example:%1$s%2$s7 day trial for free:%3$s 0|7|D%1$s%2$sAfter trial 3 weeks for 5 dollar:%3$s 5|3|W%1$s%2$sAfter that $49.99 for each year:%3$s 49.99|1|Y%1$s%2$sTime format options:%3$s D=days, W=weeks, M=months, Y=years
zh_TW: 您可以使用 {tags}。%1$s將每個句點放在一個新行上，用管道分隔值，例如：%1$s%2$s7 天免費試用：%3$s 0|7|D %1$s%2$s試用 3 週後 5 美元：%3$s 5|3|W%1$s%2$s之後每年 49.99 美元：%3$s 49.99|1|Y%1$ s%2$s時間格式選項：%3$s D=天，W=週，M=月，Y=年

en: You are allowed to use {tags}.%sFor valid values, see %sCountries and Regions Supported by PayPal%s.
zh_TW: 您可以使用 {tags}。%s有關有效值，請參閱 %sPayPal 支持的國家和地區%s。

en: You are allowed to use {tags}.%sFor valid values, see %sCountry and Region Codes%s.
zh_TW: 您可以使用 {tags}。%s有關有效值，請參閱 %s國家和地區代碼%s。

en: You are allowed to use {tags}.%sFor valid values, see %sSetting the Character Set — charset%s.
zh_TW: 您可以使用 {tags}。%s對於有效值，請參閱 %sSetting the Character Set — charset%s。

en: You are allowed to use {tags}.%sPut each on a new line separate parameter and value by pipes e.g:%sfirst_name|{first_name}
zh_TW: 您可以使用 {tags}。%s通過管道將每個參數和值放在一個新行上，例如：%sfirst_name|{first_name}

en: You are currently not editing an element.%sEdit any alement by clicking the %s icon.
zh_TW: 您當前沒有編輯元素。%s通過單擊 %s 圖標編輯任何元素。

en: You are currently not logged in. In order to submit the form make sure you are logged in!
zh_TW: 您當前未登錄。為了提交表格，請確保您已登錄！

en: You are not allowed to edit this entry because it is connected to Order:
zh_TW: 您不能編輯此條目，因為它已連接到訂單：

en: You are not allowed to login!
zh_TW: 您不允許登錄！

en: You are not allowed to save the form while the "Code" tab is opened!
zh_TW: 打開“代碼”標籤後，您將無法保存表單！

en: You can add custom statuses via %sSuper Forms > Settings > Backend Settings%s if needed
zh_TW: 如果需要，您可以通過 %sSuper Forms > Settings > Backend Settings%s 添加自定義狀態

en: You can adjust the size of your background image here
zh_TW: 您可以在此處調整背景圖像的大小

en: You can create a new product and price via the Stripe %sDashboard%s.
zh_TW: 您可以通過 Stripe %sDashboard%s 創建新產品和價格。

en: You can create coupons easily via the %scoupon management%s page of the Stripe dashboard.
zh_TW: 您可以通過 Stripe 儀表板的 %scoupon management%s 頁面輕鬆創建優惠券。

en: You can define multiple taxonomies and multipe categories, put each on a new line. Separate each category by a comma.
zh_TW: 您可以定義多個分類法和多重類別，將每個類別放在一個新行上。用逗號分隔每個類別。

en: You can find your plan ID’s under %sBilling > Products > Pricing plans%s.
zh_TW: 您可以在 %sBilling > Products > Pricing plan%s 下找到您的計劃 ID。

en: You can find your webhook URL when viewing your Zap on zapier.com
zh_TW: 在 zapier.com 上查看您的 Zap 時，您可以找到您的 webhook URL

en: You can prevent this data from being send to the form submitter (if the option to send confirmation email has been enabled).
zh_TW: 您可以防止將此數據發送到表單提交者（如果啟用了發送確認電子郵件的選項）。

en: You can retrieve the generated password with {register_generated_password} in the email
zh_TW: 您可以在電子郵件中使用 {register_generated_password} 檢索生成的密碼

en: You can use field tags {field_name} if you want
zh_TW: 您可以根據需要使用字段標籤{field_name}

en: You can use field {tags} to configure the below settings based on user input.
zh_TW: 您可以使用字段 {tags} 根據用戶輸入配置以下設置。

en: You can use tags to retrieve field values e.g: ({field1}+{field2})*7.5
zh_TW: 您可以使用標籤來檢索字段值，例如：({field1}+{field2})*7.5

en: You can use this value as the complete description that appears on your customers statements. Must contain at least one letter, maximum 22 characters. An arbitrary string to be displayed on your customer’s statement. As an example, if your website is "RunClub" and the item you’re charging for is a race ticket, you may want to specify "RunClub 5K race ticket".
zh_TW: 您可以將此值用作顯示在客戶報表上的完整描述。必須至少包含一個字母，最多 22 個字符。要在客戶對帳單上顯示的任意字符串。例如，如果您的網站是“RunClub”並且您要收費的項目是一張比賽門票，您可能需要指定“RunClub 5K 比賽門票”。

en: You did not select a form!
zh_TW: 您沒有選擇表格！

en: You do not have permission to delete this entry.
zh_TW: 您無權刪除此條目。

en: You do not have permission to submit this form!
zh_TW: 您無權提交此表單！

en: You do not have permission to view this listing
zh_TW: 您無權查看此列表

en: You do not have permissions to edit this entry.
zh_TW: 您無權編輯此條目。

en: You have a field called %1$s but you haven't set a valid taxonomy name. Please %2$sedit%3$s your form and try again
zh_TW: 您有一個名為 %1$s 的字段，但您沒有設置有效的分類名稱。請%2$sedit%3$s您的表單，然後重試

en: You have duplicate field names. Please make sure each field has a unique name!
zh_TW: 您有重複的字段名稱。請確保每個字段都有唯一的名稱！

en: You have duplicate secret names. Please make sure each secret has a unique name!
zh_TW: 您有重複的秘密名稱。請確保每個秘密都有一個唯一的名稱！

en: You have enabled password protection for this form, but we couldn't find a password field with the name: %1$s. Please %2$sedit%3$s your form and try again.
zh_TW: 您已為此表單啟用密碼保護，但我們找不到名稱為 %1$s 的密碼字段。請%2$sedit%3$s您的表單，然後重試。

en: You haven't defined what products should be added to the cart. Please %sedit%s your form settings and try again
zh_TW: 您尚未定義應將哪些產品添加到購物車。請%s編輯%s您的表單設置並重試

en: You haven't verified your account yet. Please check your email or click %shere%s to resend your verification email.
zh_TW: 您尚未驗證您的帳戶。請檢查您的電子郵件或單擊 %shere%s 重新發送您的驗證電子郵件。

en: You must be logged in to submit this form. Click %shere%s to login!
zh_TW: 您必須登錄才能提交此表格。點擊 %shere%s 登錄！

en: You refunded the payment.
zh_TW: 你退還了款項。

en: You would normally be using a textarea field where each option is put on a new line. You can also separate label and value with pipes. Example textarea value would be:%1$sOption 1|option_1%1$sOption 2|option_2%1$setc...%1$s(ACF fields are also supported)
zh_TW: 您通常會使用一個 textarea 字段，其中每個選項都放在一個新行上。您還可以使用管道分隔標籤和值。示例 textarea 值為：%1$sOption 1|option_1%1$sOption 2|option_2%1$setc...%1$s（也支持 ACF 字段）

en: Your API key seems to be invalid
zh_TW: 您的 API 密鑰似乎無效

en: Your Address
zh_TW: 你的地址

en: Your Audiance ID for example: f25b7204f4
zh_TW: 您的受眾 ID 例如：f25b7204f4

en: Your Company Name
zh_TW: 您的公司名稱

en: Your E-mail Address
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件地址

en: Your First Name
zh_TW: 你的名字

en: Your Forms
zh_TW: 您的表格

en: Your Full Name
zh_TW: 你的全名

en: Your HTML here...
zh_TW: 您的HTML在這裡...

en: Your Last Name
zh_TW: 你的姓氏

en: Your PayPal ID or an email address associated with your PayPal account. E-mail addresses must be confirmed.
zh_TW: 您的 PayPal ID 或與您的 PayPal 帳戶關聯的電子郵件地址。必須確認電子郵件地址。

en: Your Phonenumber
zh_TW: 你的電話號碼

en: Your SMTP server
zh_TW: 您的SMTP服務器

en: Your are allowed to enter field {tags} to do the check
zh_TW: 您可以輸入字段{tags}進行檢查

en: Your icons will not be displayed because you currently have enabled the option to hide field icons under "Form Settings > Theme & Colors > Hide field icons"
zh_TW: 您的圖標將不會顯示，因為您當前已啟用“表單設置>主題和顏色>隱藏字段圖標”下的隱藏字段圖標選項

en: Your new password
zh_TW: 您的新密碼

en: Your password has been reset. We have just send you a new password to your email address.
zh_TW: 您的密碼已重置。我們剛剛向您的電子郵件地址發送了一個新密碼。

en: Your subtitle
zh_TW: 你的字幕

en: Your title
zh_TW: 你的題目

en: Zapier Settings
zh_TW: 扎皮爾設置

en: Zapier webhook URL
zh_TW: Zapier 網絡鉤子 URL

en: Zipcode
zh_TW: 郵政編碼

en: Zipcode & City
zh_TW: 郵政編碼和城市

en: [Order #{ID} - {_billing_email}, {_billing_first_name} {_billing_last_name}]
zh_TW: [訂單#{ID}-{_billing_email}，{_ billing_first_name} {_billing_last_name}]

en: [color] for choosing HEX colors (or use the native Colorpicker element)
zh_TW: [color]用於選擇十六進制顏色（或使用本機的Colorpicker元素）

en: [date] for choosing dates (or use the native Date element)
zh_TW: [date]用於選擇日期（或使用本地Date元素）

en: [datetime-local] for choosing date + time
zh_TW: [datetime-local]用於選擇日期和時間

en: [email] for entering email addresses
zh_TW: [電子郵件]，用於輸入電子郵件地址

en: [int-phone] for entering international phonenumbers
zh_TW: [int-phone] 用於輸入國際電話號碼

en: [month] for choosing months
zh_TW: [month]選擇月份

en: [number] for entering numbers (validation will automatically be set to "float")
zh_TW: 用於輸入數字的[數字]（驗證將自動設置為“浮動”）

en: [tel] for entering phonenumbers
zh_TW: [電話]用於輸入電話號碼

en: [text] normal text field (default)
zh_TW: [文本]普通文本字段（默認）

en: [time] for choosing time
zh_TW: [時間]選擇時間

en: [url] for entering URL's
zh_TW: [url]用於輸入網址

en: address
zh_TW: 地址

en: amount
zh_TW: 量

en: autosuggest
zh_TW: 自動建議

en: bottom
zh_TW: 底部：

en: can not be used as a reminder date because it is in the past, please check your settings under "Form Settings > E-mail Reminders".
zh_TW: 不能用作提醒日期，因為它是過去的，請在“表格設置>電子郵件提醒”下檢查您的設置。

en: case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: column
zh_TW: 柱子

en: country
zh_TW: 國家

en: date
zh_TW: 日期

en: default
zh_TW: 默認

en: e.g: 1
zh_TW: 例如：1

en: e.g: SbwGtc0x
zh_TW: 例如：SbwGtc0x

en: e.g: price_XXXX
zh_TW: 例如：價格_XXXX

en: e.g: shr_XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
zh_TW: 例如：shr_XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

en: e.g: txr_1LmUhbFKn7uROhgCwnWwpN9p
zh_TW: 例如：txr_1LmUhbFKn7uROhgCwnWwpN9p

en: email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: enter the field name
zh_TW: 輸入字段名稱

en: feeling4design
zh_TW: feel4design

en: file
zh_TW: 文件

en: first_choice
zh_TW: 第一選擇

en: form
zh_TW: 形成

en: form-not-saved-yet
zh_TW: 表格尚未保存

en: height
zh_TW: 高度

en: hidden
zh_TW: 隱

en: http://
zh_TW: http：//

en: iDeal
zh_TW: 理想的

en: is not a valid 24-hour clock format, please correct and make sure to use a 24-hour format e.g: 21:45
zh_TW: 不是有效的 24 小時制格式，請更正並確保使用 24 小時制格式，例如：21:45

en: leave blank to remove
zh_TW: 留空刪除

en: left
zh_TW: 剩下：

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: only used when Adaptive Placeholders are enabled
zh_TW: 僅在啟用自適應佔位符時使用

en: option
zh_TW: 選項

en: option_value1|Option Label 1
    option_value2|Option Label 2
zh_TW: option_value1|選項標籤 1
    option_value2|選項標籤 2

en: optional
zh_TW: 可選的

en: or leave blank for no maximum date
zh_TW: 或留空無最大日期

en: or leave blank for no minimum date
zh_TW: 或留空無最短日期

en: or leave blank to allow all roles
zh_TW: 或留空以允許所有角色

en: or leave blank to display to all roles
zh_TW: 或留空以顯示給所有角色

en: or leave blank to only display to the roles defined above
zh_TW: 或留空以僅顯示給上面定義的角色

en: or leave blank to only filter by the roles defined above
zh_TW: 或留空以僅按上面定義的角色過濾

en: password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: phonenumber
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: price
zh_TW: 價錢

en: put each on a new line
zh_TW: 把每一個放在一個新的行上

en: quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: question
zh_TW: 題

en: rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: reCAPTCHA
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: recommended render scale is between 1 and 3 (the default scale is 2)
zh_TW: 推薦的渲染比例在 1 到 3 之間（默認比例為 2）

en: result
zh_TW: 結果

en: results
zh_TW: 結果

en: retrieve method
zh_TW: 檢索方法

en: right
zh_TW: 對：

en: search...
zh_TW: 搜索...

en: second_choice
zh_TW: 第二選擇

en: select a state
zh_TW: 選擇一個州

en: select your country
zh_TW: 選擇你的國家

en: separated by comma e.g: 32,2467,1870
zh_TW: 用逗號分隔，例如：32,2467,1870

en: separated by comma e.g: administrator,editor
zh_TW: 用逗號分隔，例如：administrator,editor

en: separated by comma's
zh_TW: 被逗號隔開

en: signature
zh_TW: 簽名

en: someones@email.com, someones@emal.com
zh_TW: someones @ email.com，someones @ emal.com

en: specifies the width of the line in pixels.
zh_TW: 指定線條的寬度（以像素為單位）。

en: state
zh_TW: 州

en: subtotal
zh_TW: 小計

en: tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: this will add a dropdown at the top of your form from which the user can choose a language
zh_TW: 這將在表單頂部添加一個下拉菜單，用戶可以從中選擇一種語言

en: time
zh_TW: 時間

en: title
zh_TW: 標題

en: top
zh_TW: 最佳

en: unique_code
zh_TW: 唯一碼

en: use {tags} if needed
zh_TW: 如果需要，請使用{tags}

en: variable
zh_TW: 多變的

en: version
zh_TW: 版

en: was refunded
zh_TW: 已退款

en: website
zh_TW: 網站

en: when using Elementor, you must use the native Super Forms Widget or Shortcode Widget to display your forms
zh_TW: 使用Elementor時，必須使用本機“超級表單”小部件或“簡碼”小部件來顯示表單

en: width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: your@email.com, your@email.com
zh_TW: your @ email.com，your @ email.com

en: {email}
zh_TW: {電子郵件}

en: {loop_fields} inside the email body will be replaced with this content
zh_TW: 電子郵件正文中的{loop_fields}將被替換為該內容

en: {pdf_page} and {pdf_total_pages} tags can be used inside a HTML element to be used in your header/footer.
zh_TW: {pdf_page}和{pdf_total_pages}標籤可以在HTML元素內使用，以便在頁眉/頁腳中使用。

en: {tags} can be used to retrieve values dynamically
zh_TW: {tags}可用於動態檢索值
